استعراض NovaTech Ltd: Novatechfx.com هو عملية احتيال. لا تستثمر.

مراجعة NovaTech Ltd ، شركة NovaTech Ltd
استعراض NovaTech المحدودة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • خدمة العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
1

الملخص

NovaTech Ltd عبارة عن منصة احتيال تعد عملائها بتجربة تداول سلسة. الشركة مظللة مع العديد من الأعلام الحمراء مثل عدم وجود ترخيص وعدم الكشف عن هويته. استثمر مع أفضل مواقع تداول العملات المشفرة.

NovaTech هي شركة توفر منصة تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس للمستثمرين. تعتقد الشركة أن لديها أفضل منصة في السوق. هذا على الرغم من وجود الشركة لأكثر من عام بقليل.

تعد الشركة العملاء بعمولات منخفضة للغاية وأفضل فروق أسعار PIP. ومع ذلك ، كل هذا لا يهم إذا لم تتمكن الشركة من توفير بيئة تجارية آمنة. هناك العديد من الجوانب التي يجب عليك النظر إليها لتحديد شرعية الشركة.

مراجعة NovaTech Ltd ، شركة NovaTech Ltd

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تأكد من أنك تستثمر مع أشخاص لديهم هويات يمكن التحقق منها. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتجنب الاستثمار مع الأشخاص ذوي الخلفيات الإجرامية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أنك تستثمر في شركة تلبي المتطلبات التنظيمية.

يجب أن تكون يقظًا في مساحة التداول. نرى ظهور شركات احتيالية جديدة كل يوم. يأتون إلى السوق واعدة بأشياء لا يمكنهم تقديمها. هذه الشركات هي فقط من أجل المال.

لحسن الحظ، هناك وسطاء تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعيون في السوق. تأكد من أنك تستثمر فقط مع هذه الشركات. سوف يساعدونك في تأمين وتنمية أموالك.

مراجعة NovaTech

Novatech هو موقع ويب مبني جيدًا وله جمالية لطيفة. قد تعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة هم محترفون. ومع ذلك ، هناك ميزات أخرى تجعلنا نشك في هذا الاقتراح.

يذكر الموقع أنك لست بحاجة إلى خبرة سابقة لاستخدام المنصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي تاجر متمرس سيخبرك بشكل مختلف. يمكن أن تكون منصات التداول ساحقة للمتداولين الجدد. لذلك ، من المهم توجيه العملاء نحو النظام الأساسي.

للأسف ، لا تقدم الشركة سوى المواد التعليمية للأشخاص الذين يستثمرون. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك استثمار بعض الأموال مع الشركة بغض النظر عن خبرتك في التداول. هذا يدل على عدم الاهتمام برضا العملاء. يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في شركة لا تهتم برفاهيتك.

بخلاف التجارة ، تمتلك الشركة برنامجًا فرعيًا. هذا يمنح العملاء طريقة إضافية لكسب بعض الدخل. أنت بحاجة إلى راع للانضمام إلى هذا البرنامج التابع. في حالة عدم وجود راعٍ ، تقوم الشركة بشكل عشوائي بتعيين راعٍ لك.

تقدم الشركة مكافآت إحالة لكل عميل تحيله. ومع ذلك ، لا يخوض موقع novatechfx.com في التفاصيل حول مقدار الإيرادات التي تتلقاها. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يسردون عددًا من العناصر التي يمكنك الفوز بها في برنامج الإحالة.

يحتوي برنامج الإحالة على سبعة مستويات. كل مستوى يأتي مع امتيازات إضافية. ومع ذلك ، لا تذكر الشركة المتطلبات التي يجب عليك تلبيتها للوصول إلى المستوى الأعلى. هناك الكثير من الثغرات المفقودة في برنامج الإحالة الخاص بالشركة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

انواع الحسابات

هناك ست حزم استثمارية مختلفة على منصة NovaTech. وتشمل هذه الحزمة Builder Package ، و Bronze Package ، و Silver Package ، و Gold Package ، و Platinum Package ، و VIP. تختلف الحزم حسب مبلغ المال الذي تستثمره.

الحد الأدنى للاستثمار لهذه الحزم هو 99 دولارًا و 500 دولارًا و 2,500 دولارًا و 5,000 دولارًا و 10,000 دولار و 25,000 دولار على التوالي. جميع الباقات لها رسوم خدمة شهرية قدرها 25 دولارًا باستثناء باقة VIP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشمل الحسابات حسابات PAMM كاملة الخدمات.

مراجعة احتيال NovaTech Ltd ، أنواع حسابات NovaTech Ltd

حساب PAMM هو منتج فريد يسمح للمتداولين بالكسب دون الحاجة إلى التداول. يمكنك استثمار أموالك وترك التداول للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة. تعد الشركة بتوفير مديري الحسابات الأكثر خبرة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تقدم التجار للجمهور. من المستحيل معرفة نوع تجربة التداول التي يتمتع بها هؤلاء الأشخاص. يجب أن تترك تداولك في أيدي مديري حسابات ذوي خبرة فقط. إذا لم تتمكن من التحقق من هذا الأمر ، فلا تستثمر أموالك.

مؤسسو شركة NovaTech Ltd والموقع الجغرافي

من المهم جدًا معرفة الأشخاص الذين تستثمر فيهم. سيعطيك هذا نظرة ثاقبة حول ما يمكن توقعه من الشركة. توفر NovaTech أسماء أعضاء الفريق لضمان الشفافية.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء مثير في هذا الأمر. الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة هو القس سينثيا بيتيون. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مدير العمليات في الشركة هو Eddy Petion. كان هذان الشخصان متورطين في شركة مشبوهة للغاية. كانوا كبار المسؤولين وراء شركة AWS Mining.

في عام 2018 ، أصدر مجلس الأوراق المالية بولاية تكساس أمرًا بوقف وقف التنفيذ ضد الشركة. هؤلاء أفراد مشبوهون لا يستحقون ثقتك. لقد قاموا بالفعل بخداع عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت. لا تصبح ضحيتهم القادمة.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن الشركة تعمل من منطقة مظللة للغاية. تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هذا الاختصاص القضائي ليس لديه هيئة تنظيمية موثوقة. يمكن لأي شخص تسجيل شركة دون أن تطأ قدمه في المنطقة. وبالتالي فهي جنة للشركات المحتالة.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

أكبر علامة حمراء حول هذه الشركة هي وضعها التنظيمي. الشركة ليس لديها لائحة من هيئة مرموقة. تقوم الهيئات التنظيمية بمراقبة الشركات للتأكد من أنها لا تدير عمليات إجرامية. لذلك ، يمكن لشركة بدون تنظيم أن تفعل أي شيء تريده.

علاوة على ذلك ، تضمن الهيئات التنظيمية أن الشركات لديها البنية المصرفية الصحيحة. هذا يضمن أن الشركة يمكن أن تقدم سلامة الأموال لعملائها. بدون تنظيم ، لا يمكن للشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حماية الأنظمة على موقع novatechfx.com. لا تقدم الشركة أي شهادة SSL لإثبات أن أنظمتها آمنة. هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم الوصول بسهولة إلى أموالك وسرقتها. هذا علم أحمر ضخم.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمتسللين سرقة بيانات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك. هناك الكثير لتخسره مع هذه الشركة. لا تمنحهم أموالك إذا كنت تريد راحة البال.

رؤية المجال

المجال الرسمي لهذه الشركة هو novatechfx.com. قام المؤسسون بتسجيل النطاق في 17 يونيو 2019. وقاموا لاحقًا بتحديث التسجيل في 16 يونيو 2020. ويبلغ تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية الآن 17 يونيو 2021.

إنه لأمر رائع أن تعرف أن الشركة لا تسجل إلا لمدة عام واحد. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديهم نية للبقاء لفترة طويلة. قد تقلع بأموال المستثمرين بعد انتهاء هذه الفترة. استثمر فقط في الشركات الملتزمة بتقديم الخدمات لفترة طويلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تكشف سجلات Whois موقع المسجل على أنه الولايات المتحدة. هذا يتعارض مع المعلومات التي يقدمونها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. الاحتمال كبير جدًا أن المؤسسين لم تطأ أقدامهم أبدًا سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. تسمح الدولة للأشخاص بتسجيل الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت دون الكثير من المتاعب.

الحكم النهائي

نوفاتيك ليست شركة جديرة بالثقة. هناك الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء المتورطة مع هذه الشركة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يتمتع المؤسسون بتاريخ مشبوه. هذا دائما علم أحمر. يجب أن تركض كلما رأيت شيئًا كهذا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة متطلبات تنظيمية. لذلك ، لا يمكنها أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. قام المؤسسون بتسجيل الشركة في ولاية قضائية مظللة للغاية. لقد فعلوا ذلك للتأكد من أنهم ليسوا مضطرين لتلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية.

هناك عدد كبير جدًا من الشركات الاحتيالية في مجال التداول. اهتمامهم الوحيد هو خداع عملائهم. لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير شركات العملات المشفرة الشرعية يمكنك الوثوق بها. توفر هذه الشركات بيئة تجارية آمنة وشفافة.

 

3 الردود على "استعراض NovaTech Ltd: Novatechfx.com هو عملية احتيال. لا تستثمر ".

  1. إيفيت مورين

    أرغب في معرفة المزيد عن الشركة التي توصي بها والأمان الذي توفره. كنت على وشك استثمار مبلغ كبير من المال في تداول العملات المشفرة. هل تم تسجيلهم في الولايات المتحدة وإلى متى. شكرا على الرد الفوري.

  2. دارلين سي

    Novatech هي شركة شرعية تقدم خدمات رائعة للمستثمرين مثلي. لقد كنت أستثمر معهم حيث أرى أرباحي كل يوم جمعة. عندما كان لدي أموالي في البنك ، بالكاد قمت بأي فائدة. لقد كسبت الكثير في Novatech أكثر من أي شركة تجارية أخرى استثمرت معها حتى الآن. إذا لم تكن جزءًا من الشركة لترى كيف تعمل ، فلا تهاجمهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

NovaTech Ltd Review: Novatechfx.com is a Scam. Do Not Invest.

NovaTech Ltd Review, NovaTech Ltd Company
NovaTech Ltd Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
1

Summary

NovaTech Ltd is a scam platform that promises its clients a seamless trading experience. The company is shady with multiple red flags like lack of a license and anonymity. Invest with the best crypto trading websites.

NovaTech is a company that provides a crypto and forex trading platform to investors. The company believes they have the best platform in the market. This is despite the company being around for a little over a year.

The company promises clients ultra-low commissions and the best PIP Spreads. However, all this does not matter if the company cannot provide a safe trading environment. There are several aspects you have to look at to determine the legitimacy of a company.

NovaTech Ltd Review, NovaTech Ltd Company

For starters, ensure you are investing with people with verifiable identities. That is the best way to avoid investing with people with criminal backgrounds. Additionally, ensure you are investing in a company that meets regulatory requirements.

You need to be vigilant in the trading space. We see the rise of new fraudulent companies each day. They come in the market promising things they cannot deliver. Such companies are only in it for the money.

Fortunately, there are legitimate cryptocurrency trading brokers in the market. Ensure you only invest with such companies. They will help you secure and grow your funds.

NovaTech Review

Novatech is a well-built website with a nice aesthetic. You might think that the people behind the platform are professionals. However, there are other features that make us doubt this proposition.

The website states that you do not need prior experience to use the platform. However, any seasoned trader will tell you differently. Trading platforms can be overwhelming to first time traders. Therefore, it is important to get clients oriented to a platform.

Sadly, the company only avails educational material to people who invest. This means that you have to invest some money with the company no matter your trading experience. This shows a lack of interest in customer satisfaction. You should never invest in a company that does not care about your well-being.

Other than trading, the company has an affiliate program. This gives clients an extra way to earn some income. You need a sponsor to join this affiliate program. In case you don’t have a sponsor, the company randomly assigns one to you.

The company offers referral bonuses for every client you refer. However, novatechfx.com does not go into detail about the amount of revenue you receive. Nonetheless, they list a number of items that you can win in the referral program.

The referral program has seven levels. Each level comes with extra perks. However, the company does not state the requirements you have to meet to level up. There is a lot of missing gaps in the company’s referral program.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Account Types

There are six different investment packages on the NovaTech platform. These include the Builder Package, the Bronze Package, the Silver Package, the Gold Package, the Platinum Package, and the VIP package. The packages differ depending on the amount of money you invest.

The minimum investment for these packages are $99, $500, $2,500, $5,000, $10,000, and $25,000 respectively. All the packages have a $25 monthly service fee except the VIP package. Additionally, the accounts include fully serviced PAMM accounts.

NovaTech Ltd Scam Review, NovaTech Ltd Account types

A PAMM account is a unique product that allows traders to earn without having to trade. You can invest your funds and leave the trading to experienced traders. The company promises to provide the most experienced account managers.

However, the company does not introduce the traders to the public. It is impossible to tell the kind of trading experience that these people have. You should only leave your trading in the hands of experienced account managers. If you cannot verify this to be the case, then do not invest your money.

NovaTech Ltd Founders and Physical Location

It is very important to know the people you are investing in. This will give you some insight into what to expect from the company. NovaTech provides the names of the team members to ensure transparency.

However, there is nothing exciting about this. The company’s CEO is Rev. Cynthia Petion. On the other hand, the COO of the company is Eddy Petion. These two were involved in a very suspect company. They were the top officials behind the company AWS Mining.

In 2018, the Texas State Securities Board issued a cease-and-desist against the company. These are shady individuals that do not deserve your trust. They have already scammed enough people online. Do not become their next victim.

Even worse, the company operates from a very shady jurisdiction. The company claims to operate from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. This jurisdiction does not have a reliable regulatory body. Anyone can register a company without ever stepping foot in the region. Consequently, it is a paradise for fraudulent companies.

Regulation and Fund Safety

The biggest red flag about this company is its regulatory status. The company has no regulation from a reputable body. Regulatory bodies keep companies in check to ensure they are not running criminal operations. Therefore, a company without regulation can do anything it wants to.

Furthermore, regulatory bodies ensure that companies have the right banking set up. This ensures that the company can offer funds’ safety to its clients. Without regulation, a company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety.

Moreover, there is no evidence of systems’ protection on novatechfx.com. The company does not present any SSL certification to prove its systems are secure. This means that hackers can easily access and steal your funds. This is a huge red flag.

Further, hackers can steal your personally identifiable data. There is just too much to lose with this company. Do not give them your money if you want peace of mind.

Domain Insight

The official domain for this company is novatechfx.com. The founders registered the domain on the 17th of June 2019. They later updated the registration on the 16th of June 2020. The expiry date now stands at the 17th of June 2021.

It is fascinating to know that the company only takes out one year registrations. It means that they have no intention of sticking around for long. They may take off with investors’ funds after this period is over. Only invest in companies committed to providing services for a long time.

Moreover, Whois records reveal the registrant’s location as the United States. This contradicts the information they provide on their website. The probability is very high that the founders have never set foot in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The country allows people to register businesses over the internet without much hassle.

Final Verdict

Novatech is not a trustworthy company. There are too many red flags involved with this company. For starters, the founders have a shady history. This is always a red flag. You should run whenever you see something like this.

Additionally, the company does not have regulatory requirements. Therefore, it cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. The founders registered the company in a very shady jurisdiction. They did this to ensure they do not have to meet regulatory requirements.

There are too many fraudulent companies in the trading space. Their only interest is to swindle off their customers. Luckily, there are many legitimate cryptocurrency companies that you can trust. Such companies provide a safe and transparent trading environment.

 

8 Replies to “NovaTech Ltd Review: Novatechfx.com is a Scam. Do Not Invest.”

  1. Yvette Murren

    I would love to know more about the Company you recommend and the security they offer. I was about to invest a large sum of money in crypto trading. Are they registered in the USA and for how long. Thanks for an immediate response.

  2. Darline C

    Novatech is a legitimate company providing great services to investors like myself. I’ve been investing with them where I see my profit every Friday. When I had my money sitting in the bank, I barely made any interest. I’ve earned way more in Novatech than any other trading companies I’ve invested with so far. If you’re not part of the company to see how it runs, do not bash them.

    • Andy Nsimundele

      Novatech is a legitimate company that delivers great returns for thousands of people around the world. While I appreciate your policing work, I also disagree that you can bash people just based on your observation as an outsider. This company has changed my life and continues to do for countless people with weekly returns.

    • Vin

      for a long time, the Maddoff investors said the same thing as you are saying. “We dont know how they do it, but we sure get a lot of return on our money!” Until one day, it was all gone. Also, Id like to what happenes when you want to withdraw your money and your earnings and put it, in US dollars, into your US bank account. An account statement that shows you getting big returns is different than getting them out and depositing the US dollars in your bank account. Bernie had all kinds of tricks too.

      • Xavier

        So true. I try to warn people about not to trust this company with their money and they refuse to listen. Some even suspect it’s a ponze scheme/ mlm company but decide to take the chance anyway because they think they can get out before it goes under. With all the great returns they promise, still now the only way I hear of them is through word of mouth. If they were so good they’d be more popular.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *