مراجعة JadeForex: Jade-forex.com عملية احتيال خطيرة

JadeForex
  • أمان الصندوق
  • شروط التداول
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكشف Jade Forex سمات مماثلة ويجب أن تكون بمثابة علامات تحذير فقط. سيتعرف المستثمرون الخبراء على الفور على الظلال التي تعرضها Jade Forex وتتجنبها بأي ثمن.

JadeForex هي شركة استثمار عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى تزويد المستثمرين بخدمات تدريب من الدرجة الأولى. يركزون بشكل أساسي على تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يكشفون عن الكثير من الغموض في طريقة التشغيل ونسلط الضوء على معظم العلامات الحمراء التي يصورونها في هذه المراجعة غير المنحازة. يتم تقديم الشركة بشكل سيئ وهم يحذفون الكثير من المعلومات ذات الصلة المهمة للمتداولين.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار مع وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين وجني أرباحًا معقولة. من خلال الأساليب والمخاطر المعروفة ، توجد أيضًا تدابير للحد من الخسائر التي قد تتكبدها. كما أن أسلوب التشغيل الذي يستخدمونه غير معروف وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الوثوق بأشخاص قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في هذا المجال. إلى جانب ذلك ، يعدون المتداولين باستخدام توجيهات الخبراء والتحليلات التي ستجذب أرباحًا عالية.

مراجعة JadeForex ، شركة JadeForex

ستؤدي الثقة في الاتجاه الخاطئ إلى خسائر فادحة في الأموال التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس. JadeForex ليس لديها أي خطة يستخدمونها لمواجهة التقلبات العالية في السوق. يجب أن تعرف تدابير المخاطرة التي يجب أن يحميك بها من الخسائر الفادحة مثل وقف الخسارة وغيرها. مؤسسو JadeForex.com غامضون أيضًا وقد يكونون مجرمين يعرفون.

أيضًا ، نوع المؤهلات التي لديهم غير معروف أموالك ليست آمنة مع المنصة. وبالتالي ، هل ستخاطر بخسارة أموالك ولكن أيضًا المعلومات الشخصية قد ينتهي بها الأمر في الأيدي الخطأ؟

لكسب أرباح من الفوركس أو العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة ، يجب أن تستثمر فقط من خلال منصات شفافة. يبدو أن JadeForex لديها أجندة خفية وهذا بالتأكيد لخداع كل أموالك. النظام الأساسي سهل الاستخدام بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع دعم اتصال على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بمجرد إكمال التسجيل ، ابدأ فورًا في كسب عوائد يومية.

Jade-forex.com مراجعة

لا يكشف Jade-forex.com عن نوع العوائد التي يجب أن تتوقع الحصول عليها. هذا النوع من المعلومات مهم لأنه يعزز ثقتك مع شركة الاستثمار.

تم تنفيذ صفحة المبيعات بشكل سيئ وفشلوا في الاستفادة من بعض البيانات المهمة. الثقة في JadeForex ستؤدي فقط إلى جعل المؤسسين المجهولين أغنياء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يوجد حساب تجريبي لوضع استراتيجية رابحة وجني الأرباح أو التعرف على شركة الاستثمار.

أنها توفر نقاط تصل إلى 4.8 والحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو 1000 دولار. وبالتالي فإن الرقم مرتفع للغاية بدون أسلوب تجاري مناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، الرافعة المالية عالية أيضًا 1: 500 والتي قد تعمل ضدك أيضًا. 

يمكن للمستثمرين الجدد الذين ليس لديهم خبرة الاستثمار مع Jadeforex.com. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي أدوات تعليمية يمكنك استخدامها لتعلم حتى الأساسيات. يبدو أنهم يركزون فقط على الأموال التي تودعها وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يتم التعامل معهم. سوف يعد المحتالون بعائدات عالية ولكن كيف يصلون إلى الأرقام غير معروف. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكشف Jade Forex سمات مماثلة ويجب أن تكون بمثابة علامات تحذير فقط. سيتعرف المستثمرون الخبراء على الفور على الظلال التي تعرضها Jade Forex وتتجنبها بأي ثمن.

سلامة أموال JadeForex

لا تضمن Jade Forex أن أموالك آمنة وقد يقوم المؤسسون المجهولون بتخزين أموال العملاء في حساباتهم الشخصية. ليس لديهم أي معلومات مصرفية وهذا تحذير كبير لعدم الوثوق بـ Jadeforex.com.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يزعمون أن لديهم عمليات سحب فورية ولكن لا يوجد مستثمرون يستفيدون أو يسحبون الأموال بنجاح. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي تعليقات إيجابية في جميع أنحاء وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي توضح أنك ستكسب أي أرباح.

يقبل Jade Forex طرق إيداع مختلفة مثل ؛ Neteller و Skrill و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يحتفظون بالسحب لفترة طويلة وربما يحظرون مكالماتك أو تفاصيلك من الوصول إلى أي من الخدمات.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كانوا يجعلون أي تداول أسهل للعملاء ، فسيكون ذلك مرئيًا من خلال بيانات التجارة السابقة. ليس لديهم أي معلومات تجارية سابقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ولا يبدو أن هناك أي نشاط تجاري يحدث.

الوسطاء الشرعيون سيكون لديك سجل تداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل يمكنك التحقق منه أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد هذا النوع من البيانات في معرفة نوع المرتجعات التي ستتلقاها. يمكن الوصول إلى شركة الاستثمار عبر تطبيق يتعين على المتداولين تنزيله للوصول إلى خدماتهم. ربما لا تزال ترغب في إيداع الأموال معهم بعد قراءتها جيدًا ، فقد تغير رأيك.

الشهادات والجوائز

يتميز Jade Forex بشهادات مزيفة على الموقع الإلكتروني تفتقر إلى أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه. هذا النوع من التجارة مشهور بين المخططات الهرمية.

يستخدمون صور الأسهم وقد لا يكون لأسماء الأشخاص المستخدمين أي علاقة بـ Jade Forex. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بفوزهم بجوائز دولية لا وجود لها في أي مكان وهذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويقية كمحاولة لتبدو شرعية.

Jade-Forex.com مراجعة ، ميزات JadeForex

الشهادات مهمة للغاية ويوصى بها بشدة ، لكن الوقوع في الخطأ لن يؤدي إلا إلى المزيد من الخسائر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بالحصول على موافقات من ممثلين مشهورين مثل توني ستارك ، شخصية تلفزيونية مشهورة.

تم اختلاق البيان والممثل لا يعرف حتى بوجود الشركات. مرة أخرى الاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمونها غير معروفة وأموالك ليست آمنة.

JadeForex إتصل بنا الدعم والتنظيم

دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية ويبحث جميع المتداولين تقريبًا عن هذا في شركة استثمار. يجب أن تكون القدرة على الحصول على أي تعليقات بخصوص استفساراتك دائمًا أولوية قصوى وفورية.

يشتمل Jade Forex على قسم يمكنك الكتابة إليه. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانوا على الإطلاق سوف يستجيبون غير معروف. ستوفر معظم شركات الاستثمار الشرعية الاتصال الهاتفي ودعم البريد الإلكتروني الذي يعمل بكامل طاقته وفقًا لسياسات الشركات.

الوسطاء المرخصين تميل إلى التمتع بمستوى عالٍ من الشفافية وسينتهي بك الأمر بتحقيق أرباح كبيرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قد تتوقف الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم عن الوجود في أي وقت بأموال العملاء.

يجوز للشركة أيضًا خرق القانون وقتما تشاء لأنها غير ملزمة بأي تدابير. أيضًا ، معلومات المؤسسين مخفية لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة ملاحقات جنائية لعملهم بشكل غير قانوني.

وبناءً على ذلك ، وضعت دول مختلفة تدابير لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين. جعلت معظم المنصات من الضروري وجود تنظيم قبل الوصول إلى الأموال من الجمهور.

تساعد اللائحة أيضًا في كسب ثقة العملاء وستعرض الشركات التي لديها هذه الميزة بكل سرور نفس البيانات على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم. في حين أن العكس بالعكس سيحاول اللعب بذكاء معك من خلال إظهار بيانات التسجيل بدلاً من التنظيم.

الحكم النهائي

Jade Forex ليست شفافة فيما يتعلق بمعلومات المؤسسين وأنت تخاطر بالثقة بأموالك في أشخاص مجهولين. قد يستخدم المحتالون معلوماتك الشخصية بشكل غير لائق ومن ثم يجب عليك قراءة المراجعات وإجراء بحث شامل قبل التداول.

ليس لدى الشركة أسلوب تجاري مناسب يمكننا الاعتماد عليه. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدمون شهادات مزيفة وصور مخزنة وهي أيضًا علامة حمراء رئيسية أخرى. الحزمة باهظة الثمن وطريقة التشغيل غير معروفة. لذلك يمكنك فقط أن تنقذ نفسك من كل المخاطر من خلال الاستثمار بها.

شفاف وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين لتوليد أرباح كبيرة من خلال استراتيجيات مناسبة. تجنب أي عرض تعدك به Jade Forex لأنك لن تكون إلا في خطر أن تصبح ضحية احتيال.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

JadeForex Review: Jade-forex.com A Dangerous scam

JadeForex
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Conditions
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

In addition, Jade Forex exposes similar traits and should only serve as warning signs. Expert investors within the niche will immediately recognize the shadiness Jade Forex exposes and avoids the company at all costs.

JadeForex is an online investment firm that aims to provide investors with top-notch training services. They mainly focus on forex trading, CFDs, and cryptocurrencies. However, they expose a lot of murkiness in the method of operation and we highlight most of the red flags they portray in this unbiased review. The company is poorly presented and they omit a lot of relevant information that is important for traders.

Moreover, you can choose to invest with legit forex brokers and earn reasonable profits. Through well-known methods and risk, measures are also there to curb the losses that you may incur. The style of operation they use is also not known and you may end up trusting people who might not have any experience in the niche. Besides, they promise traders the use of expert directions and analysis that will attract high profits.

JadeForex Review, JadeForex Company

Trusting the wrong direction will lead to heavy losses of hard-earned money. JadeForex does not have any plan that they use to face the high volatility in the market. You should know the risk measures they have to protect you from heavy losses such as stop-loss among others. The founders of JadeForex.com are also mysterious and they may be criminals who knows.

Also, the kind of qualifications they have is unknown your money is not safe with the platform. Consequently, will you risk losing your money but also personal information may end up in the wrong hands?

To earn profits from forex or CFDs and Cryptocurrencies you should only invest with transparent platforms.  JadeForex seems to have a hidden agenda and this is definitely to swindle all your funds. The platform is easy to with a user-friendly interface with 24/7 contact support. Once you complete registration immediately start earning daily returns.

Jade-forex.com Review

Jade-forex.com does not reveal the kind of returns you should expect to receive. This type of information is important because it boosts your confidence with the investment firm.

The sales page is poorly done and they fail to avail some important data. Trusting JadeForex will only result in making the anonymous founders rich. Meanwhile, there is no demo account to set up a winning strategy and gain profits or familiarize with the investment firm.

They offer pips up to 4.8 and the minimum investment amount is $1000. Thus the figure is extremely high without a suitable trade style. Furthermore, the leverage is also high 1:500 which may also work against you. 

Newbie investors without experience can invest with Jadeforex.com. However, they do not have any educational tools that you can use to learn even the basics. They only seem to focus on the funds that you deposit and once this is done your business with them is done. Scammers will promise high returns yet how they reach the figures is not known. 

In addition, Jade Forex exposes similar traits and should only serve as warning signs. Expert investors within the niche will immediately recognize the shadiness Jade Forex exposes and avoids the company at all costs.

JadeForex Funds Safety

Jade Forex does not guarantee your money is safe and the anonymous founders may be storing customers’ funds in their own personal accounts.  They do not have any banking information and this is a major red flag not to trust Jadeforex.com.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

They claim to have instant withdrawals yet there are no investors seen to benefit or successfully withdraw funds. Moreover, they do not have any positive feedback all over social media that shows you will earn any profits.

Jade Forex accepts various deposit methods such as; Neteller, Skrill, MasterCard, and Visa among others. Furthermore, they may hold the withdrawal for a long time and possibly block your calls or details from accessing any of the services.

Nevertheless, if they were making any trading any easier for customers then the same would be visible through past trade data. They do not have any past trade information that you can count on and no trading activity seems to be taking place.

Legit brokers will at least have three months’ trade history that you can also verify. Additionally, this type of data helps in knowing the kind of returns you will receive. The investment firm is accessible via an app that traders have to download in order to access their services. Perhaps you may still want to deposit funds with them well-read further you might just change your mind.

Testimonials and Awards

Jade Forex features fake testimonies on the website that lack any verifiable evidence. This kind of trade is famous among pyramid schemes.

They use stock images and the names of the people used might not have anything to do with Jade Forex. They also brag to have won international awards that do not exist anywhere and this is just a marketing strategy as an attempt to seem legit.

Jade-Forex.com Review, JadeForex Features

Testimonials are very important and highly recommendable but falling for false ones will only create more losses. In addition, they even brag to have endorsements from famous actors such as Tony Stark a famous TV personality.

The statement is made up and the actor does not even know of the companies existence. Again the strategies they use are unknown and your money is not safe.

JadeForex Contact Support and Regulation

Working contact support is very important and almost all traders look for this in an investment firm. The ability to get any feedback regarding your queries should always be a top priority and instant.

Jade Forex includes a section that you can write to them. However if at all they are going to respond is not known. Most legit investment firms will provide telephone contact and email support that is fully operational according to the companies policies.

Regulated brokers tend to have a high level of transparency and you will end up making considerable profits. Meanwhile, unregulated companies may cease to exist at any given time with customers’ funds.

The company may also break the law whenever they wish since they are not bound to any measures. Also, the founders’ info is hidden because they risk facing criminal prosecutions for operating illegally.

Accordingly, various countries have set up measures to protect their citizens from scammers. Most platforms have made it mandatory to have regulation before accessing funds from the public.

The regulation also helps in earning customers trust and companies that have this feature will gladly show the same data on their websites. Whereas vice versa will try and play smart with you by showing registration data in place of regulation.

Final Verdict

Jade Forex is not transparent with the founders’ info and you risk trusting anonymous people with your money. Scammers may use your personal information inappropriately Hence you should read reviews and do thorough research before trading.

The company does not have a suitable trade style that we can count on. Furthermore, they use fake testimonials and stock images which is also another major red flag. The package is highly expensive and the method of operation is unknown. Therefore you can only save yourself from all the risks by investing with.

Transparent legit forex brokers to generate considerable profits through suitable strategies. Avoid any offer that Jade Forex promises you for you will only be at the risk of becoming a scam victim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *