مراجعة Horizon FX Pro: احذر من هذه المنصة

مراجعة Horizon FX Pro
  • إيداع وسلامة الأموال
  • الترخيص والامتثال
  • المدفوعات والسحوبات
  • منصة التداول
  • تجربة المستخدم
0.8

الملخص

هناك تحذير بخصوص منصة التداول Horizon FX Pro. فشل النظام الأساسي في السماح للأعضاء بإجراء أي عمليات سحب. إليك مراجعة horizonfxpro.com الكاملة.

Horizon FX Pro (horizonfxpro.com) هي منصة تداول أخرى يجب عليك تجنبها. المنصة في مرمى العديد من المنظمين في أوروبا. تخطط CNMV و CONSOB لإصدار بيان صحفي يحذر المستثمرين من استخدام المنصة. علينا أن نحفر بعمق لمعرفة سبب خطورة المنصة العالية. أشار العديد من الأعضاء إلى اشمئزازهم من سياسات الانسحاب الخاصة بالمنصة. هذا ما اكتشفناه في التفاصيل استعراض HORIZON FX PRO.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تريد استثمر بأمان في أسواق الفوركس ، نوصي باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة. وتشمل هذه الأدوات المدعومة من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. ابحث عن أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تقدمها الصناعة.

حول Horizon FX Pro

تدعي المنصة أن لديها أكثر من 200 زوج تداول بأصول تشفير متعددة. نظرًا لكون التشفير سوقًا متقلبًا ، فإن كل منصة تريد أن يكون لها يد في ذلك. لسوء الحظ ، النظام الأساسي في حالة من الفوضى الكاملة بفضل التصميم.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Horizon FX Pro

لقد اكتشفنا العديد من عيوب التصميم فور هبوطنا على الصفحة الرئيسية. أولاً ، يعد التنقل عبر موقع الويب أمرًا شاقًا لأن النظام الأساسي يضخ الموقع بالمعلومات. وهذا يجعل تجربة المستخدم تنسى.

لا يمكنك رؤية خلفيتهم وتاريخهم ، والذي يخبرك أن هناك شيئًا ما يخفي. المنصة صامتة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمهمتها وبيان الهدف. في عالم الفوركس ، سمعتك تعني كل شيء للمستثمرين.

لا توجد طريقة للتعرف على سمعة هؤلاء المستخدمين. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. فشل النظام الأساسي علانية في تقديم أي جانب من جوانب التفاعل البشري. لن تتمكن حتى من التحدث إلى ممثل على المنصة.

تجعلنا الميزات الأخرى أيضًا نتساءل عن الغرض من النظام الأساسي. على سبيل المثال ، لماذا يتعين على العملاء الإعلان عن أرباحهم باستخدام المنصة؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي المنصة وجود مكاتب في بيتش مونت وبوينس آيريس ولندن.

قبل أن تستثمر في أي منصة ، يوصي الخبراء ببذل العناية الواجبة. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة علامة. إنها أفضل طريقة لحماية نفسك من مثل هذه الحيل. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل وطلب مراجعة نيابة عنك.

حسابات Horizon FX Pro

هناك ثلاثة مستويات للحسابات للاختيار من بينها على Horizon FX Pro. هذه هي حسابات Pro و VIP و Corporate. يستهدف كل حساب من هذه الحسابات صراحةً مجموعة سكانية تجارية مختلفة. تقدم الحسابات أيضًا العديد من الميزات المميزة.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على كل من هذه الحسابات ؛

طليعة

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

يجب عليك إيداع ما لا يقل عن 100 دولار للبدء في الحساب. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية مع الحساب الاحترافي هو 1: 500. يستخدم الأعضاء جميع الاستراتيجيات مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة على جميع الحسابات.

VIP

بالنسبة لصاحب حساب VIP ، هناك حد أدنى لمتطلبات الاستثمار يبلغ 2,500 دولار. يجب عليك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بحد أدنى للرصيد قدره 1,000 دولار لمواصلة استخدام الحساب. يتم تحديد الرافعة المالية أيضًا عند 1: 500 ، مع الحد الأدنى لحجم اللوت عند 0.5 على جميع الحسابات.

منظمة

إنه الحساب الأكثر حصرية مع النظام الأساسي الذي يستهدف المستثمرين المؤسسيين. يوجد حد أدنى مطلوب للإيداع يبلغ 100,000 دولار في هذا الحساب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بحد أدنى للرصيد قدره 10,000 للبدء.

ميزات الحساب

حسابات Horizon FX Pro

منذ البداية ، يمكننا أن نخبرك أن هذه ميزات قاسية. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية أعلى بكثير من الحد الأقصى الموصى به في الصناعة. في أوروبا ، حدد المنظمون الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100.

لا يوجد عذر لماذا تختار المنصة تعريض مراكز التداول للخطر. يستفيد المتداولون المتمرسون فقط من الرافعة المالية العالية. وهذا في مناسبات نادرة وبعض الأصول مثل العملات المشفرة.

يعد الحساب التجريبي أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة لأنه لا يتضمن الميزات المحددة. تحصل على حساب تجريبي يقدم فقط خيارات البيع والشراء. ليس هذا ما تتوقعه من حساب تجريبي حقيقي يدمج المنصات الرائدة.

على الصفحة الرئيسية ، تعد المنصة بفارق 0.3 نقطة. تختلف صفحة الحساب حيث أن السبريد هو 0.0 نقطة. النظام الأساسي يغمغم في الميزات لخداع المستثمرين. نرى أيضًا الصفحة الرئيسية تسرد الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 1000.

الأصول وأدوات التداول Horizon FX Pro

هل الأموال آمنة مع horizonfxpro.com؟ لا

هناك خمس فئات من أدوات التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. بعض السلع التي يمكن العثور عليها تشمل النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي.

بعض العملات المشفرة التي ستجدها تشمل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple. تعمل المنصة على أزواج هذه العملات مقابل بعضها البعض والعملات الرئيسية. مثال BTC / USD و ETH / USD والمزيد.

يقع تداول الفوركس في مركز أنشطة المنصة. تقدم المنصة أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية. للأسف ، لا يتمكن الأعضاء من توزيع مخاطرهم على أزواج غريبة لأنها مفقودة من أصول التداول.

لدينا أيضًا مؤشرات تؤدي إلى قيام المتداولين اليوم بكسب عيشهم من الأسواق. تتضمن بعض المؤشرات التي يمكن العثور عليها DAX و NASDAQ و NIKKEI و S&P 500 وما إلى ذلك. يتداول التجار ويتوقعون أسعار بعض المنتجات والخدمات العالمية.

تداول الأسهم كان موجودًا منذ سنوات. تقدم المنصة حصصًا من الشركات الرائدة من جميع القطاعات. وتشمل هذه الأسهم من الصناعات التحويلية والتكنولوجيا والصناعات النسيجية. تشمل بعض الأسهم الأكثر تداولًا أسهم عمالقة التكنولوجيا Apple و Google و Microsoft.

صاحب العمل

هناك القليل من المعلومات للإشارة إلى من يملك أو يدير النظام الأساسي. وهذا يجعل Horizon FX Pro منصة تداول فوركس مجهولة المصدر. لكن ، بالطبع ، لا تريد الاستثمار في منصة تداول مجهولة لأسباب أمنية.

تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصات في عدم وجود طريقة لاسترداد الأموال في حالة الإفلاس. لهذا السبب يريد مالكو المنصة عدم الكشف عن هويتهم وتجنب مثل هذه السيناريوهات.

أولئك الذين يدعون توظيف وكلاء استرداد لا يعرفون أن هؤلاء الوكلاء يستخدمونهم فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الوكلاء تفويض بتجميد الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بمالكي المنصة. المنظمون فقط هم من لديهم القدرة على القيام بذلك بعد الانتهاء من التحقيق.

تعد عوامل الاسترداد جزءًا من عملية الاحتيال لأنها تشتري معلوماتك من النظام الأساسي. يتواصل هؤلاء الوكلاء ويزعمون أنهم فازوا بدعوى قضائية ضد المنصة. كل ما عليك فعله للحصول على جزء من التسوية هو تغطية الرسوم القانونية.

من فضلك لا ترسل أي رسوم إلى هؤلاء الوكلاء ، بمجرد قيامك بذلك ، فهذا هو آخر ما تسمعه منهم. هذه العوامل هي المسمار الأخير في نعشك. معظم الوكلاء ليس لديهم حتى أي خبرة في التداول.

هل Horizon FX Pro مرخصة أم منظمة؟ لا

الامتثال والترخيص والتنظيم Horizon FX Pro

Horizon FX Pro ليست منصة مرخصة ولا تحمل شهادات صالحة. النشاط التجاري نفسه ليس لديه شهادة تسجيل الأعمال. هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي لا يتبع أي إطار قانوني.

لهذا السبب تستخدم المنصة ظروف تداول قاسية مثل الرافعة المالية العالية. لا يوجد أحد يمنعهم من القيام بذلك. نتيجة لذلك ، يخسر العضو أكثر من مجرد أمواله ومعلوماته.

سلامة الإيداع والأموال هورايزون إف إكس برو

لا يوجد إيداع للأموال على منصة لا يتوفر فيها الفصل بين الأموال. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في توفير شبكة أمان للأعضاء. لا يوجد غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها العملاء.

الملاحظات النهائية horizonfx.com

بعد رؤية ما مر به الضحايا ، نحثك على الابتعاد عن horizonfxpro.com. ستحاول المنصة الضغط على كل بنس منك.

ملاحظة: اذهب إلى أفضل أدوات التداول الصناعة يجب أن تقدم.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

1 الرد على "مراجعة Horizon FX Pro: احذر من هذه المنصة"

  1. اريك سميث

    قبل يومين وقعت في بعض عمليات احتيال الفوركس واستثمرت فيها عملة البيتكوين الخاصة بي. توقفت عن السماع عنهم وبعد ذلك طلبوا المزيد. كنت حزينًا جدًا بشأن عملية الاحتيال وقدم لي أصدقائي خبير الاسترداد هذا. إنه خبير ومتفهم حقًا
    لا يؤمن معظم الناس في الواقع باستعادة العملة المشفرة وهذا هو السبب في أنهم في نهاية المطاف يتخلون عن بيتكوين المسروق وربما يعتقدون أنهم سيقبلون مصيرهم فقط. لدي استثمار مع شركة تبين لاحقًا أنها شركة احتيال وفقدت كل ما استثمرته في Bitcoin. تصفح الإنترنت لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاني رؤية مراجعة جيدة يمكن أن تساعد ولحسن الحظ قابلت خبير استرداد جيد جدًا اتصلت به على الفور eddisonebar@gmail.com
    وقدم كل التفاصيل التي يحتاجها ومع مرور الوقت ، كان قادرًا على تقديم نتائج جيدة وفي النهاية استعدت عملاتي المعدنية. إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل فقدان Bitcoin الخاص بك بأي طريقة ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاتصال به لاستردادك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
    شكرا عني في وقت لاحق

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Horizon FX Pro Review: Beware of this Platform

Horizon FX Pro review
  • Deposit and safety of funds
  • License and Compliance
  • Payouts and Withdrawals
  • Trading Platform
  • User Experience
0.8

Summary

There’s a warning regarding the trading platform, Horizon FX Pro. The platform fails to allow members to make any withdrawals. Here’s the complete horizonfxpro.com review.

Horizon FX Pro (horizonfxpro.com) is another trading platform you must avoid. The platform is in the crosshairs of several regulators in Europe. CNMV and CONSOB plan to issue a press statement warning investors from using the platform. We have to dig deep to find out why the platform is such a high risk. Several members indicated their disgust with the platform’s withdrawal policies. Here’s what we found out in our detailed HORIZON FX PRO REVIEW.

Note: If you want to invest safely in the forex markets, we recommend using the right tools. These include tools backed by experts and the trading community. Go for the best forex trading robots the industry has to offer.

About Horizon FX Pro

The platform claims to have over 200 trading pairs with multiple crypto assets. With crypto being a volatile market, every platform wants to have a hand in it. Unfortunately, the platform is in complete disarray, thanks to the design.

Horizon FX Pro Pros and Cons

We spotted several design flaws immediately after landing on the homepage. First, navigating through the website is a hassle as the platform pumps the website with information. And that makes the user experience one to forget.

You don’t get to see their background and history, which tells you there are hiding something. The platform is silent when it comes to its mission and objective statement. In the forex world, your reputation means everything to investors.

There’s no way investors get to know the reputation of these users. And that’s a huge problem for investors. The platform openly fails to offer any human interaction aspect. You won’t even get to talk to a representative on the platform.

Other features also make us question the intent of the platform. For example, why do clients have to declare their earnings with the platform? In addition, the platform claims offices in Beach Mont, Buenos Aires, and London.

Before you invest in any platform, experts recommend doing due diligence. Try and find out what makes a platform tick. It’s the best way to protect yourself from such scams. You can also reach out and request a review on your behalf.

Accounts Horizon FX Pro

There are three account tiers to choose from on Horizon FX Pro. These are Pro, VIP, and Corporate accounts. Each of these accounts explicitly targets a different trading demographic. The accounts also offer several distinctive features.

Here’s a closer look at each of these accounts;

Pro

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

You have to deposit a minimum of $100 to get started with the account. The maximum leverage with the pro account is 1:500. Members use all strategies with spreads starting from 0.0 pips on all accounts.

VIP

For the VIP account holder, there’s a minimum investment requirement of $2,500. You also have to keep a minimum balance of $1,000 to continue using the account. Leverage is also set at 1:500, with the minimum lot size at 0.5 on all accounts.

Corporate

It’s the most exclusive account with the platform targeting institutional investors. There’s a minimum required deposit of $100,000 with this account. In addition, you have to keep a minimum balance of 10,000 to get started.

Account features

Accounts Horizon FX Pro

From the onset, we can tell you that these are harsh features. The maximum leverage is way above the industry recommended maximum. In Europe, regulators have set the maximum leverage at 1:100.

There’s no excuse for why the platform chooses to put trading positions at risk. Only experienced traders take advantage of high leverage. And this is on rare occasions and certain assets such as cryptocurrencies.

The demo account is also a huge problem as it doesn’t incorporate the set features. You get a demo account offering only buy and sell options. It’s not what you would expect from a real demo account that integrates leading platforms.

On the homepage, the platform promises a spread of 0.3 pips. The account page differs as the spread is 0.0 pips. The platform mumbles up the features to fool investors. We also see the homepage listing the maximum leverage at 1:1000.

Assets and trading instruments Horizon FX Pro

Are funds safe with horizonfxpro.com? NO

There are five classes of trading instruments available on the platform. These include commodities, cryptocurrencies, forex, indices, and stocks. Some of the commodities to find include crude oil and natural gas.

Some of the cryptocurrencies you will find include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple. The platform pairs these coins against each other and major currencies. Example BTC/USD, ETH/USD, and more.

Forex trading is at the epicenter of the platform’s activities. The platform offers major and minor currency pairs. Sadly, members don’t get to spread their risks with exotic pairs as they are missing from the trading assets.

We also have indices that give rise to today’s traders making a living from the markets. Some of the indices to find include DAX, NASDAQ, NIKKEI, S&P 500, etc. Traders get to trade and predict the prices of some of the global products and services.

Stock trading has been around for years. The platform offers shares from leading companies from all sectors. These include shares from the manufacturing, tech, and textile industries. Some of the most traded shares include those of tech giants Apple, Google, and Microsoft.

Business holder

There’s little information to point to who owns or runs the platform. And that makes Horizon FX Pro an anonymous forex trading platform. But, of course, you don’t want to invest in an anonymous trading platform for security reasons.

The problem with such platforms is that there’s no way of recovering funds in case of insolvency. That’s why the platform’s owners want to remain anonymous and avoid such scenarios.

Those who claim to hire recovery agents don’t know that these agents are just using them. Moreover, the agents don’t have the mandate to freeze bank accounts belonging to the platform owners. Only regulators have the power to do so after completing an investigation.

Recovery agents are part of the scam as they buy your information from the platform. These agents reach out and claim to have won a lawsuit against the platform. All you have to do to get part of the settlement is cover legal fees.

Please don’t send any fees to these agents, as once you do, that’s the last you will hear from them. These agents are the final nail in your coffin. Most of the agents don’t even have any experience with trading.

Is Horizon FX Pro Licensed or Regulated? NO

Compliance, License, and Regulation Horizon FX Pro

Horizon FX Pro is not a licensed platform and doesn’t hold valid certificates. The business itself doesn’t have a business registration certificate. That means the platform fails to follow any legal framework.

That’s why the platform uses harsh trading conditions such as high leverage. There’s no one stopping them from doing so. As a result, the member loses more than just their funds and their information.

Deposit and fund safety Horizon FX Pro

There’s no deposit of funds on a platform where segregation of funds is unavailable. The platform also fails to offer a safety net for members. There’s no insurance cover for deposits made by clients.

Final remarks horizonfx.com

After seeing what victims have gone through, we urge that you stay away from horizonfxpro.com. The platform will try and squeeze every penny from you.

PS: Go for the best trading tools the industry has to offer.

Feel free to drop a comment or email us with any queries.

1 Reply to “Horizon FX Pro Review: Beware of this Platform”

  1. Eric Smith

    Two days ago I fell for some forex scam and i invested my Bitcoin in it. I stopped hearing from them and later they asked for more. I was very sad about the scam and my friends introduced this Recovery Expert to me. He’s an expert and really understanding
    Most people do not actually believe in crypto recovery which is why they end up giving up on their stolen Bitcoin and probably think they are just going to accept their fate. I have an investment with a company that later turned out to be a scam company and loosed all that i have invested in Bitcoin. Surfed online to see if i could see a good review that can help and luckily i met with a very good Recovery Master I contacted him immediately on eddisonebar@gmail.com
    and gave all details he needed to have and with time, he was able to give good results and at the end i had my coins back. If you can afford to have loosed your Bitcoin whichever way then you should be able to contact him for your recovery ASAP.
    Thank Me Later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.