Examen Phemex: une entreprise d'investissement méchante dans la cryptographie

Examen Phemex
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Règlement
  • Support client
0.5

En résumé

Phemex est une entité qui fonctionne de manière anonyme. L'entité ne divulgue pas l'emplacement de son adresse de bureau. C'est une plateforme qui demande aux investisseurs de leur confier leurs pièces. Cependant, l'entreprise n'est pas transparente. Ils ne peuvent pas présenter d'informations qui contribueront à renforcer la confiance avec leurs clients.

Phemex est une entreprise qui prétend être la meilleure bourse de trading crypto du marché. Honnêtement, c'est la première fois que nous entendons parler de cette entité. Il existe plusieurs échanges de crypto-monnaies réputés et authentiques.

Ceux-ci incluent, mais sans s'y limiter; Coinbase, échange Binance, Polonies, KuCoin et Kraken. Le trading et l'extraction de crypto-monnaies sont devenus populaires ces dernières années, mais les escrocs ont également augmenté.

Il existe de nombreuses entreprises sur le marché qui prétendent offrir les meilleurs services. Leur argumentaire de vente est parfait et convaincant. Dans la plupart des cas, ce sont les traders novices qui finissent par tomber amoureux de leur récit utopique.

Revue Phemex, Phemex Company

Phemex est l'une de ces sociétés d'investissement louches et peu fiables. Le but principal de cette entreprise est de frauder les investisseurs. Ils ont également plusieurs bonus et offres lucratives pour leurs clients. Ils promettent des rendements élevés aux investisseurs.

Au lieu de confier à vos fonds ce sale stratagème, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser sociétés de trading crypto fiables et éprouvées. Vous obtiendrez de véritables retours pendant que votre sécurité sera assurée. Ce sont des entreprises transparentes et crédibles.

Critique de Phemex.com

Phemex propose un certain nombre de paires de crypto que vous pouvez échanger. La plate-forme affirme qu'elle permet aux investisseurs de négocier sans subir de frais. L'entreprise présente également une opportunité pour les investisseurs de négocier des contrats à terme.

L'entité manque de spécialisation et cible des investisseurs du monde entier. La plateforme déclare qu'elle répond à la requête de ses clients dans un délai d'une minute. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si cela est vrai.

Phemex compte plus de 30 fournisseurs de liquidité. Le courtier se présente comme la meilleure entreprise du marché. Ils présentent un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui en font la meilleure alternative. La société affirme avoir une performance élevée. Par conséquent, ils peuvent effectuer plus de 300 XNUMX transactions en une seconde.

Examen de l'arnaque Phemex, fonctionnalités Phemex

L'entreprise déclare également qu'elle dispose de fonctions avancées et que son portefeuille est sécurisé. La grande erreur que vous pouvez faire est de faire confiance à une entreprise avec votre crypto. L'arnaque propose un portefeuille, mais une fois que vous gardez vos fonds en sécurité avec eux, vous subirez de grosses pertes.

L'entité garantit également que vous aurez accès au support client XNUMXh / XNUMX. Phemex est un schéma sale qui doit être évité. Le courtier est dangereux et indigne de confiance. Il serait préférable de rechercher une meilleure alternative sur le marché.

? Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro ? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

À propos de Phemex

La société affirme qu'elle a commencé comme une idée de Jack Tao. Il était un ancien Wall Street Investors et s'est réuni avec d'autres personnes. Ils ont identifié le manque de fiabilité, le manque de professionnalisme et les services de soutien à la clientèle médiocres.

Les échanges cryptographiques qui sont sur le marché n'améliorent prétendument pas leurs services. Par conséquent, ces personnes ont décidé de quitter le marché et de chercher une meilleure alternative. Phemex est né et la société vise à fournir le meilleur processus de trading efficace et simple.

L'entreprise a donc réalisé sa première empreinte numérique en novembre 2019. Le nom de cet échange implique prétendument que l'entreprise se consacre à fournir des services de confiance à ses clients. Leur nom est un mot grec.

Cependant, Phemex est une entité qui ne vaut le temps pour personne. Il s'agit d'un stratagème illégal auquel vous ne devez pas faire confiance avec vos informations. L'entreprise déclare qu'elle cherche une opportunité d'aider les investisseurs, mais nous ne voyons pas cela se produire.

Conditions de trading

L'entreprise a un bonus de bienvenue pour ses clients. La plateforme présente une interface web commerçant pour ses clients. Les fonctionnalités de ce logiciel ne sont pas attrayantes. De plus, ils ne peuvent pas obtenir leurs propres graphiques, ils utilisent les graphiques TradingView.

Les investisseurs intéressés par le trading Forex devraient rechercher une option plus fiable comme une entité qui propose un MT4. Cependant, vous négociez avec une interface Web de base qui ne vous sera d'aucune utilité.

Retrait et dépôts

Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer auprès de cette entité est de 0.000000001 BTC. Il existe des comptes de trading USD et BTC. Les investisseurs qui choisissent de déposer de l'argent en utilisant un compte en USD doivent déposer au moins 0.002 BTC, ce qui équivaut à 100 $.

Phemex assure aux investisseurs qu'ils n'auront pas à payer de frais de retrait. Il y a un bonus de 60 $ après le dépôt des premiers versements. La société promet également 10 $ en prime de trading. Les investisseurs doivent déposer 2000 USDT ou 0.2 BTC pour devenir éligibles à ces lucratifs.

Ce que l'entité demande à ses clients, ce n'est pas quelque chose de facile. Vous ne serez jamais en mesure d'encaisser aussi tentant que l'offre puisse paraître. De plus, les entités d'investissement légitimes n'ont pas de telles opportunités pour leurs clients.

Nos coordonnées

Phemex est une entité qui fonctionne de manière anonyme. L'entité ne divulgue pas l'emplacement de son adresse de bureau. C'est une plateforme qui demande aux investisseurs de leur confier leurs pièces. Cependant, l'entreprise n'est pas transparente. Ils ne peuvent pas présenter d'informations qui contribueront à renforcer la confiance avec leurs clients.

L'entreprise ne peut être contactée que par chat en direct. C'est une grosse blague que l'entreprise traite avec de l'argent public, mais il n'y a pas de méthode pratique qui puisse être utilisée pour atteindre les bourses. Les investisseurs doivent se demander comment leurs problèmes seront résolus.

Phemex n'est pas un échange légitime. S'ils l'étaient, l'entreprise ne risquerait pas de nuire à leur PR de cette manière. Si vous souhaitez négocier avec diligence, trouvez les meilleurs échanges qui soient fiables et authentiques. Évitez cette arnaque à tout prix.

Statut de la réglementation

La majorité des échanges de crypto-monnaies ne sont pas réglementés par le gouvernement. La bourse indique qu'elle est gérée par Phemex Limited. Les termes et conditions de l'entreprise sont conformes aux îles Vierges britanniques.

La plate-forme semble fonctionner à partir d'une zone extracôtière. En outre, le Département américain du Trésor ne recommande pas le fonctionnement de cette entité. L'entreprise fonctionne donc d'elle-même à sa guise sans suivre aucune règle.

Nous ne vous recommandons pas d'investir dans ce sale stratagème. En outre, la FCA a également émis un avertissement contre l'entreprise. Votre argent sera à haut risque. Les entités non réglementées ont tendance à faire ce qu'elles veulent sans se soucier de leurs clients.

Le domaine Insight

Phemex est une entreprise présente sur le marché depuis 2016. Le problème est que, malgré sa présence depuis si longtemps, l'échange n'est toujours pas populaire sur le marché. Leur nom de domaine expirera le février 2022.

Les personnes qui gèrent le fonctionnement de cette entité le font de manière anonyme. Par conséquent, ce sera une tâche difficile de les poursuivre. Néanmoins, il s'agit d'une entité qui cible les investisseurs américains.

Ils ont un classement mondial Alexa de 9,633 XNUMX, ce qui est très élevé. La plupart de leurs clients viennent des États-Unis, de Belgique et de Suisse. Investir dans cette entité vous expose à de graves risques. Négociez avec de véritables plateformes dans le monde.

Verdict final

Phemex est une entreprise dangereuse qui prétend être un échange. La plateforme n'a pas l'intention d'aider efficacement le commerce de ses clients. De plus, l'entreprise ne dispose pas d'une équipe de support client fiable.

Investissez avec les meilleures sociétés de trading crypto qui sont réputés et célèbres sur le marché. Vous négociez en toute confiance sans craindre d'être victime d'une arnaque. Ces plates-formes sont licenciées et leur équipe d'assistance est professionnelle.

1 réponse à "Phemex Review: Une entreprise d'investissement crypto méchante"

  1. ccb

    Ces gens ne sont que des voleurs dans tous les sens du terme. Ne jamais aller sur ce site, investir ou leur donner l'heure de la journée. FAITES CONFIANCE à cela, votre argent est parti dès que vous investissez avec eux.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Phemex Review: A Nasty Crypto Investment Venture

Phemex Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Phemex is an entity that is operating anonymously. The entity does not disclose the location of its office address. It is a platform that is asking investors to entrust their coins with them. However, the firm is not transparent. They cannot present information that will help build trust with their clients.

Phemex is a company that claims it is the best crypto trading exchange in the market. Honestly speaking this is the first time we are hearing about this entity. There are several crypto trading exchanges that are reputable and genuine.

These include but not limited to; Coinbase, Binance exchange, Polonies, KuCoin, and Kraken. Cryptocurrency trading and mining have grown popular in the past years but so has the scammers increased as well.

There are multiple companies in the market that claims they are offering the best services. Their sales pitch is perfect and convincing. In most cases, novice traders are the ones that end up falling for their utopic narrative.

Phemex Review, Phemex Company

Phemex is one of those shady and unreliable investment companies. The main purpose of this firm is to defraud investors. They also have multiple bonuses and lucrative offers for their clients. They promise investor high returns.

Instead of entrusting your funds with this dirty scheme, we recommend that you use reliable and proven crypto trading companies. You will earn genuine returns while your safety is being served. These are transparent and credible firms.

Phemex.com Review

Phemex features a number of crypto pair that you can trade. The platform claims it allows investors to trade without experiencing any fees. The firm also presents an opportunity for investors to trade futures contracts.

The entity lacks specialization and it is targeting investors from all over the world. The platform state that it responds to the query of their clients within one minute. However, we cannot verify if this is true.

Phemex has over 30 liquidity providers. The broker markets itself as the best firm in the market. They present a number of features that makes them the best alternative. The company claims that it has a high performance. Therefore, they can transact over 300k transactions in a second.

Phemex Scam Review, Phemex Features

The firm also states it has advanced functions and their wallet is secure. The big mistake that you can make is to trust a venture with your crypto. The scam is offering wallet but once you safe-keep your funds with them you will suffer big loses.

The entity also guarantees that you will have access to customer support around the clock. Phemex is a dirty scheme that should be avoided. The broker is unsafe and untrustworthy. It would be best to look for a better alternative in the market.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

About Phemex

The company claim that it began as an idea of Jack Tao. He was a former Wall Street Investors and come together with other people. They identified untrustworthiness, lack of professionalism and poor customer support services.

The crypto exchanges that are in the market allegedly do not improve their services. Therefore, these people decided to leave the market and look for a better alternative. Phemex was born and the company aims to provide the best efficient and simple trading process.

The company, therefore, made its first digital footprint in November 2019. The name of this exchange allegedly implies that the firm is dedicated to providing trustworthy services to its clients. Their name is a Greek word.

However, Phemex is an entity that is not worth anyone time. It is an illegal scheme that you should not trust with your information. The venture state that it is looking for an opportunity to assist investors but we do not see this happening.

Trading Conditions

The company has a welcome bonus for their clients. The platform presents a web trader interface for its customers. The features of this software are not appealing. Moreover, cannot get their own charts they are using TradingView charts.

Investors who are interested in Forex trading should look for a more reliable option like an entity that is offering an MT4. However, you will trade with a basic web-based interface that will not benefit you.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that you can deposit at this entity is 0.000000001 BTC. There are USD and BTC trading accounts. Investors who chose to deposit money using a USD account need to deposit at least 0.002 BTC which is equivalent to $100.

Phemex assures investors they will not have to pay any withdrawal fees. There is a $60 bonus after depositing the first instalments. The company also promises $10 as a trading bonus. Investors need to deposit 2000 USDT or 0.2 BTC to become eligible for these lucrative.

What the entity is asking from their clients it is not something easy. You will never be able to cash out as tempting as the offer might sound. Moreover, legit investment entities do not have such opportunities for their clients.

Contact Details

Phemex is an entity that is operating anonymously. The entity does not disclose the location of its office address. It is a platform that is asking investors to entrust their coins with them. However, the firm is not transparent. They cannot present information that will help build trust with their clients.

The company can only be contacted via live chat. It is a big joke that the firm is dealing with public money yet there is no convenient method that can be used to reach the exchanges. Investors should ask themselves how their issues will be resolved.

Phemex is not a legit exchange. If they were then the venture would not risk harming their PR in such a manner. If you want to trade diligently find the best exchanges that are reputable and genuine. Avoid this scam at all cost.

Regulation Status

The majority of the crypto trading exchanges are not regulated by the government. The exchange state that it is being run by Phemex Limited. The terms and conditions of the firm are complying with the British Virgin Island.

The platform appears to be operating from an offshore area. Additionally, the USA Department of the Treasury does not recommend the operation of this entity. The company is operating therefore on its own accord as it pleases without following any rules.

We do not recommend you to invest in this dirty scheme. Furthermore, the FCA has issued a warning against the venture as well. Your money will be at high risk. Unregulated entities have the tendency of doing whatever they please without minding their clients.

The Domain Insight

Phemex is a company that has been in the market since 2016. The problem is that despite being around for this long the exchange is still not popular in the market. Their domain name will expire on Feb 2022.

The people that are managing the operation of this entity are doing it anonymously. Therefore, it will be a difficult task going after them. Nonetheless, this is an entity that is targeting investors from the USA.

They have a global alexa ranking of 9,633 which is very high. Most of their customers are from the USA, Belgium, and Switzerland. Investing in this entity exposes you to severe risks. Trade with genuine platforms in the world.

Final Verdict

Phemex is a dangerous company that purports to be an exchange. The platform does not have the intention of helping its clients’ trade efficiently. Furthermore, the firm does not have a reliable customer support team.

Invest with the top crypto trading companies that are reputable and famous in the market. You will trade with confidence without having the fear of being scammed. These platforms are licensed and their support team is professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *