مراجعة Markets4now: Markets4Now.com عملية احتيال احترافية

مراجعة Markets4Now
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

لا ينبغي الوثوق في Markets4Now بعملة واحدة منك. لأنك ستجعل المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء فقط. من الذي يتحكم في العمليات والأموال غير معروف وهو أيضًا علم أحمر رئيسي. 

Markets4Now هو مزود خدمة عبر الإنترنت لتداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات. ومع ذلك ، فإن همنا الرئيسي هو شرعي. يمكنك أيضًا كسب المال من التسويق بالعمولة أو اختيار التجارة وتحقيق الأرباح. يتم تشغيل الشركة وتشغيلها بواسطة Daviko Business Limited. 

في غضون ذلك ، بينما تستمر في قراءة هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز على Markets4Now. يوجد وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك. بينما تقوم بتقليل المخاطر التي قد تواجهها أثناء التداول من خلال تدابير المخاطر المختلفة المعمول بها.

إنها تتميز بأدوات تداول متعددة وحتى أنها تتباهى بفوزها بجوائز متعددة. المنصة مناسبة أيضًا للمتداولين الفنيين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في الوقوع في العبارات الجذابة الحلوة. 

سوف تخلق فقط فرصًا لتصبح ضحية احتيال وتتسبب في إتلاف حساب أموالك. أدوات التداول التي توفرها الشركة غير مدرجة في أي مكان وهذه علامة تحذير.

مراجعة Markets4Now ، شركة Markets4Now

توفر Markets4Now للمتداولين فرصة للاستكشاف ، وعمق السوق ، والميول التجارية ، والحجم الحقيقي. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص تجربتك من خلال إنشاء قائمة مراقبة وتنزيل المؤشرات والتخطيطات لتناسب رغباتك في التداول.

إلى جانب هذه المعلومات ، لا توجد بيانات أخرى تساعدنا على فهم المزيد حول الخدمات التي تقدمها Markets4now.net. كما يتم إخفاء الخوارزمية والبرامج المستخدمة لتحقيق الأرباح. تفتخر الشركة بكونها أفضل منصة تداول افتراضية للتداول. نعلم جميعًا أنه إذا كانت هذه المعلومات حقائق ، فسيكون الاعتراف بها أمرًا لا يرقى إليه الشك.

يضمن التجار سلامة حساباتهم بنسبة 100٪ ولكن دون معرفة إجراءات المخاطرة المعمول بها. يمكن اعتبار هذه المعلومات مجرد استراتيجية تسويق.  تم تنفيذ صفحة المبيعات بشكل سيئ وتم ترك الكثير من البيانات المهمة جدًا للعملاء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، على الرغم من العملات المتعددة للاختيار من بينها ، فإن تركيزها الرئيسي هو EUR / USD.

مراجعة Markets4now.net

Markets4now.net مناسب أيضًا للمستثمرين الجدد الذين لديهم ملاحظات تشرح الفوركس. المحتوى ليس عميقًا ويركز فقط على المعرفة العامة الأساسية. إنها توفر فروق أسعار عالية جدًا والتي قد لا تناسب المتداولين اليوميين. إنهم يكشفون عن سمات احتيالية متعددة والتي للوهلة الأولى سيتجنب التجار الخبراء المنصة بأي ثمن. 

مؤسسو Markets4Now مجهولون. لذلك فإن حسابك ليس آمنًا وقد لا تكون أموالك وبياناتك الشخصية آمنة. الشفافية مهمة لكسب ثقة العملاء. يجب ألا تثق أبدًا في أي شركة بعملة واحدة إذا بدا أن هناك أي شكل من أشكال الغموض. 

ومع ذلك ، قد يتضمن التداول أحيانًا مشاركة البيانات الشخصية. لن تتمنى أبدًا أن تقع التفاصيل الخاصة بك في أيدي المجرمين. ومن ثم يجب أن تفكر فقط في الاستثمار بشفافية الفوركس السماسرة.

على عكس معظم الشركات التجارية التي ستوفر تطبيقات للتداول. لا يمكن الوصول إلى Markets4Now إلا عبر الويب. ستمنحك معظم الشركات الاستثمارية التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها الوصول إلى منصة تداول مثل Meta Trader 5.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا تمتلك Markets4Now حسابًا تجريبيًا لإعداد إستراتيجية رابحة وفهم الشركة تمامًا. وبالتالي ، قد يؤدي الاستثمار الأعمى إلى خسائر فادحة في أموالك التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس.

الخطة الاستثمارية

ستحاول مخططات بونزي دائمًا جميع الطرق الممكنة لجذبك لإيداع الأموال. يعد استخدام الحسابات المختلفة أمرًا شائعًا بين المحتالين. لدى Markets4Now 5 حسابات استثمارية ؛ يبدأ حساب Starter من 250 دولارًا ، مع أكثر من 80 أصلًا ، وبدون مراجعة ، ولا إشارات تداول ، ولا تدريب ، ولا توجد مؤشرات اقتصادية. التداولات المعروضة تصل إلى 50 دولارًا.

يبدأ الحساب القياسي من 1000 دولار مع عرض صفقات يصل إلى 100 دولار. أكثر من 120 أصلًا ، تدريب من المستوى الأول ، ولا توجد إشارات تداول. يبدأ الحساب الفضي من 3000 دولار مع ميزات مشابهة للخطة الثانية. الاختلاف الوحيد هو تدريب المستوى 2 وتبدأ الصفقات من 300 دولار. أيضًا ، الأصول القابلة للتداول هي 180+.

يبدأ حساب الذهب من 10000 دولار. تقدم التجارة ما يصل إلى 500 دولار ، وتعتمد الأصول القابلة للتداول على الطلب ، والمراجعات اليومية والأسبوعية ، وتدريب المستوى 3 ، وميزات مماثلة للخطة الثالثة الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الحساب البلاتيني هو 50000 دولار أمريكي مع إمكانية الاتصال بمدير حسابك. الخطط مكلفة للغاية وليس الغرض منها أن تكون كذلك.

سلامة الأموال

لا ينبغي الوثوق في Markets4Now بعملة واحدة منك. لأنك ستجعل المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء فقط. من الذي يتحكم في العمليات والأموال غير معروف وهو أيضًا علم أحمر رئيسي. 

بالكاد يقدم المحتالون تفاصيلهم وقد تتلقى فقط مكالمات ورسائل تحثك على إيداع الأموال في حساباتهم. قد تحصل على مكافآت ضخمة لجذبك للإيداع على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك سحب المكافأة.

مراجعة احتيال Markets4Now.com ، ميزات Markets4Now

لديهم طرق إيداع متعددة: Yandex و Visa و Nasdaq و MasterCard وغيرها. للانسحاب ، يجب عليك تقديم طلب وانتظار عمليات التحقق. سيحتجزون أموالك أو حتى يمنعونك من الوصول إلى أي من الخدمات التي يقدمونها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية. لا توجد بيانات للمعاملات التجارية السابقة التي أكملوها بنجاح. التفاصيل المصرفية مهمة أيضًا ونفس الشيء مفقود أيضًا في Markets4Now. قد يحتفظ المؤسسون وفريق الموظفين المجهولين بالمال لأنفسهم.

خدمة العملاء

لا ينجح التداول إلا من خلال العلاقات الجيدة مع العملاء والشفافية. Market4Now لديه دعم عبر الهاتف. +4202304076353 والبريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

أنها توفر أيضا عنوان الموقع ؛ الطابق الثاني ، منزل الصوت والرؤية Rachel str Victoria Mahe Seychelles. ومع ذلك ، فإن العنوان لا علاقة له بـ Markets4Now. يحتوي موقع الويب أيضًا على قسم تملأه بالتفاصيل والاستعلام.

تنظيم Markets4Now

Markets4Now غير منظمة وأموالك ليست آمنة. FSC في سيشيل هو المسؤول عن التنظيم في البلاد. لا تعترف بالشركة وهذا يعني فقط أنها تعمل ضد القانون.

وسطاء تداول الفوركس تعرض دائمًا مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك أيضًا العثور بسهولة على جميع التفاصيل التي يمكن التحقق منها في مثل هذه الشركات. 

الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. ينتهي بهم الأمر بإغلاقهم من قبل السلطات أو يختفون بأموال العملاء. يعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء كونهم غامضًا.

يمكنك الاعتماد على المنصات المنظمة لتحقيق عوائد كبيرة وفي حالة حدوث مشكلة ، يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة سريعة. لذلك يجب عليك تجنب Markets4Now حتى يتم إجراء التعديلات الصحيحة.

الحكم النهائي

تعمل Markets4Now بالكثير من الغموض وأموالك ليست آمنة. المؤسسون لا يعرفون ولا مكان وجودهم.

لا تخاطر بفقدان أموالك فحسب ، بل قد يستخدم المحتالون بياناتك كلها لأغراض خاطئة. الخطط مكلفة للغاية بدون أي استراتيجية تجارية مناسبة. ستجعل نفسك أكثر فقراً فقط إذا اتبعت Markets4Now.net بشكل أعمى. 

لا يوجد أيضًا سجل تجاري سابق لإظهار ما يجب أن نتوقعه أثناء الاستثمار معهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم حساب تجريبي لإعداد إستراتيجية رابحة أو التعرف على النظام الأساسي.

لذلك بدون تنظيم ومعلومات المؤسسين أو أي بيانات شرعية أخرى ، يمكننا الاعتماد عليها. Markets4Now هي شركة يجب أن تكون متيقظًا وتحذر أصدقائك وعائلتك بدلاً من الاستفادة من عمولة الإحالة التي قد لا تحصل عليها. أيضًا ، اختر الاستثمار بحكمة مع الشفافية وسطاء شرعيون وموثوقون لكسب عوائد مرضية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Markets4now Review: Markets4Now.com A Professional Scam

Markets4Now Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Markets4Now should not be trusted with a single coin from you. Mainly cause you will only be making the anonymous founders rich. Who is controlling the operations and funds is unknown which is also a major red flag. 

Markets4Now is an online service provider for Forex and CFDs trading. Our main concern however is it is legit. You can also earn from their affiliate marketing or choose to trade and make profits. The company is run and operated by Daviko Business limited. 

Meanwhile, as you continue to read this unbiased review on Markets4Now. There are trusted Forex brokers that you can count on to generate profits for you. While you lower the risks you may face while trading through the various risk measures in place.

They feature multiple trading tools and even boast of having won multiple awards. The platform is also suitable for technical traders. Moreover do not be so quick to fall for the sweet catchy phrases. 

You will only be creating opportunities to become a scam victim and cause damages to your funds’ account. The trading tools the company provides are not listed anywhere and this is a warning sign.

Markets4Now Review, Markets4Now Company

Markets4Now provides traders with an opportunity to explore, market depth, trade sentiment, and real volume.  You can also customize your experience by creating a watch list, downloading indicators and layouts to suit your trading desires.

Besides this information, there is no other data that helps us to understand more about the services rendered by Markets4now.net. The algorithm and software’s that are in use to generate profits is also hidden. The company boasts of being the best virtual trading platform for trading. We all know that if this information were facts then their recognition would be unquestionable.

Traders are assured of 100% account safety but without knowing the risk measures that are in place. This information can just be seen as a marketing strategy.  The sales page is poorly done and a lot of data has been left out that is very important to customers. Meanwhile despite multiple currencies to choose from their main focus is EUR/USD.

Markets4now.net Review

Markets4now.net is also suitable for newbie investors they have notes explaining forex. The content is not deep and only focuses on basic general knowledge. They offer very high spreads which may not suit day-to-day traders. They expose multiple scam traits that at first glance expert traders will avoid the platform at all costs. 

The founders of Markets4Now are anonymous. Therefore your account is not safe and your money and personal data may not be secure. Transparency is important in winning customers’ trust. You should never trust any company with a single coin if there seems to be any form of murkiness. 

Nevertheless, trading may sometimes involve sharing personal data. You would never wish for your details to fall into the hands of criminals. Hence you should only think of investing with transparent forex brokers.

Unlike most trading companies that will provide apps for trading. Markets4Now is only accessible through the web. Most investment firms that you can count on will give you access to a trading platform such as Meta Trader 5.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Markets4Now does not have a demo account to set up a winning strategy and fully understand the company. Consequently investing blindly may lead to massive losses of your hard-earned money.

Investment plan

Ponzi Schemes will always try all methods possible to lure you to deposit funds. The use of various accounts is common among scammers. Markets4Now has 5 investment accounts; Starter Account starts from $250, with more than 80 assets, no review, no trading signals, no training, and no economic indicators. Offered trades up to $50.

Standard Account starts from $1000 with trades offer up to $100. More than 120 assets, level one training, and no trading signals. The silver account starts from $3000 with similar features as the second plan. The only difference is level 2 training and trades start from $300. Also, the tradeable assets are 180+.

Gold Account starts from $10000. Trade offers up to $500, tradeable assets are based on demand, reviews daily and weekly, level 3 training, and similar features as the third plan. Platinum Account minimum amount is $50000 with the ability to contact your account manager. The plans are extremely costly and with no purpose of being so.

Funds safety

Markets4Now should not be trusted with a single coin from you. Mainly cause you will only be making the anonymous founders rich. Who is controlling the operations and funds is unknown which is also a major red flag. 

Scammers barely provide their details and you may only receive calls and messages urging you to deposit funds in their accounts. You may be given massive bonuses to attract you to deposit though you cannot withdraw the bonus.

Markets4Now.com Scam Review, Markets4Now Features

They have multiple deposit methods: Yandex, Visa, Nasdaq, and MasterCard among others. For withdrawal, you have to make a request and await verifications. They will hold your funds or even block you from accessing any of the services they provide.

Furthermore, they do not seem to have any trade activities taking place. There is no data of past trade transactions they have successfully completed. Banking details are also important and the same is also missing in Markets4Now.  The anonymous founders and team of employees may be keeping money for themselves.

Customer Support

Trading is only successful with good customer relations and transparency. Market4Now has telephone support; +4202304076353 and email; support@markets4now.net

They also provide a location address; Second floor sound and vision house Rachel str Victoria Mahe Seychelles. However, the address does not have anything to do with Markets4Now. The website also features a section that you fill out with your details and query.

Markets4Now Regulation

Markets4Now is not regulated and your funds are not safe. The FSC in Seychelles is responsible for the regulation in the country. Does not recognize the company and this only means they are operating against the law.

Regulated forex brokers always showcase a high level of transparency. You can also easily find all the verifiable details in such like companies. 

Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market. They end up getting shut by authorities or they disappear with customers’ funds. The people behind the company know they risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason behind being mysterious.

You can rely on regulated platforms to generate considerable returns and in case of an issue, you can receive fast assistance. Therefore you should avoid Markets4Now until they make the correct adjustments.

Final Verdict

Markets4Now is operating with a lot of murkiness and your funds are not safe. The founders do not know neither is their whereabouts.

Not only do you risk losing your funds’ scammers may use your details all for the wrong purposes. The plans are extremely costly without any suitable trade strategy. You will only be making yourself poorer if you blindly follow Markets4Now.net. 

There is also no past trade history to show what we should expect while investing with them. In addition, they do not have a demo account to set up a winning strategy or familiarize themselves with the platform.

Therefore without regulation and founders’ information or any other legit data, we can rely on it.  Markets4Now is a company t be watchful for and warn your friends and family instead of benefiting from the affiliate commission that you may not get paid. Also, choose to invest wisely with transparent legit, and trusted brokers to earn pleasing returns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *