مراجعة Hengxin FX: hexinfx.com عملية احتيال خفية

مراجعة Hengxin FX ، شركة Hengxin FX
مراجعة Hengxin FX
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • خدمة العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.9

الخلاصة:

Hengxin FX هي وسيط فوركس تتفاخر بكونها شركة استثمارية حائزة على جوائز. يعد الموقع الإلكتروني لعملائه برافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 1500 وتداول سلس مع واجهة MT4. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ترفع بعض العلامات الحمراء مثل العمل دون الكشف عن الهوية وعدم إظهار أي دليل على أنشطة التداول. تجنب التداول مع وسطاء الفوركس المشبوهين لمنع خسارة أموالك.

Hengxin FX هي شركة تدعي أنها تساعد المستثمرين على استغلال السوق. يُزعم أن المنصة ترسل إشارات تداول إلى المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك أيضًا التداول في 5 أيام خلال الأسبوع. إنهم يتعاملون مع المؤشرات والسلع والعملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات.

يتم إرسال إشارات التداول إلى المستثمرين عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أنها توفر مزايا تداول متعددة للعملاء. ينص المشروع على أن لديه رسوم تداول منخفضة ، ويحمي عملائه من الرصيد السلبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 50٪.

مراجعة Hengxin FX ، شركة Hengxin FX

Hengxin FX للأسف عملية احتيال أخرى في السوق يجب تجنبها. كلما صادفت شركة بمكافآت مغرية ، فإن فرص أن تكون مشروعًا احتياليًا تكون عالية جدًا. من الأفضل ألا تضيع وقتك على منصة ستسرق أموالك في النهاية.

لقد رأينا العديد من المتداولين محبطين بعد خروج منصة من السوق. هناك شركة أفضل تهتم بتوليد الأموال لعملائها. يدعي الكيان أن سرعة التداول سريعة أيضًا. لذلك ، لن تفوتك فرصة عظيمة.

ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سوى عرض ترويجي آخر لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. يجب التعامل مع المنصات مثل Hengxin FX بحذر شديد. استثمر بذكاء من خلال البحث في السوق قبل المغامرة بشكل أعمى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت الصفقة تبدو جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فابحث عن بديل أفضل.

مراجعة hexinfx.com

تنص Hengxin FX على أنها كيان حائز على جوائز. للأسف ، لا نعرف المنظمة التي منحتهم هذا اللقب. تعد المنصة بإشارات تداول مجانية. للأسف ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على المعلومات التي توفرها هذه الشركة. سيقول المحتالون أي شيء لكسب المبيعات.

تدعي الشركة المشبوهة أيضًا أنها توفر أحدث الأخبار الشائعة في السوق. بعض أزواج العملات التي تقدمها هذه المنصة هي ؛ EUR / USD و USD / JPY و GBP / USD و GBP / USD. تستهدف الشركة المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء في السوق.

ومع ذلك ، لن تجد أبدًا متداولين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم في مغامرة خاسرة. هذا لأنهم قادرون على التمييز بين منصة شرعية ومنصة احتيال. استثمر بحكمة ووسطاء تداول فوركس موثوق بهم التي لها تاريخ تداول.

عملية التسجيل في هذه الشركة المشبوهة سريعة. بعد التسجيل ، فإن الشيء التالي الذي عليك القيام به هو اختيار حساب تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أنك ستستمتع بأكثر من 180 أصلًا. يمكنك الاتصال بالكيان عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

يمكنك التداول باستخدام أي أداة. يُزعم أن Hengxin FX لديها أكثر من 300 أصل تداول تحت تصرف عملائها. تتفاخر الشركة أيضًا بامتلاكها MT4. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي النظر إلى هذا على أنه ميزة لأن العديد من المنصات الشرعية توفر نفس الواجهة.

شروط التداول

تبدو Hengxin FX كشركة استثمار محترفة. قد لا يكون من الواضح بالنسبة للمستثمرين معرفة الفرق. يتداول الكيان أيضًا المعادن والطاقة. إنهم يقدمون منصة التداول MT4 لمستثمريهم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Hengxin FXSC ، ميزات Hengxin FX

الواجهة شائعة بين المستثمرين. هناك العديد من الرسوم البيانية ، وهي تتيح الفرصة لدخول السوق في الوقت المناسب ، و EAs ، وآمن. مزايا MT4 كثيرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الواجهة مفيدة فقط عندما تتعامل مع كيان شرعي.

تقدم Hengxin FX رافعة مالية 1: 500. قد يكون الغطاء رائعًا ومغريًا للمبتدئين. يعتقد غالبية المتداولين أن هذه ميزة كبيرة. تحدد الهيئات التنظيمية الرافعة المالية من 1:30 إلى 1:50. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن عملية التداول يمكن أن تسير في كلا الاتجاهين.

هذا يعني أن الخسائر يمكن أن تكون معادلة للأرباح. أحيانًا ستخسر بينما تكسب أحيانًا أخرى. هناك سبب وراء قيام الهيئات التنظيمية بوضع حدود منخفضة. إنهم يحاولون حماية المستثمرين من التعرض لخسائر فادحة.

سحب وإيداع Hengxin FX

تدعي Hengxin FX أن لديها حسابات تداول متعددة للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، بعد فحص نظامهم الأساسي بدقة ، أدركنا أنهم لا يقدمون بيانات عن هذه الحسابات. تقبل الشركة مبلغًا لا يقل عن 100 دولار.

علم أحمر آخر هو أن الشركة لا تشير إلى طريقة الدفع المتاحة للمتداولين. لقد تفاخروا في وقت سابق بوجود عدة طرق للدفع. الشركة تستبعد المعلومات الأساسية. انهم لا يتقاضون نقدا في الرسوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشل Hengxin FX في توفير البيانات المتعلقة بالحسابات الخاملة. من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة قد أخفت الرسوم. معلومات السحب غير كافية أيضًا. لن تجد منصة استثمار موثوقة مهملة وتتجاهل ميزات مهمة.

كل هذه الثغرات تظهر أن هذا مخطط استثماري خطير. إنهم مهتمون فقط بجني الأرباح. لا يوجد شيء إيجابي يخرج من هذا الوسيط. استثمر بحكمة ولا تغري بالعروض.

حالة التنظيم

Hengxin FX هي شركة يُزعم أن Hengin International Corp Trading Ltd تراقبها. يُزعم أن المنصة مقرها أستراليا. أستراليا هي إحدى الدول التي لديها إجراءات وقواعد صارمة لمشاريع الاستثمار.

تُعرف الهيئة التنظيمية المالية في البلاد باسم لجنة الأمن والاستثمار الأسترالية (ASIC). لقد لعبت دورًا مهمًا في حماية المستثمرين من المحتالين. قررنا أن نقوم بواجبنا وبحثنا في هذه المنصة في قاعدة بيانات هيئة الرقابة.

من المدهش أننا اكتشفنا أن هناك شركة مسجلة باسم مشابه. للأسف ، لا يتطابق عنوان واسم الكيان. لذلك ، هذا ليس سوى عملية احتيال أخرى يجب توخي الحذر بشأنها.

Hengxin FX هي نسخة من شركة شرعية تقع في أستراليا. أكبر مخاوفنا هو أن الكيان قد يغير شروطه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يفرضون رسومًا على عملائهم لا أساس لها. لن تحصل على أمان الأموال من هذا الكيان.

تفاصيل الاتصال Hengxin FX

تدعي Hengxin FX أنها مقرها في Barangaroo ، سيدني. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي قد استفاد من معلومات خاطئة لعملائه ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن هذا ليس موقعهم الفعلي. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط قذر لا يتم إلا بعد أموال عملائها.

كما أنهم يؤكدون للمستثمرين وجود فريق دعم عملاء موثوق. للأسف ، يتم تشغيل المنصة من قبل محتال ذكي لا يترك آثارًا لأجهزته. لا يوجد رقم هاتف. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى هذا المشروع هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

إنها طريقة غير موثوقة لأنك ستنتظر حتى الكيان قبل تلقي التعليقات. تمتلك شركة تجارية موثوقة طرقًا متعددة يمكن للعملاء استخدامها للوصول إلى الدعم. من الواضح أن Hengxin FX عملية احتيال لا تملك الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق محترف.

الحكم النهائي

Hengxin FX هي عملية احتيال واضحة تستخدم معلومات مغرية لجذب المتداولين الأبرياء. لا يكشفون صراحة عن طرق الدفع الخاصة بهم. ستجد أنه بمجرد إيداع الأموال معهم ، لا توجد طريقة لاستردادها.

المخادعون لا يسمحون للتجار بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. إنهم يتصلون بالعملاء المحتملين ، مما يجعلهم يودعون الأموال فقط لقطع الاتصال عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. تجنب هذا الخداع الخاسر بأي ثمن. تُظهر شروط التداول الخاصة بهم وعدم وجود سياسة الشروط والأحكام أن هذه عملية احتيال مباشرة.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. تم استخدام هذه الكيانات من قبل العديد من المستثمرين في السوق. أموالك ومعلوماتك الشخصية آمنة معهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الدعم أيضًا احترافي وجاهز للمساعدة.

 

 

 

 

1 الرد على "Hengxin FX Review: hexinfx.com عملية احتيال خفية"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Hengxin FX Review: hexinfx.com a subtle scam

Hengxin FX Review, Hengxin FX Company
Hengxin FX Review
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.9

Summary

Hengxin FX is a forex broker that brags about being an award-winning investment company. The website promises its clients high leverage of 1:1500 and smooth trading with the MT4 interface. However, the company raises some red flags like operating anonymously and not showing any proof of trading activities. Avoid trading with shady forex brokers to prevent losing your money.

Hengxin FX is an entity that claims to help investors exploit the market. The platform allegedly sends trading signals to investors across the globe. You can as well trade in 5 days within the week. They are dealing with indices, commodities, forex, and CFDs.

Trading signals are sent to investors via email. They provide multiple trading benefits to the clients. The venture states that it has low trading fees, and protects its customers against negative balance. Additionally, they also have a 50% welcome bonus.

Hengxin FX Review, Hengxin FX Company

Hengxin FX is sadly another scam in the market that you should avoid. Whenever you came across a company with enticing bonuses, the chances of being a fraudulent venture are very high. It would be best not to waste your time on a platform that will eventually steal your funds.

We have seen multiple traders frustrated after a platform exits the market. There is a better firm that cares about generating funds for their customers. The entity claims that the trading speed is also fast. Therefore, you will never miss a great opportunity.

Nonetheless, this is nothing but another sales pitch to lure in more victims. Platforms like Hengxin FX should be approached with a lot of caution. Invest smartly by researching the market before venturing blindly. Additionally, if a deal looks too good to be true, look for a better alternative.

hexinfx.com Review

Hengxin FX states that it is an award-winning entity. Unfortunately, we do not know which organization awarded them this title. The platform promises free trading signals. Sadly, you cannot rely on the information which this firm provides. Scammers will say anything to win sales.

The suspicious firm also claims it provides the latest trending news on the market. Some of the currency pairs which this platform offers are; EUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD, and GBP/USD. The company targets both novice and expert traders in the market.

However, you will never find expert traders wasting their time in a losing venture. This is because they are able to tell between a legit and a scam platform. Invest wisely and a reliable forex trading brokers that have a trading history.

The signing up process in this shady firm is fast. After signing up, the next thing that you need to do is to select a trading account. Additionally, the venture claims you will enjoy over 180 assets. You can contact the entity via email.

You can trade using any gadget. Hengxin FX allegedly has over 300 trading assets at the disposal of their clients. The company also brags about having an MT4. However, this should not be viewed as an advantage since multiple legit platforms offer the same interface.

Trading Conditions

Hengxin FX appears like a professional investment company. It might not be obvious for investors to tell the difference. The entity is also trading metals, and energy. They are offering the MT4 trading platform to their investors.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Hengxin FX Scam Review, Hengxin FX Features

The interface is popular among investors. There are multiple charts, and it offers the opportunity to enter the market in time, EAs, and secure. The advantages of MT4 are many. Nonetheless, the interface can only be helpful when you are dealing with a legit entity.

Hengxin FX is offering leverage of 1:500. The cap might be fascinating and tempting for the newbies. The majority of traders think that this is a great advantage. Regulatory bodies limit the leverage from 1:30 up to 1:50. However, it is important to note that the trading process could go both ways.

This means that the losses can be equivalent to the profits. Sometimes you will lose while other times, you gain. There is a reason as to why the regulatory bodies set the low limits. They are trying to protect investors against making huge losses.

Hengxin FX Withdrawal and Deposits

Hengxin FX claims that it has multiple trading accounts for investors. However, after examining their platform thoroughly, we realized that they do not provide data on these accounts. The company accepts a minimum amount of $100.

Another red flag is that the firm does not indicate the method of payment available for traders. They earlier bragged of having several payment methods. The company is leaving out essential information. They do not charge cash in charges.

Additionally, Hengxin FX fails to provide data regarding dormant accounts. It is hard to tell if the firm has hidden charges. Withdrawal info is also insufficient. You will not find a reliable investment platform being careless and leaving out important features.

All these loopholes show that this is a dangerous investment scheme. They are only interested in making profits. There is nothing positive that will come out of this broker. Invest wisely, and do not be tempted by luring offers.

Regulation Status

Hengxin FX is a company that Hengin International Corp Trading Ltd is allegedly monitoring. The platform is allegedly based in Australia. Australia is one of the countries that have strict measures and rules for investment ventures.

The country’s financial regulatory body is known as the Australian Security and Investment Commission (ASIC). It has played a crucial role in protecting investors against scammers. We decided to do our homework and searched this platform on the database of the watchdog.

Surprisingly we found out that there is a company registered with a similar name. Unfortunately, the address and the name of the entity do not match. Therefore, this is nothing but another scam to be cautious about.

Hengxin FX is a clone of a legit company that is located in Australia. Our biggest worry is that the entity might change its terms of conditions. Additionally, they might inflict charges to their clients that are baseless. You will not get fund safety from this entity.

Hengxin FX Contact Details

Hengxin FX claims that it is based in Barangaroo, Sydney. Unfortunately, considering that the platform has availed false information to their clients, it is highly likely that this is not their actual location. The company is a dirty scheme that is only after the funds of their clients.

They also assure investors of having a reliable customer support team. Sadly, the platform is being run by a smart fraudster who does not leave traces of their ware about. There is no telephone number. The only way that you can reach this venture is via email.

It is an unreliable method since you will wait till the entity before getting feedback. A reliable trading company will have multiple methods that clients can use to reach support. Hengxin FX is clearly a scam that does not have enough funds to hire a professional team.

Final Verdict

Hengxin FX is an obvious scam that uses enticing information to lure in innocent traders. They do not openly disclose their payment methods. You will find that once you deposit funds with them, there is no way of recovering.

Scammers do not permit traders to issue a chargeback. They call potential clients, making them deposit funds only to cut communication when you least expect. Avoid this losing scam at all costs. Their trading conditions and lack of Terms and Condition policy show that this is a direct scam.

Invest with the best forex trading companies in the market. These entities have been used by multiple investors in the market. Your money and personal information is secure with them. Moreover, the support is also professional and ready to help.

 

 

 

 

16 Replies to “Hengxin FX Review: hexinfx.com a subtle scam”

  1. Naz

    I fell victim to this bullsh*t scam via a girl from Tinder. I’ve lost $42000 and I cannot get my money back at all. Hengxin FX is a total scam and fraud. They make you buy USDT from Bianance and send to their platform address. I’m so angry. My life savings gone in a flash.

      • Nirmal

        Hello.hi i fell victim to a a taiwanese girl whom i met on tinder,she lured me into trading with this broker and now all my funds are frozen.Could you contact me personally so we could decide what are the necessary steps we can take further to recover the funds

      • Naz

        It’s a long story but basically she talks about Fx trading and tries to “teach you” ….. crazy thing was that the Tinder profile was verified!!

  2. Rami

    Is this girl a Chinese woman who communicates only on WhatsApp? you meet her on Tinder first? The confusing part is the signals she sends are highly accurate. I received 8 signals and all of them are winning trades. How is this possible? My initial account of about 300 USD grew fast in a short time. But I can not withdraw it. What is going on, what can we do

  3. Rami

    Is this girl a Chinese woman who communicates only on WhatsApp? you meet her on Tinder first? The confusing part is the signals she sends are highly accurate. I received 8 signals and all of them are winning trades. How is this possible? My initial account of about 300 USD grew fast in a short time. But I can not withdraw it. What is going on, what can we do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *