استعراض الأسواق: MarketsInvesting.com وسيط مشكوك فيه

مراجعة الأسواق
  • التنظيم والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
0.3

الملخص

MarketsInvesting هو بكل فخر مشروع غير منظم. المنصات هي كيان سوف يتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا أحد يشرف على خدمات التداول الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يودعوا رأس مال عامل. وبالتالي ، لن تحصل على تعويض. يجب أن تأتي سلامتك أولاً.

MarketsInvesting هي منصة تفشل في توفير بيانات كافية فيما يتعلق بأعمالها. أعطتنا صفحة من نحن الخطأ 404. هذا يكفي لإثبات أن الكيان يريد أن يظل منفصلاً. مثل هذه النواقص لم يسمع بها من قبل عند التعامل مع مخطط استثمار شرعي. غمرت المياه السوق. هناك كل من المحتالين والوسطاء الحقيقيين.

مراجعة الأسواق ، شركة الأسواق الاستثمارية

المحتالون مغريون ، وعرض مبيعاتهم مثالي. لسوء الحظ ، فهم لا يهتمون بالتجربة التي يحصل عليها التجار من مواقعهم الإلكترونية. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار بحكمة ، نوصيك بالالتزام بالكيانات الشفافة. تتمتع المشاريع المجهولة التي لا تُنسب لفريقها بإمكانية عالية للخروج من السوق.

MarketsInvesting هو مشروع ليس له تاريخ تداول. إنهم يعدون فقط بمساعدة المستثمرين ، ولكن لا يحدث تداول. يستخدم معلومات عامة. الأشخاص الذين يقصدون أنشطة المخطط لا يعرضون حتى سبب اختيار العملاء للشركة بدلاً من منافسيهم.

نحن نوصيك التجارة مع شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية التي كانت موجودة. على الأقل يمكنك الحصول على تجربة عملائهم بحرية على الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، المخططات مرخصة. ومن ثم فأنت في أمان معهم.

مراجعة MarketsInvesting.com

MarketsInvesting هو قبول المستثمرين من كل ركن من أركان السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخطط لم يكلف نفسه عناء عرض الحصول على ترخيص من هيئات الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة. إذا قررت بدء التداول ، فيجب عليك التأكد من أن المنصة التي تختارها تعمل بشكل قانوني. يمكن أن تؤدي الثقة بالنظام الخاطئ إلى خسارة الأموال.

يقدم المخطط إحصائيات خاطئة. من المستحيل أن تحصل كيان انضم مؤخرًا إلى السوق على أكثر من 180 ألف عميل. يستغرق بناء سمعة إيجابية وقتًا. سيقول المحتالون أي شيء طالما أن الناس يشترون روايتهم.

الأصول التي تتعامل معها MarketsInvesting متقلبة. التقنية التي يُزعم أن الوسيط يستخدمها لكسب نتيجة عالية لم يتم الكشف عنها. الانضمام إلى هذا المخطط يعرضك لنتيجة غير مرغوب فيها. يمكنهم حتى بيع بياناتك لأطراف ثالثة. مكان وجود المنصة غير معروف.

شروط التداول والحساب

MarketsInvesting هي عبارة عن منصة توفر واجهة للمتداول عبر الإنترنت. يميل المحتالون إلى حب النظام الأساسي لأنه يمكنهم بسهولة التلاعب بالبيانات. هذه ليست أفضل منصة تداول في الصناعة. تدعي المنصة أن المستثمرين يمكنهم الحصول على 0 نقطة. من الصعب تصديق أنهم لا يتقاضون عمولة. ما هو لهم؟

الكيانات الخارجية ليست سخية. لا يمكننا أيضًا أن نشهد على توفر منتجات 1750 plus التي يعلن عنها المخطط. لديهم ثلاثة حسابات تداول. إنهم يكذبون لتقديم MetaTrader. الأصول المتاحة هي الأسهم والسندات والسلع والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس.

السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع المدرجة هي BTC ، بطاقات الخصم للإعلانات الائتمانية. إذا أخطأت في استخدام خيار التشفير عند التعامل مع الكيان المشبوه ، فستفقد الوصول إلى أموالك عند النقر فوق زر الإرسال. هذه العملية لا رجوع فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هوية المتلقي مخفية أيضًا. إذا كنت تستخدم الخيارات اللاحقة ، فيمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. أقل مبلغ يمكنك سحبه هو 50 دولارًا. هناك رسوم قدرها 30 دولارًا لكل عملية سحب نقدي. لم نواجه بعد عميلًا ناجحًا تداول مع MarketsInvesting. يميل المحتالون إلى زيادة تكلفة عملائهم.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الأسواق وضع تنظيم الاستثمار

MarketsInvesting هو بكل فخر مشروع غير منظم. المنصات هي كيان سوف يتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا أحد يشرف على خدمات التداول الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يودعوا رأس مال عامل. وبالتالي ، لن تحصل على تعويض. يجب أن تأتي سلامتك أولاً.

شروط التداول لهذا الكيان ليست مثالية. يدفع المخطط المستثمرين إلى تكبد الخسائر. المشروع الذي لا يهتم بنتائجك يجب ألا يكون شريكك التجاري. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة تذهب إلى الخارج عندما تقدم وثائق تنظيمية مزيفة. تزعم الشركة أن لديها ترخيصًا من CySEC.

وفقًا لقواعد دومينيكا ، تدعي المستندات القانونية الخاصة بهم أنه سيتم حل أي مشكلة بينهم وبين العملاء. ومع ذلك ، فهذه دولة ليس لديها منظم مالي. ومن ثم فهو نفس التأكيد على أن لا أحد يهتم إذا سرق منك. لا أحد مسؤول عن سلامتك.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشاهد ذات السمعة الطيبة هي ضد شركات الاستثمار التي تعمل بشكل مجهول. لا يوجد فصل للحسابات حيث تعمل MarketsInvesting بمفردها بدون هيئة تنظيمية. يمكنهم اختيار حجب دفعتك. التمسك بشركات الاستثمار الشرعية ذات السمعة الطيبة والسليمة.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يشير عنوان مكتب السماسرة إلى أن الكيان يعمل من قبرص. يمكنك الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. المشروع الذي يزيّف بلدهم الأصلي بالكاد سيحقق لك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. لا تزال إعادة تخصيص المخطط غير معروفة. الشركة التي تسرق من المستثمرين لن تترك أي أثر وراءها.

مراجعة MarketsInvesting.com ، ميزات MarketsInvesting.com

ضحاياهم والسلطة ستلاحقهم. الأسواق الاستثمار آمن عند العمل بهوية مجهولة. لا توجد شركة أم أو معلومات عن المؤسس. تستجيب مخططات بونزي فقط عندما يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأموال من ضحاياهم.

لقد قطعوا جميع الاتصالات في اللحظة التي تبدأ فيها بالسعي وراء أموالك. الأسواق لا يستطيع الاستثمار تحمل تكاليف توظيف فريق حسن السمعة. لذلك ، ابحث عن الوسطاء الشفافين الذين ليس لديهم ما يخفيه. هذه مشاريع مربحة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف.

البصيرة المجال

MarketsInvesting هي منصة تركت بصمتها الرقمية الأولى في يوليو 2021. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. تميل الشركات الاستثمارية التي تعمل بشكل مجهول ولديها مجال قصير الأجل إلى أن تكون عمليات احتيال. سيكونون خارج السوق عندما لا تتوقع ذلك على الأقل ، وسيخسر عملاؤهم مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال.

حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع منخفضة. لا يمكننا إخبار موقع عملائهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن درجة الثقة ضعيفة أيضًا. تداول مع المنصات الموجودة في السوق منذ سنوات. سوف يمنحك راحة البال.

سلامة الأموال في الأسواق

للأسف ، لا توفر MarketsInvesting أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. نسيان كسب المال مع المشروع. المنصة تفتقر إلى المصداقية. لا يوجد دليل على أنشطة التداول التي تتم في الوسيط المجهول. فرصة خسارة كل شيء في الكيان عالية للغاية.

تذكر الشركة أنها مسؤولة عن تحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لطلب سحب. نادراً ما تسمح المنصات التي تحتوي على ميزة زائفة للمتداولين بالاستفادة من الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تتعامل مع أفراد مجهولين. MarketsInvesting أيضًا غير مرخص بعد. تحتوي على رقم تنظيمي خاطئ.

سيفعل الوسيط أي شيء للحصول على أموال المستثمرين. كانت محاولتنا للبحث عن آراء عملائهم صعبة للغاية. لا توجد شهادات من عملائهم الحاليين. ومن ثم ، فإننا لا نعرف جودة الخدمات التي ستحصل عليها. ومع ذلك ، فمن الواضح أن المخطط يهدف إلى الاحتيال على المتداولين.

الحكم النهائي

غض الطرف عن تحذيرنا من عدم التعامل مع MarketsInvesting لن يؤدي إلا إلى مشكلة كبيرة. الكيان يعمل كما هو من فضلك. لا يوجد دليل على حدوث أنشطة تجارية.

هنا قائمة sبعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية في السوق. يمكنك التمتع بأقصى درجات الأمان للأموال. كما أنها تستفيد من أداء التداول الذي تم التحقق منه.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

MarketsInvesting Review: MarketsInvesting.com a Dubious Broker

MarketsInvesting Review
  • Regulation and Registration
  • Fund Safety
0.3

Summary

MarketsInvesting is a proudly unregulated venture. Platforms is an entity that will leave you high and dry. No one is overseeing their trading services. Moreover, they have not deposited a working capital. Hence, you won’t get compensation. Your safety should come first.

MarketsInvesting is a platform that fails to provide enough data regarding its business. Their about us page gave us error 404. This is enough to prove that the entity wants to remain discrete. Such shortcomings are unheard of when dealing with a legit investment scheme. The market is flooded. There both scammers and genuine brokers.

MarketsInvesting Review, MarketsInvesting Company

Con artists are enticing, and their sales pitch is perfect. Unfortunately, they do not care about the experience that traders get from their websites. If you want to invest wisely, we recommend you stick to transparent entities. Anonymous ventures that do not credit their team have a high possibility of exiting the market.

MarketsInvesting is a venture that does not have a trading history. They are only promising to help investors, but there is no trading happening. It uses generic information. The people who are meaning the scheme’s activities do not even showcase why clients should choose the firm instead of their competitors.

We recommend that you trade with legit forex trading companies that have been around. At least you can obtain the experience of their customers freely on the internet. Moreover, the schemes are licensed. Hence you are safe with them.

MarketsInvesting.com Review

MarketsInvesting is accepting investors from every corner of the market. However, the scheme has not bothered to offer to acquire a license from reputable financial watchdogs. If you decide to start trading, you must ensure that the platform you choose is operating legally. Trusting the wrong scheme can lead to loss of funds.

The scheme provides false statistics. It is impossible for an entity that has recently joined the market to obtain over 180K clients. It takes time to build a positive reputation. Fraudsters will say anything so long as people are buying their narrative.

The asset that MarketsInvesting is dealing with is volatile. The technique that the broker allegedly uses to earn a high outcome is undisclosed. Joining this scheme exposes you to an undesirable outcome. They can even sell your data to third parties. The whereabouts of the platform are unknown.

Trading Conditions and Account

MarketsInvesting is a platform that provides a web trader interface. Scammers tend to love the platform because they can easily manipulate the data. This is not the best trading platform in the industry. The platform claims investors can get 0 pips. It is hard to believe that they are not charging a commission. What is in for them?

Offshore entities are not generous. We also cannot attest that the 1750 plus products that the scheme advertises are available. They have three trading accounts. They lie to offer the MetaTrader. The available assets are Stock, bonds, commodities, indices, cryptos, and forex.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods are BTC, Credit ad debit cards. If you mistake using the crypto option when dealing with the shady entity, you lose access to your money when you click the send button. The process is irreversible. Moreover, the identity of the receiver is also hidden. If you use the later options, you can issue a chargeback from up to 540 days.

The least amount that you can deposit is $250. The least amount that you can withdraw is $50. There is a fee of $30 for every cash-out. We are yet to encounter a successful client that has traded with MarketsInvesting. Con artists tend to overcharge their clients.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

MarketsInvesting Regulation Status

MarketsInvesting is a proudly unregulated venture. Platforms is an entity that will leave you high and dry. No one is overseeing their trading services. Moreover, they have not deposited a working capital. Hence, you won’t get compensation. Your safety should come first.

The trading conditions of this entity are not ideal. The scheme is pushing investors into making losses. A venture that does not care about your outcome should not be your trading partner. Moreover, the company goes overboard when they provide false regulatory documents. The firm allegedly states it has a license from CySEC.

According to the Dominica rules, their legal document claims that any issue will be resolved between them and the clients. However, this is a country that does not have a financial regulator. Hence, it is the same as affirming that nobody cares if they steal from you. Nobody is accountable for your safety.

Furthermore, the reputable scenes are against investment firms operating anonymously. There is no segregation of account as MarketsInvesting works alone without a regulatory body. They can choose to withhold your payment. Stick to the legit investment firms that are reputable and sound.

Customer Support and contact details

The brokers’ office address indicates the entity is operating from Cyprus. You can reach the support via email and phone. A venture that fakes their country of origin will hardly generate real-time returns for you. The reallocation of the scheme remains unknown. A company that is stealing from investors would not leave traces behind.

MarketsInvesting.com Review, MarketsInvesting.com Features

Their victims and the authority would go after them. MarketsInvesting is safe when operating anonymously. There is no parent company or information of the founder. Ponzi schemes are only responsive when they need more money from their victims.

They cut all communication the moment you start going after your money. MarketsInvesting cannot afford to hire a reputable team. Therefore, look on;y for the transparent brokers that have nothing to hide. These are profitable ventures that can easily be reached via email and phone.

The Domain Insight

MarketsInvesting is a platform that made its first digital footprint in July 2021. The domain name is expected to expire after one year. Investment firms that operate anonymously and have a short-term domain tend to be scams. They will be out of the market when you least expect it, and their clients will lose a significant amount of money.

The traffic that is visiting the website is low. We cannot tell the location of their clients. Moreover, the trust score is also poor. Trade with platforms that have been in the market for years. It will grant you peace of mind.

Safety of Funds at MarketsInvesting

Sadly, MarketsInvesting is not offering fund safety to investors. Forget about making money with the venture. The platform lacks credibility. There is no proof of trading activities taking place in the anonymous broker. The chance of losing everything in the entity is extremely high.

The company state that it is responsible for deciding if you qualify for a withdrawal request. Platforms that have bogus feature rarely allows traders to cash out. Furthermore, you will be dealing with anonymous individuals. MarketsInvesting is also not licensed yet. They feature a false regulatory number.

The broker will do anything to get hold of investors’ funds. Our attempt to search for the feedback of their clients hit a hard rock. There are no testimonials from their existing clients. Hence, we do not know the quality of services you are going to get. Nonetheless, it is point blank that the scheme aims to defraud traders.

Final Verdict

Turning a blind eye to our warning against not dealing with MarketsInvesting will only lead you to big trouble. The entity is operating as it, please. There is no evidence of trading activities taking place.

Here is a list of some of the genuine forex trading companies in the market. You get to enjoy maximum safety of funds. They also avail verified trading performance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *