مراجعة PamaFunds: PamaFunds.com هو مخطط Ponzi سيئة

مراجعة PamaFunds
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
  • دعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

يرجى الابتعاد عن PamaFunds لأنه لن يأتي أي شيء عظيم من المغامرة معهم. لم يكسب أحد باستخدام هذه المنصة. لذلك امتنعوا عن منحهم المال. إذا كنت تتداول مع وسيط حقيقي ، فستحصل على عائد في الوقت الفعلي.

PamaFunds هي عبارة عن منصة تقبل الأموال عبر العملات المشفرة والذهب والنفط والفوركس والسندات. يرحبون بالمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ينص الكيان على أنك تحتاج فقط إلى الوثوق بهم ليصبحوا أغنياء. يُزعم أن متداولي العملات الرقمية يتمتعون برافعة مالية عالية.

نود أن نوضح أن هذا الكيان المشبوه ليس لديه شراكة مع Bittrex أو Binance أو Poloniex أو أي بورصة أخرى ذات سمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة. المنصة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها.

مراجعة PamaFunds ، شركة PamaFunds

لدى PamaFunds خطتان استثماريتان. تتطلب خطة امتياز الدولة وديعة قدرها 15,000 دولار. سوف تحصل على دخل مباشر بنسبة 5٪. يأخذ الامتياز القطري مبلغًا نقديًا قدره 80,000،3 دولار. الفوائد هي XNUMX٪ عائد استثمار.

ينص المخطط الغامض أيضًا على أن لديه فريق خبراء محترف يساعد المستثمرين. الكيان يستخدم تقنية blockchain. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم أفضل روبوتات التداول في السوق. حاليًا ، تذكر الشركة أنها متوفرة في أكثر من 50 دولة.

ومع ذلك، فإننا تشجيع المستثمرين على الوثوق ببرنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعي. هذه هي الكيانات التي ستحقق لك أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي. سوف تنام بعمق مع العلم أن سلامتك محترمة. سيساعدك الاستثمار باستخدام منصات شرعية في تنمية محفظتك.

مراجعة PamaFunds.com

تدعي PamaFunds أنها يمكن أن تحقق عوائد عالية بسبب استخدام التداول عالي التردد في الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بهم. من المضحك أن هذه الشركة تتحدث عن الشفافية. المنصة لا تنسب الفضل إلى فريقها.

لا نعرف الخبرة التي لديهم أو ما إذا كان لديهم القدرة على تحقيق عوائد عالية. مخططات بونزي تختار عدم الكشف عن هويتها لتجنب مواجهة القانون. الوسيط ليس آمنًا في الإئتمان على أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

تعد PamaFunds بنمو لا نهائي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأصول التي يتعاملون معها شديدة التقلب. لذلك ، لا يمكنك تحقيق نفس العوائد. يدعي المشروع أنه يستخدم إجراء يساعدهم في الاستقرار على الخيار الأفضل في الصناعة.

كما تقدم الشركة فريقها. يعرضون صورهم والمواقف التي يشغلونها في الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد أي ضمان أو مؤهل منشور على المنصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم المنصة الاحتيالية الصور المخزنة.

الأشخاص الذين تقدمهم لا علاقة لهم بـ PamaFunds. إنه عنصر يوضح أن هذه الشركة ستفعل أي شيء لكسب المستثمرين. هذا مخطط غير جدير بالثقة ويجب عليك الامتناع عن منح حق الوصول إلى أموالك.

السحب والودائع من PamaFunds

تقبل PamaFunds الأموال عبر العملات المشفرة ؛ Bitcoin و BitcoinCash و Ethereum و Ripple و Perfect Money. يساعد الكيان على البقاء متحفظًا. لا يمكن للمستثمرين إصدار رسوم مع المشروع. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تقبله الشركة مرتفع أيضًا مقارنة بشركات الاستثمار الأخرى في السوق.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

عندما تقرر صرف أموالك ، سيقدم الوسيط جميع أنواع الأعذار. لا توجد ميزة ستأتي من الوثوق بشركة خارجية. يجب أن تركز على إيجاد وسيط موثوق به.

لا نعرف ما إذا كان هناك أي رسوم يجب على المستثمرين دفعها. الشركة منفصلة ، ويجب أن تكون الأمور المتعلقة بالسحب والإيداع في متناول الجمهور. لديك كل الحق في معرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. إذا انضممت إلى PamaFunds ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بدفع المزيد.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

PamaFunds هي شركة استثمارية مميزة لا يمكن الاتصال بها إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. عنوان المكتب لهذا الكيان هو 3411 Silverside Road Tatnall Building STE 104، Wilmington، New Castle، DE، 19810. هذا عنوان وهمي لجعل الشركة تبدو شفافة.

لا يوجد رقم هاتف مما يلغي إمكانية اتصال المستثمرين بهم. لن يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ترسلها. هناك شركات أفضل في الصناعة تهتم بتجربة عملائها.

PamaFunds هو مشروع خارجي يعد بجعل المتداولين أثرياء ، في حين أن الحقيقة هي أن الوسيط لا يملك المال الكافي لتوظيف فريق دعم عملاء محترف. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إليهم عبر WhatsApp أو Facebook أو Instagram.

تنظيم وتسجيل صناديق PamaFunds

الشركة غير مرخص لها بجمع الأموال من مواطني أي دولة. لذلك ، هذا مخطط غير شرعي لا يهتم بالمستثمرين. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا فقط. قد يتم استخدام المعلومات التي تشاركها مع المنصة بخصوص نفسك ضدك.

مراجعة PamaFunds.com ، منصة PamaFunds.com

لا تقدم PamaFunds أمان الأموال لعملائها. إنهم لا يفصلون الأموال في المؤسسات المالية من الدرجة الأولى. يذهب المال مباشرة إلى محافظ المحتالين. لا توفر المنصة معلومات عن مديري حساباتهم أو فريقهم.

تتطلب هيئات الرقابة المالية من شركات الاستثمار أن تكون شفافة. عادة ما تفرض مخططات بونزي رسوم باهظة على المستثمرين. لن تكشف الشركة أبدًا عما تدفعه مقابل ذلك. لم تودع الشركة أيضًا رأس مال أولي يمكن استخدامه لتعويض المستثمرين.

البصيرة المجال

PamaFunds.com هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ أغسطس 2020. تم تسجيل المجال الخاص بهم لمدة 10 سنوات. ليس من السهل معرفة أن المنصة متورطة في أنشطة احتيالية. سينتهي المجال في أغسطس 2030.

الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا المشروع يظلون مجهولين. وبالتالي ، من المستحيل معرفة موقع الشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المشروع لديه عدد كبير من الزيارات لزيارة موقعه على الويب. لديهم ما مجموعه 22,902 مشاركة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستهدف PamaFunds بشكل أساسي العملاء من الولايات المتحدة وفنزويلا وكندا. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم ترخيص يعد علمًا أحمر رئيسيًا. هذه البلدان لديها تدابير صارمة يجب على شركات الاستثمار اتباعها.

ملاحظات عملاء PamaFunds

لدى PamaFunds مراجعات إيجابية على Trust Pilot ، لكننا لا نعتمد على المعلومات المتوفرة لأن مراقب هذا الموقع ليس صارمًا. ومع ذلك ، يمتدح الأفراد المجهولون الشركة لكونها جيدة.

كما يثنون على الدعم لكونهم ودودين ويستجيبون في الوقت المناسب. لسوء الحظ ، الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بهم هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وهو ليس وسيلة اتصال موثوقة. يتم أيضًا تقديم عملية السحب على أنها سريعة.

للأسف ، الأشخاص الذين تركوا هذه الملاحظات لم يقدموا روابط لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. نظرًا لطبيعة مخطط Ponzi هذا ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنهم دفعوا أموالًا لأشخاص عشوائيين لمراجعتها.

يرجى الابتعاد عن PamaFunds لأنه لن يأتي أي شيء عظيم من المغامرة معهم. لم يكسب أحد باستخدام هذه المنصة. لذلك امتنعوا عن منحهم المال. إذا كنت تتداول مع وسيط حقيقي ، فستحصل على عائد في الوقت الفعلي.

الحكم النهائي

PamaFunds هي شركة ليس لديها ترخيص. يدعي الوسيط أنه يتداول في العملات المشفرة ، لكن لا يوجد دليل على وجود استثمار. لا تحتوي المنصة على قناة اتصال يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

يمكنك التجارة مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات المشفرة الحقيقيين. يمكن التحقق من أداء روبوتات التداول هذه. لذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا التحقق منها إذا كانت لديك أي شكوك. هناك أيضًا ملاحظات متعددة للعملاء من عملائهم الحاليين.

شركة استثمارية حقيقية لن تتردد في تقديم المعلومات التي ستكسب ثقة المستثمرين. لذلك ، إذا كانت المنصة أصلية ، فستحصل على موقعها ومعلومات الفريق. علاوة على ذلك ، ستتوفر مراجعات متعددة للعملاء. اجعله يميل إلى البحث بدقة قبل الوثوق بأي وسيط.

6 الردود على "مراجعة PamaFunds: PamaFunds.com هو مخطط بونزي سيئة"

  1. كلوديوس سيلفستر

    ما هي الوظيفة الرئيسية لشركة pamafunds كشركة؟ لان هناك بعض الاشخاص الذين يعلنون ويجمعون المال من المواطنين عن طريق اقناعهم بالاستثمار في pamafund فهل هذه شركة للاستثمار ام يتم خداعنا؟ من فضلك اجعلني أعرف واجعلني حكيماً حيال ذلك ، شكراً!

  2. الأزهر

    لا تستثمر Plzz في pamafund ، فهذا أمر مخادع كبير نستثمره أيضًا ولكنه لا يعطي أي سحب واحد. نحن قبل الاستثمار pamafound 1 أغلق بعد أن أطلق pamafound 2 ، نستثمر مرة أخرى ، وهو أيضًا لا يزال لا يعطي سحب ، بل لا تستثمره هو التسول Froude والمخادع الكبير

    • لويس صموئيل

      السيد نقاء في نيجيريا ، يقيم في بورتاركورت ، صاحب pamafunds ، وقد جذب معظم الطلاب والعديد من الآخرين إلى هذا الاستثمار المجنون ، حتى اليوم لم أتلق أي سحب ، استثمرت أكثر من 5.7 مليون نايرا.

  3. محمد علي

    من فضلك لا تستثمر في Pamafunds ، هذا هو المحتال الكبير. لقد استثمرنا مليون روبية باكستانية ولم يتم استلام أي سحب.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

PamaFunds Review: PamaFunds.com is a Nasty Ponzi Scheme

PamaFunds Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Please stay away from PamaFunds because nothing great will ever come from venturing with them. Nobody has earned using this platform. Therefore, refrain from giving them money. If you trade with a genuine broker, you are going to yield a real-time payout.

PamaFunds is a platform accepting funds via crypto, gold, oil, forex, and bonds. They welcome investors from all over the world. The entity states that you only need to trust them to become rich. Cryptocurrency traders will allegedly enjoy high leverage.

We would like to clarify that this suspicious entity does not have a partnership with Bittrex, Binance, Poloniex, or any other reputable exchange in the industry. The platform is operating on its own accord.

PamaFunds Review, PamaFunds Company

PamaFunds has two investment plans. The state franchise plan requires a deposit of $15,000. You will get a direct income of 5%. The Country Franchise takes cash-in of $80,000.  The benefits are a 3% ROI.

The murky scheme also states that it has a professional expert team that assists investors. The entity is using blockchain technology. They also brag about having the best trading bots in the market. Currently, the firm states that it is available in over 50 nations.

However, we encourage investors to trust legit crypto trading software. These are entities that will generate real-time profits for you. You will sleep soundly knowing that your safety is taken care of. Investing with legit platforms will assist you in growing your portfolio.

PamaFunds.com Review

PamaFunds claims that it can generate high returns because of using High-Frequency Trading in their AI. It is funny that this company is talking about transparency. The platform does not credit its team.

We do not know the experience that they have or whether they have the capability of generating high returns. Ponzi schemes choose to remain anonymous to avoid facing the law. The broker is not secure in entrusting your hard-earned funds.

PamaFunds promise infinite growth. However, the assets that they are dealing with are highly volatile. Therefore, you cannot attain the same returns. The venture claims that it utilizes a procedure that assists them in settling on the best choice in the industry.

The company also presents its team. They display their pictures and positions that they hold in the firm. However, there is no assurance or qualification published on the platform. Additionally, the fraudulent platform is using stock images.

The people it presents have nothing to do with PamaFunds. It is an element that shows that this company will do anything to win over investors. This is an untrustworthy scheme that you should refrain from giving access to your money.

PamaFunds Withdrawal and Deposits

PamaFunds is accepting funds via Cryptocurrencies; Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Ripple, and Perfect Money. It helps the entity to remain discreet. Investors cannot issue a chargeback with the venture. The minimum amount which the firm is accepting is also high compared to other investment firms in the market.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

When you decide to cash out your money, the broker will give all sorts of excuses. There is no advantage that will ever come from trusting an offshore firm. You should focus on finding yourself a reliable broker.

We do not know whether there are any fees that investors must pay. The company is discrete, and matters regarding withdrawal and deposit should be made accessible to the public. You have every right to know what you are signing up for.  If you join PamaFunds, you might end up paying more.

Contact Details and Customer Support

PamaFunds is a peculiar investment firm that is can only be contacted via email. The office address of this entity is 3411 Silverside Road Tatnall Building STE 104, Wilmington, New Castle, DE, 19810. This is a fake address to make the company appear transparent.

There is no phone number which eliminates the possibility of the investors contacting them. The emails that you send will go unanswered. There are better firms in the industry that care about the experience of their clients.

PamaFunds is an offshore venture that promises to make traders rich, while the reality is that the broker does not have enough money to hire a professional customer support team. You can also reach them via WhatsApp, Facebook, or Instagram.

Regulation and Registration of PamaFunds

The company is not licensed to collect funds from citizens of any country. Therefore, this is an illegitimate scheme that does not care about investors. They are only going to leave you high and dry. The information that you share with the platform regarding yourself might be used against you.

PamaFunds.com Review, PamaFunds.com Platform

PamaFunds does not offer fund safety to their customers. They do not segregate funds in top-tier financial institutions. The money goes straight to the scammers’ wallets. The platform does not provide information on their account managers or team.

The financial watchdogs require investment firms to be transparent. Ponzi schemes usually inflict hefty charges on investors. The firm will never disclose what they are charging you for. The company has also not deposited an initial capital that can be used to compensate investors.

The Domain Insight

PamaFunds.com is a company that has been in the market since August 2020. Their domain is registered for a period of 10 years. It is not easy to know that the platform is involved in fraudulent activities. The domain will expire in August 2030.

The people that are running this venture remain anonymous. Hence, it is impossible to know the location of the firm. Nonetheless, this is a venture that has huge traffic visiting their website. They have a total of 22,902 engagements from all over the world.

PamaFunds is mainly targeting clients from the United States, Venezuela, and Canada. They, however, do not have a license which is a major red flag. These countries have strict measures that investment firms must follow.

PamaFunds Client Feedback

PamaFunds has positive reviews on Trust Pilot, but we do not rely on the information availed as the monitor of this website is not strict. Nonetheless, anonymous individuals are praising the company for being good.

They also praise the support for being friendly and responding in time. Unfortunately, the only way to contact them is via email, which is not a reliable means of communication. The withdrawal process is also presented as fast.

Sadly, the people that leave these remarks have not provided links to their social media. Moreover, there is also no proof of payment. Given the nature of this Ponzi scheme, it is highly likely that they have paid random people to review them.

Please stay away from PamaFunds because nothing great will ever come from venturing with them. Nobody has earned using this platform. Therefore, refrain from giving them money. If you trade with a genuine broker, you are going to yield a real-time payout.

Final Verdict

PamaFunds is a company that does not have a license. The broker claims it is trading cryptocurrencies, but there is no evidence that there is investment taking place. The platform does not have a communication channel that is reliable.

You can trade with the best crypto trading brokers that are genuine. The performance of these trading bots is verifiable. Therefore, you can always check on them if you have any doubts. There is also multiple clients’ feedback from their existing customers.

A true investment company will not hesitate to provide information that will win the trust of investors. Therefore, if a platform is genuine, then you will get their location and the information of the team. Moreover, multiple client reviews will be available. Make it a tendency to research thoroughly before trusting any broker.

2 Replies to “PamaFunds Review: PamaFunds.com is a Nasty Ponzi Scheme”

  1. Claudius Sylivester

    What is the main function of pamafunds as a company? because there some people who annouces and collects money from citizens by convincing them to invest in pamafunds,is this a company for investment or we are being scammed? Please make know and make me wise about it,Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *