مراجعة Ingoinvest: شركة استثمار مشبوهة

مراجعة Ingoinvest
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يستهدف الكيان المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة لكن ليس لديهم الوثائق اللازمة. إنها عملية احتيال شنيعة لن تكسبك أي عوائد. لا يمكن الوثوق بالمراجعات الإيجابية حيث لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. استثمر مع أفضل شركات الفوركس.

تقوم شركة Ingoinvest بتسويق نفسها ككيان استثماري عالمي في السوق. يمكنك التداول بالمؤشرات والأسهم والعملات والسلع. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح المشروع للمستثمرين بالتداول باستخدام هواتفهم أو أجهزة سطح المكتب.

يدعي المشروع أنه سيزيد من تجربة التداول الخاصة بك. الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت هو إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تأمين مستقبلك. ومع ذلك ، لن تحقق ذلك من خلال الاستثمار في مخططات الثراء السريع. أنت بحاجة إلى إيجاد مشاريع حقيقية.

مراجعة Ingoinvest ، شركة Ingoinvest

تدعي شركة Ingoinvest أنها تسمح لعملائها بالتداول بسرعة عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بسرعة عالية. على الرغم من كونها مشروعًا خارجيًا ، إلا أنها تدعي أنها شفافة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع عبارة عن مخطط قذر لا يكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء مشروعهم.

كما ينص على أن المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم يتدفقون على أعتاب منازلهم. للأسف ، حركة المرور القادمة إلى موقعهم منخفضة. لذلك ، لا نفهم ما تتحدث عنه الشركة. كما أنها تفتخر بأن لديها أكثر من 300 أصل يمكن لعملائها تداولها.

تعتقد الشركة الخارجية أيضًا أنها آمنة بنسبة 100٪ وأن عملائها محميون. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ادعاء كاذب ولن تخسر الأموال إلا إذا اخترت تصديق أكاذيب هذا الوسيط. استثمر اليوم مع أفضل المنصات.

مراجعة Ingoinvest.com

يُزعم أن الشركة تقدم أكثر من 100 فصل تعليمي لعملائها. وبالتالي ، لديهم فرصة لتعزيز مهاراتهم. ومع ذلك ، فنحن لا نعرف جودة التعليم التي يمكن أن تتوقعها منهم.

تحتوي المنصة على أكثر من 450 مؤشرًا وأدوات تداول. ما عليك سوى اتباع أربع خطوات رئيسية. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إنهاء عملية التسجيل. تحتاج إلى فتح حساب تجريبي لبدء الكسب. الشيء الآخر هو التحقق من حسابك عن طريق تحميل النماذج اللازمة.

تطلب شركة Ingoinvest من مستثمريها تمويل حساباتهم. يمكنك بعد ذلك بدء التداول. يبدو الأمر سهلاً ولكن هناك الكثير مما يراه العين. الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المستثمرين ليسوا متأكدين من أهليتهم.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى التداول مع أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه بعض الكيانات الموثوقة التي لها تاريخ تداول. يمكنك قراءة تقييمات العملاء السعيدة. يتم تنظيم هذه الشركات أيضًا من قبل الحكومة.

تدعي شركة Ingoinvest أن عملائها يمكنهم التداول باستخدام أي أداة. الكيان غير منظم وهو علامة حمراء رئيسية لهذا المشروع. لا يوجد شيء جدير بالملاحظة حول هذه المنصة ، هدفهم الرئيسي هو خداع المستثمرين الأبرياء.

شروط تداول Ingoinvest

تقدم الشركة بالفعل MT4 لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا كافيًا لتوكيل أموالك معهم. الكيان غير منظم وغير قانوني. إنهم يقدمون حد أقصى للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1: 300. المعلومات حول الرافعة المالية مفقودة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم. المشروع يترك المعلومات الأساسية.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان هو 600 دولار. ينص المشروع على أنه لا يفرض أي رسوم على عملائه. شروط التداول لهذه المنصة غير متوفرة. بالنسبة لمعلومات السحب والإيداع ، سيتعين علينا أخذ المعلومات التي يوفرها الكيان على موقع الويب.

يمكنك إيداع الأموال عن طريق بطاقات الخصم وبطاقات الائتمان نوصي باستخدام هذه الطرق إذا لم تقنعك هذه المقالة بأن هذا وسيط غير موثوق به. يقوم المشروع بمعالجة طلبات السحب في غضون 30 يومًا.

المتطلبات جديدة بالنسبة لنا لأن أطول فترة ينتظرها التجار هي 7 أيام عمل. Ingoinvest هو مشروع لا ينوي معالجة الأموال النقدية لعملائه. أقل مبلغ يمكنك سحبه هو 50 دولارًا. يعرضك المشروع لمخاطر متعددة ومن الأفضل البحث عن بديل آخر.

حالة التنظيم

Ingoinvest هي شركة تقع في جزيرة مارشال. لا ترخص الجزيرة الجميلة أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي نشاط آخر عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، فهي ملاذ آمن للمحتالين. لن تقدم الشركة أمان الأموال لعملائها.

لن يؤدي التداول معهم إلى تحقيق أي أرباح. الشركة غير منظمة. إنهم يقبلون عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ينتهكون العديد من القواعد واللوائح. في اللحظة التي تخرج فيها هذه الشركة من السوق ، لن تتمكن من تحديد مكانها.

مراجعة Ingoinvest الغش ، Ingoinvest مراجعة العملاء

تتأكد الهيئات التنظيمية المالية من أنك تتداول بأمان. لذلك ، تفصل مخططات الاستثمار الخاضعة الأموال في حسابات منفصلة. هذا يلغي إمكانية فقدان إيداع الأموال في الحساب المصرفي للمحتالين.

بياناتك ليست محمية إذا استثمرت في هذا المخطط القذر. يمكن للمحتالين استخدام المعلومات ضدك عن طريق بيعها لطرف ثالث. يمكنهم أيضًا تغيير شروط خدماتهم أو حجب بياناتك الشخصية.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يقع مقر الكيان في جزيرة مارشال. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الكيان سيستجيب. يميل المحتالون إلى عدم الاستجابة. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم. إنجوينفست لا تستحق أموالك.

مراجعات العملاء Ingoinvest

لدى الشركة ردود فعل متباينة من عملائها. هناك مستثمرون يدعون أن المشروع كيان محترف يعمل بأفضل طريقة. إنهم يثنون على دعم العملاء لموثوقيتهم.

يذكر العملاء أنهم تمتعوا بأمان كبير. يحتوي الكيان أيضًا على مراجعات سلبية متعددة. يدعي المستثمرون أن المنصة احتيالية. التأييد الإيجابي يأتي من الأسواق المدفوعة.

يستهدف الكيان المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة لكن ليس لديهم الوثائق اللازمة. إنها عملية احتيال شنيعة لن تكسبك أي عوائد. لا يمكن الوثوق بالمراجعات الإيجابية حيث لا يوجد دليل على الدفع.

البصيرة المجال

Ingoinvest.com هي شركة في سبتمبر 2020. تم تسجيل المشروع لمدة عام واحد فقط. إنه نموذج مجهول لا يكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملياتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي لا تلهمك أن تكون في السوق لأكثر من عام واحد.

تجنب هذا المشروع بأي ثمن لأنه من غير المؤكد متى سيخرج من السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهي عملية حتمية. التجارة معهم لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسارة. الشركة لديها حركة مرور Alexa تبلغ 4,418,137،XNUMX،XNUMX. إنه ليس غطاءً ظاهرًا.

الحكم النهائي

Ingoinvest هي منصة لا تستحق ثقة المستثمرين. الكيان مجهول ويعمل كما هو من فضلك. لا يوجد ترخيص من الهيئات المالية في السوق. لن تستمتع بأمان الصندوق معهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظروف التداول لهذا الكيان مظللة. المخاطرة معهم يعرضك لخطر شديد. المعلومات المتعلقة بالإيداع والسحب غير متوفرة. نوصيك بالتداول مع شركات موثوقة في السوق.

هذه بعض من شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية التي تتسم بالشفافية والحقيقية. ستكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي دون تعريض نفسك للمحتالين. الشركات موجودة منذ سنوات. أخيرًا ، قم بالتداول معهم واستفيد من خدماتهم الشفافة.

2 الردود على "مراجعة Ingoinvest: شركة استثمار مشبوهة"

  1. شياو مينغ يان

    ingoinvest هم محتالون شاملون ، إنهم يضغطون على أكبر قدر ممكن من المال ويضعون المال بالطريقة التي يريدونها ، ويبتعدون عن السارقين ، فهم أناس بلا قلب ، ويقولون الأكاذيب فقط ، فقط اتركوا الألم من أجلك

  2. ستيف ثوم

    Ingoinvest هي أسوأ الأسوأ ، أخبر العالم وشريكه بالابتعاد ، إنها عملية احتيال كبيرة يقودها أشخاص بغيضون ومروعون. توجيه واضح. آمل أن يكونوا في يوم من الأيام في الطرف المتلقي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Ingoinvest Review: A Suspicious Investment Company

Ingoinvest Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

The entity is targeting investors from the UK but they do not have the necessary documentation. It is an outrageous scam that will not earn you any returns. The positive reviews cannot be trusted as there is no proof of payment. Invest with the best forex companies.

Ingoinvest markets itself as a global investment entity in the market. You can trade with indices, shares, currency, and commodities. Moreover, the venture allows investors to trade using their phone or desktop.

The venture claims that it will increase your trading experience. Online investment is one of the ways that you can secure your future. However, you will not attain this by investing in get-rich-quick schemes. You need to find genuine ventures.

Ingoinvest Review, Ingoinvest Company

Ingoinvest claims that it allows its clients to trade at high speed. Additionally, you can do this at a high speed. Despite this being an offshore venture it claims to be transparent. The venture, however, is a dirty scheme that does not reveal the people that are behind their venture.

It also states that investors all over the globe are flocking at their doorstep. Sadly, the traffic that is coming on their site is low. Therefore, we do not understand what the firm is talking about. It also brags that it has over 300 assets which their customers can trade.

The offshore firm also holds that it is 100% secure and their clients are protected. However, this is a false claim and you will only lose funds if you choose to believe the lies of this broker. Invest today with the best platforms.

Ingoinvest.com Review

The company allegedly offers over 100 educational classes to its clients. Hence, they have an opportunity to boost their skills. Nonetheless, we do not know the quality of education that you can expect from them.

The platform has over 450 indicators and trading tools. You only need to follow four main steps. Investors need to finish up the registration process. You need to open a demo to start earning. The other thing is to verify your account by uploading the necessary forms.

Ingoinvest requires their investors to fund their accounts. You can then start trading. It sounds easy but there is much than what meets the eye. The people that are handling investors’ funds are not certain that they are qualified.

Investors need to trade with the best forex trading ventures in the market. These are some of the reliable entities that have a trading history. You can read their happy client reviews. These companies are also regulated by the government.

Ingoinvest claims that their clients can trade using any gadget. The entity is unregulated which is a major red flag of this venture. There is nothing worth noting about this platform their main intention is to scam innocent investors.

Ingoinvest Trading Conditions

The company is indeed offering an MT4 to its customers. However, this is not enough reason to entrust your funds with them. The entity is unregulated and illegal. They are offering a leverage cap of 1:300. The information about the leverage is missing from their website. The venture leaves out essential information.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that you can deposit in this entity is $600. The venture states that it does not charge any fees to its clients. The trading conditions of this platform are not available. For the withdrawal and deposit information, we will have to take the info that the entity provides on the website.

You can deposit funds via debit cards, credit cards we recommend that you use these methods if this article does not convince you this is an unreliable broker. The venture process withdrawal requests within 30 days.

The requirements are new to us because the longest that traders have to wait is 7 business days. Ingoinvest is a venture that has no intention of processing cash out for its clients. The least amount that you can withdraw is $50. The venture exposes you to multiple risks it would be best to look for another alternative.

Regulation Status

Ingoinvest is a company that is located at Marshall Island. The beautiful island does not license forex trading activities or any other online activity. Therefore, it is safe haven for fraudsters. The company will not offer fund safety to their clients.

Trading with them will not result in making any profits. The firm is unregulated. They are accepting clients from all over the world violating several rules and regulations. The moment this firm exits the market you will not be able to locate them.

Ingoinvest Scam Review, Ingoinvest Customer Review

Financial regulatory bodies make sure that you trade safely. Therefore, the subject investment schemes segregate funds into separate accounts. This eliminates the possibility of losing depositing funds to the scammers’ bank account.

Your data is not protected if you invest with this dirty scheme. The scammers can use the information against you by selling it to a third party. They can also change their terms of services or withholding your personal data.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The entity is based at Marshall Island. You can contact them via email or the phone number provided on their website. However, there is no assurance that the entity will respond. Scammers have a tendency to not responding. They only care about their needs. Ingoinvest is not worth your money.

Ingoinvest Customer Reviews

The company has a mixed reaction from their clients. There are investors who claim that the venture is a professional entity that is operating in the best way. They are praising the customer support for their reliability.

The clients state that they have enjoyed great security. The entity also has multiple negative reviews. Investors claim that the platform is fraudulent. The positive endorsement is coming from their paid markets.

The entity is targeting investors from the UK but they do not have the necessary documentation. It is an outrageous scam that will not earn you any returns. The positive reviews cannot be trusted as there is no proof of payment.

The Domain Insight

Ingoinvest.com is a company in September 2020. The venture is only registered for a period of one year. It is an anonymous form that does not disclose the people managing their operation. Moreover, they do not inspire to be in the market for over one year.

Avoid this venture at all costs as it is uncertain when it will exit the market. Nonetheless, it is an inevitable process. Trading with them will only lead to making lose. The company has Alexa traffic of 4,418,137. It is not an appearing cap.

Final Verdict

Ingoinvest is a platform that is not worth investors’ trust. The entity is anonymous and operates as it, please. There are not licensed by the financial bodies in the market. You will not enjoy fund safety with them.

Moreover, the trading conditions of this entity are shady. Venturing with them exposes you to severe danger. The information regarding the deposit and withdrawal is not available. We recommend that you trade with reliable firms in the market.

These are some of the genuine forex trading firms that are transparent and genuine. You will earn real-time returns without exposing yourself to scammers. The companies have been in existence for years. Finally, trade with them and gain from their transparent services.

2 Replies to “Ingoinvest Review: A Suspicious Investment Company”

  1. Xiaoming Yan

    ingoinvest is totaly scammers, they squeeze as much money as they can and put the money the way they want, stay away from the robers, they are heartless people, only saying lies, just leave pain for you

  2. Steve Thom

    Ingoinvest are the worst of the worst, tell the world and his mate to stay away, it is a major scam lead by obnoxious, horrible people. Steer well clear. I hope one day they’ll be on the receiving end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *