مراجعة MetFi: Metfi.io مخطط NFT Ponzi الكاذب

مراجعة Metfi
  • أمان الصندوق
  • إثبات دفع
  • سرعة الرد
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لا يوجد لدى Metfi دليل على معاملات سريعة من قبل أي من عملائها. أيضًا ، من المحتمل أن يفيد الأشخاص الغامضون الذين يقفون وراء تشغيله. وبالتالي ، قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظارك لأرباح غامضة. 

Metfi هو أول نظام بيئي قابل للتحصيل مزعوم لـ NFT 2.0. تدعي أنها تركز على احتضان أحادي القرن Metaverse و web3. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن عالم الرمز غير القابل للاستبدال يتميز بقدرة تنافسية عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لطبيعته التنافسية ، يميل المحتالون إلى الاستفادة من النمو في السوق. يطلب منك Metfi على الفور إنشاء حساب وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. تصادف عدة مقاطع فيديو تشرح كيفية عملها. يحتوي الفيديو على معلومات أساسية يمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

مراجعة MetFi ، شركة MetFi

لا يمكن الاعتماد على Metfi في التداول لأنك تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة على Metfi. تصادف العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تحذرك على الفور من استثمار أي أموال في الشركة. يتطلب منك Metfi شراء NFT عبر BUSD. في المقابل ، احصل على رمز MFI مميز مجاني يبقى في محفظتك ، مما يؤدي إلى تراكم أرباح ضخمة. لا توجد بيانات توضح أي أصول تشتريها أو منتجات متاحة للاستثمار. إن كيفية إدارتها لجني الأرباح في محفظتك أمر مشكوك فيه أيضًا. 

لا يحتوي موقع ملفي على قسم خاص بنا مع أي معلومات استثمارية ذات صلة. في أثناء، هذه الشركات الاستثمارية المشفرة الموثوقة تطبيق استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بعائدات معقولة على أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس من خلال نهج مناسب. لا تعرض Metfi أي موثوقية. وفقًا لذلك ، بينما تقرأ المزيد ، تدرك أن الاستثمار في الشركة أمر سخيف.

مراجعة Metfi.io

تطمح Metfi.io إلى أن تكون أفضل شركة استثمارية لخدمات NFT. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن كيفية إدارته لتحقيق نتائج هائلة غير معروفة. إن نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها لتوليد نتائج هائلة أمر مشكوك فيه. أيضًا ، تُفضل خدمات الاستثمار التلقائي للبشر بسبب الاعتدال غير العاطفي بالاتجاهات التجارية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم شراء الأدوات الخاطئة لأنها تؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية.

لا تعرض Metfi أي مواد تعليمية لمساعدة المبتدئين. أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أكاديمية مفيدة لفهم كيفية عمل السوق. سيقدم لك المحتالون تفسيرات أساسية غير موثوقة لشروط التجارة. لا تمتلك Metfi أي منتجات يمكنك الاستثمار فيها لتحقيق نتائج معقولة. 

تعتمد Metfi على التسويق بالعمولة كنهج موثوق. يجب عليك دعوة الأشخاص للانضمام إلى الشركة ، وعليهم إيداع وديعة لك لتكسبها. ومع ذلك ، لكسب عمولة جذابة ، يجب عليك بذل الكثير من الجهد. تستفيد شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية فقط الأشخاص في القمة والعملاء الأوليين.

حساب Metfi وشروط التداول

لا تعرض Metfi أي حسابات ذات صلة. أيضا ، شروط التداول مثيرة للشفقة لاستثمار أي أموال في الشركة. المنتجات المتاحة للاستثمار قابلة للتسويق فقط من قبل الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. إذن كيف يولد أموالك أرباحًا غير معروف. لا توجد معلومات حول توافق البرنامج مع منصة موثوقة مثل MetaTrader. كما أنك تخاطر بالاعتماد على الأدوات التي ستقودك إلى هجمات ضارة من طرف ثالث.

يؤدي التسويق بالعمولة إلى هجمات تصيد على البيانات الشخصية. أنت تخاطر بمشاركة الروابط لنفس الغرض. ومع ذلك ، قد يواجه الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم إلى النظام الأساسي إمكانية الاحتيال. يخلق سمعة سلبية لك بين الأصدقاء والعائلة. يدعي Metfi ، مثل أي مخطط هرم آخر ، أن العديد من العملاء يحققون ربحًا. إنه يخلق الاعتقاد في صنع مبلغ يغير الحياة بين عشية وضحاها. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست الطريقة التي يعمل بها سوق الرموز غير القابلة للفطريات.

كيف يعمل Metfi.io

لا يقدم Metfi.io تخزينًا مناسبًا للتشغيل. يعتمد الأمر على العملاء الآخرين للإيداع لك لكسب عمولة الإحالة. ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل ألا يقع كل الأشخاص الذين تشارك الروابط معهم في عملية الاحتيال. الاعتماد على المحتالين لأي معاملة تفضيلية هو أمر سخيف.

تحقق Metfi أرباحًا تصل إلى 100٪. هذا الرقم جذاب للغاية ولكن يصعب تحقيقه ، حتى بالنسبة للكيانات الراسخة. يواجه السوق تقلبات عالية. لا يوجد شيء اسمه نتائج متسقة. علاوة على ذلك ، أثناء التداول ، تواجه نتائج خاسرة. يمكنك الحد من الخسائر عن طريق إعداد وقف الخسارة ، من بين ميزات إدارة المخاطر الأخرى ذات الصلة. أيضًا ، قد تحصل على مكافأة عند الإيداع الأول بنسبة 100٪ أو أكثر. لا يمكنك الوصول إلى أموال المكافأة حتى بعد الانتهاء من المهام المقبلة.

مراجعة Metfi.io ، ميزات Metfi.io

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

عند تلقي أموالك ، يؤدي المحتالون إلى رفض وصولك إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو حتى حسابك. يتضمن Metfi حاسبة الربح لتقدير النتائج. ومع ذلك ، فشلت الشركة في توضيح كيفية عملها. لا توجد بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسيها أو فريق الموظفين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أي شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التي لا تتمتع بالشفافية مع مؤسسيها لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون أي دليل مؤهل. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على اتجاهات التداول من أشخاص لا يعرفون كيف يعمل السوق.

Metfi ، مثل معظم الكيانات الاحتيالية ، تحافظ على عدم الكشف عن هويتها. نتيجة لذلك ، قاموا بإنشاء شركات مستنسخة ومحاولة الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أن جميع عائدات مشروع Metaverse و Web3 هي أرباح رأس المال. وعليه فإن المشروع غير معروف لأي من عملائه. يتميز Metfi بطبقة أحدب تقدر ما يصل إلى 1000 ٪ في العوائد. 

العميل ملاحظات

تعد Metfi العملاء بنتائج استثمارية ضخمة. لا توجد ردود فعل إيجابية من أي من عملائها. أيضا ، قد تصادف صور الأسهم. يذهب المحتالون إلى حد الدفع للمهنيين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية.

وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن الشهادات مرحب بها للغاية في أي شركة. من الأفضل توخي الحذر وعدم الوقوع في الادعاءات الخاطئة. يتميز Metfi بملاحظات سلبية وعلامات حمراء يجب ألا تتجاهلها. ومن ثم يجب أن تلاحظ بسرعة أي غموض مرئي.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن Metfi سلامة الأموال. يعد أمان أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. كما أن الشركة لا تقدم أي بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسيها أو موظفيها. الأشخاص الغامضون الذين يقفون وراء كيان ما لا يعرضون أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية.

لا يوجد لدى Metfi دليل على معاملات سريعة من قبل أي من عملائها. أيضًا ، من المحتمل أن يفيد الأشخاص الغامضون الذين يقفون وراء تشغيله. وبالتالي ، قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظارك لأرباح غامضة. 

لا توجد معلومات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. أيضًا ، لا تحتوي شركة الاستثمار على حساب تجريبي لاختبار عملها والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار الأموال.

إيداع وسحب

لا يوضح Metfi الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار. أيضًا ، يشجع المحتالون على استخدام خيارات التمويل غير القابلة للاسترداد. لشراء معظم NFT ، فأنت تحتاج إلى عملات مشفرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التشفير. لذلك من الأفضل التفكير في خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

لا تظهر شركة الاستثمار أي دليل على المعاملات الناجحة من قبل عملائها. أيضًا ، لا توجد سياسة سحب توضح المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلبك. تقوم الشركة بدفع عوائد للعملاء سنويًا. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، تخلق طرقًا لإختفاء أموالك دون أن يترك أثراً.

سرعة الرد

يسمح لك Metfi بالاتصال بهم فقط من خلال Discord. لا تحتوي على أي اتصال هاتفي أو خدمات بريد إلكتروني. ستقوم شركات الاحتيال بقطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك.

يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسار ، إن لم يكن سريعًا. يساعد دعم العملاء النشط في بناء الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. كما أنها تتطلع إلى توفير واجهة ودية لا يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة بدون علاقات مناسبة مع العملاء. 

الحكم النهائي

Metfi غير مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار. أيضًا ، يمكن للشركة أن تتعارض بسرعة مع إرشادات التداول لأن أي قوانين لا تلزمها. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك البحث بدقة وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة. كما أن التسويق بالعمولة ليس استراتيجية مناسبة للاستثمار. إذا كانت الشركة غير قادرة على دفع ربح العميل ، فسيخرج من الوجود بسرعة.

ومع ذلك، هذه شركات استثمار فوركس موثوقة جذب تجربة تداول ممتعة. يمكنك الاعتماد على استراتيجيات الاستثمار المريحة. وبالتالي فمن الأفضل تجنب Metfi.io بأي ثمن. 

 

4 الردود على "مراجعة MetFi: Metfi.io مخطط NFT Ponzi الكاذب"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

MetFi Review: Metfi.io a Mendacious NFT Ponzi scheme

Metfi Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Proof of Payment
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Metfi has no evidence of swift transactions by any of its customers. Also, it is likely to benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. Thus, they may keep your money in personal accounts while you wait for mystery profits. 

Metfi is the first alleged NFT 2.0 collectible ecosystem. It claims to have a focus on incubating Metaverse and web3 unicorns. Accordingly, the non-fungible token world is highly competitive. Furthermore, due to its competitive nature, scammers tend to take advantage of the growth in the market. Metfi immediately requires you to set up an account and earn massive profits. You come across multiple videos explaining how it operates. The video features basic information you can easily find online for no extra cost.

MetFi Review, MetFi Company

Metfi is unreliable for trading as you read this impartial review on Metfi. You come across numerous red flags that immediately warn you not to invest any money in the company. Metfi requires you to purchase NFTs via BUSD. In return, receive a complimentary MFI token which stays in your wallet, accumulating massive profits. There is no data explaining any assets you purchase or products available for investment. How it manages to generate profits in your wallet is also questionable. 

Melfi’s website does not feature an about us section with any relevant investment information. Meanwhile, these reliable crypto investment firms apply tried-and-tested strategies. You can enjoy sensible returns on your hard-earned funds through a convenient approach. Metfi does not showcase any reliability. Accordingly, as you read further, you realise investing in the company is absurd.

Metfi.io Review

Metfi.io aspires to be the best investment firm for NFT services. Moreover, how it manages to generate massive outcomes is unknown. The kind of algorithm it uses to generate massive outcomes is questionable. Also, automatic investment services are preferable to humans due to non-emotional temperance with trade directions. Even so, you must be cautious not to purchase the wrong tools as it attracts adverse outcomes.

Metfi does not feature any educational materials to assist beginners. Also, you require helpful academic knowledge to understand how the market operates. Scammers will provide you with unreliable basic explanations of trade terms. Metfi has no products you can invest in to generate sensible outcomes. 

Metfi relies upon affiliate marketing as a reliable approach. You have to invite people into the company, and they have to make a deposit for you to earn. However, to earn an attractive commission, you must put in a lot of effort. MLM companies only benefit the people at the top and initial customers.

Metfi Account and Trading Conditions

Metfi does not feature any relevant accounts. Also, the trading conditions are pathetic to invest any money in the company. The products available for investment are only marketable by the people behind the company. So how your money generates profits is unknown. There is no information on the software compatibility with a reliable platform such as MetaTrader. Also, you risk relying upon tools that will lead you to malicious third-party attacks.

Affiliate marketing leads to phishing attacks on personal data. You risk sharing links with the same purpose. However, the people you invite into the platform may experience scamming potential. It creates a negative reputation for you among friends and family. Metfi, like any other Pyramid Scheme, claims that several customers are making a profit. It creates the belief of making a life-changing amount overnight. However, this is not how the Non-Fungible Token market operates.

How Metfi.io Operates

Metfi.io does not present convenient storage for operation. It depends upon other customers to deposit for you to earn the affiliate commission. However, not all the people you share links with will likely fall for the scam. Counting on scammers for any preferential treatment is absurd.

Metfi generates up to 100% in profits. The figure is quite attractive yet hardly attainable, even for well-established entities. The market faces high volatility. There is no such thing as consistent results. Moreover, during trading, you encounter losing results. You can limit the losses by setting up stop-loss, among other relevant risk management features. Also, you may come across a bonus on the first deposit at 100% or more. You cannot access the reward money even after completing the tasks ahead.

Metfi.io Review, Metfi.io Features

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Upon receiving your money, fraudsters result in denying your access to the services it offers or even your account. Metfi includes a profit calculator to estimate the outcomes. However, the company fails to elaborate on how it operates. There is no data regarding its founders or team of employees. Moreover, any MLM company that is not transparent with its founders does not last in the market for long. Furthermore, without any qualification evidence in place. You may end up relying on trading directions from people who do not know how the market operates.

Metfi, like most scam entities, maintains anonymity. As a result, they create clone companies and attempt to defraud more money from innocent customers. The investment firm claims that all the proceeds of profit head Metaverse and Web3 project. Accordingly, the project is unknown to any of its customers. Metfi features a Humpback tier estimating up to 1000% in returns. 

Client Feedback

Metfi promises customers massive investment outcomes. There is no positive feedback from any of its customers. Also, you may come across stock images. Scammers even go to the extent of paying professionals to write positive reviews.

Accordingly, testimonies are highly welcoming to any company. It’s best to stay cautious and not to fall for the wrong claims. Metfi features negative remarks and red flags that you should not ignore. Hence you should quickly notice any ambiguity visible.

Funds Safety

Metfi does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of your money is a top factor to consider in any platform. Also, the company does not provide any data regarding its founders or employees.  Mysterious people behind an entity not only put your money at risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities.

Metfi has no evidence of swift transactions by any of its customers. Also, it is likely to benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. Thus, they may keep your money in personal accounts while you wait for mystery profits. 

There is no bank information to prove that your money is safe. Also, the investment firm does not feature a trial account to test and familiarise with its operation before investing money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Metfi does not elaborate on the minimum investment amount. Also, scammers encourage the use of non-refundable funding options. To purchase most any NFT, you require cryptocurrencies. However, crypto transactions are irreversible. So it’s best to consider the Credit or debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days.

The investment firm does not feature any evidence of successful transactions by its customers. Also, there is no withdrawal policy to explain how long it takes to process your request. The company pays customers returns annually. Fraudsters hold your money for a long. Eventually, it creates ways to disappear your money without a trace.

Customer Support

Metfi only allows you to contact them through Discord. It does not feature any telephone contact or email services. Scam companies will cut off communications upon receiving your money.

You should receive an instant reply to a query, if not fast. Active customer support assists in building trust between you and the company. Also, it looks forward to providing a friendly interface that is not easily attainable without proper customer relations. 

Final Verdict

Metfi is not suitable for investment purposes. Also, the company can quickly go against trading guidelines since any laws do not bind it. Moreover, you should research thoroughly and read reviews from reliable sources.  Also, affiliate marketing is not a suitable strategy for investment. If the company is unable to pay customer profit, then it goes out of existence quickly.

However, these reliable forex investment firms attract a pleasant trading experience.  You get to rely upon convenient investment strategies. Thus it is best to avoid Metfi.io at all costs. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.