مراجعة Kaarat: Kaarat Ltd وسيط شادي

  • الشفافية
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • سلامة الأموال
0.5

Kaarat هي عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى إنشاء الأفضل لك من تداول العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والسلع. تطلب الشركة على الفور من المستثمرين إنشاء حساب والاستفادة من الخدمات الرائعة. إنها تضمن استخدام أكثر الأدوات تطوراً. ومع ذلك ، قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة ، يجب أن تفكر في عدة عوامل لا تعتقدها؟

كارات ، مراجعة ، شركة

ومن هنا عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة عن كارات ، فإننا نكشف عن بعض الغموض الذي يصورونه. لذلك قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى التفكير في قرارات الاستثمار مع الشركة. وفى الوقت نفسه، منصات تداول الفوركس هذه تطبيق استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق نتائج ربح بخلاف الكارات. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال. بدون الفهم الصحيح للسوق والتعليم ، لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة التداول الخاصة بك. يتميز موقع Kaarat بموقع ويب بالكاد يحتوي على أي معلومات ذات صلة فيما يتعلق بخدماته.

تتطلع Kaarat إلى توفير مكان يستفيد منه جميع أنواع المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فإن المستثمرين المبتدئين بالكاد لديهم مكان في المنصة. إنهم لا يقدمون أي دروس فيديو أو ندوات عبر الإنترنت لمساعدة المبتدئين في فهم المزيد عن كيفية عمل السوق. يميل المحتالون أيضًا إلى استخدام المواد غير المفيدة الموجودة على الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

مراجعة Kaarat Ltd

تدير Kaarat Ltd عمليات منصة Kaarat. ومع ذلك ، كلاهما لا يفي بالحد الأدنى من مستوى الشفافية. إنها تضمن خدمات على مستوى الخبراء والأدوات الأكثر ابتكارًا. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات تتعلق بالمؤسسين والموظفين. 

هذه المعلومات مهمة لأنك ستعتمد على معلومات مضللة من أشخاص مجهولين. تعرض كارات العديد من أوجه التشابه مع الشركات الاحتيالية ، وتتوقع أن تعمل بشكل مختلف. إنهم يخفون المعلومات الشخصية ويفتحون شركات استنساخ لسرقة المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء.

لا تكشف Kaarat عن أي خوارزمية تستخدمها لتبرز من المنافسة الأولى في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر ، لكن شراء الأدوات الخاطئة يعد عاملاً يجب تجنبه. غالبًا ما يعدك المحتالون بأحدث التقنيات بينما لا يمتلكون أي أدوات تداول أساسية.

كارات ليس لديها أي تدابير لإدارة المخاطر. ميزات إدارة المخاطر التي يجب أن يساعدك أمر وقف الخسارة على إتباعها أثناء تقلب السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء الاستثمار ، قد تتكبد خسائر ، ولا يوجد شيء اسمه عوائد ثابتة. لدى شركة الاستثمار أيضًا تحليلات للسوق وأخبار من أطراف ثالثة غامضة لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

كيف تعمل Kaarat Ltd

Kaarat Ltd لديها موقع ويب سيئ ، وتعمل بشكل مجهول. تكشف الشركة أيضًا عن العديد من أوجه التشابه مع المحتالين لتتوقع منهم أن يعملوا بشكل مختلف. تضمن الشركة للمستثمرين أرباحًا ضخمة بالكاد يمكن تحقيقها حتى في الشركات الراسخة. 

أيضًا ، يجب أن تفهم تمامًا كيفية عمل النظام الأساسي قبل استثمار أي أموال. كارات ، مثل أي محتال آخر ، سيقنعك بعمل ودائع ضخمة. ومن ثم ، عندما تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع ، فكر في أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم. 

يمكنهم أيضًا استخدام المكافآت على الإيداع الأول حتى 100٪. وفقًا لذلك ، هذه السمات غير قانونية في معظم البلدان ، وبالكاد يمكنك سحب الأموال دون القيام بمهام معينة. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد استيفاء المستويات المطلوبة ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الأموال.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا تعرض Kaarat أي دليل على أنشطة تجارية سابقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يساعد سجل التجارة لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. قد تجتذب الشركة عوائد سلبية ، كما أن نشر معلومات مماثلة لا يجذب عملاء جدد.

برنامج Kaarat غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، وهو راسخ لأغراض الاستثمار. أيضًا ، قد تسحقك منصة تاجر الويب التي يعرضونها باستمرار وتواجه هجمات من أطراف ثالثة. لا شيء تعده الشركة للمتداولين ، وبمجرد حصولهم على أموالك ، قد يمنعونك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمونها.

سلامة الأموال

لا تعرض Kaarat أي شفافية لإثبات أنه يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ولو بعملة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار اتخاذ أي خطوات من حيث الاستثمار. تكشف الشركة عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء لتحذيرك من أن أموالك ليست آمنة. أيضًا ، قد يؤدي الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين إلى الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية للأيدي الخطأ.

لا تقدم Kaarat دليلاً على المعاملات التي قام بها أي من عملائها. ليس لديهم أي ردود فعل إيجابية ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنهم يتمتعون بسمعة مشبوهة عبر الإنترنت. لذلك يبدو أن الشركة تفيد فقط الأشخاص المجهولين وراء عملها. 

Kaarat Ltd ، مراجعة ، منصة

أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنهم لا يقدمون معلومات مصرفية ، سينتهي الأمر بالمحتالين بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما يقنعونك بانتظار أرباح غامضة. لا تمتلك كارات حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكنك من خلاله اختبار الخدمات والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار كارات هو 250 دولارًا. نفس المبلغ مكلف بناءً على أسلوب العملية التي يعرضونها. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة. لذلك يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لرد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

ليس لدى الشركة سياسة استرداد ، وإذا كانت الخدمات التي تقدمها لا ترضيك ، فبالكاد يمكنك استرداد أموالك. لا تشرح Kaarat لعملائها المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلب السحب. سيجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترات طويلة. يجب أن يكون لديك وصول فوري إلى أموالك عند السحب ، إن لم يكن سريعًا. أيضًا ، ستجد الشركات الاحتيالية طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك حتى تتخلى أخيرًا عن استردادها.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا تقدم Kaarat أي معلومات عنوان الموقع. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو في الغالب معقل شركات الاحتيال. وفقًا لذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في كسب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة.

لا يوجد لدى Kaarat أي اتصال هاتفي أو معلومات عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للوصول إليهم. يجب أن يكون لديك ردود فورية على استفساراتك. تهدف الشركة إلى توفير واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن من المستحيل تحقيق ذلك بدون خدمة عملاء موثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستقوم شركات الاحتيال بقطع أي اتصالات معك عند استلام أموالك.

وضعية تنظيم القارات

لا تظهر Kaarat تحت أي هيئة تنظيمية. لا تقدم الشركة أي تفاصيل معلومات تنظيمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم الدول ، إن لم يكن جميعها ، الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون إلزامية السياسات التنظيمية التالية.

لكن, هذه الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم عرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور والتحقق من الوثائق التنظيمية لهيئات الرقابة المسؤولة. وبالتالي ، فإن معلومات المؤسسين مخفية بسبب خطر مواجهة تهم جنائية. 

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق. كما أنهم يخالفون قوانين التجارة كما يحلو لهم لأنهم ليسوا ملزمين بأي إرشادات. بالكاد تفرض كارات رسوم التنظيم ، وسرعان ما واجهت مثل هذه الشركات الإفلاس. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التمييز بين معلومات التسجيل والتنظيم.

الحكم النهائي

لا تكشف كارات عن أي معلومات ذات صلة بخيارات التمويل. ليس لدى الشركة أي معلومات تجارية سابقة لتحديد نتائج التجارة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل الشركة دون الكشف عن هويتها ، وهي لا تكشف عن معرفة المؤسسين بل بكيفية عملها. البرنامج غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، وهو مناسب للاستثمار.

تظهر Kaarat العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، ودعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك لأغراض تابعة يعرضهم فقط لاحتمالات الاحتيال. يجب ان تراعي وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم لتجربة تجارية ممتعة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Kaarat Review: Kaarat Ltd A Shady Broker

  • Transparency
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Funds Safety
0.5

Kaarat is an online trading platform that aims to create the best for you out of forex, stocks, and commodities trading. The company immediately requires investors to set up an account and benefit from the incredible services. They guarantee the use of the most sophisticated tools. However, before investing in any platform, you should consider several factors don’t you think?

Kaarat, Review, Company

Hence as you read this impartial review on Kaarat, we expose some of the ambiguity they portray. So you might end up considering investment decisions with the company. Meanwhile, these forex trading platforms apply tried-and-tested strategies. You can rely on them for profit results, unlike Kaarat. 

Furthermore, the trading world is not child’s play. Without a proper understanding of the market and education, you can hardly enjoy your trading experience. Kaarat features a website that barely has any relevant information regarding its services.

Kaarat looks forward to providing a place for all sorts of traders to benefit. However, novice investors hardly have a place in the platform. They do not provide any video tutorials or webinars to assist beginners in understanding more of how the market operates. Scammers also tend to use unhelpful material found on the internet at no extra cost.

Kaarat Ltd Review

Kaarat Ltd runs the operations of Kaarat platform. However, they both do not meet the minimum transparency level. They guarantee expert-level services and the most innovative tools. However, they do not reveal any information regarding the founders and the employees. 

Such information is important because you will rely on misleading information from anonymous people. Kaarat showcases many similarities to fraudulent companies, expecting them to function differently.  They hide personal information and open clone companies to rob more money from innocent traders.

Kaarat does not reveal any algorithm that it uses to stand out from the first competition in the market. Furthermore, automatic trading is preferable to humans, but purchasing the wrong tools is a factor to avoid. Scammers often promise you state-of-the-art technology while they hardly have any essential trading tools.

Kaarat does not have any risk management measures. Risk management features that a stop loss to take prophet should assist you during volatility in the market. In addition, while investing, you might incur losses, and there is no such thing as constant returns. The investment firm also has market analysis and news from mysterious third parties that are unreliable.

How Kaarat Ltd Operates

Kaarat Ltd has a terrible website, and they operate anonymously. The company also exposes numerous similarities to scammers for you to expect them to function differently. The company assures investors of massive profits that are barely attainable even in well-established companies. 

Also, you should fully understand how the platform operates before investing any money. Kaarat, just like every other scammer, will persuade you into making hefty deposits. Hence when you fall for the catch and make a deposit consider any business between you and them. 

They may also use bonuses on the first deposit up to 100%. Accordingly, such traits are illegal in most countries, and you can hardly withdraw money without meeting certain tasks. Even so, once you meet the required levels, you cannot have access to the funds.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Kaarat does not showcase any evidence of past trade activities. Additionally, trade history for at least 3 months or more should assist in determining what outcomes to expect. The company may be attracting negative returns, and posting similar information does not lure in new customers.

Kaarat software is not compatible with MetaTrader, which is well established for investment purposes. Also, the web trader platform they showcase may continuously crush you and face attacks from third parties. Nothing the company promises traders, and once they have your funds, they might even block you from accessing the services they offer.

Funds safety

Kaarat does not showcase any transparency to prove that you can rely on them with even a single dime. Even so, the safety of your funds should be a top priority to consider before opting to take any steps investment-wise. The company exposes numerous red flags to warn that your funds are not safe. Also, relying on anonymous people may disclose your personal information to the wrong hands.

Kaarat does not show evidence of transactions made by any of its customers. They do not have any positive feedback, and instead, they have a shady reputation across the internet. Therefore the company only seems to benefit the anonymous people behind its operation. 

Kaarat Ltd, Review, Platform

Also, since they do not provide banking information, scammers will end up keeping your money in personal accounts while they persuade you to wait for mysterious profits. Kaarat does not have a demo account for you to test and familiarise yourself with the services before investing real money.

Deposit and withdrawals

Kaarat minimum investment amount is $250. The same amount is costly based on the style of operation they showcase. Wire transfer and cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible. Therefore you should consider using the credit or debit option for chargeback of up to 540 days.

The company does not have a refund policy, and if the services they offer do not please you, you could hardly have your funds back. Kaarat does not explain to its customers how long it takes to process the withdrawal request. Scammers will find ways to hold on to your money for long periods. You ought to have instant access to your funds upon withdrawal, if not fast. Also, fraudulent companies will find ways to hold on to your money until you finally give up on receiving it back.

Customer Support

Kaarat does not provide any location address information. Anonymity is mostly the stronghold of scam companies. Accordingly, working customer support helps gain more trust between you and the company.

Kaarat does not have any telephone contact or email address information to reach them. You should have instant responses to your queries. The company aims to provide a user-friendly interface, yet the same is impossible to attain without reliable customer service. Moreover, scam companies will cut off any communications with you upon receiving your funds.

Regulation status of Kaarat

Kaarat does not appear under any regulatory body. The company does not provide any regulatory information details. In addition, it is illegal in most nations, if not all, to have access to public funds without mandatory the following regulation policies.

However, these regulated companies showcase a high level of transparency. You can easily find and verify the responsible watchdogs’ regulation documents. Consequently, the founders’ information is hidden since the risk of facing criminal charges. 

Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market. They also break trade laws as they please since they are not bound to any guidelines. Kaarat barely affords regulation fees, and such companies quickly faced bankruptcy. Also, you should be capable of telling the difference between registration and regulation information.

Final Verdict

Kaarat does not reveal any relevant information on the funding options. The company does not have any past trade information to determine trade results. Moreover, the company operates anonymously, and they do not reveal knowledge of the founders and but of its operation. The software is not compatible with MetaTrader, which is suitable for investment.

Kaarat shows many red flags, and inviting your friends and family over for affiliate purposes only exposes them to scam potentials. You should consider these reliable forex brokers for a pleasing trade experience.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *