مراجعة سفر التكوين MFIP: Hkgenesisgroup.com عملية احتيال واضحة

مراجعة نشأة MFIP
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

تعد MFIP Genesis شركة وهمية ، ومن المؤكد أنها تستخدم معلومات خاطئة. تعد المنصة بأفضل تجربة تداول ، لكنها لا توفر أمانًا للأموال. أنها لا تكشف عن المعلومات المصرفية. مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع الكيان أمر خطير.

MFIP Genesis هو مخطط استثماري خطير مع العديد من العلامات الحمراء. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فإن المجال الذي يتميز به الكيان لا يتوافق مع اسمه. قد تعتقد أن هذين كيانين منفصلين ، لكنهما متماثلان. يحدث هذا ليكون مخططًا خارجيًا. كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن مثل هذه المشاريع لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق.

مراجعة تكوين MFIP ، شركة MFIP Genesis

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على الشركة لتحقيق دخل سلبي. تجنب هذه الشركة. تستهدف مثل هذه المخططات المستثمرين المبتدئين. يرجى التأكد من أن الشركة لا تخدعك وتعتقد أن المصلحة الفضلى لها هي. أولئك الذين يشترون روايتهم سيشاهدون أموالهم عالقة في النظام.

يمكن الوصول إلى MFIP Genesis باللغات الإنجليزية والصينية والإسبانية والإيطالية. تتفاخر المنصة بأنها تحتوي على برامج وأجهزة عالية الجودة متاحة للمستثمرين. كما أن واجهتهم تستجيب بسرعة. يُزعم أن عملية فتح الحساب سريعة. على الرغم من أن الكيان جديد في السوق ، إلا أن المخطط يدعي أن لديه أكثر من مليون مستخدم.

هذا تصريح خاطئ. تستغرق شركة الاستثمار وقتًا لاكتساب سمعة طيبة في السوق. لذلك ، لا يمكن لهذا المخطط المريب أن يحظى بجمهور كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع سيئة للغاية.

مراجعة Hkgenesisgroup.com

MFIP Genesis هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أنها مشروع عالمي مشهور. يتعامل الكيان مع معادن CFDsm للغابات والنفط الخام. إنهم يفخرون بتقديم بيانات متطورة لمساعدة عملائهم. يضمن الكيان لمن ينضمون إليهم الوصول إلى أحدث معلومات الاتجاه.

تعلن الشركة أنها فازت بجائزة لكونها ؛ الوسيط الأذكى والأسرع والأكثر أمانًا في السوق. ومن المعروف أيضًا أنه أفضل وسيط ECN في العالم. كما أنها توفر أفضل خدمة عملاء. لسوء الحظ ، تركت الشركة البيانات الأساسية. فشلوا في الكشف عن المنظمة التي منحتهم هذه الألقاب وفي أي سنة. 

تعد MFIP Genesis شركة وهمية ، ومن المؤكد أنها تستخدم معلومات خاطئة. تعد المنصة بأفضل تجربة تداول ، لكنها لا توفر أمانًا للأموال. أنها لا تكشف عن المعلومات المصرفية. مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع الكيان أمر خطير.

لا توجد ميزة ستحصل عليها من مخطط خارجي مقرف. نقترح عليك تداول مع وسيط تداول فوركس ذائع الصيتs التي لديها سجل حافل. ستعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه حيث يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة.

من هم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء MFIP Genesis؟

لا تظهر الشركة الشركة الأم. الفريق مجهول ، وكيف يتوقعون من المتداولين إيداع الأموال في كيانهم بينما لا يعرفون ما إذا كانوا يتمتعون بالخبرة الكاملة. 

في قطاع الاستثمار ، نؤمن بالإحصاء أكثر من السرد. MFIP Genesis يختبئ من الجمهور لتجنب وضعه وراء القضبان من قبل السلطات. سيضر المشروع براحة البال لدى المتداولين بمجرد انهيار نظامهم.

شروط تداول MFIP Genesis

يدعي المخطط أنه يحتوي على عمولة وفروق أسعار منخفضة. يُزعم أن الكيان يقدم واجهة MetaTrade4. يمكن للمستثمرين التداول عبر هواتفهم وسطح المكتب. المعلومات حول الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار غير متوفرة. لا يحتوي المخطط على حساب تجريبي ؛ ومن ثم لا يمكنك التعرف على المخطط.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والإيداع

تقبل MFIP Genesis الأموال عن طريق البيتكوين والتحويلات البنكية. معلومات السحب والإيداع ليست واردة أيضًا. لذلك ، لسنا على علم بأن المخطط يفرض رسومًا أم لا. 

ومع ذلك ، لكون هذا وسيطًا مجهول الهوية عن بُعد ، يمكن أن يحدث ما هو غير متوقع. لماذا يتركون مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة وراءهم؟ المخططات البحرية لها رسوم صارمة وصعبة. يستخدمون المكافآت والأشياء المربحة الأخرى لجذب العملاء.

دعم عملاء MFIP Genesis

تنص MFIP Genesis على أن لديها فريق دعم محترف يأخذ الاقتراحات ويتعامل مع الشكاوى من المستخدمين. يشير المخطط إلى أن لديها مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا. يمكن للعملاء التواصل معهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد عنوان مكتب. لذلك ، يجب ألا تتداول مع مخطط مشبوه يعمل بحذر. للجميع ، نعلم أنهم قد يستخدمون رقم هاتف VoIP. معدل استجابة الدعم غير معروف.

النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى ملاحظات العملاء. الكيان لا يزال جديدًا في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الكيانات الخارجية تميل إلى معاملة عملائها بطريقة غير أخلاقية. يجب أن تلتزم بالوسطاء الذين يتسمون بالشفافية.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ MFIP Genesis

يدعي الكيان أنه يخضع لإشراف صارم عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان أموال المتداولين. يُزعم أنهم يفصلون أموال العملاء ويحافظون عليها. تضمن الهيئات المالية المختلفة في السوق عمل شركات الاستثمار مع بنوك من الدرجة الأولى. 

مراجعة Hkgenesisgroup.com ، لائحة Hkgenesisgroup.com

هذا يضمن أن الشركات لا تسيء استخدام الأموال. يجب على الشركات أيضًا الإبلاغ عن أنشطتها التجارية اليومية إلى الهيئات الرقابية. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي MFIP Genesis أن لديها ترخيصًا من NFA. هذه هي الهيئة المالية للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إنها الأصعب في السوق ، وقد ساعدت متطلباتها في إبقاء مخططات Ponzi خارج البلاد.

التجار الذين يختارون إيداع الأموال في هذا المشروع يعرضون أنفسهم لمخاطر شديدة. المنصة لا تستحق أن تأخذها. ستساعدك العديد من الكيانات في السوق على تحقيق دخل سلبي. تشرف الهيئات التنظيمية على أنشطتها.

هل MFIP Genesis مشروع أم لا؟

لا يوجد شيء شرعي في هذا الوسيط البغيض. يقدم الكيان معلومات غير كافية حول أنشطته التجارية. إذا كانت هذه شركة حقيقية ، فسيخبرون المتداولين بفوائد اختيار الشركة. يجب عليهم أيضًا تقديم الأدلة اللازمة للتحقق من صحة أنشطتهم. 

MFIP Genesis هي منصة تزيف تاريخها. حقق المشروع بصمته الرقمية الأولى في يناير 2021. هذا إطار زمني قصير بالنسبة لهم لكي يطلقوا على أنفسهم وسيطًا رائدًا. يتم تسجيل الكيان أيضًا لمدة عام واحد فقط وهي علامة حمراء أخرى. 

الكيانات الخارجية التي تتمتع بهذه الخصائص لا تعيش بعد وقت التسجيل. حركة المرور منخفضة أيضًا. للأسف ، من الصعب تحديد موقعهم وموقع عملائهم.

لا يوفر الكيان أموالًا لحفظ الأموال للمتداولين في حسابات مختلفة. لا تعمل MFIP Genesis مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة. لماذا تخاطر بالاستثمار مع كيان مشكوك فيه مثل هذا الكيان؟ لا يوجد تداول.

من المرجح أن يتجاهل الدعم مكالماتك. يمكنهم الذهاب إلى أبعد من وضع رقم هاتفك في القائمة السوداء. ستفصل الكيانات الوهمية أرقام هواتفها بمجرد مغادرتها الصناعة. تجنب مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع مخطط Ponzi هذا. 

الحكم النهائي

الجوائز التي تزعم شركة MFIP Genesis أن لها تاريخًا في عامي 2016 و 2015. لم يتم اختراع الشركة. هذه منصة ستفعل أي شيء لجذب انتباه المتداولين. الشركة تفتقر إلى ترخيص. سوف يتركون العديد من عملائهم في حالة جيدة وجافة. مع كل العلامات الحمراء التي حددناها ، لا توجد ميزة في انتظارك في هذا المخطط.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدين. تكشف الكيانات عن النفوذ والانتشار الذي يمكن للعملاء الحصول عليه. يتم تحديد شروط التداول الخاصة بهم بوضوح. سيكون لديك كل شيء تحت تصرفك لاتخاذ قرار إعلامي. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك هي شاغلك الرئيسي. ابحث عن مشروع له تاريخ تداول. 

1 الرد على "MFIP Genesis Review: Hkgenesisgroup.com عملية احتيال واضحة"

  1. إسحاق رييس

    أؤمن بكل ما قلته بأن لديهم إليز وفرناندو ودينيس الذين يخدعون الناس. لقد عقدوا اتفاقية معي. العامل الرئيسي هو Dennis the Analyst الذي قال إن الناس يجب أن يثقوا به لأنه يقدم تشكيلات لكسب ربح في منصة Meta Trade 4. لقد سرقوني 45 ألفًا من الرسائل النصية لي يوميًا على WhatsApp لإيداع الأموال وسأربح 6 آلاف لكل شهر. أنا بحاجة لاستعادة نقودي منهم. لم يردوا على الهاتف ، أرسلوا رسائل نصية بعد أن حصلوا على أموالي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

MFIP Genesis Review: Hkgenesisgroup.com an Obvious Scam

MFIP Genesis Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Client Testimonials
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

MFIP Genesis being a bogus company, is definitely using false information. The platform promises the best trading experience, yet it does not offer fund safety. They do not reveal the banking information. Sharing your personal data with the entity is dangerous.

MFIP Genesis is a dangerous investment scheme with several red flags. For starters, the domain that the entity features do not align with its name. You would think that these are two separate entities, yet they are the same. This happens to be an offshore scheme. As we all know, such ventures don’t survive long in the market.

MFIP Genesis Review, MFIP Genesis Company

Additionally, you cannot rely on the firm to make a passive income. Avoid this firm. Such schemes target rookie investors. Please make sure the firm does not deceive you into believing it has the best interest. Those that buy their narrative will watch as their money gets stuck in the system.

MFIP Genesis is accessible via English, Chinese, Spanish, and Italian. The platform brags it has quality software and hardware available for investors. Their interface also responds fast. The account opening process is allegedly swift. Despite the entity being new in the market, the scheme claims it has over 1 million users.

This is a false statement. It takes time for an investment firm to acquire a great reputation in the market. Therefore, this suspicious scheme can’t get a high audience. Furthermore, the traffic visiting the website is abysmal.

Hkgenesisgroup.com Review

MFIP Genesis is a platform that claims to be a famous global venture. The entity is dealing with forest CFDsm metals and crude oil. They pride themselves on offering cutting-edge data to assist their customers. The entity guarantees those that join them they will have access to the latest trending info.

The firm states it has won an award for being; the smartest, fastest, and safer broker in the market. It is also recognized as the best ECN broker in the globe. They also provide the best customer service. Unfortunately, the company leaves out essential data. They fail to reveal the organization that awarded them these titles and in which year. 

MFIP Genesis being a bogus company, is definitely using false information. The platform promises the best trading experience, yet it does not offer fund safety. They do not reveal the banking information. Sharing your personal data with the entity is dangerous.

There is no advantage that you will get from a nasty offshore scheme. We suggest that you trade with reputable forex trading brokers that have a track record. You will know what you are signing up for as all the relevant information is easily accessible.

Who are the people behind MFIP Genesis?

The company does not show its parent company. The team is anonymous, and how do they expect traders to deposit money in their entity while they do not know whether they are fully experienced. 

In the investment sector, we believe more in statistics rather than narratives. MFIP Genesis is hiding from the public to avoid being put behind bars by the authorities. The venture will detriment the peace of mind of traders once their system collapses.

MFIP Genesis Trading Conditions

The scheme claims it has low commission and spreads. The entity allegedly offers a MetaTrade4 interface. Investors can trade via their phones and desktop. The information on the leverage and spread is not available. The scheme does not have a demo account; hence you cannot familiarize yourself with the scheme.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposit

MFIP Genesis is accepting funds via bitcoin and wire bank transfers. The withdrawal and deposit information is also not featured. Therefore, we are not aware of the scheme is charging fees or not. 

Nonetheless, this being a remote anonymous broker, the unexpected can happen. Why would they leave such critical information behind? Offshore schemes have stringent and tough fees. They use bonuses and other lucrative things to attract customers.

MFIP Genesis Customer Support

MFIP Genesis states it has a professional support team that takes suggestions and handles complaints from users. The scheme indicates it has offices in the UK, USA, and Canada. Clients can get in touch with them via email or phone.

Unfortunately, there is no office address. Therefore, you should not trade with a shady scheme that is operating discreetly. For all, we know they could be using a VoIP phone number. The response rate of the support is unknown.

The platform lacks client feedback. The entity is still new in the market. Nonetheless, most offshore entities tend to treat their clients unethically. You must stick to transparent brokers.

Regulation Status of MFIP Genesis

The entity claims it has strict supervision when it comes to the security of traders’ funds. They allegedly segregate clients funds, keeping them safe. Various financial bodies in the market ensure that investment firms work with tier 1 banks. 

Hkgenesisgroup.com Review, Hkgenesisgroup.com Regulation

This ensures that the companies do not misuse the funds. The ventures must also report their daily trading activities to the watchdogs. Moreover, MFIP Genesis claims it has a license from the NFA. This is the financial body of the USA. It is the toughest in the market, and its requirements have helped keep Ponzi schemes out of the country.

Traders that choose to deposit money with this venture expose themselves to severe risks. The platform is not worth the take. Several entities in the market will help you generate passive income. Regulatory bodies are overseeing their activities.

Is MFIP Genesis Legit or Not?

There is nothing legit about this nasty broker. The entity presents inadequate information about its trading activities. If this is a genuine firm, they would tell traders the benefits of choosing the company. They should also provide the necessary evidence to validate their activities. 

MFIP Genesis is a platform that fakes its history. The venture made its first digital footprint in January 2021. This is a short timeframe for them to call themselves a leading broker. The entity is also only registered for a period of one year which is another red flag. 

Offshore entities with such characteristics do not survive past their registration time. The traffic is also low. Sadly, it is hard determining their location and that of their customers.

The entity does not provide safekeeping funds for traders in different accounts. MFIP Genesis is not working with a reputable financial institution. Why would you risk investing with a dubious entity like this one? There is no trading taking place.

The support will most likely ignore your calls. They can go the extra mile of blacklisting your phone number. Bogus entities will disconnect their phone number once they leave the industry. Avoid sharing your personal data with this Ponzi scheme. 

Final Verdict

The awards that MFIP Genesis claims to have a date to the years 2016 and 2015.  The company had not been invented. This is a platform that will do anything to grab the attention of the traders. The firm lacks a license. They will leave many of their customers high and dry. With all the red flags we have outlined, there is no advantage awaiting you in this scheme.

Invest with the leading forex trading brokers. The entities reveal the leverage and spread that clients can get. Their trading conditions are clearly outlined. You will have everything at your disposal to make an informative decision. The safety of your money should be your main concern. Look for a venture that has a trading history. 

1 Reply to “MFIP Genesis Review: Hkgenesisgroup.com an Obvious Scam”

  1. Isaac Reyes

    I belive all that you said they have Elise, Fernando and Dennis that scam people. They made an agreement with me. The main one is Dennis the Analyst that said people should trust him because he is offering formations to gain a profit in Meta Trade 4 platform. They stolen me 45k texing me everyday on WhatsApp to deposit money and I will get a profit of 6k per mounth. I need my money back from them. They not answering phone, text after they got my money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *