Examen IQProFX: Iqprofx.com rentable ou pas?

Examen IQProFX
  • Règlement
  • Mes coordonnées
  • Service à la clientèle
  • Sécurité des fonds
0.5

En résumé

IQProFX est une entreprise suspecte et peu fiable. L'entité n'assure pas la sécurité des fonds aux investisseurs. Vous ne devez pas risquer la sécurité de vos données avec une plateforme comme celle-ci. Trouvez les meilleurs courtiers.

Nous commencerons par appeler IQProFx une arnaque car il s'agit d'une arnaque. La société, sur la base de l'adresse de la société, montre qu'elle est au Royaume-Uni, eh bien, il n'y a rien de mal à ce qu'une société ayant son siège social au Royaume-Uni, mais il y a juste quelque chose qui ne concorde pas avec cette société en particulier.

Chaque société de courtage de change qui a son siège social en Grande-Bretagne doit être réglementée par la FCA, un organisme de réglementation financier local et la société doit avoir une licence FX qui leur est délivrée par l'organisme de réglementation dans notre cas, la FCA.

Apparemment, pour IQProFx, ils ont leur siège social situé au Royaume-Uni, mais ils prétendent être réglementés par le Belize. Vous voyez l'incohérence? À présent, nous savons que pour qu'un courtier forex existe au Royaume-Uni, il a besoin d'une licence FX de la FCA, mais notre société ici (IQProFX) prétend être réglementée par un autre organisme de réglementation FX connu. Si on vous le demande, je dirais que cela devrait servir de tout premier drapeau rouge à tout investisseur potentiel dans l'arnaque.

Deuxièmement, le site Web des entreprises ne se présente pas comme une plateforme de trading capable de tout offrir. Leur objectif principal est de fournir des matériaux concis couvrant des sujets liés à la blockchain, à l'exploitation minière et autres, mais ne parviennent pas à se démarquer en tant que courtier crypto.

Examen de IQProFX.com

Le site Web IQProFX appartient à TradersVolt, un autre courtier fx toujours basé au Royaume-Uni mais sans licence. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, le site Web IQProFX ne dispose pas d'un moyen de créer un compte, ce n'est vraiment pas professionnel de leur part, mais cela pourrait également être une bonne chose car.

L'un de ces courtiers est une arnaque qu'ils prétendent opérer depuis l'Angleterre, mais ils n'ont pas de licence FX de la FCA ni même de mention de l'organisme de réglementation britannique lui-même (c'est-à-dire la FCA). Par conséquent, il serait prudent de dire que la société ne réside même pas en Angleterre sur la base de nos conclusions.

Examen IQProFX, société IQProFX

Deuxièmement, il n'y a aucune garantie qu'un commerçant ou un investisseur puisse réellement gagner de l'argent à partir de cette plate-forme / site Web ou de quoi que ce soit. Il est clair qu'ils n'ont pas ce qu'il faut pour obtenir une licence de la FCA et que, par conséquent, l'organisme n'est pas réglementé, il n'y a donc aucune garantie solide que vos fonds soient en sécurité avec eux.

Troisièmement, parlons des bonus qu’ils promettent mais n’ont pas vraiment l’intention de vous les offrir. La folie dans le retrait des bonus est évidente à partir de leur description des exigences qu'un commerçant est censé remplir avant de pouvoir retirer un bonus. Les traders doivent obtenir un volume de trading égal à quarante fois le bonus afin que le bonus puisse vous être libéré. De leur exemple, voici ce que cela signifie. Pour un dépôt de 300 $ = 75 $ de bonus. Pour que vous obteniez le volume de bonus de 75 $ en échange requis, 40 * 75 $ = 3000 $

C'est insensé, cela n'a pas de sens pourquoi vous avez besoin de tels volumes d'échanges pour obtenir un bonus de 75 $, d'autant plus que ce montant ne serait pas atteignable par la majorité des traders. Donc, d'une certaine manière, ils n'ont pas vraiment l'intention de libérer le bonus à leurs traders.

De plus, il y a des frais sur presque tout, par exemple, il y a les frais de maintenance, les frais de retrait, les frais de compte inactif et d'autres petits frais.

Conditions de trading IQProFX

IQProFX parle d'une plate-forme de trading basée sur le Web, mais le problème est qu'ils n'ont même pas de section d'inscription ou de connexion, il n'y a donc aucun moyen qu'ils puissent avoir une telle plate-forme, mais s'ils le font réellement, vous ne pouvez pas interagir avec la plate-forme puisque vous ne peut pas créer de compte avec eux.

Comme nous ne pouvons pas interagir avec la plateforme, nous ne pouvons pas vous donner une comparaison claire de la plateforme avec le leader mondial Metatrader 5 ni même savoir s'ils utilisent MT5. Sur la base de nos conclusions, nous pourrions dire que IQProFx ne dispose pas de plate-forme de trading.

Retrait et dépôt

Pour les courtiers FX réglementés, le dépôt minimum qu'un trader doit initialement déposer est de 100 $. IQProFX en tant qu'entreprise, leur montant minimum initial requis pour le dépôt est de 250 $, soit plus de deux fois le montant réglementé.

Ils permettent aux commerçants de financer leurs comptes en utilisant des virements électroniques ou des cartes de crédit / débit. Cependant, nous souhaitons informer nos lecteurs que les virements électroniques sont définitifs une fois qu'un transfert a été exécuté, la transaction ne peut pas être annulée et donc non remboursable.

Un autre avertit nos lecteurs. Vous devez tous savoir que IQProFX a un montant de retrait minimum de 50 $. Injuste? Nous savons, mais le drame ne s'arrête pas là, la société affirme que cette demande de retrait prendra un maximum de 5 jours.

Si vous comparez cela aux courtiers FX normalement réglementés où le trader doit attendre au maximum 48 heures pour le traitement de la demande, cela peut sembler une éternité si vous me le demandez.

Passons maintenant à la partie la plus ridicule de tout cela. Les frais, IQProFX est un maître dans les inventions de frais injustes, par exemple, il y a des frais de 3.5% sur chaque somme, des frais de dédouanement de 1.5% à 5% dans lesquels ils le décrivent comme des frais de liquidation des bénéfices qui s'appliquent à chaque Commerce.

Cela ne se termine pas seulement par des frais de maintenance de 20 $ pour chaque compte ouvert et ouvert qui est facturé mensuellement, des frais de 100 $ pour les traders avec des détails de demande incomplets qui n'ont pas été fournis dans les 30 jours et des frais de 50 $ pour tous les comptes qui n'ont pas été négociés dans une fenêtre de 60 jours ou des comptes qui n'ont pas été financés au cours de la même période.

Réglementation et enregistrement

IQProFX prétend être réglementé par le Belize mais il relève de la réglementation FCA. Cependant, dans nos recherches au moment de la rédaction de cet article, nous avons découvert que cette société n'est pas réglementée par le Belize comme elle le prétend. Les escrocs derrière ce système donnent de faux numéros de licence pour induire facilement leurs victimes en erreur.

Par conséquent, tout commerçant et tous nos lecteurs doivent savoir que cette société n'est réglementée par aucun organisme de réglementation et qu'au moment de la rédaction de cet avis, IQProFX est une arnaque qui ne vaut pas votre temps et vos ressources.

Mes coordonnées

Comme indiqué précédemment, IQProFx ne réside pas au Royaume-Uni comme ils le prétendent sur la base de nos conclusions. Dans leur site Web sur la page Contactez-nous, ils n'ont pas d'informations de contact. Au lieu de cela, la page dit juste à venir.

Examen IQProFX, fonctionnalités IQProFX

Donc, pour les clients souhaitant prendre des risques tout en négociant avec IQProFX, vous devez savoir que si les choses tournent mal, vous n'aurez pas de moyen de communiquer avec les propriétaires de l'entreprise.

IQProFX est-il rentable?

La réponse à cette question est un simple NON, vous ne pouvez pas faire de profit avec cette plateforme. En effet, ce n'est pas réglementé et nous pouvons vous dire avec certitude que vos fonds ne sont pas en sécurité ici au lieu de faire un profit, vous serez soumis à des frais irréalistes qui tariront votre compte.

Verdict final 

Tout ce que nous pouvons vous dire, c'est que IQProFX est une arnaque, sur la base de nos découvertes, il y a des drapeaux rouges partout des frais anormaux, l'indisponibilité des informations de contact, l'impossibilité de créer un compte, les faux numéros de licence, les exigences déraisonnables pour le bonus, etc.

À tous nos lecteurs, nous souhaitons vous faire comprendre que IQProFX n'est pas un véritable courtier FX, mais simplement une arnaque mal conçue. Par conséquent, vous ne devriez pas perdre votre temps et vos ressources à essayer d'échanger en utilisant cette plate-forme. Investissez avec les meilleures sociétés de trading forex qui sont transparents et légitimes.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

IQProFX Review: Iqprofx.com Profitable or Not?

IQProFX Review
  • Regulation
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

IQProFX is a company that is suspicious and unreliable. The entity does not provide fund safety to investors. You should not risk the safety of your data with a platform like this one. Find the best brokers.

We will begin by calling IQProFx a scam as it is a scam. The company, based on the company address shows that it is in the United Kingdom, well there is nothing wrong with a company having its headquarters in the U.K, but there is just something that does not add up about this particular company.

Every forex broker company that has its headquarters in Britain must be regulated by FCA a local financial regulator and the company must have an FX licence issued to them by the regulating body in our case FCA.

Apparently, for IQProFx they have their headquarters located in the UK but yet they claim to be Belize regulated. See the inconsistency? By now we know that for a forex broker to exist in the UK they need an FX license from FCA yet our company here (IQProFX) claims to be regulated by other FX regulatory body known to them. If asked, I would say this should serve as the very first red flag for any potential investor in the scam.

Secondly, the companies website does not come out as a trading platform that can deliver anything. Their main focus is in providing concise materials covering topics in blockchain, mining and others, but fail to stand out as a crypto broker.

IQProFX.com Review

IQProFX website is owned by TradersVolt which is another fx brokers still based in the UK but unlicensed. At the time of withing this article, the IQProFX website does not have a way of creating an account this is really unprofessional of them but also this could be a good thing because.

One this broker is a scam they claim to be operating from England but they do not have an FX license from FCA or even mention of the Britain regulatory body itself (that is the FCA). Therefore it would be safe to say that the company does not even reside in England based on our findings.

IQProFX Review, IQProFX Company

Secondly, there is no guarantee that any trader or investor can actually make money from this platform/website or whatever it is. It is clear that they do not have what it takes to obtain a license from FCA and hence the body is not regulated therefore there is no solid guarantee that your funds are safe with them.

Thirdly, let s talk about the bonuses they promise but do not really intend to release them to you. The insanity in the withdrawal of the bonuses is evident from their description of the requirements a trader is supposed to meet before they can withdraw a bonus. Traders are required to obtain a trading volume that is forty times the bonus so that the bonus can be released to you. From their example here is what that means. For a deposit of $300 = $75 in bonus. For you to get the $75 bonus volume in trade required is 40 * $75 = $3000

This is insane it does not make sense why you need such trade such huge volumes just to get a $75 bonus, more so this amount would not be attainable by majority of the traders. So in some way, they do not really intend to release the bonus to their traders.

Additionally, there are fees on almost everything for instance, there is the maintenance fee, withdrawal fee, inactive account fee and other petty fees.

IQProFX Trading Conditions

IQProFX does talk about a web-based trading platform but the problem is they do not even have a signup or login section hence there is no way they could have such a platform, but if they actually do you can not interact with the platform since you can not create an account with them.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Since we can not interact with the platform, we can not give you a clear comparison of the platform to the global leader Metatrader 5 or even know if they use MT5. Based on our finding we could say that IQProFx does not have a trading platform.

Withdrawal and Deposit

For the regulated FX brokers, the minimum deposit a trader is initially required to deposit is $100.  IQProFX as a company their initial minimum amount required for the deposit is $250 this more than two times the regulated amount.

They allow traders to fund their accounts either bu the use of wire transfers or Credit/Debit cards. However, we would wish to let our readers know that wire transfers are final once a transfer has been executed the transaction can not be reversed hence non-refundable.

Another heads up for our readers. You all should know that IQProFX has a minimum withdrawal amount of $50. Unfair? We know, but the drama doesn’t just end there the company says these withdrawal request will take a maximum of 5 days.

If you compare that to the normally regulated FX brokers where the trader needs to wait for a maximum of only 48 hours for request processing, then this might sound like an eternity if you would ask me.

Now to the most ridiculous part of it all. The fees, IQProFX is a master in inventions of unfair fees, for instance, there is a 3.5% fee of every sum, a clearance fee of 1.5% to 5% in which they describe it as a profit clearance fee that is applied to every trade.

It does not just end there is a maintenance fee of $20 for every single account opened and being opened which is billed monthly, a fee of $100 for traders with incomplete application details that have not been provided within 30 days and a $50 fee for all accounts that have not traded within a 60 days window or accounts that have not been funded within the same period.

Regulation And Registration

IQProFX claims to be regulated by Belize yet it is in the jurisdiction of the FCA regulation. However in our research as per the time of writing this article we found out that this company is not regulated by Belize as it claims. The scammers behind this scheme are giving false license numbers to easily mislead their victims.

Therefore any trader and all of our readers should know that this company is not regulated by any regulatory body and as per the time of writing this review IQProFX is a scam not worth your time and resources.

Contact Details

As pointed out earlier IQProFx does not reside in the UK as they claim based on our findings. In their website on the contact us page, they do not have contact information. Instead, the page just says coming soon.

IQProFX Review, IQProFX Features

So for clients wishing to risk while trading with IQProFX, you should know that in case things go south you will not have a way in which you would communicate with the owners of the company.

Is IQProFX Profitable?

The answer to this question is a straight NO, you can not make any profit from this platform. This is because it is not regulated and we can tell you for a fact that your funds are not safe here instead of making a profit you will be subjected unrealistic fees that will milk your account dry.

Final Verdict 

All we can tell you is IQProFX is a scam, based on our findings there are red flags everywhere from the abnormal charges, unavailability of contact info, inability to sign up for an account, the fake license numbers, unreasonable requirements for the bonus e.t.c.

To all our readers we would wish to make it clear to you that IQProFX is not a genuine FX broker but just a poorly designed scam. Therefore you should not waste your time and resources trying to trade using that platform. Invest with the best forex trading companies that are transparent and legit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *