مراجعة البوصلة الخضراء: GreenCompassGlobal.com مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية للزيوت الأساسية

البوصلة الخضراء

Green Compass هي شركة MLM تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من CBD والزيوت الأساسية. وفقًا لمجالها ، GreenCompassGlobal.com ، تمتلك الشركة مكاتب في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ولندن بالمملكة المتحدة. تمكنت الشركة من الظهور كاسم مشهور في الصناعة في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

لذلك ، من المهم مراجعة هذه الشركة بالتفصيل لتحديد أصالة منتجاتها. والأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بسياسة التسجيل وهيكل التعويضات لشركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية هذه قبل استثمار أي نوع من المال فيها. استمر في قراءة هذه المراجعة لتحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار في Green Compass.

ما هي البوصلة الخضراء؟

تدعي Green Compass أن الغرض من الشركة هو إتاحة زيوت CBD الصحية لأي شخص يريد شرائها. بدأت الشركة بإنتاج زيوت CBD للاستخدام الشخصي لأصحابها. ومع ذلك ، فقد تطورت لتصبح شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية الكاملة التي توفر الآن مجموعة متنوعة من زيوت CBD للعملاء.

تتمثل نقطة التسويق الأساسية لموقع GreenCompassGlobal.com في أن الشركة تنمو القنب بمساعدة الممارسات الصديقة للبيئة والمستدامة. تطلب الشركة من الناس شراء منتجاتها من خلال الاستثمار في مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية لأنها تقدم منتجات عالية الجودة. حتى أنها تدعي أن زيوت CBD التي تقدمها Green Compass هي من أعلى المعايير ونقية وفعالة بنسبة 100 ٪. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل أو بيانات علمية لدعم مثل هذه الادعاءات.

GreenCompassGlobal.com

أصحاب البوصلة الخضراء

يتم تشغيل Green Compass بواسطة R. Sterling Cook، Jr. و Meredith Cook. يُظهر ملف تعريف شركة Cook، Jr. أنه عمل في صناعات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الزراعة والتمويل. من ناحية أخرى ، تتمتع زوجته ميريديث بخبرة في مجال التخدير. تشير الأبحاث الإضافية إلى أن Green Compass هي أول شركة MLM لكلا الطهاة.

يقوم الزوجان بالترويج بشكل كبير لزيوت CBD الخاصة بهم من خلال الادعاء بأنهم استفادوا منها شخصيًا. تنص GlobalCompassGlobal.com على أن ميريديث كوك بدأت في تناول زيت CBD بعد حملها الأول. أصبحت مرتاحة للغاية معها وبدأت في إعطائها لأطفالها لتحسين صحتهم. نتيجة لذلك ، قررت ميريديث وزوجها ستيرلنج كوك تأسيس هذه الشركة.

كيفية الانضمام إلى البوصلة الخضراء؟

تبلغ تكلفة العضوية الأولية لشركة GreenCompassGlobal.com 49.95 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، تقوم الشركة بشكل أساسي بالترويج لحزمة النجاح الأساسية الخاصة بها ، والتي يبلغ سعرها 299 دولارًا. وبحسب الموقع ، فإن Core Pack تحتوي على منتجات تزيد قيمتها عن 600 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فمن المخيب للآمال أن الشركة لا تقدم أي قائمة من المنتجات المحددة المدرجة في هذه الحزمة.

مقارنة بالعديد من شركات الامتيازات الأخرى ، تطلب Green Compass سعرًا أعلى بكثير للعضوية التابعة. يوضح هذا النوع من نموذج العمل أن التركيز الرئيسي للشركة ينصب على جذب الاستثمار عبر مخططات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية وليس بيع المنتجات. في الواقع ، لا يمكن للمستخدمين شراء معظم المنتجات دون أن يصبحوا أولاً شركة تابعة للشركة.

منتجات البوصلة الخضراء

يوفر GreenCompassGlobal.com مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تدور أساسًا حول اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي. تدعي الشركة أن جميع منتجاتها تتمتع بأعلى جودة لأنها يتم إنتاجها من خلال ممارسات الزراعة العضوية. وبالمثل ، تُستخدم العمليات المستدامة من أجل الاستخراج الشامل ، والصياغة ، والتعبئة للمنتجات.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

المنتج الأساسي للشركة هو Green Compass 'CBD Oil. وهي متوفرة في عبوات 500 مجم (85 دولارًا) و 750 (109 دولارات أمريكية) و 1000 مجم (140 دولارًا) و 2500 مجم (330 دولارًا). وبالمثل ، تبيع الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من الخلطات المشبعة في CBD مثل Crown Blend و Ice Blend و Shine Uplift Blend. باختصار ، تحتوي Green Compass على كتالوج منتجات شامل. ومع ذلك ، فإن التركيز الرئيسي للشركة ينصب على جذب الأشخاص نحو جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الشركة.

عموما سعر المنتجات مرتفع للغاية. وبالمثل ، فإن هيكل الدخل التالي مخيب للآمال أيضًا. يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في هذه الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم الحديث روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لتحقيق أرباح أكبر من خلال تداول تشفير آمن وفعال وموثوق. 

هيكل الدخل

ينقسم هيكل الدخل في Green Compass إلى أنواع مختلفة من المكافآت والعمولات. مثل أي شركة MLM أخرى ، يعد GreenCompassGlobal.com بعمولات متبقية وعمولات بيع بالتجزئة للشركات التابعة. وبالمثل ، تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تقدم مكافآت اعتمادًا على أداء الأعضاء. الغرض من تقديم فرص دخل متعددة هو جذب المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن الشركة قد وضعت بعض المعايير الصارمة للتأهل لعمولات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. يجب على الأعضاء عمل 150 وحدة تخزين شخصية شهريًا في حجم المبيعات لكسب عمولات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. هناك خيار آخر لدى الشركات التابعة وهو أنه يمكنهم الاحتفاظ بحجم 100 شخصي شهريًا في طلبات الشحن التلقائي لتوليد الإيرادات.

الرتب التابعة

يحتوي GreenCompassGlobal.com على الرتب الثمانية التالية:

  1. محامي مستقل ، يحصل عليه الأعضاء عندما يستوفون معايير لجنة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية.
  2. قائد الفريق الذي يجب على الأعضاء الحفاظ على المبيعات المطلوبة له وتوظيف ثلاثة منتسبين على الأقل.
  3. قائد الفريق الأول الذي يجب على المنتسبين تجنيد ما لا يقل عن أربعة منتسبين وجعل حجم مجموعة 5000 دولار شهريًا.
  4. المدير الذي يجب على الشركات التابعة تجنيد ما لا يقل عن خمسة منتسبين وتحقيق حجم مجموعة بقيمة 15000 دولار شهريًا.
  5. المدير الرئيسي الذي يجب على المنتسبين تعيين منتسب واحد على الأقل على مستوى المدير وتحقيق حجم مجموعة 40000 دولار شهريًا.
  6. 1 Star Master Director والذي يجب على الشركات التابعة أن تقوم بتجنيد شركة تابعة واحدة على الأقل على مستوى Master Director وتحقيق 100000 $ حجم مجموعة شهريًا.
  7. 2 Star Master Director حيث يجب على الشركات التابعة تجنيد فرعين تابعين على الأقل وتحقيق حجم مجموعة 250000 دولار شهريًا.
  8. 3 Star Master Director حيث يجب على الشركات التابعة تجنيد ثلاث شركات تابعة على الأقل وتحقيق 500000 دولار أمريكي في الشهر.

لجان البيع بالتجزئة

استراتيجية أخرى لجذب المستثمرين تستخدمها البوصلة الخضراء هي أن الشركات التابعة يمكن أن تولد عمولة بنسبة 20٪ على مبيعات المنتجات في شكل عمولات التجزئة. يمكن لبعض الأعضاء كسب ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ إذا كانوا قادرين على تلبية معايير دخل شهرية معينة. الغرض الكامل من تقديم عمولات البيع بالتجزئة هو تسويق الشركة والترويج لها عبر الأعضاء.

لجان التوظيف والتعيين

يمكن للشركات التابعة لـ Green Compass أن تولد عمولة توظيف بقيمة 90 دولارًا عن طريق تعيين عضو في Core Start Success Pack. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام هيكل تعويض أحادي المستوى لتوزيع العمولات المتبقية. 

كما وعد GreenCompassGlobal.com بالعديد من المكافآت الأخرى مثل مكافأة التسجيل ومكافأة التحقق من المطابقة ومكافأة الجيل.

البوصلة الخضراء

الحكم النهائي بشأن البوصلة الخضراء

تشير المناقشة أعلاه بوضوح إلى حقيقة أن Green Compass تحاول جذب عدد كبير من الأشخاص نحو مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت وفرص الدخل. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد النظر إلى هيكل التعويض بالكامل بعناية ، ستدرك حقيقة أن كل ذلك مرتبط ببعضه البعض ، وأن فرص الربح محدودة للغاية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فرضت الشركة بعض الشروط الصارمة فيما يتعلق بالمبيعات الشهرية ، مما يجعل تحقيق أي أرباح كبيرة أمرًا صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. منتجات الشركة أيضًا باهظة الثمن ، مما يدل على أن هذه ليست فرصة استثمارية مثالية.

باختصار ، يجب أن تستثمر أموالك في Green Company لأنها تطلب مبلغًا كبيرًا جدًا من رسوم التسجيل وتوفر فرصًا قليلة جدًا للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق أرباح كبيرة وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك التفكير في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. تتمتع هذه الروبوتات الموثوقة بخطط حساب مرنة وتفضيلات تداول. وبالتالي ، يمكن لأي شخص استخدام هذه الروبوتات في تداول العملات المشفرة وكسب مبلغ جيد من المال.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Green Compass Review: GreenCompassGlobal.com MLM Scheme of Essential Oils

Green Compass

Green Compass is an MLM company that provides a variety of CBD and essential oils. According to its domain, GreenCompassGlobal.com, the company has offices in North Carolina, USA, and London, UK. The company has managed to emerge as a popular name in the industry in a short period of time.

Therefore, it is important to review this company in detail to determine the authenticity of its products. More importantly, you should be familiar with the registration policy and compensation structure of this MLM company before investing any kind of money in it. Keep reading this review to determine whether you should invest in Green Compass.

What is Green Compass?

Green Compass claims that the purpose of the company is to make healthy CBD oils available to anyone who wants to buy them. The company started with the production of CBD oils for the personal use of the owners. However, it has evolved into a full-fledged MLM business that is now providing a variety of CBD oils to the customers.

The primary marketing point of GreenCompassGlobal.com is that the company grows hemp with the help of eco-friendly and sustainable practices. The company is asking people to buy its products by investing in the MLM scheme because it is offering quality products. It even claims that the CBD oils offered by Green Compass are of the highest standards, pure, and 100% effective. However, there is no proof or scientific data to back such claims.

GreenCompassGlobal.com

Owners of Green Compass

Green Compass is run by R. Sterling Cook, Jr. and Meredith Cook. The corporate profile of Cook, Jr. shows that he worked in different industries, including agriculture and finance. On the other hand, his wife, Meredith, is experienced in the field of anesthesiology. Further research indicates that Green Compass is the first MLM company of both Cooks.

The couple is heavily promoting their CBD oils by claiming that they have personally benefited from them. GlobalCompassGlobal.com states that Meredith Cook started taking CBD oil after her first pregnancy. She became immensely comfortable with it and started giving it to her kids to enhance their health. As a result, Meredith and her husband, Sterling Cook, decided to establish this company.

How to Join Green Compass?

The initial affiliate membership of GreenCompassGlobal.com costs $49.95. However, the company is mainly promoting its Core Start Success Pack, which has a price of $299. According to the site, the Core Pack contains products of more than $600. However, it is quite disappointing that the company does not provide any list of specific products included in this pack.

Compared to many other MLM companies, Green Compass is asking for a significantly higher price of affiliate membership. Such kind of business model makes it quite clear that the main focus of the company is on attracting investment via MLM schemes and not selling the products. In fact, users cannot buy most of the products without first becoming an affiliate of the company.

Products of Green Compass

GreenCompassGlobal.com provides an extensive range of products that mainly revolved around CBD. The company claims that all of its products have the highest quality because they are produced through organic farming practices. Similarly, sustainable processes are used for the overall extraction, formulation, and bottling of the products.

The primary product of the company is Green Compass’ CBD Oil. It is available in 500 mg ($85), 750 ($109) mg, 1000 mg ($140), and 2500 mg ($330) bottles. Similarly, the company is selling a variety of CBD infused blends such as Crown Blend, Ice Blend, and Shine Uplift Blend. In short, Green Compass has an extensive product catalog. Yet, the main focus of the company is on attracting people towards the MLM side of the company.

Overall the price of the products is extremely high. Similarly, the following income structure is quite disappointing as well. You should avoid investing in this company. Instead, use the modern crypto trading bots to generate greater profits by safe, efficient, and reliable crypto trading. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Income Structure

The income structure of the Green Compass is divided into different types of bonuses and commissions. Like any other MLM company, GreenCompassGlobal.com promises residual and retail commissions to the affiliates. Similarly, the company is also claiming to provide bonuses depending on the performance of the members. The purpose of offering multiple income opportunities is to entice the users and make them invest in the company.

However, it is important to note that the company has set some strict criteria to qualify for the MLM commissions. The members must make 150 personal volume per month in sales volume to earn MLM commissions. Another option that the affiliates have is that they can maintain a 100 personal volume per month in auto-ship orders to generate revenue.

Affiliate Ranks

GreenCompassGlobal.com has the following eight affiliate ranks:

  1. Independent Advocate, which the members get when they fulfill the MLM commission criteria.
  2. Team Leader for which the members must maintain the required sales and recruit at least three affiliates.
  3. Senior Team Leader for which the affiliates must recruit at least four affiliates and make $5000 group volume per month.
  4. Director for which the affiliates must recruit at least five affiliates and make $15000 group volume per month.
  5. Master Director for which the affiliates must recruit at least one affiliate on the Director level and make $40000 group volume per month.
  6. 1 Star Master Director for which the affiliates must recruit at least one affiliate on the Master Director level and make $100000 group volume per month.
  7. 2 Star Master Director for which the affiliates must recruit at least two affiliates and make $250000 group volume per month.
  8. 3 Star Master Director for which the affiliates must recruit at least three affiliates and make $500000 group volume per month.

Retail Commissions

Another strategy of attracting investors used by Green Compass is that the affiliates can generate a 20% commission on product sales in the form of retail commissions. Some members can even earn up to 30% if they are able to meet certain monthly income criteria. The entire purpose of offering such retail commissions is to market and promote the company via members.

Recruitment and Residual Commissions

The affiliates of Green Compass can generate a recruitment commission of $90 by hiring a member of the Core Start Success Pack. On the other hand, a traditional uni-level compensation structure is used to distribute the residual commissions. 

Many other bonuses like the Enroller Bonus, Check Match Bonus, and Generation Bonus are also promised by GreenCompassGlobal.com.

Green Compass

Final Verdict About Green Compass

The above discussion clearly indicates the fact that Green Compass is trying to attract a large number of people towards its MLM scheme by offering a variety of bonuses and income opportunities. However, once you look at the entire compensation structure carefully, you will realize the fact that all of it is interlinked, and there are very limited earning opportunities.

Moreover, the company has imposed some strict conditions in terms of monthly sales due to which generating any considerable profits can be very challenging for most people. The products of the company are also highly overpriced, which shows that this is not an ideal investment opportunity.

In short, you should invest your money in Green Company because it is asking for a very large amount of registration fee and providing very few earning opportunities. If you want to generate significant profits on your own terms and conditions, you should consider using the crypto trading bots. These reliable bots have flexible account plans and trading preferences. Hence, anyone can use these bots for crypto trading and earn a good amount of money.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *