مراجعة Kaspitrade: Kaspitrade.info عملية احتيال أخرى

الخلاصة:

لا تحدد Kaspitrade ما يجب القيام به للحسابات الخاملة. ومع ذلك ، فهم يجمعون رسومًا من حسابات غير نشطة من فترات مختلفة. لم يتم تحديد المبلغ المشحون ، مما يعني أنهم يقررون المبلغ المطلوب شحنه من وقت لآخر.

Kaspitrade هو وسيط احتيال آخر مع موقع غير معروف. هذه الشركة لديها قائمة عناوين تفيد بأن الشركة تقع في ضواحي لندن. إنها تخفي نفسها كشركة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. ومع ذلك ، من خلال هذه المراجعة ، سنكشف عن مخالفاتها ونرسم صورة مثالية لهذا الكيان.

سنبدأ بالتنظيم والترخيص. تدعي الشركة أن اللوائح من سلطة مالية اكتشفنا لاحقًا أنها غير موجودة (بكلمات أقل ، سلطة مالية مزيفة).

أكثر من ذلك ، من رقم الهاتف المقدم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكننا أن نقول بوضوح أنه مسجل ضمن رمز المنطقة البريطاني ، ومع ذلك فإن الشركة غير منظمة من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية المسؤولة عن تلك المنطقة وهي FCA.

لا يخفي الكيان حقيقة أنه لا يتم تنظيمه من قبل FCA. في دفاعهم ، يزعمون أنهم فشلوا في تلبية بعض المتطلبات التي تفرضها FCA مثل الحد الأدنى من الرافعة المالية التي يمكن منحها للمتداولين في نظامهم الأساسي. استمرارًا لترخيصهم ، يزعمون أنهم مرخصون من قبل Finacial Service. مثل هذا المنظم المالي غير موجود في المملكة المتحدة.

مراجعة Kaspitrade.info

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، ليس من المنطقي في الواقع أن تقدم الشركة نفوذًا لا يُسمح لجميع الوسطاء البريطانيين بتقديمه لعملائهم. هذا وحده من شأنه أن يساعدنا في وضع Kaspitrade على قائمة المحتالين لدينا الذين يجب الانتباه إليهم. هذا في الواقع سبب كافٍ لنا لنقول دون خوف أن Kaspitrade ليس لديها مكتب في المملكة المتحدة.

فيما يتعلق ببرامج التداول الخاصة بهم ، فهو تطبيق قائم على الويب أنشأه الوسطاء بأنفسهم. تتمثل أوجه القصور في هذا البرنامج في أنه من الصعب استخدامه في الواقع ، ويحظ بالوظائف ، كما أنه غير موثوق به ، تمامًا مثل جميع نظرائه المخادعين الآخرين.

مراجعة Kaspitrade ، شركة Kaspitrade

من لوحة القيادة الخاصة بهم ، يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح مدى ضخامة انتشار EUR / USD. إنه في الواقع أربعة أضعاف السبريد القياسي الذي يتم تنظيمه إلى نقطة واحدة وأقل في الولاية القضائية ، على ما يبدو. بالنسبة إلى Kaspitrade ، قد تنطلق النقطة من 1pip إلى 4 Pip مما يمثل عيبًا كبيرًا للمتداول لأنه يجعل Kaspitrade منصة مكلفة للغاية للتداول بها.

بدون ترخيص وبدون منظم معروف ، ما يمكننا إخبارك به مجانًا هو أن Kaspitrade لن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. نحن نشجعك بالفعل على التجارة أكثر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة من يمكنه ضمان سلامة أموالك. بغض النظر عما يعدون به ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستخسر في النهاية على المدى الطويل ، لذا حافظ على سلامتك وتجنب التداول مع Kaspitrade.

التداول والشروط

أنت تعلم أنه لا يوجد تداول على هذه المنصة. سوف تقوم بعمل ودائع أكثر من عمليات سحب أموالك الخاصة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق ربح من أموالك المودعة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لنتحدث عن الكيفية التي ستنخفض بها عملية الانسحاب. من المدهش أنك ستمنع من سحب الأموال من خلال سياسات المكافآت الخاصة بهم. من بند في سياستهم ، تنص السياسة بوضوح على أنه لكي يتم سحب الأموال من حساب مع اعتماد المكافأة ، يجب أن يكون المتداول قد استوفى حجم تداول يعادل 25 ضعف مبلغ الإيداع ومبلغ المكافأة.

بذلك ، إذا تم اعتماد حسابك بمكافأة تداول ، فلا يمكنك بصفتك المتداول سحب أرباحك أو مكافأتك ، ومرة ​​أخرى سيتم منعك من سحب أموالك الخاصة.

يعد تحقيق الهدف الذي حددته السياسة أقرب إلى المستحيل نسبيًا ، حتى بالنسبة للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة ، اترك وحده أولئك الذين بدأوا للتو. وبالطبع ، هذا غني عن القول أنه يتم منح مكافأة لكل عميل في Kaspitrade عند الاشتراك ، وبالتالي ستطبق السياسة على كل عميل يتداول مع هذا الكيان المحدد.

عمليات السحب والإيداع

المبلغ الأولي الذي من المفترض أن يدفعه تاجر Kaspitrade للانضمام إلى المنصة هو 500 دولار. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا مبلغًا مرتفعًا إلى حد ما بالنظر إلى أن المبلغ المنظم للوسطاء المرخصين هو 100 دولار. إنهم في الواقع لا يستريحون ودائعهم بعد أن من المفترض أن تكون الدفعة الأولية وما بعدها 250 دولارًا على الأقل. وهذا يجعل من Kaspitrade وسيطًا مكلفًا ومتطلبًا في جميع الأوقات.

يمكن تمويل حساب Kaspitrade بالطرق التالية: بطاقات الائتمان والخصم و WebMoney والتحويلات البنكية. يجب توخي الحذر مجددًا أثناء التعامل مع التحويلات البرقية. هذا لأنه مع التحويلات البرقية ، بمجرد تنفيذ الدفع ، لا يمكن عكسه ، ومن الآن فصاعدًا المدفوعات غير قابلة للاسترداد.

الحد الأدنى لسحب Kaspitrade هو 100 دولار ، ولكن هناك مشكلة. 100 دولار هو الحد الأدنى للسحب لبطاقات الائتمان والخصم للتحويلات البنكية. تم تعيين الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب على 500 دولار. هذا غير عادل نسبيًا لأن معظم المتداولين الخاضعين للتنظيم والمرخصين لا يفرضون بالفعل مثل هذه الشروط على الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن سحبه.

ومع ذلك ، لا تفرض Kaspitrade أي رسوم على عمليات السحب التي يقوم بها عميلها. قد يكون هذا في الواقع لأن العملاء لن يسحبوا أي شيء في المقام الأول لأن جميع أموالهم ستخضع لسياسة تضمن بقاء الأموال في حساباتهم.

تمامًا مثل معظم وسطاء الاحتيال الآخرين ، تقدم Kaspitarde مكافآت لعملائها. كما رأينا سابقًا ، تنتهي هذه المكافآت بربط أموال العميل ومنعهم من سحب الأموال. لهذا السبب ، يمكننا أن نرى في الواقع أن هذا الوسيط لا علاقة له بالمملكة المتحدة لأن الوسطاء في هذه المنطقة لا يقدمون مكافآت لأن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) لا تسمح بذلك.

تتمتع المنصة أيضًا برافعة مالية ثابتة تبلغ 1: 200. بالنسبة لهذه النسبة ، ليس لمتداولي Kaspitrade رأي في المراجعة أو حتى في تغييرها. هذا أمر رائع لأن جميع الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم في المملكة المتحدة مقيَّدون برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:30. يظهر هذا مرة أخرى أن هذه الشركة لا علاقة لها بهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أو المملكة المتحدة.

التنظيم والتسجيل

كما تمت مناقشته في القسم السابق ، تم تسجيل عنوان Kaspitrade في ضواحي لندن. تدعي الشركة أنها منظمة من قبل مجلس الخدمات المالية. في ولاية لندن والمملكة المتحدة ، فإن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي الهيئة المسؤولة عن تنظيم الوسطاء ومقدمي الخدمات المالية الآخرين. لذلك ، لا يوجد مجلس للخدمات المالية في المملكة المتحدة.

مراجعة Kaspitrade ، ميزات Kaspitrade

إن Kaspitrade ليست وسيطًا منظمًا ولا تمتلك أي ترخيص من أي سلطة تنظيمية على الإطلاق. كما لم يتم تسجيل الشركة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي.

دافعنا لجميع قرائنا هو ببساطة الابتعاد عن الوسطاء مثل Kaspitrade هو الخيار الصحيح. يجب على أي شخص يحاول التجارة مع هذه الكيانات أن يكون على دراية وأن يكون مستعدًا لخسارة كل أمواله بسبب المخطط.

تفاصيل الاتصال Kaspitrade

العنوان 51 Havant Rd London ، كما تمت مناقشته ، العنوان الفعلي هو ضواحي لندن ، بينما رقم الهاتف المقدم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو روسي. التركيبة فقط لا تضيف ما يصل.

استنادًا إلى بحثنا ، يمكننا أن نقول بشكل مريح أن العنوان الفعلي المقدم مزيف لأن الشركة تتعارض مع جميع إرشادات FCA تقريبًا. تنظم هذه الهيئة جميع الوسطاء في المملكة المتحدة.

الحكم النهائي

Kaspitrade هو مخطط احتيال. يجب على جميع قرائنا الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط لأنهم لا يصلون إلى أي فائدة. باستخدام هذا المنتدى للمعرفة ، يُنصح التجار بالتداول مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية التي هي حقيقية بعد مصلحتها الأكبر.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Kaspitrade Review: Kaspitrade.info another Scam

Summary

Kaspitrade does not specify what should be done to accounts that are dormant. Nevertheless, they collect a fee from inactive accounts from different periods. The amount charged is not defined, meaning they decide on the amount to charge from time to time.

Kaspitrade is yet another scamming broker with an unknown location. This company has an address listing that says the company is on the outskirts of London. It masks itself as a company with a perfect reputation. However, from this review, we will uncover its irregularities and paint a perfect picture of this entity.

We will begin with its regulation and licensing. The company claims regulation from a financial authority that we later found out does not exist (in fewer words, a fake financial authority).

More so, from the phone number provided on their website, we can clearly tell that it is registered within the British area code, yet the company is not regulated by the regulatory body in charge of that area that is the FCA.

The entity does not hide the fact that they are not regulated by the FCA. In their defense, they claim they that they fail to meet some requirement imposed by FCA such as the minimum leverage that can be awarded to traders of their platform. In continuation of its licensing, they claim to be licensed by Finacial Service. Such a financial regulator does not exist in the United Kingdom.

Kaspitrade.info Review

With that in mind, it actually does not make sense that the company offers leverage that all the British brokers are not allowed to offer to their clients. This alone should help us put Kaspitrade on our list of scammers to watch out for. This is actually reason enough for us to say without fear that Kaspitrade does not have an office in the United Kingdom.

On to their trading software, it is a web-based application that the brokers built by themselves. This software’s shortcomings are that it is actually difficult to use, lucks functionalities, and is also unreliable, just like all its other scamming counterparts.

Kaspitrade Review, Kaspitrade Company

From their dashboard, you can clearly see that the massiveness of the EUR/USD spread. It is actually four times the standard spread that is regulated to 1 pip and below in the jurisdiction, apparently. For Kaspitrade, the pip might shoot from 4pip to 8 pip in which this a huge disadvantage to the trader as it makes Kaspitrade a very expensive platform to trade with.

Without a license and no known regulator, what we can tell you for free is that Kaspitrade will not guarantee you the safety of your funds. We would actually encourage you to trade more with reputable forex trading brokers who can guarantee the safety of your funds. No matter what they promise, you can be sure that you will end up losing in the long run, so stay safe and avoid trading with Kaspitrade.

Trading and Conditions

You know there is no trading on this platform. You will be making more deposits than withdrawals of your own funds leave alone making a profit from your deposited funds.

Let us talk about how the withdrawal process will go down. Surprisingly you will be prevented from funds withdrawal through their bonus policies. From a clause in their policy, the policy clearly states that for funds to be withdrawn from an account with a bonus accreditation, the trader is required to have met a trading volume that is 25 times the sum of the deposit and the bonus amount.

With that, if your account has been accredited with a trading bonus, you as the trader can neither withdraw your profit nor your bonus, and again you will also be prevented from withdrawing your own funds.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Achieving the target set by the policy is relatively next to impossible, even for the most experienced traders, leave alone the ones who are just starting up. And of course, this goes without saying that all the client of Kaspitrade is assigned a bonus on signup and therefore the policy will apply to every single client trading with this particular entity.

Withdrawals and Deposit

The initial amount a Kaspitrade trader is supposed to pay to join the platform is 500 dollars. However, this is a fairly high amount considering that the regulated amount for licensed brokers is 100 dollars. They actually do not rest their deposits after the initial payment onwards are supposed to be at least 250 dollars. This makes Kaspitrade an expensive and demanding broker of all times.

Funding to a Kaspitrade account can be made in the following methods: Credit and Debit cards, WebMoney, and Wire transfers. Again caution should be taken while dealing with wire transfers. This is because with wire transfers, once payment is executed, it can not be reversed, and henceforth payments are non-refundable.

Kaspitrade has a minimum withdrawal amount of 100 dollars, but there is a catch. The 100 dollar is the withdrawal minimum for Credit and Debit cards for wire transfers. The minimum withdrawal amount is set to 500 dollars. This is relatively unfair because most of the regulated and licensed traders do not actually impose such conditions on the minimum amount that can be withdrawn.

However, Kaspitrade does not charge any fee on withdrawals made by its client. This could actually be because clients will not be withdrawing anything in the first place because all their funds will be subjected to a policy that ensures the funds remain in their accounts.

Just like most of the other scamming brokers, Kaspitarde offers bonuses to its clients. As we have seen earlier, these bonuses end up tying the client’s funds and preventing them from withdrawing the funds. For this reason, we can actually see that this broker has nothing to do with the United Kingdom since brokers in this region do not offer bonuses because it is not allowed by the FCA.

The platform also has a fixed leverage of 1:200. For this ratio, the Kaspitrade traders do not have a say in the review or even in changing it. This is quite remarkable since all regulated brokers in the United Kingdom are limited to a leverage cap of 1:30. This once again shows that this company has nothing to do with either the FCA or the UK.

Regulation and Registration

As discussed in the previous section, the Kaspitrade address is registered in the outskirts of London. The company claims that it is regulated by the Financial Service Board. In London and the United Kingdom jurisdiction, the Finacial Conduct Authority (FCA)  is the body responsible for the regulation of brokers and other financial service providers. Therefore, there is no Financial Service Board in The United Kingdom.

Kaspitrade Review, Kaspitrade Features

Kaspitrade is not a regulated broker and does not hold any licensing from any regulatory authority whatsoever. Neither is the company registered by the Finacial Conduct Authority.

Our urge to all our readers is simply staying away from brokers such as Kaspitrade is the right choice. Anyone trying to trade with such entities should be aware and be ready to lose all their funds to a scheme.

Kaspitrade Contact Details

Address 51 Havant Rd London, as discussed, the physical address is London’s outskirts, whereas the phone number provided on their website is Russian. The combination just does not add up.

Based on our research, we can comfortably say that the physical address provided is fake since the company goes against almost all FCA guidelines. This body regulates all the brokers in the united kingdom.

Final Verdict

Kaspitrade is a scamming scheme. All our readers should shun away from this broker because they are up to no good. Using this forum for knowledge, traders are advised to trade with the best forex trading brokers that are genuine and are after their greater good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *