مراجعة Golden FXM: تجنب هذه الشركة الخارجية غير المنظمة

مراجعة Golden FXM
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Golden FXM هي شركة غير قانونية تعمل بدون لوائح. لذلك ، قد لا يستوفون الشروط الصحيحة لحماية استثمارك. استثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في هذه الصناعة.

تتظاهر Golden FXM بأنها وسيط فوركس من أجل الاحتيال على الناس. يريدون منك أن تصدق أنهم منصة عالمية تضم الآلاف من المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركة بالكاد لديها أي مستخدمين. إنهم يقولون هذا فقط لجذب الأفراد المطمئنين.

يبدو أنه عندما تنهار عملية احتيال واحدة ، تحل عمليتان أخريان مكانها. في الوقت الحالي ، سوق الفوركس مليء بالعمليات الاحتيالية ، ويتطلعون فقط إلى سرقة أموال الناس. إن Golden FXM هي شهادة على مدى السوء الذي يمكن أن تحصل عليه مثل هذه الشركات.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتمتع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة بالشفافية في عملياتهم. إنهم هواة ليس لديهم فكرة عما يفعلونه. يجب ألا تثق بأموالك في مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص. تسع مرات من أصل عشر مرات ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بأن يكونوا محتالين فقط بعد أموالك.

مراجعة Golden FXM ، شركة Golden FXM

لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى النظر في كل جانب من جوانب الشركة قبل استثمار أموالك. تأكد من أنك تستثمر في شركة لديها آلاف العملاء. هذا يعني أن لديهم ثقة وموافقة معظم المتداولين المخضرمين.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر فقط في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق لراحة بالك. يمكن لهذه الشركات فقط مساعدتك في حماية استثماراتك وتنميتها.

مراجعة Golden FXM

سوف تجعلك Golden FXM تعتقد أنها تقدم أفضل منصة تداول في السوق. إنهم يقدمون للعملاء منصة تداول MT5. هذه واحدة من أشهر منصات التداول في العالم. هذا لأنه قوي جدًا وقوي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح الشركة للعملاء تداول مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتداولين توزيع مخاطر الاستثمار على أصول متعددة. بينما قد تكون هاتان الميزتان مثيرتان للإعجاب ، إلا أنهما لا تعنيان شيئًا إذا لم تتمكن الشركة من حماية أموالك. للأسف ، هذا هو الحال مع Golden FXM.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن هذه الشركة لا تفي بوعدها بالبقاء شفافة مع عملائها. يمكنك إخبار أسماء أعضاء الفريق التي يقدمونها بأنها مزيفة. في مرحلة ما ، ذكروا أن رئيسهم التنفيذي ومؤسسهم هو ألفريد ويلسون. في نقطة أخرى ، أطلقوا عليه اسم جيف باركر. لن تخطئ أي شركة جادة في اسم مؤسسها.

الشيء الجيد الوحيد هو أنهم يقدمون قنوات مختلفة للاتصال بهم. يمكنك الاتصال بالفريق على +44 (20) 3769 4020. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مراسلتهم على WhatsApp على +44 (77) 2300 5453. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الفريق على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أن هذا لا يضمن أن الفريق سيرد على أي من استفساراتك. معظم العمليات الاحتيالية قائمة سوداء بأرقام وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني لضحاياها.

انواع الحسابات

هناك سبعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها على موقع Goldenfxm.com. وتشمل هذه الحسابات Micro و Basic و Classic و Premium و Gold و Platinum و VIP. تختلف جميع أنواع الحسابات هذه اعتمادًا على مبلغ الإيداع الأولي الذي يقوم به العميل.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع المدعوم هو 500 دولار لحساب Micro. يرتفع هذا المبلغ كلما قمت بترقية نوع حسابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل هذه الحسابات لديها مكافأة تسجيل. كلما زاد الإيداع الأولي ، زادت المكافأة. أصغر مكافأة هي 30٪ لحساب Micro ، وأكبر مكافأة هي 100٪ لحساب VIP.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها هذه الشركة سخية للغاية. يتراوح الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية من 1: 300 إلى 1: 1000. لم تكشف الشركة عن فروق الأسعار لأنواع الحسابات الستة الأولى. السبريد الوحيد المذكور هو لحساب VIP ، والذي يبلغ الحد الأدنى لسبريد 0.1 نقطة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن Golden FXM تعد العملاء بعائدات مضمونة لكل نوع من أنواع الحسابات هذه. تتراوح العوائد التي يعدون بها من 10٪ لحساب Micro إلى 60٪ لحساب VIP. لا ينبغي لأي شركة أن تعدك بهذه الأنواع من العائدات. تستخدم الشركات الاحتيالية مثل هذه الأرقام لجذب المستثمرين المتحمسين.

إيداع وسحب

من المثير للدهشة أن موقع goldenfxm.com يدعم خيارات الدفع المختلفة. يمكنك إيداع الأموال باستخدام PayUMoney ، باستخدام بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان الخاصة بك ، أو باستخدام التحويلات البنكية. تسمح لك معظم خيارات الدفع هذه بإجراء استرداد في حالة حدوث مشكلة.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يضمن أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لن يخدعوك. قد يأخذون أموالك ويختفون. هذه ليست مسألة ما إذا كانت خيارات الدفع آمنة. يتعلق الأمر بما إذا كان الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذا المنتج جديرًا بالثقة. للأسف ، الإجابة على هذا السؤال بالنفي. يجب تجنب هؤلاء الناس مثل الطاعون.

المؤسسون والموقع الجغرافي

لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من شركة تخفي هويات مؤسسيها. تتوقع هذه الشركات منك تسليم أموالك إلى أشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. هذا هو وصفة لكارثة.

بالنسبة لشركة Golden FXM ، فإن الوضع أسوأ بكثير. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة يستخدمون أسماء وهمية لأعضاء فريقهم. لحسن الحظ ، هؤلاء هواة مرنون. قاموا بتسمية الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس ألفريد ويلسون في قسم واحد وجيف باركر في قسم آخر.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن الصور التي يستخدمونها مأخوذة من الإنترنت. وجدنا الصور قيد الاستخدام في أكثر من ثلاثة مواقع أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، ربما يستخدمون صور أفراد حقيقيين دون علمهم. هذا هو مدى تهور هؤلاء الناس.

من حيث الموقع الفعلي ، لا يخفي هؤلاء الأشخاص عنوان مقرهم الرئيسي. يدعون أن لديهم مكاتبهم في الطابق الخامس ، وايت تشابل هاي ستريت ، لندن E5 1QS ، المملكة المتحدة. في حين أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، يمكننا تأكيد أنهم يعملون من هذا الموقع بشكل غير قانوني.

لائحة Golden FXM وسلامة الصندوق

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، نحن نصر على أنه يجب عليك فقط الاستثمار في الشركات التي لديها لوائح. يمكن لهذه الشركات فقط أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. وذلك لأن الهيئات التنظيمية تضمن أن الشركات لديها البنية المصرفية المناسبة لحماية أموال العملاء. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات حسابات منفصلة في بنك من المستوى 1 للحصول على ترخيص.

مراجعة Golden FXM ، ميزات Golden FXM

في المملكة المتحدة ، تتعامل هيئة السلوك المالي مع جميع لوائح الفوركس. بحثنا في سجل FCA ولم نعثر على نتائج لـ Golden FXM. لم تكن هناك نتيجة لشركتهم الأم Golden Forex Market.

هذا يعني أن الشركة تعمل في المملكة المتحدة بشكل غير قانوني. هذه فوضى غير منظمة ، ويمكن للمؤسسين أن يفعلوا ما يريدون. لا يمكن لمثل هذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حماية الأنظمة. لم تذكر الشركة البرامج أو الأجهزة التي يستخدمونها لحماية أنظمتهم. هذا يعني أن الأنظمة قد تكون عرضة لهجمات القرصنة. يمكن للقراصنة الوصول بسهولة وسرقة أموالك ومعلوماتك الشخصية.

ابتعد عن هذه الشركة إذا كنت تريد بعض راحة البال. هذه عملية غير قانونية ليس لديها ما تقدمه لك من خير.

الحكم النهائي

لا يمكننا ، في أذهاننا الصحيحة ، أن نوصيك بشركة لا يمكنها حماية أموالك. Golden FXM هي شركة غير قانونية تعمل بدون لوائح. لذلك ، قد لا يستوفون الشروط الصحيحة لحماية استثمارك. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها خسارة أموالك في هذه الشركة.

علاوة على ذلك ، هؤلاء الناس كاذبون غير مهنيين. الأسماء والصور التي يقدمونها على الموقع مزيفة تمامًا. إنهم يفعلون كل شيء لمحاولة إقناعك بأنهم عملية مشروعة. لا تقع في غرام أي من تصرفاتهم الغريبة.

من الأفضل أن تستثمر في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق. هذه الشركات لديها لوائح وتعمل بشفافية كاملة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Golden FXM Review: Avoid this Unregulated Offshore Firm

Golden FXM Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Golden FXM is an illegal company operating without regulations. Therefore, they may not meet the right conditions to protect your investment. Invest only with the best forex trading companies in the industry.

Golden FXM pretends to be a forex broker in order to defraud people. They want you to believe that they are a global platform with thousands of traders. However, this company barely has any users. They are only saying this to attract unsuspecting individuals.

It seems that when one scam operation goes down, two others spring in its place. Right now, the forex market is full of fraudulent operations, only looking to steal people’s funds. Golden FXM is a testament to how bad such companies can get.

Moreover, the people behind this company have no transparency in their operations. They are amateurs with no idea of what they are doing. You should not trust such people with your money. Nine out of ten times, they end up being scammers only after your money.

Golden FXM Review, Golden FXM Company

This is why you need to look at every aspect of a company before you invest your money. Ensure that you are investing in a company with thousands of customers. This means that they have the trust and approval of most seasoned traders.

Ensure you only invest in the best legitimate forex brokers in the market for your peace of mind. Only such companies can help you safeguard and grow your investment.

Golden FXM Review

Golden FXM will have you believe that they offer the best trading platform in the market. They are offering clients an MT5 trading platform. This is one of the most popular trading platforms in the world. This is because it is very powerful and robust.

Additionally, the company allows clients to trade a variety of assets. This means that traders can spread their risk of investment across multiple assets. While these two features may be impressive, they mean nothing if the company cannot safeguard your funds. Sadly, this is the case with Golden FXM.

Even worse, this company does not keep its promise to remain transparent to its clients. You can tell the names of team members they provide are fake. At one point, they mention their CEO and founder to be Alfred Wilson. At another point, they named him Jeff Parker. No serious company would ever mistake the name of its founder.

The only good thing is that they offer various channels to contact them. You can give the team a call at +44 (20) 3769 4020. Additionally, you can message them on WhatsApp at +44 (77) 2300 5453. Further, you can email the team at hello@goldenfxm.com. However, note that this is no guarantee that the team will respond to any of your queries. Most fraudulent operations blacklist the numbers and email addresses of their victims.

Account Types

There are seven different account types to choose from on goldenfxm.com. These include the Micro, Basic, Classic, Premium, Gold, Platinum, and VIP accounts. All these account types differ depending on the amount of initial deposit a client makes.

The minimum deposit supported is $500 for the Micro account. This amount goes up as you upgrade your account type. Additionally, all these accounts have a sign-up bonus. The larger the initial deposit, the greater the bonus. The smallest bonus is 30% for the Micro account, and the biggest bonus is 100% for the VIP account.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Additionally, the leverage this company offers is very generous. The maximum leverage ranges from 1:300 to 1:1000. The company does not reveal the spreads for the first six account types. The only spread mentioned is for the VIP account, which has a minimum spread of 0.1 pips.

Interestingly, Golden FXM promises clients guaranteed returns for each of these account types. The returns they promise range from 10% for the Micro account to 60% for the VIP account. No company should promise you these kinds of returns. Fraudulent companies use such figures to attract eager investors.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Surprisingly, goldenfxm.com supports various payment options. You can deposit funds using PayUMoney, using your debit/credit cards, or using bank wire transfers. Most of these payment options allow you to make a chargeback in case of an issue.

However, this is no guarantee that these people will not scam you. They may simply take your money and disappear. This is not a question of whether the payment options are safe. It is about whether the team behind this product is trustworthy. Sadly, the answer to that question is no. You should avoid these people like the plague.

Founders and Physical Location

There is nothing worse than a company that conceals the identities of its founders. Such companies expect you to hand over your money to unidentifiable people on the Internet. That is a recipe for disaster.

For Golden FXM, the situation is way worse. The people behind this company are using fake names for their team members. Luckily, these are floppy amateurs. They named their CEO and founder Alfred Wilson in one section and Jeff Parker in another.

Even worse, the images they are using are from the Internet. We found the images in use in over three other websites. Moreover, they may be using the images of real individuals without their knowledge. This is how reckless these people are.

In terms of physical location, these people do not hide the address of their headquarters. They claim to have their offices on the 5th Floor, Whitechapel High St, London E1 8QS, United Kingdom. While this may be true, we can confirm that they are operating from this location illegally.

Golden FXM Regulation and Fund Safety

As always, we insist that you should only invest in companies that have regulations. Only such companies can assure you of your funds’ safety. This is because regulatory bodies ensure that companies have the right banking set up to protect clients’ funds. Companies must have segregated accounts in a Tier-1 bank to receive a license.

Golden FXM Review, Golden FXM Features

In the United Kingdom, The Financial Conduct Authority handles all forex regulations. We searched the FCA registry and found no results for Golden FXM. There was no result either for their parent company Golden Forex Market.

This means that the company is operating in the United Kingdom illegally. This is an unregulated mess, and the founders can do whatever they want. Such a company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety.

Even worse, there is no evidence of systems’ protection. The company does not mention the software or hardware they use to protect their systems. This means that the systems may be vulnerable to hacking attacks. Hackers can easily access and steal your funds and personal information.

Stay away from this company if you want some peace of mind. This is an illegal operation that has nothing good to offer you.

Final Verdict

We cannot, in our right minds, recommend to you a company that cannot protect your funds. Golden FXM is an illegal company operating without regulations. Therefore, they may not meet the right conditions to protect your investment. There are too many ways you can lose your money in this company.

Moreover, these people are unprofessional and complete liars. The names and pictures they provide on the website are entirely fake. They are doing everything to try and convince you that they are a legitimate operation. Do not fall for any of their antics.

You are better off investing in the top legitimate forex brokers in the market. Such companies have regulations and operate with full transparency.

 

2 Replies to “Golden FXM Review: Avoid this Unregulated Offshore Firm”

  1. Mihar

    Fraud company. Check their website, fraudulently listed people from other industry as their experts with a different name. The address of their office does not have building number, just the floor number, most phone numbers are not in service, etc.
    https://goldenfxm.com/about
    Here is an example of Stephen Davis who actually be Larry Miller as shown below:
    https://www.larryhmillerchevrolet.com/dealership/staff.htm
    Another one – Alison Reed – https://www.newday.co.uk/about-us/leadership/board-of-directors/

  2. Karthikeyan Mani

    Please Don’t invest. They are cheating almost all.
    They will not connect the trade to LP.
    They will not return back your trading profit and Capital amount.
    They cheated me and I lost 500$.
    if you want more details, please contact i will give you the proof.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *