Optimum Trades Review: Optimumtradesllc.com Schrecklicher Gyp

Optimum Trades (Optimumtradesllc.com) ist die Idee eines anderen Betrugs, den wir vor einiger Zeit aufgedeckt haben. OptimumTrades ist ein Crypto-Investitionsbetrug, der Redox Trades LLC gehört. Ja, dasselbe Unternehmen, das Investoren mit falschen Crypto-Gewinnbetrügereien abzockt. Jetzt wird ihre gesamte Plattform überprüft und ihre Website ist ausgefallen. Ihre nächste Option war, einen neuen Betrug unter einem anderen Namen zu öffnen. Um alle Investoren zu schützen, müssen wir diese Online-Betrüger entlarven, die die Crypto-Branche trüben.

Optimum Trades Review

Es gibt sicherere Möglichkeiten, in Crypto-Handel und -Investitionen zu investieren. Experten empfehlen die Verwendung branchenführender Crypto-Bots. Diese Bots wurden weltweit für ihre realistischen Ergebnisse ausgezeichnet. Die Bots helfen Ihnen dank der verfügbaren Lernmaterialien beim Lernen beim Handeln. Machen Sie noch heute den mutigen Schritt und melden Sie sich bei an die besten Crypto Bots Die Branche hat zu bieten. Die Zeit, mit Crypto-Investitionen Gewinne zu erzielen, ist hier und jetzt. Wählen Sie von Experten unterstützte Crypto-Handelstools für Komfort und Transparenz.

Über optimale Trades

Sobald Sie auf die Seite "Über uns" klicken, stellen Sie fest, dass es nicht viele Informationen darüber gibt, wer die Show leitet. Die Seite über uns behauptet, dass eine Gruppe gleichgesinnter Fachleute diese Plattform gegründet hat. Warum sollten sie nicht einen einzigen Namen eines dieser sogenannten Profis veröffentlichen? Der Grund ist einfach; Sie wollen sich nicht den Behörden aussetzen. Nachdem sich der Staub gelegt hat, möchte niemand beschuldigt werden, von Investoren gestohlen zu haben. Und genau das ist mit ihrem früheren Betrug passiert.

Ein seriöses Unternehmen oder eine Investmentplattform wird seine Gründungsmitglieder offen legen. Der Grund, warum dies ein Betrug ist, ist, dass niemand Verantwortung übernehmen will. Es gibt Hunderte von Beschwerden bezüglich Optimum Trades. Aus diesem Grund bestehen wir darauf, dass die Anleger besonders vorsichtig sind. Diese überglücklichen Behauptungen, gepaart mit Anonymität, lassen uns ihre Absicht in Frage stellen. Aus diesem Grund stehen wir Investoren, die sich bei dieser Firma anmelden, skeptisch gegenüber.

Vermögenswerte und Handelsinstrumente

Optimum Trades bietet Benutzern vier Arten von Anlageoptionen. Zu den vier gehören ein Partner, Crypto Trading, Easy Care und Real Estate. Diese vier sind das, was wir als ihr Hauptvermögen bezeichnen. Um diese Vermögenswerte zu erhalten, müssen Sie einen bestimmten Betrag einzahlen. Wir stellen fest, dass sich die Plattform auch im Gesundheitswesen engagiert. Dies ist ein großer Wendepunkt, da die meisten Betrüger es nicht wagen, mit Gesundheitsfragen zu spielen. Die Menschen dahinter haben kein beschämendes Haar unter sich.

Kundenfeedback

Laut Jack erfuhr er von diesem Betrug, nachdem er von einem Mitarbeiter von Redox Trades LLC angewiesen worden war. Ihm wurde gesagt, dass Redox Trades LLC keine neuen Kunden aufnimmt. Die einzige verfügbare Option war die Anmeldung bei OptimumTrades. Danach wartete er über drei Monate geduldig, um den geplanten Gewinn abzuziehen. Es ist über vier Monate her und er konnte nicht einmal einen Cent zurückholen. Mitarbeiter zu erreichen ist ein Albtraum, da Mitarbeiter seine Anrufe blockieren.

Domain Insights

Laut einem vertrauenswürdigen Domain-Checker wurde die Website am 17th Januar 2020. Es ist klar, dass das Pyramidensystem seit über einem Jahr einigen Mitgliedern zugute kommt. Die wenigen Mitglieder wurden genutzt, um ahnungslose Investoren durch Partnerprogramme zu gewinnen. Wir können sehen, dass die Plattform kaum ein Jahr alt ist und sie behaupten, jahrelange Handelserfahrung zu haben. Dies sind Betrüger, die alles tun oder sagen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich bei ihnen anmelden. Es ist am besten, sich von diesen Tätern fernzuhalten.

Lehrmaterial

Die Plattform bietet das, was sie als Edu PLAN bezeichnen. Laut der Bildungsseite ist dies darauf ausgerichtet, die Bildung Ihres Kindes zu sichern. Zu den aufgeführten Vorteilen gehören eine kostenlose jährliche Gesundheitsuntersuchung und ein Treuebonus alle fünf Jahre. Dies sind überglückliche Behauptungen, da die meisten Benutzer nicht einmal die Möglichkeit haben, sich zurückzuziehen. Sobald Sie diesen Plan eingezahlt oder gekauft haben, ist dies das letzte Mal, dass Sie davon erfahren. Die beste Option ist, sich davon fernzuhalten und andere bewährte Alternativen zu erhalten.

Registrierungsprobleme

Es gibt auch einige Probleme mit dem Registrierungsprozess. Die Plattform fragt nach Ihren persönlichen Daten und Bankdaten. Sie müssen ihnen Ihre Bankdaten geben, damit sie Ihr Konto "aufladen" können. Sobald sie dies haben, können sie Ihr Konto nach Belieben belasten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht preisgeben. Die Betrüger könnten auch falsche Identitäten mit Ihren Daten erstellen.

Lizenz und Registrierung von Optimum Trades LLC

OptimumTrades Ein- und Auszahlung

Optimum Trades LLC ist nicht lizenziert oder registriert, um Crypto-Anlageoptionen durchzuführen. Die Plattform hat kein grünes Licht, um Bildungs- und Gesundheitspläne anzubieten. Da sie behaupten, in Toronto zu sein, haben wir mit dem Firmenregistrar gesucht. Wir konnten kein Unternehmen finden, das unter diesem Namen und Profil aufgeführt ist. Wir haben es mit professionellen Betrügern zu tun, die alles tun oder sagen, um Benutzer zu gewinnen. Hüten Sie sich vor diesem Betrug, da er erneut auf der schwarzen Liste steht.

Der Grund, warum dies ein Betrug ist, ist der Mangel an Beweisen, um ihre Behauptungen zu stützen. Wir sehen keine Dokumente, die ihre Ansprüche belegen. Es gibt keine einzige behördliche Genehmigung, diese Plattform zu würdigen. Und dies ist ein Deal-Breaker, da es deutlich zeigt, dass es sich um einen Betrug handelt. Eine legitime Plattform sollte Kopien ihrer Lizenzdetails veröffentlicht haben.

Einschränkungen des optimalen Handels

Kontopläne

Optimale Trades-Krypto-Pläne

Optimum Trades liefert Benutzern Krypto- und Immobilienpläne, die absolut unwirklich sind. Mit den Crypto-Plänen können Sie zwischen täglichen, wöchentlichen und monatlichen Gewinnen wählen. Die Mindesteinzahlung für den täglichen Gewinn beträgt 1,000 USD. Es gibt eine Garantie von 1.5 Prozent Tagesgewinn für 24 Wochen. Wir müssen noch sehen, dass jemand den Beweis erbringt, mit den Plänen Gewinn zu machen.

Kontakt und Support

Es ist ein Chat-Tab verfügbar, der nicht von Nutzen ist. Die Reaktionszeit ist langsam und wir erfahren leider, dass dies ein Bot ist. Sie erhalten keinen Zugriff auf einen Live-Agenten, was ein großes Problem darstellt. Die Telefonnummern am Ende der Seite sind nicht hilfreich. Wir haben versucht, einen Anruf zu tätigen, aber niemand konnte unsere Anrufe entgegennehmen. Diese Menschen wollen keine Interaktion mit potenziellen Opfern.

Ein- und Auszahlung

Die Plattform hat dafür gesorgt, dass die Einzahlung von Geldern bei der Plattform einfach ist. Sie können mit verschiedenen Methoden einzahlen, einschließlich Kreditkarte, Krypto und PayPal. Diese Betrüger möchten alle Aspekte der Einzahlung abdecken. Dies erleichtert es ihnen, schneller an Ihr Geld zu kommen. Das Abheben von Geldern ist die größte Hürde für Mitglieder dieser Plattform. Seit einem Jahr hat niemand mehr den Nachweis erbracht, dass mit dieser Plattform Geld abgehoben wurde.

Sicherheit von Geldern mit Optimum Trades LLC

Obwohl sie behaupten, die Sicherheit von Geldern zu bieten, ist dies nur eine Marketing-Spielerei. Die Plattform behauptet, Deckung für bis zu 100,000 US-Dollar anzubieten. Wenn dies der Fall wäre, hätte Jack sein Geld inzwischen abheben können. Dies sind nur Verkaufstaktiken, um ahnungslose Investoren dazu zu bringen, sich bei der Plattform anzumelden. Diese Plattform bietet keine Sicherheitsdeckung, da die Behörden sie nicht einmal registrieren.

Betrug oder legitime optimale Trades?

Optimum Trades Immobilieninvestitionspläne

Optimum Trades LLC ist ein Betrug, und daran besteht kein Zweifel. Wir legen die Plattform frei und hoffen, dass niemand auf ihre Possen hereinfällt. Bitte halten Sie sich davon fern, sonst riskieren Sie, ein Opfer wie Jack zu werden.

Schlussfolgerung

Wir werden diese Plattform nicht empfehlen, da sie ein Bruder eines anderen Betrugs ist. Alle Fakten deuten darauf hin, dass OptimumTrades ein Betrug ist. Wir bestehen darauf, dass Sie weise sind und empfohlene und getestete Optionen auswählen.

Für ein sicherheitsinvestierendes Erlebnis mit Crypto entscheiden Sie sich für erschwingliche und transparente Werkzeuge. Der beste Weg, um in Crypto zu investieren, besteht darin, Bots getestet und vertrauenswürdig zu machen. Machen Sie heute den richtigen Schritt.

Wir wünschen unseren Lesern alles Gute für ihre Anlagepläne und Handelsoptionen.

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Optimum Trades Review: Optimumtradesllc.com Awful Gyp

Optimum Trades (Optimumtradesllc.com) is the brainchild of another scam we exposed a while back. OptimumTrades is a Crypto investment scam that belongs to Redox Trades LLC. Yes, the same company that is ripping off investors with false Crypto profit scams. Now, their entire platform is under scrutiny, and their website is down. Their next option was to open a new scam under a different name. To protect all investors, we must expose these online scam artists tarnishing the Crypto industry.

Optimum Trades Review

There are safer ways to invest in Crypto trading and investment. Experts recommend the use of industry-leading Crypto bots. These bots have been credited the world over for offering realistic results. The bots will help you learn as you trade, thanks to the available learning materials. Make the bold move today and sign up with the best Crypto bots the industry has to offer. The time to make a profit with Crypto investment is here and now. Choose expert-backed Crypto trading tools for comfort and transparency.

About Optimum Trades

Once you click on their about us page, you realize that there’s no much information on who runs the show. The about us page claims that a group of like-minded professionals founded this platform. Why would they not post a single name of one of these so-called professionals? The reason is simple; they don’t want to expose themselves to authorities. After the dust settles, no one wants to be blamed for stealing from investors. And this is what happened with their earlier scam.

A legit company or investment platform will openly reveal its founding members. The reason why this is a scam is that no one wants to take responsibility. There are hundreds of complaints floating in regarding Optimum Trades. And this is the reason why we insist that investors should be extra careful. These over the moon claims, coupled with anonymity, makes us question their intention. And this is the reason why we are skeptical about investors signing in with this firm.

Assets and Trading instruments

Optimum Trades is furnishing users with four types of investment options. The four include an affiliate partner, crypto trading, Easy care, and Real estate. These four are what we refer to as their main assets. To get a hold of these assets, you have to deposit a certain amount. We notice that the platform also gets involved in Healthcare. This is a huge turning point, as most scam artists don’t dare play with health matters. The people behind it don’t have a hair of shame beneath them.

Customer Feedback

According to Jack, he learned of this scam after being directed by a Redox Trades LLC staff member. He was told that Redox Trades LLC was not taking in new clients. The only available option was to sign up with OptimumTrades. Once he did so, he waited patiently for over three months to withdraw the projected profit. It has been over four months, and he has not been able to retrieve even a penny. Getting a hold of staff members is a nightmare as staff members block his calls.

Domain Insights

According to a trusted domain checker, the website went live on 17th January 2020. It’s clear that for over a year, the pyramid scheme has been benefiting a few members. The few members have been used to bring in unsuspecting investors through affiliate programs. We can see that the platform is barely a year old, and they claim to have years of trading experience. These are fraudsters who will do or say anything to ensure you sign up with them. It’s best to stay away from these culprits.

Educational materials

The platform offers what they refer to as the Edu PLAN. According to the education page, this is geared to safeguard your child’s education. The advantages listed include having a free annual health checkup and a loyalty bonus every five years. These are over the moon claims as most users are not even getting the chance to withdraw. Once you deposit or buy into this plan, it’s the last you will hear of it. The best option is to stay away from it and get other proven alternatives.

Registration issues

There are also some problems with their registration process. The platform is asking for your personal information and banking details. You have to give them your banking details for them to ‘fund’ your account.  Once they have this, they can be charging your account as they please. Ensure you don’t give out your personal details. The scam artists could also be creating false identities using your details.

License and Registration of Optimum Trades LLC

OptimumTrades Deposit and Withdrawal

Optimum Trades LLC is not licensed or registered to perform Crypto investment options. The platform has no green light to offer education and health plans. Since they claim to be located in Toronto, we searched using the company registrar. We could not find a company listed under this name and profile. We are dealing with professionals scam artists who will do or say anything to get users. Beware of this scam as it will be on the blacklist once more complaints go through.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The reason why this is a scam is the lack of evidence to support their claims. We don’t get to see any documents to prove their claims. There is not a single permit from authorities to give credit to this platform. And this is a deal-breaker as it clearly shows we are dealing with a fraud. A legit platform should have posted copies of their license details.

Restrictions of Optimum Trades

Account Plans

Optimum Trades Crypto Plans

Optimum Trades is furnishing users with Crypto and real estate plans that are outright unreal. With the Crypto plans, you get to choose between daily, weekly, and monthly profits. The minimum deposit for daily profit is $1,000. There is a guarantee of 1.5 percent daily profit for 24 weeks. We are yet to see anyone come out with proof of making a profit with the plans.

Contact and Support

There’s a chat tab available, which is not of any use. The response time is slow, and we sadly learn that this is a bot. You don’t get any access to a live agent, which is a huge problem. The phone numbers at the bottom of the page are not helpful. We tried making a call, but no one could pick our calls. These people don’t want any interaction with potential victims.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The platform has made sure that depositing funds with the platform is easy. You can deposit using various methods, including Credit Card, Crypto, and PayPal. These scam artists want to cover all aspects of the deposit. It makes it easier for them to get a hold of your money faster. Withdrawing funds is the biggest hurdle facing members of this platform. For a year now, no one has come out with proof of withdrawing funds with this platform.

Safety of funds with Optimum Trades LLC

Although they claim to offer safety of funds, this is just a marketing gimmick. The platform claims to offer cover for up to $100,000. If this is the case, Jack would have been able to withdraw his funds by now. These are just sales tactics to lure unsuspecting investors into signing up with the platform. There’s no security cover with this platform as authorities do not even register it.

Scam or Legit Optimum Trades?

Optimum Trades Real Estate Investment Plans

Optimum Trades LLC is a scam, and there’s no doubt about it. We are exposing the platform, hoping no one will fall for their antics. Please stay away from it, or else risk becoming a victim like Jack.

Verdict

We won’t be recommending this platform as it’s a brother to another scam. All the facts point to OptimumTrades being a scam. We insist that you be wise and choose recommended and tested options.

For a safety investing experience with Crypto, go for affordable and transparent tools. The best way to invest in Crypto is by having tested and trusted bots. Make the right move today.

We wish our readers all the best in their investment plans and trading options.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *