مراجعة Jmit للخدمات المالية: Jmitfs.com عملية احتيال سيئة السمعة

جميت للخدمات المالية
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • دعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • مراجعة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Jmit Financial Services ليس لديها ترخيص ، لكنها تقبل المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء الكوكب. ميزة اختيار كيان منظم هو أن أموالك آمنة. لن تتركك الشركات في مواقف مدمرة.

Jmit Financial Services هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أنها مخطط استثماري. أنها تطمئن العملاء من الأمن المالي. لا توجد متطلبات أو رسوم للتقييم. يزعم أن الشركة لديها فريق من الخبراء الذين يساعدون المستثمرين في أنشطتهم.

المشكلة هي أنه لا يوجد دليل يدعم مزاعمهم. المحترفون الذين يتحدث عنهم المخطط لا يمكن رؤيتهم في أي مكان. من المرجح أن يكون المشروع مخادعًا. لا يوجد أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار في هذه الشركة المشبوهة.

Jmit Financial Services Review ، Jmit Financial Services Company

الاستثمار هو أفضل وسيلة لتوليد الدخل. هناك العديد من الأصول مثل العملات المشفرة والأسهم والفوركس والمؤشرات والعقود مقابل الفروقات. تدعي Jmit Financial Services أنها تقدم نظرة ثاقبة على أفضل المنتجات في السوق.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المعلومات لن ترى النور أبدًا لأن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع مجهولون ومحتالون. السوق متقلب وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة ليس نزهة في الحديقة. سوف يساعد إذا كنت كان وسيط فوركس شرعي والحصول على المهارات المناسبة.

Jmit Financial Services لديها تأمين على الحياة ، وتأمين طبي ، وتغطية جميع مستويات العجز ، والأمراض الخطيرة والصدمات ، والدخل ، والرهن العقاري ، وحماية المدفوعات. هناك أيضًا تأمين سفر ومحتوى وتأمين على المنزل.

مراجعة Jmitfs.com

تستقبل المنصة مستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ينصب تركيزهم على توفير غطاء التأمين. يمكن للعملاء حساب احتياجاتهم وعرض ما يناسبهم. يضم الكيان أيضًا بعض شركائه على موقع الويب.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان النظام يتعاون مع هذه الشركات. في معظم الحالات ، يعرض المحتالون معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. تقدم Jmit Financial Services معلومات غير كافية فيما يتعلق بخدماتها.

الشركة ليس لديها سجل استثماري. لذلك ، فإن تكليفهم بأموالك هو قرار غير حكيم. يجب عليك التحقق مما إذا كانت المنصة تعمل بشكل قانوني قبل إجراء الإيداع. سيكون للمشروع الموثوق به ترخيصًا ، وهو أمر لا يمتلكه هذا الكيان.

Jmit Financial Services هي مشروع لا يفصل بين أموال المستثمرين في حسابات منفصلة. قد ينتهي استخدام الأموال التي تستخدمها لأغراض غير مقصودة. الكيان لا يهتم إلا باحتياجاته الجشعة. إنهم ليسوا بعد مد يد المساعدة في تحقيق أهدافك.

لا يزال اسم مجال النظام الأساسي جديدًا أيضًا. الشركة ليس لديها حسابات استثمارية. ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بالمشروع لتخصيص خطة لك. ستوفر شركات الاستثمار الشرعي كل ما يلزم للجمهور لرؤية واتخاذ قرار مستنير.

كيف تعمل Jmit Financial Services؟

تذكر الشركة أنها لا تُخضع عملائها لفحص طبي. إنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى العملاء لتقديم حالة التدخين والتاريخ الطبي والحالة الصحية الحالية والعمر.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تضمن Jmit Financial Services للأشخاص نفقات المرض والوفاة والتعليم والفواتير غير المدفوعة. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إليهم للحصول على المساعدة في سداد الرهن العقاري. يحثون أي شخص قد يكون مهتمًا بخدماتهم على الاتصال بهم للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مشروع استثماري مزيف لا يستحق وقتك. نقترح عليك العثور على شركات تأمين حقيقية وموثوقة. يجب أن تكون صحتك أولوية ، وإذا استثمرت في المشروع الخاطئ ، فسوف يزداد وضعك سوءًا. بمجرد وقوع حدث غير متوقع ، لن تتم معالجة مطالبتك.

شهادات Jmit للخدمات المالية

ميزات Jmit Financial Services في نماذج كشوف الحسابات. لا توجد صورة ملف شخصي أو رابط لحساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأفراد الذين يتركون هذه الملاحظات. ماهيش هي الشخصية الخيالية وراء هذا الكيان.

تقوم الشركة بالمتابعة بنفسها مع شركات التأمين. تم الإشادة بالمنصة لوجود فريق كفء. لا يمكننا الاعتماد على المعلومات التي يقدمها المخطط. مخططات بونزي سيئة السمعة لاستخدامها بيانات خاطئة.

للأسف ، بعد التحقق مما إذا كان النظام الأساسي يحتوي على مراجعات للعملاء على مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي شيء. لديهم أيضًا أحداث يمكن للعملاء استخدامها لكسب المزيد من المال. تجنب إزعاج نفسك من خلال تكليف هذا المشروع غير المربح.

Jmitfs.com تفاصيل الإتصال

يستخدم المشروع صور المخزون لتقديم فريقه. تتميز الشركة بعنوان مكتب يشير إلى وجود مقرها في نيوزيلندا. هذا ادعاء كاذب ، والشركة هي وسيط خارجي. دعم العملاء متاح فقط عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

مراجعة Jmitfs.com ، فريق Jmitfs.com

سيكون لدى الشركة الحقيقية نماذج اتصال مختلفة. يمكنك الوصول إليهم بدون مشاكل. ستكون Jmit Financial Services خارج الصناعة عندما لا يتوقع العملاء ذلك. تميل مخططات Ponzi إلى تجاهل العملاء في الأوقات الصعبة.

تنظيم وتسجيل Jmit للخدمات المالية

للأسف ، الكيان ليس لديه ترخيص أو استمارة تسجيل. تتطلب هيئة الرقابة المالية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أن أي شركة تجمع الأموال من المستثمرين يجب أن تكون حاصلة على ترخيص من هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). إنهم يحمون المستثمرين من المحتالين الذين غزا السوق.

Jmit Financial Services ليس لديها ترخيص ، لكنها تقبل المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء الكوكب. ميزة اختيار كيان منظم هو أن أموالك آمنة. لن تتركك الشركات في مواقف مدمرة.

تعمل المنصات مع المؤسسات المالية من الدرجة الأولى. أموالك ستكون آمنة مع الشركة. تتفاخر الشركة أيضًا بأنها تعمل مع شركات مرموقة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهي حيلة يستخدمها المحتالون لسرقة الأبرياء.

كما أصدرت FMA تحذيرًا ضد Jmit Financial Services. هذا العلم الأحمر الكبير يثبت أن أموال المستثمرين معرضة لخطر أكبر. بغض النظر عن نوع المشقة التي تواجهها ، فهذه ليست شركة تأمين مثالية لك.

البصيرة المجال

Jmitfs.com هي شركة تعمل في هذا المجال منذ يناير 2021. تسجيل المجال الخاص بهم لمدة عام واحد. إنهم لا يتوقعون أن يكونوا في السوق لفترة طويلة. قد يكون هذا بسبب أن الكيان احتيالي. حركة المرور التي تزور هذه المنصة غير كافية أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

Jmit Financial Services هي عبارة عن منصة تأمين غير شرعية. المخطط ليس له تاريخ عمل. كما أنهم يقبلون العملاء الذين رفضتهم شركات التأمين الأخرى. إذا كنت تخاطر بتكليف هذه الشركة بأموالك ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالإحباط.

تذكر الشركة أنها تقبل الأموال عن طريق الشيكات والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والدفع التلقائي. لكي تكون في الجانب الآمن ، نقترح عليك إيداع الأموال عبر بطاقات الخصم أو الائتمان. يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

استثمر مع شركات الاستثمار الحقيقية التي تتداول العملات الأجنبية. هم يحددون بوضوح متطلباتهم. النفوذ والانتشار الذي يمكن للعملاء الحصول عليه في متناول الجميع. يجب أن تستثمر بحكمة لتجنب التعرض للخداع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Jmit Financial Services Review: Jmitfs.com a Notorious Scam

Jmit Financial Services
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Client Review
0.5

Summary

Jmit Financial Services does not have a license, yet they accept investors from all over the planet. The advantage of choosing a regulated entity is that your funds are safe. The companies will not leave you in devastates situations.

Jmit Financial Services is a platform that purports to be an investment scheme. They assure clients of financial security. There are no appraisal requirements or fees. The firm allegedly has a team of experts that help investors in their activities.

The problem is that no evidence supports their claims. The professionals that the scheme speaks about are nowhere to be seen. It is most likely that the venture is bluffing. There is no form of investment at this suspicious company.

Jmit Financial Services Review, Jmit Financial Services Company

Investment is a better way of generating income. There are various assets like cryptocurrency, stocks, forex, indices, and CFDs. Jmit Financial Services claims it offers insight into the best products in the market.

However, this information will never see the light of the day because the people behind this venture are anonymous and crooks. The market is volatile and making huge profits is not a walk in the park. It would help if you had a forex legit broker and get adequate skills.

Jmit Financial Services has life insurance, medical insurance, all level of disability cover, critical illness and trauma, income, mortgage, and payment protection. There is also travel insurance and content and home insurance.

Jmitfs.com Review

The platform is accepting investors from all over the world. Their focus is providing insurance cover. Clients can calculate their needs and view what suits them. The entity also features some of its partners on the website.

Unfortunately, we cannot verify whether the scheme collaborates with these corporates. In most cases, fraudsters feature false information to win the trust of investors. Jmit Financial Services provides insufficient information regarding its services.

The company does not have an investment track record. Therefore, entrusting your funds to them is an unwise decision. You should check if a platform is operating legally before making a deposit. A reliable venture will have a license, something that this entity doesn’t.

Jmit Financial Services is a venture that does not segregate the funds of investors in separate accounts. The money that you use may end being used for unintended purposes. The entity is only looking after its greedy needs. They are not after lending a hand in meeting your goals.

The domain name of the platform is also still new. The company does not have investment accounts. You will need to contact the venture for them to customize a plan for you. Legit investment companies will provide all the necessary for the public to see and make an informed decision.

How Does Jmit Financial Services Work?

The company states that it does not subject its customers to undergoing a medical examination. They only need clients to provide their smoking status, medical history, current health status, and age.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Jmit Financial Services ensures people on sickness, death expenses, education, and unpaid bills. You can also reach them for assistance in the mortgage payment. They urge anybody that may be interested in their services to contact them for further assistance.

Unfortunately, this is a bogus investment venture that is unworthy of your time. We suggest you find genuine and reliable insurance companies. Your health should be a priority, and if you invest in the wrong venture, your situation will worsen. Once an unforeseen event occurs, your claim is not going to be processed.

Jmit Financial Services Testimonials

Jmit Financial Services features in statement forms. There is no profile picture or link of the social media account of the individuals that leave these remarks. Mahesh is the fictional character behind this entity.

The company makes the follow-up themselves with the insurance companies. The platform is being praised for having a competent team. We cannot rely on the information that the scheme presents.  Ponzi schemes are infamous for using false data.

Sadly, after checking if the platform has client reviews on third-party websites, we could not find anything. They also have events that clients can use to earn more money. Avoid inconveniencing yourself by entrusting this unprofitable venture.

Jmitfs.com Contact Details

The venture is using stock images to present its team. The company features an office address implying they are based in New Zealand. This is a false allegation, and the firm is an offshore broker. Their customer support is available only via email.

Jmitfs.com Review, Jmitfs.com Team

A genuine company will have various communication models. You can reach them without trouble. Jmit Financial Services will be out of the industry when clients least expect. Ponzi schemes tend to ignore customers at hard times.

Jmit Financial Services Regulation and Registration

Unfortunately, the entity does not have a license or a registration form. The financial watchdog of the USA requires that any business collecting funds from investors must have a license from the FCA. They protect investors against fraudsters that have invaded the market.

Jmit Financial Services does not have a license, yet they accept investors from all over the planet. The advantage of choosing a regulated entity is that your funds are safe. The companies will not leave you in devastates situations.

The platforms work with top-tier 1 financial institutions. Your money will be secure with the company. The firm also brags it is working with reputable firms in the market. However, it’s a ploy that scammers deploy to steal from innocent people.

The FMA has also issued a warning against Jmit Financial Services. This big red flag proves investors’ funds are at higher risk. No matter what form of hardship you are facing, this is not an ideal insurance company for you.

The Domain Insight

Jmitfs.com is a company that has been in the industry since January 2021. Their domain registration is for one year. They do not project being in the market for a long duration. This could be because the entity is fraudulent. The traffic visiting this platform is also inadequate.

Final Verdict

Jmit Financial Services is an insurance platform that is not legit. The scheme does not have a business history. They are also accepting clients that other insurance ventures have turned down. If you risk entrusting your funds to this firm, you are only going to end up frustrated.

The company state it accepts funds via cheque, internet banking, and automatic payment. To be on the safe side, we suggest you deposit money via debit or credit cards. You can issue a chargeback.

Invest with genuine investment companies that are trading forex. They clearly outline their requirements. The leverage and spread that clients can get are accessible to all. You must invest wisely to avoid being scammed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *