مراجعة MyCapitalint: MyCapitalint.com احترس!

  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الخلاصة:

MyCapitalint هي شركة مظللة ليس لها تاريخ تداول. لا نوصي بها للجمهور لأن المستثمرين في النهاية سيخسرون الأموال. يجب أن تستثمر فقط في مشاريع موثوقة في الصناعة. 

MyCapitalint هي الشركة التي تنص بجرأة على أنها تساعد المستثمرين على تحقيق أحلامهم. يُزعم أن الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك يتمتعون بأفضل مؤهل. إنهم يهدفون إلى إحداث ثورة في حياة عملائهم. 

تنص المنصة على أنها ستمسك بيدك طوال نشاط التداول الخاص بك. تضمن الشركة أيضًا تمتع عملائها بأمن عالٍ. لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدينا ثقة في كيفية إدارة هذه الشركة. 

تدعي MyCapitalint أن لديهم أدوات تداول مناسبة وعالية الجودة تحت تصرف عملائهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤكد هذا الكيان للمستثمرين أن شروط تداولهم هي الأفضل. تقدم الشركة سيولة عالية. 

مراجعة MyCapitalint ، شركة MyCapitalint

لسوء الحظ ، هذه الشركة ليست موثوقة ولن تتركك إلا في حالة جيدة وجافة تنص المنصة على أنها تستفيد من جميع أنواع أصول التداول لعملائها. يمكنك تحديد الأفضل بالنسبة لك. يتم التعامل مع عملية السحب أيضًا بسرعة ولكن هذا مجرد علاقات عامة. 

استثمر مع منصات تداول الفوركس الشرعية موثوقة وشفافة. هذه الشركات لديها كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها لتؤمن بقضيتها. يقدمون فريقهم ومعلومات بخصوص شراكتهم. 

مراجعة MyCapitalint.com

تقدم الشركة مكافآت لأولئك الذين يودعون الأموال معهم. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن هذه المشاريع لديها متطلبات خفية. تأكد من قراءة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم بدقة لتجنب المفاجآت. 

توفر MyCapitalint المواد التعليمية لمساعدة المستثمرين على اكتساب المعرفة. لديهم أيضًا تطبيقات لتسهيل عملية التداول. تمتلك الشركة المشبوهة أربعة حسابات تداول لعملائها. يستخدم الموقع مخططات لا تخصهم. 

تأتي كل هذه الخطط جنبًا إلى جنب مع روبوتات ومخططات وإشارات تداول ومعلومات كافية بشأن تداول الفوركس وأدوات تداول عبر الهاتف. يتم مشاركة المعرفة باستخدام الفيديو والكتب الإلكترونية والمسرد وإشارات التداول والتقويم الاقتصادي.

علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر MyCapitalint أنها تخطر عملائها باتجاهات السوق. لذلك ، لن تفوتك أبدًا فرصة مهمة. لسوء الحظ ، لا تبدو هذه المنصة كمشروع جدير بالثقة. نحن لا نؤيد خدمات هذا الكيان.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

عملية التسجيل مباشرة وبمجرد أن تقوم بالتسجيل فأنت على ما يرام. المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن هذا الكيان غير منظم من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. لذلك ، فإن أنشطتهم غير قانونية. 

السحب والودائع

يسرد MyCapitalint طرق دفع متعددة على موقعه على الويب. وتشمل هذه؛ التحويل البنكي و Entropay و Upaycard و Visa و Postepay والعملات المشفرة و MasterCard. في حالة فشلنا في إقناعك بأن هذا ليس مشروعًا موثوقًا به ، يرجى إيداع الأموال باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان لتتمكن من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. 

تذكر الشركة أن عملية السحب المطلوبة ستتم معالجتها في غضون 24 ساعة. يمكن إجراء عملية السحب على بطاقات الائتمان والتحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الخصم. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يتعين علينا رؤية المستثمرين الناجحين الذين سحبوا الأموال. 

ومع ذلك ، فقد استبعد هذا الكيان المعلومات المتعلقة برسوم السحب. يمكن للشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم فرض رسوم على عملائها. كما أن المشروع غير جدير بالثقة من حيث الشروط والأحكام الخاصة به ، حيث ينص على أن MyCapitalint يمكنها أن تقرر عدم دفع أموال لعملائها.

خدمة العملاء

يزعم أن لدى MyCapitalint فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة يعمل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع. للأسف ، عندما تزور صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، ستدرك أن هذه عملية احتيال. تفاصيل الاتصال مخفية عن الجمهور. المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة هي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. 

يعمل المحتالون بهذه الطريقة لضمان عدم تعرضهم. سيتصلون بك باستخدام أرقام هواتف متعددة. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يسرقوا أموالك ، لا توجد طريقة لاستعادتها. سوف يقطعون كل الاتصالات. 

ليس هناك فائدة من مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع مشروع مشبوه ليس له عنوان مكتب تم التحقق منه. سيتصل بك الدعم فقط عندما يحتاجون إلى مزيد من الأموال منك. بعد ذلك ، سيقطعون جميع أشكال الاتصال. 

حالة التنظيم

الشركة غير مرخصة من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. المشروع يعمل من تلقاء نفسه دون مراعاة القانون. ومع ذلك ، تدعي هذه الشركة على موقعها على الإنترنت أنها تحمل ترخيصًا من MiFID. 

السوق في توجيه الأدوات المالية ليس هيئة تنظيمية. لذلك ، فإن هذه المنصة تربك المتداولين. يتعرض أمن أموالك لخطر أكبر إذا كنت تثق في هذا الكيان. قبل أن تغامر مع أي شركة استثمار ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كان لديهم ترخيص. 

مراجعة MyCapitalint ، ميزات MyCapitalint

تقوم شركات الاستثمار المشروعة بإيداع مبلغ كبير من الأموال كرأس مال أولي. يمكن استخدام المبلغ لتعويض المستثمرين في حالة إفلاس المنصة. كما أنهم شركاء مع المؤسسات المالية التي تحمي حسابات المستثمرين. 

سلامة الأموال في MyCapitalint

لا يقدم الكيان أمان الأموال للمتداولين. لدى الشركة العديد من العلامات الحمراء ولا نوصي بخدماتها للجمهور. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع وسطاء غير منظمين. 

يتم تشغيل MyCapitalint بشكل مجهول. إنها واحدة من عمليات التراجع الرئيسية. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة الأشخاص الذين يعهدون بأموالهم إليهم. لا يكشف المحتالون أبدًا عن هويتهم لتجنب وضعهم خلف القضبان.

لا تكشف الشركة عن المؤسسة المالية التي تحمي معها أموال المستثمرين. إن فرص دخول الأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين إلى حساب المحتالين عالية للغاية. لن تحصل على أمان الأموال في هذه المنصة. 

علم أحمر آخر هو أن المجال مسجل فقط لمدة عام واحد. إمكانية تجديد هذا المشروع للاتصال بهم ضئيلة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة الكثير من الزيارات القادمة من موقعها على الويب. 

MyCapitalint هي عبارة عن منصة لا تعمل إلا بعد أموال المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد شركة حسنة السمعة تشرف على تشغيل هذه الشركة. عملية الاحتيال تعمل من تلقاء نفسها. يجب ألا تضيع وقتك الثمين في هذا النظام.

ماي كابيتالينت ملاحظات العملاء

من المنطقي أن نرى المستثمرين يتركون ملاحظات إيجابية بالنظر إلى المكافآت التي تعد بها هذه المنصة. لسوء الحظ ، ليس لديهم تأييد واحد من عملائهم. هذا يخلق المزيد من الشكوك ويجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع كيان مثل MyCapitalint.

سوف يدفع المحتالون حتى المسوقين للترويج لأنشطتهم الاحتيالية ، لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تتفاجأ عندما تصادف أشخاصًا يزعمون أنهم كسبوا أرباحًا. يجب التعامل مع أي كيان يقدم مكافآت مغرية بحذر.

الحكم النهائي

لدى MyCapitalint فارق 3 نقاط على زوج العملات EURUSD. هذا ليس مربحًا على الإطلاق ولن يضيع معظم المتداولين وقتهم الثمين في مثل هذا المشروع. تنص الشركة على أنه يمكن للمستثمرين تداول أصول مختلفة مثل العملات المشفرة والسلع والأسهم والفوركس والمؤشرات. 

الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الكيان أعلى من الحد الذي حددته العديد من الهيئات المالية في العالم. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أن لغة موقع الويب متوفرة بلغات متعددة. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس صحيحا. 

استثمر فقط مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة والموثوقة. هناك العديد من الفرص المتاحة لك في السوق. ما عليك سوى الحصول على العرض والبحث المناسبين. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك على رأس أولوياتك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

MyCapitalint Review: MyCapitalint.com Watch Out!

  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

MyCapitalint is a shady company that does not have a trading history. We do not recommend them to the public because eventually, investors will lose funds. You should only invest in reliable ventures in the industry. 

MyCapitalint is the company that boldly states that they help investors achieve their dreams. The people that handle your funds allegedly have the best qualification. They aim at revolutionizing the life of their customers. 

The platform states that they will hold your hand throughout your trading activity. The company also guarantees that their clients enjoy high security. Unfortunately, we do not have confidence in how this firm runs. 

MyCapitalint claims that they have adequate and quality trading tools at the disposal of their customers. Additionally, this entity assures investors that their trading conditions are the best. The firm offers high liquidity. 

MyCapitalint Review, MyCapitalint Company

Unfortunately, this company is not reliable and will only leave you high and dry. The platform states that they avail all types of trading assets to their clients. You can select what works best for you. The withdrawal process is also handled fast but this is mere PR. 

Invest with legit forex trading platforms that are reliable and transparent. These companies have all the information that you need to believe in their cause. They present their team and info regarding their partnership. 

MyCapitalint.com Review

The company has bonuses for those who deposit money with them. However, it is important to note that these ventures have hidden requirements. Ensure that you read their terms and conditions thoroughly to avoid surprises. 

MyCapitalint avails educational materials to help investors acquire knowledge. They also have applications to ease the trading process. The suspicious firm has four trading accounts for their customers. The website is using charts that do not belong to them. 

All of these plans come along with bots, trading charts and signals, adequate information regarding forex trading, and phone trading tools. Knowledge is shared using video, eBooks, glossary, trading signals, and an economic calendar.

Moreover, MyCapitalint states that they notify their clients of the market trends. Therefore, you will never miss an important opportunity. Unfortunately, this platform does not look like a trustworthy venture. We do not endorse the services of this entity.

The registration process is straightforward and once you sign up you are good to go. The main problem is that this entity is not regulated by any financial body in the market. Therefore, their activities are illegal. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

MyCapitalint lists multiple payment methods on their website. These include; wire transfer, Entropay, Upaycard, Visa, Postepay, cryptocurrencies, and MasterCard. In case we fail t convince you that this is not a reliable venture please deposit funds using credit cards to be able to issue a chargeback. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The company states that the withdrawal requested will be processed within 24 hours. The cashout process can be done on credit cards, wire transfers, and debit cards. However, we are yet to see successful investors who have withdrawn funds. 

However, this entity has left out information regarding the withdrawal fees. Unregulated companies can impose fees on their clients. The venture is also untrustworthy in its terms and conditions it states that MyCapitalint can decide not to pay up their clients.

Customer Support

MyCapitalint allegedly has a responsive customer support team that operates 24/5. Sadly, when you visit their contact page you will realize that this is a scam. Contact details are hidden from the public. The only info available is the email address. 

Scammers operate in this manner to ensure that they are not exposed. They will call you using multiple phone numbers. However, once they steal your money there is no way of getting it back. They will cut all communication. 

There is no point in sharing your personal data with a shady venture that has no verified office address. The support will only contact you when they need more money from you. Afterward, they will cut all forms of communication. 

Regulation Status

The company is not licensed by any financial body in the market. The venture is operating at its own accord without minding the law. However, on its website, this firm claims that it holds a license from MiFID. 

The market in Financial Instruments Directive is not a regulatory body. Therefore, this platform is confusing traders. The security of your fund is at greater risk if you trust this entity. Before you venture with any investment firm ensure that you check if they have a license. 

MyCapitalint Review, MyCapitalint Features

Legit investment companies deposit a handsome amount of funds as their initial capital. The amount can be used to compensate investors in case the platform becomes bankrupt. They also partner with financial institutions that safeguard the accounts of the investors. 

Safety of Funds at MyCapitalint

The entity does not offer fund safety to traders. The company has multiple red flags and we do not recommend their services to the public. Investors need to be cautious when dealing with unregulated brokers. 

MyCapitalint is being operated anonymously. It is one of their major drawdowns. Investors need to know the people that they are entrusting their funds to. Scammers never reveal their identity to avoid being put behind bars.

The company does not reveal the financial institution with which it safeguards investors’ funds. The chances of the money deposited by investors going into the account of the fraudsters are very high. You will not get fund safety in this platform. 

Another red flag is that the domain is only registered for a period of one year. The possibility of this venture renewing their contact is very minimal. Additionally, the company does not have much traffic coming from their website. 

MyCapitalint is a platform that is only after investors’ money. Moreover, there is no reputable corporate that oversees the operation of this company. The scam is running on its own accord. You should not waste your valuable time in this system.

MyCapitalint Customer Feedback

It is only logical to see investors leave positive remarks given the rewards which this platform promises. Unfortunately, they do not have a single endorsement from their clients. This creates more suspicion and investors ought to be cautious when dealing with an entity like MyCapitalint.

Scammers will even pay marketers to promote their fraudulent activities, Therefore, you should not be surprised when you encounter people claiming to have earned profits. Any entity that is offering enticing bonuses should be approached with cautious.

Final Verdict

MyCapitalint has a spread of 3 pips on the currency pair of EURUSD. This is not profitable at all and most of the traders will not waste their valuable time in such a venture. The company states that investors can trade various assets like crypto, commodities, shares, forex, and indices. 

The leverage which the entity offer is above the limit set by multiple financial bodies in the world. The platform also claims that the website language is available in multiple languages. However, this is not correct. 

Invest only with the best forex trading brokers that are reputable and reliable. There are multiple opportunities for you in the market. You only need to have the right exposure and research. Your fund safety should be your main priority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *