مراجعة العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets: IQMarketscfd.com وسيط غادر

مراجعة العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets
  • خدمة العملاء
  • حالة التنظيم
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.6

الملخص

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وقد تختفي مع أموال العملاء. لا تخضع العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets لأي هيئة تنظيمية ، وينبغي أن يكون هذا بمثابة علامة تحذير. بدلاً من ذلك ، يحاولون الظهور بمظهر شرعي باستخدام مستندات تأسيس مزيفة.

IQMarkets CFD هو وسيط فوركس خارجي قد يسرق كل أموالك بمجرد الوقوع في صيدهم. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون للمستثمرين تجارة آمنة ، لكن هذا لن يكون هو الحال. في هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز ، نركز على العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها.

لذلك ، بينما تقرأ المزيد لمحاولة تحديد ما إذا كان CFD على IQMarkets شرعيًا أم احتياليًا ، فهناك شرعي و وسطاء فوركس يتسمون بالشفافية يمكنك الاعتماد عليها وجني أرباح معقولة. أيضًا ، تم وضع تدابير للمخاطر للحد من الخسائر غير المرغوب فيها.

يزعمون أنهم يتميزون بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ويمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى فرصة لاستكشاف عالم التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحثون المستثمرين الجدد على الحصول على شريحة من الكعكة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن المحتوى التعليمي المتاح أساسي ولا يكفي الاعتماد عليه.

مراجعة العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets ، شركة IQMarkets CFD

التداول ليس مزحة. ومن ثم فإن الاعتماد على المعلومات الخاطئة قد يؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة. تقدم IQMarkets CFD لعملائها فرصًا استثمارية في الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والتداول الثنائي. وبالتالي للوصول إلى الخدمات ، يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج على هاتفك أو استخدام نظام أساسي قائم على الويب.

الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج غير معروفة ، ولا يوجد ضمان يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. يوصى بشدة بالتداول الآلي على التداول البشري بسبب عدم القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالمشاعر. لكن الثقة في البرنامج الخاطئ قد لا تؤدي إلى نتائج مرضية ؛ ومن ثم فهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة على العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets.

مراجعة IQMarketscfd.com

علاوة على ذلك ، يحثون المتداولين على تحقيق خبرة هائلة من خلال الشركة. التجربة الوحيدة التي ستتمتع بها هي ألا تثق أبدًا في مخطط Ponzi بأموالك. المنصات التي تعمل بأسلوب تشغيل مشابه لـ IQMarketscfd.com ستتصل بك باستمرار لتقديم عروض ومكافآت ممتعة. 

وفقًا لذلك ، بمجرد الوقوع في صيدهم ، يتم عملك معهم. بعض المعاملات لا رجوع فيها ، وقد تحتجز أموالك لفترة طويلة حتى تستسلم في النهاية وتتوقف عن الاتصال بهم. يُطلب من المستثمرين فقط اختيار منتج والبدء في جني العوائد.

يمكن أن يوفر برنامج IQmarketscfd.com شروط تداول معينة مثل فروق الأسعار الضيقة ، والرافعة المالية الافتراضية بنسبة 1:50 ، ويمكن للخبراء في هذا المجال أن يطلبوا زيادة في الرافعة المالية. يوفر النظام أيضًا هوامش صفرية مع أدوات متعددة ونطاق انتهاء الصلاحية. 

يجب أن تكون الشفافية دائمًا في مقدمة أولوياتك قبل الاستثمار في أي شركة. يخفي IQMarkets CFD بيانات مؤسسيه وفريق الموظفين عن المتداولين. يجب أن تكون هذه البيانات متاحة دائمًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال حساب واحد ، يمكنك استخدام منصتي تداول. تشمل أزواج العملات الأكثر شيوعًا GBP / USD و USD / JPY و EUR / JPY و USD / CAD و USD / JPY. تساعد IQMarkets المتداولين في متابعة السوق المتقلبة من خلال كيفية التخطيط للقيام بذلك غير معروف. يمكنك الوصول إلى المنصة 2 أيام في الأسبوع والتداول على أصول مختلفة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتفاخرون بحصولهم على أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة ، ومع ذلك فهم لا يعرضون حتى بيانات التجارة الثلاثة الماضية. ستعرض الشركات الشرعية دائمًا بيانات التجارة السابقة التي يمكن التحقق منها بسهولة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

CFD على IQMarkets سلامة الأموال

تحث العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets المتداولين على الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حسابات منفصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إخفاء معلومات المؤسس والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عمليات الشركات عن المتداولين. وهذا يظهر بعض الغموض في تعاملاتهم وأجندة خفية ، خاصة لخداع أموال المستثمرين.

تقبل الشركة طرق إيداع متعددة مثل Skrill و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. بعض الأساليب لا رجوع فيها ، وبناءً على أسلوب العملية ، فأنت لست فقط عرضة لخطر أن تصبح ضحية احتيال. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة هو 300 دولار ، وليس لديهم أي معلومات مصرفية يمكنك الوصول إليهم من خلالها.

مراجعة IQMarketscfd.com ، ميزات IQMarketscfd.com

لا يوجد دليل على أي عمليات سحب قام بها المتداولون. إذا كانوا يحققون العوائد المذكورة على الإطلاق ، فيجب أن تكون حركة المرور على الموقع أعلى. لا ينبغي الوثوق بالعقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets بعملة واحدة منك. 

أسلوب التشغيل الذي يستخدمونه غير معروف على الرغم من ادعاءاتهم بوجود تقنية تداول مناسبة. سوف يعدك المحتالون بالعالم بدون طرق نهج. IQMarkets ، الشركة ، ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية للتوصية بأي من خدماتها. كما يتم عرض الشركة بشكل سيء وتفتقر إلى الاحتراف.

الاتصال بالدعم

يوفر IQMarkets CFD عنوانًا يشير إلى 10004 Manhattan، New York City، NY. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن العنوان مكون وليس له أي علاقة مع شركة الاستثمار. أيضًا ، لديهم اتصال هاتفي +14422433640 والبريد الإلكتروني ، support@iqmarketscfd.com لمركز العمليات والمبيعات وخطوط الدعم.

وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون دعم الاتصال العامل متاحًا لك دائمًا. سيأتي المحتالون بشكل عشوائي بأرقام أو يتجنبون أي عمل تجاري معك بمجرد إيداع أموالك. فوركس شرعي وسطاء التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح معقولة ستستجيب دائمًا. 

حالة تنظيم CFD على IQMarkets

وضعت البلدان المختلفة تدابير مختلفة لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين. لذلك ، بالنسبة لمعظم المنصات لتوليد الأموال من الجمهور ، فإنها تحتاج إلى اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية. تعرض الأنظمة الأساسية الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك بسهولة العثور على جميع البيانات ذات الصلة والتي يمكن التحقق منها.

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وقد تختفي مع أموال العملاء. تخضع IQMarkets لأي هيئة تنظيمية ، وينبغي أن يكون هذا بمثابة علامة تحذير. 

بدلاً من ذلك ، يحاولون الظهور بمظهر شرعي باستخدام مستندات تأسيس مزيفة. سوف يدفع المحتالون الدجالين لعمل مستندات مزيفة ، وتظهر سمات مماثلة في IQmarketscfd.com يخاطر المؤسسون بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية ، وربما يكون السبب الرئيسي وراء إخفاء هوية مماثلة.

هناك فرق بين التنظيم والتسجيل. وبالتالي يجب أن تكون قادرًا على معرفة الفرق بسهولة. بالكاد تستطيع شركة Ponzi Schemes دفع تكاليف التنظيم ، ويجب عليك تجنب مثل هذه الشركات مثل IQMarkets CFD. كل من يقف وراء هذا الاحتيال يبحث عن احتياجاته الشخصية. 

الحكم النهائي

IQMarkets CFD هو مخطط محدد لغسيل الأموال يقوم بخداع جميع أموالك. تتميز الشركة بشهادة التأسيس المشبوهة. ليس لديهم أي أسلوب عمل مناسب يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. أنت تخاطر بفقدان جميع أموالك مع وسطاء مجهولين.

لا يوجد تفصيل واحد يوضح أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. كما أن مستوى مؤهلاتهم غير معروف. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم إجراء أي نشاط تجاري داخل الشركة. لا تحتوي IQMarkets CFD على أي بيانات تاريخية لتأكيد أنها شركة هادفة للربح.

لذلك ، يجب عليك تجنب الشركة بأي ثمن لأن لا شيء يفعلونه أو يعدون المتداولين أمر منطقي. كما أن التعليقات الإيجابية مفيدة للغاية لأنها تضمن المزيد من الثقة مع الشركة. تركز IQMarkets CFD على أموال العملاء فقط ويجب ألا تضيع سنتًا واحدًا في شركة الاستثمار. وبالتالي قد تفكر في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح والثقة سماسرة شرعيون التي تتسم بالشفافية وستحقق لك بالتأكيد أرباحًا معقولة. 

لا يوجد أي دليل على أن أي متداولين ناجحين حققوا أرباحًا ، ومن غير المرجح أن تتغير النتيجة عند الاستثمار. ينطوي التداول على المخاطرة ، والسوق لديه منافسة عالية وتقلبات. لذلك ، فإن نفس النتيجة التي كانت مفيدة للفرد قد لا تفيدك بالمثل.

ومن ثم يجب أن تعمل مع محترفين يعرفون التجارة إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق عوائد. لا ينصح بالاستثمار في العقود مقابل الفروقات على IQMarkets ، وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير. تجنب هذا الوسيط مثل الطاعون. إنهم يفتقرون إلى كل الميزات الرائعة للمشاريع المشروعة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

IQMarkets CFD Review: IQMarketscfd.com A Treacherous Broker

IQMarkets CFD Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation Status
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
0.6

Summary

Unregulated platforms do not last long in the market, and they may disappear with customers’ funds. IQMarkets CFD does fall under any regulatory body, and this should serve as a warning sign. Instead, they try to seem legit by using fake incorporation documents.

IQMarkets CFD is an offshore forex broker that may rob your all funds once you fall for their catch. They claim to offer investors safe trade, but this will not be the case. In this unbiased review, we focus on the red flags they expose.

Therefore, as you read further to try and determine if IQMarkets CFD is legit or a scam, there are legit and transparent forex brokers that you can rely on and earn reasonable profits. Also, risk measures are in place to curb unwanted losses.

They claim to feature a user-friendly interface, and traders can access an opportunity to explore the trading world. Additionally, they urge newbie investors can also get a slice of the cake. Besides, the educational content available is basic and not enough to rely on.

IQMarkets CFD Review, IQMarkets CFD Company

Trading is not a joke; hence relying on the wrong information may result in significant losses. IQMarkets CFD offers its customers investment opportunities on forex, CFDs, and binary trading. Thus to access the services, you can download the software on your phone or use a web-based platform.

The algorithm the software uses is unknown, and there is no guarantee you can rely on them. Automated trading is highly recommendable over human trading due to the inability to hold emotions. But trusting the wrong software may not have pleasing results; hence this is a major red flag on IQMarkets CFD.

IQMarketscfd.com Review

Moreover, they urge traders that through the company, you achieve tremendous experience. The only experience you will have is never to trust a Ponzi scheme with your funds. Platforms that operate with a similar style of operation as IQMarketscfd.com will constantly contact you with pleasing offers and bonuses. 

Accordingly, once you fall for their catch, your business with them is done. Some transactions are irreversible, and they may hold your funds for long till you finally give up and stop contacting them. The investors are only required to pick a product and start earning returns.

IQmarketscfd.com software can provide certain trade conditions such as Tight spreads, default leverage of 1:50, and experts within the niche can request an increase in leverage. The system also provides zero margins together with multiple instruments and a range of expiries. 

Transparency should always be your top consideration before investing in any company. IQMarkets CFD hides its founders and team of employees’ data from traders. This data should always be available.

In addition, with one account, you can use 2 trading platforms. The most popular currency pairs include GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/JPY, USD/CAD, and USD/JPY. IQMarkets helps traders to follow the volatile market through how they plan to do this is unknown. You can access the platform 5 days a week and trade on various assets.

Meanwhile, they brag about having more than 7 years of experience, yet they do not even feature three months past trade data. Legit companies will always showcase past trade data that is easily verifiable.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

IQMarkets CFD Funds Safety

IQMarkets CFD urges traders that funds are kept in segregated accounts. Additionally, the founder information and the people behind the companies’ operation are hidden from traders. This shows some murkiness in their dealings and a hidden agenda, mainly to swindle investors’ funds.

The company accepts multiple deposit methods such as Skrill, MasterCard, and Visa, among others. Some methods are irreversible, and based on the style of operation, not only are you at the peril of becoming a scam victim. The minimum trade amount is $300, and they do not have any banking information that you can reach them with.

IQMarketscfd.com Review, IQMarketscfd.com Features

There is no evidence of any withdrawals made by traders. If they were generating the said returns at all, the traffic on the website ought to be higher. IQMarkets CFD should not be trusted with a single dime from you. 

The style of operation they use is not known despite their claims of having a suitable trading technology. Scammers will promise you the world with no approach methods. IQMarkets, the company, does not have any positive feedback to recommend any of their services. The company is also poorly presented and lacks professionalism.

Contact Support

IQMarkets CFD provides an address pointing to 10004 Manhattan, New York City, NY. Accordingly, the address is made up and does not have any correlation with the investment firm. Also, they feature telephone contact +14422433640 and email, [email protected] for operations center and sales and support lines.

Thus working contact support should always be available to you. Scammers will randomly come up with numbers or avoid any business with you as soon as you deposit your funds. Legit forex brokers that you can count on to generate for reasonable profits will always respond. 

IQMarkets CFD Regulation Status

Different countries have set up various measures to protect their citizens from scammers. Therefore, for most platforms to generate funds from the public, they need to follow regulatory measures. Regulated platforms showcase a high level of transparency, and you can easily find all the relevant, verifiable data.

Unregulated platforms do not last long in the market, and they may disappear with customers’ funds. IQMarkets does fall under any regulatory body, and this should serve as a warning sign. 

Instead, they try to seem legit by using fake incorporation documents. Scammers will pay quacks to make fake documents, and similar traits are visible in IQmarketscfd.com. The founders risk facing criminal prosecutions, and is probably the main reason similar identity is hidden.

There is a difference between regulation and registration. Thus you should be able to tell the difference easily. Ponzi Schemes can barely afford to pay regulation costs, and you should avoid such companies like IQMarkets CFD. Whoever is behind this scam is looking out for their personal needs. 

Final Verdict

IQMarkets CFD is a definite money laundering scheme that will swindle all your funds. The company features a shady incorporation certificate that is made up. They do not have any suitable style of operation that you can count on. You risk losing all your funds with anonymous brokers.

There is not a single detail showing that you are dealing with professionals. Their level of qualification is also not known. Moreover, no trading activity is taking place within the company. IQMarkets CFD does not feature any historical data to assert it is a profit-oriented company.

Therefore, you should avoid the company at all costs as nothing they do or promise traders makes sense. Also positive feedback is very helpful as it guarantees more trust with the company. IQMarkets CFD only focuses with customers’ funds and you should not waste a single dime in the investment firm. Thus you may consider making the right decision and trusting legit brokers that are transparent and will surely generate reasonable profits for you. 

There isn’t any evidence of any successful traders that have made profits, and the result is not likely to change when you invest. Trading involves taking risks, and the market has high competition and volatility. Therefore, the same result that was profiting for an individual might not similarly benefit you.

Hence you should operate with professionals who know the trade if you are looking to make returns. Investing in IQMarkets CFD is not recommendable, and your funds are at great risk. Avoid this broker like a plague. They lack all the wonderful features of legitimate ventures. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *