iX Global Review: iXGlobal.US هي عملية احتيال تعليمية في مجال الامتيازات والرهون البحرية

iX Global Logo
iX Global Review
  • ويدينج بلانر
  • اللائحة
  • المنتجات
  • الثقة
0.6

ملخص المراجعة

من الأفضل تجنب الاستثمار في الشركات المشبوهة مثل iX Global لأن هناك فرصة كبيرة جدًا لأن ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر في شركات التعدين السحابية الحقيقية التي تقدم خدمات موثوقة وفعالة لمساعدتك في تحقيق أرباح ضخمة.

تقدم iX Global نفسها كمنصة تعليمية توفر طرقًا مختلفة للتعلم المجتمعي. ينص موقع الشركة ، iXGlobal.us ، على أنه يمكنك الوثوق التام بالشركة لاكتساب المعرفة وكذلك تحقيق أرباح ضخمة من خلال فرص الكسب المختلفة للشركة. 

الغرض من هذه المقالة هو مراجعة iX Global بالتفصيل حتى تتمكن من التعرف على الجوانب المختلفة للشركة واتخاذ قرار استثماري ذكي. استمر في القراءة لتتعلم كل شيء عن الشركة. 

نظرة عامة على iX Global

في الصفحة الأولى ، تدعي iXGlobal.us أن الشركة هي منصة التحسين الأسرع نموًا في العالم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون دائمًا حذرًا من مثل هذه الادعاءات لأنه لا توجد طريقة موثوقة لتحديد ما إذا كانت في الواقع الشركة الأسرع نموًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 1000 شخص يعملون لديها. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يقدم أي تفاصيل محددة عن هؤلاء الأشخاص. تأسست الشركة نفسها من قبل أنيتا ديفيس وهيلين بويل وجو مارتينيز في عام 2020. يذكر الموقع فقط مارتينيز كمالك للشركة. 

من المهم ملاحظة أنه قبل تأسيس iX Global ، كان Joe Martinez متورطًا بشكل كبير في الترويج لـ Kuvera Global ، وهي عملية احتيال معروفة الآن لأنها ارتكبت العديد من عمليات الاحتيال في الأوراق المالية. تظهر الأبحاث الإضافية أيضًا أن هيلين بويل كانت تابعة لشركة Kuvera Global أيضًا. لذلك ، من المنطقي أن نفترض أن الأشخاص من Kuvera Global بدأوا iX Global بسبب انهيار الشركة.  

iXGlobal.US

تسجيل iX Global

لا يقدم موقع iXGlobal.us أي معلومات محددة حول الحزم المختلفة للشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يكشف مقطع فيديو تسويقي لـ iX Global أن الشركة لديها ثلاث حزم مختلفة. هذه الحزم هي:

  1. الحزمة الأساسية التي تكلف حوالي 125 دولارًا. 
  2. حزمة Pro تكلف 145 دولارًا. 
  3. حزمة متميزة تكلف حوالي 175 دولارًا. 

لا يتوفر الكثير من المعلومات حول الاختلافات بين هذه الحزم الثلاثة المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن أن تختلف فرص الدخل المرتبطة بهذه الحزم عن بعضها البعض. 

منتجات iX Global

تقدم شركة iX Global الكثير من الادعاءات المتناقضة. في مرحلة ما ، يذكر الموقع أن الشركة تقدم دورات تعليمية وتدريبات لتغيير حياتك. علاوة على ذلك ، ينص الموقع أيضًا على أنه نظام أساسي قائم على التطبيقات يمكنه مساعدتك في تطوير حياتك وإحداث ثورة فيها للأفضل. 

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الشركة لا تقدم أي معلومات جوهرية حول كيفية ابتكار حياتك. فيما يتعلق بمنتجات الشركة ، لا يقدم الموقع اسم أي تطبيقات أو منتجات محددة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تستمر في تقديم ادعاءات عامة حول كيفية الاستثمار في الشركة للحصول على أرباح ضخمة. 

هيكل الدخل لشركة iX Global

يوضح مقطع الفيديو التسويقي الخاص بـ iX Global أن الشركة لديها إجمالي 11 مرتبة تابعة. هذه الرتب هي:

  1. Active Rank ، حيث يتعين عليك التسجيل كشركة تابعة وتوظيف عضوين على الأقل. 
  2. تصنيف الطالب ، حيث يتعين عليك الحفاظ على 1000 مجلد جماعي شهريًا وتجنيد عضوين على الأقل. 
  3. رتبة المتدرب التي يتعين عليك الاحتفاظ بها 2000 مجلد مجموعة شهريًا وتجنيد عضوين على الأقل. 
  4. رتبة المدرب ، والتي يجب أن تحافظ على حجم مجموعة 5000 فيها شهريًا وتجنيد عضوين على الأقل. 
  5. رتبة المدرب التنفيذي التي يجب أن تحافظ على حجم مجموعة 10000 فيها شهريًا وتوظيف عضوين على الأقل. 
  6. تصنيف Influencer الذي يجب أن تحافظ فيه على حجم مجموعة 25000 شهريًا وتجنيد عضوين على الأقل. 
  7. تصنيف المؤثر الإقليمي الذي يجب أن تحافظ فيه على حجم مجموعة 50000 شهريًا وتجنيد عضوين على الأقل. 
  8. الترتيب العالمي الذي يجب أن تحافظ فيه على حجم مجموعة 100000 شهريًا وتوظيف عضوين على الأقل. 

بخلاف هذه المراتب التابعة ، تمتلك iX Global العديد من الرتب الأخرى التي تعد الشركة من خلالها بأرباح كبيرة للمستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد دليل على أن iXGlobal.us قادر بالفعل على الوفاء بوعده وتقديم أي نوع من المكافآت للمستخدمين. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من الأفضل تجنب الاستثمار في الشركات المشبوهة مثل iX Global لأن هناك فرصة كبيرة جدًا لأن ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر في شركات التعدين السحابية للعملات المشفرة الحقيقية التي تقدم خدمات موثوقة وفعالة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة.  

مكافآت التوظيف

مثل العديد من مخططات الامتيازات الأخرى ، تعد iX Global أيضًا لجان توظيف واعدة للشركات التابعة. يشجع الموقع المستخدمين على توظيف أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص لكسب مكافآت التوظيف. 

يوضح مقطع الفيديو التسويقي للشركة أنه إذا قمت بتعيين شركة تابعة على مستوى Pro ، فستحصل على مكافأة قدرها 15 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، من المخيب للآمال للغاية أن الموقع لا يوفر أي معلومات حول كيفية تمكن الشركات التابعة من سحب هذه الأموال. لذلك ، من الواضح أن iX Global غير مهتمة بمنح أي أرباح كبيرة للمستخدمين.

ميزات iX Global

تدعي iXGlobal.us أن لديها العديد من الميزات المختلفة التي يمكن للشركة من خلالها تغيير حياتك للأفضل. دعونا نراجع هذه الميزات بالتفصيل لتحديد ما إذا كان يمكنك الوثوق في الشركة للوفاء بوعودها. 

مجتمع كبير

تدعي iX Global أن الشركة تقدم بديلاً موثوقًا به للنظام التعليمي القديم في جميع أنحاء العالم. تطلب الشركة من المستخدمين الاستثمار في الشركة والوصول إلى مجتمع كبير يتعلم مهارات جديدة من خلال المنصة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يزعم موقع الويب أنه منصة التحسين الأسرع نموًا في العالم. هذا ببساطة غير صحيح. يُظهر تحليل الموقع أن الشركة تحصل على معظم الزيارات من الهند فقط. ومن ثم ، فمن الواضح أن الشركة ليس لديها جاذبية عالمية.

المدربون ذوو الخبرة

تشجع iX Global الأشخاص على الاستثمار في الشركة لأنها تمتلك فريقًا موثوقًا وخبيرًا يمكنه توفير المهارات الحديثة ومساعدتك على تغيير حياتك. في حين أن مثل هذه الادعاءات تبدو لطيفة حقًا ، فلا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة لديها بالفعل فريق موثوق وراء ذلك. في الواقع ، كان الأشخاص المشاركون في iXGlobal.us جزءًا من مخطط Ponzi آخر يسمى Kuvera Global. 

من الشائع في العديد من هذه الشركات تقديم ادعاءات كاذبة حول وجود فريق موثوق به لجذب المزيد من الأشخاص. يجب ألا تثق في مثل هذه الادعاءات دون أي دليل. 

iX Global Logo

خلاصة

هناك الكثير من الالتباس في المواد التسويقية لشركة iX Global. في مكان ما ، تروج لنفسها كمنصة تعليمية ، لكن نموذج الأعمال الخاص بالشركة يقدمها على أنها مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التقليدية.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في الميزات المشبوهة للشركة التي تمت مناقشتها في هذه المقالة ، فسوف تدرك أنه لا ينبغي عليك الاستثمار في iX Global. إذا كنت تستثمر في الشركة ، فهناك احتمال كبير جدًا بأن ينتهي بك الأمر إلى خسارة استثمارك. 

تذكر أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء iX Global كان جزءًا من Kuvera Global. إنه بالتأكيد يثير الأعلام الحمراء حول iXGlobal.us. تظهر حقيقة أن الشركة غير مسجلة لدى أي منظم للأوراق المالية أنه يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار فيها. 

خلاصة القول هي أنه لا ينبغي عليك أبدًا إنفاق أموالك على شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية المشبوهة مثل iX Global. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك أن تخسر مبلغًا كبيرًا من أموالك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على الكفاءة شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة التي توفر أرباحًا ضخمة من خلال إجراءات تعدين تشفير آمنة ومأمونة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

iX Global Review: iXGlobal.US is an Educational MLM Scam

iX Global Logo
iX Global Review
  • Security
  • Regulation
  • Products
  • Trust
0.6

Review Summary

It is better to avoid investing in suspicious companies like iX Global because there is a very high chance that you will end up losing your money. Instead, you should be investing in genuine crypto cloud mining companies that provide reliable and efficient services to help you make huge profits.

iX Global is presenting itself as an educational platform that provides various ways of community-based learning. The website of the company, iXGlobal.us, states that you can fully trust the company to gain knowledge as well as make huge profits through the various earning opportunities of the company. 

The purpose of this article is to review iX Global in detail so that you are able to get familiar with the various aspects of the company and make a smart investment decision. Keep reading to learn all about the company. 

Overview of iX Global

On the very first page, iXGlobal.us claims that the company is the fastest-growing betterment platform in the world. However, you should always be wary of such claims because there is no reliable way to determine if it is actually the fastest-growing company.

Moreover, the company is claiming to have more than 1000 people working for it. Yet, it does not provide any specific details about these people. The company itself was founded by Anita Davis, Helen Boyle, and Joe Martinez in 2020. The website only mentions Martinez as the owner of the company. 

It is important to note that before establishing iX Global, Joe Martinez was heavily involved in promoting Kuvera Global, which is a known scam now because it committed many securities frauds. Further research also shows that Helen Boyle was an affiliate of Kuvera Global as well. Therefore, it is only logical to assume that people from Kuvera Global started iX Global due to the collapse of the company.  

iXGlobal.US

Registration of iX Global

iXGlobal.us does not provide any specific information about the different packages of the company. Instead, a marketing video of iX Global reveals that the company has three different packages. These packages are:

  1. Basic Package that costs around $125. 
  2. Pro Package that costs $145. 
  3. Premium Package that costs around $175. 

There is not much information available about the differences between these three different packages. However, it is possible that the income opportunities associated with these packages differ from each other. 

Products of iX Global

iX Global is making a lot of contradictory claims. At one point, the website states that the company is offering educational courses and training to transform your life. Moreover, the website also states that it is an app-based platform that can help you develop and revolutionize your life for the better. 

However, you should keep in mind that the company does not provide any substantial information about how it can innovate your life. In terms of the company’s products, the website does not provide the name of any specific apps or products. Instead, it keeps making general claims about how everyone should invest in the company to get huge profits. 

Income Structure of iX Global

The marketing video of iX Global shows that the company has a total of 11 affiliate ranks. These ranks are:

  1. Active Rank, for which you have to register as an affiliate and recruit at least two members. 
  2. Student Rank, for which you have to maintain 1000 group volumes per month and recruit at least two members. 
  3. Apprentice Rank for which you have to maintain 2000 group volumes per month and recruit at least two members. 
  4. Coach Rank, for which you have to maintain 5000 group volume per month and recruit at least two members. 
  5. Executive Coach Rank for which you have to maintain 10000 group volume per month and recruit at least two members. 
  6. Influencer Rank for which you have to maintain 25000 group volume per month and recruit at least two members. 
  7. Regional Influencer Rank for which you have to maintain 50000 group volume per month and recruit at least two members. 
  8. Global Rank for which you have to maintain 100000 group volume per month and recruit at least two members. 

Other than these affiliate ranks, iX Global has several other ranks through which the company is promising significant profits to the users. However, you should keep in mind that there is no proof that iXGlobal.us is actually capable of fulfilling its promise and provide any kind of bonuses to the users. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is better to avoid investing in suspicious companies like iX Global because there is a very high chance that you will end up losing your money. Instead, you should be investing in genuine crypto cloud mining companies that provide reliable and efficient services to help you make huge profits.  

Recruitment Bonuses

Like many other MLM schemes, iX Global is also promising recruitment commissions to the affiliates. The website is encouraging users to hire as many people as they can to earn recruitment bonuses. 

The company’s marketing video states that if you hire an affiliate on the Pro level, you will get a $15 bonus. However, it is highly disappointing that the website does not provide any information about how the affiliates will be able to withdraw these funds. Therefore, it is evident that iX Global is not interested in giving any significant profits to the users.

Features of iX Global

iXGlobal.us is claiming to have many different features through which the company can change your life for the better. Let’s review these features in detail to determine whether you can trust the company to fulfill its promises. 

Large Community

iX Global claims that the company is providing a reliable alternative to the outdated educational system around the world. The company is asking users to invest in the company and get access to a large community that is learning new skills through the platform. 

Moreover, the website is even claiming to be the fastest-growing betterment platform in the world. This is simply not true. The analysis of the website shows that the company is getting most of the traffic only from India. Hence, it is clear that the company does not have a global appeal.

Experienced Instructors

iX Global is encouraging people to invest in the company because it has a reliable and experienced team that can provide modern skills and help you change your life. While such claims seem really nice, there is no proof that the company actually has a reliable team behind it. In fact, the people involved in iXGlobal.us have been a part of another Ponzi scheme called Kuvera Global. 

It is a common theme in many such companies to make false claims about having a reliable team to attract more people. You should not trust such claims without any proof. 

iX Global Logo

Conclusion

There is a lot of confusion in the marketing material of iX Global. At one place, it is promoting itself as an education platform, but the business model of the company presents it as a traditional MLM scheme.

Furthermore, if you consider the suspicious features of the company discussed in this article, you will realize that you should not be investing in iX Global. If you invest in the company, there is a very high chance that you will end up losing your investment. 

Remember that the team behind iX Global has been a part of Kuvera Global. It certainly raises red flags about iXGlobal.us. The fact that the company is not registered with any securities regulator also shows that you should avoid investing in it. 

The bottom line is that you should never spend your money on suspicious MLM companies like iX Global. Otherwise, you can lose a significant amount of your money. Instead, you can rely on efficient crypto cloud mining companies that provide huge profits via safe and secure crypto mining procedures. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *