مراجعة بت الأسواق: Marketsbits.com وسيط مالي

  • الشفافية
  • تطبيقات الكمبيوتر
  • دعم العملاء
0.4

Markets Bits عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تتطلع إلى توسيع استثماراتك للوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الفرص. تتيح الشركة للمستثمرين تداول الأصول الأكثر شيوعًا مثل تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والأسهم. يزعمون أنه يمكنك البدء في الكسب في بضع خطوات فقط عند التسجيل الناجح.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Markets Bits تجعل الأمر يبدو وكأنه نزهة في الحديقة ، وسوف يستثمر الجميع إذا كان الأمر كذلك. أيضًا ، يجب على المتداول الذكي مراعاة عدة عوامل قبل الاستثمار ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ ومن ثم ، أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة المحايدة حول Markets Bits ، نسلط الضوء على بعض الغموض الذي تكشفه. لذلك سينتهي بك الأمر إلى تغيير رأيك بشأن الاستثمار مع الوسيط المظلل.

أسواق بت ، مراجعة ، شركة

في غضون ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار مع هذه الشركات التجارية المشفرة لتحقيق ربح معقول. على عكس Markets Bits ، فإنهم يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة لجذب النتائج المرغوبة على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. موقع الويب الذي يقدمونه ليس مفيدًا ، ويحتوي قسم "نبذة عنا" على الحد الأدنى من المعلومات المتعلقة بخدماته.

لا تملك Markets Bits أي معلومات تتعلق بوظائفها ، وهي تشرح فقط شروط التداول الأساسية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على هذه المعلومات عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. إنهم يجعلون الاستثمار يبدو وكأنه نزهة في الحديقة دون أي نهج مناسب.

مراجعة Marketbits.com

لا يكشف موقع Marketsbits.com عن أي معاملات خاصة يستخدمونها. إنها تضمن استخدام أكثر الأدوات تطوراً في تحقيق أرباح ضخمة. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات حول خوارزمية البرنامج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن ندرك أن التداول التلقائي هو الأفضل للبشر لأنهم لا يخلطون بين الاستثمار والعواطف. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من شراء الأدوات المفيدة. يزعم المحتالون أيضًا أنهم يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات فقط للحصول على أموالك. 

لا تفشل Markets Bits في مشاركة المعلومات حول كيفية عملها فقط. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة مجهولون ، وهذا يسبب القلق والشك في الخدمات التي يعدون بها. يقوم المحتالون بإخفاء التفاصيل الشخصية لفتح شركات استنساخ وسرقة المزيد من المتداولين الأبرياء. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون معلومات المؤسسين والموظف متاحين دائمًا. وبالتالي ، لم يُسمع عن توقع اتجاهات تجارية من أشخاص مجهولين. 

ستنتهي بتات الأسواق بتقديم معلومات مضللة. أيضًا ، ليس هناك ما يقين أنك تعمل مع محترفين يفهمون كيفية عمل السوق. لدى الشركة أخبار وتحليلات للسوق من أطراف ثالثة غامضة أيضًا.

كيف يعمل موقع Marketsbits.com

تعمل Marketbits.com بشكل مجهول ، وأسلوب العمل والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة غير معروفين. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون أفضل منصة في الصناعة ، لكنهم لا يعرضون أي تنزيلات. ومع ذلك ، فإن متداول الويب ليس آمنًا ، وقد تواجه تهديدات أو هجمات من أطراف ثالثة. 

برنامجهم غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، وهو راسخ لأغراض الاستثمار. تعرض وحدات بت الأسواق الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع المحتالين. ومن ثم فإن استثمار الأموال في المنصة يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. سينتهي بك الأمر إلى جعل الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة أغنياء.

ستجد المخططات الاحتيالية طرقًا عديدة لجذبك إلى الإيداع. سيتصلون بك من خلال وسائل مختلفة. ومن ثم ، عندما تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع ، فكر في أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مكافآت عند الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪. أيضًا ، هذه السمات غير قانونية في معظم البلدان ، ويجب أن تكون متيقظًا. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا تملك وحدات بت الأسواق بيانات لإثبات الأنشطة التجارية حول النشاط التجاري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يساعد سجل التداول لمدة 3 أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد العوائد التي تتوقعها من المنصة. من ناحية أخرى ، يجتذب المحتالون عوائد سلبية ، ولا يكادون ينشرون مثل هذه المعلومات لأنها لا تجلب عملاء جدد. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدون التدريب والتعليم المناسبين ، لن تتمتع بتجربة تجارية ممتعة. لا تمتلك الشركة أي ندوات عبر الإنترنت أو أدوات لمساعدة المبتدئين. أيضًا ، لا يمكن لأي خبير أن يضيع الوقت في الكيان ، ويجب عليك تجنب كسر الظل بأي ثمن.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن Markets Bits أي أمان للأموال. تعمل الشركة ، تاركة وراءها الكثير من الغموض لتحذيرك حتى من استثمار عشرة سنتات. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون تأمين أموالك أولوية قصوى في الاعتبار.

لا تملك Markets Bits حسابًا تجريبيًا يتيح لك التعرف على النظام الأساسي قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية. كما أنها لا تعرض أي دليل على المعاملات السريعة التي قام بها التجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن الشركة لا تفيد إلا الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة.

Marketsbits.com ، مراجعة ، منصة 

إنهم لا يستفيدون من أي معلومات مصرفية لتأكيد أنك وجدت ذلك آمنًا. قد يكون الأشخاص المجهولون وراء النظام الأساسي يحتفظون بالمال في حسابات شخصية. يميل المحتالون إلى إقناعك بانتظار عائدات غامضة حيث يجدون طرقًا للاختفاء بكل أموالك. 

تتمتع Markets Bits بسمعة مشبوهة عبر الإنترنت ، وليس لديها ردود فعل إيجابية واحدة. لذلك يجب ألا تتوقع نوعًا من المعاملة التفضيلية ، ويجب أن تتجنب الشركة الاحتيالية. 

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التداول لدى Markets Bits هو 250 يورو. هذا الرقم مكلف للغاية بناءً على الظل الذي يكشفه. تقبل الشركة تدفقات الدفع مثل التأشيرة والتحويل البنكي و Maestro و Mastercard. ومع ذلك ، فإن معاملات التحويل البنكي لا رجعة فيها وكذلك العملات المشفرة. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك إجراء الإيداعات عن طريق خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لأنها تسمح باسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

الشركة ليس لديها سياسة استرداد ، ولا يمكنك الحصول على أموالك إذا كانت تقدم خدمات لا تلبي توقعاتك. لا تقدم Markets Bits أي دليل معاملات ناجحة على السحب. ومن ثم ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال من المنصة. يجب أن يكون لديك وصول فوري إلى عمليات السحب. 

وفقًا لذلك ، فشل موقع marketbits.com في توضيح المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلبات السحب. سيجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة. أيضًا ، عندما تتمكن من إجراء عمليات سحب ، ستتعرض لرسوم عمولة ضخمة. 

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا تقدم Markets Bits أي معلومات عن عنوان الموقع. أيضًا ، لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم إلا عن طريق ملء نموذج بالتفاصيل والموضوع الخاص بك. يجب أن تتلقى ردودًا فورية على أي استفسارات متعلقة بالمنصة.

لا تمتلك الشركة واجهة موثوقة لأنه من المستحيل توفيرها دون اتصال موثوق. إنها تتميز بقسم دردشة مباشر غير موثوق به أيضًا. يساعد دعم العملاء في اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة.

الوضع التنظيمي للبت السوق

لا تستفيد Markets Bits من أي معلومات تنظيمية. لا تظهر الشركة تحت ذريعة أي جهات رقابية شرعية مسؤولة عن إصدار الوثائق التنظيمية. بالنسبة للمول ، بلدان مختلفة من إجراءات الإعداد ، ومن غير القانوني توليد الأموال من الجمهور دون الالتزام الإلزامي بسياسات التنظيم.

ومع ذلك، هذه العملات المشفرة المنظمة تعمل الشركات التجارية بشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على معلومات التنظيم التي يستفيدون منها والتحقق منها. بالكاد تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وتنتهك قوانين التجارة متى شاءت. بيانات المؤسسين والموظفين مفقودة لأنهم يواجهون خطر الملاحقة الجنائية.

الحكم النهائي 

تقدم Markets Bits مكافأة تصل إلى 25٪ على الإيداع الأول. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الترقية إلى مهام مختلفة للوصول إلى المبلغ المحدد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك لأغراض فيليه يعرضهم لاحتمالات الاحتيال ، ويجب عليك تحذيرهم بدلاً من ذلك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر مع هذه الشركات التجارية المشفرة للحصول على عوائد معقولة. على عكس Marketsbits.com ، ستستمتع بتجربة تداول ممتعة. تجنب الوسيط المظلل بأي ثمن. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Markets Bits Review: Marketsbits.com A Menancing Broker

  • Transparency
  • Software
  • customer Support
0.4

Markets Bits is an online trading platform that looks forward to expanding your investments into accessing a wide range of opportunities. The company allows investors to trade the most popular assets such as Forex, Cryptocurrency, and Stocks trading. They claim that you can start earning in just a few steps upon successful registration.

Moreover, Markets Bits makes it seem like a walk in the park, and everyone would be investing if it is the case. Also, an intelligent trader should consider several factors before investing, don’t you think? Hence as you read this impartial review on Markets Bits, we highlight some of the murkiness they expose. So you will end up changing your mind about investing with the shady broker.

Markets Bits, Review, Company

Meanwhile, you should consider investing with these crypto trading companies for sensible profit. Unlike Markets Bits, they apply tried and tested strategies to attract desirable outcomes on your hard-earned money. The website they provide is not helpful, and the about us section has minimal information relating to its services.

Markets Bits has no information regarding its functions, and they only explain basic trading terms. Moreover, you can find such information online for no extra cost. They make investing seem like a walk in the park without any suitable approach.

Marketbits.com Review

Marketsbits.com does not reveal any special treats that they use. They guarantee the use of the most sophisticated tools in generating massive profits. However, they do not disclose any information on the software’s algorithm.

Additionally, we are aware that automatic trading is preferable to humans since they do not mix investing with emotions. Nevertheless, you should be cautious not to purchase and helpful tools. Scammers also claim to use state-of-the-art technology only to get hold of your funds. 

Markets Bits not only fails to share information on how it operates. The people behind the company are unknown, and this causes concern and doubt in the services they promise. Scammers hide personal details to open clone companies and rob more innocent traders.  Also, the founders’ information and the employee should always be available. Thus it’s unheard of to expect trade directions from anonymous people. 

Markets Bits will end up providing misleading information. Also, there is no certainty that you’re working with professionals who understand how the market operates. The company has news and market analysis from third parties who are also mysterious.

How Marketsbits.com Operates

Marketbits.com operates anonymously, and the style of operation and the people behind the company are unknown. They claim to provide the best platform in the industry, yet they do not feature any downloads. However, the web trader is not secure, and you may encounter threats or attacks from third parties. 

Their software is not compatible with MetaTrader, which is well established for investment purposes. Markets Bits exposes so many similarities to scammers. Hence investing funds in the platform is at your own risk. You’ll end up making the anonymous people behind the company rich.

Fraudulent schemes will find numerous ways to lure you into making deposits. They will contact you through various means. Hence when you fall for the catch and make a deposit consider any business between you and them. You may also come across bonuses on the first deposit of up to 100%. Also, such traits are illegal in most countries, and you should be alert. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Markets Bits does not have data to prove trade activities around going. In addition, trade history for 3 months or more should help determine what returns you expect from the platform. On the other hand, scammers attract negative returns, and they hardly post such information because it does not bring in new customers. 

In addition, without proper training and education, you will not have a pleasant trade experience. The company does not have any webinars or tools to assist beginners. Also, no expert can waste time in the entity, and you should avoid the shady broke at all costs.

Funds Safety

Markets Bits does not guarantee any safety of funds. The company operates, leaving behind a lot of murkiness to warn you against investing even a single dime. Furthermore, the security of your money should be a top priority to consider.

Markets Bits does not have a demo account that lets you familiarise yourself with the platform before investing real money. Also, they do not showcase any evidence of swift transactions made by traders. In addition, the company appears to benefit only the people behind the company.

Marketsbits.com, Review, Platform 

They do not avail any banking information to affirm that you found that safe. The unsung people behind the platform might be keeping money in personal accounts. Scammers will tend to persuade you to wait for mysterious returns as they find ways to disappear with all your money. 

Markets Bits has a shady reputation across the internet, and they don’t have single positive feedback. So you should not expect some sort of preferential treatment, and you should avoid the fraudulent company. 

Deposit and Withdrawals

Markets Bits minimum trade amount is €250. The figure is quite costly based on the shadiness it exposes. The company accepts payment streams such as visa, wire transfer, Maestro, and Mastercard. However, wire transfer transactions are irreversible as well as cryptocurrency. Thus you should make deposits via the credit or debit option since they allow a chargeback of up to 540 days.

The company does not have a refund policy, and you can not have your funds if they offer services that do not meet your expectations. Markets Bits does not provide any successful transactions evidence on withdrawal. Hence you will have a hard time accessing money from the platform. You ought to have instant access to withdrawals. 

Accordingly, marketsbits.com  fails to elaborate on how long it takes to process withdrawal requests. Scammers will find ways to hold on to your money for a long. Also, when you manage to make withdrawals, you will be exposed to hefty commission fees. 

Customer Support

Markets Bits does not provide any location address information. Also, you can only reach them by filling up a form with your details and subject. You should receive instant responses to any platform-related queries.

The company does not have a reliable interface since it’s impossible to provide the same without reliable contact. They feature a live chat section that is not reliable as well. Working customer support helps in gaining more trust between you and the company.

Regulation status of Market Bits

Markets Bits does not avail any regulation information. The company does not appear under the rod of any legit watchdogs responsible for issuing regulation documents. For the mall, different countries of setup measures, and it’s illegal to generate funds from the public without mandatory adhering to regulation policies.

However, these regulated cryptocurrencies trading companies operate transparently. You can easily find and verify the regulation information that they avail. Unregulated platforms barely last for long in the market, and they break trade laws whenever they want. The founders’ data and the employees are missing because they risk criminal prosecution.

Final Verdict 

Markets Bits offers a bonus of up to 25% on the first deposit. However, you must upgrade to various tasks to access the exact amount. Moreover, inviting your friends and family for fillet purposes exposes them to scam potentials, and you should warn them instead.

Furthermore, you should invest with these crypto trading companies for sensible returns. Unlike Marketsbits.com, you’ll enjoy a pleasant trade experience. Avoid the shady broker at all costs. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *