مراجعة سهم Grand Prime: تجنب GrandPrimeStock.com

مراجعة GrandPrimeStock.com
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.3

الملخص

لا يمتلك Grand Prime Stock الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق سليم. سوف يقطعك الكيان عنك ولن يرد أبدًا على استفسارك. المشروع لا يهتم بالعملاء. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تسمح لهم بترك حسابك برصيد سلبي.

ستجعلك الدردشة المباشرة لـ Grand Prime Stock تعتقد أن الكيان يهتم بالمستثمرين. ينص المشروع على أنه أفضل منصة تداول في السوق. بالتأكيد ، لا يمكنك الوثوق بهم لأن النظام الأساسي لديه بالفعل ردود فعل سلبية من عملائهم. ليس هذا هو السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلك تبتعد عن الشركة. يرجى البقاء معنا ونحن نكشف عن هذا المشروع الغامض.

مراجعة أسهم Grand Prime ، شركة Grand Prime Stock Company

يزعم أن المنصة تريد من المتداولين الحصول على الحرية المالية. المستثمرون الذين يعتقدون أن التداول هو نزهة في الحديقة هم الذين يعانون بشكل أساسي من أنشطة الاحتيال. يتطلب الأمر صبرًا ومهارات لتصبح تاجرًا ماهرًا. أي شركة أخرى تنص على خلاف ذلك تريد فقط الوصول إلى أموالك.

يقوم Grand Prime Stock بكل العمل الشاق للعملاء. يقومون بتحليل السوق نيابة عنك. على الرغم من كونه شابًا في الصناعة ، إلا أن الكيان يتميز بإحصائيات تجعلنا نتساءل عن أعمالهم بالكامل. يُزعم أن لديهم أكثر من 200 ألف متداول نشط ، وخدمات الشركة متاحة في أكثر من 25 دولة ، وأدوات التداول المتاحة تزيد عن 200.

حتى وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق استغرقوا وقتًا قبل كسب العملاء. لا يمكنك البدء والحصول على الأرقام. يحتاج المستخدمون إلى ضمان أن الكيان شرعي. نقترح عليك التعامل فقط مع أفضل كيانات تداول العملات الأجنبية الغرض الوحيد منها هو تلبية توقعات المستثمرين.

مراجعة GrandPrimeStock.com

تفتخر الشركة بأن لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول للمستثمرين. يمكنك اختيار تداول العملات الأجنبية أو السلع أو العملات المشفرة أو الأسهم أو المؤشرات. تؤمن Grand Prime Stock أن لديها منصة تداول ممتازة وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. لديهم برنامج تعليمي للعملاء. المعلومات في متناول الجميع في شكل ندوات عبر الإنترنت ومواد أخرى.

لم نتمكن من رؤية الدورة التعليمية. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن العملاء يحصلون على معلومات عالية الجودة. يستهدف الوسيط المتداولين المتعطشين لفرص أكبر. سوف تتداول مثل المحترفين بعد أن تتعلم. إنهم يدعون بشكل يبعث على السخرية أن الأمر قد يستغرق يومًا واحدًا ليصبح تاجرًا ماهرًا. أي شخص قام بالتداول من قبل سيخبرك أن هذا مجرد خدعة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي Grand Prime Stock أيضًا أنها ظهرت على منصات مالية مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فقد رأينا مخططات سيئة تدفع مقابل النشرات الصحفية. يستخدمون الكثير من المال للظهور على هذه المواقع. ومع ذلك ، بعد التحقق ، لم نعثر على الكيان الذي يتم ترقيته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينص المشروع على أنه حاصل على تصنيف خمس نجوم من عملائه.

بعد بحث شامل ، اكتشفنا أن الشيء الوحيد الذي تمتلكه المنصة هو العملاء غير الراضين. هناك شكاوى عديدة. أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى المخطط على أمل جني الأرباح يتعرضون لصدمة فظة. هذا مشروع مشبوه غير منظم مع سلسلة من الأعلام الحمراء.

البصيرة المجال

Grand Prime Stock.com هي شركة تأسست في مايو 2021. وتخطط المنصة لتكون في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحديد عملية الاحتيال في التحقق من فترة المجال الخاصة بها. من غير المحتمل أن يبقى الاحتيال على قيد الحياة بعد عام في الصناعة. حركة المرور التي تزور المنصة غير كافية أيضًا.

شروط تداول سهم Grand Prime

يُزعم أن الكيان لا يتقاضى عمولة من المستثمرين. يمكن أن ترتفع الرافعة المالية للشركة إلى 1: 400. تتميز العقود الآجلة لـ Grand Prime Stock بفروق أسعار منخفضة ، ويقومون بتحليل السوق يوميًا. يقال إن المستخدمين يتلقون أفكار تداول بانتظام يمكن أن تساعدهم في الفوز.

مراجعة GrandPrimeStock.com ، منصة GrandPrimeStock.com

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداع أسهم جراند برايم

خيارات الدفع الآجلة في Grand Prime Stock مثل BTC و ETH و MasterCard والتحويل البنكي. إذا قمت بالدفع عن طريق العملات الرقمية ، فلن تتمكن من استرداد أموالك. ولا يمكنك معرفة الشخص الذي يتلقى الأموال؟ يأخذ المشروع رسوم عدم النشاط بنسبة 5 ٪ كل شهر إذا كنت غير نشط لمدة 90 يومًا. 

هذا إطار زمني قصير ، ولن تستغل المنصة المنظمة العملاء بمثل هذه الرسوم المرتفعة. النسبة المئوية للرسوم ليست مثالية. تتقاضى الشركة أيضًا رسومًا للسحب ، لكنها لا تكشف عن المبلغ الفعلي. لا يمكن للعملاء صرف المكافآت دون تلبية حجم التداول. حجم المبيعات الذي يتطلبه المخطط هو مليون دولار. هذا من المستحيل على أي شخص تنفيذه. 

وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في أن الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق لا تسمح للوسطاء بتقديم مثل هذه الأموال المربحة. تبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها للحد من المستثمرين من استعادة أموالهم.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يُزعم أن دعم العملاء يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يفتخر الوسيط بأنه مجتمع من العملاء الناجحين. يعينون لكل شخص مدير حساب. لسوء الحظ ، لا يرى Grand Prime Stock أنه لا داعي للاستفادة من عنوانه الفعلي على موقعه على الويب. يجب أن يعرف المتداولون مكان وجود المخطط قبل إيداع الأموال.

تريد الشركة من العملاء التحقق من حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم لأغراض السحب ، ومع ذلك لا يمكنها إظهار بلد المنشأ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى المنصة عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال. لا يوجد بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف. يتفهم الوسيط الشرعي أهمية وجود دعم على مستوى عالمي. لن يدمروا علاقاتهم العامة أبدًا مثلما فعل هذا المخطط.

لا يمتلك Grand Prime Stock الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق سليم. سوف يقطعك الكيان عنك ولن يرد أبدًا على استفسارك. المشروع لا يهتم بالعملاء. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تسمح لهم بترك حسابك برصيد سلبي.

حالة تنظيم سهم Grand Prime

يُزعم أن Grand Prime Stock فرضت عهدة موثوقة لأموال المستثمرين. هذا مخطط خارجي يعمل من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. إنها جزيرة ليس لديها منظم مالي. ومن ثم ، فهي جنة لمخططات بونزي لتسيير أعمالها بأي طريقة يحلو لها.

الاستثمار في هذا المخطط يعرضك لمخاطر شديدة لأنه غير آمن. نقترح عليك التمسك بالشركات التي تخضع للتنظيم الجيد من قبل هيئات تنظيمية بارزة مثل ASIC و NFA و CySEC و FCA.

يزعم المخطط أيضًا أنه من المملكة المتحدة. منطقة مكرسة لضمان بيئة تجارية مناسبة لمواطنيها. تحتاج المنصة إلى 730 ألف يورو ، وقائمة بمديري حساباتهم ، وإبلاغ هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) عن أنشطتهم المالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن Grand Prime Stock هو مخطط مظلل يلبي أيًا من الشروط المذكورة أعلاه. 

الحكم النهائي

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها لتوليد الأموال عبر الإنترنت. التداول هو واحد منهم ، وهناك العديد من الوسطاء الذين يتداولون الفوركس والعملات المشفرة بالإضافة إلى الأصول الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، إذا استقرت مع Grand Prime Stock ، فهذه حركة عمياء. واحد من شأنه أن يتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا يوجد مستقبل لأولئك الذين يتاجرون مع هذا الاحتيال.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. هذه هي الشركات التي لديها ترخيص من هيئة رقابة مالية مشهورة في الصناعة. يمكنك الاستفادة منها وكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Grand Prime Stock Review: GrandPrimeStock.com Avoid Them

GrandPrimeStock.com Review
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.3

Summary

Grand Prime Stock does not have enough funds to hire a sound team. The entity will cut you off and never respond to your query. The venture does not care about clients. It would help if you did not allow them to leave your account with a negative balance.

Grand Prime Stock live chat would make you think that the entity cares for investors. The venture states it is the best trading platform in the market. Certainly, you cannot trust them as the platform already has negative feedback from their clients. This is not the only reason you should stay away from the firm. Please stick with us as we unravel this murky venture.

Grand Prime Stock Review, Grand Prime Stock Company

The platform allegedly wants traders to attain financial freedom. Investors who think trading is a walk in the park are the ones that mainly suffer from scam activities. It takes patience and skills to become a skillful trader. Any other company that states otherwise only wants access to your cash.

Grand Prime Stock does all the hard work for clients. They analyze the market on your behalf. Despite being young in the industry, the entity features statistics that make us question their whole business. They allegedly have over 200K active traders, the services of the firm are available in over 25 countries, and the available trading instruments are over 200.

Even the legit forex trading brokers in the market took time before winning over clients. You cannot just start and have the numbers. Users need assurance that the entity is legit. We suggest that you only deal with the best forex trading entities that have the sole purpose of meeting the expectation of investors.

GrandPrimeStock.com Review

The company brags it has a wide variety of assets for investors. You can choose to trade forex, commodities, crypto, stocks, or indices. Grand Prime Stock believes it has a superior trading platform and an easy-to-use interface. They have an educational program for clients. The information is accessible to all in the form of webinars and other material.

We did not get to see the educational course. Hence, we cannot validate that customers are getting high-quality information. The broker is targeting traders that are hungry for greater opportunities. You will trade like a pro after you learn. They ridiculously claim that it can even take one day to become a skillful trader. Anyone that has traded before will tell you this is a mere bluff.

Moreover, Grand Prime Stock also claims it has been featured on various financial platforms. However, we have seen nasty schemes paying for press releases. They use a lot of money to appear on such websites. However, after checking, we did not find the entity being promoted. Additionally, the venture states it has a five-star rating from its customers.

After thorough research, we found out that the only thing the platform has is dissatisfied customers. There are numerous complaints. Those that join the scheme with the hope of making profits are in for a rude shock. This is a shady unregulated venture with a series of red flags.

The Domain Insight

Grand Prime Stock.com is a company that was established in May 2021. The platform plans to be in the industry for only one year. One of the ways to identify a scam is by checking its domain period. It is unlikely for fraud to survive past a year in the industry. The traffic that is visiting the platform is also inadequate.

Trading Conditions of Grand Prime Stock

The entity is allegedly not charging commission to investors. The leverage of the firm could go up to 1:400. Grand Prime Stock futures have low spreads, and they analyze the market daily. Users are said to receive trading ideas regularly that could help them win.

GrandPrimeStock.com Review, GrandPrimeStock.com Platform

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Grand Prime Stock Withdrawal and Deposits

Grand Prime Stock futures payment options like BTC, ETH, MasterCard, and Wire Transfer. If you make payment via digital currencies, you cannot get your money back. Neither can you know the person that receives the funds? The venture is taking an inactivity fee of 5% every month if you are inactivity for 90 days. 

This is a short time frame, and a regulated platform would not exploit clients with such high fees. Percentage form charges are not ideal. The firm is also charging a withdrawal fee, but they do not disclose the actual amount. Clients cannot cash out the bonuses without meeting the trading volume. The turnover that the scheme requires is a million dollars. This is impossible for anyone to execute. 

This is also why regulatory bodies in the market do not permit brokers to offer such lucrative. The company is trying its level best to limit investors from getting back their money.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The customer support allegedly operates 24/7. The broker boasts it is a community of successful clients. They assign each person an account manager. Unfortunately, Grand Prime Stock sees no need to availing their physical address on their website. Traders must know where a scheme is located before depositing funds.

The company wants clients to verify their trading accounts for withdrawal purposes, yet it cannot show its country of origin. Moreover, customers can reach the platform via filling in a contact form. There is no email or phone number. A legit broker understands the importance of having world-class support. They would never destroy their PR like the way this scheme has done.

Grand Prime Stock does not have enough funds to hire a sound team. The entity will cut you off and never respond to your query. The venture does not care about clients. It would help if you did not allow them to leave your account with a negative balance.

Grand Prime Stock Regulation Status

Grand Prime Stock allegedly has enforced reliable custody of investors’ funds.  This is an offshore scheme operating from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. It is an island that does not have a financial regulator. Hence, a paradise for Ponzi schemes to conduct their business in any way they please.

Investing in this scheme exposes you to severe risk because it is not secure. We suggest that you stick to firms that are well regulated by prominent regulatory bodies like the ASIC, NFA, CySEC, and FCA.

The scheme also purports to be from the UK. A region that is dedicated to ensuring the trading environment is suitable for its citizens. A platform needs 730K EUR, a list of their account managers, and reporting their financial activities to the FCA. However, Grand Prime Stock is a shady scheme that meets either of the above terms. 

Final Verdict

There are many ways you can use to generate money online. Trading is one of them, and there are several brokers trading forex and crypto plus other assets. However, if you settle with Grand Prime Stock, it is a blind move. One that will leave you high and dry. There is no future for the ones that trade with this fraud.

Invest with reputable forex trading companies. These are firms that have a license from a famous financial watchdog in the industry. You can utilize them and earn real-time returns. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *