مراجعة Myassetinvestment: احذر من عملية احتيال التشفير هذه

مراجعة Myassetinvestment
  • سلامة الأموال
  • إثبات دفع
  • التسجيل
  • الدعم
1.2

الملخص

تحاول Myassetinvestment إثبات أنها منصة استثمار يحسب لها حساب. هناك حديث عن كونها منصة تداول وتعدين رائدة في Crypto. يمكننا فقط العثور على شكاوى من المستثمرين الذين فقدوا أموالهم باستخدام المنصة

تدعي Myassetinvestment أنها تستخدم المدفوعات الرقمية لتحقيق الأرباح. كيف يفعلون ذلك لا يزال لغزا لأنهم فشلوا في مشاركة تلك المعلومات. موقع الويب نفسه مليء بالثرثرة الصناعية التي لا معنى لها. استثماري في الأصول هو اسم يبدو لطيفًا ولكن خلفه أشخاص غير مناسبين. أولئك الذين يستفيدون من المنصة هم أصحابها والأشخاص الذين يقومون بتسويقها. الضحايا هم المستثمرون الذين يودعون أملاً في تنمية استثماراتهم. إليك مراجعة MYASSETINVESTMENT الكاملة.

كمستثمر ، فأنت تريد منصة أو تداول أداة تحافظ على أمان استثمارك. أنت بحاجة إلى روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تم اختبارها وإثبات فعاليتها. تستخدم هذه الروبوتات تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي وتقنيات التعلم الآلي لتقديم قرارات استثمارية أفضل. هذا ما تحتاجه للبقاء في الطليعة في عالم الاستثمار. فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تقدمها الصناعة. اختر واحدًا يناسب خطتك الاستثمارية.

حول Myassetinvestment

مراجعة Myassetinvestment

تبيع Myassetinvestment نفسها على أنها المنصة المناسبة لكسب العملة المشفرة. على صفحتهم من نحن ، يزعمون أنهم يقيمون في سيشيل. من المنطقي أنهم كيان خارجي يقيمون حيث لا توجد لوائح صارمة.

وهناك سبب وجيه لأن المنصة تضع نفسها في هذا الاختصاص القضائي. إن القيام بأي محاولات لاسترداد الأموال أو التحقيق في النظام الأساسي ليس بالأمر السهل. تفتخر المنصة بتجربة تعدين وتداول العملات المشفرة.

مع كل الضربات الشديدة ، يبدو أن المنصة قد رفعت عدة شكاوى ضدهم. ينشر المستثمرون تعليقات لاذعة على المنصة لسبب ما. مارتن دنكر أحد المستثمرين الذين فقدوا كل شيء مع المنصة.

كان يخطط للتقاعد وارتكب خطأ الانضمام إلى هذه المنصة. منذ إيداع مبلغ كبير ، لم ير فلسًا واحدًا من المنصة. لقد فقد الأمل الآن ويعتمد على السلطات لمساعدته.

الحسابات وخطط الاستثمار Myassetinvestment

تقدم Myassetinvestment أربع حزم استثمارية تأتي جميعها بهامش ربح مضمون. تتمتع جميع الحسابات بنفس الميزات تقريبًا ، مثل عائد الاستثمار الأسبوعي والأرباح المضمونة.

تقدم الخطط أيضًا مكافأة إحالة للأعضاء الذين يساعدون في تسويق الحزم للمستثمرين الآخرين. دعونا نلقي نظرة على خطط الاستثمار الأربعة ؛

الخطة الأساسية

يأتي مع تأمين عائد استثمار بنسبة 12.5 في المائة وعائد استثمار أسبوعي مضمون بنسبة 11 في المائة. للبدء بهذا الحساب ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 100 دولار وبحد أقصى 3,000 دولار. تعد المنصة بسحب فوري مع هذه الخطة.

الخطة القياسية

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يحصل حاملو الخطط القياسية على عائد استثمار مغلق بنسبة 14.5 بالمائة وعائد استثمار أسبوعي مضمون بنسبة 13 بالمائة. الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع هو 3,000 دولار ، والحد الأقصى المحدد هو 10,000 دولار. عند السحب ، يتم تضمين المبلغ الأساسي.

خطة فضية

مع الخطة الفضية ، يحصل المستثمرون على عائد استثمار أسبوعي بنسبة 14 بالمائة وعائد استثمار مغلق بنسبة 16.5 بالمائة. لبدء هذه الخطة ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 10,000 دولار مع عدم تعيين حد أقصى للمبلغ.

خطة الذهب

إنها الخطة الأكثر تميزًا وتأتي بعائد استثمار أسبوعي يبلغ 16 بالمائة وعائد استثمار بنسبة 18 بالمائة. وفقًا للخصائص ، تم تحديد الحد الأدنى للإيداع بمبلغ 100,000 دولار ، والسحب فوري.

قبل الدخول في استثمار الأصول الخاصة بي والاستثمار فيه ، عليك بذل العناية الواجبة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تسأل نفسك بعض الأسئلة. هل هذه الحزم حقيقية ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلماذا لا ينضم المزيد من الأشخاص إلى المنصة؟

حزم الاستثمار Myassetinvestment

ذلك لأن هؤلاء مطاردون للأحلام يريدون الاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين. لا يترك السوق مجالا لضمانات الربح. المستثمرون وحتى الخبراء ملزمون بخسائر.

مكافآت الانتساب والإحالة

تأتي كل من الخطط المذكورة أعلاه مع حافز لإحالة الآخرين. بمجرد إحالة صديق أو زميل عمل ، تحصل على مكافأة إحالة. اعتمادًا على الخطة التي يختارونها ، يتم تحديد العمولة بنسبة 5 و 10 بالمائة.

يبدو أنه طريقة حقيقية لتحقيق دخل سلبي كسفير للعلامة التجارية. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن المنصة نادراً ما تصدر العمولات. قام المسوقون المحترفون بإدراج Myassetinvestment.com في القائمة السوداء.

سبب إدراج المنصة في القائمة السوداء هو عدم إصدار اللجان والدعاية السيئة. يلوم الضحايا هؤلاء المسوقين على توجيههم إلى عملية احتيال تشفير. لا أحد يريد الارتباط بالمنصة.

في نهاية اليوم ، تفقد علاقتك بمن وجهتهم إلى المنصة. لقد تعرضت سمعتك للتراجع بسبب منصة بها كل اللحاء ولكن بدون لدغة.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك علامة تبويب دردشة لا بأس بها لأن الرد سريع ومباشر. يحاول الشخص الذي يقف وراءها إقناعنا بإيداع الأموال والانتظار مع ارتفاع الأرباح. في بعض الأحيان ، نشعر وكأننا نتحدث إلى روبوت لأن الاستجابة تكون أبطأ من المعتاد.

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، ستحصل على لوحة رسائل ورقم هاتف في المملكة المتحدة. نجد هذا غريبًا حيث تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أنهم يقيمون في سيشيل. هذا يعني أنهم يستخدمون رقم هاتف افتراضي عند إجراء اتصال مباشر.

تفاصيل المجال (مراجعة Myassetinvestment.com)

تظهر سجلات الموقع أنها تعمل منذ عام. وهذا يعني ، وليس لديهم حضور أو سمعة قوية على الإنترنت. كما هو الحال ، المجال معروض للبيع. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع موقع قصير المدى.

تبرز القضايا الأخرى ، مثل الحصول على مرتبة منخفضة ودرجة ثقة. لم يتم تصنيف موقع الويب لمحركات البحث الرائدة بسبب مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة. يُنظر إلى الموقع على أنه تهديد أمني بسبب طبيعته المجهولة.

كيف يعمل Myassetinvestment

مكافأة إحالة الاستثمار في الأصول الخاصة بي

يبدأ كل شيء بتقديم وعود عبر القمر مثل عمليات السحب الأسبوعية المضمونة. يبدو أن المنصة لديها جميع الإجابات. ما لا يراه معظم الناس هو اللعبة النهائية التي تأمل المنصة في الحصول عليها.

بعد شد المستثمرين لإيداع الأموال ، فإنهم يضمنون زيادة رصيد الحساب. إنه يمنح الأعضاء أملًا كاذبًا في أنهم يستفيدون بالفعل من الاستثمار في المنصة. قد يخطئ الآخرون في إضافة المزيد من الأموال قبل سحب القسط الأول.

وهذا هو المكان الذي تظهر فيه المنصة ألوانها الحقيقية. لا يحق لأي عضو سحب الأموال مما يجعل المستثمرين يخسرون جميع ودائعهم. هذا ما كان يحدث في العام الماضي. لا يسعنا إلا أن نشعر بالأسف لأولئك الذين سجلوا ، على أمل زيادة استثماراتهم.

الترخيص والتسجيل Myassetinvestment

Myassetinvestment ليست منصة مسجلة قانونًا على الرغم من ادعائها امتثالها. لا تعترف هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) بالمنصة ، وكذلك شركة House House UK. حتى هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSM) فشلت في التعرف على هذه المنصة.

أولئك الذين يقومون بالتسجيل يجب أن يفهموا أنه لا يوجد إشراف. المستثمرون تحت رحمة هؤلاء المجهولين. بدون منظم لحماية المستثمرين ، تقوم المنصة بما تراه الأفضل بالنسبة لهم.

سلامة الأموال مع Myassetinvestment

لا يوجد أمان للأموال عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة غير منظمة. لا تقدم المنصة شبكة أمان للمستثمرين. ستوفر شبكة أمان تغطية تأمينية للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. في حالة الإفلاس ، يفقد الأعضاء كل شيء.

يخسر المزيد من المستثمرين أموالاً أكثر مما يمكننا الاعتماد عليه مع My Asset Investment. يعتبر التفكير في أن المنصة يمكن أن تساعدك على زيادة الأرباح. على الرغم من أن عائد الاستثمار مفهوم ، إلا أن الجدول الزمني هو ما يجعله مريبًا.

حكمنا

myassetinvestment.com كيف يعمل

يسعدنا أن نلاحظ أنهم يبذلون قصارى جهدهم للتواصل مع الزوار أثناء الدردشة مع المنصة. هذا هو الجانب الإيجابي الوحيد لهذه المنصة. إن التوصية بأن ذلك سيكون بمثابة رمي قرائنا إلى الذئاب.

يتعين علينا إضافة Myassetinvestment.com إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

لتنمية استثماراتك بشكل مستدام وواقعي ، استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. هذه هي الأفضل أدوات للمساعدة في تعزيز استثمارك.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ويسعدنا الرد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Myassetinvestment Review: Beware of this Crypto Scam

Myassetinvestment Review
  • Funds safety
  • Proof of payment
  • Registration
  • Support
1.2

Summary

Myassetinvestment tries to prove they are an investment platform to reckon with. There’s the talk of being a leading Crypto mining and trading platform. We could only find complaints from investors who lost funds with the platform.

Myassetinvestment claims to be using Digital payments to make profits. How they do so remains a mystery as they fail to share that information. The website itself is full of industry gibberish that makes no sense. My asset investment is a nice-sounding name but with the wrong people behind it. Those who profit from the platform are the owners and people who market it. Victims are investors who deposit, hoping to grow their investments. Here’s the full MYASSETINVESTMENT review.

As an investor, you want a platform or trading tool that keeps your investment safe. You need crypto trading bots that have been tested and proven to work. These robots use AI technology and machine learning techniques to offer better investment decisions. It’s what you need to stay ahead in the investment world. Here’s a list of the best crypto trading bots the industry has to offer. Choose one that fits your investment plan.

About Myassetinvestment

Myassetinvestment Review

Myassetinvestment sells itself as the right platform to earn on Cryptocurrency. On their about us page, they claim to reside in Seychelles. It stands to reason they are an offshore entity residing where there are no strict regulations.

And there’s a good reason the platform places itself in that jurisdiction. Making any attempts to recover funds or investigate the platform is no easy feat. The platform boasts of having a crypto mining and trading experience.

With all the chest-thumping, the platform seems to have several complaints lodged against them. Investors have been posting scathing comments on the platform for a reason. Martin Dunker is one investor who lost everything with the platform.

He was planning to retire and made the mistake of joining this platform. Since depositing a large sum, he has not seen a penny from the platform. He has now lost hope and counts on authorities to help him.

Accounts and investment plans Myassetinvestment

Myassetinvestment offers four investment packages that all come with a guaranteed profit margin. All the accounts have almost the same features, such as weekly ROI and guaranteed profit.

The plans also offer a referral bonus to members who help market the packages to other investors. Let’s take a look at the four investment plans;

Basic plan

It comes with a lockdown ROI of 12.5 percent and a guaranteed weekly ROI of 11 percent. To start with this account, investors must deposit $100 and a maximum of $3,000. The platform promises instant withdrawal with this plan.

Standard plan

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Standard plan holders get a lockdown ROI of 14.5 percent and a guaranteed weekly ROI of 13 percent. The minimum acceptable deposit is $3,000, with the maximum set at $10,000. When withdrawing, the principal amount is included.

Silver plan

With the Silver plan, investors get a weekly ROI of 14 percent and a lockdown ROI of 16.5 percent. To get started with this plan, investors must deposit $10,000 with no maximum amount set.

Gold plan

It’s the most exclusive plan and comes with a weekly ROI of 16 percent and a lockdown ROI of 18 percent. According to the features, the minimum deposit is set at $100,000, and the withdrawal is instant.

Before jumping in and investing with My asset Investment, do due diligence. You can also ask yourself a few questions. Are these packages real, and if so, why aren’t more people joining the platform?

Myassetinvestment Investment packages

It’s because these are dream-chasers who want to take advantage of naïve investors. The market does not leave room for profit guarantees. Investors and even experts are bound to make losses.

Affiliate and referral bonuses

Each of the above plans comes with an incentive to refer others. Once you refer a friend or workmate, you get a referral bonus. Depending on the plan they choose, the commission is set at 5 and 10 percent.

It looks like a genuine way of making passive income as a brand ambassador. The only issue is the platform rarely releases commissions. Professional affiliate marketers have blacklisted Myassetinvestment.com.

The reason for blacklisting the platform is failure to release commissions and bad publicity. Victims are blaming these marketers for directing them to a crypto scam. No one wants to associate with the platform.

At the end of the day, you lose your relationship with those you directed to the platform. Your reputation is tanked due to a platform with all bark but no bite.

Contact and support

There’s a chat tab which is okay as the response is quick and direct. The person behind it tries to convince us to deposit funds and wait as profits soar. At times, we feel like we are talking to a bot as the response is slower than usual.

Once you land on their contact page, you get a message board and a UK phone number. We find this odd as their about us page claims they reside in Seychelles. It means they are using a virtual phone number when making direct contact.

Domain details (Myassetinvestment.com review)

The website records show they have been running for a year. That’s to say, and they don’t have quite a strong online presence or reputation. As it stands, the domain is up for sale. It means we are dealing with a short-term website.

Other issues stand out, such as having a low ranking and trust score. Leading search engines don’t have the website ranked due to safety concerns. The website is seen as a security threat due to its anonymous nature.

How Myassetinvestment works

My asset investment Referral Bonus

It all starts by making over the moon promises such as guaranteed weekly withdrawals. The platform seems to have all the answers. What most people don’t see is the end game the platform hopes to have.

After roping investors to deposit funds, they ensure the account balance increases. It gives members false hope they are actually profiting from investing with the platform. Others may make the mistake of adding more funds before withdrawing the first installment.

And this is where the platform shows its true colors. No member gets to withdraw funds making investors lose all their deposits. It’s what has been happening for the past year. We can only feel sorry for those who signed up, hoping to grow their investment.

License and Registration Myassetinvestment

Myassetinvestment is not a legally registered platform despite claiming to have compliance. The FCA does not recognize the platform, and neither is the Company House UK. Even the Financial Service Authority (FSM) fails to recognize this platform.

Those who sign up should understand there’s no oversight. Investors are at the mercy of these unknown persons. Without a regulator to protect investors, the platform does what they deem best for them.

Safety of funds with Myassetinvestment

There’s no safety of funds when it comes to an unregulated platform. The platform does not offer a safety net to investors. A safety net would be offering insurance cover for deposits made. In the event of bankruptcy, members lose everything.

More investors are losing money than we can count with My Asset Investment. It’s a huge risk thinking the platform can help you grow profits. Although the ROI is understandable, the timeline is what makes it suspicious.

Our Verdict

myassetinvestment.com how it works

We were happy to note they do their best to communicate with visitors during our chat with the platform. That’s the only upside of this platform. Recommending it would be throwing our readers to the wolves.

We have to add Myassetinvestment.com to our blacklist.

To grow your investment sustainably and realistically, use crypto trading bots. These are the best tools to help boost your investment.

Feel free to leave a comment or email us, and we would be happy to respond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *