مراجعة Gs4Trade: إنها ليست وسيط تداول قابل للتطبيق

مراجعة Gs4Trade ، شركة Gs4Trade
مراجعة Gs4Trade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • خدمة العملاء
0.9

الخلاصة:

Gs4Trade هي شركة تدعي أنها وسيط موثوق به مع أدوات تداول متعددة وبيئة تداول مثالية لعملائها. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشركة غير منظمة وتفشل في تلبية معايير الصناعة. استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة لتجنب الخسائر غير الضرورية.

Gs4Trade هي شركة لا تفي بمتطلبات تسمية نفسها بأنها أفضل وسيط. يقوم الكيان بتسويق نفسه باعتباره وسيطًا عالميًا موثوقًا به. يتداول الكيان في الفوركس والمعادن والمؤشرات وعقود الفروقات والطاقات والأسهم.

يزعم أن الكيان المشبوه يحصل على السيولة من بورصة ناسداك وبورصة نيويورك. يُزعم أن المستثمرين سينفذون التجارة على الفور. تم إنشاء موقع الويب ببساطة ومن السهل أن تفوتك العلامات الحمراء خاصة إذا كنت مستثمرًا مبتدئًا.

مراجعة Gs4Trade ، شركة Gs4Trade

تتفاخر Gs4Trade بأنها كانت موجودة في السوق منذ عام 2011. ومنذ ذلك الحين تمتعت بنجاح في تداول أصول متعددة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنصة ليس لديها تاريخ يمكن التحقق منه. إنهم يرحبون بالمبتدئين للانضمام إلى الحركة وتحقيق عوائد عالية مثل عملائهم الآخرين.

للأسف ، إذا اشتريت المعلومات التي يستخدمها هذا المخطط ، فسوف تحسب الخسائر. إن الإحصاءات التي تظهر في الصورة تهدف فقط إلى جذب المزيد من الضحايا. يتفاخر الوسيط بوجود أكثر من 2 مليون عميل والمزيد من العملاء الجدد يواصلون الانضمام إليهم مع مرور الوقت.

ثق فقط في أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة والشرعية. كانت هذه الشركات في الصناعة لسنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدمون بيانات الوقت الفعلي التي يمكن التحقق منها. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة تقييمات العملاء السعداء والموثوقة.

مراجعة Gs4Trade.com

Gs4Trade هي شركة لا تستحق وقت أي شخص. الكيان هو مضيعة أخرى للفضاء السيبراني. إنها تتفاخر بكونها كيانًا حائزًا على جوائز. لسوء الحظ ، نحن لا نعرف حتى اللقب الذي يحملونه أو المنظمة التي تعترف بهم.

يُزعم أن الوسيط لديه العديد من أدوات التداول والحسابات ومنصة التداول. وهي تعتقد أن هذا هو الشيء الكبير التالي في السوق. السبب الذي يدفع المستثمرين للتسوية معهم يرجع إلى "25 جائزة" لديهم.

يجب أن تعطينا Gs4Trade المزيد من الأسباب التي يمكن التحقق منها. لا يمكننا أن نؤمن بكلماتهم بشكل أعمى. صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة هي مزحة كاملة. إنه لا يسقط بشكل صحيح أو يجيب على أسئلة مختلفة. يجب على الكيان تقديم نتائج التداول الخاصة به بدلاً من ذلك ليوضح لنا كيف كان أدائه.

يعد فتح حساب على موقع الاحتيال هذا عملية مباشرة. تحتاج إلى إعلام المنصة بتجربة التداول الخاصة بك. قم بإيداع الأموال بعد تقديم بياناتك للشركة. بعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في الكسب.

شروط تداول Gs4Trade

تقدم المنصة مواد تعليمية لعملائها. يتم تقديم المعلومات في شكل مقاطع فيديو. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بوجود أكثر من 80 مؤشر تداول و 14 نوعًا من الرسوم البيانية و 50 أداة رسم. يضمن التجار تلقي إشعار في جميع الأوقات.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي هذا الكيان أيضًا أنه يقدم واجهة MetaTrader لعملائه. ومع ذلك ، فهذه حيلة أخرى لخداع المستثمرين الأبرياء. المنصة الوحيدة المتاحة هي Sirix والتي يستخدمها المحتالون بشكل شائع.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من السهل عليهم معالجة البيانات وعرض ما يريدون. لا توجد ميزة تأتي مع استخدام هذه الواجهة. إن الكذب على منصة Gs4Trade لامتلاك MT4 يعتبر جريمة خطيرة. يقدم الكيان رافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 200 وهو أعلى مما تسمح به الهيئة التنظيمية.

انتشار EURUSD هو 0.5 نقطة. إنه عرض رائع سيفيد المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي الجمهور بهذا الاحتيال. سوف يستغلون عملائهم فقط ونعتقد أنه لا يوجد نشاط تجاري يحدث.

السحب والودائع

تقبل Gs4Trade حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 جنيه إسترليني / يورو. الوسيط أعلى من القيمة السوقية القياسية التي تأخذها الشركات الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة. يمكنك الدفع نقدًا باستخدام التحويل البنكي أو الخصم أو بطاقات الائتمان. لا يمكن التراجع عن الدفع الذي تم باستخدام التحويل الإلكتروني أو تتبعه.

ننصح دائمًا المستثمرين باستخدام طريقة البنك لأنها أكثر أمانًا. يمكن للمستثمرين صرف أي مبلغ يحلو لهم بدون قيود. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الرسوم التي يتعين عليك دفعها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Gs4Trade ليست شفافة ولا تكشف عن الرقم الفعلي. الشركة ليس لديها سياسة لحساب غير نشط. تجنب هذا الكيان بأي ثمن فهو مخطط غير شرعي لن يتركك إلا في حالة جيدة وجافة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

Gs4Trade هي وسيط خارجي يقع مقره في جزيرة مارشال. تتميز المنصة بأيقونة Instagram و Twitter و Facebook ولكنها ستقودك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية بمجرد النقر. يوجد أيضًا رقم هاتف وبريد إلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بالكيان.

لا نعرف معدل استجابة هذا الوسيط. الكثير مفقود من موقعة على الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد ملاحظات من العملاء تؤكد صحة أداء الشركة. لن يكون هناك مكان للركض إليه بمجرد خروج عملية الاحتيال هذه من السوق.

لن تتعامل Gs4Trade مع عملائها بشكل احترافي. إنهم يعتنون بأنفسهم فقط وسوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. استخدم بدائل أخرى في السوق بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت في هذا الكيان المحتال.

حالة التنظيم

الكيان غير مرخص من قبل هيئات الرقابة المالية في السوق. الوسيط غير مرخص من قبل أي وسيط تنظيمي في السوق. يدعي الكيان أنه يفصل أموال المستثمرين في حسابات منفصلة. ومع ذلك ، فهي غير مرخصة ولا يجب أن تأخذ كلمتهم على محمل الجد.

Gs4Trade منصة خطيرة. موقعهم سيء السمعة لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة. يجب ألا تتداول مع وسيط لا يوفر أمانًا للأموال. هناك خطط استثمار أفضل في السوق ليس لديها نية للسرقة من عملائها.

البصيرة المجال

قامت الشركة بأول بصمة رقمية لها في سبتمبر 2020. تم تسجيل المنصة لمدة عام واحد فقط. يقدمون معلومات خاطئة لتظهر كما لو أن الشركة لديها تاريخ تداول. هناك كيانات استثمارية أفضل لا تعرض معلومات خاطئة للمستثمرين.

الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة مجهولون. لا توجد معلومات متروكة تشير إلى من هم أو خبرتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور الوسيط مطلوبة. الكيان ليس لديه ما يقدمه. من الممكن أيضًا عدم وجود أنشطة تجارية.

هل تستحق Gs4Trade ثقة المستثمرين؟

لا نوصي بهذه الشركة للجمهور. لقد أثبتوا الاستفادة من المعلومات الخاطئة. ستفعل الشركة أي شيء يمكن أن يساعدها في اكتساب المزيد من الجمهور. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الشركة غير مرخصة. لديهم منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت. التداول مع هذا الكيان لن يولد عوائد عالية.

مراجعة احتيال Gs4Trade ، ميزات Gs4Trade

يجب على المستثمرين عدم المقامرة بأمان أموالهم. كل من هو المسؤول عن هذا الكيان قام فقط ببناء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت واستخدم عرض المبيعات المثالي. للأسف ، وراء الكواليس ، لا يوجد نشاط استثماري.

الكيان يستهدف المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. الإيداع الأولي الذي تطلبه الشركة ضخم للغاية. سمعة Gs4Trade معرضة للخطر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم لا يقدمون MT4. كما أن ميزاتها مزيفة وتهدف فقط إلى جذب العملاء الساذجين.

الحكم النهائي

Gs4Trade هي شركة تدعي أنها تقدم عددًا من الأصول. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد شيء فريد فيما يتعلق بهذه الشركة. يجب على المستثمرين الامتناع عن تكليف هذا الوسيط بأموالهم. لن تأتي الحكومة لمساعدتكم بمجرد اختفائهم بأموالك.

استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في الصناعة. هذه الشركات لديها تاريخ تداول قائم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك قراءة شهادات عملائهم السعداء في مواقع الطرف الثالث. سوف تكسب دخل حقيقي في الوقت الحقيقي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Gs4Trade Review: It Is not a Viable Trading Broker

Gs4Trade Review, Gs4Trade Company
Gs4Trade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
0.9

Summary

Gs4Trade is a company that claims to be a trusted broker with multiple trading instruments and an optimal trading environment for its clients. Unfortunately, the company is unregulated and fails to meet industry standards. Invest with reputable forex trading brokers to avoid making unnecessary losses.

Gs4Trade is a company that does not meet the requirement to call itself the best broker. The entity markets itself as the trusted global broker. The entity is trading Forex, Metals, Indices, CFDs, Energies, and Shares.

The suspicious entity is allegedly getting its liquidity from NASDAQ, and NYSE. Investors will allegedly execute trade instantly. The website is simply built and it is easy to miss out on the red flags especially if you are a novice investor.

Gs4Trade Review, Gs4Trade Company

Gs4Trade brags that it has been in the market since 2011. Since then they have enjoyed success in trading multiple assets. However, the platform does not have verifiable history. They welcome newbies to join the movement and yield high returns like their other customers.

Sadly, if you buy the information which this scheme is using you will be counting loses. The statistics which features are only meant to lure in more victims. The broker brag of having over 2 million customers and more new clients continue to join them as time passes.

Trust only the best forex trading companies that are reputable and legit. These companies have been in the industry for years. Additionally, they use real time data that can be verified. You can also read their happy customers reviews which are reliable.

Gs4Trade.com Review

Gs4Trade is a company that is not worth anybody’s time. The entity is another waste of cyberspace. It brags of being an award-winning entity. Unfortunately, we do not even know the title that they hold or the organization that recognizes them.

The broker allegedly has various trading instruments, accounts, and trading platform. It believes that it is the next big thing in the market. The reason why investors should settle with them is due to the ‘25 awards’ they have.

Gs4Trade should give us more reasons that are verifiable. We cannot just believe in their words blindly. Their FAQ page is a complete joke. It does not shed right or answer various questions. The entity should present its trading results instead to show us how they have been performing.

Opening an account on this scam website is a straightforward process. You need to let the platform know about your trading experience. Deposit funds after presenting the firm with your data. Thereafter you can start earning.

Gs4Trade Trading Conditions

The platform offers educational materials to its clients. The information is presented in form of videos. They also brag of having over 80 trading indicators, 14 types of charts and 50 drawing tools. Traders are assured of getting a notification at all times.

Moreover, this entity also claims that it is offering a MetaTrader interface to its clients. However, this is another ploy to deceive innocent investors. The only available platform is Sirix which is commonly used by scammers.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is easy for them to manipulate data and display whatever they want. No advantage comes with using this interface. Gs4Trade lying to having an MT4 is a serious offence. The entity is offering leverage of 1:200 which is high than what the regulatory body permits.

The spread EURUSD spread is that of 0.5 pips. It is a great offer that will benefit traders. Nonetheless, we do not recommend this scam to the public. They will just exploit their clients and we suspect there is no trading activity taking place.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Gs4Trade accepts a minimum deposit of 250 GBP/EUR. The broker is above the standard market cap that other reputable companies take. You can cash in using wire transfer, debit or credit cards. Payment done using wire transfer cannot be reversed or traced.

We always advise investors to use the bank method since it is safer. Investors can cash out whatever amount they please there is no restriction. Nonetheless, there are some charges which you will have to pay.

However, Gs4Trade is not transparent and does not disclose the actual figure. The company does not have a policy for an inactive account. Avoid this entity at all costs and it is an illegitimate scheme that will only leave you high and dry.

Contact Details

Gs4Trade is an offshore broker that is based at Marshall Island. The platform features the icon of Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook but they will lead you to the home page once you click. There is also a phone number and email that you can use to contact the entity.

We do not know the response rate of this broker. A lot is missing from their website. Additionally, no client feedback validates the performance of the firm. There will be nowhere to run to once this scam exit the market.

Gs4Trade will not treat its clients professionally. They are only looking after themselves and will leave you high and dry. Use other alternatives in the market rather than wasting time in this fraudulent entity.

Regulation Status

The entity is not licensed by financial watchdogs in the market. The broker is not licensed by any regulatory broker in the market. The entity claims that it segregates the funds of investors in separate accounts. However, they are not licensed and you should not take their word seriously.

Gs4Trade is a dangerous platform. Their location is infamous for all the wrong reasons. You should not trade with a broker that does not provide fund safety. There are better investment schemes in the market that has no intention of stealing from their customers.

The Domain Insight

The company made its first digital footprint in September 2020. The platform is only registered for a period of one year. They present false information to appear as if the firm has a trading history. There are better investment entities that do not showcase false information to investors.

The people running this firm are anonymous. There is no info left behind that indicate who they are or their experience. Moreover, the traffic visiting the broker is wanting. The entity has nothing to offer. It is also possible that there are no trading activities taking place.

Is Gs4Trade worth Investors Trust?

We do not recommend this company to the public. They have proven to avail false information. The company will do anything that can help them acquire more audience. Unfortunately, this firm is not licensed. They have a web-based trading platform. Trading with this entity will not generate high returns.

Gs4Trade Scam Review, Gs4Trade Features

Investors should not gamble with the safety of their money. Whoever is responsible for this entity only built a website and used the perfect sales pitch. Sadly, behind the scenes, there is no investment activity taking place.

The entity is targeting investors from all over the world. The initial deposit that the firm requires is way too huge. The reputation of Gs4Trade is at stake. Moreover, they do not offer MT4. Their features are also fake and only meant to entice naïve clients.

Final Verdict

Gs4Trade is a company that claims to be offering a number of assets. Unfortunately, there is nothing unique regarding this firm. Investors should refrain from entrusting their funds with this broker. The government will not come to your aid once they disappear with your money.

Invest with the best forex trading brokers in the industry. These companies have an existing trading history. Moreover, you can read the testimonials of their happy clients in third party websites. You will earn genuine real time income.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *