مراجعة الخيار السداسي: Hexoption.com وسيط غير منظم

مراجعة خيار Hex
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

لا يحتوي خيار Hex على تعليقات عملاء شرعية. نحن لا نعرف ما يمكن توقعه من المخطط. من المهم قبل أن تتداول مع وسيط أن تفهم ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. المنصات التي لا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وتعمل بسرية لديها فرصة كبيرة لكونها احتيالية.

Hex Option هي عبارة عن منصة يُزعم أنها تتداول في الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والخيارات. الخيارات الثنائية هي المنتجات التي تم حظرها في الاتحاد الأوروبي. هذا لأن الأصول محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية. إنه أكثر للتنبؤ بما إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم ينخفض. تستفيد الكيانات الخارجية وتقرر تغيير البديل.

Hex Option REview ، شركة Hex Option

ومع ذلك ، يدعي الكيان أيضًا أن لديه ترخيصًا من CySEC. إنها واحدة من الهيئات التنظيمية الصارمة في السوق. لا يمكنهم منح ترخيص لكيان غامض. الشركة لديها تاجر ويب. يمكنك التداول بهاتفك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فيما يتعلق بالأمن ، يتفاخر الكيان بحصوله على شهادة SSL.

يساعد المستند في ضمان عدم إمكانية استخدام المتسللين لمعلوماتك. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هذا أقل ما يقلقك. بمجرد مشاركة معلوماتك مع محتال يمكنهم فعل ما يراه مناسبًا. قد يكون هذا بيعه للمجرمين أو استخدامه للتلاعب بك. 

بدلاً من إهدار أموالك مع كيان مشبوه ، نقترح أن تتداول بشكل معقول مع bخطط تدريب فوركس في السوق. هذه هي الشركات التي لديها أفضل شروط التداول. سلامتك مضمونة.

مراجعة Hexoption.com

الكيان لديه حساب تجريبي. لديها 10,00 دولار يمكنك استخدامها للتعرف على أنشطة التداول. ما زلنا لا نوصي الشركة. يمتلك المحتالون طريقة للتلاعب بالمعلومات التي تعتقد أنك تربحها ومستعدًا لبدء الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط طوال هذا الوقت هو الذي يقف وراء النتائج الإيجابية. ومن ثم ، عندما تقوم بإيداع الأموال ، فإنك تخسر كل شيء.

تدعي Hex Option أنها واحدة من الكيانات ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. يُزعم أن السمسار قد تم تأسيسه في عام 2015. خلال بحثنا ، وجدنا أن المشروع مزيف لتاريخه. إذا كنت لا تستطيع الوثوق بهم بتفاصيل صغيرة ، فماذا سيحدث لأموالك؟ حتى أنهم يتفاخرون بالفوز بالعديد من الجوائز.

ومع ذلك ، فشل المخطط في الكشف عن العناوين التي تم استلامها أو الشركات التي منحتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأصول التي استفاد منها المشروع متقلبة للغاية. لذلك ، لا يمكنك التنبؤ بالنتيجة. على الرغم من كونها مشروعًا تم إنشاؤه حديثًا ، إلا أنهم يزعمون أن لديهم أكثر من 500 ألف عميل. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل الوصول إلى هذا العدد الكبير من العملاء في فترة قصيرة. إن اكتساب سمعة طيبة يستغرق وقتا.

يجب ألا تصدق بشكل أعمى الرواية التي تقول إن شركات الاستثمار تمر. يجب أن تكون أكثر اهتماما بالنتائج. الامتناع عن التعامل مع هذه المنصة. سوف تحصل فقط على نتيجة سيئة.

شروط التداول والحسابات

تدعي Hex Option أن لديها أكثر من 250 منتجًا تجاريًا. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 10 دولارات. يمكن للمستثمرين زيادة مهاراتهم من خلال استخدام المواد التعليمية على الموقع. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا تأكيد ما إذا كانت الموارد عالية الجودة. هذا لأنه لم يكن لدينا حرية عرض البيانات.

يُزعم أن المنصة تستخدم التكنولوجيا لتحقيق عوائد مرغوبة. يستمر التداول في إضافة المزيد من المنتجات للسماح للعملاء بتنويع محافظهم الاستثمارية. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر المشروع روابط تشير إلى MT4. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بالنقر فوقها ، يتم توجيهك إلى مستندات غريبة. يجب ألا تقوم بتنزيل الملفات التي لست على علم بها إذا كانت فيروسات.

لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تجري في Hex Option. يزعم المشروع أنه يتاجر في الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تشير إلى النفوذ أو الانتشار الذي يتمتع به المستثمرون. هذا مخطط بونزي لا يستحق أن تأخذها.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب الخيار السداسي والودائع

طرق الدفع المدرجة هي Visa و MasterCard والتحويلات المصرفية و Neteller و Skrill. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه هي الدفعة الفعلية التي يأخذونها. المشروع ليس لديه وثائق قانونية. لا توجد معلومات كافية بخصوص الانسحاب. 

مراجعة Hexoption.com ، ميزات Hexoption.com

لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين صرفه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكننا تحديد ما إذا كانت هناك رسوم يتعين على العملاء دفعها. أنت أفضل حالاً بدون هذا المشروع الشرير. 

دعم العملاء ودعم العملاء

تدعي الشركة أن لديها أفضل دعم للعملاء في السوق. يعمل الفريق متعدد اللغات على مدار الساعة. ومع ذلك ، فشل المشروع في تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الحقيقية الخاصة بهم. لا يوجد رقم هاتف يمكن للعملاء استخدامه للوصول إليهم. لذلك ، بمجرد مشاركة معلوماتك ، فإنك تثق بأفراد لا تعرفهم. سوف تستفيد الشركات الشرعية من جميع البيانات اللازمة. يستجيب الدعم على الفور لاستعلام عملائهم. 

حالة تنظيم خيار Hex 

Hex Option هو مشروع يذهب إلى البحر لإثبات شرعيته. يزعم المخطط أن لديه ترخيصًا من CySEC ، وهي الهيئة التنظيمية في قبرص. حتى أن عملية الاحتيال زورت رقم ترخيص. لسوء الحظ ، ينتمي هذا المستند إلى IQ Option ، وهو مشروع لا علاقة له بمخطط Ponzi هذا.

أكبر خطأ على الإطلاق هو الاستثمار في المنصة. ستفقد أموالك وبياناتك. من السهل جدًا على المتداولين المبتدئين الاعتقاد بأن النظام يعمل بشكل قانوني. إنهم يختبئون وراء ظلال مشروع مرموق. لا توجد طريقة تسمح CySEC لأي مشروع لا يكشف عن متطلبات التداول الخاصة به ، والسحب ، ومعلومات الإيداع بالعمل في نطاق اختصاصه.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي Hex Option على منصة تداول. ومن ثم ، فهي غير مؤهلة للإشارة إلى نفسها على أنها كيان حقيقي. إذا سرقوا أموالك فلن يأتي أحد لإنقاذك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص المسؤولين عن المنصة مجهولون. إن الوثوق بأشخاص لا تعرفهم أمر غير حكيم. 

لا تقوم الشركة بإبلاغ الهيئة عن أنشطتها التجارية اليومية. حسابات المستثمرين ليست منفصلة. وبالتالي ، لن يتم تعويض أموالك. هناك العديد من الاستثمارات المشروعة التي حصلت أولاً على ترخيص من مخططات استثمار حسنة السمعة.

البصيرة المجال

Hex Option هو مشروع مشبوه. كانت في السوق منذ أكتوبر 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في عام 2022. معلومات المؤسس مفقودة من الموقع. على الرغم من عدم كون الكيان شرعيًا ، إلا أن حركة المرور لديهم معتدلة تبلغ 2 مليون.

مراجعة عملاء خيار الهيكس

لا يحتوي خيار Hex على تعليقات عملاء شرعية. نحن لا نعرف ما يمكن توقعه من المخطط. من المهم قبل أن تتداول مع وسيط أن تفهم ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. المنصات التي لا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وتعمل بسرية لديها فرصة كبيرة لكونها احتيالية.

يميل المحتالون إلى إظهار معلومات خاطئة لكسب العملاء. يدفعون لأشخاص عشوائيين للإعلان عن أعمالهم الغامضة. يقوم الآخرون بتعيين قسم الشهادات في كيانهم ، وملئه بمحتوى زغب واستخدام الصور المخزنة. 

يمكنك التعرف على وسيط من خلال البحث عن ملاحظات العملاء على مواقع الطرف الثالث. خيار Hex لا يوفر أمانًا للصندوق. إنها تقدم عوائد غير واقعية ولكننا لم نر بعد أي شخص قد ربح من الشركة. 

الحكم النهائي

لم يفز خيار Hex بأي جوائز. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجيده هذا الكيان هو خداع الأبرياء. شروط التداول للكيان غير معروفة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن أيضًا لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. معلومات السحب مفقودة. يجب أن يخبرك هذا أن هذا المشروع لن يخدعك فقط.

استثمر مع كيانات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. سيستفيد أفضل الوسطاء في السوق من جميع المعلومات الضرورية لعملائهم. تعامل مع الشركات البارزة التي تدرك أهمية وجود فريق دعم عملاء حسن السمعة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Hex Option Review: Hexoption.com Unregulated Broker

Hex Option Review
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Hex Option does not have legit customer feedback. We do not know what to expect from the scheme. It is important that before you trade with a broker you understand what you are signing up for. Platforms that are not reputable and operate discreetly have a high chance of being a fraud.

Hex Option is a platform that is allegedly trading forex, cryptocurrency, and options. Binary Options are products that have been banned in the EU. This is because the assets are extremely risky. It is more of predicting if the price will increase or drop. Offshore entities take advantage and decide to change the alternative.

Hex Option REview, Hex Option Company

Nonetheless, the entity also claims it has a license from CySEC. It is one of the strict regulatory bodies in the market. They cannot grant a license to a murky entity. The firm has a web trader. You can trade with your phone or computer. In regard to the security the entity brags about having an SSL certificate.

The document helps in ensuring your information cannot be used by hackers. However, this should be the least of your worries. Once you share your information with a con artist they could do whatever they deem fit. This could be selling it to criminals or using it to manipulate you. 

Instead of wasting your funds with a shady entity, we suggest that you trade reasonably with the best forex training schemes in the market. These are firms that have the best trading conditions. Your safety is guaranteed.

Hexoption.com Review

The entity has a demo account. It has a $10,00 that you can use to familiarize yourself with the trading activities. We still do not recommend the company. Scammers have a way of manipulating information you will think you are winning and ready to start investing. However, all this time the broker is the one behind the positive results. Hence, when you deposit money you lose everything.

Hex Option claims it is one of the reputable entities in the market. The broker allegedly was established in 2015. During our research, we found that the venture fakes its history. If you cannot trust them with minor details what will happen to your funds? They even brag about winning various awards.

However, the scheme fails to disclose the titles received or the companies that awarded them. Moreover, the assets that the venture has availed are extremely volatile. Therefore, you cannot predict the outcome. Despite this being a newly established venture they claim to have over 500K clients. However, it is impossible to attain such a high number of clients in a short period. It takes time to gain a reputation.

You should not blindly believe the narrative that investment firms pass. You should be more interested in the results. Refrain from doing business with this platform. You are only going to receive a bad outcome.

Trading Conditions and Accounts

Hex Option claims it has over 250 trading products. The least amount that you can deposit is $10. Investors can increase their skills by utilizing the learning materials on the website. Unfortunately, we cannot affirm if the resources are of high quality. This is because we did not have the liberty of viewing the data.

The platform allegedly utilizes technology to yield desirable returns. The trading keeps adding more products to allow clients to diversify their portfolios. Furthermore, the venture provides links indicating MT4. However, if you click on them you are led to weird documents. You should not download files that you are not aware of if they are viruses.

There are no trading activities taking place in Hex Option. The venture allegedly claims it trades forex. However, they do not indicate the leverage or spread that investors enjoy. This is a Ponzi scheme that is not worth your take.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Hex Option Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods are Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfers, Neteller, and Skrill. Sadly, we cannot validate if these are the actual payment that they are taking. The venture does not have legal documentation. There is inadequate information regarding the withdrawal. 

Hexoption.com Review, Hexoption.com Features

We do not know the minimum amount that investors can cash out. Moreover, we cannot indicate if there are fees that clients need to pay. You are better off without this nasty venture. 

Customer Support and Customer Support

The firm claims it has the best customer support in the market. The multilingual team operates around the clock. However, the venture fails to provide their real contact details. There is no phone number that clients can use to reach them. Therefore, once you share your information you are trusting individuals that you do not know. Legit firms will avail all the necessary data. The support responds immediately to the query of their customers. 

Regulation Status of Hex Option 

Hex Option is a venture that goes overboard to prove its legitimacy. The scheme claims it has a license from CySEC, which is the regulatory body of Cyprus. The scam even forged a license number. Unfortunately, this document belongs to IQ Option, a venture that has nothing to do with this Ponzi scheme.

The biggest mistake of all time is to invest with the platform. You will lose your money and data. It’s so easy for novice traders to think the scheme is operating legally. They are hiding behind the shadow of a reputable venture. There is no way CySEC will allow a venture that does not disclose its trading requirements, withdrawal, and deposit information to operate in its jurisdiction.

Furthermore, Hex Option does not have a trading platform. Hence, it does not qualify to refer to itself as a genuine entity. If they steal your funds nobody will come to your rescue. Furthermore, the people that are responsible for the platform are anonymous. Trusting people that you do not know is unwise. 

The company does not report its daily trading activities to the authority. The accounts of investors are not segregated. Hence, your money will not be compensated. There are several legit investments first that have a license from reputable investment schemes.

The domain Insight

Hex Option is a shady venture. They have been in the market since October 2020. The domain name will expire in 2022. The information of the founder is missing from the website. Despite the entity not being legit, they have moderate traffic of 2 Million.

Hex Option Clients Review

Hex Option does not have legit customer feedback. We do not know what to expect from the scheme. It is important that before you trade with a broker you understand what you are signing up for. Platforms that are not reputable and operate discreetly have a high chance of being a fraud.

Scammers have the tendency of featuring false information to win over clients. They pay random people to advertise their murky business. Others designate a testimonials section in their entity, fill it with fluff content and use stock images. 

You can learn about a broker by looking for customer feedback on third-party websites. Hex Option is not offering fund safety. They offer unrealistic returns but we are yet to see anyone that has earned from the firm. 

Final Verdict

Hex Option has not won any awards. The only thing that this entity is good at is scamming innocent people. The trading conditions of the entity are unknown. Moreover, we also do not know the people that are behind the firm. The withdrawal information is missing. This should tell you that this venture is not only going to defraud you.

Invest with reputable forex trading entities. The best brokers in the market will avail all the necessary information for their clients. Deal with the prominent firms that understand the importance of having a reputable customer support team. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *