استعراض Monafoli: Monafoli.com وسيط شنيع

استعراض مونافولي
  • اللائحة
  • الشفافية
  • سلامة الأموال
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

إذا خرج Monafoli من السوق اليوم ، فلا يمكنك الحصول على تعويض. ومع ذلك ، إذا استثمرت بمشروع شرعي حسن السمعة وواجهت الإفلاس ، فستتاح لك فرصة الحصول على تعويض

Monafoli هو مخطط استثمار خارجي آخر. يدعي المخطط أنه يحتوي على منصة تداول مثالية في السوق. سهل الاستخدام وفعال ومربح. إنهم يقبلون المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء. لديهم أيضًا ميزات أساسية ومتقدمة. تعلن المنصة عن برنامج تعليمي مجاني.

إنه عمل نبيل لخطة الاستثمار لتوفير المواد التعليمية. المشكلة هي أننا لم تكن لدينا حرية فحص البيانات. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت الموارد عالية الجودة.

مراجعة Monafoli ، شركة Monafoli

يمكن للمستثمرين التداول باستخدام هواتفهم أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. يُزعم أن Monafoli تحلل السوق نيابة عن المتداولين. سيكون لديك كل المواد اللازمة تحت تصرفك. يتباهى المشروع بأنه يتمتع بأفضل شروط التداول. لديهم فروق أسعار تنافسية ورافعة مالية عالية. يمكنك الاستثمار بثقة ، مع العلم أنك تتمتع بأفضل الصفقات.

يُزعم أنهم استثمروا في أفضل الإجراءات الأمنية. تهتم المخططات الخارجية بدرجة أقل إذا كانت أموال المستثمرين آمنة. كما تعرضك مشاركة بياناتك لمزيد من المخاطر. كيف يمكنك الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين؟ لا يوجد دليل على أن الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع أموال التجار مؤهلين.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت ، نوصيك بالالتزام بخطط الاستثمار التي لها تاريخ تداول. أفضل كيانات تداول الفوركس لديها ترخيص من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة. ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم لا تعرض التجار لمخاطر شديدة. يمكنك تنمية محفظتك معهم.

مراجعة Monafoli.com

تدعي Monafoli أن لديها ما يلزم لتحقيق ربح مرتفع. لديهم فريق ماهر يعمل على مدار الساعة. نحن مهتمون أكثر بنتائج تداول الشركة. لا يمكننا أن نصدق بشكل أعمى أن الكيان مربح. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد مستثمرون حصلوا على أرباح من الأعمال.

عملية التسجيل مباشرة. يحتوي النظام على خمسة حسابات استثمارية. يمكنك اختيار الشخص الذي يمكنك تحمل تكلفته ولديه أفضل الامتيازات. يدعي الوسيط أن المستثمرين يجب ألا يضيعوا أموالهم في شراء المواد التعليمية. سيوفر المشروع جميع المواد اللازمة مجانًا.

يستهدف Monafoli بشكل أساسي المتداولين المبتدئين. بالكاد سترى مستثمرين محترفين يشتركون في منصة استثمارية خارجية سرية. ومع ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أيضًا أن لديها أدوات تداول عالية الجودة. يمكن للتجار تحليل السوق المتقلب بسهولة. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أن لديه مخططات متقدمة.

لديهم أصول تداول متعددة يمكنك تداولها. إنه أمر جيد لأن المستثمرين يمكنهم التنويع في المخاطر. يُزعم أن عملية السحب سريعة. لا نوصي بشركات الاستثمار الخارجية.

شروط التداول والحسابات

يوفر Monafoli واجهة تاجر ويب. بالنظر إلى أن الكيان قد أمدح نفسه بالعديد من الثناء ، كنا نتوقع منصة تداول متفوقة. MetaTrader هي أم جميع الواجهات الأخرى. لها مزايا متعددة. يمكن للمستثمرين تخصيص المستشارين الخبراء الخبراء ، والمؤشرات والرسوم البيانية وأدوات التداول ذات جودة عالية.

تمنح الشركة فارق قيمته 0.6 نقطة لزوج العملات EURUSD. يمكن للمستثمرين فتح صفقة برسوم قدرها 6 دولارات ، وهو أمر مواتٍ. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذا المخطط هو عملية احتيال ، فإننا لا نوصي به. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 200. هذا يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

إذا كان الكيان يعمل بشكل قانوني ، فسيمنح فقط سقفًا للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1:30. إذا خسرت المال ، فلا توجد إمكانية لاستردادها. يدفعك المحتالون إلى حدود المخاطرة لكي تخسر المال.

استعراض Monafoli.com ميزات Monafoli.com

السحب والودائع

يُزعم أن المنصة تقبل الأموال عبر المحافظ الإلكترونية والتحويلات البنكية والخصم وبطاقات الائتمان. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 10,000 دولار. المبلغ مرتفع للغاية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عدم وجود ميزات فريدة للمنصة. إنهم وسطاء شرعيون يقبلون 5 دولارات.

لا تقدم Monafoli معلومات الانسحاب. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا تحديد أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه أو رسوم. لا يمكن لشركة شرعية استبعاد مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

من بين جميع الأماكن الأخرى ، تدعي Monafoli أنها تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. يميل المحتالون إلى استخدام العناوين التي تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا لخداع العملاء الذين يعملون في مجالات حسنة السمعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن الكشف عن المكتب الافتراضي. هذا لأن السلطة ستأتي من بعدهم.

لذلك ، لن يتم تمرير رقم الهاتف. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك أيضا لن تتلقى ردا. لا تملك الكيانات الخارجية ما يكفي من المال لتوظيف فريق دعم عملاء محترف. إذا تمكنت من الحصول عليها ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنها ستكون غير أخلاقية.

استثمر بمنصة استثمار شرعية تدرك أهمية الحصول على دعم عالمي المستوى. لديك ضمان بأن أي مشكلة تواجهها سيتم حلها في الوقت المحدد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا مساعدتك في التداول بنجاح.

الوضع التنظيمي لمونافولي

نظرًا لأن الشركة تدعي أن لديها مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة ، فيجب أن تكون في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). لسوء الحظ ، بعد التحقق منها ، وجدنا أن المشروع ليس في أي مكان في قائمة الوسطاء الشرعيين. من الواضح تمامًا أن المشروع يعمل من تلقاء نفسه. سلامة أموالك غير مضمونة.

تتطلب الهيئة المالية أن تقوم جميع شركات الاستثمار في السوق بفصل الأموال عن البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. يضمن المستثمرون الذين يتاجرون مع هذه الكيانات أن أموالهم آمنة. عملية الانسحاب سريعة أيضًا. في حالة عدم استيفاء الوسيط لتوقعاتك ، يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بسرعة.

يمكن للكيانات الاستثمارية التي تعمل فقط دون إيداع الأموال في المؤسسات المالية أن تقوم بأنشطة احتيالية. Monafoli هو مشروع مجهول. تفوضهم الوكالات المالية لتوفير مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المستثمرين.

إذا خرج Monafoli من السوق اليوم ، فلا يمكنك الحصول على تعويض. ومع ذلك ، إذا استثمرت بمشروع شرعي حسن السمعة وواجهت الإفلاس ، فستتاح لك فرصة الحصول على تعويض. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق دخل إضافي ، فنحن نقترح الاستثمار مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة.

هل الأموال آمنة في Monafoli؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذه شركة من المرجح أن يكون لديها رسوم خفية لعملائها. لا يمكننا التحقق من وجود تداول في الكيان. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم مراجعات العملاء. لم ينجح أحد في صرف النقود. يجب عليك الامتناع عن التعامل مع الكيان المشبوه. هناك طرق أفضل لتوليد الأموال مع الشركة المناسبة.

Monafoli أيضا تزيف عنوانها. إنهم لا يعملون في المملكة المتحدة. إذا كانت البيانات غير متوفرة وكانت معلومات الشركة الأم مفقودة أيضًا ، فعليك أن تنسى الربح من المشروع.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل Monafoli في يونيو 2021. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في عام 2023. هذا مخطط خارجي يحتوي على العديد من العلامات الحمراء. لذلك ، من المرجح أن يغادروا الصناعة عندما لا يتوقع العملاء ذلك. معلومات المؤسس غير متوفرة. حركة المرور العالمية التي تزور الكيان هي 4,081,495،XNUMX،XNUMX. حاليا ، لا نعرف مكان عملائهم.

الحكم النهائي

Monafoli هي عبارة عن منصة لا تهتم بعرض معلومات كافية بشأن عمليات السحب. الشروط التجارية للشركة ليست مثالية أيضًا. سوف تضيع الوقت في التعامل مع الكيان الغامض. يجب أن تتداول مع بعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة في السوق.

فيما يلي قائمة بوسطاء الفوركس ذوي السمعة الطيبة. لقد كانوا في السوق لسنوات. لديهم أداء تجاري تتحقق منه الأطراف الثالثة. يتم عرض جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة على الموقع. لا توجد رسوم خفية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Monafoli Review: Monafoli.com A Hideous Broker

Monafoli Review
  • Regulation
  • Tranparency
  • Funds Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

If Monafoli exits the market today, you can’t receive compensation. However, if you invest with a reputable and legit venture and face bankruptcy, you stand a chance of receiving compensation

Monafoli is another offshore investment scheme. The scheme claims it has the ideal trading platform in the market. Easy to use, efficient, and profitable. They are accepting both novice and expert traders. They also have basic and advanced features. The platform advertises a free educational program.

It is a noble act for the investment scheme to provide learning materials. The problem is that we did not have the liberty of checking the data. Hence, we cannot validate if the resources are of high quality.

Monafoli Review, Monafoli Company

Investors can trade with their phones or computer. Monafoli allegedly analyzes the market on behalf of traders. You will have all the necessary materials at your disposal. The venture brags it has the best trading conditions. They have competitive spreads and high leverage. You can invest with confidence, knowing you are enjoying the best deals.

They allegedly have invested in the best security measures. Offshore schemes care less if investors’ money is safe. Sharing your data also exposes you to more risks. How can you rely on anonymous people? There is no evidence that the individuals handling traders’ money are qualified.

If you want to invest online, we recommend that you stick to investment schemes that have a trading history. The best forex trading entities have a license from reputable financial bodies. Their trading conditions do not expose traders to severe risks. You can grow your portfolio with them.

Monafoli.com Review

Monafoli claims it has what it takes to earn a high profit. They have a skilled team that operates around the clock. We are more interested in the trading results of the company. We cannot blindly believe that the entity is profitable. Furthermore, there are no investors that have earned from the business.

The registration process is straightforward. The scheme has five investment accounts. You can choose the one that you can afford and has the best perks. The broker claims that investors should not waste their money buying educational materials. The venture will provide all the necessary materials for free.

Monafoli is mainly targeting novice traders. You will hardly see professional investors signing up in a discreet, offshore investment platform. Nonetheless, the company also claims it has high-quality trading tools. Traders can analyze the volatile market at ease. The entity also claims it has advanced charts.

They have multiple trading assets that you can trade. It is a good thing since investors can diversify on the risks. The withdrawal process is allegedly fast. We do not recommend offshore investment firms.

Trading Conditions and Accounts

Monafoli provides a web trader interface. Given that the entity has showered itself with numerous praises, we were expecting a superior trading platform. The MetaTrader is the mother of all other interfaces. It has multiple advantages. Investors can customize EAs, the indicators, charts, and trading tools are of high quality.

The company grants a spread of 0.6 pips for the EURUSD currency pair. Investors can open trade with a fee of $6, which is favorable. However, given that this scheme is a scam, we do not recommend it. The leverage is that of 1:200. This is beyond what the regulatory body of the United Kingdom allows.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

If the entity is operating legally, then it would only grant a leverage cap of 1:30. If you lose money, there is no possibility of recovering the money. Scammers push you to risky limits for you to lose money.

Monafoli.com Review Monafoli.com Features

Withdrawal and Deposits

The platform is allegedly accepting funds via e-wallets, wire transfers, debit, and credit cards. The minim amount that investors can deposit is $10,000. The amount is too high, considering there are no unique features of the platform. They are legit brokers that accept $5.

Monafoli does not provide withdrawal information. Hence, we cannot tell which is the least amount you can cash out or fees. A legit company cannot leave out such critical information.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Of all other places, Monafoli claims to be operating from the UK. Scammers tend to use randomly generated addresses to deceive clients they are working in reputable areas. However, the virtual office can never be disclosed. This is because the authority would come after them.

Therefore, the phone number will not go through. Your emails will also not receive a response. Offshore entities do not have enough money to hire a professional customer support team. If you manage to get hold of them, you can be rest assured that they will be unethical.

Invest with a legit investment platform that understands the importance of having world-class support. You have the assurance that any issue that you face will be resolved on time. Moreover, they can also help you trade successfully.

Regulatory Status of Monafoli

Since the company claims to have offices in the UK, it should be in the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) database. Unfortunately, after checking them out, we found that the venture is nowhere on the list of legit brokers. It is crystal clear the venture is operating on its own accord. The safety of your money is not guaranteed.

The financial body requires that all investment firms in the market must segregate funds with top-tier banks. Investors who trade with such entities have the assurance that their money is safe. The withdrawal process is also swift. In case the broker does not meet your expectation, you can quickly issue a chargeback.

Investment entities that are working solely without depositing money in financial institutions can conduct fraudulent activities. Monafoli is an anonymous venture. The financial agencies mandate them to provide qualifications of people dealing with investors’ money.

If Monafoli exits the market today, you can’t receive compensation. However, if you invest with a reputable and legit venture and face bankruptcy, you stand a chance of receiving compensation. If you want to generate an additional income, we suggest investing with the leading forex trading companies.

Are Funds Safe in Monafoli?

Unfortunately, this is a company that is most likely going to have hidden fees for its clients. We cannot validate there is trading taking place in the entity. Moreover, they do not have clients reviews. No one has successfully cashed out. You should refrain from doing business with the shady entity. There are better ways of generating money with the right firm.

Monafoli also fakes its address. They are not operating in the United Kingdom. If the data is unavailable and the parent company’s information is also missing, forget about earning with the venture.

The Domain Insight

Monafoli registration took place in June 2021. The domain name will expire in 2023. This is an offshore scheme that has multiple red flags. Therefore, they are more likely going to leave the industry when clients least expect. The information of the founder is not available. The global traffic visiting the entity is 4,081,495. Currently, we do not know the location of their clients.

Final Verdict

Monafoli is a platform that does not care to feature sufficient information regarding withdrawals. The trading conditions of the company are also not ideal. You will be wasting time dealing with the murky entity. You should trade with some of the leading forex trading companies in the market.

Here is a list of reputable forex brokers. They have been in the market for years. They have trading performance that third parties verify. All the relevant information is featured on the website. There are no hidden fees.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *