مراجعة Nomads FX: منصة تداول وهمية

مراجعة Nomads FX
  • الترخيص والتنظيم
  • منصة التداول
  • أمان الصندوق
  • الدعم
  • الشفافية
1.2

الملخص

تدعي شركة Nomads FX أنها توفر أفضل شروط التداول. مما رأيناه ، فإن المنصة بعيدة عن الواقع. هناك شروط تداول قاسية وحد أدنى للإيداع مجنون. اكتشف المزيد في مراجعتنا الحصرية لـ nomadsfx.com.

تقدم Nomads FX (nomadsfx.com) مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 100 في المائة للمستثمرين. قد يبدو ذلك سخياً بالنسبة للمستثمرين الساذجين. من التجربة ، يمكننا أن نخبرك على الفور أن هذه مشكلة كبيرة. لا يحصل معظم المستخدمين الذين حصلوا على مكافأة الإيداع على سحب فلس واحد من المنصة. يبدو أن NomadsFX تستفيد من المستثمرين. نحتاج إلى معرفة الخطأ في النظام الأساسي. إليك استعراض NOMADSFX الكامل.

مراجعة Nomads FX

ملخص واضح عن Nomads FX

على الصفحة الرئيسية ، تدعي المنصة أن Nomads FX هي منصة تداول ناجحة أنشأتها forex Nomads. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات حول خلفية النظام الأساسي وتاريخه. وهذا يجعلها منصة استثمار مخيفة للاستخدام. ما نراه هو محاولة لإخفاء هويتهم.

يمكننا أن نخبرك على الفور أن الاستثمار بمنصة استثمارية مجهولة أمر صعب البيع بالنسبة لنا. لا توجد طريقة حتى نفكر في الاستثمار بمنصة استثمار غير معروفة وخارجية.

المخاطر التي تأتي مع مثل هذه المنصات لا يمكن قياسها. لدينا منصة لا تفي بوعدها بخلق بيئة تداول عادلة. سيتم إغلاق NomadsFX في النهاية بمجرد أن يكمل المنظمون تحقيقاتهم.

يجب عليك الانضمام وسطاء فوركس موثوق بهم التي تضمن سلامة استثمارك. اختر منصات ذات سجل حافل. هذا ما تحتاجه حيث سيلبي المحترفون جميع احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك.

يجب أن يكون التسجيل في nomadsfx.com هو آخر شيء يدور في ذهنك. على الرغم من وجود موقع ويب جذاب من الناحية الجمالية ، إلا أنه مجرد صدفة. أولئك الذين سجلوا بالفعل يتخبطون في القرار.

خطوتك الأولى في ضمان السلامة هي إجراء فحص شامل لخلفية منصة الاستثمار. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كانت المنصة جيدة بما يكفي لك. أخيرًا ، استخدم منصات رائدة في الصناعة تضمن سلامتك في جميع الأوقات.

الحسابات والخطط Nomads FX

تقدم Nomads FX ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للمستثمرين. وتشمل هذه Aspire و Vegabond و Go Pro. يأتي كل حساب مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يبرز هو مبلغ الإيداع المرتفع والرافعة المالية الموجودة على المنصة.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على كل حساب من الحسابات الثلاثة ؛

طموح

إنه الحساب الأساسي ، وتصر المنصة على أنه أفضل حساب للمتداولين المبتدئين. ولكن ، لسوء الحظ ، يأتي الحساب بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 5,000 دولار. هذا هو عشرين ضعف الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع الذي حدده المنظمون.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

فيجابوند

مع حساب Vegabond ، سيتعين على المستثمرين إيداع أكثر من 5,000 دولار لبدء استخدامه. ومع ذلك ، فهو حساب خالي من الفوائد مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.3 نقطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يأتي الحساب بعمولة 3 دولارات.

تذهب برو

بالنسبة لصاحب حساب Go Pro ، الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول هو 10,000،0.0 دولار. لا توجد عمولات على المنصة مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من 1 نقطة. الحساب أيضًا خالي من الفوائد ورافعة مالية 200: XNUMX.

حسابات وحزم الفوركس الخاصة بـ Nomads FX

ميزات الحساب

علينا أن نشير إلى أن ميزات الحساب بعيدة كل البعد عن أن تكون مواتية للمستثمرين. المشكلة الأولى التي نواجهها مع هذه الحسابات الثلاثة هي الحد الأدنى للإيداع المتضخم. يضمن المنظمون بيئة تداول عادلة بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا.

المشكلة الأخرى التي نواجهها مع النظام الأساسي هي الرافعة المالية العالية للحسابات. هناك رافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 500 ، و 1: 400 ، و 1: 200 ، وهذا لا يتماشى مع معايير المنظمين. يتم تعيين الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100 و 1:50 لمتداولي التجزئة.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Nomads FX؟

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع نظام أساسي مجهول وخارجي وغير منظم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن فصل الحسابات ، ونعتقد أن المنصة تجمع الأموال في حساب خارجي واحد.

مكافأة على الايداع

هناك مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 100 في المائة على كل حساب. لذا فإن أولئك الذين يودعون 5,000 دولار يتوقعون أن تقدم المنصة 5,000 دولار أخرى. وهذا ما يجعل المستثمرين الساذجين يقومون بالتسجيل بسبب مبلغ المكافأة المرتفع.

سيكون من الأفضل أن تفهم سبب حظر المنظمين لاستخدام هذه المكافآت. ستحتفظ المنصة لاحقًا بحسابك للحصول على فدية. لن تتمكن من سحب الأموال إلا إذا قمت بسداد مبلغ المكافأة بالكامل.

حتى إذا كان حسابك يحتوي على أموال كافية لمسح المكافأة ، فإن النظام الأساسي يطلب إيداعًا جديدًا. ولهذا السبب كان على المنظمين التدخل. يجب أن تكون المكافأة هدية للتسجيل ، لكن هذه المنصات تعتبرها قروض حساب.

صاحب العمل

Nomads FX Limited هي الكيان الذي قيل لنا أنه يمتلك ويدير المنصة. يوضح إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية كل شيء. تشير التفاصيل إلى أن الكيان مسجل في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

وهذا يجعل Nomads FX Limited منصة استثمار خارجية. ستلاحظ أنه لا توجد أسماء مذكورة على المنصة. وهذا يعني أن المستثمرين يقومون بإيداع الأموال في منصة غير معروفة.

شروط تداول NomadsFX

بصفتك مستثمرًا ، من حقك معرفة من يتعامل مع الأموال. يجب أن تكون المنصة شفافة بما يكفي لتسمية الموظفين. ما يبدو كمنصة تداول حقيقية الآن يشير بوضوح إلى منصة خارجية مجهولة.

الاتصال والدعم

عند البحث عن منصة استثمار قابلة للتطبيق ، يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من هيكل الدعم. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة تعمل ومدى سرعة دعمها. النظام الأساسي الذي لا يوفر وسائل اتصال مباشرة هو أمر محظور بالنسبة لنا.

على الرغم من نشر أرقام الهواتف ، نادرًا ما يتم عرض أرقام الهواتف هذه. وعندما يحدث ذلك ، سيدعي الشخص أنه سيتصل بك لاحقًا. عندما يفعلون ذلك ، يكون ذلك لإزعاج الأعضاء لإيداع المزيد من الأموال. وهذا هو سبب الابتعاد عن المنصة.

حساب تجريبي

يسعدنا أن المنصة تقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا ؛ إنه المكان الذي يجب أن يبدأ فيه جميع المستثمرين. تكمن مشكلة حسابهم التجريبي في عدم توفر جميع الميزات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك فقط رؤية خيار البيع والشراء.

مع حسابات تجريبية أصلية أخرى ، يمكنك الحصول على حساب مع منصات MT4 أو MT5 كاملة. يمنحك فرصة لاختبار استراتيجيات المنصة أو استراتيجياتك الخاصة. تأكد أولاً من معرفة كيف يتصرف العرض التوضيحي قبل تخصيص الأموال.

حسابات التمويل

يمكنك فقط تمويل حسابك باستخدام التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البنكية. بعد فتح الحساب ، سترسل المنصة تفاصيل حول كيفية إيداع الأموال. سوف ينعكس رصيدك في لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

إنه في هذه المرحلة حيث تبدأ التداول مع المنصة. سيزداد رصيدك أو ينقص بناءً على تداولاتك. عندما تقرر سحب الأموال ، فهذا هو الوقت الذي تظهر فيه المنصة ألوانها الحقيقية.

لن تتمكن من سحب الأموال لأن المنصة تمنع كل المحاولات. هذا ما يمر به الأعضاء مع المنصة. الخيار الأفضل هو تجنب مثل هذه المنصات والانضمام إلى خيارات استثمار موثوقة.

الترخيص والتنظيم Nomads FX

Nomads FX ليست منصة مرخصة أو منظمة. لا توجد سجلات من أي جهة تنظيمية بتفاصيل التسجيل الخاصة بالمنصة. حتى تفاصيل الشركة عن منشورات النظام الأساسي لا تتطابق مع السجلات الموجودة في مسجل الشركة.

ما لدينا هو محاولة من قبل المنصة لخداع المستثمرين الساذجين. لذلك علينا تأكيد سجلات التسجيل مع جميع المستثمرين. ويضمن أنه يمكننا التأكيد مع المنظمين على أن النظام الأساسي متوافق تمامًا.

سيكون من الأفضل أن تذهب لمنصات تتمتع بالدعم الكامل من المنظمين. لذا انتقل إلى المنصات المرخصة من قبل المنظمين ذوي السمعة الطيبة مثل ASIC و CFTC و CySEC و FCA و SEC. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية الموثوقة الأخرى BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و FINMA و FMA و FSA و NFA.

هل موقع Nomadsfx.com مرخص؟

يضمن هؤلاء المنظمون التزام جميع الأطراف بلوائح التجارة الصارمة. لا يجوز لأحد أن يفرض شروط تداول قاسية وغير عادلة. يضمن المنظمون أيضًا أن ودائعك تتمتع بغطاء تأميني من الإفلاس أو الإعسار.

حكمنا

يتعين علينا وضع النظام الأساسي في القائمة السوداء بسبب عدم الامتثال للوائح الصناعة.

الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك هو انضم إلى الوسطاء الرائدين التي تضمن السلامة. انتقل إلى المنصات التي تضمن أن تداولك يتماشى مع المنظمين.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو الكتابة إلينا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Nomads FX Review: A Bogus Trading Platform

Nomads FX Review
  • License and Regulation
  • Trading Platform
  • Fund Safety
  • Support
  • Transparency
1.2

Summary

Nomads FX claims to offer the best trading conditions. From what we have seen, the platform is way out of line with reality. There are harsh trading conditions and an insane minimum deposit. Find out more in our exclusive nomadsfx.com review.

Nomads FX (nomadsfx.com) is offering a 100 percent welcome bonus to investors. That might seem generous to naïve investors. From experience, we can straightaway tell you that this is a huge issue. Most users who received the deposit bonus don’t get to withdraw a penny from the platform. It seems NomadsFX is taking advantage of investors. We need to find out what’s wrong with the platform. Here’s our complete NOMADSFX REVIEW.

Nomads FX Review

A Clear Summary of Nomads FX

On the homepage, the platform claims Nomads FX is a successful trading platform created by forex Nomads. However, there’s no information on the background and history of the platform. And this makes it a scary investment platform to use. What we see is an attempt to hide their identity.

We can straight away tell you that investing with an anonymous investment platform is a hard sell for us. There’s no way we would even think of investing with an unknown and offshore investment platform.

The risks that come with such platforms is beyond measure. We have a platform that fails to deliver on its promise of creating a fair trading environment. NomadsFX will eventually shut down once regulators complete their investigation.

You should join reliable forex brokers that guarantee safety for your investment. Go for platforms with a proven track record. It’s what you need as the professionals will cater to all your trading needs.

Signing up with nomadsfx.com should be the last thing on your mind. Despite having an aesthetically appealing website, it’s a fluke. Those who have already signed up are ruing the decision.

Your first step in ensuring safety is to do a thorough background check on the investment platform. Next, make sure to check whether the platform is good enough for you. Finally, use industry-leading platforms that ensure your safety at all times.

Accounts and Plans Nomads FX

Nomads FX offers three account types to investors. These include Aspire, Vegabond, and Go Pro. Each of the accounts comes with a different set of features. However, what stands out is the high deposit amount and leverage found on the platform.

Here’s a closer look at each of the three accounts;

Aspire

It’s the most basic account, and the platform insists it’s the best account for junior traders. But, unfortunately, the account comes with an insane minimum deposit of $5,000. That’s twenty times the acceptable minimum deposit set by regulators.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Vegabond

With the Vegabond account, investors will have to deposit over $5,000 to start using it. However, it’s a swap-free account with spreads starting from 0.3 pips. In addition, the account comes with a commission of $3.

Go Pro

For the Go Pro account holder, the minimum acceptable deposit is $10,000. There are no commissions on the platform with spreads starting from 0.0 pips. The account is also Swap-free and leverage of 1:200.

Nomads FX Accounts and Packages

Account Features

We have to point out that the account features are far from favorable to investors. The first issue we have with these three accounts is the bloated minimum deposit. Regulators ensure a fair trading environment with a set minimum deposit of $250.

The other issue we have with the platform is high leverage for the accounts. There’s a leverage of 1:500, 1:400, and 1:200, which isn’t in line with regulators’ standards. The maximum leverage is set at 1:100 and 1:50 for retail traders.

Are funds Safe with Nomads FX?

Your funds are far from safe with an anonymous, offshore, and unregulated platform. In addition, segregation of accounts is not possible, and we believe the platform pools funds in one offshore account.

Bonus on Deposit

There’s a 100 percent welcome bonus on each account. So those who deposit $5,000 expect the platform to offer another $5,000. And that’s what makes naïve investors sign up due to the high bonus amount.

It would be best if you understood the reason why regulators ban the use of these bonuses. The platform will later hold your account for ransom. You won’t get to withdraw funds unless you pay back in full the bonus amount.

Even if your account has enough funds to clear the bonus, the platform demands a fresh deposit. And this is why regulators had to step in. The bonus should be a gift for signing up but, these platforms consider them as account loans.

Business Owner

Nomads FX Limited is the entity we are told owns and runs the platform. The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage says it all. Details indicate the entity is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

And this makes Nomads FX Limited an offshore investment platform. You will notice that there are no names mentioned on the platform. And this means investors are depositing funds to an unknown platform.

NomadsFX Trading Conditions

As an investor, it’s your right to know who handles funds. The platform should be transparent enough to name staff members. What looks like a real trading platform now clearly indicates an anonymous offshore platform.

Contact and support

When searching for a viable investment platform, you should also check out the support structure. Try and find out what makes the platform tick and how fast their support is. A platform that doesn’t offer direct means of communication is a no-go for us.

Despite posting phone numbers, these phone numbers rarely go through. And when it does, the person will claim to call you later. When they do, it’s to hassle members into depositing more funds. And this is the reason to stay away from the platform.

Demo Account

We are glad that the platform offers a demo account; it’s where all investors should start. The problem with their demo account is the failure to have all features. For example, you only get to see a buy and sell option.

With other genuine demo accounts, you get an account with complete MT4 or MT5 platforms. It gives you a chance to test the platform’s strategies or your own. Make sure first to find out how the demo behaves before committing funds.

Funding Accounts

You can only fund your account using bank and wire transfers. After opening an account, the platform will send details on how to deposit funds. Your balance will reflect in your dashboard within 24 hours.

It’s at this juncture where you start trading with the platform. Your balance will increase or decrease based on your trades. When you decide to withdraw funds, that’s when the platform shows its true colors.

You won’t get to withdraw funds as the platform blocks all attempts. It’s what members are going through with the platform. The best option is to avoid such platforms and join reliable investment options.

License and Regulation Nomads FX

Nomads FX is not a licensed or regulated platform. There are no records from any regulator with the platform’s registration details. Even the company details the platform posts don’t match records in the Company Registrar.

What we have is an attempt by the platform to fool naïve investors. So we have to confirm registry records with all investors. And ensures we can confirm with regulators that a platform is fully compliant.

It would be best if you went for platforms that enjoy the full backing of regulators. So go for platforms licensed by reputable regulators such as ASIC, CFTC, CySEC, FCA, and the SEC. Other reliable regulators include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, FINMA, FMA, FSA, and NFA.

Is nomadsfx.com Licensed?

These regulators ensure all parties adhere to strict trading regulations. No one gets to impose harsh and unfair trading conditions. Regulators also ensure that your deposits enjoy insurance cover from bankruptcy or insolvency.

Our Verdict

We have to blacklist the platform due to failure to comply with industry regulations.

The best option for you is to join leading brokers that guarantee safety. Go for platforms that ensure your trading is in line with regulators.

Feel free to leave a comment or write to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *