مراجعة Green Dot: Greendot-fx.com شركة شادي أخرى

استعراض النقطة الخضراء
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
  • سرعة الرد
0.5

الملخص

Green Dot FX هي عملية احتيال تستخدم بشكل أساسي مدفوعات التشفير. لا يمكنك تحديد مستلم الأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن عكس أي مبلغ قمت بإيداعه. احترس وامتنع عن التعامل مع الوسطاء المحتالين. 

قد يكون لدى Green Dot FX طابع احترافي بناءً على كيفية ظهور موقع الويب. قد ترسل المعلومات المتاحة إشارات خاطئة لمن يبحثون عن وسيط موثوق به. العلم الأحمر الأكبر هو عدم وجود أحد يشرف على أنشطة الشركة. هذا المخطط غير الشرعي لن يستمر لمدة عام في السوق. 

مراجعة Green Dot ، شركة Green Dot

شركة حقيقية تستثمر في برامج تداول عالية الجودة. ستكون ظروفهم تنافسية أيضًا. يقوم الوسيط بسرد العديد من المنتجات مثل ؛ العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. هذه منتجات مربحة يمكن أن تسفر عن مكافآت كبيرة. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تفهم أن السوق متقلب. لذلك ، تعتبر الخسائر أيضًا جزءًا من الصفقة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Green Dot FX مخطط غير شرعي لا يقدم جميع الأصول المدرجة. كما لا يوجد استخدام للتكنولوجيا وهي ادعاءات كاذبة. شيء واحد يجب أن تفكر فيه هو أمان أموالك وبياناتك. ما هي الإجراءات الأمنية التي نفذتها الشركة؟ الشركة حاصلة على شهادة SSL. سيؤدي هذا فقط إلى تأمين بياناتك من المتسللين. 

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المشروع مجهولون. إذا قرروا الخروج من السوق ، فلن تتمكن من السيطرة عليهم. تجنب مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع كيانات منفصلة. إنهم قادرون على سرقة هويتك. 

Greendot-fx.com استعراض الاستثمار

لا تعمل Green Dot FX أيضًا مع أحد البنوك ذات السمعة الطيبة من المستوى الأول. هذا يعرضك لخسائر فادحة. يمكن أن يستغرق الانسحاب إلى الأبد إذا كنت محظوظًا. تميل مثل هذه الأنواع من المخططات إلى حجب أموال العملاء. المخطط أيضا غير شفاف. إنهم يتفاخرون بكونهم محترمين ولكنهم يفشلون في تقديم تقارير الأداء. 

إن معرفة كيف كان الوسيط ينصف في السوق أمر ضروري. خلاف ذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة شريك تجاري متواضع. عامل آخر هو أن المشروع يفتقر إلى مراجعات العملاء. لا نعرف تجربة أولئك الذين جربوا خدماتهم. 

اختر شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة. الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة ويقدمون أفضل شروط التداول. ستتاح لك الفرصة لتنمية محفظة كلما اكتسبت مهارات تداول أفضل. 

شروط تداول Green Dot FX 

تقدم Green Dot FX واجهة قائمة على الويب. يمكن للمنصة تداول أزواج العملات المشفرة والخيارات الثنائية فقط. هذا الأخير عبارة عن منتجات محفوفة بالمخاطر تم حظرها في مختلف الولايات القضائية. المخاطر واسعة النطاق ، وستخسر كل أموالك في غمضة عين. 

Greendot-fx.com Invest Review ، Greendot-fx.com Invest Features

هذه المنتجات تشبه منتجات القمار. ستحتاج إلى تقدير ما إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم ينخفض. حتى لو قمت بالتنبؤ الصحيح ، لا يزال المحتالون يجدون طريقة للتلاعب بالنتائج. 

ومن المفارقات أيضًا أن Green Dot FX تشير إلى نفسها كمشروع فوركس موثوق به ، ومع ذلك لا توجد أزواج عملات. شيء آخر جدير بالذكر هو واجهة التداول. المنصة أساسية. تستثمر المشاريع المشروعة في برامج موثوقة ومتقدمة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار التداول يدويًا أو تلقائيًا. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

يتميز Green Dot FX برافعة مالية 1: 200. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا رؤية الشيء نفسه على منصة التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحد يمثل خطورة وفوق ما توافق عليه الهيئة التنظيمية للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتفرض الهيئات المالية مثل هذه الحدود لحماية المستثمرين من الخسائر الفادحة. علامة حمراء أخرى هي فشل المخطط في إبراز شروط التداول الأخرى. بيانات المقايضة والعمولة وفروق الأسعار مفقودة.  

السحب والإيداع 

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 50 دولارًا. إنه شيء يتماشى مع ما تأخذه الشركات الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن أي مبلغ يتم إيداعه في المخطط المظلل سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى فقدان كبير. تشمل خيارات الدفع المتاحة ؛ Tether و Bitcoin و Litecoin و Payeer. 

Green Dot FX هي عملية احتيال تستخدم بشكل أساسي مدفوعات التشفير. لا يمكنك تحديد مستلم الأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن عكس أي مبلغ قمت بإيداعه. احترس وامتنع عن التعامل مع الوسطاء المحتالين. 

يقدم الوسيط مكافآت تداول للمستثمرين. مثل هذه الفرص المربحة محظورة في أستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة. السبب الرئيسي هو المشروع الخارجي ، وسيستخدم المحتالون عبارات سخيفة لاحتجاز الأموال في نظامهم. ستأتي بعض المنصات بتهم خفية. 

فشل Green Dot FX في إبراز متطلبات السحب للمكافآت. لا توجد معلومات عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب سحبه. هذه معلومات مهمة يجب أن تكون في بصمة إصبعك. لا تضيعوا وقتكم مع الشركات المشبوهة. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

تزعم شركة Green Dot FX أنها تعمل من لاس فيجاس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الدعم متاح عبر مكالمة هاتفية أو بريد إلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تكون المنصة القادرة على إنشاء عنوان عشوائي شريكك التجاري. السبب في استخدام المحتالين لهذه المواقع هو جذب المزيد من الضحايا. 

سيظهر كما لو كانوا يعملون بشفافية بينما هذا ليس هو الحال. يجب عليك أيضًا الانتباه إلى من تشارك بياناتك. تطلب مخططات بونزي إثبات العنوان وإثبات الهوية. هؤلاء مجرمون ، ويمكنهم بيع المعلومات أو استخدامها ضدك. 

ألا تعتقد أن مشاركة المعلومات الهامة مع أفراد مجهولين أمر سخيف؟ بمجرد انتهاء Green Dot FX من السرقة من الأبرياء ، سيقومون بفصل هواتفهم. أي محاولة للوصول إليهم لن تؤتي ثمارها. 

خلاصة القول هي أنه لا أحد يعرف منطقة عمل المشروع أو الأشخاص الذين يديرون الوسيط. هذا سبب كاف للامتناع عن التعامل مع المشروع. اختر شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به يجيب بسرعة على استفسارات العملاء. هناك كيانات حقيقية ستتعامل معك بشكل احترافي ولطيف. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Green Dot FX

إذا كانت Green Dot FX تعمل بشكل قانوني في الولايات المتحدة ، فستكون في قاعدة بيانات الهيئة المالية. لسوء الحظ ، ستتحقق الرابطة الوطنية للمستقبل (NFA) ولجنة تداول السلع المستقبلية (CFTC) بسرعة من أن هذا وسيط غير شرعي. لا توجد شركة أو هيئة أم تشرف على المنصة.

لذلك يمكنهم أن يفعلوا ما يحلو لهم دون مواجهة القانون. هذا لأنه لا أحد يعرف مكان المحتال أو من هم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الهيئة المالية للولايات المتحدة هي واحدة من أكثر الهيئات صرامة في السوق. 

ليس من السهل تلبية شروطهم. حتى بعض شركات الاستثمار المحلية يتعين عليها السعي للحصول على تراخيص في دول أخرى مثل المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ، من السخف أن تربط Green Dot FX نفسها بـ NFA و CFTC. لا يمكنك تسجيل وسيط معهم دون وجود رأس مال قدره 20 مليون دولار. 

يجب أيضًا فصل حسابات المستثمرين عن حسابات المنصات. هذا يضمن أن الشركة لا تسيء استخدام أموال المستثمرين. كما يظهر أنه بإمكانهم الصمود في وجه تقلبات السوق. وفي حالة تعرضهم للإفلاس ، فإن العملاء لديهم فرصة للحصول على تعويض معقول. 

للأسف ، هذا ليس هو الحال بالنسبة لشركة Green Dot FX. ستكون محكوم عليك بالفشل عندما تنهار أنظمتهم. لا يوجد دليل على أن الوسيط يستثمر. يمكن أن يتلاعبوا بالأرقام على منصة التداول. يجب على المشروع المرخص تقديم تقارير المعاملات اليومية إلى السلطة.

 إنه ضمان كافي بأن أموال العملاء تستخدم للغرض المناسب. ستخسر مع المخططات الخارجية أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. هذا بسبب عدم وجود حماية من الرصيد السالب. تأتي العديد من الفوائد مع اختيار الوسيط المناسب. نصيحتنا هي أن تتجنب المنصات الخارجية التي لا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. 

الحكم النهائي 

Green Dot FX شركة مظللة. لا يوجد شيء فريد في المخطط. العديد من الأعلام الحمراء تجعلهم غير موثوقين. تتعرض سلامة أموالك لخطر أكبر على أيدي أشخاص مجهولين. تقدم الشركة أصول الخيارات الثنائية. واجهة التداول هي مزحة كبيرة أخرى. الوسيط لا يخدم المستثمرين ، لكن احتياجاته الجشعة. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة للتجربه. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الشرعيين مع ظروف تداول مثالية. تعمل المنصات بشفافية كاملة. كما أنهم يعملون مع فريق دعم عملاء حسن السمعة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Green Dot Review: Greendot-fx.com another Shady Company

Green Dot Review
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Green Dot FX is a scam that is mainly using crypto payments. You cannot identify the recipient of funds. Additionally, any amount you deposit cannot be reversed. Watch out and refrain from dealing with crook brokers. 

Green Dot FX may have a professional feel based on how the website appears. The information available may send the wrong signals to those looking for a reliable broker. The biggest red flag is nobody oversees the activities of the company. This illegitimate scheme won’t survive a year in the market. 

Green Dot Review, Green Dot Company

A genuine company invests in quality trading software. Their conditions will also be competitive. The broker list various products like; crypto, forex, indices, and stocks. These are lucrative products that can yield great rewards. On the other hand, You must understand the market is volatile. Therefore, losses are also part of the deal. 

Moreover, Green Dot FX is an illegitimate scheme that doesn’t offer all the listed assets. There is also no use of technology which are false claims. One thing which you should consider is the security of your money and data. Which security measures have the firm enforced? The company has an SSL certificate. This will only secure your data from hackers. 

Apart from that, the people that are behind the venture are anonymous. If they decide to exit the market, you won’t be able to get hold of them. Avoid sharing personal data with discrete entities. They are capable of stealing your identity. 

Greendot-fx.com Invest Review

Green Dot FX  is also not working with a reputable tier 1 bank. This exposes you to huge losses. Withdrawal can take forever if you are lucky. Such kinds of schemes tend to withhold customers’ funds. The scheme is also not transparent. They brag about being reputable but fail to provide performance reports. 

Knowing how the broker has been fairing in the market is essential. Otherwise, you will end up losing a mediocre trading partner. Another factor is the venture lacks client reviews. We do not know the experience of those that have tried out their services. 

Choose legitimate forex trading companies. Brokers that are reputable and deliver the best trading conditions. You will have the opportunity to grow a portfolio as you acquire better trading skills. 

Green Dot FX Trading Conditions 

Green Dot FX presents a web-based interface. The platform can only trade crypto pairs and binary options. The latter is risky products that have been banned in various jurisdictions. The risks are extensive, and you would lose all your money in the blink of an eye. 

Greendot-fx.com Invest Review, Greendot-fx.com Invest Features

These products are more like gambling products. You will need to estimate if the price will increase or decrease. Even if you make the right prediction, the scammers still find a way to manipulate the results. 

It is also ironic that Green Dot FX refers to itself as a reliable forex venture, yet there are no currency pairs. Another thing worth mentioning is the trading interface. The platform is basic. Legitimate ventures invest in reliable and advanced software. Customers can choose to either trade manually or automatically. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Green Dot FX  features a leverage of 1:200. However, we cannot see the same on the trading platform. Moreover, the limit is hazardous and above what the regulatory body of the USA approves. The financial bodies impose such limits to protect investors from severe losses. Another red flag is the scheme fails to feature other trading conditions. The swap, commission and spread data are missing.  

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The minimum amount you can deposit is $50. It is something in line with what other reputable companies take. Unfortunately, any amount deposited in the shady scheme will automatically lead to a vast loose. The available payment options include; Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Payeer. 

Green Dot FX is a scam that is mainly using crypto payments. You cannot identify the recipient of funds. Additionally, any amount you deposit cannot be reversed. Watch out and refrain from dealing with crook brokers. 

The broker is offering investors trading bonuses. Such lucrative opportunities are banned in Australia, European Union, and the United Kingdom. The main reason is the offshore venture, and scammers will use absurd clauses to trap funds in their system. Some platforms will even come up with hidden charges. 

Green Dot FX fails to feature the withdrawal requirement for the bonuses. There is no information on the minimum amount to withdraw. This is crucial information that should be in your fingerprint. Do not waste your time with shady companies. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Green Dot FX purports to be operating from Las Vegas, USA. The support is available via phone call or email. However, a platform capable of generating a random address should not be your trading partner. The reason scammers use such locations is to attract more victims. 

It will appear as if they are operating transparently while that is not the case. You should also watch out with who you share your data. Ponzi schemes request proof of address and proof of identity. These are criminals, and they can sell or use the information against you. 

Don’t you think sharing critical information with anonymous individuals is ridiculous? Once Green Dot FX is done stealing from innocent people, they will disconnect their phones. Any attempt to reach them will bare no fruits. 

The bottom line is nobody knows the venture’s area of operation or the people running the broker. This is enough reason to refrain from dealing with the venture. Choose a reliable trading partner that responds fast to customers’ queries. There are genuine entities that will treat you professionally and in a friendly manner. 

Green Dot FX Regulatory Status

If Green Dot FX were legally operating in the USA, it would be in the financial body database. Unfortunately, a quick check-in National Future Association (NFA) and Commodities Future Trading Commission (CFTC) will verify this is an illegitimate broker. No parent company or body is supervising the platform.

They can therefore do whatever they please without facing the law. This is because nobody would know the scammer’s whereabouts or who they are. Moreover, the financial body of the USA is one of the most stringent in the market. 

Their conditions are not easy to meet. Even some of the native investment firms have to seek licenses in other countries like the UK. It is, therefore, absurd that Green Dot FX would associate itself with NFA & CFTC. You cannot register a broker with them without having $20 million in capital. 

The accounts of investors must also be segregated from those of platforms. This ensures the company does not misuse the funds of investors. It also shows they can survive the volatility of the market. And in case they face bankruptcy, clients stand a chance of getting a reasonable compensation. 

Sadly, this is not the case for Green Dot FX. You would be doomed when their systems collapse. There is also no evidence that the broker is investing. They could be manipulating the figures on the trading platform. The licensed venture must report its daily transactional reports to the authority.

 It is enough assurance that clients’ funds are used for the proper purpose. You would lose more money with offshore schemes than you initially deposited. This is because there is no negative balance protection. Many benefits come with choosing the right broker. Our advice is you avoid offshore platforms that are not reputable. 

Final Verdict 

Green Dot FX is a shady company. There is nothing unique about the scheme. Many red flags make them unreliable. The safety of your money is at greater risk at the hands of anonymous people. The company is offering binary options assets. The trading interface is another big joke. The broker is not serving investors, but its greedy needs. 

Here is a list of some reliable forex trading companies to try out. These are legit brokers with ideal trading conditions. The platforms operate in full transparency. They also work with a reputable customer support team.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.