مراجعة Ironefx: شروط تداول موقع Ironefx.com هي الأسوأ

مراجعة Ironfx
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • الوضع التنظيمي
0.5

الملخص

لا يتم تنظيم المنصة من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية في الصناعة. سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تستثمر معهم. تشكل ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم أيضًا مخاطر أكبر على المستثمرين. كما أن الشركة لا تزال جديدة في الصناعة. استثمر مع أفضل منصة تداول فوركس في السوق.

تتفاخر شركة Ironefx بأنها أفضل منصة تداول CFD في السوق. يمكن للمستثمرين التداول باستخدام هواتفهم أو أجهزتهم اللوحية. الكيان مشبوه وهم يخفون الكثير عن عملائهم. لذلك ، لا جدوى من التداول مع هذا المخطط القذر.

يرجى البقاء معنا ونحن نفضح هؤلاء المحتالين. من السهل علينا اكتشاف عملية احتيال. هذا ليس الكيان الأول أو الأخير الذي سنكشف عنه. الكيان يجهل القانون. كما أنهم ليس لديهم ترخيص وهو علم أحمر ضخم.

مراجعة Ironefx ، شركة Ironefx

تنص شركة Ironefx على أنها توفر حلًا عصريًا للمستثمرين ليكونوا قادرين على الكسب دون صعوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكرون أيضًا أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم آمن وموثوق. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة في الطريقة التي يعمل بها هذا الكيان.

لا توجد طريقة أن يقوم الوسيط الموجود في منطقة خارجية بحماية أموالك. إنه مستحيل لأنهم ، في معظم الحالات ، يخالفون القانون دون الاهتمام بعملائهم. إنهم يهتمون فقط بمصلحتهم.

بدلاً من التداول مع عدم اليقين ، نوصيك بذلك تداول مع كيان تداول فوركس ذو سمعة طيبة وشرعية. ستتم حماية أموالك ، كما أنها توفر أفضل خدمات دعم العملاء. تداول بسهولة وثقة معهم اليوم.

استعراض موقع Ironfx.com

Ironefx هي شركة تزود عملائها أيضًا بالمواد التعليمية. ستزود المعلومات المستثمرين بالمهارات اللازمة. لذلك ، يمكنهم التداول بشكل أفضل مع الوصول إلى أدوات التداول.

تؤكد المنصة للمتداولين أنهم سينجحون بمجرد انضمامهم إليهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد على أن المواد التعليمية ذات جودة عالية. في معظم الحالات ، ستجد أن المحتالين يقدمون فقط المعلومات الأساسية التي لا يمكن أن تساعد أي شخص.

تدعي شركة Ironefx أيضًا أن الإستراتيجية المستخدمة لكسب المال كان يستخدمها الأثرياء فقط في السابق. تدعي الشركة أنك تحتاج فقط إلى إيداع الأموال. لن يعرضوك أبدًا لأي خطر.

يمكنك أيضًا التداول من أي مكان. علاوة على ذلك ، يذكر الوسيط أيضًا أنك لست بحاجة إلى أي مهارات. إنهم يرحبون بشكل خاص بالمبتدئين للحصول على تجربة تداول ثورية. يجب توفير كل الإرشادات والمساعدة التي قد تحتاجها.

Ironefx ليس الخيار الأفضل للمستثمرين. إنه يتفاخر بأن لديه عملات تداول متعددة يصل مجموعها إلى أكثر من 200. نحن لا نثق بهم ، والمعلومات غير صحيحة. قد تجد حتى أن الشركة لا تقوم بأنشطة تجارية.

شروط التداول

تقدم Ironefx عمولة مجانية على أصول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يُزعم أنه يتداول في العقود الآجلة والعملات الأجنبية والسلع والذهب والفضة والنفط والمؤشرات والأسهم ولا يقدم منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. لديها واجهة على شبكة الإنترنت.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الميزات الوحيدة المتاحة هي جني الأرباح ، والأوامر المعلقة ، وإيقاف / خسارة ، ويمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا تخصيص الرسوم البيانية. منصة التداول الخاصة بها لا يمكن مقارنتها بمنصة MetaTrader القوية التي لها فوائد متعددة.

انتشارهم هو 1: 2 الرافعة المالية الخاصة بهم هي 1: 10000 ، وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في المملكة المتحدة ، الحد الأقصى الذي يقدمه الوسيط الشرعي هو 1:30. لذلك ، فهذا يدل على أن هذا مخطط غير قانوني سوف يسرق منك دون تفكير آخر.

مراجعة Ironefx ، ميزات Ironefx

تدعي شركة Ironefx أن لها الحق في إغلاق حساب لأي مستثمر متى شاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يدينون لأي شخص بأي تفسير. تعمل الشركة كما يحلو لها ، وهذا خطأ. علاوة على ذلك ، تنص الكسر أيضًا على أنه يمكن أن يفرض حدًا على حساب عملائه.

الشرط التجاري لهذا المخطط القذر خبيث. يمكنك أن تقول على الفور أن هذا ليس الخيار الأفضل في السوق. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو إجراء بحث شامل.

السحب والودائع

تقبل شركة Ironefx بطاقات Visa و MasterCard و CashU و Western Union. تقبل المنصة مبلغ 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى. ومع ذلك ، فقد رأينا العديد من المحتالين يعرضون طرق دفع ليست هي ما كانوا يستخدمونه في الماضي.

في معظم الحالات ، يتم تقييد التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. عادة ما يستغرق طلب السحب يومين حتى تتم معالجته. ومع ذلك ، يشكو المستثمرون بالفعل من استحالة سحب النقود.

تفاصيل الاتصال Ironefx

يُزعم أن مقر الشركة يقع في 22 Jermyn St، St. James's، London SW1Y 8HX، UK. يمكن الوصول إلى المنصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. تم بالفعل تمييز دعم العملاء لهذا النظام الأساسي على أنه غير مستجيب.

الشركة غير مهنية ، وهذه ليست الطريقة التي يتعامل بها الوسطاء ذوو السمعة الطيبة مع عملائهم. في الكيان الشرعي ، يتم التعامل مع المستثمرين باحترام وبطريقة ودية. كن مطمئنًا أنه بغض النظر عن المشكلة التي تواجهها ، سيتم التعامل معها في الوقت المناسب.

لا ترد شركة Ironefx على استفسارات المستثمرين. الشركة أيضا لا يوجد مقرها في لندن. سبب طرح هذه المعلومات هو إرباك المستثمرين. إنه وسيط خارجي يمكنه أن يفعل ما يحلو له دون الحاجة إلى الرد على أي شخص.

حالة تنظيم Ironefx

Ironefx هي كيان تلقى تحذيرات من العديد من الهيئات المالية في العالم. الوسيط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. حذرت هيئة الأوراق المالية في كولومبيا البريطانية (BCSC) مواطنيها بالفعل من المغامرة مع هذه الشركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينص هذا المشروع على أنه يعمل في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على ترخيص من FCA. عند التحقق منها في قاعدة بيانات هذه الهيئة الرقابية المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة ، لم نتفاجأ بعدم العثور عليها.

من الواضح أن أموالك ستكون في خطر أكبر في هذا الكيان. سوف تخسر كل أموالك في غضون ثوان. لا يهتم الكيان باحتياجات عملائه. أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي أن تتداول باستخدام منصات منظمة حتى لا تخسر المال.

ملاحظات عملاء Ironefx

Ironefx هو كيان لديه العديد من المراجعات السلبية على Trust Pilot. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا اكتشاف بعض الملاحظات الإيجابية من عملائهم. يذكر المستثمرون أنه يمكنهم اختيار العديد من الأصول للاستثمار فيها. لقد كانت رحلتهم مربحة ويطلقون على هذا الكيان أفضل مكان.

إنهم يوصون بأن ينضم أشخاص آخرون إلى الشركة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل على أن هذا هو أفضل كيان. على سبيل المثال ، فشل هؤلاء المراجعون في تقديم دليل يثبت أن الوسيط يدفع.

تتهم شركة Ironefx بعدم معالجة طلب سحب عملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، الدعم لا يمكن الوصول إليه. الرسائل والمكالمات الهاتفية تذهب دون إجابة. الشركة لا تتاجر ، وهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت المنصة بتغيير شروطها وأحكامها لتناسبها. إنها عملية احتيال تم الإبلاغ عنها يجب عليك الابتعاد عنها. لقد دفعوا للناس لترك موافقات إيجابية. المشكلة هي أن هؤلاء الأشخاص مجهولون دون أي ارتباط بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

الحكم النهائي

Ironefx كيان لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يديرون أعمالهم. المعلومات المتعلقة بمؤسسهم والفريق مفقودة أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم اتهام هذا الكيان بعدم الكفاءة والاحتيال على عملائه.

لا يتم تنظيم المنصة من قبل هيئة رقابة مالية في الصناعة. سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تستثمر معهم. تشكل ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم أيضًا مخاطر أكبر على المستثمرين. كما أن الشركة لا تزال جديدة في الصناعة.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول فوركس حقيقيين وجديرين بالثقة التي هي حقيقية ومشهورة في السوق. ستنام بسلام وأنت تعلم أن أموالك في أيدٍ أمينة. من المهم أن تتداول بسهولة وثقة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Ironefx Review: Ironefx.com Trading Conditions are the Worst

Ironfx Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulatory Status
0.5

Summary

The platform is not regulated by financial watchdog in the industry. It would be best if you do not invest with them. Their trading conditions also pose a greater risk to investors. The company is also still new in the industry. Invest with the best forex trading platform in the market.

Ironefx brags that it is the best CFD trading platform in the market. Investors can trade using their phones or tablet. The entity is suspicious, and they are hiding a lot from their clients. Therefore, there is no point in trading with this dirty scheme.

Please stick with us as we expose these fraudsters. It is straightforward for us to spot a scam. This is not the first or the last fraudulent entity that we will be exposing. The entity is ignorant of the law. They also do not have a license which is a huge red flag.

Ironefx Review, Ironefx Company

Ironefx states that it provides a modern-day solution to investors to be able to earn without struggling. Additionally, they also state that their website is secure and reliable. However, we have an issue with the way this entity is operating.

There is no way that a broker that is based in an offshore area will protect your funds. It is impossible since, in most cases, they go breaking the law without minding their clients. They only look after their interest.

Instead of trading with uncertainty, we recommend that you trade with a reputable and legit forex trading entity. Your money will be protected, and they also offer the best customer support services. Trade with ease and confidence with them today.

Ironfx.com Review

Ironefx is a company that is also providing its customers with educational materials. The information will provide investors with the necessary skills. Therefore, they can trade better and with access to trading tools.

The platform assures traders that they will be successful once they join them. However, we cannot attest that educational materials are of high quality. In most cases, you will find that scammers only provide basic information that cannot help anyone.

Ironefx also claims that the strategy used to earn money was previously used by the rich only. The company claims that you only need to deposit funds. They will never put you at any risk.

You can also trade from anywhere. Moreover, the broker also states that you do not need any skills. They especially welcome newbies for a revolutionary trading experience. All the guidance and help that you may need shall be provided.

Ironefx is not the best choice for investors. It brags that it has multiple trading currencies summing up to over 200. We do not trust them, and the information is not valid. You might even find that the firm is not conducting trading activities.

Trading Conditions

Ironefx offers free commission for CFD assets. It is allegedly trading futures, forex, commodities, gold, silver, oil, indices, shares and does not offer the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. It has a web-based interface.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The only available features are take/profits, pending orders, stop/loss, and investors can also customize charts. Its trading platform is not comparable to the might MetaTrader that has multiple benefits.

Their spread is that of 1:2 their leverage is that of 1:10000, which is too risky. Additionally, in the UK, the cap that a legit broker offers is that of 1:30. Therefore, it shows that this is an illegal scheme that will steal from you without having second thoughts.

Ironefx Review, Ironefx Features

Ironefx claims that it has the right to close an account of any investor whenever they please. Additionally, they do not owe anyone any explanation. The firm is operating as it pleases, which is wrong. Moreover, the broke also states it can impose a limit to the account of their clients.

The trading condition of this dirty scheme is malicious. You can tell straight away that this is not the best option in the market. The only thing that you need is to do thorough research.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Ironefx is accepting Visa, MasterCard, CashU, and Western Union. The platform accepts a minimum amount of $250. However, we have seen several scammers display payment methods that are not what they use in the past.

In most cases, traders are limited from issuing a chargeback. The withdrawal request usually takes 2 days to be processed. However, investors are already complaining that it is impossible to withdraw cash.

Ironefx Contact Details

The company is allegedly based at 22 Jermyn St, St. James’s, London SW1Y 8HX, UK. The platform can be reached via email or phone. The customer support of this platform has already been flagged as unresponsive.

The firm is unprofessional, and this is not how reputable brokers treat their clients. In a legit entity, investors are treated with respect and in a friendly manner. You rest assured that there is no matter the issue you are experiencing, it will be handled in a timely manner.

Ironefx is not responding to the query of investors. The firm is also not based in London. The reason it puts up this information is to confuse investors. It is an offshore broker that can do as it pleases without having to answer to anyone.

Ironefx Regulation Status

Ironefx is an entity that has received warnings from several financial bodies in the world. The broker is operating illegally. The British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC) has already warned its citizens against venturing with this firm.

Additionally, this venture states that it is operating in the UK. Therefore, it needs to have a license from the FCA. Upon checking them at the database of this reputable financial watchdog, we were not surprised not to find them.

It is evident that your money will be at greater risk in this entity. You will lose all your money in a matter of seconds. The entity does not care about the needs of its clients. Our best advice is that you trade with regulated platforms not to lose money.

Ironefx Client Feedback

Ironefx is an entity that has several negative reviews on Trust Pilot. Nonetheless, we could also spot some positive remarks from their clients. Investors state that they can select several assets to invest in. Their journey has been profitable and calls this entity the best place to be.

They are recommending that other people should join the firm. Unfortunately, there is no evidence that this is the best entity. For instance, these reviewers fail to provide evidence showing that the broker is paying.

Ironefx is being accused of not processing the withdrawal request of their clients. Moreover, the support is unreachable. The messages and phone calls go unanswered. The company is not trading, and they are only looking after their greedy needs.

Additionally, the platform has been changing its terms and conditions to suit them. It is a flagged scam that you should stay away from. They have paid people to leave positive endorsements. The problem is that these people are anonymous without any link to their social media.

Final Verdict

Ironefx is an entity that we do not know the people that are managing their business. The information regarding their founder and the team is also missing. Moreover, this entity is being accused of being incompetent and defrauding its clients.

The platform is not regulated by a financial watchdog in the industry. It would be best if you do not invest with them. Their trading conditions also pose a greater risk to investors. The company is also still new in the industry.

Invest with trustworthy and genuine forex trading brokers that are genuine and famous in the market. You will sleep peacefully knowing that your money is in secure hands. It is important that you trade with ease and confidence.

1 Reply to “Ironefx Review: Ironefx.com Trading Conditions are the Worst”

  1. Olivia Taylor

    I found that TAGZ is a scam. Also invested on their platform ,after they kept asking me for kyc I got suspicious and did not invest more. They did not give me my investment (50,000 €) nor profits back. Luckily chargebacksecured dot com helped me get my money back the right way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *