مراجعة Octangle Fx: Octanglefx.com عملية احتيال شادي

مراجعة Octangle Fx
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

علاوة على ذلك ، يخفي Octangle Fx هذه المعلومات المهمة فقط لخداع المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين الأبرياء. يشتهر المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم لأنهم يؤديون إلى فتح منصات جديدة ومحاولة السرقة قدر المستطاع.

Octangle Fx هو وسيط فوركس مزعوم ولا نعتقد أنه سيحقق لك أي عوائد من الأرباح. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على الكثير من السمات المشبوهة التي يكشفونها ويجب أن تكون بمثابة إشارات حمراء كافية لعدم الوثوق بأي من خدماتهم. في غضون ذلك ، هناك منصات وسيط فوركس شرعية يمكنك الاعتماد عليها وكسب عوائد ربح معقولة.

تم إطلاق الشركة بشكل مجهول في السوق في أوائل عام 2012. توفر Octangle Fx للمتداولين أكثر من 500 أداة للوصول إلى الأسواق العالمية المختلفة. أنها توفر فرص الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والأسهم والسلع ، من بين أمور أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمتداولين اختيار فتح حسابات حقيقية وبدء التداول ، أو يمكنك أولاً التعرف على الميزة التجريبية.

Meta Trader5 هي منصة التداول الرئيسية المستخدمة والتي قد تكون الميزة الإيجابية الوحيدة في Octangle Fx. أيضًا ، يتم تصوير الشركة بشكل سيئ ، والكثير من المعلومات ذات الصلة مفقودة مما يسبب المزيد من الشكوك حول شركة الاستثمار. سيتجنب معظم الخبراء في هذا المجال أي ارتباط مع Octangle Fx للوهلة الأولى.

إنها توفر أكثر من 50 زوجًا من العملات للتداول من "مزود عالمي رائد". وبالتالي تتوقع أن تذكر الشركة على الأقل نوع المؤهلات التي تحملها. هذا النوع من المعلومات غير متوفر على الموقع. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الشفافية هي ما يبحث عنه معظم الناس قبل الاستثمار في أي شركة.

لا تكشف Octangle Fx عن أي بيانات عن المؤسسين لتؤكد أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. لذلك فإن التداول ليس لعب أطفال وقد ينطوي على مخاطرة. لذا فإن الاعتماد على الاتجاهات التجارية الخاطئة سيؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة في الأموال المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

مراجعة Octanglefx.com

يتيح موقع Octanglefx.com لعملائه الوصول إلى مجموعة من المعادن الثمينة وأكثر من 100 سهم. وبالتالي ، تهدف الشركة إلى تقديم هوامش ضيقة من كبار مزودي السيولة. كما يقدمون دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ستتواصل Ponzi Schemes معك باستمرار لتقديم عروض ومكافآت متعددة فقط لجذبك لإيداع الأموال. يتلقى المتداولون الجدد مراكز تعليم وتدريب في الفوركس للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجات التداول للمستثمرين.

لا يبدو أن Octanglefx.com يعمل بشكل أفضل أو له أي نتائج مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانوا يولدون أي متداولين يحققون أرباحًا ، فسيكون نفس الشيء مرئيًا من خلال ردود الفعل الإيجابية وحركة المرور العالية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنها تتميز بسمعة سيئة ويجب أن تكون بمثابة تحذير لك لتثق في أي من خدماتها.

مراجعة Octanglefx.com ، شركة Octanglefx.com

البرنامج متاح من خلال سطح المكتب و android و ios و web trader. كما أنها تهدف إلى تقديم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، وبمجرد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، يمكنك البدء في تحقيق أرباح ضخمة. ستعرض أموالك للخطر ، ولكن قد ينتهي الأمر بالبيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ.

يواجه عالم التداول تقلبات عالية ، والدخول في الصفقات بشكل أعمى سيؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال تشك في Octangle Fx ، فاقرأ المزيد من هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة على المنصة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار التمسك بالحساب التجريبي حتى يتم وضع تحديثات معينة.

لا يبدو أن المنصة لديها أي أنشطة تجارية. يجب دائمًا إظهار الأدلة التجارية ، ويجب التحقق من نفس البيانات. تدعي الشركة أنها توصلت إلى خطط أفضل لضمان التداول السريع ، مثل حسابات ECN وحسابات Micro.

تتمثل الرؤية الرئيسية لـ Octangle Fx في أن تصبح مزود خدمة التداول الأكثر شفافية في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يكشفون عن الكثير من الغموض الذي يجب أن يمنعك حتى من استثمار سنت واحد معهم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أمان أموال Octangle Fx

تتطلع Octangle Fx إلى تزويد المستثمرين بأسعار وتنفيذ أفضل. يقبلون أيضًا طرق دفع متعددة: Amex و Visa و E-Check و Master Card. في غضون ذلك ، لا يوجد يوم واحد لعمليات السحب والمدة التي تستغرقها.

الشركة غير شفافة وتتجاهل بيانات مهمة. لا توجد أيضًا تعليقات إيجابية أو شهادات لإثبات خلاف ذلك. وفقًا لذلك ، تعتمد سلامة أموالك على العديد من العوامل التي يجب عليك دائمًا تحديد أولوياتها قبل اتخاذ إجراءات الاستثمار. أيضًا ، بدون نتائج التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر ، ستكون النتيجة دائمًا ضدك.

ومع ذلك ، لن تكون أموالك في خطر فحسب ، بل قد ينتهي الأمر ببياناتك الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ. إن مخاطر التعامل مع المجرمين عالية جدًا في Octangle Fx. لا توجد أيضًا بيانات واحدة حول تأهيل الفريق. سيحتفظ معظم المحتالين بأموالك ، وقد يختفي البعض بكل أموالك دون أي أثر.

لا تعرض Octangle Fx أي بيانات مصرفية لتأكيد أمان أموال العملاء. لا يوجد لدى المنصة أي سياسة استرداد ، وعلى أي حال ، أنت غير راضٍ عن خدماتهم ، سيكون عليك أن تناسبك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يخفي Octangle Fx هذه المعلومات المهمة فقط لخداع المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين الأبرياء. يشتهر المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم لأنهم يؤديون إلى فتح منصات جديدة ومحاولة السرقة قدر المستطاع.

الاتصال بالدعم

يجب أن يلعب دعم الاتصال العامل دائمًا دورًا في كسب المزيد من الثقة مع الشركة. يجب أن تجد دعمًا يعمل عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني مع استجابة فورية لأي استفسار يتعلق بالشركة.

مراجعة Octangle FX ، ميزات Octangle FX

لدى Octangle Fx أيضًا دعم البريد الإلكتروني support@octanglefx.com ، دعم الحساب ، Backoffice@octanglefx.com. على ما يبدو ، لا يوجد اتصال هاتفي. يمكنك الاعتماد بسهولة على الأنظمة الأساسية التي تمنحك دعمًا شرعيًا للعملاء.

لائحة Octangle Fx

تعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها بسهولة لتحقيق أرباح معقولة لك. تعمل Octanglefx.com بشكل غير قانوني أثناء توليد الأموال من الجمهور. يخاطر مؤسسو الشركة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وقد يكون السبب الرئيسي لإخفاء غموضهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تختفي Octangle Fx بسهولة مع أموال العملاء دون أن يتحمل أحد المسؤولية عن أي خسارة. ليسوا ملزمين بأي قانون ؛ ومن ثم يمكن أن تتعارض مع المبادئ التوجيهية للتجارة. يمكن أن يحتفظ المؤسسون المجهولون بالأموال في حساباتهم الشخصية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين سوف يقدم لك بكل سرور المعلومات التنظيمية. تساعد هذه المعلومات في كسب المزيد من الثقة مع النظام الأساسي وأي من الخدمات التي يعدونك بها.

وبالتالي ، سيحاول المحتالون اللعب بذكاء معك من خلال محاولة تقديم التسجيل ليتم تنظيمه. وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن تقع في فخ المصيد ، ويجب أن تتجنب مثل هذه الشركات الاستثمارية بأي ثمن. هناك فرق كبير ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على تحديد الفرق بسهولة.

لا يتم الاعتراف بـ Octangle Fx من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية ، وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير. بالكاد يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم أو مواكبة القانون.

الحكم النهائي

لا تملك Octangle Fx مكتبًا رئيسيًا واحدًا كمركز لعملياتها. أنها توفر اثنين من العناوين التي تشير إلى عدد من الأماكن التي تم اختلاقها بالتأكيد. لا شيء تفعله الشركة أو تعد به المتداولين منطقيًا.

نوع الخوارزمية والبرامج المستخدمة بواسطة Octanglefx.com غير معروف ويسبب المزيد من الشكوك حول الكيان. إلى جانب ذلك ، يزعمون أنهم يركزون بشكل أساسي على إنشاء شركة استثمارية شفافة.

كل ما ستتعلمه من هذه المنصة هو ألا تثق في وسيط مشبوه. يتم إخفاء مؤسسي النظام الأساسي أيضًا لأسباب معروفة لهم إذا لم تكن لسرقة أموالك. تتمتع Octangle Fx بسمعة سيئة ، كما أن عرض المبيعات سيئ. لذلك لإنقاذ نفسك من السلبيات ، فمن الصواب الاستثمار فيها الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم الشرعي لكسب أرباح معقولة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Octangle Fx Review: Octanglefx.com A Shady Scam

Octangle Fx Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Furthermore, Octangle Fx hides this important information only to swindle more funds from innocent traders.  Scammers are famously known for anonymity because they result in opening new platforms and try to rob as much as they can.

Octangle Fx is an alleged forex broker that we do not think will make any profit returns for you. The platform has a lot of shady traits that they expose and should serve as enough red flags not to trust any of their services. Meanwhile, there are legit forex broker platforms that you can rely on and earn reasonable profit returns.

The company was anonymously launched in the market in early 2012. Octangle Fx provides traders with 500+ instruments to gain access to trade various global markets. They provide investment opportunities in forex, shares, stocks, commodities, among others. Additionally, traders can choose to open live accounts and start trading, or you can first familiarise yourself with the demo feature.

Meta Trader5 is the main trading platform that is in use which might be the only positive feature on Octangle Fx. Also, the company is poorly portrayed, and a lot of relevant information is missing causing more doubts about the investment firm. Most experts within the niche would avoid any association with Octangle Fx at first glance.

They provide 50+ currency pairs to trade from ‘leading global provider.’ Thus you would expect the company to at least mention the kind of qualification they hold. This type of information is not available on the website. Meanwhile, transparency is what most people look for before investing in any company.

Octangle Fx does not reveal any data on the founders to assure that you are dealing with professionals. Therefore trading is not children’s play and may involve risk-taking. So relying on the wrong trade directions will result in massive losses of hard-earned funds.

Octanglefx.com Review

Octanglefx.com gives its customers access to a range of precious metals and 100+ shares. Consequently, the company aims to deliver tight spreads from top liquidity providers. They also give 24/7 customer support. Ponzi Schemes will constantly contact you with multiple offers and bonuses only to attract you to deposit funds. Newbie traders receive forex education and training centers to help aid trading needs for investors.

Octanglefx.com does not seem to operate any better or have any different results. In addition, if they were generating any traders making profits, the same would be visible through positive feedback and high traffic. Besides, they feature a bad reputation and should be a warning for you to trust any of their services.

Octanglefx.com Review, Octanglefx.com Company

The software is available through desktop, android, ios, and web trader. Also, they aim to deliver a user-friendly interface, and once you complete registration, you can start earning massively. You will be putting your funds at risk, but personal data may end up in the wrong hands.

The trading world faces high volatility, and entering trades blindly will result in significant losses. Accordingly, if you are still doubting Octangle Fx read further this unbiased review on the platform. You can also choose to stick to the demo account till certain updates are put in place.

The platform does not seem to have any trade activities taking place. Trade evidence should always be shown, and the same data should be verifiable. The company claims to have come up with better plans to assure swift trading, such as ECN accounts and Micro accounts.

Octangle Fx’s main vision is to become the most transparent trading service provider in the market. Furthermore, they expose a lot of murkiness that should prevent you from even investing a single dime with them.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Octangle Fx Funds safety

Octangle Fx looks forward to providing investors with better prices and executions.  They also accept multiple payment methods: Amex, Visa, E-Check, and Master Card. Meanwhile, there is not a single day on withdrawals and how long it takes.

The company is not transparent and leaves out important data. There is also no testimonial or positive feedback to prove otherwise. Accordingly, the safety of your funds depends on so many factors that you should always prioritize before taking investment actions. Also, without past trade results for at least three months or more, the outcome will always be against you.

Nevertheless, not only will your funds be at risk, but also personal data may end up in the wrong hands. The risk of dealing with criminals is very high in Octangle Fx. There is also not a single data on the team’s qualification. Most scammers will hold your funds, and some may disappear with all your funds without a trace.

Octangle Fx does not showcase any banking data to assert customers’ funds are safe. The platform does not have any refund policy, and in any case, you are not satisfied with their services, you will have to suit yourself.

Furthermore, Octangle Fx hides this important information only to swindle more funds from innocent traders.  Scammers are famously known for anonymity because they result in opening new platforms and try to rob as much as they can.

Contact support

Working contact support should always play a part in earning more trust with the company. You should find working telephone or email support with an instant response towards any query in relation to the company.

Octangle FX Review, Octangle FX Features

Octangle Fx also has email support support@octanglefx.com, account support, Backoffice@octanglefx.com. Apparently, there is no telephone contact. You can easily rely on platforms that give you legit customer support.

Octangle Fx Regulation

Regulated platforms showcase a high level of transparency, and you can easily count on them to generate reasonable profits for you. Octanglefx.com is operating illegally while generating funds from the public. The company founders risk facing criminal prosecutions and could be the main reason for hiding their murkiness.

Furthermore, Octangle Fx may easily disappear with customers’ funds with no one to hold accountable for any loss. They are not bound to any law; hence they can go against trade guidelines. The anonymous founders could even be keeping funds in their own personal accounts.

Additionally, legit forex brokers will gladly present to you regulatory information. This information helps in earning more confidence with the platform and any of the services they promise you.

Consequently, scammers will try and play smart with you by trying to present registration to be regulated. Thus you should not fall for the catch, and you should avoid such investment firms at all costs. There is a huge difference, and you should easily be able to identify the difference.

Octangle Fx is not underrecognition of any regulatory body, and your funds are at great risk. Scammers can barely afford regulation fees or to keep up with the law.

Final verdict

Octangle Fx does not have a single main office as the center of its operations. They provide a couple of addresses that point to a number of whereabouts that are definitely made up. Nothing the company does or promises traders makes any sense.

The kind of algorithm and software used by Octanglefx.com is unknown and causes more doubts on the entity.  Besides, they claim to be mainly focusing on creating a transparent investment firm.

All you will learn from this platform is not to trust a shady broker. The founders of the platform are also hidden for reasons best known to them if it isn’t to rob your money. Octangle Fx has a bad reputation, and the sales pitch is poorly done. Therefore to save yourself from cons, it is only right to invest in legit regulated brokers to gain reasonable profits.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *