مراجعة Investgreen LTD: شركة Investgreen.ltd شركة تعدين من نوع Bogus Crypto

مراجعة شركة Invest Green LTD
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يمكن لشركة Invest Green LTD الخروج من السوق أو الادعاء بأنها تعرضت للهجوم ، مما يؤدي إلى خسارة كل مدخراتك. لن يحصل التجار على تعويض. يمكن أن تتغير ظروف التداول والتعدين لهذا المشروع في أي وقت لتناسب احتياجات المحتالين.

إن شركة Invest Green LTD هي شركة يمكنها أن تفعل ما هو أفضل من إظهار ظلها علانية. المنصة عبارة عن عملية احتيال شائنة تعد مضيعة للفضاء السيبراني. في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بإيداع الأموال في مشروعهم ، تفقد الوصول على الفور.

أول شيء يجب ملاحظته هو أن هذا وسيط خارجي. لذلك ، لا أحد يعرف موقعه الفعلي. بمجرد أن يسرق هذا المشروع ، لن يكون هناك مكان تذهب إليه أموالك ، وستعاني من خسائر فادحة.

بدلاً من ترك رقم نقص في حسابك ، يمكنك تجربة شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية. لديهم تاريخ تداول ، والدخل الذي سيحصلون عليه مناسب. المنصات مرخصة وتعمل بشكل قانوني.

مراجعة Invest Green LTD ، شركة Invest Green LTD

ستخرج شركة Invest Green LTD من السوق في النهاية. التجار الذين سيخسرون أموالاً في هذا المشروع لا يمكنهم تقديم شكوى لأي شخص. حذرت الحكومات المستثمرين باستمرار من الاستثمار مع الشركات غير المنظمة. إنهم لا يتركون أي أثر وراءهم ، ويصبح من الصعب الوثوق بهم بالأموال.

تدعي المنصة أنها متورطة في التعدين. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حدوث نشاط على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. إنهم يتعاملون فقط مع أصول BTC. الشركة مخطط سيئ تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عنه بأي ثمن. تحقق من هذه مشاريع تعدين العملات الرقمية الشفافة.

مراجعة Investgreen.ltd

تذكر الشركة أنها تساعد المستثمرين على اتخاذ أفضل قرار بشأن استثمارهم. تدعي شركة Invest Green LTD أيضًا أنها تعمل في الصناعة منذ أغسطس 2018. وللأسف ، يشير البحث السريع في whois.com إلى أن الشركة حققت أول بصمة رقمية لها في يوليو 2019.

الوسيط يكذب بشأن تفاصيل صغيرة مثل هذه مما يجعلنا نشك في العملية برمتها. السبب في أن شركة الاستثمار تستفيد من معلومات خاطئة هو كسب ثقة المستثمرين من خلال الظهور على أنها حسنة السمعة. ينتهي بك الأمر إلى التفكير في أن المشروع كان في السوق طوال الوقت.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تذكر شركة Invest Green LTD وجود اسم مختلف. كما أن مبلغ الإيداع والسحب مرتفع للغاية ويشير إلى أن الشركة تتلاعب بالبيانات. يُزعم أن المنصة لديها هدف واحد وهو مساعدة المستثمرين.

تدعي المنصة أن لديها منصة فريدة لاستثمار العملات الرقمية. يستخدم التكنولوجيا لتوليد دفعات عالية. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن لديها العديد من الأصول. إنهم يستفيدون من فريقهم المحترف لتحقيق النجاح.

يقوم الكيان بتخصيص خطط الاستثمار لتناسب احتياجات المتداولين على أفضل وجه. إنهم لا يضمنون شيئًا سوى الأرباح. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من كون هذه الشركة مظللة ، إلا أنها تتفاخر بأنه تم التحقق منها واعتمادها. هذه حيلة لجعل المستثمرين يودعون الأموال معهم.

كيف تعمل شركة Invest Green LTD

تدعي الشركة أنها تتاجر وتعدين العملات الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، فشل الكيان في تسليط الضوء على أنشطته التعدينية. الأجهزة التي يستخدمونها لم يتم الكشف عنها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن توزيع تكاليف التعدين للعملاء مخفي أيضًا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تفتقر شركة Invest Green LTD إلى الشفافية. الآلية التي تطبقها الشركة لتوليد عوائد عالية غير معروفة. لذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نفهم كيف يمكن كسب مثل هذا القدر من العوائد. الكيان متاح أيضًا للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إنهم لا يعطوننا سببًا للثقة بهم. يمكن للشركة أن تقرر ترك الصناعة كما تشاء دون إشعار. الأشخاص المسؤولون عن هذه الشركة متحفظون. لماذا يعملون بشكل مجهول إذا لم يكن هناك ما يخفيه؟

تعرض الشركة مقطع فيديو يشرح ماهية BTC وفوائدها. ومع ذلك ، كان من الممكن أن يستخدم المشروع المساحة لشرح ما يجعلهم يبرزون عن منافسيهم. قد يكون هذا بسبب أنشطتهم الاحتيالية.

خطط الاستثمار والعائدات Invest Green LTD

تعرض الشركة فيديو يحتوي على أربع خطط استثمارية. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا وحتى 5000 دولار أمريكي. ميزات حسابهم الأساسي هي عوائد بنسبة 20٪ لمدة يومين. يتوفر الدعم على مدار الساعة مع تعزيز الأمان.

للأسف ، لا نعرف قوة التعدين لهذه الشركة. تقدم الخطة الفضية 45٪ عائد استثمار لمدة 4 أيام. الباقة الذهبية لها عرض مثير للسخرية 70٪ لمدة 10 أيام. أخيرًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، أن الحساب البلاتيني سيترك فمك مفتوحًا على مصراعيه.

مراجعة Investgreen.ltd ، خطط الاستثمار Investgreen.ltd

يعد بتحقيق ربح 100٪ يوميًا لمدة 90 يومًا. إذا كنت لا ترغب في خسارة الأموال ، فابتعد عن Invest Green LTD. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه منهم هو النتيجة السيئة. مكافأة الإحالة هي أيضًا غير واقعية وجيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها.

تحث المنصة المستثمرين على دعوة الأصدقاء وأفراد المجتمع والعائلة. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك فعله هو مشاركة رابط الإحالة الخاص بك. بمجرد أن يقوم شخص ما بالتسجيل ، فإنك تتلقى عوائد بنسبة 5٪. الهدف الرئيسي والوحيد للمشروع هو خداع الأبرياء.

التنظيم والتسجيل

الشركة مظللة للغاية. المشروع ليس في قاعدة بيانات الهيئات المالية في العالم. إنهم لا يهتمون بالامتثال للقانون. يقوم السمسار بنشاطاته بجهل. بياناتك الشخصية ليست آمنة في هذه الشركة.

يمكن لشركة Invest Green LTD الخروج من السوق أو الادعاء بأنها تعرضت للهجوم ، مما يؤدي إلى خسارة كل مدخراتك. لن يحصل التجار على تعويض. يمكن أن تتغير ظروف التداول والتعدين لهذا المشروع في أي وقت لتناسب احتياجات المحتالين.

تأكد من عدم التعامل مع شركة مظللة. وضعت الحكومات قواعد لحماية المستثمرين من المحتالين. يوجد في السوق العديد من المحتالين الذين يريدون استغلال الأبرياء. يجب عليك الابتعاد عنها والعثور على منصات مرخصة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر BTC فقط. ستذهب الأموال مباشرة إلى محفظة المحتال. لا يمكن تتبع دفعة Bitcoin. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تعرف الشخص الذي يتلقى النقد. تجنب هذا النظام لتجنب المعاناة من مخاطر شديدة.

دعم عملاء Invest Green LTD

يُزعم أن دعم عملاء Invest Green LTD يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يضمنون التعامل المهني والودي مع عملائهم. عنوان المكتب لهذا المشروع هو Vulkanstrasse 24 CH-7 Zurich ، سويسرا. الدعم متاح عبر WhatsApp.

لا يمكنك استبعادهم من هذا النظام الأساسي لأنهم يستخدمون VPN لإخفاء موقعهم. الوسيط بالتأكيد ليس مقره في سويسرا. أصدرت FINMA تحذيرًا لهم بالفعل. يمكنك توقع معاملة غير مهنية من الشركة.

لن يستجيب الدعم بمجرد حصولهم على مبلغ كبير من المتداولين. يمكنهم بسهولة إدراجك في القائمة السوداء من موقعهم على الإنترنت. لماذا لا تجد شركة استثمارية موثوقة تتمتع بدعم شفاف وموثوق.

البصيرة المجال

Investgreen.ltd هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ يوليو 2019. هذا وقت كافٍ بالنسبة لهم للحصول على ملاحظات العملاء. الوسيط هو مخطط سيئ سوف يتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في يوليو 2021. لا تقوم المنصة بأنشطة تعدين ويجب ألا تمنحهم ميزة الشك.

الحكم النهائي

إنفست جرين ليمتد ليست شركة استثمار شفافة. إنهم يبحثون عن فرصة لاستغلال المستثمرين. لا يمكن للأنشطة التي تشارك فيها هذه المنصة أن تدر دخلاً مرتفعًا مثل مشاريع مخطط بونزي. لذلك ، فإن أفضل بديل هو تجنب التجارة مع هذا المشروع.

اطلع على استثمر مع شركات التعدين الشرعي للعملات المشفرة التي لديها أفضل الخدمات في الصناعة. كانت هذه المشاريع قيد التشغيل لسنوات وأثبتت نفسها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من تاريخهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Invest Green LTD Review: Investgreen.ltd a Bogus Crypto Mining Company

Invest Green LTD Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Invest Green LTD can exit the market or claim to be attacked, losing all your savings. The traders will not receive compensation. The trading and mining conditions of this venture can change at any time to suit the need of the scammers.

Invest Green LTD is a company that could do better than displaying its shadiness openly. The platform is an outrageous fraud that is a waste of cyberspace. The moment you deposit funds in their venture, you immediately lose access.

The first thing to note is that this is an offshore broker. Therefore, nobody knows its actual location. Once this venture steals, your money there is nowhere to run to, and you will suffer severe losses.

Instead of leaving a deficiency figure in your account, you can try out these legit crypto trading companies. They have a trading history, and the income to generate from them is convenient. The platforms are licensed and operate legally.

Invest Green LTD Review, Invest Green LTD Company

Invest Green LTD will eventually exit the market. The traders who will have lost funds to this venture cannot complain to anyone. The governments have constantly warned investors against investing with unregulated companies. They leave no trace behind, and it becomes hard trusting them with funds.

The platform claims it is involved in mining. However, there is no evidence of the activity occurring on their website. They only deal with BTC assets. The firm is a nasty scheme that you need to stay away from at all costs. Check out these transparent digital currency mining ventures.

Investgreen.ltd Review

The company states that it helps investors make the best decision of their investment. Invest Green LTD also claims to have been in the industry since August 2018. Sadly, a quick search in whois.com indicates that the firm made its first digital footprint in July 2019.

The broker is lying about small details like this one making us suspect their whole operation. The reason that the investment firm avails false information is to gain investors’ trust by appearing as reputable. You end up thinking that the venture has been in the market all along.

Additionally, Invest Green LTD does not mention existence using a different name. The amount of deposit and withdrawal also is very high and suggests that the company is manipulating the data. The platform allegedly has one goal that is to assist investors.

The platform claims it has a unique platform for digital currency investment. It utilizes technology to generate high payouts. The firm also states it has several assets. They make use of their professional team to attain success.

The entity customizes investment plans to best suit the needs of traders. They guarantee nothing but profits. Furthermore, despite this firm being shady, it brags that it is verified and certified. This is a ploy to make investors deposit funds with them.

How Does Invest Green LTD Operate

The company claims that it is trading and mining digital currencies. However, the entity fails to shed light on its mining activities. The hardware that they are using is undisclosed. Moreover, the mining costs distribution to the clients is also hidden.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Invest Green LTD lacks transparency. The mechanism that the firm applies to generate high returns is unknown. Therefore, we cannot fathom how it is possible to earn such an amount of returns. The entity is also accessible to investors across the world.

They do not give us reason to trust them. The company can decide to leave the industry at will without notice. The people that are responsible for this firm are discreet. Why are they operating anonymously if there is nothing to hide?

The company features a video explaining what BTC is and the benefits. However, the venture could have used the space to explain what makes them stand out from their competitors. This could be because of their fraudulent activities.

Invest Green LTD Investment Plans and Returns

The company features a video that has four investment plans. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $30 up to $5000. The features of their basic account are 20% returns for 2 days. The support is available around the clock and enhanced security.

Sadly, we don’t know the mining power of this firm. The silver plan offers a 45% ROI for 4 days. The golden plan also has a ridiculous offer that is 70% for 10 days. Finally, yet importantly, the Platinum account will leave your mouth wide open.

Investgreen.ltd Review, Investgreen.ltd Investment Plans

It promises to generate 100% profit daily for 90 days. If you don’t want to lose funds, then stay away from Invest Green LTD. The only thing you will get from them is a bad outcome. The referral bonus is also unrealistic and too good to be true.

The platform urges investors to invite friends, community members, and family. The only thing that you have to do is share your referral link. Once someone signs up, you receive 5% returns. The venture’s main and only objective is to scam innocent people.

Regulation and Registration

The company is quite shady. The venture is not in the database of financial bodies in the world. They do not care about complying with the law. The broker is carrying on with its activities ignorantly. Your personal data is not secure in this firm.

Invest Green LTD can exit the market or claim to be attacked, losing all your savings. The traders will not receive compensation. The trading and mining conditions of this venture can change at any time to suit the need of the scammers.

Ensure that you do not engage with a shady firm. The governments put up rules to protect investors against fraudsters. The market has many scammers who want to exploit innocent people. You should stay away from them and find licensed platforms.

Moreover, the firm is only accepting money via BTC. The funds will go straight to the con artist’s wallet. The Bitcoin payment cannot be traced. Additionally, you will not know the person that receives the cash. Avoid this scheme to avoid suffering severe risks.

Invest Green LTD Customer Support

Invest Green LTD customer support allegedly operates 24/7. They guarantee professional and friendly engagement with their customers. The office address of this venture is Vulkanstrasse 106 CH-8010 Zurich, Switzerland. The support is available via WhatsApp.

You cannot call them off this platform because they use a VPN to hide their location. The broker is definitely not based in Switzerland. FINMA has already issued a warning to them. You can expect unprofessional treatment from the firm.

The support will not respond once they receive a handsome amount from traders. They can easily blacklist you from their website. Why not find a reliable investment firm that has transparent and reliable support.

The Domain Insight

Investgreen.ltd is a firm that has been in the market since July 2019. This is enough time for them to have attained client feedback. The broker is a nasty scheme that will leave you high and dry. The domain name shall expire in July 2021. The platform does not conduct mining activities and you should not give them the benefit of doubt.

The Final Verdict

Invest Green LTD is not a transparent investment company. They are looking for an opportunity to exploit investors. The activities, which this platform is involved, cannot generate such high income as the Ponzi scheme projects. Therefore, the best alternative is to avoid trading with this venture.

You can invest with the legit crypto mining companies that have the best services in the industry. These ventures have been in operation for years and have established themselves. Moreover, you can check out their history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *