مراجعة أسواق NBH: NBHM.com كيان خطير مستنسخ

مراجعة أسواق NBH
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
0.3

الملخص

NBH Markets هي وسيط خارجي يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. إنهم فخورون بوجودهم هنا وحتى أنهم يتميزون بعنوان مكتب. هذه منطقة سيئة السمعة ومثالية للمحتالين في الصناعة.

تدعي NBH Markets أنها فازت بجائزة أفضل وسيط فوركس في عام 2020. يُزعم أن الكيان يتداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات وأصول الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجمهور وعملائه يشيرون إلى هذا المشروع باعتباره عملية احتيال. لدى الكيان العديد من المراجعات السلبية ، مما يجعلنا لا نوصي المستثمرين بها.

مراجعة أسواق NBH ، شركة NBH Markets

لدى الكيان ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية ، لكن لا يجب أن تقبل عرضهم. لا يمتلك المشروع ما يلزم لإنجاح المتداولين. دع وقتهم في الصناعة يخدعك لمنحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك.

مراجعة NBHM.com

يُزعم أن موقع NBHM.com يستخدم مجموعة خبرائه للحصول على أفضل النتائج. إنهم يبحثون ويحللون السوق ثم يتخذون القرار الأفضل. يحتوي الكيان أيضًا على مركز تعليمي. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المواد التعليمية مثل مقاطع الفيديو والمقالات التي ستساعدهم في التداول بنجاح.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا المخطط مشبوه ، وهم يختلقون معلومات حول مشروع حقيقي. الشركة سوف تسرق فقط من التجار. استثمر مع مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة التي لها نتائج تداول وأدوات تداول من الدرجة الأولى.

السحب والإيداع

يدعي المستثمرون أن عملية السحب ، إذا كنت محظوظًا لاستعادة أموالك ، تستغرق أسبوعين. لا تستغرق الشركات الشرعية كل هذا الوقت. الفارق والعمولة مرتفعان أيضًا. يطبق المشروع أيضًا وقف الخسارة بالهامش عندما يرون أن طلبك ناجح.

لا يريد الكيان أن ينجح التجار. إنهم فنانين مقرفين. طرق الإيداع المتاحة هي Skrill و FasaPay و Neteller والتحويلات المصرفية و AdvCash و GoldenPay و Visa و MasterCard.

إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الاختبار ، فإن المياه تنتقل عبر MasterCard أو Visa. يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا. إن مطالبة NBH Markets بمعالجة السحب في غضون يومين مزيفة. يذكر الوسيط أنه سيتم تحصيل رسوم من أولئك الذين يصدرون عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

هذا يكفي لإثبات أن NBHM وسيط احتيالي. كما أنهم يؤكدون للعملاء عدم وجود رسوم ، لكن لا يمكنك التأكد من مخطط Ponzi. سيقولون شيئًا واحدًا فقط ليخيبوا آمال المستثمرين. ابتعد عن هذه الشركة.

ملاحظات عملاء NBH Markets

Forex Peace Army هو أحد مواقع الطرف الثالث ذات السمعة الطيبة والتي يمكنك من خلالها اكتساب خبرة المستخدمين. جهاز العرض صارم ولا يسمح إلا لمن لديهم حساب بترك التعليقات. يتم وضع علامة على NBH Markets كبريد عشوائي. الدعم مثير للشفقة ولا يستجيب أبدًا للمتداولين.

MT5 الذي يعلن عنه الكيان لا يعمل أيضًا. يستمر العملاء في مواجهة العديد من الأخطاء. وصلت محاولات سحب الأموال إلى صخرة صلبة. الكيان عبارة عن مخطط بونزي لا يهتم بجودة الخدمات التي يحصل عليها التجار.

فتح حساب ، NBH Markets هو نزهة في الحديقة. تعتبر ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم مثالية أيضًا. ادعى أحد العملاء أنه قام بإيداع 750 دولارًا ، كل شيء كان على ما يرام ، وكان الانزلاق مربحًا أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، انتهى الأمر بالشركة إلى حظر الحساب دون توضيح ذلك.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الدعم لا يرد على المكالمات ، ولا يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. نظام هذا الوسيط فظيع. إنهم يسرقون من مستثمرين أبرياء ، وعلى التجار الابتعاد عن المخطط. لا يهتم الكيان بالرد على التعليقات السلبية للمتداولين.

تأكد من أنك تبحث دائمًا على منصة قبل إكمال التسجيل. سوف تتعلم كيف تعامل الشركة عملائها. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك المراجعات الخاطئة حيث يدفع بعض الوسطاء للناس لتأييدها.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

NBH Markets هي وسيط خارجي يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. إنهم فخورون بوجودهم هنا وحتى أنهم يتميزون بعنوان مكتب. هذه منطقة سيئة السمعة ومثالية للمحتالين في الصناعة. يحتوي المشروع على رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن للعملاء استخدامه للوصول إليهم.

يمكنك توقع خدمات غير أخلاقية من الكيان. NBHM لا يستجيب للعملاء. بمجرد وصولهم إلى أموالك ، هذا كل شيء. إنهم يرفضون اختيار المكالمات المستمرة في أعمالهم. خاصية مشتركة مع مخطط بونزي.

البعض سيضعك في القائمة السوداء. لا يمكن للمستثمرين متابعة هذا المشروع لأنهم متحفظون. إذا كنت تهتم بسلامتك ، فنقترح عليك البحث عن نظام أساسي أكثر ملاءمة. هناك العديد من الوسطاء الحقيقيين في السوق.

الوضع التنظيمي لأسواق NBH

NHBM هي عبارة عن منصة تتفاخر بأنها مسجلة في SVG. أولاً ، يكون نموذج التسجيل عديم الفائدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد شرعية مشروع استثماري. النموذج رخيص ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة. مشروع شرعي لديه ترخيص من هيئة الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

لا توجد هيئة تنظيمية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هذه جنة للشركات المحتالة. لذلك ، فإن NBH Markets هي مخطط استثمار غير قانوني. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أيضًا أن لديه ترخيصًا من إحدى الهيئات الصارمة في صناعة CySEC.

الشركة عبارة عن مشروع استنساخ لـ NHBM.eu ، وهو وسيط مرخص له بتقديم الخدمات المالية. يستخدم موقع NHBM.com بياناته لخداع المستثمرين أنها أصلية. الكيان غير مرخص ، ويجب أن يكون هذا هو السبب الرئيسي لعدم تداولك معهم.

أموالك ليست آمنة مثل بياناتك. هناك العديد من الوسطاء المنظمين الذين لديهم تراخيص من FCA و CySEC و ASIC و NFA. شروط التداول الخاصة بهم هي الأفضل ، وهم يتبعون الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم الكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم بإبلاغ السلطة بأنشطتها التجارية اليومية. مديرو الحسابات والمحللون الماليون مؤهلون لتقديم أفضل الخدمات. تحتاج إلى التجارة بحكمة وتجنب المحتالين.

شروط تداول NBHM.com والمنصة المتاحة

الكيان سخيف وليس لديه منصة تداول. يستخدم المشروع شروط تداول خاطئة ليست ملكهم. يزعمون أن لديهم أزواج عملات وأسهم ومؤشرات ومعادن ثمينة وسلع.

مراجعة NBHM.com ، شروط تداول NBHM.com

تعلن NBH Markets عن فارق 0 نقطة. انه لامر جيد جدا ليكون صحيحا. المشروع لديه عمولات لن يفصحوا عنها للعملاء حتى يحاولوا الانسحاب. تم تحديد الرافعة المالية عند 1: 500 ، وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر بالنسبة للمستثمرين.

هذا ليس مفاجئًا بالنظر إلى أن الكيان شركة خارجية. إنهم يدفعون بالمستثمرين إلى حدود خطرة حتى يتمكنوا من الاستفادة. يمكن الوصول إلى الموقع عبر الإنجليزية والروسية والماليزية والإندونيسية.

نظرة على مجال أسواق NBH

NBHM.com هي منصة موجودة في السوق منذ يونيو 2014. من المفترض أن تنتهي صلاحية نطاقهم في عام 2022 ، نفس الشهر. ومع ذلك ، بعد الكشف عنهم كعملية احتيال ، يقومون بمغادرة الصناعة في وقت أبكر مما هو مخطط له. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس ضمانًا بأنهم لن يعودوا.

لا يستسلم المحتالون أبدًا ، ويظهرون مرة أخرى باستخدام اسم مختلف. الأشخاص الذين يديرون NBH Markets غير معروفين. إنهم يحصلون على حركة مرور ضخمة تبلغ 340,856. سيحسب العديد من المتداولين الخسائر بحلول الوقت الذي ينهار فيه الكيان.

الحكم النهائي

NBH Markets هي عملية احتيال مستنسخة ليس لها ترخيص. هذا وسيط خارجي يفشل في فهم كيف نجا من هذه السرقة الطويلة من التجار الأبرياء. يجب أن تكون ملاحظات العميل السلبية هي سبب تجنبك للمنصة.

شروط التداول الخاصة بـ NBHM.com غير مرغوب فيها أيضًا. المشروع ليس تجارة ، لأننا لم نر منصة تداول. ابتعد عن خطة الاستثمار الخارجية. هناك طرق أفضل لتوليد الدخل.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الذين يتسمون بالشفافية والمرخص لهم. لن تقوم هذه الشركات بالاحتيال عليك. بدلاً من ذلك ، سوف يساعدونك في تحسين أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك. سوف تحصل على قيمة أموالك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

NBH Markets Review: NBHM.com a Dangerous Clone Entity

NBH Markets Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
0.3

Summary

NBH Markets is an offshore broker located in St Vincent and the Grenadines. They are proud to be based here and even feature an office address. This is a notorious area that is ideal for scammers in the industry.

NBH Markets claims it won an award for being the best forex broker in 2020. The entity is allegedly trading CFDs and Forex assets. However, the public and its clients mark this venture as a scam. The entity has numerous negative reviews, which makes us not recommend them to investors.

NBH Markets Review, NBH Markets Company

The entity has three investment accounts, but you should not take their offer. The venture does not have what it takes to make traders successful. Let their time in the industry deceive you into giving them access to your funds.

NBHM.com Review

NBHM.com allegedly utilizes its group of experts to get the best results. They research and analyze the market then make the best decision. The entity also has a learning center. Investors can access educational materials like videos and articles that will help them trade successfully.

Unfortunately, this scheme is shady, and they are fabricating information about a genuine venture. The company will only steal from traders. Invest with regulated forex trading ventures that have trading results and top-notch trading tools.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The investors claim that the withdrawal process, if you are lucky to get back your money takes 2 weeks. Legit companies don’t take this long. The spread and commission are also high. The venture also applies margin stop loss when they see your order is successful.

The entity does not want traders to be successful. They are nasty con artists. The available deposit methods are Skrill, FasaPay, Neteller, Bank Transfers, AdvCash, GoldenPay, Visa, and MasterCard.

If you still want to test, the waters cash in via MasterCard or Visa. You can issue a chargeback for up to 540 days. The claim of NBH Markets to process a withdrawal within 2 days is fake. The broker state that those that issue a chargeback will be charged.

This is enough to prove that NBHM is a fraudulent broker. They also assure clients there are no fees, but you cannot be sure with a Ponzi scheme. They will say one thing only to disappoint investors. Stay away from this company.

NBH Markets Clients Feedback

Forex Peace Army is one of the reputable third-party websites that you can get users’ experience. The monitor is strict and only allows those with an account to leave feedback. NBH Markets is being flagged as spam. The support is pathetic and never responds to traders.

The MT5 that the entity advertises is also not working. Customers keep experiencing various errors. Attempts to withdrawal funds hit a hard rock. The entity is a Ponzi scheme that does not care about the quality of services traders get.

Opening an account, NBH Markets is a walk in the park. Their trading conditions are also ideal. One customer claim he made a deposit of $750 everything was alright, and the slippage was also lucrative. However, the company ended up blocking the account without explaining.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The support does not answer the calls, and the emails go unanswered. The system of this broker is awful. They are stealing from innocent investors, and traders should stay away from the scheme. The entity does not care to respond to the negative feedback of traders.

Ensure that you always research on a platform before completing the registration. You will learn how a company treats its customers. However, be mindful of false reviews as some broker pays people to endorse them.

Contact Details and Customer Support

NBH Markets is an offshore broker located in St Vincent and the Grenadines. They are proud to be based here and even feature an office address. This is a notorious area that is ideal for scammers in the industry. The venture has a phone number and an email address that customers can use to reach them.

You can expect unethical services from the entity. NBHM is not responding to customers. Once they get access to your money, that is it. They refuse to pick calls carrying on with their business. A characteristic that is common with the Ponzi scheme.

Some will even blacklist you. Investors cannot go after this venture because they are discreet. If you care about your safety, we suggest you look for a more convenient platform. There are multiple genuine brokers in the market.

Regulation Status of NBH Markets

NHBM is a platform that brags it is registered in SVG. First, a registration form is useless when it comes to determining the legitimacy of an investment venture. The form is cheap and easily accessible. A legit venture has a license from a reputable financial watchdog.

There is no regulatory body in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. This is a paradise to fraudulent companies. Therefore, NBH Markets is an illegal investment scheme. Moreover, the venture also claims it has a license from one of the stringent bodies in the industry CySEC.

The company is a clone venture of NHBM.eu, a broker that is licensed to offer financial services. NHBM.com is using its data to deceive investors it is genuine. The entity is unlicensed, and this should be the main reason you don’t trade with them.

Your money is not safe as well as your data. There are multiple regulated brokers that have licenses from FCA, CySEC, ASIC, and NFA. Their trading conditions are the best, and they follow their terms and conditions.

Moreover, regulated entities report their daily trading activities to the authority. The account managers and the financial analysts are qualified to offer the best services. You need to trade wisely and avoid con artists.

NBHM.com Trading Conditions and Available Platform

The entity is ridiculous and does not have a trading platform. The venture is using false trading conditions that are not theirs. They claim to have currency pairs, shares, indices, precious metals, and commodities.

NBHM.com Review, NBHM.com Trading Conditions

NBH Markets advertises a spread of 0 pips. It is too good to be true. The venture has commissions that they will not disclose to clients until they attempt to withdraw. The leverage is set at 1:500, which is risky to investors.

This is no surprise considering the entity is an offshore firm. They are pushing investors to hazardous limits so that they can benefit. The website is accessible via English, Russian, Malaysian, and Indonesian.

NBH Markets Domain Insight

NBHM.com is a platform that has been in the market since June 2014. Their domain should be expiring in 2022, the same month. However, after being exposed as a scam, they make leave the industry earlier than planned. Nonetheless, this is not a guarantee that they will not come back.

Con artists never give up, and they appear again using a different name. The people that are managing NBH Markets are unknown. They are getting huge traffic of 340,856. Many traders will be counting losses by the time the entity collapse.

Final Verdict

NBH Markets is a clone fraud that does not have a license. This is an offshore broker who fails to understand how they have survived this long stealing from innocent traders. The negative client feedback should be the reason you avoid the platform.

The trading conditions of NBHM.com are also not desirable. The venture is no trading, as we did not see a trading platform. Stay away from this offshore investment scheme. There are better ways of generating income.

Invest with transparent forex trading brokers that are licensed. These companies will not defraud you. Instead, they are going to help you improve your trading activities. You will get the value of your money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *