استعراض بتات الحديد: iron-bits.com شرعي أم لا؟

استعراض بتات الحديد ، شركة بتات الحديد
استعراض بت الحديد
  • أمان الصندوق
  • شروط التداول
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
1

الملخص

Iron-Bits هي عبارة عن منصة تعد لعملائها بتنفيذ سريع للصفقات ورافعة مالية مرنة وتحليل فني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتفاخر الشركة بحصولها على العديد من الجوائز ، لكنها كذبة. تتمتع الشركة بخصائص النظام الأساسي المظلل ، وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني ومجهول. استثمر في أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة.

Iron-bits هي عبارة عن منصة تداول بها أكثر من 200 أصل قابل للتداول. تتيح المنصة للمستخدمين تداول الأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات والعملات وعدد كبير من العملات المشفرة. يدعي المطورون أن النظام الأساسي موثوق به وملائم وقوي للغاية. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون أفضل الخدمات ، لا أكثر ولا أقل.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة غير جديرين بالثقة. هناك الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن يكون كل متداول على علم بها. ستزودك هذه المراجعة بتفاصيل حول سبب عدم استخدامك لهذا الوسيط.

استعراض بتات الحديد ، شركة بتات الحديد

تحتاج إلى إجراء الكثير من البحث قبل اختيار وسيط تداول. هذا لأن العديد من السماسرة هم فقط من أجل المال. إنهم يبحثون فقط عن خداع الأفراد المطمئنين.

القطع الحديدية هي واحدة من تلك الشركات التي لا يمكنك الوثوق بها. نظرة سريعة عليهم ، وقد لا تشك في أي شيء. ومع ذلك ، ستدرك أن هذه المنصة لا تقيس ما يعلن عنه المطورون عندما تتعمق أكثر.

توجد العديد من المنصات الأفضل هناك. إنهم يقدمون خدمات أفضل ويتسمون بالشفافية في جميع عملياتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم سجل طويل ومثير للإعجاب. استخدم فقط ملف أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق.

استعراض بت الحديد

يدعي مطورو Iron-Bits أنها منصة تداول حائزة على جوائز. يريدون من المتداولين أن يعتقدوا أنه موثوق ومريح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكرون أن النظام الأساسي مقنع وقوي. يسمح للمتداولين بإدارة محافظهم في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها توفر عمليات تنفيذ سريعة وفروق أسعار تنافسية. إنهم يعتقدون أنهم يوفرون أكثر ظروف التداول تنافسية في الأسواق. أنها توفر روافع مرنة ومؤشرات فنية. يساعد هذا المتداولين على إجراء أفضل التداولات في أفضل وقت.

تدعم المنصة تداول العديد من أزواج العملات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة الكاملة من سوق الأوراق المالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تداول السلع والمؤشرات على قطع الحديد. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تداول العملات المشفرة مقابل العديد من العملات الورقية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مؤسسي هذه المنصة غير معروفين. من المستحيل معرفة أي نوع من الناس هم. من الجيد دائمًا الاستثمار في الشركات التي يديرها أفراد غامضون. يمكن أن تختفي بسرعة بأموالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم هذه الشركة أيضًا خدمات تعليمية. يجب على المتداولين المحترفين فقط تقديم الخدمات التعليمية. في هذه الحالة ، من المستحيل معرفة تجربة التداول التي يمتلكها هؤلاء الأفراد.

انواع الحسابات

هناك أربعة أنواع رئيسية من الحسابات على منصة Iron-Bits. وتشمل الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية وكبار الشخصيات. تختلف أنواع الحسابات حسب مبلغ المال في حساب المتداول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يتطلب الحساب الفضي أن يكون لدى المستخدم ما لا يقل عن 250 يورو في حسابه. توفر هذه الحزمة للمستخدمين ما يصل إلى 100 رافعة كبيرة.

تتطلب الحزمة الذهبية أن يكون لدى المستخدمين ما لا يقل عن 10,000 يورو في حساباتهم. يوفر للمستخدمين ما يصل إلى 200 رافعة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر للمتداولين فروق أسعار الذهب لزيادة ربحيتهم.

من ناحية أخرى ، تتطلب الحزمة البلاتينية رصيدًا لا يقل عن 50,000 يورو. يوفر هذا للمستخدمين ما يصل إلى 300 رافعة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر للمستخدمين هوامش البلاتينية. هذا يساعدهم على زيادة ربحيتهم.

نوع الحساب الأخير هو حزمة VIP. توفر هذه الحزمة للمتداولين ما يصل إلى 400 رافعة مالية كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر للمستخدمين هوامش VIP. هذه الحزمة هي دعوة فقط. إنه مخصص فقط للأفراد الذين يتطلعون إلى القيام باستثمارات كبيرة.

هناك امتيازات إضافية لمستخدمي الحزم الذهبية والبلاتينية وكبار الشخصيات. يحصل المتداولون الذين يستخدمون هذه الأنواع من الحسابات على مدير حساب أول مخصص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتلقون مكافآت مالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي امتيازات للوصول إلى المواد التعليمية. يتمتعون أيضًا بخدمات السحب ذات الأولوية.

قطع الحديد مركز التعليم

بخلاف خدمات التداول ، تقدم Iron-Bits خدمات تعليمية للعملاء. تساعد المواد التعليمية المستخدمين على التوجه نحو عملية التداول. لديهم كتب إلكترونية لتعريف المستخدمين بالمصطلحات المستخدمة في قطاع التجارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم كتب إلكترونية تعرف المستخدمين على أسواق مختلفة. أيضًا ، لديهم العديد من الندوات عبر الإنترنت لأصحاب الحسابات.

مراجعة احتيال بتات الحديد ، ميزات بت الحديد

ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل معرفة القيمة الفعلية لهذه المادة. لا يمكننا التحقق من أن المتداولين المحترفين يقدمون هذا التدريب. لذلك ، قد لا يحصل المستخدمون على قيمة أموالهم.

الموقع الفعلي ودعم العملاء

لا تكشف Iron-Bits عن موقع مقرها. ليس هناك من يخبرنا من أين هؤلاء الناس. هذه علامة على أشخاص لا يريدون أن يتعقبهم القانون. فقط الأشخاص الذين يديرون عمليات غير قانونية يختبئون من أين أتوا.

أقل ما يمكن أن تفعله مثل هذه الشركة هو العمل بشفافية كاملة. يجب أن يكون العملاء قادرين على تعقبهم في حالة وجود أي مشكلة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيساعد هذا بشكل كبير في كسب ثقة العملاء.

من حيث دعم العملاء ، هذه الشركة ليست موثوقة للغاية. هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان يمكنك من خلالهما الاتصال بالفريق. أولاً ، يمكنك ملء نموذج الاتصال بالضغط على رابط "اتصل بنا". ثانيًا ، يمكنك إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تكشف عن المدة التي تستغرقها الاستجابة لاستفسارات العملاء. لذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنهم سيردون على أي استفسارات من العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم خيار الدردشة الحية أو رقم الهاتف المحمول.

قطع الحديد التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

يكمن أكبر علم أحمر حول قطع الحديد في الوضع التنظيمي. لا يوجد لدى هذه الشركة هيئة تنظيمية تشرف على عملياتها. مثل هذه الشركات أخبار سيئة. يمكنهم فعل أي شيء يريدون.

يمكن للهيئات التنظيمية فقط إبقاء الشركات تحت المراقبة. إنهم يضمنون عدم قيام الشركات بالاحتيال على عملائهم. يجب أن تستثمر فقط في الشركات التي لديها تراخيص من الهيئات التنظيمية ذات الصلة.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، لا تستطيع هذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. لا يكشفون عن الأجهزة والبرامج التي يستخدمونها لحماية أنظمتهم. يعد الافتقار إلى ميزات الأمان سببًا كبيرًا للقلق. هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم الوصول بسهولة إلى أموالك وسحبها معهم.

رؤية المجال

المجال الرسمي لـ Iron-Bits هو iron-Bits .com. تكشف سجلات Whois أن المطورين سجلوا النطاق في 6 أكتوبر 2020. وهذا يعني أن الشركة كانت موجودة منذ أقل من عام.

هذا مخالف لما يدعي المطورون. على صفحة من نحن ، يزعمون أنهم أطلقوا الشركة في عام 2015. هذا الافتقار إلى الشفافية يتحدث كثيرًا عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. إنهم على استعداد للكذب لجذب العملاء إلى نظامهم الأساسي. ليس هناك ما يمكن أن يفعلوه بعد ذلك.

علاوة على ذلك ، تُظهر سجلات Whois تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية تسجيل الموقع اعتبارًا من 6 أكتوبر من عام 2021. وهذا يدل على أنهم لا يخططون للالتزام بالقفل. هذه وصفة لكارثة.

الحكم النهائي

هذه ليست منصة تداول جديرة بالثقة. يعمل مطورو Iron-Bits بشكل مجهول ويفتقرون إلى الشفافية. لا يوجد معرفة من أين يعملون. لا يمكنك الوثوق بالخدمات التي يقدمها أفراد مجهولون. علاوة على ذلك ، تفتقر خدماتهم التعليمية إلى المصداقية.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد لدى هذه الشركة هيئة تنظيمية تشرف على عملياتها. لذلك ، يمكنهم فعل أي شيء يريدون. إنهم يكذبون بشأن موعد الإطلاق. لا يوجد معرفة إلى أي مدى ستذهب أكاذيبهم. في ظل هذه الظروف ، لا يمكنك تحقيق أي عوائد ذات مغزى. من السهل الخداع أكثر من تحقيق أي أرباح.

هناك شركات أفضل ستقدم لك خدمات أفضل. استخدم فقط ملف أفضل وسطاء التداول في السوق. يمكن لهذه الشركات فقط أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك.

 

2 الردود على "Iron-Bits Review: iron-bits.com a Legit or Not؟"

  1. بيت ليدجر

    قطع الحديد هي عملية احتيال
    اتصل للحصول على معلومات كاملة
    لا تثق بهؤلاء الرجال
    لا ترسل لهم أي أموال
    لا تعطهم معلومات حسابك المصرفي أو بطاقتك الائتمانية.

  2. مارك بلويت

    وافق بيت لقد تم خداعي أيضًا. لا تقم بتنزيل AnyDesk لهم للوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. Anydesk هو برنامج شرعي فقط لا تسمح لـ Iron-Bits بالوصول.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Iron-Bits Review: iron-bits.com a Legit or Not?

Iron-Bits Review, Iron-Bits Company
Iron-Bits Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Conditions
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
1

Summary

Iron-Bits is a platform that promises its client fast trade execution, flexible leverage, and technical analysis. Additionally, the company brags of having won multiple awards, but it is a lie. The company has characteristics of a shady platform, and it operates illegally and anonymously. Invest in the best crypto trading companies with a good reputation.

Iron-bits is a trading platform with over 200 tradable assets. The platform allows users to trade stocks, commodities, indices, currencies, and a plethora of cryptocurrencies. The developers claim that the platform is reliable, convenient, and very powerful. They claim to offer the best services, nothing more and nothing less.

However, there are several reasons why the people behind this platform are not trustworthy. There are a lot of red flags that every trader should be aware of. This review will provide you with details on why you should not use this broker.

Iron-Bits Review, Iron-Bits Company

You need to perform a lot of research before choosing a trading broker. This is because many brokers are only in it for the money. They are only looking to scam unsuspecting individuals.

Iron-bits is one of those companies that you cannot trust. A quick look at them, and you may not suspect anything. However, you will realize that this platform does not measure what the developers advertise when you dig deeper.

Many better platforms exist out there. They offer better services and are transparent in all their operations. Moreover, they have a long and impressive track record. Only use the best cryptocurrency trading brokers in the market.

Iron-Bits Review

The developers of Iron-Bits claim that it is an award-winning trading platform. They want traders to believe that it is reliable and convenient. Additionally, they state that the platform is compelling and robust. It allows traders to manage their portfolios at any time and from anywhere.

Further, they offer fast executions and competitive spreads. They believe that they provide the most competitive trading conditions in the markets. They offer flexible leverages and technical indicators. This helps traders to make the best trades at the best time.

The platform supports the trading of many currency pairs. Additionally, users can take full advantage of the stock market. Further, users can trade commodities and indices on Iron-Bits. Even better, users can trade cryptocurrencies against several fiat currencies.

However, the founders of this platform are unknown. It is impossible to tell what kind of people they are. It is always a bad idea to invest with companies operated by mysterious individuals. They can quickly disappear with your money.

Moreover, this company also offers educational services. Only professional traders should provide educational services. In this case, it is impossible to tell what trading experience these individuals have.

Account Types

There are four main account types on the Iron-Bits platform. These include Silver, Gold, Platinum, and VIP. The account types vary depending on the amount of money in a trader’s account.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The Silver account requires a user to have a minimum of €250 in their account. This package provides users with up to 100 significant leverages.

The Gold package requires users to have a minimum of €10,000 in their accounts. It provides users with up to 200 significant leverages. Additionally, it offers traders Gold spreads to increase their profitability.

On the other hand, the Platinum package requires a minimum balance of €50,000. This provides users with up to 300 significant leverages. Additionally, it offers users Platinum spreads. This helps them increase their profitability.

The last account type is the VIP package. This package offers traders up to 400 significant leverages. Additionally, it provides users with VIP spreads. This package is invitation only. It is only for individuals looking to make large investments.

There are extra perks for users of the Gold, Platinum, and VIP packages. Traders using these account types get a dedicated senior account manager. Additionally, they receive fund bonuses. Further, they are perks to access to educational materials. They also enjoy prioritized withdrawal services.

Iron-Bits Education Center

Other than trading services, Iron-Bits offers educational services to clients. The education material help users get oriented to the trading process. They have eBooks to introduce users to the terms used in the trading sector. Additionally, they have eBooks introducing users to different markets. Also, they have several webinars for account holders.

Iron-Bits Scam Review, Iron-Bits Features

However, it is impossible to tell the actual value of this material. We cannot verify that professional traders provide this training. Therefore, users may not get their money’s worth.

Physical Location and Customer Support

Iron-Bits does not reveal the location of their headquarters. There is no telling where these people are from. This is a sign of people who do not want the law to track them down. Only people running illegal operations hide where they are from.

The least such a company can do is operate in full transparency. Customers should be able to track them down in case of any problem. Moreover, this would greatly help in gaining the trust of customers.

In terms of customer support, this company is not very reliable. There are two main ways you can contact the team. First, you can fill out a contact form by clicking on the contact us link. Second, you can email them at [email protected]

However, they do not reveal how long it takes to respond to customer queries. Therefore, there is no guarantee that they will reply to any customer queries. Moreover, they do not have a live chat option or a mobile number.

Iron-Bits Regulation and Fund Safety

The biggest red flag about Iron-Bits lies in the regulatory status. This company does not have a regulatory body overseeing its operations. Such companies are bad news. They can do anything they want.

Only regulatory bodies can keep companies in check. They ensure that companies do not defraud their customers. You should only invest in companies that have licenses from relevant regulatory bodies.

Even worse, this company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. They do not reveal the hardware and software they use to protect their systems. The lack of security features is a massive cause of concern. It means that hackers can easily access your funds and take away with them.

Domain Insight

The official domain for Iron-Bits is iron-bits .com. Whois records reveal that the developers registered the domain on 6th October of 2020. This means that the company has been around for less than a year.

This is contrary to what the developers claim. On the about us page, they claim that they launched the company back in 2015. This lack of transparency speaks a lot about the people behind this platform. They are willing to lie to attract customers onto their platform. There is no telling what they may do next.

Moreover, Whois records show the expiry date of the website’s registration as 6th October of 2021. This shows that they do not plan to stick around for lock. This is a recipe for disaster.

Final Verdict

This is not a trustworthy trading platform. The developers of Iron-Bits operate anonymously and lack transparency. There is no telling where they operate from. You cannot trust services offered by unknown individuals. Moreover, their educational services lack credibility.

Furthermore, this company has no regulatory body overseeing its operations. Therefore, they can do anything they want. They lie about the launch date. There is no telling how far their lies will go. Under such conditions, you cannot make any meaningful returns. It is easy to get scammed than it is to make any profits.

There are better companies that will offer you better services. Only use the best trading brokers in the market. Only such companies can assure you of your funds’ safety.

 

2 Replies to “Iron-Bits Review: iron-bits.com a Legit or Not?”

  1. Pete Ledger

    IRON BITS IS A SCAM
    Contact for full information
    Do not trust these guys
    Do not send them any money
    Do not give them your bank account or credit card information.

  2. Mark Blewett

    Agreed Pete I was scammed as well. DO NOT download AnyDesk for them to access your computer. Anydesk is a legit program just don’t let Iron-Bits get access.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *