استعراض التجارة Octex: Octextrade.com عملية احتيال Flim Flam

مراجعة Octextrade.com
  • التنظيم والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم وتنظيم العملاء
0.5

Octex Trade هي شركة تجارية عبر الإنترنت تتفاخر بكونها العلامة التجارية الأبرز في مجال الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة والفوركس. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب مثل هذه الادعاءات نسخًا احتياطيًا قويًا ، ويجب أن تكون حركة المرور ضخمة ، كما تعتقد ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة عن الوسيط. نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي يكشفه. فرص تحقيق الأرباح ضئيلة بالنظر إلى العلامات الحمراء. يصور Octex Trade موقع ويب واستراتيجية استثمار تشبه العديد من شركات الاحتيال المستنسخة.

مراجعة التجارة Octex ، شركة Octex Trade

في هذه الأثناء، هذه الشركات التجارية الموثوقة للعملات المشفرة تتميز بنهج موصى به. لذلك سوف تستمتع بعوائد مرضية على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. تقدر Octex Trade عوائد ضخمة. وعليه ، فإن الشاغل الرئيسي هو قدرتها على الوصول إلى نفس المطالبات. يعدك المحتالون بأرباح من غير المحتمل تحقيقها حتى في الشركات الراسخة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس نزهة في الحديقة ، وبدون اتباع نهج مناسب ، ستجذب عوائد سلبية.

تضمن Octex Trade للمستخدمين مستقبل تداول مشرق. وبناءً عليه ، فهي تضمن لجميع أنواع المستثمرين فرصة الاستفادة من خدماتها. للوهلة الأولى على الموقع ، يختار معظم المستثمرين الخبراء عدم الاشتراك في خدماته. ومن ثم فإن الهدف الرئيسي هو العملاء الأبرياء. يتوقع المبتدئون العثور على مقاطع فيديو تعليمية مفيدة وندوات وندوات عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك. غالبًا ما يتميز المحتالون بشروط تجارية أساسية ، ويمكنك إنشاء بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الاستثمار بدون تعليم مناسب لفهم السوق غير مستحسن.

مراجعة Octextrade.com

Octextrade.com هو فقط بعد أموالك. تعد الشركة باسترداد نقدي لعملائها بعد تلبية مستويات الولاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي لا تكشف عن أي شفافية. أيضا ، كيف تغلبوا على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق أمر مشكوك فيه. تعد Octex Trade بعوائد ثابتة ، ولا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل. عند التداول ، قد تواجه خسائر أو العكس. 

لذلك فإن إجراءات إدارة المخاطر قابلة للتطبيق للحد من خسائر الاستثمار الهائلة أثناء التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. يساعد وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح ، من بين إجراءات أخرى ، أثناء التقلبات ضد اتجاهات التداولات.

تعد Octex Trade بخدمات التداول الآلي. أيضًا ، البرنامج قادر على تنفيذ عمليات تداول سريعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها لتحقيق عوائد جيدة غير معروف. علاوة على ذلك ، يُفضل الاستثمار التلقائي على البشر ، ويجب أن تكون حذرًا من شراء الأدوات الخاطئة. تعد الكيانات الاحتيالية بأحدث التقنيات ، وعند الاستثمار ، ينتهي بك الأمر بجذب نتائج سلبية

لا شيء يعد Octextrade.com عملائه بشكل معقول. عندما تقرأ عن عملها ، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى أن إعارة الشركة أمر غير موثوق به.

كيف يعمل Octextrade.com

لا يوجد لدى Octextrade.com أسلوب مناسب للعملية. تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول. لا تحتوي على أي بيانات تتعلق بالمؤسسين أو فريق الموظفين. أيضا ، تتفاخر الشركة بوجود خبرة هائلة في التجارة. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يوجد مؤهل متاح لإثبات ذلك. لذلك قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على اتجاهات التجارة من الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. يحتفظ المحتالون بمجهولية عالية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يشكلون شركات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على الأموال من التجار الأبرياء.

سوف تجد Octex Trade طرقًا متعددة لإقناعك بعمل ودائع ضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنهم يبالغون في تقدير العائدات. أيضًا ، قد تحصل على مكافأة على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ أو أكثر لمطابقة مبلغ الاستثمار الأولي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، لا تقع في فخ المصيد. بمجرد حصول المحتالين على أموالك ، فكر في أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم. سوف يمنعونك حتى من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو حسابك.

مراجعة Octextrade.com ، ميزات Octextrade.com

تعد Octex Trade بالسيولة من مزودي الدرجة الأولى. كما أنها تضمن مبالغ استثمارية منخفضة. تتميز الشركة بأسعار أزواج العملات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن نفس البيانات بالكاد تتغير. وفقًا لذلك ، تأتي تحليلات السوق والمعلومات الإخبارية من مصادر غامضة. تدعي Octex Trade أنها جعلت العديد من العملاء أغنياء. أيضًا ، يجب أن تتوقع بيانات التجارة للنتائج السابقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد سجل التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة. يولد المحتالون عوائد سلبية ، وهذا يفسر سبب فقدان معلومات مماثلة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

برنامج Octex Trade غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، ومناسب للأغراض التجارية. لذلك ، قد يؤدي الاعتماد على التجارة عبر الإنترنت إلى تعريضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. 

سلامة الأموال في Octex Trade

لا يمكن الاعتماد على Octex Trade مع سنت واحد من أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. تكشف الشركة عن الكثير من العلامات الحمراء لتكون بمثابة تحذير. كما أنه يثير المزيد من الشكوك عند التحقق من أسلوب العملية. شركة الاستثمار تعمل بشكل مجهول. لذلك لا تتعرض أموالك للخطر فحسب ، بل قد تقع البيانات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون أمان أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة. لا توفر Octex Trade حسابًا تجريبيًا لاختبار والتعرف على عملياتها. من المحتمل أن تشتري أدوات تؤدي إلى عوائد سلبية. الشركة ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية.

فشلت Octex Trade في عرض أي دليل على معاملات سريعة قام بها العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن الشركة تفيد فقط الأشخاص الغامضين وراء عملها. لا يقدمون أي تفاصيل بنكية. يحتفظ المحتالون بالمال في حسابات شخصية بينما يقنعونك بانتظار أرباح غامضة. 

الإيداع والسحب

تعد Octex Trade بحد أدنى من الاستثمار في متناول الجميع. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن أنواع الحسابات المتاحة الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 2000 دولار. الرقم مكلف للغاية ، بالنظر إلى الغموض الذي يكشف عنه. لا تقدم الشركة أي تفاصيل حول خيارات التمويل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة. ومن ثم ، من المفيد التفكير في استخدام خيار الائتمان / الخصم لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

لا تتميز شركة الاستثمار بسياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا كانت خدماتها لا تلبي توقعاتك. غالبًا ما يجد المحتالون طرقًا للاختفاء بأموال العملاء. لا تقدم Octex Trade أي دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها عملاؤها. ستعرضك الشركة على أرقام العمولات الضخمة. ومع ذلك ، ستظل غير قادر على الوصول إلى استرداد النقود الخاص بك.

دعم عملاء Octex Trade

عنوان موقع Octex Trade هو Pittington، RD، Rainton Houghton Spring UK. ومع ذلك ، أثناء التحقق من صحة المعلومات ، لا علاقة لمعلومات الموقع الدقيقة بالشركة. غالبًا ما يمنع المحتالون التتبع بمجرد خداع الأموال من العملاء. من غير المحتمل أن تحتفظ الشركة بأي اتصال عند تلقي الأموال.

يمكنك فقط الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني المتاح على موقعه على الإنترنت. الشاغل الرئيسي هو ما إذا كنت ستتلقى أي رد على استفسارك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا وإذا لم يكن سريعًا. يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. كما أنه يعد بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام يصعب تحقيقها بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Octex Trade

لا تظهر Octex Trade تحت رادار أي جهة تنظيمية. وفقًا لذلك ، يزعمون أنهم يخضعون لسلطة السلوك المالي ، المسؤولة عن إصدار اللوائح في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن نفس هيئة الرقابة الشرعية تصدر تحذيراً من الاستثمار مع الوسيط المشبوه. الشركات غير الخاضعة للرقابة تنتهك قوانين التجارة كما يحلو لها.

ومع ذلك، هذه العملات المشفرة المنظمة تطبق الشركات التجارية مستوى شفافية يمكن اكتشافه. أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على نفس البيانات والتحقق منها مع الهيئات الشرعية. لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات عن المؤسسين لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية. وبالتالي ، فإن موقع octextrade.com يخاطر بمواجهة الإفلاس لأنه لا يمكنه تحمل رسوم التنظيم.

الحكم النهائي

Octex Trade هو وسيط مشبوه بعد أموال العملاء. تدعي أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز ، وهي غير موجودة في عالم التجارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة قبل الوثوق بأي شركة استثمارية. 

علاوة على ذلك، هذه تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة ستجذب الكيانات تجربة استثمارية ممتعة. على عكس Octex Trade ، فإنك تصادف نهجًا استثماريًا معقولًا.

 

1 الرد على "Octex Trade Review: Octextrade.com عملية احتيال Flim Flam"

  1. كارلي وورمز

    نحن حبن هلس بيج هون غونفيستيرد… ..
    كاليفورنيا € 35.000….
    Waar kunnen we Terecht dat deze oplichters worden opgepakt en dat dit gewoon stopt deze scaming and robbing praktijken
    جهة الاتصال هي إيرين جورج +447418361514
    Erinngeorge@gmail.com
    oppakken en aanpakken deze zwendelpraktijken !!
    [تم الحذف]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Octex Trade Review: Octextrade.com A Flim Flam Scam

Octextrade.com Review
  • Regulation and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support and Regulation
0.5

Octex Trade is an online trading company that brags about being the most prominent brand for cryptocurrency and forex investment. Nevertheless, such claims require strong backup, and traffic ought to be massive, you would think, however, as you read this impartial review on the broker. We highlight the ambiguity it exposes. The chances of attaining profits are minimal, considering the red flags. Octex Trade portrays a website and investment strategy that resembles multiple clone scam companies.

Octex Trade Review, Octex Trade Company

Meanwhile, these reliable crypto trading companies feature a recommendable approach. So you will enjoy pleasing returns on your hard-earned money. Octex Trade estimates massive returns. Accordingly, the main concern is its ability to attain the same claims. Scammers promise you profits that are improbable to generate even in well-established companies. Moreover, the trading world is not a walk in the park, and without a proper approach, you’ll attract negative returns.

Octex Trade assures users of a bright trading future. Accordingly, they guarantee all sorts of investors an opportunity to benefit from its services. At first glance on the website, most expert investors opt out of its services. Hence the main target is innocent customers. Beginners expect to find helpful video tutorials, seminars, webinars, etc. Scammers often feature basic trade terms, and you can generate similar data online for free. In addition, investment without proper education on an understanding of the market is inadvisable.

Octextrade.com Review

Octextrade.com is only after your money. The company promises cashback to its customers after meeting loyalty levels. Additionally, they do not reveal any transparency. Also, how they beat the vast competition in the market is questionable. Octex Trade promises constant returns, and there is no such thing. When trading, you may encounter losses or vice versa. 

Therefore risk management measures are applicable to curb massive investment losses during sudden market shifts. Stop loss-take profit, among other measures, helps during volatility against trades trends.

Octex Trade promises automatic trading services. Also, the software is capable of fast trading executions. Nevertheless, the kind of algorithm it uses to attain good returns is unknown. Moreover, automatic investment is preferable to humans, and you should be cautious not to purchase the wrong tools. Fraudulent entities promise state-of-the-art technology, and upon investing, you end up attracting negative results

Nothing Octextrade.com promises its customers is sensible. As you read on its operation, you end up seconding the company is unreliable.

How Octextrade.com Operates

Octextrade.com does not have a suitable style of operation. The company operates anonymously. They do not feature any data regarding the founders or team of employees. Also, the company brags about having tremendous expertise in trading. Accordingly, there is no qualification that is available to prove the same. Therefore you might end up relying on trade directions from people who hardly have a clue on how the market functions. Scammers maintain high anonymity. As a result, they form clone companies and attempt to defraud funds from innocent traders.

Octex Trade will find multiple ways to persuade you into making hefty deposits. Additionally, they overestimate the returns. Also, you may come across a bonus on the first deposit up to 100% or more to match your initial investment amount. However, do not fall for the catch. Once scammers have your money, consider any business between you and them. They will even deny you access to the services it offers or your account.

Octextrade.com Review, Octextrade.com Features

Octex Trade promises liquidity from top-tier providers. Also, they guarantee low investment amounts. The company features prices of various currency pairs. Nevertheless, the same data barely shifts. Accordingly, market analysis and news information come from mysterious sources. Octex Trade claims to have made multiple customers rich. Also, you should expect trade data for previous results. Additionally, trade history for three months or more helps determine the kind of returns to expect. Scammers generate negative returns, and it explains why similar information is missing.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Octex Trade software is not compatible with MetaTrader, suitable for trading purposes. Therefore relying on its web trade may expose you to malicious third-party attacks. 

Funds Safety at Octex Trade

Octex Trade is not reliable with a single dime of your hard-earned cash. The company exposes a lot of red flags to serve as a warning. Also, it raises more doubts when you check on the style of operation. The investment firm operates anonymously. So not only is your money at risk, personal data as well may fall into the wrong hands.

In addition, the security of your money should be a top priority to consider in any company. Octex Trade does not provide a demo account to test and familiarise its operation. You are likely to purchase tools that will lead to negative returns. The company does not have any positive feedback.

Octex Trade fails to showcase any evidence of swift transactions made by customers. Additionally, the company appears only to benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. They do not provide any bank details. Fraudsters keep money in personal accounts while they persuade you to wait for mysterious profits. 

Deposit and Withdrawals

Octex Trade promises an affordable minimum investment amount. Accordingly, the account types available minimum deposit amount is $2000. The figure is quite costly, considering the ambiguity it reveals. The company does not provide any details on the funding options. Moreover, wire transfer and crypto transactions are irreversible. Hence it would help to consider using the credit/debit option for chargeback up to 540 days.

The investment firm does not feature a refund policy to reclaim your money if its services do not meet your expectations. Scammers often find ways to disappear with customers’ funds. Octex Trade does not provide any evidence of successful withdrawals made by its customers. The company will expose you to hefty commission figures. Even so, you will still be unable to access your cashback.

Customer Support of Octex Trade

Octex Trade location address is Pittington, RD,  Rainton Houghton spring UK. Nevertheless, during fact-checking, the exact location information has nothing to do with the company. Scammers often prevent tracing once they swindle funds from customers. The company is not likely to maintain any communication upon receiving funds.

You can only contact them via email available on its website. The main concern is if you will receive any response to your query. Additionally, you should receive an instant reply and if not fast. Working customer support helps in building more trust between you and the company. Also, it promises a user-friendly interface that is hardly attainable without proper customer relations.

Regulation status of Octex Trade

Octex Trade does not appear under the radar of any regulator. Accordingly, they claim to be under the Financial Conduct Authority, which is responsible for issuing regulations in the UK. Nevertheless, s the same legit watchdog issues a warning against investing with the shady broker. Unregulated companies break trade laws as they please.

However, these regulated crypto trading companies apply a detectable level of transparency. Also, you can easily find and verify the same data with the legit bodies. The company does not provide any information on the founders because they risk facing criminal charges. Consequently, octextrade.com risks facing bankruptcy as it cannot afford regulation fees.

Final Verdict

Octex Trade is a shady broker after customer funds. It claims to have won multiple awards, which are non-existent in the trading world. Additionally, you should do thorough research and read reviews from reliable sources before trusting any investment firm. 

Moreover, these forex and crypto trading entities will attract a pleasant investment experience. Unlike Octex Trade, you come across a sensible investment approach.

 

1 Reply to “Octex Trade Review: Octextrade.com A Flim Flam Scam”

  1. Carli Worms

    we hebben helaas bij hun geïnvesteerd …..
    ca € 35.000….
    Waar kunnen we terecht dat deze oplichters worden opgepakt en dat dit gewoon stopt deze scamming and robbing praktijken
    contact persoon is Erinn George +447418361514
    Erinngeorge@gmail.com
    oppakken en aanpakken deze zwendelpraktijken !!
    [Deleted]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.