مراجعة Onecapital Invest: تجنب Onecapitalinvest.com!

مراجعة ون كابيتال
  • التنظيم والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

لسوء الحظ ، لن يحصل المستثمرون على أموال آمنة. الكيان لا يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية ذات سمعة طيبة. وبالتالي يمكن أن تضيع أموال العملاء دون القدرة على تتبعها. يقبل المحتالون طرق الدفع التي تحد من التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

يقبل Onecapital Invest جميع أشكال المتداولين. سواء كان ذلك ، مبتدئًا أو مستثمرًا متمرسًا. أولئك الذين يفتقرون إلى مهارات التداول الكافية ليس لديهم ما يدعو للقلق حيث يؤدي كبار المتداولين جميع مهامهم. يضم المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول. 

مراجعة Onecapital Invest ، شركة Onecapital Invest

مشكلتنا الرئيسية هي النظام الأساسي الذي يزعم خطأً أنه مرخص. اتضح أن هذا مخطط آخر مشبوه بالخارج. يعدون بشروط تداول لا مثيل لها دون وجود واجهة تداول موثوقة. يقدم البرنامج أيضًا برنامجًا تعليميًا للعملاء. للأسف ، فشلت الشركة في تقديم مخطط الدورة. الكيان يفتقر إلى نتائج التداول. يجب أن تعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه قبل التسجيل. 

مراجعة Onecapitalinvest.com

تتميز Onecapital بإحصائيات زائفة تشير إلى حجم التجارة وعدد المتداولين النشطين. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع لا تتطابق مع ما تعلن عنه الشركة. تولد الشركة 1254 عميلًا جديدًا يوميًا وأكثر من 540 ألف عميل حالي. تم تسجيل اسم المجال في يناير 2003 وسوف تنتهي صلاحيته في عام 2026. 

طوال هذا الوقت ، كان المخطط معروضًا في السوق ولكنه لا يتمتع بسمعة ممتازة. يفتقر المشروع أيضًا إلى مراجعات العملاء الحالية. لا أحد يؤيد الوسيط وهذه مشكلة أخرى. 

بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامة أموالك من خلال منصة شائنة ، لماذا لا تغامر مع شركات تداول فوركس شرعية؟ فيما يلي قائمة بكيانات الفوركس المنظمة بشروط تداول ممتازة. 

شروط تداول Onecapital Invest 

فشل Onecapital في ذكر برنامج التداول المتاح للعملاء. بدون أداة تداول ، لا يمكن أن يحدث أي استثمار. ومع ذلك ، عند الوصول إلى منطقة العميل ، سترى رابطًا لتنزيل MT4. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر النظام بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول. البرنامج يحمل أيضًا اسمًا مختلفًا (المالية). إنه مخطط آخر مارق في الخارج. 

يمكن أن يكون هناك ارتباط بين هذين المخططين الاحتياليين. لا تتفاجأ إذا كان نفس الشخص يديرها. يحتوي المخطط على برنامج تاجر ويب كامن. الميزات ضرورية ولا يمكن أن تساهم في نجاح المتداولين. يجب أيضًا ملاحظة أن توفر برامج التداول لا يضمن تداول النظام.

Onecapital هو تداول الأصول المتقلبة مثل المؤشرات والفوركس والأسهم والسلع. منصة تداول حسنة السمعة وسليمة مفيدة عند التداول. توفر غالبية الأنظمة MT4 أو MT5 الشهير. البرنامج له ميزات رائعة. كما يسمح للعملاء بالتداول تلقائيًا.

للأسف ، فشل المخطط أيضًا في توفير شروط تداول مفصلة. ليس لديهم حسابات تداول مختلفة. المعلومات المتعلقة بأساليب المقايضة والسبريد وتنفيذ الأوامر مفقودة. هذه ليست شركة استثمارية خطيرة. من يقف وراء الكيان كان في عجلة من أمره لإقامة المخطط الغامض. 

تعلن Onecapital عن رافعة مالية 1: 500. لا يمكن أن يكون الكيان شرعيًا ، لكنه انتهك شروط FCA. يمكن للوسيط المرخص في المملكة المتحدة تقديم رافعة مالية قدرها 1:30 فقط. يجب على العملاء توخي الحذر والتداول بحذر. يمكن أن يؤدي تحديد سقف مرتفع إلى زيادة الأرباح وخسائر مدمرة. ستحتاج إلى وسيط موثوق ومهارات تداول ممتازة للتداول برافعة مالية عالية. 

السحب والإيداع 

فشل Onecapital في ذكر الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء إيداعه. من الضروري معرفة ما هو مطلوب منك قبل التسجيل. ومن المحتمل أيضًا أن يقتبس المشروع أسعارًا مختلفة اعتمادًا على بلد منشأ المهنة الوظيفية. تعامل فقط مع الشركات الشفافة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة ؛ PayPal و Skrill والتحويل البنكي و Sofort و Skrill و MasterCard و Skrill و GiroPay. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة تستخدم هذه الخيارات. يجب على العملاء التحقق من حساباتهم من خلال الاستفادة من الهوية. من الخطر مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع أشخاص مجهولين. من يدري ماذا سيفعلون بالمعلومات. هؤلاء مجرمون مقنعون.

مراجعة Onecapital.com ، وسيط Onecapital.com

تحاول Onecapital أيضًا حجب أموال المتداولين. يقدم النظام مكافآت للعملاء. لا يتم الترويج للمنصات الشرعية العاملة في المملكة المتحدة لتقديم مثل هذه المربحة. تأكيد آخر على أن المنصة هي شركة غير قانونية. لدى المشاريع الخارجية شروط غير مواتية يجب على العملاء الوفاء بها إذا كانوا يرغبون في سحب مكافآتهم. 

يمكنك فقط سحب المكافأة إذا حققت 30 ضعف حجم التداول من المكافأة والإيداع. لن يحقق معظم العملاء ذلك ، وستظل أموالهم محتجزة على المنصة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين لا يستوفون معدل دوران 200 دفع ضريبة بنسبة 10٪. إنه أمر شائن ، ولا يوجد منبر شرعي له مثل هذه الشروط.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

تشير تفاصيل الاتصال Onecapital إلى أن الكيان يقع في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. حقيقة أن المشروع يعرض خريطة لا يضمن الموقع الفعلي للشركة. تميل الشركات الخارجية إلى تضليل العملاء الذين ينتمون إلى مناطق الاختصاص القضائي الصارمة. طوال الوقت الذي يستخدمون فيه المعلومات العامة. 

لا أحد يعرف منطقة عمل الوسيط. المحتالون تكتيكيون ، ويحدون من أي احتمال للسلطة لتعقبهم. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الشركة فقط عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو ملء نموذج الاتصال. 

Onecapital تفتقر إلى القدرة المالية لتوظيف فريق دعم محترف. يجب أن تصطدم أي محاولة للوصول إليهم بصخرة صلبة. يجب عليك اختيار شركة شفافة وحقيقية.

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Onecapital Invest

Onecapital Invest عبارة عن منصة استثمار خادعة. تدعي زوراً أنها موجودة بشكل قانوني في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، سيعاني المتداولون الذين لا يتحققون من المعلومات الموجودة على مواقع مخططات الاستثمار. الكيان يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. لا توجد وكالة أو شركة تشرف على أنشطتها المالية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المخطط ينبع من لندن. كما تدعي أن لديها ترخيصًا من هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). الهيئة ذات سمعة طيبة في السوق. إنه يضمن أن تخلق مخططات الاستثمار بيئة تجارية مواتية. تتطلب الوكالة وسيطًا برأس مال قدره 730,000 يورو.

يتم الاحتفاظ بالمال في حساب منفصل. إنه يعمل على إثبات قدرة النظام الأساسي على تحمل التقلبات وإدارة أعماله دون إساءة استخدام أموال المتداولين. لسوء الحظ ، لا تستطيع Onecapital Invest تحمل المبلغ. هذا هو سبب عدم وجودهم في قاعدة بيانات الهيئة المالية. يمكن للعملاء بسهولة زيارة موقع الهيئة المالية الخاص بهم والتحقق من شرعية وسيط معين. 

تدعي Onecapital Invest أن لديها أيضًا ترخيصًا من لجنة الأمن والتبادل القبرصية (CySEC) و BaFin. يجب أن توفر خطط الاستثمار أيضًا معلومات الملكية. في حالة هذا الكيان ، لا نعرف الشركة الأم. كما أننا لسنا على علم بالمهنيين الذين يتعاملون مع أموال العملاء. 

اختيار منصة منظمة يمنحك راحة البال. تعمل الشركات الشرعية من خلال الكتب. إذا انتهكوا حقوق التجار ، يمكن للسلطة أن تلاحقهم. بالنظر إلى أنه يتعين عليهم مواجهة تدابير صارمة ، لا يمكنهم المخاطرة بفقدان ترخيصهم. الاحتراف مضمون ، ويمكن للمستثمرين كسب دخل سلبي. 

أمان الصندوق في ون كابيتال

لسوء الحظ ، لن يحصل المستثمرون على أموال آمنة. الكيان لا يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية ذات سمعة طيبة. وبالتالي يمكن أن تضيع أموال العملاء دون القدرة على تتبعها. يقبل المحتالون طرق الدفع التي تحد من التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. عندما يستخدمون طرق الدفع المصرفية ، يقومون بتحويل الأموال من حساب إلى آخر.

كما لا تقوم Onecapital بالإبلاغ عن سجل معاملاتها اليومي إلى الهيئة المالية. ومن ثم ، حتى لو تلاعبت الشركة بالأسعار ، فلن يلاحظها أحد. يمكن للشركة المشبوهة أن تجعل المتداولين يخسرون الأموال عن قصد. لا يوجد دليل على أن الأموال التي تودعها يتم استثمارها. 

من الضروري اختيار منصة تقدر أمن المتداولين. للأسف ، مع هذه الشركة ، قد تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. لا توجد حماية لرصيد الحساب السلبي. إذا واجهت Onecapital الإفلاس اليوم ، فلن يحصل العملاء على فلس واحد. وذلك لأن الكيان لا يشارك في خطة التعويض. 

الحكم النهائي 

Onecapital هي عملية احتيال واضحة. النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى ما يلزم ليكون الأفضل في السوق. سيخسر المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إلى شركة الأوفشور أموالهم تلقائيًا. المشروع قادر على تزوير وضعه التنظيمي لكسب المزيد من الضحايا. من يعرف ماذا يختبئون.

تحقق من بعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة هذه. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً دون تعريض نفسك للمحتالين. جربهم اليوم!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Onecapital Invest Review: Onecapitalinvest.com Avoid Them!

Onecapital Review
  • Regulation and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Unfortunately, investors won’t receive fund safety. The entity is not working with a reputable financial institution. Customers’ funds can therefore be lost without the ability to be traced. Scammers accept payment methods that limit traders from issuing a chargeback.

Onecapital Invest accepts all forms of traders. Be it, rookie or experienced investors. Those who lack adequate trading skills have nothing to worry about as top traders perform all their tasks. The venture boasts a wide variety of trading instruments. 

Onecapital Invest Review, Onecapital Invest Company

Our main problem is the platform falsely claims to be licensed. It turns out this is another shady offshore scheme. They promise unparallel trading conditions without even having a reliable trading interface. The scheme is also offering an educational program to customers. Sadly, the company fails to provide the course outline. The entity lacks trading results. You need to know what you are signing up for before registration. 

Onecapitalinvest.com Review

Onecapital features bogus statistics indicating the trade volume and number of active traders. The traffic visiting the website does not match what the firm advertises. The company generates 1254 daily new customers and over 540K existing clients. The domain name was registered in January 2003 and shall expire in 2026. 

All this time, the scheme has been in the market yet does not have an excellent reputation. The venture also lacks existing customer reviews. Nobody endorses the broker, and this is another problem. 

Instead of risking the safety of your funds with an outrageous platform, why not venture with legitimate forex trading companies? Here is a list of regulated forex entities with excellent trading conditions. 

Onecapital Invest Trading Conditions 

Onecapital fails to mention the trading software available to customers. Without a trading tool, no investment can take place. Nonetheless, when you access the client area, you shall see a link to download the MT4. Unfortunately, the scheme does not provide login credentials. The software also bears a different name (Finances). It is another rogue offshore scheme. 

There could be a link between these two fraudulent schemes. Do not be surprised if the same person runs them. The scheme has a web trader software that is lurking. The features are essential and cannot contribute to traders’ success. You should also note the availability of trading software does not guarantee the scheme is trading.

Onecapital is trading volatile assets like indices, forex, stocks, and commodities. A reputable and sound trading platform comes in handy when trading. The majority of schemes provide the popular MT4 or MT5. The software has admirable features. It also allows clients to trade automatically.

Sadly, the scheme also fails to provide detailed trading terms. They do not have various trading accounts. Information about the swap, spread, and order execution methods is missing. This is not a severe investment firm. Whoever is behind the entity was in a rush to set up the ambiguous scheme. 

Onecapital advertises leverage of 1:500. The entity cannot be legit, yet it violated the FCA terms. A licensed broker in the UK can only offer leverage of 1:30. Clients should be mindful and trade cautiously. A high cap can lead to both increased profits and devastating losses. You will need a reliable broker and excellent trading skills to trade with high leverage. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

Onecapital fails to mention the minimum amount customers can deposit. It is critical to know what is required of you before registering. It is also highly likely the venture will quote different prices depending on the country of origin of the job occupation. Deal only with transparent firms.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The listed payment methods include; PayPal, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Sofort, Skrill, MasterCard, Skrill, and GiroPay. Sadly, we cannot verify if the company is using these options. Clients must verify their account by availing of an ID. It is risky to share personal data with anonymous people. Who knows what they shall do with the information. These are criminals in disguise.

Onecapital.com Review, Onecapital.com Broker

Onecapital is also trying to withhold the funds of traders. The scheme offers bonuses to clients. Legitimate platforms operating in the UK are not promoted to offer such lucrative. Another affirmation the platform is an illegal company. Offshore ventures have unfavorable terms which customers must meet if they wish to withdraw their bonus. 

You can only cash out the bonus if you attain a 30 times trade volume of the bonus and deposit. Most customers won’t achieve this, and their cash will be trapped on the platform. Moreover, those who do not meet a 200 turnover must pay a 10% levy. It is outrageous, and there is no legit platform that will have such terms.

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Onecapital contact details indicate the entity is based in London, UK. The fact that the venture displays a map does not guarantee the company’s actual location. Offshore firms tend to mislead customers they originate from strictly jurisdiction areas. The whole time they are using generic information. 

Nobody knows the broker’s area of operation. Scammers are tactical, and they limit any possibility of the authority tracing them. Clients can only reach the firm via email or fill in the contact form. 

Onecapital lacks the financial capability to hire a professional support team. Any attempt to reach them shall hit a hard rock. You should choose a transparent and genuine company.

Onecapital Invest Regulatory Status

Onecapital Invest is a deceptive investment platform. It falsely claims to be legally in the market. Unfortunately, traders who do not verify information on investment scheme websites will suffer. The entity is illegally in business. There is no agency or corporate overseeing its financial activities.

Nonetheless, the scheme purports to originate from London. It also claims to have a license from the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The body is reputable in the market. It ensures investment schemes create a conducive trading environment. The agency requires a broker to have a capital of 730,000 EUR.

The money is kept in a segregated account. It works to prove the platform can withstand volatility and manage its business without misusing traders’ money. Unfortunately, Onecapital Invest cannot afford the amount. This is why they are not in the financial body database. Customers can easily visit their financial body website and check if a particular broker is legitimate. 

Onecapital Invest claims it also has a license from the Cyprus Security and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and BaFin. Investment schemes should also provide ownership information. In this entity’s case, we do not know its parent company. Also, we are unaware of the professionals handling clients’ money. 

Choosing a regulated platform shall grant you peace of mind. Legitimate companies operate by the books. If they violate traders’ rights, the authority can come after them. Considering they have to meet tough measures, they cannot risk losing their license. Professionalism is guaranteed, and investors can earn passive income. 

Fund Safety at Onecapital

Unfortunately, investors won’t receive fund safety. The entity is not working with a reputable financial institution. Customers’ funds can therefore be lost without the ability to be traced. Scammers accept payment methods that limit traders from issuing a chargeback. When they use bank payment methods, they transfer the funds from one account to the other.

Onecapital is also not reporting its daily transaction history to the financial body. Hence, even if the company manipulated the prices, nobody would notice. The shady firm can intentionally make traders lose funds. There is no proof the money you deposit is being invested. 

It is essential to choose a platform that values the security of traders. Sadly, with this firm, you could lose more money than you initially deposited. There is no negative account balance protection. If Onecapital faces bankruptcy today, clients won’t receive a penny. This is because the entity does not participate in a compensation scheme. 

Final Verdict 

Onecapital is an obvious scam. The platform lacks what it takes to be the best in the market. Investors who join the offshore company will automatically lose funds. The venture is capable of faking its regulatory status to win over more victims. Who knows what else they are hiding.

Check out some of these legitimate forex trading companies. You will earn passive income without exposing yourself to scammers. Try them today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.