مراجعة Investo CapitalFX: Investocapitalfx.com عملية احتيال استنساخ 

مراجعة Investo CapitalFX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يتفاخر Investo CapitalFX بأنه يتمتع بخبرة من الدرجة الأولى ، ويعملون مع محترفين. لا توجد بيانات واحدة عن مؤهلاتهم ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن احتمال التعامل مع الدجالين مرتفع للغاية. سوف يخدع المجرمون جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك.

Investo CapitalFX هو وسيط فوركس يمنح المتداولين فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.7 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نوصي بأي من الخدمات التي يعدون بها المتداولين. هذا لأنهم يكشفون عن العديد من سمات الاحتيال التي تثبت خلاف ذلك فيما يتعلق بشركة الاستثمار. 

وفي الوقت نفسه هناك وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح معقولة من أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يمنح Investo CapitalFX للمستثمرين عمليات تنفيذ التجارة الثانية ويبلغ الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التداول 200 دولار. كما أنها تضمن عمولات منخفضة على الإيداعات والسحوبات.

يزعمون أنهم الأفضل في إشارات تداول العملات الأجنبية وأن المنصة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إلى جانب هذه المعلومات ، فإنهم يستبعدون الكثير من البيانات ذات الصلة التي تساعد على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة في الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشبه الشركة Iunitrade.com ، وهي أيضًا شركة استثمارية مشبوهة وذات سمعة سيئة. 

مراجعة Investo CapitalFX ، شركة Investo CapitalFX

Investo CapitalFX هي كلمة مشابهة لكلمة مع منصة الاحتيال ويجب أن تحذر المتداولين من إيداع عملة واحدة مع الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، الشفافية هي ما يبحث عنه معظم المتداولين الخبراء قبل الاستثمار. تعرض الشركة الاستثمارية الكثير من الغموض في أسلوب عملها.

يتم أيضًا استبعاد المعلومات المتعلقة بمالكي الشركة وفريق الموظفين. يوضح هذا بوضوح أن لديهم أجندة خفية وأن أموالك في خطر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بفقدان أموالك ، لكن المعلومات الشخصية قد تقع في الأيدي الخطأ.

مراجعة Investocapitalfx.com

لا يتضمن Investo CapitalFX أي سياسة استرداد ، وبعض المعاملات لا رجعة فيها. تتواصل مخططات Ponzi معك باستمرار مع وعود بالعائدات العالية والمكافآت التي لن تصل إليها أبدًا. هذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويقية تُستخدم كمحاولة لجذبك لإيداع الأموال.

بمجرد أن تقع في فخ المصيد ، يتم تنفيذ عملك معهم ، وقد يمنعونك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العوائد التي تحصل عليها تعتمد فقط على السوق ، وتأخذ 30٪ كرسوم إدارية. التدبير الوحيد للحماية من المخاطر هو الحماية من الرصيد السالب والتي لا تكفي لضمان حصولك على أي أرباح. 

ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن هناك نشاط تداول يحدث في Investocapitalfx.com. وبالتالي إذا كانوا يحققون الأرباح المذكورة ، فيجب أن تكون أرقام الحركة أعلى ، ويجب أن تحاكي نتائج التجارة. يجب أن تجد على الأقل نتائج التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل أن تستثمر عملة واحدة في النهاية.

الشهادات الشرعية مفيدة للغاية ، لكن السقوط في الشهادات الكاذبة سيؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة. النظام الأساسي متاح للتنزيل ، أو يمكنك اختيار استخدام النظام الأساسي المستند إلى الويب. لديهم أيضًا حساب تجريبي ، ومن الحكمة التمسك بالحساب التجريبي حتى يقوموا بإجراء جميع الترقيات اللازمة.

يتفاخر Investo CapitalFX بأنه يتمتع بخبرة من الدرجة الأولى ، ويعملون مع محترفين. لا توجد بيانات واحدة عن مؤهلاتهم ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن احتمال التعامل مع الدجالين مرتفع للغاية. سيخدع المجرمون جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك ، والتجربة الوحيدة التي ستتعلمها هي عدم الاستثمار في مخططات بونزي.

سلامة أموال Investo CapitalFX

لا يضمن موقع Investocapitalfx.com سلامة أي أموال ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة الأموال. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عمليات الشركة غير معروفين. إذن من يتحكم في أموالك في الشركة غير معروف.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تجارية ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير من العام الماضي ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها حقق مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين من المحتمل أن يستفيدوا هم أصحاب الشركة. ربما كانوا يخزنون الأموال في حسابات شخصية ويقتلون أنفسهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد بيانات تجارية سابقة لتأكيد حدوث الأنشطة التجارية. 

مراجعة Investocapitalfx.com ، شروط تداول Investocapitalfx.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد أي معلومات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. حتى أنهم غير متأكدين من أن النظام آمن بنسبة 100٪ ، ويدعون أنه لا يمكنك إلا أن تخسر 20٪ في حالة حدوث خرق. وبالتالي ، لا يوجد دليل على أي عمليات سحب ناجحة قام بها المتداولون.

المعلومات المتاحة على Investo CapitalFX سلبية فقط. كما أنها تشبه شركة احتيال يجب أن تكون كافية للتراجع عن أي وعد يقدمونه لك. لقد فشلوا في الشفافية ، ولا يمكنك الوثوق بمثل هذه الشركة حتى بعملة واحدة.

عادة ما يؤدي المحتالون إلى فتح منصات جديدة ومحاولة سرقة المستثمرين الأبرياء. ومن هنا يفسر هذا سبب تشابه Investo CapitalFX مع شركة الاحتيال. يُعرف المحتالون جيدًا بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم ، لأنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني ويخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية. لا توجد معلومات عن الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج. يُنصح بشدة بالتداول التلقائي على البشر ، ولكن الثقة في أداة التداول الخاطئة ستؤدي إلى خسائر ضخمة في صناديق الاستثمار.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء 

تساعد الإجراءات التنظيمية في معرفة أنك تتعامل مع وسيط يتسم بالشفافية. ليس لدى Investo CapitalFX أي عنوان مكان يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن منصة الاحتيال التي يربطونها بها تحتوي على عنوان Hyde Park House ، SW105 2RSk London Manfred.

ومع ذلك ، نشك بشدة في أن هذا عنوان مزيف. لا يمكن للمحتالين تعريض أنفسهم للسلطة. إنهم يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لإخفاء هويتهم. تزدهر الشركة في عدم الكشف عن هويتها. تداول فقط بمشاريع شفافة.

لائحة Investo CapitalFX

تم تكوين هذه المعلومات فقط لتبدو شرعية ، لكنها لا تتعلق بأي من شركتي Ponzi Scheme. ومن ثم تعتقد أن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تعترف بـ Capitainvestorfx.com. الجواب على هذا الفكر هو الرفض القاطع ، وهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني.

هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) مسؤولة عن جميع اللوائح التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة. يستمر وسطاء الفوركس المنظمون لفترة طويلة في السوق ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح معقولة. يخاطر المؤسسون بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لإخفاء نفس البيانات. قد تتعارض الشركة مع القوانين الموضوعة في أي وقت لأنها ليست ملزمة بأي إرشادات.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الإغلاق في أي وقت مع جميع أموال العميل. عندما يدرك المسؤولون عن تطبيق القانون أن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. كما أنهم يحاولون إخفاء غموضهم باستخدام شهادات مزورة يبدو أنها صُنعت من قبل الدجالين.

سيعرض وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيون دائمًا البيانات ذات الصلة التي يمكن التحقق منها من أنشطة التداول الخاصة بهم. لا يقدم Investo CapitalFX أي دعم اتصال يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم. يساعد دعم الاتصال العامل على تعزيز مستوى الثقة مع معظم شركات الاستثمار.

الحكم النهائي

Investo CapitalFX هي شركة استثمارية مشبوهة تحاول أن تبدو شرعية. لا شيء يعدون به العملاء منطقيًا أو معقولًا. سوف يلاحظ أي متداول خبير داخل المجال على الفور العلامات الحمراء التي يفضحها.

الشفافية ضرورية لكسب ثقتك ، وتحتاج إلى تجنب أي شركة يبدو أنها تظهر بعض الغموض. ليس لديهم أي بيانات تجارية سابقة لإظهار أنك تتعامل مع شركة ستحقق أرباحًا لك.

نوع العوائد التي سيولدها البرنامج غير معروف. ومن ثم ، بدون اتخاذ تدابير للمخاطر ، ستتكبد خسائر بالتأكيد. الخوارزميات التي يستخدمها البرنامج غير معروفة ، وأنت تخاطر باستخدام أدوات خاطئة مع توقع أرباح عالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مؤسسي الشركة مجهولون وقد ينتهي الأمر بأموالك في الأيدي الخطأ. يوجد وسطاء الفوركس المعقولون التي لديها نهج معقول تجاه التجارة ويتم اختبار أسلوب التشغيل واختباره لتحقيق عوائد معقولة. 

يعمل Investo CapitalFX بشكل غير قانوني ويقوم بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور. ومن ثم فإنك تخاطر أيضًا بفقدان المعلومات الشخصية للغرباء ، ولن تكون النتيجة مرضية.

 

1 الرد على "مراجعة Investo CapitalFX: Investocapitalfx.com A Clone scam"

  1. مايكل مكالوم

    لقد تم احتيالي للتو مقابل 587.91 جنيه إسترليني بواسطة جريجوري من ويست مارك. ما الذي يمكنني فعله لأن الرقم الذي اتصل منه غير موجود

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Investo CapitalFX Review: Investocapitalfx.com A Clone scam 

Investo CapitalFX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Proof of Payment
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Investo CapitalFX brags about having top-notch experience, and they work with professionals. There is no single data on their qualifications; thus, the probability of dealing with quacks is very high. The criminals will swindle all your investment funds.

Investo CapitalFX is a forex broker that grants its traders spreads from 0.7pip. However, we do not recommend any of the services they promise traders. This is because they expose numerous scam traits that prove otherwise regarding the investment firm. 

Meanwhile there are legit forex brokers that you can count on to gain reasonable profits on your investment funds. Investo CapitalFX grants investors split second trade executions and the minimum trade amount is $200. They also guarantee low commissions on deposits and withdrawals.

They claim to be the best in forex trading signals and that the platform is suitable for all investors. Besides this information, they leave out a lot of relevant data that helps gain more confidence in the company. In addition, the company resembles Iunitrade.com, which is also a shady investment firm and has a bad reputation. 

Investo CapitalFX Review, Investo CapitalFX Company

Investo CapitalFX is a similar word for word with the scam platform and should warn traders not to deposit a single coin with the company. Furthermore, transparency is what most expert traders look for before investing. The investment firm showcases a lot of murkiness in its style of operation.

The information regarding the company owners and team of employees is also left out. This clearly shows they have a hidden agenda and your funds are at risk. Furthermore, you risk losing your funds, but personal information may fall into the wrong hands.

Investocapitalfx.com Review

Investo CapitalFX does not feature any refund policy, and some transactions are irreversible. Ponzi schemes continuously contact you with promises of high returns and bonuses that you will never access. This is just a marketing strategy that is used as an attempt to lure you into depositing funds.

Once you fall for the catch, your business with them is done, and they may even block you from accessing any of their services. Furthermore, the returns you get depend solely on the market, and they take 30% as a management fee. The only risk protection measure is negative balance protection which is not enough to guarantee you will attain any profits. 

Nevertheless, no trading activity seems to be taking place in Investocapitalfx.com. Thus if they were making the said profits, the traffic numbers should be higher, and trade results should emulate. You should at least find past trade results for at least three months or more before finally investing a single coin.

Legit testimonials are greatly beneficial but falling for false testimonies will result in massive losses. The platform is available for download, or you can choose to use the web-based platform. They also have a demo account, and it is wise to stick to the demo account till they make all the necessary upgrades.

Investo CapitalFX brags about having top-notch experience, and they work with professionals. There is no single data on their qualifications; thus, the probability of dealing with quacks is very high. The criminals will swindle all your investment funds, and the only experience you will learn is not to invest with Ponzi schemes.

Investo CapitalFX Funds Safety

Investocapitalfx.com does not guarantee any funds safety, and you will end up losing money. The people behind the company operations are unknown. So who is controlling your funds in the company is unknown.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The only people who are likely to benefit are the company owners. They may be storing funds in personal accounts and making a killing for themselves. Moreover, there is no past trade data to assert trade activities are taking place. 

Investocapitalfx.com Review, Investocapitalfx.com Trading Condirions

Additionally, there isn’t any banking information to show your funds are safe. They even are not sure that the system is 100% secure, and they claim you can only lose 20% in case there is a breach. Consequently, there is no evidence of any successful withdrawals made by traders.

The information available on Investo CapitalFX is only negative. Also, they resemble a scam company should be enough to turn back from any promise they give you. They fail on transparency, and you cannot trust such a company with even a single coin.

Scammers usually result in opening new platforms and try to rob innocent investors. Hence this explains why Investo CapitalFX resembles the scam company. Scammers are well known for their anonymity, for they are operating illegally and risk facing criminal prosecutions. There is no information on the algorithm used by the software. Automatic trading is highly recommendable over humans, but trusting the wrong trading tool will result in massive investment fund losses.

Customer Support and Regulation 

Regulatory measures help in knowing that you are dealing with a transparent broker. Investo CapitalFX does not have any location whereabouts address that you can use to reach them. However, the scam platform they associate with features an address Hyde Park House, SW105 2RSk London Manfred.

However, we highly suspect that this is a fake address. Scammers cannot expose themselves to authority. They try their level best to conceal their identity. The company thrives in anonymity. Trade only with transparent ventures.

Investo CapitalFX Regulation

This information is made up only to appear legit, yet it does not relate to either of the two Ponzi Scheme companies. Hence you would think that the FCA recognizes Capitainvestorfx.com. The answer to that thought is a definite no, and they are illegally in operation.

The FCA is responsible for all regulation in the UK. Regulated forex brokers last for long in the market and you can rely on them to generate reasonable profits. The founders risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason the same data is hidden. The company may go against the set laws at any given time since they are not bound to any guidelines.

Furthermore, they risk facing closure at any given time with all the customer’s funds. When the law enforcers realize the company is illegally in operation.  They also try to hide their murkiness by using fake certificates that appear to have been made by quacks.

Legit regulated forex brokers will always show the relevant data that can be verified their trading activities.  Investo CapitalFX does not feature any contact support that you can use to reach them. Working contact support helps boost the confidence level with most investment firms.

Final Verdict

Investo CapitalFX is a shady investment firm that tries to appear legit. Nothing they promise customers makes sense or is sensible. Any expert trader within the niche will immediately notice the red flags they expose.

Transparency is essential in earning your trust, and you need to avoid any company that appears to show some murkiness. They do not have any past trade data to show that you are dealing with a company that will make profits for you.

The kind of returns the software is going to generate is unknown. Hence without risk measures in place, you will definitely make losses. The algorithms used by the software are not known, and you risk using the wrong tools while expecting high profits.

Furthermore, the founders of the company are anonymous and you money may end up in the wrong hands. There are reasonable forex brokers that have a sensible approach towards trade and the style of operation is tried and tested to generate reasonable returns. 

Investo CapitalFX operates illegally and is generating funds from the public. Hence you also risk losing personal information to strangers, and the result will not be pleasing.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *