مراجعة التداولات المثلى: Optimumtradesllc.com Gypful

Optimum Trades (Optimumtradesllc.com) هي من بنات أفكار عملية احتيال أخرى كشفناها منذ فترة. OptimumTrades هي عملية احتيال استثمار Crypto تنتمي إلى Redox Trades LLC. نعم ، نفس الشركة التي تمزق المستثمرين بحيل كاذبة لأرباح Crypto. الآن ، نظامهم الأساسي بالكامل يخضع للفحص ، وموقعهم الإلكتروني معطل. كان خيارهم التالي هو فتح عملية احتيال جديدة باسم مختلف. لحماية جميع المستثمرين ، يجب علينا فضح هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت الذين يشوهون صناعة التشفير.

مراجعة التداولات المثلى

هناك طرق أكثر أمانًا للاستثمار في تداول واستثمار Crypto. يوصي الخبراء باستخدام روبوتات التشفير الرائدة في الصناعة. يُنسب الفضل إلى هذه الروبوتات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديمها نتائج واقعية. ستساعدك الروبوتات على التعلم أثناء التداول ، وذلك بفضل المواد التعليمية المتاحة. قم بخطوة جريئة اليوم وقم بالتسجيل مع أفضل روبوتات التشفير الصناعة يجب أن تقدم. حان الوقت لتحقيق ربح من استثمار Crypto الآن. اختر أدوات تداول Crypto المدعومة من الخبراء للراحة والشفافية.

حول التداولات المثلى

بمجرد النقر فوق صفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم ، ستدرك أنه لا يوجد الكثير من المعلومات حول من يدير العرض. تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن مجموعة من المهنيين ذوي التفكير المماثل أسسوا هذه المنصة. لماذا لا ينشرون اسمًا واحدًا لأحد هؤلاء المحترفين المزعومين؟ السبب بسيط. لا يريدون تعريض أنفسهم للسلطات. بعد أن هدأ الغبار ، لا أحد يريد أن يلام على السرقة من المستثمرين. وهذا ما حدث مع عملية احتيالهم السابقة.

ستكشف شركة شرعية أو منصة استثمار علانية عن أعضائها المؤسسين. السبب في أن هذه عملية احتيال هو أن لا أحد يريد تحمل المسؤولية. هناك المئات من الشكاوى حول التداولات المثلى. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أن المستثمرين يجب أن يكونوا أكثر حذراً. هذه الادعاءات فوق القمر ، إلى جانب عدم الكشف عن هويتها ، تجعلنا نشكك في نواياهم. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا متشككين بشأن تسجيل دخول المستثمرين مع هذه الشركة.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

توفر Optimum Trades للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع من خيارات الاستثمار. الأربعة تشمل شريكًا تابعًا وتداول العملات المشفرة وإيزي كير والعقارات. هؤلاء الأربعة هم ما نشير إليه على أنه أصولهم الرئيسية. للحصول على هذه الأصول ، عليك إيداع مبلغ معين. نلاحظ أن المنصة تشارك أيضًا في الرعاية الصحية. هذه نقطة تحول كبيرة ، حيث لا يجرؤ معظم الفنانين المحتالين على اللعب بالأمور الصحية. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها ليس لديهم شعرة من العار تحتها.

ملاحظات العملاء

وفقًا لجاك ، فقد علم بهذه الخداع بعد توجيهه من قبل أحد موظفي Redox Trades LLC. قيل له أن Redox Trades LLC لا تستقبل عملاء جدد. كان الخيار الوحيد المتاح هو التسجيل في OptimumTrades. بمجرد أن فعل ذلك ، انتظر بصبر لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر لسحب الربح المتوقع. لقد مر أكثر من أربعة أشهر ، ولم يتمكن حتى من استرداد فلسا واحدا. يعد الحصول على عدد من الموظفين بمثابة كابوس حيث يقوم الموظفون بحظر مكالماته.

رؤى المجال

وفقًا لمدقق مجال موثوق به ، تم تشغيل موقع الويب في 17th كانون الثاني (يناير) 2020. من الواضح أنه لأكثر من عام ، استفاد عدد قليل من الأعضاء من مخطط الهرم. تم استخدام عدد قليل من الأعضاء لجلب المستثمرين المطمئنين من خلال البرامج التابعة. يمكننا أن نرى أن عمر المنصة بالكاد عام ، وهم يزعمون أن لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. هؤلاء هم المحتالون الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لضمان تسجيلك معهم. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن هؤلاء المذنبين.

المواد التعليمية

تقدم المنصة ما يشيرون إليه باسم خطة Edu. وفقًا لصفحة التعليم ، فإن هذا موجه لحماية تعليم طفلك. تشمل المزايا المدرجة إجراء فحص طبي سنوي مجاني ومكافأة ولاء كل خمس سنوات. هذه ادعاءات فوق القمر لأن معظم المستخدمين لا يحصلون حتى على فرصة للانسحاب. بمجرد الإيداع أو الشراء في هذه الخطة ، ستكون آخر مرة تسمع بها. الخيار الأفضل هو الابتعاد عنه والحصول على بدائل أخرى مجربة.

قضايا التسجيل

هناك أيضًا بعض المشكلات في عملية التسجيل الخاصة بهم. تطلب المنصة معلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيلك المصرفية. عليك أن تمنحهم التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك لكي "يمول" حسابك. بمجرد حصولهم على هذا ، يمكنهم شحن حسابك كما يحلو لهم. تأكد من عدم إعطاء بياناتك الشخصية. يمكن للفنانين المحتالين أيضًا إنشاء هويات مزيفة باستخدام التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

ترخيص وتسجيل Optimum Trades LLC

الإيداع والسحب من OptimumTrades

Optimum Trades LLC غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لأداء خيارات الاستثمار في Crypto. المنصة ليس لديها الضوء الأخضر لتقديم خطط التعليم والصحة. نظرًا لأنهم يدعون أنهم موجودون في تورونتو ، فقد بحثنا باستخدام مسجل الشركة. لم نتمكن من العثور على شركة مدرجة تحت هذا الاسم والملف الشخصي. نحن نتعامل مع فنانين محتالين محترفين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجذب المستخدمين. احذر من عملية الاحتيال هذه لأنها ستكون في القائمة السوداء بمجرد تقديم المزيد من الشكاوى.

السبب في أن هذه عملية احتيال هو عدم وجود أدلة لدعم ادعاءاتهم. لا يمكننا رؤية أي مستندات لإثبات ادعاءاتهم. لا يوجد تصريح واحد من السلطات لمنح الائتمان لهذه المنصة. وهذا كسر للصفقة لأنه يظهر بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. يجب أن تنشر المنصة الشرعية نسخًا من تفاصيل ترخيصها.

قيود التداولات المثلى

خطط الحساب

خطط تشفير التجارة المثلى

تقوم Optimum Trades بتزويد المستخدمين بخطط تشفير وعقارات غير حقيقية تمامًا. مع خطط Crypto ، يمكنك الاختيار بين الأرباح اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية. الحد الأدنى للإيداع للربح اليومي هو 1,000،1.5 دولار. هناك ضمان ربح يومي بنسبة 24 في المائة لمدة XNUMX أسبوعًا. لم نر بعد أي شخص يخرج بإثبات على تحقيق ربح من الخطط.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك علامة تبويب دردشة متاحة ، وهي ليست ذات فائدة. وقت الاستجابة بطيء ، ونتعلم للأسف أن هذا روبوت. لا يمكنك الوصول إلى وكيل مباشر ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. أرقام الهواتف في أسفل الصفحة ليست مفيدة. حاولنا إجراء مكالمة ، لكن لم يستطع أحد الرد على مكالماتنا. هؤلاء الناس لا يريدون أي تفاعل مع الضحايا المحتملين.

إيداع وسحب

لقد حرصت المنصة على أن إيداع الأموال في المنصة أمر سهل. يمكنك الإيداع باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك بطاقة الائتمان و Crypto و PayPal. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين تغطية جميع جوانب الإيداع. إنه يسهل عليهم الحصول على أموالك بشكل أسرع. يعد سحب الأموال أكبر عقبة تواجه أعضاء هذه المنصة. لمدة عام حتى الآن ، لم يخرج أحد بإثبات سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة.

سلامة الأموال مع Optimum Trades LLC

على الرغم من أنهم يزعمون أنهم يوفرون أمانًا للأموال ، إلا أن هذه مجرد وسيلة للتحايل التسويقي. تدعي المنصة أنها توفر غطاء يصل إلى 100,000 دولار. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسيكون جاك قادرًا على سحب أمواله الآن. هذه مجرد أساليب مبيعات لجذب المستثمرين المطمئنين إلى الاشتراك في المنصة. لا يوجد غطاء أمني مع هذه المنصة لأن السلطات لا تسجلها حتى.

احتيال أم الصفقات المثلى المشروعة؟

خطط الاستثمار العقاري للتداول المثلى

Optimum Trades LLC هي عملية احتيال ولا شك في ذلك. نحن نكشف عن المنصة ، على أمل ألا يقع أحد في غرامهم. يرجى الابتعاد عن ذلك ، أو المخاطرة بأن تصبح ضحية مثل جاك.

حكم

لن نوصي بهذه المنصة لأنها أخ لخدعة أخرى. تشير جميع الحقائق إلى أن OptimumTrades عملية احتيال. نحن نصر على أن تكون حكيماً وتختار الخيارات الموصى بها والمختبرة.

للحصول على تجربة استثمار آمنة مع Crypto ، انتقل إلى أدوات ميسورة التكلفة وشفافة. أفضل طريقة للاستثمار في Crypto هي اختبار الروبوتات الموثوقة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم.

نتمنى لقرائنا كل التوفيق في خطط الاستثمار وخيارات التداول الخاصة بهم.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Optimum Trades Review: Optimumtradesllc.com Awful Gyp

Optimum Trades (Optimumtradesllc.com) is the brainchild of another scam we exposed a while back. OptimumTrades is a Crypto investment scam that belongs to Redox Trades LLC. Yes, the same company that is ripping off investors with false Crypto profit scams. Now, their entire platform is under scrutiny, and their website is down. Their next option was to open a new scam under a different name. To protect all investors, we must expose these online scam artists tarnishing the Crypto industry.

Optimum Trades Review

There are safer ways to invest in Crypto trading and investment. Experts recommend the use of industry-leading Crypto bots. These bots have been credited the world over for offering realistic results. The bots will help you learn as you trade, thanks to the available learning materials. Make the bold move today and sign up with the best Crypto bots the industry has to offer. The time to make a profit with Crypto investment is here and now. Choose expert-backed Crypto trading tools for comfort and transparency.

About Optimum Trades

Once you click on their about us page, you realize that there’s no much information on who runs the show. The about us page claims that a group of like-minded professionals founded this platform. Why would they not post a single name of one of these so-called professionals? The reason is simple; they don’t want to expose themselves to authorities. After the dust settles, no one wants to be blamed for stealing from investors. And this is what happened with their earlier scam.

A legit company or investment platform will openly reveal its founding members. The reason why this is a scam is that no one wants to take responsibility. There are hundreds of complaints floating in regarding Optimum Trades. And this is the reason why we insist that investors should be extra careful. These over the moon claims, coupled with anonymity, makes us question their intention. And this is the reason why we are skeptical about investors signing in with this firm.

Assets and Trading instruments

Optimum Trades is furnishing users with four types of investment options. The four include an affiliate partner, crypto trading, Easy care, and Real estate. These four are what we refer to as their main assets. To get a hold of these assets, you have to deposit a certain amount. We notice that the platform also gets involved in Healthcare. This is a huge turning point, as most scam artists don’t dare play with health matters. The people behind it don’t have a hair of shame beneath them.

Customer Feedback

According to Jack, he learned of this scam after being directed by a Redox Trades LLC staff member. He was told that Redox Trades LLC was not taking in new clients. The only available option was to sign up with OptimumTrades. Once he did so, he waited patiently for over three months to withdraw the projected profit. It has been over four months, and he has not been able to retrieve even a penny. Getting a hold of staff members is a nightmare as staff members block his calls.

Domain Insights

According to a trusted domain checker, the website went live on 17th January 2020. It’s clear that for over a year, the pyramid scheme has been benefiting a few members. The few members have been used to bring in unsuspecting investors through affiliate programs. We can see that the platform is barely a year old, and they claim to have years of trading experience. These are fraudsters who will do or say anything to ensure you sign up with them. It’s best to stay away from these culprits.

Educational materials

The platform offers what they refer to as the Edu PLAN. According to the education page, this is geared to safeguard your child’s education. The advantages listed include having a free annual health checkup and a loyalty bonus every five years. These are over the moon claims as most users are not even getting the chance to withdraw. Once you deposit or buy into this plan, it’s the last you will hear of it. The best option is to stay away from it and get other proven alternatives.

Registration issues

There are also some problems with their registration process. The platform is asking for your personal information and banking details. You have to give them your banking details for them to ‘fund’ your account.  Once they have this, they can be charging your account as they please. Ensure you don’t give out your personal details. The scam artists could also be creating false identities using your details.

License and Registration of Optimum Trades LLC

OptimumTrades Deposit and Withdrawal

Optimum Trades LLC is not licensed or registered to perform Crypto investment options. The platform has no green light to offer education and health plans. Since they claim to be located in Toronto, we searched using the company registrar. We could not find a company listed under this name and profile. We are dealing with professionals scam artists who will do or say anything to get users. Beware of this scam as it will be on the blacklist once more complaints go through.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The reason why this is a scam is the lack of evidence to support their claims. We don’t get to see any documents to prove their claims. There is not a single permit from authorities to give credit to this platform. And this is a deal-breaker as it clearly shows we are dealing with a fraud. A legit platform should have posted copies of their license details.

Restrictions of Optimum Trades

Account Plans

Optimum Trades Crypto Plans

Optimum Trades is furnishing users with Crypto and real estate plans that are outright unreal. With the Crypto plans, you get to choose between daily, weekly, and monthly profits. The minimum deposit for daily profit is $1,000. There is a guarantee of 1.5 percent daily profit for 24 weeks. We are yet to see anyone come out with proof of making a profit with the plans.

Contact and Support

There’s a chat tab available, which is not of any use. The response time is slow, and we sadly learn that this is a bot. You don’t get any access to a live agent, which is a huge problem. The phone numbers at the bottom of the page are not helpful. We tried making a call, but no one could pick our calls. These people don’t want any interaction with potential victims.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The platform has made sure that depositing funds with the platform is easy. You can deposit using various methods, including Credit Card, Crypto, and PayPal. These scam artists want to cover all aspects of the deposit. It makes it easier for them to get a hold of your money faster. Withdrawing funds is the biggest hurdle facing members of this platform. For a year now, no one has come out with proof of withdrawing funds with this platform.

Safety of funds with Optimum Trades LLC

Although they claim to offer safety of funds, this is just a marketing gimmick. The platform claims to offer cover for up to $100,000. If this is the case, Jack would have been able to withdraw his funds by now. These are just sales tactics to lure unsuspecting investors into signing up with the platform. There’s no security cover with this platform as authorities do not even register it.

Scam or Legit Optimum Trades?

Optimum Trades Real Estate Investment Plans

Optimum Trades LLC is a scam, and there’s no doubt about it. We are exposing the platform, hoping no one will fall for their antics. Please stay away from it, or else risk becoming a victim like Jack.

Verdict

We won’t be recommending this platform as it’s a brother to another scam. All the facts point to OptimumTrades being a scam. We insist that you be wise and choose recommended and tested options.

For a safety investing experience with Crypto, go for affordable and transparent tools. The best way to invest in Crypto is by having tested and trusted bots. Make the right move today.

We wish our readers all the best in their investment plans and trading options.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *