مراجعة Leorate: Leorate.com وسيط محفوف بالمخاطر

استعراض ليورات
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
  • شروط التداول
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
0.5

الملخص

لا يسمح لك Leorate باختبار البرنامج قبل استثمار أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس في الشركة. ليس لديهم حساب تجريبي يمكنك استخدامه للتعرف على البرنامج قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية في الكيان.

Leorate هي وسيط خارجي يتطلع إلى تقديم خدمات الاستثمار للمتداولين في جميع أنحاء آسيا وأوروبا. تمنحك الشركة فرصة للاستثمار فيها ؛ العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والسلع ، من بين الأصول الأخرى. إنهم يتطلعون إلى تقديم العديد من خدمات التداول عبر أدوات تداول متطورة. ومع ذلك ، بصفتك مستثمرًا ذكيًا ، يجب عليك التفكير في عدة عوامل قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات نحو التداول مع الشركة.

مراجعة Leorate ، شركة Leorate.com

ومن ثم ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة عن الشركة ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها. وبالتالي كلما قرأت المزيد ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تغيير رأيك نحو اتخاذ أي قرارات استثمارية. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك أن تنظر مع وسطاء الفوركس هؤلاء لتحقيق ربح معقول يعود بك إلى طريقك. وفقًا لذلك ، على عكس Leorate ، فإنهم يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة ، وستكسب عوائد ربح جيدة على طريقتك.

تهدف Leorate إلى جعل التداول نزهة في الحديقة ، لكن ليس لديهم نهج استثماري معقول. غالبًا ما يعدك المحتالون بالعالم ، ولكن تحقيق نفس النتائج هو الشغل الشاغل بين المتداولين. تم تنفيذ موقع شركة الاستثمار على شبكة الإنترنت بشكل سيئ ، وفشلوا في توفير جميع المعلومات الحيوية في الشركة. لا شيء يفعلونه أو يعدون به المتداولين منطقيًا ، وسوف تقوم باستثمارات عمياء في الشركة.

مراجعة Leorate.com

فشل موقع Leorate.com عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفافية. يعرضون العديد من سمات الاحتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤكدون للعملاء أن أدوات التداول الأكثر تقدمًا ستؤدي إلى عوائد جيدة في طريقك. نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج لأسلوب عمله غير معروف. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة لأنها لا تكشف عن أي مصداقية في أسلوب عملها.

يُفضل استخدام أدوات التداول الآلي لأنه ، على عكس البشر ، لا تخلط التجارة بالعواطف. وبالتالي يجب أن تكون حذراً حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء أدوات التداول الخاطئة. للوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمونها ، يمكنك استخدام Meta trader 4 ، المتوافق مع الأجهزة المختلفة.

وبالتالي ، يتم إخفاء بيانات المؤسسين والموظفين ، مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك حول خدمات المتداولين الموعودين. أيضًا ، لم يُسمع عن أن الأشخاص المجهولين يمكن الاعتماد عليهم بأموالك. لا تكشف Leorate أي تفاصيل عن المؤهلات للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالكاد يمكنك القول أنك تعمل مع أشخاص يفهمون كيفية عمل عالم التداول.

سينتهي الأمر بإعطائك Leورات اتجاهات تجارية مضللة ، مما سيؤدي إلى المزيد من الخسائر في طريقك. أيضًا ، يقدمون أخبارًا من أطراف ثالثة غامضة وقد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات منتهية الصلاحية.

كيف يعمل Leorate.com

لا يمتلك موقع Leorate.com أسلوبًا مناسبًا للتشغيل ، وهم فقط بعد الأموال التي تودعها. غالبًا ما يجد المحتالون طرقًا لجذبك للقيام بالإيداع. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يعملون بالكثير من عدم الكشف عن هويتهم ، ويتم إخفاء تفاصيل المؤسسين وأسلوب العمل عن العملاء. وبالتالي ، نظرًا لأنها تكشف عن سمات احتيال متعددة ، يجب ألا تتوقع منها أن تعمل بشكل مختلف.

ستتصل بك Leorate من خلال وسائل مختلفة ولكن فقط حتى تقوم بالإيداع لدى الشركة. سوف يحثونك على الاستفادة من الفرص المتاحة مرة واحدة والاستفادة من عالم التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحصل على مكافآت عند الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪. ومن ثم ، عندما تقع في حب الطعم وتودع وديعة ، ضع في اعتبارك أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم.

سينتهي بهم الأمر بمنعك من الوصول إلى الشركة أو حتى قطع الاتصالات معك. لا يبدو أن Leorate لديها أي أنشطة تجارية جارية في الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تحديد العوائد المتوقعة من شركة الاستثمار. أيضًا ، يجب أن تساعد بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تقدير العوائد المتوقعة من الشركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكونون قد حققوا عوائد سلبية ، وهذه البيانات غير مرحب بها في أعين العملاء الجدد. ليس لديهم نهج تجاري مناسب ، وسوف تستثمر الأموال فقط على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن Leorate أي أمان للأموال ، وفي الواقع ، تظهر العديد من الأعلام الحمراء لإثبات عكس ذلك. ليس لدى الشركة أسلوب تشغيل مناسب ولا تفي بمستوى الشفافية الموصى به لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة.

لا يسمح لك Leorate باختبار البرنامج قبل استثمار أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس في الشركة. ليس لديهم حساب تجريبي يمكنك استخدامه للتعرف على البرنامج قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية في الكيان. أيضًا ، ليس لديهم أي دليل على أي معاملات ناجحة قام بها العملاء.

يبدو أن Leorate مفيدة فقط للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة. قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر أرباحًا لن تقترب أبدًا. ليس لديهم أي تفاصيل مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك في أيد أمينة.

الودائع والسحوبات

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة Leorate هو 250 دولارًا. تقبل الشركة طرق دفع متعددة مثل Skrill و Neteller و Master Card و Visa. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار استخدام طرق الائتمان / الخصم لتمويل حسابك. إنها تسمح برد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. لا يمكن عكس معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة ، وعندما تقوم بالإيداع ، لن يكون هناك عودة إلى الوراء.

لا يوجد لدى Leorate سياسة استرداد تسمح لك بالوصول إلى أموالك إذا كانت الخدمات التي يقدمونها لا ترضيك. وفقًا لذلك ، ليس لديهم أي دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها العملاء. ومن ثم ستواجه صعوبة عندما تحاول الوصول إلى أموالك من الشركة. لا يكشف Leorate عن المدة التي تستغرقها طلبات السحب حتى تكتمل ، ومن المرجح أن تحتفظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا يوجد لدى Leorate أي جهة اتصال يمكنك الوصول إليها لأي استفسارات متعلقة بالمنصة. من ناحية أخرى ، يساعد العمل في دعم العملاء في اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. ليس لديهم أي اتصال هاتفي أو بريد إلكتروني ، وبالكاد يحتفظ المحتالون بالاتصال بك بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك.

يدعي ليورات أنه في المملكة المتحدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليهم الاستفادة من عنوان الموقع لنفسه. يجب أن تتلقى ردودًا فورية على استفساراتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الوعد ببيئة تجارية ودية بدون خدمة عملاء موثوقة أمر غير مسموع في عالم التجارة.

حالة تنظيم Leorate

تدعي Leorate أنها تقع في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهيئة المسؤولة في نفس المنطقة ، FCA ، لا تعترف بالشركة لإصدارها لائحة. وبناءً على ذلك ، فهي لا تخضع لأي هيئة تنظيمية شرعية أو موثوقة. لا تدوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة في السوق ، كما أنها تخالف إرشادات التداول بسهولة كما يحلو لها.

علاوة على ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم توليد الأموال من الجمهور دون اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية الإلزامية. وبالتالي ، يخاطر المؤسسون وفريق الموظفين بمواجهة تهم جنائية ، وهذا هو سبب إخفاءهم لبيانات مماثلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على وسطاء الفوركس المنظمين لإرضاء نتائج التجارة. إنها تعرض شفافية جديرة بالثناء ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه يمكنك بسهولة العثور على وثائق التنظيم التي يقدمونها والتحقق منها.

الحكم النهائي

بالكاد تستطيع Leorate تحمل رسوم التنظيم ، ويمكن أن ينتهي بها الأمر بسرعة إلى مواجهة الإفلاس. ليس لديهم أسلوب مناسب للتشغيل ، وهم فقط بعد أموالك. وبالتالي عندما تقوم بالإيداع ، فإنك ستجعل الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة أثرياء فقط.

وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تعتمد على وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم خدمات تداول موثوقة. على عكس Leorate.com ، فإنهم يعملون بأساليب تجارية معقولة ، ويمكنك الاعتماد على مثل هذه الشركات للحصول على تجربة تجارية ممتعة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Leorate Review: Leorate.com A Perilous Broker

Leorate Review
  • Customer Support
  • Client Testimonials
  • Trading Conditions
  • License and Registration
0.5

Summary

Leorate does not allow you to test the software before investing your hard-earned money in the company. They do not have a demo account that you can use to familiarise yourself with the software before investing real money in the entity.

Leorate is an offshore broker that looks forward to providing investment services to traders across Asia and Europe. The company grants you an opportunity to invest in; forex, Stocks and commodities, among other assets. They look forward to providing numerous trading services via sophisticated trading tools. However, as an intelligent investor, you should consider several factors before making any steps toward trading with the company.

Leorate Review, Leorate.com Company

Hence as you read this unbiased review on the company, we highlight several red flags they expose. Thus as you read further, you might end up changing your mind towards making any investment decisions. Meanwhile, you can consider with these forex brokers for reasonable profit returns your way. Accordingly, unlike Leorate, they apply tried and tested strategies, and you will earn good profit returns your way.

Leorate aims to make trading a walk in the park, yet they do not have a reasonable investment approach. Scammers will often promise you the world, but attaining the same results is the primary concern among traders. The investment firm website is poorly done, and they fail to provide all the vital information in the company. Nothing they do or promise traders make any sense, and you will be making blind investments in the company.

Leorate.com Review

Leorate.com fails when it comes to transparency. They showcase numerous scam traits. Furthermore, they assure customers that the most advanced trading tools will lead to good returns your way. The kind of algorithm the software uses for its style of operation is unknown. Also, you might end up relying on the wrong tools since they do not reveal any credibility in their style of operation.

Automatic trading tools are preferable since, unlike humans do not mix trading with emotions. Thus you ought to be cautious not to end up buying the wrong trading instruments. To access the services they offer, you can use Meta trader 4, compatible with various devices.

Consequently, the founders’ and the employees’ data is hidden, causing even more doubts about their promised traders’ services. Also, it is unheard of that anonymous people can be reliable with your funds. Leorate does not reveal any qualifications details of the people behind the company. Additionally, you can hardly tell that you are working with people who understand how the trading world operates.

Leorate will end up giving you misleading trade directions, which will yield more losses your way. Also, they provide news from third parties who are mysterious and might end up relying on expired information.

How Leorate.com Operates

Leorate.com does not have a suitable style for operation, and they are only after the funds you deposit. Scammers will often find ways of luring you into making a deposit.  Furthermore, they operate with a lot of anonymity, and the founders’ details and the style of operation are hidden from customers. Thus because they expose multiple scam traits, you should not expect them to function any differently.

Leorate will contact you through various means but only until you deposit with the company. They will urge you to take advantage of one time opportunities and benefit from the trading world. Additionally, you may come across bonuses on the first deposit amounting to 100%. Hence when you fall for the bait and make a deposit consider any business between you and them.

They will end up blocking you from accessing the company or even cutting off communications with you. Leorate does not seem to have any trade activities that are ongoing in the company. Nevertheless, you can hardly determine the returns to expect from the investment firm. Also, past trade data for at least three months or more should assist in estimating the returns to expect from the company.

Additionally, they may be attaining negative returns, and such data is not welcoming in the eyes of new customers. They do not have a suitable trade approach, and you will only be investing funds at your own risk.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Funds Safety

Leorate does not guarantee any security of funds, and in fact, they show numerous red flags to prove otherwise. The company does not have a suitable operation style and does not meet the recommended level of transparency to confirm your money is secure. Furthermore, the safety of your funds should be a top priority to consider before investing in any platform.

Leorate does not allow you to test the software before investing your hard-earned money in the company. They do not have a demo account that you can use to familiarise yourself with the software before investing real money in the entity. Also, they do not have any evidence of any successful transactions made by customers.

Leorate only seems to be of benefit to the people behind the platform. They might be keeping your money in personal accounts while you wait for profits that will never approach. They do not have any banking details to affirm that your funds are actually in safe hands.

Leorate Deposit and Withdrawals

Leorate minimum trade amount is $250. The company accepts multiple payment methods such as Skrill, Neteller, Master Card, and Visa. Accordingly, you should opt to use credit/debit methods to fund your account. They allow a chargeback of up to 540 days. Wiretransfer and cryptocurrency transactions are not reversible, and when you make a deposit, there is no turning back.

Leorate does not have a refund policy that allows you to access your money if the services they offer do not please you. Accordingly, they do not have any evidence of successful withdrawals made by the customers. Hence you will have a hard time when you try to access your funds from the company. Leorate does not reveal how long withdrawal requests take to complete, and they are likely to hold onto your money for a long time.

Customer Support

Leorate does not have any contact that you can reach them with for any platform-related queries. On the other hand, working customer support helps in gaining more trust between you and the company. They do not have any telephone contact or email, and scammers hardly maintain contact with you once they have your funds.

Leorate claims to be in the UK. Alternatively, they should avail location address for the same. You should receive instant responses to your queries. Additionally, promising a friendly trade environment without reliable customers service is unheard of in the trading world.

Leorate Regulation Status

Leorate claims that it is located in the UK. However, the responsible organ within the same region, FCA, does not recognise the company for issuing a regulation. Accordingly, they do not fall under any regulatory body that is legit or reliable. Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market, and they easily break trading guidelines as they please.

Furthermore, it is illegal in most countries across the globe to generate funds from the public without mandatory following regulation measures. Thus the founders and team of employees risk facing criminal charges, and it is the reason they hide similar data. Additionally, you can count on these regulated forex brokers for pleasing trade outcomes. They showcase commendable transparency, which is why you can easily find and verify the regulation documents they provide.

Final Verdict

Leorate can barely afford regulation fees, and they can quickly end up facing bankruptcy. They do not have a suitable style for operation, and they are only after your funds. Thus when you make a deposit, you will only be making the anonymous people behind the company rich.

Accordingly, you should rely on these reliable forex brokers for reliable trading services. Unlike Leorate.com, they operate with reasonable trade approaches, and you can count on such companies for a pleasing trade experience.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *