مراجعة مجموعة InFace Invest: InFaceInvestGroup.com إحدى شركات الاستثمار في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية

مجموعة InFace Invest

مجموعة InFace Invest Group هي شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التقليدية التي تطلب من المستخدمين الاستثمار في الشركة لكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. وفقًا لموقع InFaceInvestGroup.com ، تُعد المنصة اسمًا رائدًا في الصناعة لأنها تمتلك تقنيات ونماذج أعمال موثوقة لتوزيع الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على مثل هذه الادعاءات. في الواقع ، هناك ادعاءات للشركة غير صحيحة تمامًا.

الغرض من هذه المقالة هو مناقشة الميزات المختلفة لمجموعة InFace Invest Group وتحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار في هذه الشركة. استمر في القراءة للحصول على جميع المعلومات الأساسية حول هذا النظام الأساسي.

ما هي مجموعة InFace Invest؟

تدعي InFaceInvestGroup.com أن لديها فريقًا من المتخصصين على درجة عالية من الاحتراف والكفاءة والموثوقية من مختلف المجالات مثل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمحاسبة والتمويل والتجارة. تدعي الشركة أنها جزء من فريق Semper Fidelis الذي يمتلك نظام SFT21. الغرض من هذا النظام هو تقديم عدد هائل من الفرص لأجزاء مختلفة من الأعمال ، وخاصة الشركات عبر الإنترنت

تستهدف مجموعة InFace Invest جميع أنواع وأحجام الشركات بالإضافة إلى المستخدمين الأفراد. لديها صيغة مصفوفة ثنائية لمساعدة الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية ودمج حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة في أنشطتها التجارية.

تروج الشركة بشكل كبير لنظام SFT21 حيث تدعي أنه يمكنك حقًا إحداث ثورة في عملك باستخدام هذا النظام الحديث والفعال. من الواعد أيضًا أنك ستتمكن من نقل عملك إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا مع هذا النظام. ومع ذلك ، فمن المخيب للآمال أن الموقع لا يقدم أي تفاصيل أخرى حول عمل مثل هذا النوع من النظام.

InFaceInvestGroup.com

رؤى المجال

تم تسجيل InFaceInvestGroup.com في أبريل 2017. تم تحديث هذا التسجيل في عام 2020 مما يدل على أن الشركة تتوقع مواصلة العمل في المستقبل المنظور. من الواضح تمامًا أن الشركة تأسست قبل بضع سنوات. ومع ذلك ، تدعي الشركة زوراً أنها تأسست في 16 مارس 2000.

هذا ادعاء كاذب خطير للغاية من قبل الشركة لأنه يظهر أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة يحاول جذب المستخدمين من خلال عرض نفسه على أنه منصة راسخة. يوضح تسجيل المجال أيضًا أن الشركة تعمل من أوروبا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بلد المنشأ الدقيق غير متوفر.

تظهر تفاصيل حركة المرور الخاصة بالشركة أن صربيا (60٪) تساهم في أكبر قدر من حركة المرور إلى InFaceInvestGroup.com. وبالمثل ، تقدم مقدونيا والبرازيل أيضًا قدرًا كبيرًا من الزيارات إلى موقع الويب.

من هم مالكو مجموعة InFace Invest؟

تمتلك InFace Invest Group قناة Vimeo رسمية تضم Danijel Krulijac. وفقًا لملف Krulijac الشخصي على LinkedIn ، فهو مدير فريق الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يُظهر ملفه الشخصي أنه يعيش في كرواتيا وكان جزءًا من شركات الامتيازات الأخرى. زوران لازاريفيتش هو الشريك في ملكية الشركة. يعيش في صربيا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تظهر الأبحاث الإضافية أن Zoran Lazarevic كان أحد كبار المروجين لمخطط Ponzi OneCoin. في الواقع ، يتكون فريق التسويق في InFace Invest Group من بعض الأشخاص الآخرين المدانين بالمجرمين.

كيف تنضم إلى مجموعة InFace Invest؟

تقدم InFaceInvestGroup.com الحزم التالية:

  1. حزمة بقيمة 10 دولارات تتضمن نسخة تجريبية أساسية. بعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية ، يجب عليك شراء حزمة أخرى.
  2. حزمة 30 دولار.
  3. حزمة 105 دولار.
  4. حزمة 1955 دولار.

يتوفر للمستخدمين خيار الدفع مقابل حزم 30 دولارًا و 105 دولارات شهريًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أعلى حزمة للشركة والتي تبلغ تكلفتها 1955 دولارًا ، فيجب عليك دفع الرسوم بالكامل مرة واحدة. هذا يدل على أنه سيتعين عليك دفع مبلغ ضخم من المال للاستفادة من أي نوع من فرص الدخل الكبيرة.

سيستغرق استرداد هذا النوع من الكمية الكبيرة الكثير من الوقت. قد تنهار الشركة حتى قبل أن تتمكن من استرداد المدفوعات أو جني الأرباح. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في InFace Invest Group. بدلاً من ذلك ، استثمر في شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. تمتلك هذه الشركات أدوات وتقنيات حديثة لتعدين التشفير بكفاءة وربح قدر كبير من الأرباح.  

هيكل الدخل لمجموعة InFace Invest

بمجرد أن يشتري المستخدمون حزمة تابعة لمجموعة InFace Invest Group ، يمكنهم المشاركة في هيكل دخل الشركة. تقدم الشركة عمولات ومكافآت التوظيف على أساس الرتب التالية:

  • التصنيف الفضي الذي يتعين عليك فيه توظيف 3 أعضاء على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 10,000 دولار.
  • Gold Rank التي يتعين عليك فيها توظيف 7 أعضاء على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 20,000 دولار.
  • الرتبة البلاتينية حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 14 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 50,000 دولار.
  • Emerald Rank حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 21 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 75,000 دولار.
  • التصنيف الماسي حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 27 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 10,000 دولار.
  • تصنيف الماسة الزرقاء حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 32 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 100,000 دولار.
  • Pink Diamond Rank حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 37 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 500,000 دولار.
  • SFT Diamond Rank حيث يتعين عليك توظيف 42 عضوًا على الأقل لتوليد ما يصل إلى 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار.

مكافأة التوظيف

تعد مجموعة InFace Invest Group بمكافآت توظيف للمستخدمين لتجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء. يتم توزيع هذه الأنواع من المكافآت على الأساس التالي:

  • يتم منح عمولة توظيف بنسبة 10 ٪ للشركات التابعة المعينة شخصيًا على حزمة 10 دولارات شهريًا.
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة التي تبلغ 105 دولارات الحصول على مكافأة قدرها 30 دولارًا عند تجنيد عضو جديد.
  • يمكن لأعضاء باقة 1955 دولار الحصول على عمولة بنسبة 50٪

الأرباح المتبقية

يستخدم InFaceInvestGroup.com بنية الامتيازات الثنائية التقليدية لتوزيع العمولات المتبقية. تسمح الشركة للشركات التابعة لشغل مناصبهم عن طريق التوظيف المباشر وغير المباشر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد حدود لأكبر عدد من الأعضاء يمكن أن يكون لدى الفريق. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم منح عمولة متبقية بنسبة 5٪ للشركات التابعة في المستويات العشرة الأولى من هيكل التعويضات هذا.

مجموعة InFace Invest

الحكم النهائي حول InFace Invest Group

هناك عدة جوانب لمجموعة InFace Invest Group التي تسهل استنتاج أن الشركة غير مناسبة للاستثمار. إنها تدعي فقط بيع SFT21 كغطاء. خلاف ذلك ، تعمل الشركة كمخطط هرمي أساسي.

تطلب الشركة مبلغًا كبيرًا جدًا من الاستثمار الأولي. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتمكن من استرداد هذه الدفعة وتحقيق أي نوع من الربح. علاوة على ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه يتعين عليك قضاء قدر كبير من الوقت والطاقة في تجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء لتحقيق أي نوع من الأرباح.

هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير مستدام على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، جرب نفس الفريق هذا النشاط التجاري المماثل بأسماء مختلفة ، لكنه لم يتمكن من الانطلاق. لذلك ، لن يكون من الخطأ القول إن التوظيف في InFace Invest Group سيتوقف في النهاية وستنهار الشركة بسبب عدم تمكن الشركات التابعة من تحقيق أي أرباح وستخسر المال.

من الأفضل بكثير أن تستثمر في أموال حقيقية وموثوقة شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. هذه الشركات لديها خطط حساب مرنة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها توفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التعدين المشفر التي تتيح لك جني الأرباح وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك. يمكن لكل من الخبراء والمبتدئين الوثوق بشركات التعدين السحابي للتشفير من أجل تعدين تشفير آمن وفعال وقانوني وموثوق. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

InFace Invest Group Review: InFaceInvestGroup.com An MLM Investment Company

InFace Invest Group

InFace Invest Group is a traditional MLM company that is asking users to invest in the company to earn a significant amount of profits. According to InFaceInvestGroup.com, the platform is a leading name in the industry because it has reliable technology and business models to distribute profits. However, there is no proof of such claims. In fact, there are claims of the company that are quite untrue.

The purpose of this article is to discuss the various features of InFace Invest Group and determine whether you should invest in this company. Keep reading to get all of the essential information about this platform.

What is InFace Invest Group?

InFaceInvestGroup.com claims to have a team of highly professional, competent, and reliable specialists from different fields like IT, accounting, finance, and trading. The company is claiming to be a part of the Semper Fidelis Team that owns the SFT21 system. The purpose of this system is to offer a massive number of opportunities to different parts of the businesses, especially online companies

InFace Invest Group is targeting all types and sizes of businesses as well as individual users. It has a binary matrix formula to help the businesses achieve their financial goals and integrate modern IT solutions in their business activities.

The company is heavily promoting the SFT21 system as it claims that you can truly revolutionize your business with this modern and efficient system. It is also promising that you will be able to take your business to a whole new level with this system. Yet, it is quite disappointing that the website does not provide any further details about the working of such kind of system.

InFaceInvestGroup.com

Domain Insights

InFaceInvestGroup.com was registered in April 2017. This registration was updated in 2020 which shows that the company is expecting to continue working for the foreseeable future. It is quite clear that the company was established a few years ago. Yet, the company is falsely claiming that it was founded on 16 March 2000.

This is a very serious false claim by the company because it shows that team behind this platform is trying to attract users by projecting itself as a well-established platform. The domain registration also shows that the company is operating from Europe, However, the exact country of origin is not available.

The traffic details of the company show that Serbia (60%) is contributing to the highest amount of traffic to InFaceInvestGroup.com. Similarly, Macedonia and Brazil are also providing a significant amount of traffic to the website.

Who are the Owners of InFace Invest Group?

InFace Invest Group has an official Vimeo channel that features Danijel Krulijac. According to Krulijac’s LinkedIn profile, he is the Team Lead Manager of the company. Moreover, his profile shows that he lives in Croatia and has been part of the other MLM companies. Zoran Lazarevic is the co-owner of the company. He lives in Serbia.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Further research shows that Zoran Lazarevic was one of the top promoters of the Ponzi scheme OneCoin. In fact, the marketing team of InFace Invest Group consists of some other people who are convicted criminals.

How to Join InFace Invest Group?

InFaceInvestGroup.com is offering the following packages:

  1. A $10 package that includes a basic trial. After the end of the trial period, you must buy another package.
  2. $30 package.
  3. $105 package.
  4. $1955 package.

The users have the option of paying for $30 and $105 packages on a monthly basis. However, if you want to buy the highest package of the company that costs $1955, then you have to pay the entire fee at once. This shows that you will have to pay a huge amount of money to avail any kind of significant income opportunities.

Recovering this kind of large amount will take a lot of time. The company might even collapse before you are able to recover the payment or generate profits. Thus, you should avoid investing in InFace Invest Group. Instead, invest in crypto cloud mining companies. These companies have modern tools and technology for efficient crypto mining and earning a good amount of profits.  

Income Structure of InFace Invest Group

Once the users have bought an affiliate package of InFace Invest Group, they can take part in the income structure of the company. The company provides recruitment commissions and bonuses on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  • Silver Rank at which you have to hire at least 3 members to generate up to $10,000.
  • Gold Rank at which you have to hire at least 7 members to generate up to $20,000.
  • Platinum Rank at which you have to hire at least 14 members to generate up to $50,000.
  • Emerald Rank at which you have to hire at least 21 members to generate up to $75,000.
  • Diamond Rank at which you have to hire at least 27 members to generate up to $10,000.
  • Blue Diamond Rank at which you have to hire at least 32 members to generate up to $100,000.
  • Pink Diamond Rank at which you have to hire at least 37 members to generate up to $500,000.
  • SFT Diamond Rank at which you have to hire at least 42 members to generate up to $1,000,000.

Recruitment Bonus

InFace Invest Group is promising recruitment bonuses to the users for recruiting more members. Such types of bonuses are distributed on the following basis:

  • A 10% recruitment commission is given to the personally recruited affiliates on the package of $10 per month.
  • Affiliates of $105 can obtain a bonus of $30 on recruiting a new member.
  • Members of the $1955 package can receive a commission of 50%

Residual Profits

A traditional MLM binary structure is used by the InFaceInvestGroup.com to distribute residual commissions. The company allows the affiliates to fill their positions via both direct and indirect recruitment. Moreover, there are no limits on the highest number of members that a team can have. Furthermore, a 5% residual commission is given to the affiliates in the first ten levels of this compensation structure.

InFace Invest Group

Final Verdict About InFace Invest Group

There are several aspects of the InFace Invest Group that make it easy to conclude that the company is not suitable for investment. It is only claiming to sell SFT21 as a cover. Otherwise, the company is operating as a basic pyramid scheme.

The company is asking for a very large amount of initial investment. There is no guarantee that you will be able to recover this payment and generate any kind of profit. Furthermore, it should also be noted that you have to spend a significant amount of time and energy on recruiting more members to generate any kind of profits.

This kind of business model is not sustainable at all. In fact, the same team has tried this similar business with different names, but it has never been able to take off. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that eventually the recruitment at InFace Invest Group will stop and the company will collapse due to which the affiliates will not be able to generate any profits and will lose money.

It is much better if you invest in genuine and trustable crypto cloud mining companies. These companies have flexible account plans. Moreover, they offer a variety of crypto mining options that allow you to generate profits on your own terms and conditions. Both experts and beginners can trust the crypto cloud mining companies for safe, efficient, legal, and reliable crypto mining. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *