مراجعة Investi Grams: Investigram.com احتيال مستثمر

Investi Grams هي عملية احتيال قذرة موجودة في السوق لبعض الوقت. الموقع متاح باللغتين الإنجليزية والروسية. يتفاخر الكيان بحصوله على العديد من الجوائز خلال الفترة التي قضاها في الصناعة.

يُزعم أن الشركة كيان استثماري متعدد الجنسيات. إنهم يقدمون أصولًا مختلفة مثل المعادن والفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم. تم إنشاء الكيان في عام 2020. ويتفاخر المشروع أيضًا بقبول عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Investi Grams هو كيان يعلن عن صفقات تجارية مغرية لعملائه. تعلن الشركة عن توفر أكثر من 1200 أداة تداول. العلم الأحمر الرئيسي هو أن هذا الكيان غير منظم.

مراجعة Investi Grams ، شركة Investi Grams

هناك العديد من أزواج العملات والعملات المشفرة مثل ؛ ETH و BTC و Dash التي يمكنك تداولها. لديهم أيضًا معادن ومؤشرات وأسهم ومؤشرات. تحتوي منصة MT5 على العديد من أدوات الرسم البياني والمؤشرات ، ويمكنك أيضًا تخصيص المستشارين الخبراء الخبراء الخاصين بك.

تعمل Investi Grams في الصناعة منذ فترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع يفتقر إلى الشفافية. لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يديرون أموال المستثمرين. هناك أشياء أفضل يجب القيام بها بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت في هذا الكيان.

مراجعة Investigram.com

Investi Grams هو استثمار مجهول لا يزال مجهولاً. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة التي تدير تشغيل هذا المشروع تعمل أيضًا خلف الأبواب المغلقة. بالنظر إلى أن الكيان كان يعمل منذ عدة سنوات فإنه يجهل عدم حصوله على ترخيص.

تطلب الشركة أيضًا من المستثمرين منحهم الإذن لإدارتها. إنه لخطأ فادح أن تمنحهم الثقة وأنت لا تعرف أجندتهم الحقيقية. لن يمر رقم هاتفهم عند إيداع الأموال.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول فوركس يتسمون بالشفافية التي يتم تنظيمها. هذه الشركات شرعية ولها مصلحة عملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سلامة الأموال مضمونة لأنه لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق.

وفر على نفسك المتاعب وتجنب هذا الخداع القديم الضائع. للأسف ، هناك شكاوى من فقدان الأشخاص لأموالهم. سينهار إنفيستي جرامز في النهاية وسيخسر الكثير من المستثمرين الأموال. تداول بحكمة واحصل على المعرفة المناسبة لتجنب خسارة المال.

لا تحتوي المنصة على نتائج تداول. إنهم يتفاخرون فقط بامتلاكهم أصولًا متعددة. يثير نقص الأدلة المزيد من الأسئلة. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا المشروع هو سرقة الأموال من أكبر عدد ممكن من المتداولين.

تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بـ Investi Grams

يعرض Investi Grams عنوانه الفعلي على موقعه على الويب. تقع الشركة في Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Center Kingstown ، St. Vincent ، و Grenadines. مكاتبهم مفتوحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. إنهم يستهدفون مستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة دون توفر المتطلبات اللازمة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يوجد أيضًا رقم هاتف يمكن للعملاء استخدامه للوصول إلى الكيان. يمكنك أيضًا ملء تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم في حالة وجود أي استفسارات. هناك شكاوى من أن هذا المشروع هو عملية احتيال خاسرة. يتهمهم التجار بالحصول على دعم غير محترف للعملاء.

حالة التنظيم     

يُزعم أن Investi Grams مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا المشروع ليس في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي. المخاطر التي تنشأ بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يغامرون معهم عالية.

لذلك ، فإن هذا الاستثمار المالي يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. تظهر جميع الأدلة التي جمعناها أن الشركة عملية احتيال. يجب ألا تعرض أموالك للخطر. في يوم من الأيام ، سيستيقظ المستثمرون ليجدوا أن الوسيط قد خرج من السوق.

إن Investi Grams ليس لديها خطة تعويض لعملائها. لذلك ، في حالة الإفلاس ، ستضيع أموالك. الوسطاء المنظمون هم أفضل حالًا لأنهم يقدمون أمانًا للأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحد هيئة الرقابة المالية (FCA) من الرافعة المالية.

شروط تداول Investi Grams

يوفر Investi Grams العديد من منصات التداول التي تشمل MT5 و MT4. يمكن للمستثمرين هنا الاطلاع على معلومات المتداولين الخبراء الآخرين دون أي رسوم. يقدم المشروع فارق 1.5 نقطة.

الحد الأقصى مرتفع للغاية وغير مربح للمستثمرين. ستكون رسوم المعاملات مرتفعة للغاية. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 400. سوف تتعرض لمخاطر عالية إذا اخترت الانخراط في هذا المخطط القذر. يمكنك التداول مع أفضل الوسطاء في هذه الصناعة.

مراجعة Investi Grams ، ميزات Investi Grams

ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يغير حقيقة أن هذا كيان مشبوه يجب عليك تجنبه. توفر المنصة أيضًا لعملائها MT5 حيث ذكرنا باستمرار أن هذا من بين أفضل البرامج في السوق.

تدعي Investi Grams أنها تقدم برنامجًا تدريبيًا لعملائها. يضمنون جودة التعليم لعملائهم على جميع المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بالتداول. الكيان لديه أيضا حساب تجريبي.

سحب وإيداع Investi Grams

يُزعم أن Investi Grams يقبل الأموال عبر Tether وبطاقة الائتمان. هناك طرق محدودة قد تمثل تحديًا للمستثمرين. تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية يمكن لعملائها الاختيار من بينها.

الإيداعات تتم على الفور. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة من هذا الوسيط. نحن لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه. ترك هذه المعلومات الأساسية وراءك خطأ كبير.

يفرض Investi Grams رسومًا على كل عملية سحب. بالنسبة لبطاقات الائتمان ، يتعين عليك دفع 3٪ على بطاقة الائتمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا تطبيق رسوم ثابتة قدرها 7 دولارات. يتعين على المستثمرين الذين يقومون بصرف الأموال باستخدام Tether دفع رسوم قدرها 1٪.

على الرغم من أن الدفع بالعملات المشفرة يجري بشكل فوري ، فإن هذا الوسيط يُخضع عملائه للانتظار لمدة 7 أيام عمل. للأسف ، دفع رسوم في شكل نسبة مئوية بدلاً من الحصول على مبلغ ثابت سيؤذي جيبك. هذا الوسيط بعد استغلال عملائه.

ملاحظات العملاء

نجد أنه من المريب جدًا أن تكون Investi Grams في السوق منذ بضع سنوات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليس لديها ملاحظات العملاء. لا يوجد سوى شكاوى تثير المزيد من الدهشة.

هناك أشياء أفضل يمكنك القيام بها بدلاً من إضاعة أموالك ووقتك في هذه الشركة الخاسرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يتم إدراج هذا الوسيط في القائمة السوداء من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية. من غير القانوني تقديم خدمات مالية دون الحصول على المستندات الصحيحة.

هناك أشخاص يتهمون Investi Grams بعدم معالجة السحب. الغرض الرئيسي من الاستثمار في مشروع عبر الإنترنت هو الحصول على دخل إضافي. لذلك ، بمجرد أن يسلب هذا الكيان حق العملاء في صرف الأموال ، فإنه يجعلهم مخططًا غير قانوني.

في حالة مواجهة كيان استثماري في المستقبل مثل هذا ، يرجى تجنبه. المحتالون قادرون على التلاعب بالبيانات والمعلومات التي يقدمونها. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ رؤية الملاحظات الإيجابية من مختلف المنصات على محمل الجد. سوف يدفع المشروع الاحتيالي المسوقين للترويج لخدماتهم.

الحكم النهائي

Investi Grams هي شركة تعمل في هذه الصناعة لفترة قصيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حدوث أنشطة استثمارية. هناك اتهامات متعددة لهذه الشركة كونها عملية احتيال. لا نوصي المستثمرين بالمغامرة في هذا المخطط القذر.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين حسنة السمعة وجديرة بالثقة. ستنام بسلام وأنت تعلم أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. هناك قوى أكبر تظهر في جني الأموال. لا يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. إذا صادفت كيانًا يعلن عن أنه جيد جدًا لإرجاعه ، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد عنه.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Investi Grams Review: Investigram.com Bogus Invest Scam

Investi Grams is a dirty scam that has been in the market for some time. The website is available in English and Russian language. The entity brags of having won multiple awards for the time that they have been in the industry.

The company is allegedly a multi-national investment entity. They are offering various assets like metals, Forex, CFD, and shares. The entity was established in 2020. The venture also brags about accepting clients from all over the world.

Investi Grams is an entity that advertises enticing business deals to their clients. The company advertises the availability of over 1200 trading instruments. The main red flag is that this entity is not regulated.

 Investi Grams Review,  Investi Grams Company

There are multiple currency pairs, cryptocurrencies like; ETH, BTC, and Dash that you can trade. They also have metals, indices, stocks, and indices. MT5 platform has various charting tools, indicators, and you can also customize your own trading EAs.

Investi Grams has been in the industry for a substantial timeframe. However, the venture lacks transparency. We do not know the people that are managing the funds of investors. There are better things to do rather than wasting time in this entity.

Investigram.com Review

Investi Grams is an anonymous investment that remains unknown. Moreover, the corporate that manages the operation of this venture is also operating behind closed doors. Considering that the entity has been running for several years it ignorant for them not to have a license.

The company also requires investors to grant them permission to manage to run them. It is a serious mistake to give them trust while you do not know their real agenda. Their telephone number won’t go through when you deposit funds.

Invest with transparent forex trading brokers that are regulated. These companies are legit and have the best interest of their customers. Moreover, fund safety is guaranteed as there is nothing to worry about.

Save yourself the trouble and avoid this losing old scam. Sadly, there are complaints of people losing their funds. Investi Grams will eventually collapse and a lot of investors will lose funds. Trade wisely and get the appropriate knowledge to avoid losing money.

The platform does not have trading results. They only brag about having multiple assets. The lack of evidence raises more questions. The main goal of this venture is to steal money from as many traders as they can.

Investi Grams Contact Details

Investi Grams features their physical address on their website. The company is located in Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Center Kingstown, St. Vincent, and Grenadines. Their offices are open from Monday to Friday. They are targeting investors from the United Kingdom without having the necessary requirements.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

There is also a phone number that clients can use to reach the entity. You can also fill in their contact details case you have any queries. There are complaints that this venture is a losing scam. Traders accuse them of having unprofessional customer support.

Regulation Status     

Investi Grams is allegedly registered in the UK. Unfortunately, this venture is not in the database of the FCA. The risk that arises for the investors who venture with them is high.

Therefore, this financial investment is operating illegally. All the evidence that we have gathered shows that the company is a scam. You should not put your funds at risk. One day investors will wake up only to find that the broker has gone out of the market.

Investi Grams does not have a compensation scheme for their clients. Therefore, in case of insolvency, your money will be lost. Regulated brokers are way better since they offer fund security. Additionally, the FCA watchdog does not limit the leverage.

Investi Grams Trading Conditions

Investi Grams provides various trading platforms which include the MT5, and MT4. Here investors can look at other expert traders’ information without any charges. The venture offers a spread of 1.5 pips.

The cap is too high and unprofitable for investors. The transaction fees will be very high. The leverage cap is 1:400. You will be exposed to high risk if choose to engage with this dirty scheme. You can trade with the best brokers in the industry.

 Investi Grams Review,  Investi Grams Features

However, it does not change the fact that this is a shady entity that you should avoid. The platform is also providing their customers with an MT5 as we have constantly stated this is among the best software in the market.

Investi Grams claims that it is offering a training program for its customers. They guarantee quality education for their clients on all basic information regarding trading. The entity also has a demo account.

Investi Grams Withdrawal and Deposits

Investi Grams allegedly accepts funds via Tether, and credit card. There are limited methods that might be challenging for investors’. The company has three investment accounts that its clients can select from.

Deposits are done instantly. Nonetheless, there is a lot of information that is missing from this broker. We do not know the minimum amount that you can cash in. Leaving behind such essential information is a great mistake.

Investi Grams charges a fee on every withdrawal. For credit cards, you have to pay 3% on the credit card. Additionally, a flat fee of $7 also applies. Investors who cash out using Tether have to pay a fee of 1%.

Despite crypto payment being instant, this broker subjects their clients to wait for a period of 7 business days. Sadly, paying a fee in percentage form instead of having a fixed amount will hurt your pocket. This broker is after exploiting their clients.

Clients Feedback

We find it very suspicious that Investi Grams has been in the market for a few years. However, the firm does not have clients’ feedback. There are only complaints raising even more eyebrows.

There are better things that you can do rather than wasting your money and time in this losing company. Furthermore, this is a broker that should be blacklisted by regulatory bodies. It is illegal to offer financial services without having the right documents.

There are people who accuse Investi Grams of not processing the withdrawal. The main purpose of investing in an online venture is to acquire extra income. Therefore, once this entity takes away the right of clients to cash out it makes them an illegal scheme.

In the case future you encounter an investment entity like this one please avoid them. Scammers are able to manipulate data and information that they present. Therefore, seeing positive remarks from various platforms should not be taken seriously. The fraudulent venture will even pay marketers to promote their services.

Final Verdict

Investi Grams is a company that has been in the industry for a short duration. However, there is no evidence of investment activities taking place. There are multiple accusations of this firm being a scam. We do not recommend investors venture into this dirty scheme.

Invest with legit forex trading brokers that are reputable and trustworthy. You will sleep peacefully knowing that your money is in safe hands. There are greater forces that come in place in making money. You cannot become rich overnight. If you come across an entity advertising too good to return it is best to walk away.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *