Examen de Markets4now: Markets4Now.com une arnaque professionnelle

Examen de Markets4Now
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Règlement
  • Support à la clientèle
0.5

En résumé

On ne devrait pas faire confiance à Markets4Now avec une seule pièce de votre part. Principalement parce que vous ne ferez que enrichir les fondateurs anonymes. On ne sait pas qui contrôle les opérations et les fonds, ce qui est également un signal d'alarme majeur. 

Markets4Now est un fournisseur de services en ligne pour le trading Forex et CFD. Notre principale préoccupation est cependant qu'elle est légitime. Vous pouvez également gagner de l'argent grâce à leur marketing d'affiliation ou choisir d'échanger et de réaliser des bénéfices. La société est dirigée et exploitée par Daviko Business Limited. 

Pendant ce temps, alors que vous continuez à lire cet avis impartial sur Markets4Now. Il y a courtiers Forex de confiance sur lequel vous pouvez compter pour générer des bénéfices pour vous. Tout en réduisant les risques auxquels vous pourriez être confronté lors de la négociation grâce aux diverses mesures de risque en place.

Ils disposent de plusieurs outils de trading et se vantent même d'avoir remporté plusieurs prix. La plateforme convient également aux traders techniques. De plus, ne tombez pas si vite dans les adorables phrases accrocheuses. 

Vous ne créerez que des opportunités de devenir une victime d'escroquerie et de causer des dommages au compte de vos fonds. Les outils de trading fournis par la société ne sont répertoriés nulle part et il s'agit d'un signe d'avertissement.

Markets4Now Review, Markets4Now Company

Markets4Now offre aux traders la possibilité d'explorer la profondeur du marché, le sentiment commercial et le volume réel. Vous pouvez également personnaliser votre expérience en créant une liste de surveillance, en téléchargeant des indicateurs et des mises en page en fonction de vos désirs de trading.

Outre ces informations, il n'y a pas d'autres données qui nous aident à mieux comprendre les services rendus par Markets4now.net. L'algorithme et les logiciels utilisés pour générer des bénéfices sont également masqués. La société se vante d'être la meilleure plateforme de trading virtuelle pour le trading. Nous savons tous que si ces informations étaient des faits, leur reconnaissance serait incontestable.

Les commerçants sont assurés de la sécurité de leur compte à 100%, mais sans connaître les mesures de risque qui sont en place. Ces informations ne peuvent être considérées que comme une stratégie marketing.  La page de vente est mal faite et beaucoup de données ont été laissées de côté, ce qui est très important pour les clients. Pendant ce temps, malgré plusieurs devises à choisir, leur objectif principal est l'EUR / USD.

Examen de Markets4now.net

Markets4now.net convient également aux investisseurs débutants qui ont des notes expliquant le forex. Le contenu n'est pas profond et se concentre uniquement sur les connaissances générales de base. Ils offrent des spreads très élevés qui peuvent ne pas convenir aux traders quotidiens. Ils exposent plusieurs traits d'escroquerie qui, à première vue, les traders experts éviteront la plate-forme à tout prix. 

Les fondateurs de Markets4Now sont anonymes. Par conséquent, votre compte n'est pas en sécurité et votre argent et vos données personnelles peuvent ne pas être sécurisés. La transparence est importante pour gagner la confiance des clients. Vous ne devriez jamais faire confiance à une entreprise avec une seule pièce s'il semble y avoir une forme de trouble. 

Néanmoins, le commerce peut parfois impliquer le partage de données personnelles. Vous ne souhaiteriez jamais que vos coordonnées tombent entre les mains de criminels. Par conséquent, vous ne devriez penser à investir qu'avec des courtiers forex.

Contrairement à la plupart des sociétés commerciales qui fourniront des applications pour le commerce. Markets4Now est uniquement accessible via le Web. La plupart des sociétés d'investissement sur lesquelles vous pouvez compter vous donneront accès à une plateforme de trading telle que Meta Trader 5.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Markets4Now n'a pas de compte démo pour mettre en place une stratégie gagnante et comprendre pleinement l'entreprise. Par conséquent, investir aveuglément peut entraîner des pertes massives de votre argent durement gagné.

Plan d'investissement

Ponzi Schemes essaiera toujours toutes les méthodes possibles pour vous inciter à déposer des fonds. L'utilisation de divers comptes est courante chez les escrocs. Markets4Now a 5 comptes d'investissement; Le compte de démarrage commence à 250 $, avec plus de 80 actifs, aucun examen, aucun signal de trading, aucune formation et aucun indicateur économique. Traductions offertes jusqu'à 50 $.

Le compte standard commence à partir de 1000 $ avec des offres de transactions allant jusqu'à 100 $. Plus de 120 actifs, une formation de niveau un et aucun signal de trading. Le compte Silver commence à partir de 3000 $ avec des fonctionnalités similaires à celles du deuxième plan. La seule différence est la formation de niveau 2 et les métiers commencent à 300 $. En outre, les actifs négociables sont plus de 180.

Le compte Gold commence à partir de 10000 $. Le commerce offre jusqu'à 500 $, les actifs négociables sont basés sur la demande, les révisions quotidiennes et hebdomadaires, la formation de niveau 3 et des fonctionnalités similaires au troisième plan. Le montant minimum du compte Platine est de 50000 $ avec la possibilité de contacter votre responsable de compte. Les plans sont extrêmement coûteux et n'ont aucune raison de l'être.

Sécurité des fonds

On ne devrait pas faire confiance à Markets4Now avec une seule pièce de votre part. Principalement parce que vous ne ferez que enrichir les fondateurs anonymes. On ne sait pas qui contrôle les opérations et les fonds, ce qui est également un signal d'alarme majeur. 

Les fraudeurs fournissent à peine leurs coordonnées et vous ne pouvez recevoir que des appels et des messages vous invitant à déposer des fonds sur leurs comptes. Vous pouvez recevoir des bonus massifs pour vous inciter à déposer, bien que vous ne puissiez pas retirer le bonus.

Markets4Now.com Scam Review, Caractéristiques de Markets4Now

Ils ont plusieurs méthodes de dépôt: Yandex, Visa, Nasdaq et MasterCard, entre autres. Pour le retrait, vous devez faire une demande et attendre les vérifications. Ils conserveront vos fonds ou même vous empêcheront d'accéder à l'un des services qu'ils fournissent.

En outre, ils ne semblent pas avoir d'activités commerciales. Il n'y a pas de données sur les transactions commerciales passées qu'ils ont conclues avec succès. Les coordonnées bancaires sont également importantes et la même chose manque également dans Markets4Now. Les fondateurs anonymes et l'équipe d'employés peuvent garder de l'argent pour eux-mêmes.

Support à la clientèle

Le trading ne réussit qu'avec de bonnes relations clients et de la transparence. Market4Now a une assistance téléphonique; +4202304076353 et e-mail; [email protected]

Ils fournissent également une adresse de localisation; Maison son et vision au deuxième étage Rachel str Victoria Mahe Seychelles. Cependant, l'adresse n'a rien à voir avec Markets4Now. Le site Web comporte également une section que vous remplissez avec vos détails et votre requête.

Réglementation Markets4Now

Markets4Now n'est pas réglementé et vos fonds ne sont pas en sécurité. Le FSC aux Seychelles est responsable de la réglementation dans le pays. Ne reconnaît pas l'entreprise et cela signifie seulement qu'elle opère contre la loi.

Courtiers forex réglementés présentent toujours un haut niveau de transparence. Vous pouvez également trouver facilement tous les détails vérifiables dans des entreprises telles que. 

Les entreprises non réglementées ne durent pas longtemps sur le marché. Ils finissent par être fermés par les autorités ou disparaissent avec les fonds des clients. Les personnes derrière l'entreprise savent qu'elles risquent de faire l'objet de poursuites pénales et c'est la principale raison d'être mystérieuse.

Vous pouvez compter sur des plateformes réglementées pour générer des rendements considérables et en cas de problème, vous pouvez recevoir une assistance rapide. Par conséquent, vous devez éviter Markets4Now jusqu'à ce qu'ils effectuent les ajustements corrects.

Verdict final

Markets4Now fonctionne avec beaucoup de trouble et vos fonds ne sont pas en sécurité. Les fondateurs ne savent pas non plus où ils se trouvent.

Non seulement vous risquez de perdre vos fonds, les fraudeurs peuvent utiliser vos informations à de mauvaises fins. Les plans sont extrêmement coûteux sans aucune stratégie commerciale appropriée. Vous ne vous appauvrirez que si vous suivez aveuglément Markets4Now.net. 

Il n'y a pas non plus d'historique commercial passé pour montrer à quoi nous devons nous attendre en investissant avec eux. De plus, ils n'ont pas de compte démo pour mettre en place une stratégie gagnante ou se familiariser avec la plateforme.

Par conséquent, sans réglementation et informations des fondateurs ou toute autre donnée légitime, nous pouvons nous y fier. Markets4Now est une entreprise sur laquelle il faut surveiller et avertir vos amis et votre famille au lieu de bénéficier de la commission d'affiliation que vous risquez de ne pas être payé. Aussi, choisissez d'investir judicieusement avec transparent courtiers légitimes et de confiance pour gagner des rendements agréables.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Markets4now Review: Markets4Now.com A Professional Scam

Markets4Now Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Markets4Now should not be trusted with a single coin from you. Mainly cause you will only be making the anonymous founders rich. Who is controlling the operations and funds is unknown which is also a major red flag. 

Markets4Now is an online service provider for Forex and CFDs trading. Our main concern however is it is legit. You can also earn from their affiliate marketing or choose to trade and make profits. The company is run and operated by Daviko Business limited. 

Meanwhile, as you continue to read this unbiased review on Markets4Now. There are trusted Forex brokers that you can count on to generate profits for you. While you lower the risks you may face while trading through the various risk measures in place.

They feature multiple trading tools and even boast of having won multiple awards. The platform is also suitable for technical traders. Moreover do not be so quick to fall for the sweet catchy phrases. 

You will only be creating opportunities to become a scam victim and cause damages to your funds’ account. The trading tools the company provides are not listed anywhere and this is a warning sign.

Markets4Now Review, Markets4Now Company

Markets4Now provides traders with an opportunity to explore, market depth, trade sentiment, and real volume.  You can also customize your experience by creating a watch list, downloading indicators and layouts to suit your trading desires.

Besides this information, there is no other data that helps us to understand more about the services rendered by Markets4now.net. The algorithm and software’s that are in use to generate profits is also hidden. The company boasts of being the best virtual trading platform for trading. We all know that if this information were facts then their recognition would be unquestionable.

Traders are assured of 100% account safety but without knowing the risk measures that are in place. This information can just be seen as a marketing strategy.  The sales page is poorly done and a lot of data has been left out that is very important to customers. Meanwhile despite multiple currencies to choose from their main focus is EUR/USD.

Markets4now.net Review

Markets4now.net is also suitable for newbie investors they have notes explaining forex. The content is not deep and only focuses on basic general knowledge. They offer very high spreads which may not suit day-to-day traders. They expose multiple scam traits that at first glance expert traders will avoid the platform at all costs. 

The founders of Markets4Now are anonymous. Therefore your account is not safe and your money and personal data may not be secure. Transparency is important in winning customers’ trust. You should never trust any company with a single coin if there seems to be any form of murkiness. 

Nevertheless, trading may sometimes involve sharing personal data. You would never wish for your details to fall into the hands of criminals. Hence you should only think of investing with transparent forex brokers.

Unlike most trading companies that will provide apps for trading. Markets4Now is only accessible through the web. Most investment firms that you can count on will give you access to a trading platform such as Meta Trader 5.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Markets4Now does not have a demo account to set up a winning strategy and fully understand the company. Consequently investing blindly may lead to massive losses of your hard-earned money.

Investment plan

Ponzi Schemes will always try all methods possible to lure you to deposit funds. The use of various accounts is common among scammers. Markets4Now has 5 investment accounts; Starter Account starts from $250, with more than 80 assets, no review, no trading signals, no training, and no economic indicators. Offered trades up to $50.

Standard Account starts from $1000 with trades offer up to $100. More than 120 assets, level one training, and no trading signals. The silver account starts from $3000 with similar features as the second plan. The only difference is level 2 training and trades start from $300. Also, the tradeable assets are 180+.

Gold Account starts from $10000. Trade offers up to $500, tradeable assets are based on demand, reviews daily and weekly, level 3 training, and similar features as the third plan. Platinum Account minimum amount is $50000 with the ability to contact your account manager. The plans are extremely costly and with no purpose of being so.

Funds safety

Markets4Now should not be trusted with a single coin from you. Mainly cause you will only be making the anonymous founders rich. Who is controlling the operations and funds is unknown which is also a major red flag. 

Scammers barely provide their details and you may only receive calls and messages urging you to deposit funds in their accounts. You may be given massive bonuses to attract you to deposit though you cannot withdraw the bonus.

Markets4Now.com Scam Review, Markets4Now Features

They have multiple deposit methods: Yandex, Visa, Nasdaq, and MasterCard among others. For withdrawal, you have to make a request and await verifications. They will hold your funds or even block you from accessing any of the services they provide.

Furthermore, they do not seem to have any trade activities taking place. There is no data of past trade transactions they have successfully completed. Banking details are also important and the same is also missing in Markets4Now.  The anonymous founders and team of employees may be keeping money for themselves.

Customer Support

Trading is only successful with good customer relations and transparency. Market4Now has telephone support; +4202304076353 and email; support@markets4now.net

They also provide a location address; Second floor sound and vision house Rachel str Victoria Mahe Seychelles. However, the address does not have anything to do with Markets4Now. The website also features a section that you fill out with your details and query.

Markets4Now Regulation

Markets4Now is not regulated and your funds are not safe. The FSC in Seychelles is responsible for the regulation in the country. Does not recognize the company and this only means they are operating against the law.

Regulated forex brokers always showcase a high level of transparency. You can also easily find all the verifiable details in such like companies. 

Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market. They end up getting shut by authorities or they disappear with customers’ funds. The people behind the company know they risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason behind being mysterious.

You can rely on regulated platforms to generate considerable returns and in case of an issue, you can receive fast assistance. Therefore you should avoid Markets4Now until they make the correct adjustments.

Final Verdict

Markets4Now is operating with a lot of murkiness and your funds are not safe. The founders do not know neither is their whereabouts.

Not only do you risk losing your funds’ scammers may use your details all for the wrong purposes. The plans are extremely costly without any suitable trade strategy. You will only be making yourself poorer if you blindly follow Markets4Now.net. 

There is also no past trade history to show what we should expect while investing with them. In addition, they do not have a demo account to set up a winning strategy or familiarize themselves with the platform.

Therefore without regulation and founders’ information or any other legit data, we can rely on it.  Markets4Now is a company t be watchful for and warn your friends and family instead of benefiting from the affiliate commission that you may not get paid. Also, choose to invest wisely with transparent legit, and trusted brokers to earn pleasing returns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *