نوني من NewAge مراجعة: NoNineWage.com هي شركة المشروبات التكميلية MLM مخيبة للآمال

نوني بالعصر الجديد
نوني من مراجعة NewAge
  • التوصيل
  • الموثوقية
  • الثقة
  • المنتجات
  • غالية
1.1

ملخص المراجعة

يجب عليك تجنب شراء أي نوع من حزم الاستثمار من Noni by New Age. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. توفر هذه الروبوتات الحديثة مجموعة متنوعة من تفضيلات التداول لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح كبيرة من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة.

Noni هي شركة راسخة تعمل منذ عام 1996. تشتهر NoNineWage.com بتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التكميلية مثل المشروبات ومنتجات التجميل ومشروبات الطاقة وغيرها من المنتجات المماثلة. إنها شركة متعددة الأوجه تقدم العديد من المنتجات وتعمل أيضًا كشركة MLM.

على الرغم من أن منتجات Noni أصبحت مشهورة جدًا ، يجب مراجعة جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية بالتفصيل لتحديد ما إذا كانت فرصة استثمارية جيدة. في هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على جميع الجوانب المهمة لهذه الشركة حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ خيار استثماري ذكي.

نظرة عامة على Noni

تنص NoNineWage.com على أن الشركة لديها علاقة ممتازة مع جزيرة تاهيتي. تعمل الشركة منذ أكثر من 24 عامًا. خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، مرت نوني بفترات تحول ضخمة. ومع ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تمكنت من الحفاظ على اتصال موثوق به مع أرض وشعب تاهيتي.

الاسم الأولي للشركة كان تاهيتي نونو. اشترتها Kerry Asay في عام 2012 وغيرت الاسم إلى Morinda. وبالمثل ، في عام 2018 ، استحوذت New Age Beverages على Morinda. نتيجة لذلك ، ترك Kerry Asay منصبه التنفيذي وحصل على بعض الأسهم من New Age. تم تغيير اسم الشركة إلى Noni بواسطة New Age ، أو ببساطة Noni.

NoNineWage.com

توفر مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية لهذه الشركة عنوانًا في ولاية يوتا. يقوم برين ويليس حاليًا بتشغيل هذه المنصة. أصبح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة New Age في عام 2016. تظهر ملفات Willis على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أن Noni هي أول شركة MLM له.

منتجات النوني

لم يتم إجراء تغييرات كبيرة في خط إنتاج نوني لعدد من السنوات حتى الآن. تقدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التكميلية. هذه المنتجات مدرجة على موقع NoNineWage.com. ينقسم كتالوج المنتجات إلى أربع فئات رئيسية: إنقاص الوزن ، والعافية ، والأداء ، ومنتجات التجميل.

بعض المنتجات هي:

  • يبلغ سعر عصير النوني التاهيتي 40 دولارًا لكل زجاجة سعة 1 لتر. إنه أحد المنتجات الرئيسية لـ Noni by New Age. تدعي الشركة أن هذا المشروب لديه القدرة على زيادة مستويات الطاقة لديك بشكل طبيعي وتعزيز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • تبلغ تكلفة Nhanced CBD Roll-On Gel 65 دولارًا لزجاجة 90 مل. 
  • يبلغ سعر TruAge Sugar Stop 45 دولارًا لحوض 240 جرامًا. الغرض من هذا المنتج هو إزالة السكر غير الضروري من الجسم قبل امتصاصه.

تقدم NoNineWage.com العديد من المنتجات الأخرى. توفر الشركة أسعار التجزئة لمنتجاتها على الموقع الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، يشجع نوني الأشخاص على أن يصبحوا شركات تابعة للشركة حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على هذه المنتجات بأسعار مخفضة. مدى هذه الخصومات غير واضح لأن الشركة لا تقدم معلومات محددة عنها.

منتجات النوني

عملية التسجيل

عملية التسجيل في NoNineWage.com معقدة للغاية. يقدم الموقع العملية برمتها كتكتيك تسويقي. تدعي أن التسجيل في الشركة يعد فرصة ذهبية لأنه يتيح لك بناء عمل تجاري ناجح للغاية في غضون 90 يومًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد بضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا. 

لا يقدم Noni تفصيلاً مفصلاً للحزم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يذكر فقط أنه يتعين عليك استثمار مبلغ يتراوح بين 299 دولارًا و 365 دولارًا لحزم التحدي لمدة 90 يومًا حتى تتمكن من الحصول على جميع الأدوات والاستراتيجيات المهمة لبناء مشروع تجاري ناجح في غضون ثلاثة أشهر. 

يجب ألا تستثمر مثل هذا النوع من المبلغ الكبير في شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل NoNineWage.com. سيكون من الأفضل كثيرًا أن تستثمر في أموال حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية تتيح لك جني أرباح جيدة من صناعة التشفير من خلال خدمات قانونية وفعالة وموثوقة. 

هيكل دخل النوني

هيكل الدخل لـ Noni by New Age عبارة عن مزيج من عمولات الإحالة والعمولات المتبقية والمكافآت المختلفة المرتبطة برتب الشركات التابعة. جعلت الشركة من إلزام الشركات التابعة لها إنشاء حجم شخصي قدره 120 دولارًا للتأهل لمعظم المكافآت. يتعين على الأعضاء الانضمام إلى برنامج العضوية Premier لكسب عمولات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. 

الرتب التابعة

توزع NoNineWage.com العمولات على أساس الرتب التابعة التالية:

  1. IPC ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 30 مجلدًا شخصيًا شهريًا. 
  2. كورال ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 120 وحدة تخزين شخصية شهريًا. 
  3. Jade ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 120 حجمًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتجنيد ثلاث شركات تابعة على الأقل.
  4. Pearl ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 30 حجمًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف ثلاث شركات تابعة في Jade أو الرتب الأعلى. 
  5. Diamond Pearl ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 120 مجلدًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف ثلاث شركات تابعة في اللؤلؤة أو الرتب الأعلى. 
  6. Diamond Pearl Elite ، حيث يتعين عليك توليد 120 حجمًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف ثلاث شركات تابعة في اللؤلؤة أو الرتب الأعلى.
  7. Double Diamond Pearl ، حيث يتعين عليك توليد 120 حجمًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف أربع شركات تابعة في اللؤلؤة أو الرتب الأعلى.
  8. Triple Diamond Pearl ، حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء 120 مجلدًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف خمس شركات تابعة في اللؤلؤة أو الرتب الأعلى.
  9. بلاتينيوم دايموند بيرل ، حيث يتعين عليك توليد 120 حجمًا شخصيًا شهريًا وتوظيف ست شركات تابعة في اللؤلؤة أو الرتب الأعلى.

مكافآت أخرى

تقدم Noni مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت الأخرى مثل Fast Start Bonus و Personal Rebate Bonus وغيرها. الغرض من هذه المكافآت والعمولات هو جذب المزيد من المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة. سيكون عليك العمل بجد للتأهل لمعظم هذه المكافآت. وبالمثل ، من المهم أن تستمر في تجنيد أعضاء جدد لكسب عمولات الإحالة ، والتي تعد جزءًا أساسيًا من الشركة.

نوني بالعصر الجديد

ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى نموذج الأعمال الكامل لـ NoNineWage.com ، فسوف تدرك أن التركيز الأساسي للشركة ينصب على جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال بدلاً من بيع المنتجات. إنه يوضح أنه على الرغم من وجود كتالوج منتجات واسع ، إلا أن هذه الشركة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على الاستثمار من المستخدمين. 

النتيجة

بينما تبدو Noni by New Age منصة حقيقية وذات سمعة طيبة ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الجوانب المختلفة لهذه الشركة التي تجعلها منصة مشبوهة. إنه غير مناسب لمقدار كبير من الاستثمار لأن هيكل دخل الشركة يفضل بشكل كبير المالك والفريق وراء هذه الشركة. 

لقد مرت بمراحل تحول مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، ظل نموذج العمل الأساسي للشركة كما هو. لم يتم إجراء تغييرات كبيرة في هيكل الدخل. من المتوقع أن يستمر الأعضاء في تجنيد المزيد من المنتسبين وتحقيق مبيعات ضخمة على المستوى الشخصي والجماعي لكسب أي نوع من الربح. 

أعلنت لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية (FTC) أيضًا أن Noni by New Age مخطط هرمي. قبل بضع سنوات ، تم التحقيق في NoNineWage.com لعدم الامتثال لقواعد ولوائح FTC. يظهر هذا النوع من المشاكل أن نوني ليست فرصة استثمارية مناسبة. قد تكون بعض منتجات نوني مفيدة لك. ومع ذلك ، لا ينطبق نفس الشيء على جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية للشركة.

يجب عليك تجنب شراء أي نوع من حزم الاستثمار من Noni by New Age. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. توفر هذه الروبوتات الحديثة مجموعة متنوعة من تفضيلات التداول لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح كبيرة من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Noni by NewAge Review: NoNineWage.com is a Disappointing MLM Supplemental Drinks Company

Noni By New Age
Noni by NewAge Review
  • Delivery
  • Reliability
  • Trust
  • Products
  • Expensive
1.1

Review Summary

You should avoid buying any kind of investment package from Noni by New Age. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots to earn a good amount of profits. These modern bots provide a variety of trading preferences for both beginners and experienced crypto traders. As a result, you can generate significant profits by crypto trading.

Noni is a well-established company that has been operating since 1996. NoNineWage.com is quite famous for providing a variety of supplemental products like drinks, beauty products, energy drinks, and other such products. It is a multifaceted company that offers numerous products and also acts as an MLM company.

Even though the products of Noni have become quite famous, the MLM side of the business should be reviewed in detail to determine whether it is a good investment opportunity. In this article, you will get to learn about all of the important aspects of this company so that you can make a smart investment choice.

Overview of Noni

NoNineWage.com states that the company has an excellent relationship with the Island of Tahiti. The company has been running for more than 24 years. During this time period, Noni has gone through massive transformation periods. Yet, the company is claiming that it has managed to maintain a reliable connection with the land and people of Tahiti.

The initial name of the company was Tahitian Nono. Kerry Asay bought it in 2012 and changed the name to Morinda. Similarly, in 2018, New Age Beverages acquired Morinda. As a result, Kerry Asay left his executive position and got some shares of New Age. The company was renamed Noni by New Age, or simply Noni.

NoNineWage.com

The marketing videos of this company provide an address in Utah. Bren Willis is currently running this platform. He became the CEO of New Age in 2016. The social media profiles of Willis shows that Noni is his first MLM company.

Products of Noni

No major changes have been made in the product line of Noni for a number of years now. The company is offering a variety of supplemental products. These products are listed on NoNineWage.com. The product catalog is divided into four main categories: weight loss, wellness, performance, and beauty products.

Some of the products are:

  • Tahitian Noni Juice has a price of $40 for 1 1 liter bottle. It is one of the flagship products of Noni by New Age. The company claims that this drink has the capability of boosting your energy levels naturally and promote cardiovascular health.
  • Nhanced CBD Roll-On Gel costs $65 for a 90 ml bottle. 
  • TruAge Sugar Stop has a price of $45 for a 240g tub. The purpose of this product is to remove unnecessary sugar from your body before its absorption.

NoNineWage.com is offering many other products. The company provides the retail price of its products on the website. However, Noni is encouraging people to become affiliates of the company so that they can get these products at discounted rates. The extent of such discounts is not clear as the company does not provide specific information about them.

Noni Products

Registration Process

The registration process of NoNineWage.com is quite complicated. The website is presenting the entire process as a marketing tactic. It claims that registering with the company is a golden opportunity because it allows you to build a highly successful business within 90 days. Moreover, it even promises a 90-day money-back guarantee. 

A detailed breakdown of the packages is not provided by Noni. Instead, it only mentions that you have to invest an amount between $299 to $365 for the 90-Day Challenge Packs so that you can get all of the important tools and strategies to build a successful business within three months. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

You should not invest such kind of a large amount in an MLM company like NoNineWage.com. It would be much better if you invest in genuine and trustworthy crypto trading bots that allow you to earn good profits from the crypto industry with legal, efficient, and reliable services. 

Income Structure of Noni

The income structure of Noni by New Age is a combination of referral commissions, residual commissions, and different bonuses associated with affiliate ranks. The company has made it compulsory for the affiliates to generate a personal volume of $120 to qualify for most of the bonuses. Members have to join the Premier Membership Program to earn MLM commissions. 

Affiliate Ranks

NoNineWage.com distributes the commissions on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  1. IPC, for which you have to generate 30 personal volume per month. 
  2. Coral, for which you have to generate 120 personal volume per month. 
  3. Jade, for which you have to generate 120 personal volume per month and recruit at least three affiliates.
  4. Pearl, for which you have to generate 30 personal volume per month and recruit three affiliates at the Jade or higher ranks. 
  5. Diamond Pearl, for which you have to generate 120 personal volumes per month and recruit three affiliates at the Pearl or higher ranks. 
  6. Diamond Pearl Elite, for which you have to generate 120 personal volume per month and recruit three affiliates at the Pearl or higher ranks.
  7. Double Diamond Pearl, for which you have to generate 120 personal volume per month and recruit four affiliates at the Pearl or higher ranks.
  8. Triple Diamond Pearl, for which you have to generate 120 personal volumes per month and recruit five affiliates at the Pearl or higher ranks.
  9. Platinum Diamond Pearl, for which you have to generate 120 personal volume per month and recruit six affiliates at the Pearl or higher ranks.

Other Bonuses

Noni is offering a variety of other bonuses like Fast Start Bonus, Personal Rebate Bonus, and others. The purpose of such bonuses and commissions is to attract more users and make them invest in the company. You will have to work very hard to qualify for most of such bonuses. Similarly, it is important that you keep recruiting new members to earn referral commissions, which are an essential part of the company.

Noni By New Age

However, if you closely look at the entire business model of NoNineWage.com, you will realize that the primary focus of the company is on the MLM side of the business rather than selling products. It shows that despite having an extensive product catalog, this company is mainly relying on the investment from the users. 

Conclusion

While Noni by New Age seems like a genuine and reputable platform, there are many different aspects of this company that make it a suspicious platform. It is unsuitable for a large amount of investment because the income structure of the company is heavily favoring the owner and the team behind this company. 

It has gone through various transformation stages. Yet, the core business model of the company has remained the same. No significant changes have been brought in the income structure. Members are expected to keep recruiting more affiliates and generate massive personal and group volume sales to earn any kind of profit. 

Federal Trade Commission (FTC) has also declared Noni by New Age to be a pyramid scheme. A few years ago, NoNineWage.com was investigated for lack of compliance with the rules and regulations of FTC. Such kind of problems shows that Noni is not a suitable investment opportunity. Some of the products of Noni might be useful for you. However, the same thing does not apply to the MLM side of the company.

You should avoid buying any kind of investment package from Noni by New Age. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots to earn a good amount of profits. These modern bots provide a variety of trading preferences for both beginners and experienced crypto traders. As a result, you can generate significant profits by crypto trading. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *