مراجعة iBuumerang: iBuumerang.com عملية احتيال في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية

مراجعة iBuumerang
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • شروط مثالية
0.5

الملخص

يتميز iBuumerang بشهادات العديد من العملاء الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا أرباحًا متعددة من خلال ماجستير إدارة الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشهادات مرحب بها للغاية للشركة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا لتجنب الملاحظات السلبية دون أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه.

iBuumerang هي شركة تسويق متعددة المستويات تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح عندما يوفر الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم المال. يدير الشركة Hulton Buggs ، وهو خبير في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية والذي قام بالترويج لقهوة Organo Gold Coffee بعد ثلاث سنوات. وبناءً على ذلك ، يدعي أنه منذ مغادرته الشركة تراجعت بنسبة 60٪ في العائدات. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يتطلب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية المشاركة بنشاط في التداول. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تعتمد على المتداولين الآخرين الذين يقومون بإيداع الودائع لك لكسب الأرباح. تدعي الشركة أنها متخصصة في الرموز المميزة لـ NFT وسوق التشفير. 

مراجعة iBuumerang ، شركة iBuumerang

تدعي iBuumerang شراكة مع My Bitcoin Academy. ومع ذلك ، فإن شراكة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال تشمل المؤسسين ، جايسون وسلوجيت. ومع ذلك ، تم طرد الاثنين من المجلس بعد أعمال غسيل الأموال. بالكاد يقدم الموقع أي معلومات حول تشغيله. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن كيفية تقديرها لعوائد العملاء أمر مشكوك فيه ومشكوك فيه.

ومع ذلك ، أنت يجب أن تنظر في هذه الشركات الاستثمارية المعقولة لنهج مجرب ومختبر لعالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. لا تقدم iBuumerang أي معلومات ذات صلة بمؤسسها. كما لا يوجد مؤهل لإثبات الخبرة في السوق للاعتماد على استراتيجيات الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النشاط التجاري مفيد فقط للمؤسسين وأول من يشتركون. الامتيازات والرهون البحرية ليس نهجا مفيدا للاستثمارات.

مراجعة iBuumerang.com

تم طرح موقع iBuumerang.com في السوق في عام 2019. وتقدم شركة الاستثمار خصومات لعملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تزودك شركات التسويق متعددة المستويات برموز المكافآت الفريدة. عندما يقوم العملاء بالتسجيل ، تحصل على نسبة مئوية من الإيداع من خلال الروابط الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن دعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة تعرضهم لخدمات غير موثوقة. أيضًا ، قد يكون الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم إلى النظام الأساسي قد سمعوا بالفعل عن الشركة.

iBuumerang هو أكثر من يرتد ولا ترى العودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركة العملاء بما يصل إلى 70٪ تقدير للأرباح. Holton Buggs الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة iBuumerang يشترك مع David Manning الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Xstreams. تدير Xstreams العديد من شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل Paycation و Traverus Global و The Vacation Network. ومع ذلك ، لا تتمتع نفس الشركات بسمعة طيبة في هذا المجال. اختفت جميعها من الوجود دون أي تحذيرات أخرى للعملاء. ومن ثم فمن غير المرجح أن تنجو iBuumerang من السوق. تتميز Xstream أيضًا بشراكات مع شركات سفر راسخة مثل Delta و Carnival Cruise وغيرها.

يسمح لك iBuumerang بحجز الرحلات الجوية والغرف والمزيد بأسعار مخفضة. تتطلع الشركة إلى الاستفادة من نمط حياة 5 نجوم بأسعار 3 نجوم. ومع ذلك ، كما تقرأ المزيد ، فإننا نكشف عن الغموض وراء تشغيله.

كيف يعمل موقع iBuumerang.com 

لا يقدم موقع iBuumerang.com أي أسلوب مناسب للتشغيل. يبدو أن الشركة تركز بشكل أساسي على خدمات التسويق متعددة المستويات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، صادفت شراكة مع Ellev8 كشريك تجاري في إطار MBA. لاحظ فورًا العلامات الحمراء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشراكة مع وسيط التداول. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس لعبة طفل.

ومع ذلك ، يواجه السوق تقلبات هائلة. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يوجد شيء اسمه نتائج ثابتة على أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. يقدم iBuumerang و Ellev8 إستراتيجية تشبه المضاعفات تأتي وهي كذلك. لذا فإن توقع أي نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية من الشركة أمر غير منطقي. لا يكشف الوسيط عن أي بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسيه أو فريق موظفيه.

مراجعة iBuumerang.com ، ميزات iBuumerang.com

وبناءً عليه ، فإنهم يضمنون التوجيه التربوي لمساعدة المبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد أدوات فعالة في فهم السوق. غالبًا ما يزودك المحتالون بشرح أساسي لشروط التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. لا تقدم الشركة أي بيانات عن الأنشطة التجارية الجارية. أيضًا ، قد يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية ويشرح سبب عدم وجود معلومات مماثلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تاريخ التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر يساعد في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة.

سلامة الأموال

تدعي iBuumerang أنها تحقق أرباحًا ضخمة للمتداولين أسبوعياً. ومع ذلك ، فإن واجهة التداول غير مناسبة. وفقًا لذلك ، يعد أمان أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي شركة. تتضمن شركة الاستثمار أطرافًا ثالثة متعددة لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. كما أن الأشخاص الغامضين لا يعرضون أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع البيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ لجذب الأنشطة الإجرامية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، تستفيد شركات الاستثمار فقط من الأشخاص الغامضين وراء عملها. لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات مصرفية لإثبات أن الأموال آمنة. شراكة iBuumerang مع وسيط غامض أمر مشكوك فيه. أيضًا ، تصادف العديد من العوامل السلبية التي يجب ألا تتجاهلها. 

تعمل iBuumerang مع جهات خارجية متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدم الوسيط برنامجًا مناسبًا لأغراض الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي أنها حققت أكثر من 20 مليون أرباح خلال الأسبوع الأول من المبيعات. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت ذلك. تعرضك استثمارات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية إلى هجمات الجهات الخارجية الضارة. أيضًا ، قد يعرضك ذلك لهجمات التصيد الاحتيالي.

تحث الشركة العملاء على استثمار 2000 دولار لكسب عائد استثمار سلبي أسبوعيًا. MBA شركاء مع وكالة Meta ، Ellev8 التي لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. أيضًا ، لا يوافق المدير التنفيذي لشركة iBuumerang على الشراكة مع الوسيط. لذلك أثناء حث المتداولين على استثمار الأموال في المنصة ، فإن جزء التداول يتضمن تحديثات الشفافية. 

إيداع وسحب

لا تشرح شركة iBuumerang الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشجعك المحتالون على استخدام خيارات التمويل غير القابلة للاسترداد. ومع ذلك ، فإن التحويلات البنكية ومعاملات العملات المشفرة لا رجوع فيها. لذلك من الأفضل التفكير في إجراء مدفوعات عن طريق خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

من المحتمل أن تقوم iBuumerang بقطع الاتصالات معك عند استلام أموالك. أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت نجاح السحب من قبل أي من متداوليها. كم من الوقت تستغرق معالجة طلبات السحب غير معروف ومشكوك فيه. يؤدي المحتالون إلى الاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاختفاء مع أموالك دون أي أثر.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

عنوان موقع iBuumerang هو 11807 Westheimer road # 550-427 Houston Tx 77077. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدمون أي اتصال هاتفي يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم. يؤدي المحتالون إلى قطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك. 

يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الكيان. تتطلع الشركة إلى توفير واجهة ودية لا يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة بدون علاقات ملائمة مع العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك إذا لم يكن سريعًا.

ملاحظات العملاء

يتميز iBuumerang بشهادات العديد من العملاء الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا أرباحًا متعددة من خلال ماجستير إدارة الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشهادات مرحب بها للغاية للشركة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا لتجنب الملاحظات السلبية دون أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه.

يتميز المحتالون بإستراتيجية استثمار مشتركة للتسويق. تصادف شهادات العملاء الإيجابية. ومع ذلك ، تدفع الكيانات الاحتيالية للمهنيين مقابل كتابة شهادات زور مرضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق بسهولة من أي ملاحظات من العملاء من خلال بيانات التجارة.

الحكم النهائي

لا يظهر الشريك التجاري لشركة iBuumerang Ellev8 تحت رادار أي جهة تنظيمية شرعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير القانوني تقديم خدمات الاستثمار دون الإجراءات التنظيمية التالية الإلزامية. أنشأت الدول المختلفة أجهزة مسؤولة لترخيص وتنظيم منصات التداول. لذلك فإن الشركة مناسبة فقط للأغراض التابعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا مفيد فقط للمتداولين الأصليين وأصحاب الشركات. 

يتمتع Holton Buggs بسمعة طيبة في الخدمات التابعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشراكة مع الوسطاء المشبوهين لأكاديميات التشفير وخدمات الفوركس أمر مشكوك فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصى بإجراء بحث شامل ومراجعات من مصادر موثوقة لأغراض الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فكر في الاستثمار مع شركات استثمارية موثوقة وأو عائدات معقولة على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. على عكس iBuumerang الذي يتميز بظلاله في التداول عبر الإنترنت.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

iBuumerang Review: iBuumerang.com a MLM Scam

iBuumerang Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Ideal terms
0.5

Summary

iBuumerang features testimonials of various customers claiming to have made multiple profits through MBA. Additionally, testimonials are highly welcoming to the company. Even so, you should be cautious to avoid negative remarks without any verifiable evidence.

iBuumerang is a multi-level marketing company that looks forward to generating profits when the people you invite save money. The company is run by Hulton Buggs an MLM expert who three years down the line has been promoting Organo Gold Coffee. Accordingly, he claims that since his departure from the company it has made 60% down on returns. Accordingly, MLM does not require you to actively participate in trading. Even so, you depend upon other traders making deposits for you to earn profits. The company claims to specialize in NFT tokens and the crypto market. 

iBuumerang Review, iBuumerang Company

iBuumerang claims partnership with My Bitcoin Academy. However, the MBA partnership involves founders, Jason and Slogget. Nevertheless, the two were ejected from the board after money laundering acts. The website barely presents any information about its operation. Moreover how it estimates the returns for customers is questionable and doubtful.

Nevertheless, you should consider these sensible investment firms for a tried and tested approach to the online trading world. iBuumerang does not present any relevant information regarding its founder. Also, there is no qualification to prove expertise in the market to rely on investment strategies. Moreover, the business is only beneficial to the founders and the first to sign-ups. MLM it’s not a beneficial approach to investments.

iBuumerang.com Review

iBuumerang.com was brought to the market in 2019. The investment firm provides discounts to its customers. Additionally, multi-level marketing companies provide you with unique bonus codes. When customers sign up you get a percentage of the deposit through your links. Nevertheless inviting friends and family expose them to unreliable services. Also, the people you invite into the platform may have already heard about the company.

iBuumerang is more of a boomerang that you throw and never to see returning. Additionally, the company promises customers up to 70% profit estimation. Holton Buggs the CEO of iBuumerang partners with David Manning the CEO of Xstreams.  Xstreams runs several MLM companies for travel such as  Paycation, Traverus Global, and The Vacation Network. However, the same companies do not have a positive reputation in the niche.  All went out of existence without any further warnings to customers. Hence iBuumerang is not likely to survive the market. Xstream also features partnerships with well-established travel companies such as Delta and Carnival cruise among others.

iBuumerang allows you to book flights, rooms, and more at discount prices. The company looks forward to availing of a 5-star lifestyle at 3-star prices. However, as you read further we unravel the murky behind its operation.

How iBuumerang.com Operates 

iBuumerang.com does not present any suitable style for operation. The company mainly appears to focus on multi-level marketing services. Additionally, you come across a partnership with Ellev8 as the trading partner under MBA. Immediately notice red flags when it comes to partnership with the trading broker. Accordingly, the trading world is no Child’s play.

Even so, the market faces massive volatility. As a result, there is no such thing as constant results on your hard-earned money. iBuumerang and Ellev8 present a strategy that resembles multiples come and it is. So expecting any sort of preferential treatment from the company is illogic. The broker does not reveal any data regarding its founders or team of employees.

iBuumerang.com Review, iBuumerang.com Features

Accordingly, they guarantee educational guidance to assist beginners. Nevertheless, there are no tools effective in understanding the market. Scammers often provide you with a basic explanation of trading terms. Moreover, you can easily find similar data across the internet for no extra cost. The company does not present any data on trading activities taking place. Also, it may be generating negative outcomes and it explains why similar information is missing. Nonetheless, trade history for three months or more assists to determine the outcomes to expect.

Funds Safety

iBuumerang claims to make massive profits for traders weekly. However, the trading interface is not suitable. Accordingly, the security of your money is a top factor to consider in any company. The investment firm involves multiple third parties who are unreliable. Also, mysterious people not only put your funds at risk. Personal data may fall into the wrong hands attracting criminal activities.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Furthermore, investment firms only benefit from the mysterious people behind its operation. The company does not present any bank information to prove money is safe. iBuumerang partnership with a mysterious broker is questionable. Also, you come across several negative factors that you should not ignore. 

iBuumerang operates with multiple third parties. Additionally, the broker does not present software that is suitable for investment purposes. Additionally, it claims to have made more than 20 million in profits within the first week of sales. Even so, there is no evidence to prove the same. MLM investments expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Also, it may expose you to phishing attacks.

The company urges customers to invest $2000 to earn passive ROI returns weekly.  MBA partners with Meta agency, Ellev8 which is not reliable. Also, iBuumerang CEO does not agree to a partnership with the Broker. So while urging traders to invest funds in the platform travels the trading part involves transparency updates. 

Deposit and Withdrawal

iBuumerang does not elaborate on the minimum investment amount. Additionally, scammers encourage you to use non-refundable funding options. Even so, wire transfers and crypto transactions are irreversible. So it’s best to consider making payments by credit or debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days.

iBuumerang is likely to cut off communications with you upon receiving your money. Also, there is no evidence to prove successful withdrawal by any of its traders. How long it takes to process withdrawal requests is unknown and questionable. Scammers result in holding your money for a long. Eventually, they end up disappearing with your funds without a trace.

Customer Support

iBuumerang location address is 11807 Westheimer road #550-427 Houston Tx 77077. Additionally, they do not present any telephone contact you can use for reaching them. Scammers result in cutting off communications upon receiving your money. 

Working customer support helps in building more trust between you and the entity. The company looks forward to providing a friendly interface that is not easily attainable without proper customer relations. Moreover, you should receive an instant reply to your query if not fast.

Customer Feedback

iBuumerang features testimonials of various customers claiming to have made multiple profits through MBA. Additionally, testimonials are highly welcoming to the company. Even so, you should be cautious to avoid negative remarks without any verifiable evidence.

Scammers feature a common investment strategy for marketing. You come across customers’ positive testimonials. Nevertheless, fraudulent entities pay professionals to write pleasing false testimonials. Additionally, you should easily verify any remarks from customers through trade data.

Final Verdict

iBuumerang trade partner Ellev8 does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Additionally, it is illegal to offer investment services without mandatory following regulation measures. Different countries have set up responsible organs for authorizing and regulating trading platforms. Therefore the company is only suitable for affiliate purposes. Even so, such is only beneficial to the initial traders and company owners. 

Holton Buggs has a good reputation for affiliate services. However, partnership with shady brokers for crypto academies and forex services is questionable. Additionally, thorough research and reviews from reliable sources are recommendable for investment purposes. Nevertheless, consider investing with reliable investment firms for sensible returns on your hard-earned money. Unlike iBuumerang which has a shadiness in online trading.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.