مراجعة GrandPacificTrade: Grandpacifictrade.com وسيط مشكوك فيه

  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • اللائحة
  • سلامة الأموال
0.5

GrandPacificTrade هي عبارة عن منصة خارجية تتطلع إلى توفير فرص الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. يزعمون أن لديهم خبرة واسعة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، عندما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض المحايد على GrandPacificTrade ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على العلامات الحمراء التي تكشفها. وعليه ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال ، وعليك مراعاة عدة عوامل قبل الاستثمار.

GrandPacific Trade ، مراجعة الشركة

في هذه الأثناء، وسطاء الفوركس هؤلاء تطبيق استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة نحو الاستثمار. وبالتالي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها للحصول على عوائد معقولة على أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. تتطلع GrandPacificTrade إلى منحك أفضل تجربة من الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي استراتيجيات مناسبة للتغلب على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق.

تضمن GrandPacificTrade لعملائها عوائد ثابتة. أيضا ، لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل بسبب التقلبات العالية في السوق. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الاستثمار مع الشركات التي تتضمن ميزات إدارة المخاطر. يساعد وقف الخسارة لجني الأرباح في تقليل الخسائر أثناء تقلبات السوق المفاجئة.

تهدف الشركة إلى توفير فرص استثمارية لجميع أنواع المتداولين. لذلك ، كمبتدئ في هذا المجال ، تتوقع أن تجد مواد تعليمية قيمة ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. سيقدم المحتالون محتوى غير مفيد يمكنك العثور عليه بسهولة على الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. أيضًا ، لن يجذب الاستثمار دون فهم السوق والتعليم تجربة مرغوبة.

مراجعة Grandpacifictrade.com

Grandpacifictrade.com يفشل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفافية. لم تكشف الشركة عن أي خوارزمية تستخدمها. قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى شراء الأدوات التي بالكاد ستدر أي أرباح بعيدًا. ومع ذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر دون تدخل عاطفي. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم الاعتماد على أدوات مضللة لأن المحتالين يعدون أيضًا بأدوات تجارية متطورة.

كما فشلت GrandPacificTrade في الاستفادة من المؤسسين وفريق الموظفين. تضمن الشركة للمستثمرين الاحتراف والخبرة في خدماتهم. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي معلومات عن المؤهلات لإثبات أنك تعتمد على محترفين. ومن ثم سوف يعطونك اتجاهات تجارية مضللة.

الشركات الاحتيالية مغرمة بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية. GrandPacificTrade ، تمامًا مثل أي محتال آخر ، ستؤدي إلى فتح شركات استنساخ والقيام بمحاولات لسرقة الأموال من المتداولين الأبرياء. أيضًا ، يطلبون منك مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية أثناء التسجيل بينما بالكاد نحتفظ بنفس الدعوى.

كيف يعمل Grandpacific.com

Grandpacific.com ليس لديه أسلوب تشغيل مناسب للتميز عن المنافسين. أيضًا ، تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول ، وهي ميزة قياسية بين منصات الاحتيال. لن تعمل GrandPacificTrade بشكل مختلف ، ويبدو أنهم مهتمون فقط بالأموال التي تودعها.

وبناءً عليه ، فهي لا تعرض أي دليل على المعاملات التجارية السابقة. قد تقوم الشركة بإرجاع سلبي ، وهو ما يفسر سبب فقدان معلومات مماثلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يساعد سجل التجارة لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة من المنصة. 

تعد GrandPacificTrade لعملائها بعوائد استثمارية ضخمة في غضون فترات قصيرة. نوع العوائد التي يقدرونها لا يمكن حتى تحقيقه للشركات الراسخة. ستقنعك شركات الاستثمار الاحتيالية بالإيداع. سوف يجادلون لاغتنام الفرص لمرة واحدة والاستفادة بشكل كبير. ومن ثم ، عندما تقع في فخ المصيد ، فكر في أي عمل بينك وبينهم.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

قد يؤدي GrandPacificTrade إلى قطع أي اتصالات معك أو منعك من الوصول إلى حسابك. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من المكافآت على الإيداع الأول. قد تجد ما يصل إلى 100٪ مطابقة لأموالك. لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة دون حضور مستويات معينة عندما تسقط في التاريخ.

GrandPacificTrade لا تعمل مع أي منصة تداول راسخة مثل MetaTrader. لذلك فإن الاعتماد على متداولي الويب قد يعرضك لهجمات من أطراف ثالثة. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي به الأمر بالتكسير في أي وقت. 

سلامة أموال GrandPacificTrade

GrandPacificTrade لا تضمن أي سلامة الأموال. لذلك فإن استثمار حتى سنت واحد في الشركة هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إنهم يعملون بشكل مجهول ، ولا يمكنك الاعتماد على مثل هذا بأموالك. لذا فإن الاعتماد على مثل هذه الشركة لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فحسب ، بل ينتهي الأمر بالمعلومات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي كيان استثماري. الشركة ليس لديها بيانات لإثبات المعاملات التي قام بها تجارها. أيضًا ، ليس لديهم ردود فعل إيجابية من شأنها أن تجعلك تؤمن بخدماتهم.

Grandpacifictrade.com ، مراجعة ، منصة

لا تمتلك GrandPacificTrade حسابًا تجريبيًا لك لاختبار البرنامج والتعرف عليه قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية. لا تعرض الشركة أي تفاصيل مصرفية. ومن ثم فإن الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الكيان قد يحتفظون بالمال في حساباتهم الشخصية لأنهم يحثون على انتظار أرباح غامضة.

الإيداع والسحب

لا تقدم GrandPacificTrade أي معلومات ذات صلة عن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة. ومن ثم ، عندما تتصل بهم ، سيقنعونك بعمل ودائع ضخمة دون سبب مطلق. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل المصرفي والعملات المشفرة.

لذلك إذا كان عليك الاستثمار مع GrandPacificTrade ، ففكر في استخدام خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. ليس لدى الشركة سياسة استرداد ، وإذا كانت الخدمات التي تقدمها غير مرضية لك ، فبالكاد يمكنك استرداد أموالك.

GrandPacificTrade لا تعرض أي دليل على معاملات السحب الناجحة. لذلك ، ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال في الشركة بعد الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك وصول فوري إلى أموالك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموالك حتى تتخلى أخيرًا عن استردادها.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

GrandPacificTrade لا تقدم أي معلومات عن مكان وجوده. يميل المحتالون إلى الحفاظ على إخفاء الهوية كمعقل لهم. وهكذا بمجرد منحهم أموالك ، لا يمكنك تلقي أي رد على استفساراتك. ليس لديهم أي اتصال هاتفي أو دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

تضمن GrandPacificTrade واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن الحفاظ عليها مستحيل بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. أيضًا ، يساعد دعم العملاء على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. يجب أن تتلقى ردودًا فورية على استفساراتك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا على الأقل.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ GrandPacificTrade

GrandPacificTrade لا تقدم أي وثائق تنظيمية. لا تظهر الشركة أيضًا تحت أي هيئة تنظيمية تكون شرعية ومسؤولة عن إصدار مثل هذه البيانات. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وغالبًا ما تنتهك قوانين التجارة لتلبية الاحتياجات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، هذه شركات الفوركس المنظمة تعمل بشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من وثائق التنظيم التي يقدمونها مع الجهات الرقابية المسؤولة. تستفيد GrandPacificTrade من معلومات المؤسسين لمجرد أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية.

وبالتالي ، فإنه من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان ، إن لم يكن جميعها ، الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون التقيد الإجباري باللوائح. بالكاد يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم ، وغالبًا ما يواجهون الإفلاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيزودك المحتالون بمعلومات التسجيل بدلاً من اللوائح ويجب أن يكونوا قادرين على التمييز بين الاثنين.

الحكم النهائي

GrandPacificTrade غير متوافق مع MetaTrader أو أي منصة تداول راسخة. ليس لدى الشركة أي أنشطة تجارية سابقة لتحديد عوائدك المتوقعة. كما أنها تعرض العديد من أوجه التشابه مع شركات الاحتيال.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليها هذه الشركات الموثوقة لتداول العملات الأجنبية من خلال نهج تم اختباره وتجربته ، ستكسب عوائد معقولة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة التداول ، ويجب عليك تجنب Grandpacifictrade.com بأي ثمن. أيضًا ، يجب عليك قراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة وإجراء بحث شامل قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات للاستثمار.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

GrandPacificTrade Review: Grandpacifictrade.com A Dubious Broker

  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Funds Safety
0.5

GrandPacificTrade is an offshore platform that looks forward to providing online investment opportunities. They claim to have vast experience in the market. However, as you read this impartial review on GrandPacificTrade, we highlight the red flags it exposes. Accordingly, the trading world is not Child’s play, and you should consider several factors before investing.

GrandPacific Trade, Review Company

Meanwhile, these forex brokers apply tried-and-tested strategies towards investment. Thus you can count on them for sensible returns on your hard-earned money. GrandPacificTrade looks forward to giving you the best experience from online investment. Even so, they do not seem to have any proper strategies to beat the vast competition in the market.

GrandPacificTrade guarantees its customers constant returns. Also, there is no such thing due to the high volatility in the market. Nevertheless, you should invest with companies that include risk management features. Stop-loss to take profit helps in minimizing losses during sudden market shifts.

The company aims to provide investment opportunities to all sorts of traders. Therefore as a novice in the niche, you expect to find valuable educational materials, which is not the case. Scammers will provide unhelpful content that you can easily find on the internet for no extra cost. Also, investing without a proper understanding of the market and education will not attract a desirable experience.

Grandpacifictrade.com Review

Grandpacifictrade.com fails when it comes to transparency. The company does not reveal any algorithm that it uses. You may end up purchasing tools that will hardly generate any profits away. Nevertheless, automatic trading is preferable to humans without emotional interference. Also, you should be cautious not to rely on misleading tools since scammers also promise sophisticated trade instruments.

GrandPacificTrade also fails to avail the founders and the team of employees. The company assures investors of professionalism and expertise in their services. However, they do not provide any qualifications information to prove that you rely on professionals. Hence they will give you misleading trade directions.

Fraudulent companies are fond of hiding personal data. GrandPacificTrade, just like every other scammer, will result in opening clone companies and making attempts to rob money from innocent traders. Also, they require you to share personal information during registration while we hardly maintain the same suit.

How Grandpacific.com Operates

Grandpacific.com does not have a suitable style of operation to stand out from competitors. Also, the company operates anonymously, and it’s a standard feature amongst scam platforms. GrandPacificTrade will not function any differently, and they only seem to be interested in the funds you deposit.

Accordingly, they do not showcase any evidence of past trade transactions. The company might be making negative returns, which explains why similar information is missing. Moreover, trade history for at least 3 months or more should assist in determining the kind of returns to expect from the platform. 

GrandPacificTrade promises its customers massive investment returns within short periods. The kind of returns they estimate is not even attainable to well-established companies. Fraudulent investment firms will persuade you into making a deposit. They will argue to seize one-time opportunities and benefit massively. Hence when you fall for the catch, consider any business between you and them over.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

GrandPacificTrade might result in cutting off any communications with you or denying you access to your account. Also, you should be cautious of bonuses on the first deposit. You may come across up to 100% match-up of your funds. You cannot withdraw the reward money without attending certain levels when you fall for the date.

GrandPacificTrade does not operate with any well-established trading platform such as MetaTrader. Therefore relying on their web traders may expose you to attacks from third parties. Also, it may end up crushing at any given time. 

Funds Safety of GrandPacificTrade

GrandPacificTrade does not guarantee any safety of funds.  Therefore investing even a single dime in the company is at your own risk. They operate anonymously, and you cannot count on such with your cash. So relying on such a company not only puts your money at risk, but personal information ends up in the wrong hands.

Furthermore, the safety of your fund should be a top priority to consider in any investment entity. The company does not have data to prove transactions made by its traders. Also, they do not have positive feedback that should lower you into believing in their services.

Grandpacifictrade.com, Review, Platform

GrandPacificTrade does not have a demo account for you to test and familiarise yourself with the software before investing real money. The company does not feature any banking details. Hence the anonymous people behind the entity might keep money in personal accounts as they urge to wait for mysterious profits.

Deposit and Withdrawals

GrandPacificTrade does not provide any relevant information on the trade amount minimum. Hence when you contact them, they will persuade you to make hefty deposits for no absolute reason. Accordingly, wire transfer and cryptocurrencies transactions are irreversible.

So if you ought to invest with GrandPacificTrade, consider using the credit or debit option for a chargeback of up to 540 days. The company does not have a refund policy, and if the services they offer displease you,  you can hardly have your money back.

GrandPacificTrade does not showcase any evidence of successful withdrawal transactions. Therefore, you will have a hard time accessing money in the company after investing. In addition, you should have instant access to your money, if not fast. Scammers hold on to your money until you finally give up on receiving it back.

Customer Support

GrandPacificTrade does not provide any location whereabouts information. Scammers tend to maintain anonymity as their stronghold. Thus once you give them your money, you can hardly receive any response to your queries. They do not have any telephone contact or email support.

GrandPacificTrade guarantees a user-friendly interface, yet maintaining the same is impossible without proper customer relations. Also, working customer support helps gain more trust between you and the company. You ought to receive instant replies to your queries, if not at least fast.

Regulation status of GrandPacificTrade

GrandPacificTrade does not provide any regulation documents. The company also does not appear under any regulatory body which is legit and responsible for issuing such data. Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market, and often they break trade laws to meet the needs.

Furthermore, these regulated forex companies operate transparently. You can easily verify the regulation documents they provide with the responsible watchdogs. GrandPacificTrade does avail the founders’ information simply because they risk facing criminal charges.

Consequently, it is illegal in most countries, if not all, to have access to public funds without mandatorily adhering to regulation. Scammers can barely afford regulation fees, and they often face bankruptcy. In addition, scammers will provide you with registration information in place of regulation and should be capable of telling the difference between the two.

Final Verdict

GrandPacificTrade is not compatible with MetaTrader or any well-established trading platform. The company does not have any past trade activities to determine your expected returns. Also, they showcase numerous similarities to that of scam companies.

Furthermore, you can count on these reliable forex trading companies through a tried-and-tested approach you’ll earn sensible returns. You get to enjoy the trading experience, and you should avoid Grandpacifictrade.com at all costs. Also, you should read reviews from reliable sources and do thorough research before making any steps of investment.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *