Examen de NovaTech Ltd: Novatechfx.com est une arnaque. N'investissez pas.

Revue de NovaTech Ltd, société NovaTech Ltd
Avis sur NovaTech Ltd
  • Commentaires des clients
  • Support à la clientèle
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Règlement
1

En résumé

NovaTech Ltd est une plateforme d'escroquerie qui promet à ses clients une expérience de trading fluide. La société est louche avec plusieurs signaux d'alarme comme le manque de licence et l'anonymat. Investissez avec les meilleurs sites Web de crypto trading.

NovaTech est une société qui fournit une plateforme de trading crypto et forex aux investisseurs. L'entreprise pense disposer de la meilleure plateforme du marché. Et ce malgré que l'entreprise existe depuis un peu plus d'un an.

La société promet à ses clients des commissions ultra-faibles et les meilleurs spreads PIP. Cependant, tout cela n'a pas d'importance si l'entreprise ne peut pas fournir un environnement commercial sûr. Il y a plusieurs aspects que vous devez examiner pour déterminer la légitimité d'une entreprise.

Revue de NovaTech Ltd, société NovaTech Ltd

Pour commencer, assurez-vous d'investir avec des personnes aux identités vérifiables. C'est la meilleure façon d'éviter d'investir avec des personnes issues de la criminalité. De plus, assurez-vous d'investir dans une entreprise qui répond aux exigences réglementaires.

Vous devez être vigilant dans l'espace commercial. Nous voyons la montée en puissance de nouvelles entreprises frauduleuses chaque jour. Ils arrivent sur le marché en promettant des choses qu'ils ne peuvent pas offrir. Ces entreprises ne sont là que pour l'argent.

Heureusement, il existe courtiers de trading légitimes de crypto-monnaie sur le marché. Assurez-vous de n'investir qu'avec de telles entreprises. Ils vous aideront à sécuriser et à accroître vos fonds.

Revue NovaTech

Novatech est un site Web bien construit avec une belle esthétique. Vous pourriez penser que les personnes derrière la plateforme sont des professionnels. Cependant, il y a d'autres caractéristiques qui nous font douter de cette proposition.

Le site Web indique que vous n'avez pas besoin d'expérience préalable pour utiliser la plate-forme. Cependant, tout commerçant chevronné vous le dira différemment. Les plateformes de trading peuvent être accablantes pour les nouveaux traders. Par conséquent, il est important d'orienter les clients vers une plateforme.

Malheureusement, l'entreprise ne met à disposition du matériel pédagogique que pour les personnes qui investissent. Cela signifie que vous devez investir de l'argent dans l'entreprise quelle que soit votre expérience de trading. Cela montre un manque d'intérêt pour la satisfaction des clients. Vous ne devriez jamais investir dans une entreprise qui ne se soucie pas de votre bien-être.

Outre le commerce, l'entreprise a un programme d'affiliation. Cela donne aux clients un moyen supplémentaire de gagner un revenu. Vous avez besoin d'un sponsor pour rejoindre ce programme d'affiliation. Si vous n'avez pas de sponsor, l'entreprise vous en attribue un au hasard.

L'entreprise offre des primes de parrainage pour chaque client que vous parrainez. Cependant, novatechfx.com n'entre pas dans les détails sur le montant des revenus que vous recevez. Néanmoins, ils répertorient un certain nombre d'articles que vous pouvez gagner dans le programme de parrainage.

Le programme de référence comporte sept niveaux. Chaque niveau comporte des avantages supplémentaires. Cependant, l'entreprise n'indique pas les conditions à remplir pour passer au niveau supérieur. Il y a beaucoup de lacunes manquantes dans le programme de référence de l'entreprise.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Types de comptes

Il existe six packages d'investissement différents sur la plateforme NovaTech. Ceux-ci incluent le package Builder, le package Bronze, le package Silver, le package Gold, le package Platinum et le package VIP. Les forfaits diffèrent selon le montant d'argent que vous investissez.

L'investissement minimum pour ces forfaits est de 99 $, 500 $, 2,500 5,000 $, 10,000 25,000 $, 25 XNUMX $ et XNUMX XNUMX $ respectivement. Tous les forfaits ont des frais de service mensuels de XNUMX $, sauf le forfait VIP. En outre, les comptes incluent des comptes PAMM entièrement gérés.

NovaTech Ltd Scam Review, NovaTech Ltd Types de compte

Un compte PAMM est un produit unique qui permet aux traders de gagner sans avoir à trader. Vous pouvez investir vos fonds et laisser le trading à des traders expérimentés. L'entreprise promet de fournir les gestionnaires de comptes les plus expérimentés.

Cependant, l'entreprise ne présente pas les commerçants au public. Il est impossible de dire le type d'expérience commerciale de ces personnes. Vous ne devez laisser votre trading entre les mains de gestionnaires de compte expérimentés. Si vous ne pouvez pas vérifier que c'est le cas, n'investissez pas votre argent.

Fondateurs et emplacement physique de NovaTech Ltd

Il est très important de connaître les personnes dans lesquelles vous investissez. Cela vous donnera un aperçu de ce à quoi vous attendre de l'entreprise. NovaTech fournit les noms des membres de l'équipe pour assurer la transparence.

Cependant, il n'y a rien d'excitant à ce sujet. Le PDG de la société est la révérend Cynthia Petion. D'autre part, le COO de l'entreprise est Eddy Petion. Ces deux étaient impliqués dans une entreprise très suspecte. Ils étaient les principaux responsables de la société AWS Mining.

En 2018, le Texas State Securities Board a émis un cessez-et-desist contre la société. Ce sont des individus louches qui ne méritent pas votre confiance. Ils ont déjà arnaqué suffisamment de personnes en ligne. Ne devenez pas leur prochaine victime.

Pire encore, l'entreprise opère à partir d'une juridiction très louche. La société prétend opérer à partir de Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Cette juridiction ne dispose pas d'un organisme de réglementation fiable. Tout le monde peut enregistrer une entreprise sans jamais mettre les pieds dans la région. Par conséquent, c'est un paradis pour les entreprises frauduleuses.

Réglementation et sécurité des fonds

Le plus gros drapeau rouge concernant cette entreprise est son statut réglementaire. L'entreprise n'a pas de réglementation d'un organisme réputé. Les organismes de réglementation surveillent les entreprises pour s'assurer qu'elles ne mènent pas d'opérations criminelles. Par conséquent, une entreprise sans réglementation peut faire tout ce qu'elle veut.

En outre, les organismes de réglementation veillent à ce que les entreprises disposent de la bonne structure bancaire. Cela garantit que l'entreprise peut offrir la sécurité des fonds à ses clients. Sans réglementation, une entreprise ne peut pas vous assurer de la sécurité de vos fonds.

De plus, il n'y a aucune preuve de la protection des systèmes sur novatechfx.com. L'entreprise ne présente aucune certification SSL pour prouver que ses systèmes sont sécurisés. Cela signifie que les pirates peuvent facilement accéder et voler vos fonds. C'est un énorme drapeau rouge.

De plus, les pirates peuvent voler vos données personnellement identifiables. Il y a tout simplement trop à perdre avec cette entreprise. Ne leur donnez pas votre argent si vous voulez avoir l'esprit tranquille.

Aperçu du domaine

Le domaine officiel de cette société est novatechfx.com. Les fondateurs ont enregistré le domaine le 17 juin 2019. Ils ont ensuite mis à jour l'enregistrement le 16 juin 2020. La date d'expiration est désormais le 17 juin 2021.

Il est fascinant de savoir que l'entreprise ne prend que des inscriptions d'un an. Cela signifie qu'ils n'ont pas l'intention de rester longtemps. Ils peuvent décoller avec les fonds des investisseurs à l'issue de cette période. N'investissez que dans des entreprises engagées à fournir des services depuis longtemps.

De plus, les enregistrements Whois révèlent l'emplacement du titulaire aux États-Unis. Cela contredit les informations qu'ils fournissent sur leur site Web. La probabilité est très élevée que les fondateurs n'aient jamais mis les pieds à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Le pays permet aux gens d'enregistrer des entreprises sur Internet sans trop de tracas.

Verdict final

Novatech n'est pas une entreprise digne de confiance. Il y a trop de drapeaux rouges impliqués avec cette entreprise. Pour commencer, les fondateurs ont une histoire douteuse. C'est toujours un drapeau rouge. Vous devriez exécuter chaque fois que vous voyez quelque chose comme ça.

De plus, l'entreprise n'a pas d'exigences réglementaires. Par conséquent, il ne peut pas vous assurer de la sécurité de vos fonds. Les fondateurs ont enregistré l'entreprise dans une juridiction très louche. Ils l'ont fait pour s'assurer qu'ils n'ont pas à se conformer aux exigences réglementaires.

Il y a trop d'entreprises frauduleuses dans l'espace commercial. Leur seul intérêt est d'escroquer leurs clients. Heureusement, il y en a beaucoup sociétés de crypto-monnaie légitimes en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Ces sociétés offrent un environnement commercial sûr et transparent.

 

3 Réponses à “NovaTech Ltd Review: Novatechfx.com est une arnaque. N'investissez pas. »

  1. Yvette Mürren

    J'aimerais en savoir plus sur l'entreprise que vous recommandez et la sécurité qu'elle offre. J'étais sur le point d'investir une grosse somme d'argent dans le crypto trading. Sont-ils enregistrés aux États-Unis et pour combien de temps. Merci pour une réponse immédiate.

  2. Darline C

    Novatech est une entreprise légitime qui fournit d'excellents services à des investisseurs comme moi. J'ai investi avec eux où je vois mon profit tous les vendredis. Quand j'avais mon argent à la banque, je ne faisais presque aucun intérêt. J'ai gagné beaucoup plus dans Novatech que dans toutes les autres sociétés commerciales avec lesquelles j'ai investi jusqu'à présent. Si vous ne faites pas partie de l'entreprise pour voir comment elle fonctionne, ne les dénigrez pas.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

NovaTech Ltd Review: Novatechfx.com is a Scam. Do Not Invest.

NovaTech Ltd Review, NovaTech Ltd Company
NovaTech Ltd Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
1

Summary

NovaTech Ltd is a scam platform that promises its clients a seamless trading experience. The company is shady with multiple red flags like lack of a license and anonymity. Invest with the best crypto trading websites.

NovaTech is a company that provides a crypto and forex trading platform to investors. The company believes they have the best platform in the market. This is despite the company being around for a little over a year.

The company promises clients ultra-low commissions and the best PIP Spreads. However, all this does not matter if the company cannot provide a safe trading environment. There are several aspects you have to look at to determine the legitimacy of a company.

NovaTech Ltd Review, NovaTech Ltd Company

For starters, ensure you are investing with people with verifiable identities. That is the best way to avoid investing with people with criminal backgrounds. Additionally, ensure you are investing in a company that meets regulatory requirements.

You need to be vigilant in the trading space. We see the rise of new fraudulent companies each day. They come in the market promising things they cannot deliver. Such companies are only in it for the money.

Fortunately, there are legitimate cryptocurrency trading brokers in the market. Ensure you only invest with such companies. They will help you secure and grow your funds.

NovaTech Review

Novatech is a well-built website with a nice aesthetic. You might think that the people behind the platform are professionals. However, there are other features that make us doubt this proposition.

The website states that you do not need prior experience to use the platform. However, any seasoned trader will tell you differently. Trading platforms can be overwhelming to first time traders. Therefore, it is important to get clients oriented to a platform.

Sadly, the company only avails educational material to people who invest. This means that you have to invest some money with the company no matter your trading experience. This shows a lack of interest in customer satisfaction. You should never invest in a company that does not care about your well-being.

Other than trading, the company has an affiliate program. This gives clients an extra way to earn some income. You need a sponsor to join this affiliate program. In case you don’t have a sponsor, the company randomly assigns one to you.

The company offers referral bonuses for every client you refer. However, novatechfx.com does not go into detail about the amount of revenue you receive. Nonetheless, they list a number of items that you can win in the referral program.

The referral program has seven levels. Each level comes with extra perks. However, the company does not state the requirements you have to meet to level up. There is a lot of missing gaps in the company’s referral program.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Account Types

There are six different investment packages on the NovaTech platform. These include the Builder Package, the Bronze Package, the Silver Package, the Gold Package, the Platinum Package, and the VIP package. The packages differ depending on the amount of money you invest.

The minimum investment for these packages are $99, $500, $2,500, $5,000, $10,000, and $25,000 respectively. All the packages have a $25 monthly service fee except the VIP package. Additionally, the accounts include fully serviced PAMM accounts.

NovaTech Ltd Scam Review, NovaTech Ltd Account types

A PAMM account is a unique product that allows traders to earn without having to trade. You can invest your funds and leave the trading to experienced traders. The company promises to provide the most experienced account managers.

However, the company does not introduce the traders to the public. It is impossible to tell the kind of trading experience that these people have. You should only leave your trading in the hands of experienced account managers. If you cannot verify this to be the case, then do not invest your money.

NovaTech Ltd Founders and Physical Location

It is very important to know the people you are investing in. This will give you some insight into what to expect from the company. NovaTech provides the names of the team members to ensure transparency.

However, there is nothing exciting about this. The company’s CEO is Rev. Cynthia Petion. On the other hand, the COO of the company is Eddy Petion. These two were involved in a very suspect company. They were the top officials behind the company AWS Mining.

In 2018, the Texas State Securities Board issued a cease-and-desist against the company. These are shady individuals that do not deserve your trust. They have already scammed enough people online. Do not become their next victim.

Even worse, the company operates from a very shady jurisdiction. The company claims to operate from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. This jurisdiction does not have a reliable regulatory body. Anyone can register a company without ever stepping foot in the region. Consequently, it is a paradise for fraudulent companies.

Regulation and Fund Safety

The biggest red flag about this company is its regulatory status. The company has no regulation from a reputable body. Regulatory bodies keep companies in check to ensure they are not running criminal operations. Therefore, a company without regulation can do anything it wants to.

Furthermore, regulatory bodies ensure that companies have the right banking set up. This ensures that the company can offer funds’ safety to its clients. Without regulation, a company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety.

Moreover, there is no evidence of systems’ protection on novatechfx.com. The company does not present any SSL certification to prove its systems are secure. This means that hackers can easily access and steal your funds. This is a huge red flag.

Further, hackers can steal your personally identifiable data. There is just too much to lose with this company. Do not give them your money if you want peace of mind.

Domain Insight

The official domain for this company is novatechfx.com. The founders registered the domain on the 17th of June 2019. They later updated the registration on the 16th of June 2020. The expiry date now stands at the 17th of June 2021.

It is fascinating to know that the company only takes out one year registrations. It means that they have no intention of sticking around for long. They may take off with investors’ funds after this period is over. Only invest in companies committed to providing services for a long time.

Moreover, Whois records reveal the registrant’s location as the United States. This contradicts the information they provide on their website. The probability is very high that the founders have never set foot in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The country allows people to register businesses over the internet without much hassle.

Final Verdict

Novatech is not a trustworthy company. There are too many red flags involved with this company. For starters, the founders have a shady history. This is always a red flag. You should run whenever you see something like this.

Additionally, the company does not have regulatory requirements. Therefore, it cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. The founders registered the company in a very shady jurisdiction. They did this to ensure they do not have to meet regulatory requirements.

There are too many fraudulent companies in the trading space. Their only interest is to swindle off their customers. Luckily, there are many legitimate cryptocurrency companies that you can trust. Such companies provide a safe and transparent trading environment.

 

8 Replies to “NovaTech Ltd Review: Novatechfx.com is a Scam. Do Not Invest.”

  1. Yvette Murren

    I would love to know more about the Company you recommend and the security they offer. I was about to invest a large sum of money in crypto trading. Are they registered in the USA and for how long. Thanks for an immediate response.

  2. Darline C

    Novatech is a legitimate company providing great services to investors like myself. I’ve been investing with them where I see my profit every Friday. When I had my money sitting in the bank, I barely made any interest. I’ve earned way more in Novatech than any other trading companies I’ve invested with so far. If you’re not part of the company to see how it runs, do not bash them.

    • Andy Nsimundele

      Novatech is a legitimate company that delivers great returns for thousands of people around the world. While I appreciate your policing work, I also disagree that you can bash people just based on your observation as an outsider. This company has changed my life and continues to do for countless people with weekly returns.

    • Vin

      for a long time, the Maddoff investors said the same thing as you are saying. “We dont know how they do it, but we sure get a lot of return on our money!” Until one day, it was all gone. Also, Id like to what happenes when you want to withdraw your money and your earnings and put it, in US dollars, into your US bank account. An account statement that shows you getting big returns is different than getting them out and depositing the US dollars in your bank account. Bernie had all kinds of tricks too.

      • Xavier

        So true. I try to warn people about not to trust this company with their money and they refuse to listen. Some even suspect it’s a ponze scheme/ mlm company but decide to take the chance anyway because they think they can get out before it goes under. With all the great returns they promise, still now the only way I hear of them is through word of mouth. If they were so good they’d be more popular.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *