مراجعة MyGoldenBit: موقع MyGoldenBit.com جيد جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها

مراجعة MyGoldBit
  • سلامة الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الملخص

MyGoldenBit هي شركة تؤمن أن لديها ما يلزم لكسب الأرباح. يعتمدون على فريق الخبراء لديهم سنوات من الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، كل ما نراه هو عملية احتيال تحاول جاهدة أن تظل ذات صلة.

MyGoldenBit هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أن لديها 238 ألف متداول. هؤلاء هم التجار الناجحين الذين اكتسبوا باستخدام الكيان. تتداول الشركة في العقود مقابل الفروقات والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر المشروع أيضًا بحصوله على عدد من الجوائز.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة كبيرة في المعلومات التي يقدمها هذا الكيان. يُزعم أنهم أفضل وسيط تنفيذ في عام 2019 وأفضل منصة تداول في عام 2019. للأسف ، تم إنشاء هذه الشركة في عام 2020.

لا يذكرون أي مكان موجود باستخدام اسم مختلف. إنه لا يضيف شيئًا ويظهر أن هذا الوسيط سيفعل أي شيء للبقاء على صلة. العلم الأحمر مرئي والبدء بملاحظة سيئة يعد دليلًا كافيًا على أن هذا ليس وسيطًا موثوقًا به.

تدعي MyGoldenBit أنها شركة تجارية متقدمة. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بأن عملياتهم لا تتأثر بالتقلبات. ستحقق الشركة عوائد ثابتة لجميع عملائها. يذكر الكيان أيضًا أنه سينفذ التجارة في الوقت المحدد.

لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي شيء. تضمن الشركة أنها ستنمي محفظتك بوتيرة ثابتة. تتفاخر المنصة أيضًا بأنها كيان حسن السمعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور موقع الويب الخاص بهم غير كافية.

مراجعة MyGoldenBit.com

MyGoldenBit هي شركة تؤمن أن لديها ما يلزم لكسب الأرباح. يعتمدون على فريق الخبراء لديهم سنوات من الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، كل ما نراه هو عملية احتيال تحاول جاهدة أن تظل ذات صلة.

يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه شركة أمنية. لا يمكنك الوثوق بمنصة خارجية مع سلامتك. سوف يسرق الوسيط منك ويخرج من السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست نهاية أنشطتهم الاحتيالية. يستمر مخطط بونزي في الظهور بعد تعرضه.

لن يقوموا إلا بتغيير اسم المجال الخاص بهم وإضفاء الإثارة على روايتهم. لن تزيد MyGoldenBit من مهاراتك في التداول. إنه أقل ما يشغلهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم هذا الكيان المشبوه أيضًا خدمات إدارة الحساب.

مراجعة MyGoldenBit ، شركة MyGoldenBit

تؤكد الشركة للمتداولين أنه ليس عليهم فعل أي شيء. يمكنك ترك المهمة بأكملها لهم. لسوء الحظ ، سيكلفك هذا المال. الثقة في عملية احتيال في حسابك هي أكبر خطأ يمكنك القيام به.

استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية من شأنها زيادة أرباحك. علاوة على ذلك ، ستتباهى هذه الكيانات بتجربتك في التداول. يمكنك التداول براحة في منزلك. أموالك في أيد أمينة وليس لديك ما يدعو للقلق.

شروط تداول MyGoldenBit

يطلب MyGoldenBit من عملائه فقط تسجيل حساباتهم. ثم تقوم بإيداع الأموال ومن هناك يمكنك البدء في الكسب. تستخدم الشركة منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت يستخدمها المحتالون بشكل شائع.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من السهل عليهم التلاعب بالبيانات وجعل المتداولين يرون أنهم يربحون التجارة. يوفر الكيان سبريد 7.4 نقطة لعملائه. السبريد لا يحابي المستثمرين وبدلاً من ذلك سيؤدي إلى تكبد تكاليف باهظة عليهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر MyGoldenBit سقفًا للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1: 200. إنه يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئة التنظيمية في السوق. يمكن أن تكون الأعراف مربحة وفي نفس الوقت محفوفة بالمخاطر. يجب على المبتدئين التعامل مع هذه الكيانات بحذر لتجنب الخسائر.

السحب والودائع

تقبل MyGoldenBit مبلغ 250 يورو كحد أدنى. تشمل طريقة الدفع التي يمكنك استخدامها ؛ بطاقات الائتمان والتحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الخصم. للأسف ، لا تتوفر معلومات كافية بخصوص السحب والإيداع.

ومع ذلك ، تمكنا من معرفة أنه تمت معالجة طلب السحب في غضون 3 أيام. تقوم المنصة أيضًا بفرض رسوم على المستثمرين عند صرف النقود. ليس من الواضح المبلغ الذي ستدفعه. الكيان لا يستحق ثقة المستثمرين.

رسومهم ومتطلباتهم الباهظة لا تتناسب مع شروط التداول الخاصة بهم. سيكون من الأفضل الاستقرار على منصة بها MT5. تقدم MyGoldenBit أيضًا أصول خيارات ثنائية محفوفة بالمخاطر.

في حال لم تكن هذه المراجعة دليلاً كافياً على أن هذا وسيط مشبوه ، يرجى إيداع الأموال باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان. هذا لأنه يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا. يجب ألا تخاطر بأموالك مع وسيط خارجي.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

MyGoldenBit هو وسيط مقره في جزيرة مارشال. يستدعي موقعهم التنبيه لأن الجزيرة لديها إجراءات متساهلة بالنسبة لشركات الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، توجد هنا غالبية الكيانات الاحتيالية. أنت تعلم أنك لن تتوقع أبدًا نتيجة جيدة من وسيط خارجي.

الوصول إلى الشركة لا يمكنك القيام بذلك إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يوجد رقم هاتف. بمجرد مواجهة أي استفسار ، سيكون من المستحيل حل المشكلة. مصلحة الكيان الوحيدة هي الوصول إلى أموالك.

MyGoldenBit هو مشروع قذر ليس لديه فريق دعم عملاء محترف. لماذا تشارك بياناتك الشخصية مع مثل هذا الكيان المشبوه بينما لا يتركون أي معلومات عن أنفسهم؟

حالة تنظيم MyGoldenBit

الكيان غير مرخص له في أي ولاية قضائية في العالم. المنصة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها دون اتباع القواعد المحددة. لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون هناك فعليًا لتسجيل كيان في جزيرة مارشال. يمكنك فعل ذلك افتراضيا.

يضعك في خطر كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، تؤكد حكومة هذا البلد أنها لا ترخص أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي مشروع آخر عبر الإنترنت. يبدو أن الوسيط يستهدف المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي.

مراجعة MyGoldenBit الغش ، ميزات MyGoldenBit

هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي واحدة من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق والتي تبذل قصارى جهدها لحماية المستثمرين. يتمتع المستثمرون بأمان الأموال بمجرد أن يغامروا مع الشركات المرخصة من قبل FCA. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم هؤلاء الوسطاء بفصل الأموال في حسابات منفصلة.

لذلك ، لا يمكن للشركة استخدام الأموال في أغراض أخرى غير الغرض المقصود منها. يتمتع التجار أيضًا بفرصة الحصول على تعويض إذا واجهت الشركة الإفلاس. كما ترى ، هناك العديد من المزايا التي تأتي مع المغامرة مع الشركة المناسبة.

البصيرة المجال

Mygoldenbit.com هي شركة مسجلة بشكل خاص. لذلك ، من الصعب تحديد الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملياتهم. تم تسجيل الكيان في أكتوبر 2021. سينتهي المجال الخاص بهم في نفس الشهر من عام 2021.

شيء واحد يجب عليك التحقق مما إذا كانت أموالك آمنة. يجب تجنب الكيان الذي لا ينوي التواجد في السوق لفترة طويلة. لا تحتوي المنصة أيضًا على الكثير من الزيارات التي تزور موقعها.

ملاحظات العملاء

خلال بحثنا ، صادفنا عددًا من المراجعات التي تركها عملاء MyGoldenBit. يدعي المستثمرون أن الوسيط لم يعد يعالج طلب السحب النقدي لعملائه. لا تستجيب الشركة لشكاوى عملائها.

الشركة متهمة بتجاهل رسائل عملائها. رصيد المستثمرين لا ينعكس على حساباتهم. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا أشخاص مجهولون يتقاضون رواتبهم ويتركون تقييمات إيجابية لإرباك المتداولين.

تم الإشادة بـ MyGoldenBit كأفضل كيان تجاري في السوق. يذكر المسوقون المشبوهون أن الشركة تدفع. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل يمكنه دعم روايتهم. الاستثمار الأعمى باتباع ما يقوله الآخرون دون دليل سيكلفك المال.

المحتالون هم أذكياء وتكتيكيون. سوف يسرقون منك بلا رحمة دون اهتمام. يكسب المسوقون في مخطط بونزي المال من خلال إحالة العديد من الأشخاص. إنهم يكسبون أرباحًا على حساب المستثمرين الساذجين. استثمر فقط مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين في هذه الصناعة.

1 الرد على "مراجعة MyGoldenBit: موقع MyGoldenBit.com جيد جدًا بدرجة يصعب تصديقها"

  1. أجوك أكين

    قدمني هنري كارتر إلى جيسيكا شتاين بصفتها وكيلة أعمالي ، لكن قبل شهرين ذهبت جيسيكا في عطلة ولم تتصل بي ولم تتصل بي ولا مساعدتها. لقد كنت أحاول الاتصال بهم ولكن لا توجد كلمة وأعتقد أنهم يهتمون بسمعتهم. إلى أي شخص يفكر في الانضمام ، من فضلك 🙏 احتفظ بمدخراتك الصغيرة في البنك ، فقد لا تنمو ولكن على الإطلاق لن تتم سرقتها. إلى جيسيكا شتاين وهنري كارتر ، مررت أنا وأطفالي بقطع فواتير الجوع ونقص كل شيء فقط للتأمين على أن لديهم شيئًا للمستقبل. هناك الله وسوف تحصد ما تخيط.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

MyGoldenBit Review: MyGoldenBit.com is too good to be true

MyGoldBit Review
  • Fund safety
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

MyGoldenBit is a firm that believes it has what it takes to earn you profits. They rely on their expert team that has years of experience. However, all we see is a scam that is trying very hard to remain relevant.

MyGoldenBit is a platform that claims it has 238K traders. These are the successful traders who have gained using the entity. The firm is trading CFDs, commodities, stock, indices, and Forex. Moreover, the venture also brags it has won a number of awards.

However, there is a huge problem with the information which this entity presents. They allegedly are the best execution broker in 2019 and the best trading platform in 2019. Unfortunately, this company was established in 2020.

They do not mention anywhere existing using a different name. It does not add up and shows that this is a broker that will do anything to stay relevant. The red flag is visible and starting off on a bad note is enough evidence that this is not a reliable broker.

MyGoldenBit claims that it is an advanced trading firm. They also brag that their operation is not affected by volatility. The firm will generate stable returns for all its customers. The entity also states that it will execute the trade on time.

You do not need to download anything. The company guarantees that it will grow your portfolio at a steady pace. The platform also brags that it is a reputable entity. However, the traffic visiting their website is insufficient.

MyGoldenBit.com Review

MyGoldenBit is a firm that believes it has what it takes to earn you profits. They rely on their expert team that has years of experience. However, all we see is a scam that is trying very hard to remain relevant.

The entity also claims it is a security company. You cannot trust an offshore platform with your safety. The broker will steal from you and exit the market. Nonetheless, this is not the end of their fraudulent activities. Ponzi scheme keeps remerging after being exposed.

They will only change their domain name and spice up their narrative. MyGoldenBit will not increase your trading skills. It is the least of their concern. Additionally, this shady entity is also offering account management services.

MyGoldenBit Review, MyGoldenBit Company

The company assures traders that they do not have to do anything. You can leave the entire task to them. Unfortunately, this will cost you money. Trusting a scam with your account is the greatest mistake that you can do.

Invest with the best forex trading brokers that will maximize on your profit. Moreover, these entities will boast your trading experience. You can trade at the comfort of your home. You money is in safe hands and you have nothing to worry about.

Trading Conditions of MyGoldenBit

MyGoldenBit only requires their clients to register their accounts. Then you deposit funds and from there you can start earning. The company uses a web-based trading platform that is commonly used by scammers.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is easy for them to manipulate data and make traders see as though they are winning trade. The entity provides a spread of 7.4 pips to their clients. The spread does not favor investors and instead will inflict high costs on them.

Additionally, MyGoldenBit offers a leverage cap of 1:200. It is beyond what the regulatory body in the market permits. Mores can be profitable and at the same time risky. Newbies should approach such entities with caution to avoid making losses.

The Withdrawal and Deposits

MyGoldenBit accepts a minimum amount of 250 EUR. The method of payment that you can use includes; Credit cards, bank transfer, and debit cards. Unfortunately, there is insufficient information provided regarding the withdrawal and deposit.

Nonetheless, we were able to gather that the withdrawal request is processed within 3 days. The platform is also charging investors fees upon cash out. It is not clear the amount that you will pay. The entity is not worth the trust of investors.

Their hefty fees and requirement do not match their trading conditions. It would be best to settle for a platform that has an MT5. MyGoldenBit is also offering Binary Options assets which are risky.

In case this review is not enough evidence that this is a shady broker kindly deposit funds using a credit card. This is because you can issue a chargeback from up to 540 days. You should not risk your money with an offshore broker.

Customer Support and Contact Details

MyGoldenBit is a broker based in Marshall Island. Their location calls for alarm because the Island has lenient measures for investment firms. Moreover, the majority of fraudulent entities are based here. You know that you will never expect a good outcome from an offshore broker.

Reach the company you can only do so via email. There is no telephone number. Once you experience any query it will be impossible to resolve the matter. The entity’s only interest is getting access to your money.

MyGoldenBit is a dirty venture that does not have a professional customer support team. Why would you share your personal data with such a shady entity while they leave no information about themselves?

MyGoldenBit Regulation Status

The entity is not licensed in any jurisdiction in the world. The platform is operating on its own accord without following the set rules. You do not need to be there physically to register an entity in Marshall Island. You can do it virtually.

It puts you at a huge risk. Moreover, the government of this country stress that it does not license forex trading activities or any other online venture. The broker appears to be targeting investors from the UK and EU.

MyGoldenBit Scam Review, MyGoldenBit Features

The FCA is one of the reputable financial bodies in the market that is trying its level best to protect investors. Investors enjoy fund safety once they venture with companies licensed by the FCA. Additionally, such brokers segregate funds in a separate accounts.

Therefore, the company cannot use the money for other purposes rather than the intended one. Traders also stand a chance of being compensated if a firm faces insolvency. As you can see there are several advantages that come with venturing with the right firm.

The Domain Insight

Mygoldenbit.com is a company that is privately registered. Therefore, it is hard determining the people managing their operation. The entity was registered on October 2021. Their domain will expire on the same month the year 2021.

One thing that you should check if is whether your funds are safe. An entity that has no intention of being in the market for long should be avoided. The platform also does not have much traffic visiting their site.

Clients Feedback

During our research, we come across a number of reviews left behind by clients of MyGoldenBit. Investors claim that the broker is no longer processing the cash-out request of their clients. The firm does not respond to the grievances of its clients.

The company is accused of ignoring the messages of its customers. The balance of investors does not reflect on their account. Nonetheless, there are also paid anonymous people that leave positive reviews to confuse traders.

MyGoldenBit is being praised as the best trading entity in the market. The shady marketers state that the company is paying. Unfortunately, there is no proof that can back up their narrative. Investing blindly by following what other people are saying without evidence will cost you money.

Con artists are smart and tactical. They will steal from you mercilessly without caring. The marketers of Ponzi scheme make money by referring many people. They earn profits at the expense of naïve investors. Invest only with legit forex trading brokers in the industry.

2 Replies to “MyGoldenBit Review: MyGoldenBit.com is too good to be true”

  1. Ajok Aken

    Henry Carter introduced me to Jessica Stein as my agent but 2 months ago Jessica went on holiday and never contacted me nor did her assistant. I have been trying to contact them but no word and I think they care about their reputation. To anyone out there who’s thinking of joining please 🙏 keep your little savings in the bank it might not grow but atless it won’t be stolen. To Jessica Stein and Henry Carter Me and my children went through hunger bills cutting and shortage of everything just to insured they had something for the future. There’s God and you will reap what you sew.

  2. Paul

    Like i said on another site Mygoldenbit are f*cking criminals. I feel i should have caught this but i didn’t. I only hope that the saying Karma is a b*tch works for these people in this company if you can call it that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *