مراجعة MeritGroup: MeritGroup.trade احذر من هذه الشركة

مراجعة MeritGroup
  • أمان الصندوق
  • حالة التنظيم
  • خدمة العملاء
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

MeritGroup هو وسيط مظلل يستهدف المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. ومع ذلك ، لن تجد مستثمرين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم مع هذه المنصة. غالبًا ما تعرض الشركات المشبوهة تقييمات مزيفة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين.

MeritGroup هي شركة استثمارية تدعي أنها تقدم أكثر من 200 أداة تداول. يمكن للمستثمرين تداول المعادن الثمينة وأزواج العملات والفوركس. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق دخل سلبي ، فإن المشروع يرحب بك للانضمام إليهم.

مراجعة MeritGroup ، شركة MeritGroup

يتم تنفيذ أوامر المستثمرين في غضون ثوان. يقضون على مشاركة الوسطاء. لذلك يمكن للعملاء كسب الأموال مباشرة في حساباتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر هذا الكيان بأن لديه أكثر من 20 ألف عميل نشط.

MeritGroup قادرة على عرض إحصائيات خاطئة لكسب المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 11 عامًا من الخبرة. لسوء الحظ ، لم يقدموا نتيجة تداولهم ، وهي علامة حمراء كبيرة.

مراجعة MeritGroup.trade

تمتلك الشركة أصولًا مختلفة ، بما في ذلك المؤشرات وعقود الفروقات وتحويل الأموال الإلكتروني وأسهم السلع والعملات المشفرة. المشروع هو جاك لجميع المهن. إنهم لا يريدون تفويت أي فرصة لكسب المال. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها تقدم منصة تداول MT4.

المشروع يتعامل مع صناعة الفوركس الروسية. علاوة على ذلك ، ينص المشروع أيضًا على أنه مرخص. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تعمل كما تريد. شروط التداول لهذه الشركة غير معروفة. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا كيان خارجي يحاول جاهدًا أن يظل وثيق الصلة بالسوق. التجار الذين ينضمون إليهم يخاطرون بسلامتهم. سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تكن تثق في هذا المشروع بسهولة.

وهنا بعض of أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. يمكنك تداول أزواج عملات متعددة متوفرة في هذه المنصات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح في الوقت الفعلي.

شروط تداول MeritGroup

تقدم MeritGroup سبريد ثابت قدره 0.3 نقطة. إنه مفيد للمتداولين. النفوذ المتوقع هو 1: 1000 ، وهو ما يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئة التنظيمية. يُزعم أن المنصة تستخدم استراتيجيات مختلفة لتوليد العوائد.

بعض استراتيجياتهم تشمل ؛ التحوط ، باستخدام المستشارين الخبراء ، والسكالبينج ، ومتابعة أخبار التداول. يقدم الوسيط MT4 وواجهة على شبكة الإنترنت لعملائه. الموقع متاح بلغات مختلفة.

يوفر زوج العملات EURUSD فارق 0.5 نقطة. إنه عرض رائع لأن المستثمرين سيدفعون أقل. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية لشركة MeritGroup هو أمر سخيف ، والحد الأقصى هو ما تسمح به الهيئات المالية.

تقدم الشركة حدًا أقصى قدره 1: 1000. تحدد هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) ، وهي الجهة الرقابية النهائية للمملكة المتحدة ، الرافعة المالية إلى 1:30. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والكندية هو 1:50. إنه عرض محفوف بالمخاطر يعرض المتداولين لمخاطر شديدة.

السحب والإيداع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه في هذا النظام هو 250 دولارًا. تقبل MeritGroup الأموال عبر Visa و MasterCard والتحويلات البنكية والعملات المشفرة المتعددة. في معظم الحالات ، تقبل معظم مخططات الاستثمار في السوق ما يصل إلى 100 دولار.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تجارية ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير من العام الماضي ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها حقق مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التعامل مع هذا الوسيط بحذر. إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار الماء معهم ، فنحن نقترح عليك إيداع الأموال عبر خيار البطاقة المصرفية. هنا لديك فرصة لاسترداد الأموال. يعرضك الدفع باستخدام العملات المشفرة أو التحويلات البنكية إلى مزيد من المخاطر.

سياسة شروط وأحكام MeritGroup متاحة باللغة الروسية فقط. لذلك ، لا يستطيع المستثمرون من غير الروس فهم ما يقال. ومن ثم ، فإننا لا نعرف متطلبات السحب أو الإيداع لهذا المشروع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم هذا الوسيط مكافآت للمستثمرين. للأسف ، لا نعرف المتطلبات التي يتعين على المتداولين الوفاء بها للحصول على المال. تجنب هذا الوسيط حيث لم يتم توضيح سياسة عدم النشاط.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا نعرف الرسوم التي تتقاضاها الشركة. نظرًا لأن هذه الشركة تكمن في كونها مرخصة ، فإننا ننصح المستثمرين بتجنب أي مشاركة معهم. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه منهم هو الندم.

تفاصيل الاتصال MeritGroup

تنص المنصة على أن لديها مكاتب في مناطق مختلفة. وتشمل هذه؛ لندن وبراغ ولندن. لم يتم الكشف عن الموقع المحدد لمكتبهم للأسف. يمكن الاتصال بالدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

مشاريع الاحتيال لديها خدمة دعم عملاء سيئة. لا يستجيبون أبدًا لاستفسارات المستثمرين. لذلك ، سوف تضيع الوقت في انتظار استجابة خدمة العملاء. هذه منصة خارجية لا تهتم بعملائها.

يستثمر كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال بشكل كبير في فريق دعم العملاء. إنهم يفهمون أن إرضاء العميل يترجم إلى نجاح الأعمال التجارية. لا يوجد عمل شرعي من شأنه الإضرار بالعلاقات العامة الخاصة بهم من خلال عدم وجود فريق دعم سليم.

من المرجح ألا تستجيب MeritGroup لاستفسارات المستثمرين. تأكد من أن الكيان الذي تستثمر معه لديه فريق دعم سليم. يمكنك معرفة التجربة التي تتوقعها من كيان بشكل أفضل من خلال قراءة تجربة المستثمرين.

التسجيل والتنظيم

MeritGroup هي شركة تديرها شركة Paradfintrades LLC. الشركة مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. تشتهر المنطقة باستضافة الشركات المشبوهة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ترخص المنطقة تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي خدمات أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

تدعي المنصة أيضًا أن لديها ترخيصًا من CROFR. لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست هيئة شرعية ، وقد ارتبطت بشركات استثمار مشبوهة في الماضي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يدل على أن المشروع قد تم تأسيسه من قبل المحتالين لإرباك المستثمرين.

لذلك ، فإن الأموال التي تودعها في MeritGroup ليست آمنة. الوسيط غير مرخص ، والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع هم فنانو محتالون محترفون. أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي أن تبتعد عن هذه الشركة.

هناك العديد من منصات الاستثمار الشرعية التي يمكنك استخدامها لكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. تأكد من التحقق من شرعية الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إجراء بحث شامل سيوفر لك من اتخاذ القرار الخاطئ.

لديك فرصة للحصول على تعويض عندما تستثمر مع شركات مرخصة. يتم فصل الأموال في حسابات منفصلة ، ولا يمكن للوسيط إساءة استخدام أموالك لتحقيق مكاسب شخصية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على المنظمات الإبلاغ عن أنشطتها اليومية إلى الهيئات المالية.

شهادات MeritGroup

تمتلك الشركة العديد من الشهادات على شكل مقاطع فيديو. المراجع يتحدث باللغة الروسية. إنهم يثنون على الشركة لكونها الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. بيانهم غير صحيح.

مراجعة MeritGroup.trade ، شهادات MeritGroup

MeritGroup هو وسيط مظلل يستهدف المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. ومع ذلك ، لن تجد مستثمرين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم مع هذه المنصة. غالبًا ما تعرض الشركات المشبوهة تقييمات مزيفة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين.

من الأفضل قراءة تجربة المتداولين من مواقع الطرف الثالث. لا يمكن للشركات التلاعب بالمعلومات التي تُركت وراءها ، على عكس مواقع الويب الخاصة بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتمتع المنصة بأداء التداول الخاص بها.

البصيرة المجال

MeritGroup لديها حركة مرور تبلغ 6,688,190،2020،2022. انهم لا يحصلون على الكثير من المشاركة على موقعهم على الانترنت. تم تسجيل هذه الشركة في فبراير XNUMX. وستنتهي صلاحيتها في فبراير XNUMX. وبالتالي ، يجب تجنب هذا المخطط القذر.

الحكم النهائي

الشركة غير مرخصة ، وهم يجمعون الأموال من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. النظام الأساسي ينتهك قواعد متعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي المشروع على فريق دعم العملاء. لذلك ، لن يأتي أحد لإنقاذك بمجرد خروج الوسيط من الصناعة.

تأكد من أنك تتداول مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية. هذه هي أفضل شركات الاستثمار في السوق التي هي حقيقية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك كسب دخل سلبي معهم. ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم تأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا احتياجات المستثمرين.

MeritGroup ليس لديها ملاحظات العملاء. من المستحيل معرفة تجربة أولئك الذين تداولوا مع الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تقوم بالتسجيل معهم ولن تعرف أبدًا ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه لأن سياستهم متاحة فقط عبر اللغة الروسية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

MeritGroup Review: MeritGroup.trade Beware of this Company

MeritGroup Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Customer Support
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

MeritGroup is a shady broker that is targeting both novice and expert traders. However, you won’t find expert investors wasting their time with this platform. Suspicious firms often feature fake reviews to win the trust of investors.

MeritGroup is an investment company that claims it offers over 200 trading instruments. Investors can trade precious metals, currency pairs, and forex. If you want to make a passive income, the venture welcomes you to join them.

MeritGroup Review, MeritGroup Company

Investors’ orders are executed within seconds. They eliminate the involvement of intermediaries. Therefore clients can earn funds directly into their account. Moreover, this entity brags that it has over 20K active customers.

MeritGroup is capable of featuring false statistics to win over investors. Additionally, the firm claims that it has over 11 years of experience. Unfortunately, they do not present their trading result, which is a big red flag.

MeritGroup.trade Review

The company has various assets, including indices, CFDs, EFTs, commodities shares, and crypto. The venture is a jack of all trades. They do not want to miss on any opportunity of making them money. The company also states it is offering an MT4 trading platform.

The venture is dealing with the Russian Forex industry. Moreover, the venture also states that it is licensed. However, the firm is operating as it wants. The trading conditions of this firm are not known. Moreover, this is an offshore entity that tries very hard to remain relevant in the market. Traders who join them risk their safety. It would be best if you did not easily trust this venture.

Here are some of the best forex trading brokers in the market. You can trade multiple currency pairs that are available in this platforms. Moreover, you can generate real-time profits.

MeritGroup Trading Conditions

MeritGroup is offering a fixed spread of 0.3 pips. It is beneficial to traders. The leverage to expect is that of 1:1000, which is beyond what the regulatory body permits. The platform allegedly uses various strategies to generate returns.

Some of their strategies include; hedging, using EAs, scalping, and following trading news. The broker is offering an MT4 and a web-based interface to their customers. The website is available in various languages.

The currency pair of EURUSD provides a spread of 0.5 pips. It is a great offer since investors will be paying less. The leverage cap of MeritGroup is absurd, and the limit is over what financial bodies permit.

The firm is offering a cap of 1:1000. The FCA, which is the finical watchdog of the UK, limits the leverage to 1:30. The USA and Canadian body’s maximum leverage is 1:50. It is a risky offer that exposes traders to severe risks.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The minimum amount that you can cash into this system is $250. MeritGroup is accepting money via Visa, MasterCard, Wire Transfers, and multiple cryptocurrencies. In most cases, most investment schemes in the market accept as low as $100.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, you should approach this broker with caution. If you want to test the water with them, we suggest that you deposit money via the bank card option. Here you stand a chance of getting a refund. Paying using crypto or wire transfers exposes you to more risks.

MeritGroup terms and conditions policy is available in Russian only. Therefore, investors who are not native Russians cannot understand what is being said. Hence, we do not know the withdrawal or deposit requirements of this venture.

Additionally, this broker is offering bonuses to investors. Sadly, we do not know the requirements that traders have to meet to cash out. Avoid this broker since the inactivity policy is not outlined.

Moreover, we don’t know the fees which the firm is charging. Since this company lies about being licensed, we advise investors to avoid any engagement with them. The only thing that you are going to get from them is regrets.

MeritGroup Contact Details

The platform states claim that it has offices in various areas. These include; London, Prague, and London. The specific location of their office is unfortunately not disclosed. The support can be contacted via email or phone.

Scam ventures have a bad customer support service. They never respond to the query of investors. Therefore, you will waste time waiting for customer care to respond. This is an offshore platform that does not care about its clients.

Every form of business invests heavily in its customer support team. They understand that customer satisfaction translates to the success of a business. There is no legit business that would harm their PR by not having a sound support team.

MeritGroup is most likely not going to respond to the query of investors. Ensure that the entity that you invest with has sound support team. You can know better the experience to expect from an entity by reading the experience of investors.

Registration and Regulation

MeritGroup is a venture that is managed by Paradfintrades LLC. The firm is registered in St Vincent and Grenadines. The area is infamously known for hosting shady companies. Furthermore, the area does not license forex trading or any other online services.

The platform also claims that it has a license from CROFR. Unfortunately, this is not a legitimate body, and it has been associated with shady investment firms in the past. Moreover, it shows that the venture was established by scammers to confuse investors.

Therefore, the money that you deposit at MeritGroup is not safe. The broker is not licensed, and the people that are behind this venture are professional con artists. Our best advice is that you stay away from this firm.

There are multiple legit investment platforms that you can use to earn real-time returns. Ensure that you check on the legitimacy of a firm. Additionally, performing thorough research will save you from making the wrong decision.

You stand a chance of being compensated when you invest with licensed companies. Funds are segregated into separate accounts, and the broker cannot misuse your money for personal gains. Moreover, the organizations must report their daily activities to the financial bodies.

MeritGroup Testimonials

The company has several testimonials in the form of videos. The reviewer speaks in Russians. They are praising the company for being the best. However, there is no proof of payment. Their statement is not valid.

MeritGroup.trade Review, MeritGroup Testimonials

MeritGroup is a shady broker that is targeting both novice and expert traders. However, you won’t find expert investors wasting their time with this platform. Suspicious firms often feature fake reviews to win the trust of investors.

It is best to read the experience of traders from third-party websites. Companies cannot manipulate information left behind, unlike on their website. The platform additionally does not have its trading performance.

The Domain Insight

MeritGroup has traffic of 6,688,190. They are not getting much engagement on their website. The registration of this firm took place in February 2020. It will expire in Feb 2022. Hence, you should avoid this dirty scheme.

Final Verdict

The company is not licensed, and they are collecting money from investors all over the world. The platform is violating multiple rules. Moreover, the venture does not have a customer support team. Therefore, nobody will come to your rescue once the broker exit the industry.

Ensure that you trade with legit forex trading companies that are transparent. These are top investment firms in the market that are genuine. Moreover, you can earn passive income with them. Their trading conditions also consider the needs of investors.

MeritGroup does not have client feedback. It is impossible to know the experience of those that have traded with the firm. Furthermore, you will sign up with them and never know what you are signing up for since their policy is only available via the Russian language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *