مراجعة InvestCodex: Investcodex.com وسيط غير آمن

مراجعة InvestCodex.com
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • الموثوقية
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يجب ألا يمنحك برنامج InvestCodex أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن أموالك آمنة في الشركة. خسر العديد من المتداولين أموالاً مع الشركة. ثم لا يوجد عميل يحقق أرباحًا. تلعب الشفافية دورًا رئيسيًا في الكشف عن أمان أموالك.

InvestCodex هو وسيط خارجي يحث عملائه من خلال الاستراتيجيات التي يعدون بها ويفوقون في تسليمها. يزعمون أيضًا أنها تبقي الأمر بسيطًا ومهنيًا أثناء منح العملاء خدمات التداول. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب عليك القفز بشكل أعمى إلى التداول. يعرض InvestCodex العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تحذرك من الذهاب أبعد من ذلك فيما يتعلق بمخاوف التداول.

مراجعة InvestCodex. شركة InvestCodex

تتطلع الشركة إلى منح عملائها تداولًا بسيطًا. عليك اتباع ثلاث خطوات بسيطة والبدء في الكسب ؛ إنشاء حساب ، وتوفير البيانات الشخصية للتحقق ، وإيداع الأموال والبدء في الكسب. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا كان التداول بهذه البساطة ، فسيكون الجميع مستثمرًا.

لا يكشف موقع InvestCodex عن أي تخصصات يجب أن تقودك إلى الاعتماد عليها لأغراض التداول. لذلك يمكنك على هؤلاء وسطاء العملات المشفرة لكسب معقول الأرباح من خلال تقنيات مجربة ومختبرة. كما أنهم يطبقون تدابير إدارة المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح الذي يمنع الخسائر غير المرغوب فيها ، على عكس InvestCodex.

إنهم يتفاخرون باستخدام التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطوراً والتداول عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق جميع أهداف التداول الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية عمل البرنامج هي الشغل الشاغل ، وبالتالي عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة ، إذا كنت لا تزال في شك ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تغيير قرارك إذا كان لديك خطط للاستثمار في InvestCodex.

مراجعة InvestCodex.com

يدعي موقع InvestCodex.com أن المتخصصين قد صمموا برامجه. كما أنهم يحثون المستخدمين على أن يكونوا مجهزين بمجموعة واسعة من القدرات المعدة لكسب المال على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها في تحقيق الأرباح غير معروف.

لا توجد أيضًا بيانات عن المحترفين المزعومين الذين جعلوا الأداة هائلة. لذلك سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى شراء أدوات من شأنها أن تولد خسائر. يُفضل التداول الآلي إلى حد كبير نظرًا لعدم وجود مشاعر مختلطة أثناء التداول. أيضًا ، فإن شراء الأدوات الخاطئة سيقودك فقط إلى أن تصبح ضحية احتيال.

لا يكشف موقع InvestCodex عن أي معلومات عن المؤسسين وموظفيهم. لذلك ، فإنك تعرض أموالك للخطر ، ولكن قد تقع البيانات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ ، مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المحتالين مغرمون بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية لأنهم يفتحون منصات جديدة ويقومون بمحاولات خداع المزيد من المستثمرين الأبرياء.

يتوقع موقع InvestCodex.com منك أن تثق بهم فيما يتعلق ببياناتهم الشخصية ، إلا أنهم لا يكشفون عن بيانات مماثلة. ميزات شركة الاستثمار ؛ الفوركس والسلع والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم ، من بين أسواق التداول الأخرى.

كيف يعمل موقع InvestCodex.com

يدعي موقع InvestCodex.com أنه يستخدم حلول تقنية متطورة وأدوات وأدوات تداول سهلة الاستخدام. كما أنهم يحثون المستخدمين على عدم حاجتهم إلى الحصول على أموال لبدء التداول بنشاط. يمكنك كسب عمولة من الأشخاص الذين تديرهم لدعوتهم إلى المنصة.

ومع ذلك ، ستدعو الأصدقاء والعائلة ليصبحوا ضحايا احتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، يعدون العملاء بخدمة عملاء عادلة ورائعة. يوفر InvestCodex للعملاء شروط تداول شفافة وعادلة. على ما يبدو ، هذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة حول كيفية عمل الشركة.

يعتمد InvestCodex فقط على الأموال التي تودعها ويبدو أنه برنامج تابع وليس شركة تجارية. طرق التشغيل التي يستخدمونها غير معروفة ، وليس لديهم أي استراتيجيات للتغلب على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، يعمل المحتالون بشكل مشابه ، ولن يعمل برنامج InvestCodex بشكل مختلف. يعدون المتداولين بعائدات عالية ، وقد تصادف مكافآت عالية على الإيداع الأول ؛ ومن ثم ، بمجرد الوقوع في الطعم ، تابع عمل إيداع. ستكون قد جعلت المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء. سيقومون بقطع جميع أنواع الاتصال أو حتى منع بياناتك من الوصول إلى أي خدمات يقدمونها.

وفقًا لذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية تجري في شركة الاستثمار. يجب أن تكون بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر واضحة للمساعدة في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة. أيضًا ، يجب عليك التحقق من نفس النتائج ، ولا يبدو InvestCodex شفافًا بما يكفي كما يدعون.

سلامة الأموال

يجب ألا يمنحك برنامج InvestCodex أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن أموالك آمنة في الشركة. خسر العديد من المتداولين أموالاً مع الشركة. ثم لا يوجد عميل يحقق أرباحًا. تلعب الشفافية دورًا رئيسيًا في الكشف عن أمان أموالك. ومع ذلك ، فإن مستوى الغموض الذي يكشفه موقع InvestCodex يثير المزيد والمزيد من الشكوك حول خدماته.

مراجعة موقع InvestCodex.com ، ميزات موقع InvestCodex.com

المستفيدون المحتملون الرئيسيون من خدمة مايو التي تقدمها الشركة هم المؤسسون والموظفون المجهولون. قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر أرباحًا لا تأتي أبدًا. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات مصرفية تظهر أن أموالك آمنة بالفعل. وفقًا لذلك ، بالنسبة للبيانات الشخصية ، لا تظهر أي بيانات أنك محمي من أطراف ثالثة.

الإيداع والسحب

يقبل InvestCodex العديد من خيارات الدفع ؛ تحويل بنكي ، فيزا ، مايسترو وماستركارد ، من بين أمور أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن العملات المشفرة والتحويلات البنكية ، وبمجرد قيامك بالإيداع ، لا يمكنك إلغاء المعاملة. وبالتالي سيكون من المفيد إذا اخترت خيارات الدفع بالائتمان / الخصم التي تسمح بفترة استرداد مدفوعات تصل إلى 540 يومًا. ليس لدى InvestCodex سياسة استرداد خاصة بها يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة أموالك.

لا يتوفر لدى InvestCodex أي معلومات حول الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار. تسمح لك الشركة بسحب ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا ، وهذه هي البيانات الوحيدة المتاحة حول سحب الأموال. وفقًا لذلك ، قد تواجه صعوبة في محاولة الوصول إلى أموالك. لم يتم رؤية أي عميل يسحب الأموال من الشركة بنجاح ، ولن تكون قادرًا على ذلك. أيضًا ، قد تصادف رسومًا مخفية أثناء المعاملات ، وهي لا تعالج هذا الأمر.

دعم العملاء

يضمن InvestCodex لعملائه خدمات دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة. ومع ذلك ، للحصول على أي تعليقات منهم ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج وانتظار اتصالهم بك. أيضًا ، يمكنك الكتابة إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ support@investcodex.com. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن احتمالات تلقي أي رد ضئيلة للغاية بعد أن تقوم بالإيداع.

يعد دعم العملاء العامل ضروريًا في تعزيز الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. ليس لدى InvestCodex أي وسائل موثوقة يمكنك الاتصال بها. يعد الدعم عبر الهاتف مهمًا أيضًا ، ويجب على الأقل تضمين قسم الدردشة الحية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك مراجعة الردود على استفساراتك بشكل فوري وفي الوقت المناسب. ليس لديهم أيضًا قسم الأسئلة الشائعة للحصول على إجابات سريعة لبعض الاستفسارات.

وضع تنظيم InvestCodex

لا يكشف موقع InvestCodex عن أي معلومات تنظيمية في قسم الوثائق القانونية. لا تخضع لأي جهة تنظيمية معروفة ، وأموالك معرضة للخطر. مع ذلك، ما هو مقنن يعرض وسطاء العملات المشفرة ارتفاعًا tمستوى الفدية ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك. سيحاول المحتالون استخدام بيانات كاذبة أو حتى التسجيل بدلاً من التنظيم. ومن ثم يجب أن تكون دائمًا قادرًا على معرفة الفرق.

سوف ينجو برنامج InvestCodex بالكاد من السوق بدون تنظيم. قد يواجهون الإفلاس ، أو حتى منفذي القانون قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بإغلاق الشركة ، وستختفي جميع أموالك في الأيدي الخطأ. قد تكسر شركة الاستثمار بسهولة المبادئ التوجيهية التجارية لأنها ليست ملزمة بأي قوانين. يخاطر المؤسسون المجهولون بمواجهة اتهامات بتوليد أموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني. لذا فإن هذا يفسر سبب عدم الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية.

الحكم النهائي

إن InvestCodex ليست شركة استثمار شرعية يجب أن تستحق وقتك أو أموالك. تتمتع الشركة بأسلوب مشبوه في العمل ، وهو أسلوب يثبت أنها تلاحق أموالك مباشرة. ليس لديهم أي معاملات تجارية سابقة لتحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة. يعرضون العديد من الأسباب لعدم إضاعة سنت واحد معهم.

وفقًا لذلك ، يمكنك تجنب InvestCodex واختيار التداول باستخدام وسطاء تشفير موثوق بهم تستخدم طرقًا مختبرة مهمة لتحقيق عوائد معقولة. لا تضيع وقتك في الاستفادة من برنامج الإحالة إما لأن الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة فقط هم من يستفيدون منها بالفعل. أيضًا ، من المفيد أن تعتمد على مصادر موثوقة لإجراء مراجعات جديرة بالثقة.

 

 

1 الرد على "مراجعة InvestCodex: Investcodex.com وسيط غير آمن"

  1. ستيفن وايلد

    لقد اتصلوا بي هاتفًا وأخبروني أن لديّ 5869 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا من عملة البيتكوين التي تم تجميدها لأن الشركة التي استثمرتها معها توقفت عن التداول. قالت VIVIAN WILSON من Investcodex ، اذهب إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بي واذهب إلى أي مكتب ، ثم أخذتني إلى Moonpay لفتح حساب للحصول على محفظة ولديها البنية التحتية للعملات المشفرة لمبادلة البنك. قالت إن البدء منخفضًا أولاً مثل 500 جنيه إسترليني ، ثم أرسلها إلى Investmentcodex للتأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح. ثم سنضع 5869 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في محفظتك حتى تتمكن من إرسالها إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، وأعتقد أنهم نفس الأشخاص الذين كنت معهم في Gainfintec في البداية العام الماضي حيث أخذوا 1000 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا للاستثمار في عملة البيتكوين من أجلي. ثم تم حظره من المملكة المتحدة ولم يسمع أي خبر منهم منذ ذلك الحين حتى تواصل انفستكوديكس. قالوا إنهم حصلوا عليه من blockchain.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

InvestCodex Review: Investcodex.com A Unsafe Broker

InvestCodex.com Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Reliability
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

InvestCodex should not give you any reason to think that your funds are safe in the company. Multiple traders have lost funds with the company. Then there is no customer making profits. Transparency plays a major role in revealing that your money is safe.

InvestCodex is an offshore broker that urges its customers through the strategies they ‘under promise and over-delivers. They also claim to keep it simple and professional while granting customers trading services. However, you should not just blindly jump into trading. InvestCodex showcases many red flags that should warn you from going further as far as a trading concern.

InvestCodex Review. InvestCodex Company

The company looks forward to granting its customers simple trading. You have to follow three simple steps and start earning; create an account, provide personal data for verification, deposit funds and start earning. Accordingly, if trading were this simple, then everyone would be an investor.

InvestCodex does not reveal any specialties that should lead you to rely on them for trading purposes. Therefore you can on these Cryptocurrencies brokers to earn sensible profits through tried and tested techniques. They also apply risk management measures such as stop-loss take profit which prevents unwanted losses, unlike InvestCodex.

They brag about using the most sophisticated technology and a web trade to attain all your trading goals. Nevertheless, how the software works are the main concern, hence as you read this unbiased review, if you are still in doubt, you might end up changing your decision if you had plans to invest in InvestCodex.

InvestCodex.com Review

InvestCodex.com claims that professionals have designed its software. They also urge users to be equipped with a wide range of capabilities set to earn for you immediately. However, the kind of algorithm it uses in generating profits is unknown.

There is also no data of the alleged professionals who made the tool tremendous. So you will end up purchasing tools that will generate losses. Automated trading is highly preferable since there are no mixed emotions while trading. Also, purchasing the wrong tools will only lead you closer to becoming a scam victim.

InvestCodex does not reveal any information about the founders and that of their employees. Therefore, you are putting your money at risk, but personal data might also fall into the wrong hands, leading to criminal activities. Additionally, scammers are fond of hiding personal data as they open new platforms and make attempts to swindle more from innocent investors.

InvestCodex.com expects you to trust them with personal data, yet they do not reveal similar data. The investment firm features; Forex, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies, Indicies, and shares, among other trading markets.

How InvestCodex.com Operates

InvestCodex.com claims to use cutting-edge technology solutions and easy-to-use tools and trade instruments. They also urge users they do not need to have funds to start trading actively. You can earn commission from people you manage to invite into the platform.

However, you will be inviting friends and family to become scam victims. Furthermore, they promise customers fair and great customer service. InvestCodex offers customers transparent, fair trading conditions. Apparently, this is the only available information on how the company operates.

InvestCodex only depends on the funds you deposit and seems to be an affiliate program than a trading company. The methods of operation they use are unknown, and they do not have any strategies to beat the vast competition in the market.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Nevertheless, scammers operate similarly, and InvestCodex will not operate any differently. They promise traders high returns, and you may come across high bonuses on the first deposit; hence, once you fall for the bait, proceed to make a deposit. You will have made the anonymous founders rich. They will cut all sorts of communication or even block your data from accessing any services they render.

Accordingly, they do not seem to have any trade activities taking place in the investment firm. Past trade data for at least three months or more should be evident to help determine the kind of returns to expect. Also, you should verify the same results, and InvestCodex does not seem as transparent enough as they claim.

Funds Safety

InvestCodex should not give you any reason to think that your funds are safe in the company. Multiple traders have lost funds with the company. Then there is no customer making profits. Transparency plays a major role in revealing that your money is safe. However, the level of murkiness that InvestCodex exposes raises more and more doubts about its services.

InvestCodex.com Review, InvestCodex.com Features

The main likely beneficiaries for may service that the company offers are the anonymous founders and employees. They may be keeping your money in personal accounts while you await never coming profits. They do not reveal any banking information that shows your funds are actually safe. Accordingly, for personal data, no data shows you are protected from third parties.

Deposit and Withdrawals

InvestCodex accepts various payment options; Wire transfer, Visa, Maestro, and MasterCard, among others. However, Cryptocurrencies and wire transfers are irreversible, and once you make a deposit, you cannot cancel the transaction. Thus it would help if you opted for credit/debit payment options that allow up to 540 days chargeback period. InvestCodex does not have its own refund policy either that you can use to reclaim your money.

InvestCodex does not have any information on what the minimum investment amount is. The company allows you to withdraw a minimum of $250, and this is the only available data about withdrawing funds. Accordingly, you may have a hard time trying to access your funds. There is no customer seen to withdraw funds from the company successfully, and neither will you be capable of the same. Also, you may come across hidden fees during transactions, and they do not address this.

Customer Support

InvestCodex assures its customers of round-the-clock customer support services. However, to get any feedback from them, you have to fill a form and wait for them to contact you. Also, you can write to them via email; support@investcodex.com. Besides, the odds that you will receive any response are very minimal after you make a deposit.

Working customer support is essential in boosting trust between you and the company. InvestCodex does not have any reliable means that you can contact them with. Telephone support is also important, and they should at least feature a live chat section. In addition, you should review responses to your queries instant and in due time. They also do not have an FAQ section for quick answers to some queries.

InvestCodex Regulation Status

InvestCodex does not reveal any regulation information in the legal documents section. They do not feature under any well-known regulator, and your funds are at risk. Nevertheless, regulated Cryptocurrencies brokers showcase a high transparency level, and you can count on them to make profits for you. Scammers will try and use false data or even registration in place of regulation. Hence you should always be capable of telling the difference.

InvestCodex will barely survive the market without regulation. They may face bankruptcy, or even the law enforcers may end up shutting down the company, and all your funds will disappear into the wrong hands. The investment firm may easily break trade guidelines since they are not bound to any laws. The anonymous founders risk facing charges for generating funds from the public illegally. So this explains why they do not reveal personal data.

Final Verdict

InvestCodex is not a legit investment firm that should be worth your time or your money. The company has a shady style of operation, one that proves they are just after your funds. They do not have any previous trade transactions to determine the kind of returns to expect. They showcase so many reasons not to waste a single dime with them.

Accordingly, you can avoid InvestCodex and opt to trade with reliable Crypto brokers that use significant tested methods to earn sensible returns. Do not waste time benefiting from the affiliate program either because only the anonymous people behind the company actually benefit. Also, it would help if you relied on reliable sources for trustworthy reviews.

 

 

1 Reply to “InvestCodex Review: Investcodex.com A Unsafe Broker”

  1. Steven Wild

    They phoned me up told me I had £5869 in bitcoin which was frozen because the firm I invested it with, had stopped trading. VIVIAN WILSON from investcodex said go to my laptop and go on any desk .then she took me to moonpay to open an account to get a wallet and have the infrastructure for crypto to swap for the bank. She said start off low first like £500 .then send it to investcodex to make sure its working right. then we will put the£5869 in your wallet so you can get it sent to your bank.I think they are the same people from gainfintec who I was with at first last year where they took £1000 to invest in bitcoin for me. Then was banned from the U.K never heard from them since till Investcodex got in touch. They said they got it from blockchain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *