مراجعة Perfectmoney.uk: لا ، هذا الوسيط لن يكسبك أرباحًا

مراجعة PerfectMoney.uk
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

إذا كانت PerfectMoney مربحة ، فإن الجميع سيتدفقون على عتبة بيوتهم. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. لن يكون هناك سبب لأي شخص يعمل في صناعة أخرى بينما يمكنه جني مبلغ كبير من المال من خلال الجلوس على الأريكة.

PerfectMoney هي شركة ذات واجهة رديئة. تتميز الشركة بالعديد من الأسباب التي تجعل المستثمرين يختارونها. تحتاج إلى فتح حساب لبدء جني الأموال. الشيء الآخر هو عمل وديعة. ستبدأ الأرباح في التدفق إلى حسابك.

يُزعم أن الكيان يحقق أرباحًا من خلال الاستثمار في بورصة طوكيو. لذلك ، يمكن لعملائهم تحقيق عوائد طويلة الأجل وقصيرة الأجل. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الصفقات التي يقدمها المشروع جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها.

كما تعلن PerfectMoney أنها تريد تحقيق عوائد مستقرة للمستثمرين. يقدم الوسيط خطط استثمارية سخيفة. كما أن الدعم مؤهل وقادر على تقديم أفضل الخدمات للمتداولين.

مراجعة PerfectMoney ، شركة PerfectMoney

لسوء الحظ ، هذه شركة تكذب حول المدة التي قضاها في السوق. إنها ليست شفافة ، وأفضل شيء تجنبها. السبب وراء تزييف المحتالين لتاريخهم هو جذب انتباه المستثمرين.

سيبدو كما لو أن لديهم تاريخ تداول ، في حين أن الحقيقة هي أن المشروع جديد في السوق. إحصائياتهم حول عدد المستثمرين الزائرين مضللة أيضًا. السبب الوحيد لوجود هذا الوسيط هو أن تصبح ثريًا باستخدام أموالك.

مراجعة PerfectMoney.uk

تستهدف الشركة بشكل غير قانوني مستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة. ليس لديهم الوثائق اللازمة لمساعدتهم على اتخاذ القرار الأفضل. طريقة الدفع المتاحة تحد المستثمرين من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

تقبل PerfectMoney الأموال عبر BTC و Perfect Money و Payeer. كل هذه تحد من التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لذلك ، سوف يُحكم عليك بالفناء إذا عهدت بأموالك عمياء إلى هؤلاء المحتالين.

أصبح من المعتاد للمحتالين إنشاء مواقع ويب مختلفة. إنهم لا يستفيدون من المحتوى الذي يمكن أن يبني الثقة مع المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد تداول في هذا الكيان. لا نعرف الأصول التي يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول عليها.

PerfectMoney هو وسيط مظلل يجب عليك تجنبه. إنهم يريدون فقط الاحتيال على المستثمرين. يذكر الكيان أنه يريد استغلال السوق اليابانية. الخدمات والمنتجات التي يقدمونها تأتي من هذا البلد.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقيين. هذه مشاريع لها منتجات استثمارية متعددة. النفوذ وانتشار المعلومات متاحان لجميع المستثمرين في العالم. استثمر بحكمة وحقق عائد استثمار في الوقت الفعلي.

خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

لدى PerfectMoney أربع خطط استثمارية. حتى لو ادعت هذه الشركة أنها تتعامل مع البورصة ، فمن المستحيل الحصول على مثل هذا التعويض. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 30 دولارًا حتى 499 دولارًا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يعد الوسيط أيضًا بعوائد بنسبة 26 ٪ في غضون يوم واحد. صفقة هذا المشروع جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. هذا هو مخطط الثراء السريع. تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصات في أنها لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحقق التجار عوائد أبدًا. سوف يستغلك المشروع ويتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. مخططات بونزي لها نية واحدة ، وهي جعل نفسها غنية باستخدام أموال المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا ألقيت نظرة فاحصة على العوائد التي يدفعها منافسوهم ، فسوف تدرك أن الصفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها.

إذا كانت PerfectMoney مربحة ، فإن الجميع سيتدفقون على عتبة بيوتهم. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. لن يكون هناك سبب لأي شخص يعمل في صناعة أخرى بينما يمكنه جني مبلغ كبير من المال من خلال الجلوس على الأريكة.

ستكون هناك أزمات اقتصادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم نواجه أي شخص حقق قدرًا كبيرًا من الأرباح. سيكون من الأفضل استخدام كيانات حقيقية لها تاريخ تداول وتتسم بالشفافية.

دعم عملاء PerfectMoney

تدعي شركة PerfectMoney أنها تقع في طوكيو. يُزعم أن عنوان مكتبها يقع في Roppongi Hill North Tower، 6-2-31 Roppongi، Minato-ku، Tokyo، Japan. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هذه هي منطقة عملياتهم الفعلية.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالمشروع عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو Skype. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج الاتصال. للأسف ، لا يوجد رقم هاتف. نشك بشدة في أن هذه الشركة ليس لديها فريق دعم عملاء.

مراجعة PerfectMoney.uk ، اتصل PerfectMoney.uk

لا يحتوي مخطط بونزي على أموال كافية لتوظيف موظفين مؤهلين. المحتالون يبحثون فقط عن أنفسهم. بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم أو إرسال رسالة نصية إليهم ، سيتجاهلون رسالتك. المرة الوحيدة التي ستسمع فيها منهم هي عندما يريدون المزيد من المال منك.

سيكون لشركات الاستثمار المشروعة قنوات متعددة يمكن لعملائها استخدامها. علاوة على ذلك ، يستثمرون بكثافة في فريق خدمة العملاء. هذا لأنهم يدركون أهمية تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المحتالين لديهم نية واحدة فقط ، وهي تلبية احتياجاتهم الجشعة. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أنك قد غامر بكيان شفاف. لن تحصل على أي ميزة من خلال التعامل مع شركة مشبوهة.

التنظيم والتنظيم

تقبل PerfectMoney المتداولين من كل مكان في العالم. للأسف ، الكيان لا يناقش معلومات عن شرعيته. لذلك ، هذا مشروع يعمل كما يحلو له دون اتباع أي قواعد.

وضعت الحكومات المختلفة قواعد صارمة يجب على خطط الاستثمار الالتزام بها قبل جمع الأموال من مواطنيها. يساعد في تقليل تأثير الشركات الاحتيالية. يجب على الشركة إيداع مبلغ معين من الأموال تحت اسمها. يضمن رأس المال أن الشركة يمكن أن تكون متأكدة من أنشطتها المالية.

يعوض المال المستثمرين في حالة مواجهة المشروع للإفلاس. يختلف المبلغ الذي يجب أن يمتلكه الوسيط حسب الدولة التي تعتمد عليها المنصة. لا تقدم PerfectMoney مثل هذه المزايا لعملائها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد فصل بين الحسابات في هذه الشركة. الشركة لا تعمل مع بنك المستوى ؛ لذلك ، فإن أموالك معرضة لخطر أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تقع معلوماتك الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ دون علم.

من مصلحتك الاعتماد على شركة مرخصة. الفوائد متعددة حيث أن المشاريع شفافة وظلت في الصناعة لسنوات. ستكون آمنًا ، وستساعدك هذه المنصات على تنمية محفظتك.

البصيرة المجال

PerfectMoney.uk هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ مايو 2019. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال الخاص بهم في نفس الشهر ، عام 2021. وقد نجا الكيان في السوق لمدة عامين. لا نعرف ما إذا كانوا سوف يجددون عقدهم مرة أخرى.

ولكن حتى لو فعلوا ذلك ، فمن الآمن تجنب الانخراط معهم. معلومات المؤسس مخفية عن الجمهور. يحتل المشروع المرتبة العالمية 8,424,435،XNUMX،XNUMX. إنها مشاركة رهيبة تثبت أن المستثمرين غير مهتمين بخدمات هذا الكيان. تفتقر الشركة إلى ملاحظات العملاء.

الحكم النهائي

PerfectMoney هو مخطط بونزي. المنصة تعمل كما يحلو لها. الاستثمار معهم سيجعلك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا يتم تنظيمها ، وليس لدى المشروع فريق دعم العملاء. ومن ثم ، سوف تخاطر كثيرًا من خلال التعامل مع هذه الشركة.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تشارك بالفعل في الأنشطة التجارية. هناك العديد من أزواج العملات التي يمكنك استغلالها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتم مناقشة شروط التداول الخاصة بهذه المنصات بالتفصيل. لذلك ستعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Perfectmoney.uk Review: No, this Broker won’t Earn you Profits

PerfectMoney.uk Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

If PerfectMoney is profitable, then everyone would be flocking on their doorstep. Unfortunately, this is not the case. There would be no reason for anyone working in other industry while they can generate a high amount of money by seating on their sofa.

PerfectMoney is a company that has a poor interface. The firm features multiple reasons why investors choose them. You need to open an account to start making money. The other thing is to make a deposit. Profits will start flowing into your account.

The entity allegedly makes money by investing in the Tokyo stock exchange. Therefore, their customers can yield both long-term and short-term returns. Unfortunately, the deals that the venture is offering are too good to be true.

PerfectMoney also proclaims that they want to attain stable returns for investors. The broker is offering ridiculous investment plans. The support is also qualified and able to offer the best services to traders.

PerfectMoney Review, PerfectMoney Company

Unfortunately, this is a company that lies about the duration it has been in the market. They are not transparent, and the best thing is to avoid them. The reason that scammers fake their history is to acquire the attention of investors.

It will appear as though they have a trading history, while the reality is that the venture is new in the market. Their statistics on the number of investors visiting is also misleading. The only reason that this broker exists is to get themselves rich using your money.

PerfectMoney.uk Review

The company is illegally targeting investors from the United Kingdom. They do not have the necessary documentation to help them make the best decision. The payment method available limits investors from issuing a chargeback.

PerfectMoney is accepting funds via BTC, Perfect Money, and Payeer. Al these limit traders from issuing a chargeback. Therefore, you will be doomed if you blindly entrust your money to these scammers.

It has become the norm of fraudsters to set up various websites. They do not avail content that can build confidence with investors. Moreover, there is no trading taking place in this entity. We do not know the assets that investors can get.

PerfectMoney is a shady broker that you should avoid. They only want to defraud investors. The entity states that it wants to exploit the Japanese market. The services and products that they are offering come from this country.

Ensure that you invest with genuine forex trading brokers. These are ventures that have multiple investment products. The leverage and spread of information are available for all investors in the world. Invest wisely and generate real-time ROI.

Investment Plans and Returns

PerfectMoney has four investment plans. Even if this firm claims to be dealing with the stock exchange, it is impossible to acquire such a payout. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $30 up to $499.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The broker also promises 26% returns within one day. The deal of this venture is too good to be true. This is a get-rich-quick scheme. The problem with such platforms is that they do not last long in the market.

Moreover, traders never attain returns. The venture will exploit you and leave you high and dry. Ponzi schemes have one intention, which is to make themselves rich using the funds of investors. Additionally, if you take a closer look at the returns which their competitors are paying, you will realize that the deal is too good to be true.

If PerfectMoney is profitable, then everyone would be flocking on their doorstep. Unfortunately, this is not the case. There would be no reason for anyone working in other industry while they can generate a high amount of money by seating on their sofa.

There would be economic crises. Additionally, we haven’t encountered anyone that has generated a high amount of profits. It would be best to use genuine entities that have a trading history and are transparent.

PerfectMoney Customer Support

PerfectMoney claims that it is located in Tokyo. Its office address is allegedly at Roppongi Hill North Tower, 6-2-31 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan. Unfortunately, we cannot verify that this is their actual area of operation.

Moreover, if you have any issues, you can contact the venture via email or Skype. Additionally, you can fill in a contact form. Sadly, there is no phone number. We highly doubt that this company does not have a customer support team.

PerfectMoney.uk Review, PerfectMoney.uk Contact

Ponzi scheme does not have sufficient funds to hire qualified personnel. The con artists only look out for themselves. Once you email them or text them, they will ignore your message. The only time that you will hear from them is when they want more money from you.

Legit investment companies will have multiple channels which their customers can use. Moreover, they invest heavily in their customer care team. This is because they understand the importance of offering high-quality services.

On the other hand, fraudsters have only one intention, which is to satisfy their greedy needs. You will sleep soundly knowing that you have ventured with a transparent entity. You will not get any advantage by engaging with a shady firm.

Regulation and Regulation

PerfectMoney is accepting traders from everywhere in the world.  Sadly, the entity does not discuss information of its legitimacy. Therefore, this is a venture that is operating as it wants without following any rules.

Various governments have set up strict rules that investment schemes must adhere to before collecting money from their citizens. It helps in minimizing the effect of fraudulent firms. A company must deposit a certain amount of funds under its name. The capital guarantees that the firm can be certain of its financial activities.

The money compensates investors in case the venture faces bankruptcy. The amount that a broker must have varies depending on the country that a platform is based. PerfectMoney does not provide such benefits to its customers.

Moreover, there is no account segregation in this company. The firm is not working with tier bank; therefore, your money is at higher risk. Additionally, your personal information can land in the wrong hands without knowing.

It is for your own good to rely on a licensed company. The benefits are multiple as the ventures are transparent and have been in the industry for years. You will be safe, and these platforms will help you grow your portfolio.

The Domain Insight

PerfectMoney.uk is a firm that has been in the market since May 2019. Their domain name is expected to expire in the same month, the year 2021. The entity has survived in the market for 2 years. We do not know if they will renew their contract again.

But even if they do, it is safe to avoid engaging with them. The information of the founder is hidden from the public. The venture has a global rank of 8,424,435. It is a terrible engagement that proves that investors are not interested in the services of this entity. The firm lacks client feedback.

Final Verdict

PerfectMoney is a Ponzi scheme. The platform is operating as it pleases. Investing with them will leave you high and dry. They are not regulated, and the venture does not have a customer support team. Hence, you will be risking a lot by engaging with this firm.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are actually involved in trading activities. There are multiple currency pairs that you can exploit. Additionally, the trading conditions of these platforms are discussed in detail. You will therefore know what you are signing up for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *