مراجعة Phemex: مشروع استثمار Crypto مقرف

مراجعة Phemex
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

Phemex هي كيان يعمل بشكل مجهول. لا يكشف الكيان عن موقع عنوان مكتبه. إنها منصة تطلب من المستثمرين تكليف عملاتهم معهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست شفافة. لا يمكنهم تقديم معلومات من شأنها أن تساعد في بناء الثقة مع عملائهم.

Phemex هي شركة تدعي أنها أفضل بورصة تداول للعملات المشفرة في السوق. بصراحة ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نسمع فيها عن هذا الكيان. هناك العديد من بورصات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وحقيقية.

وتشمل هذه على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ Coinbase و Binance exchange و Polonies و KuCoin و Kraken. نما تداول العملات المشفرة والتعدين في السنوات الماضية ، ولكن زاد المحتالون أيضًا.

هناك العديد من الشركات في السوق التي تدعي أنها تقدم أفضل الخدمات. عرض مبيعاتهم مثالي ومقنع. في معظم الحالات ، التجار المبتدئين هم الذين ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الوقوع في روايتهم اليوتوبية.

مراجعة Phemex ، شركة Phemex

Phemex هي واحدة من تلك الشركات الاستثمارية المشبوهة وغير الموثوقة. الغرض الرئيسي من هذه الشركة هو الاحتيال على المستثمرين. لديهم أيضًا مكافآت متعددة وعروض مربحة لعملائهم. يعدون المستثمر بعائدات عالية.

بدلاً من تكليف أموالك بهذا المخطط القذر ، نوصي باستخدامه شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة والمثبتة. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية أثناء خدمة سلامتك. هذه شركات شفافة وذات مصداقية.

مراجعة Phemex.com

يتميز Phemex بعدد من أزواج العملات المشفرة التي يمكنك تداولها. تدعي المنصة أنها تسمح للمستثمرين بالتداول دون مواجهة أي رسوم. تقدم الشركة أيضًا فرصة للمستثمرين لتداول العقود الآجلة.

الكيان يفتقر إلى التخصص ويستهدف مستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تذكر المنصة أنها تستجيب لاستعلام عملائها في غضون دقيقة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا.

لدى Phemex أكثر من 30 مزودًا للسيولة. يقوم الوسيط بتسويق نفسه على أنه أفضل شركة في السوق. يقدمون عددًا من الميزات التي تجعلهم أفضل بديل. تدعي الشركة أنها تتمتع بأداء عالٍ. لذلك ، يمكنهم التعامل مع أكثر من 300 ألف معاملة في الثانية.

مراجعة Phemex الاحتيال ، ميزات Phemex

تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن لديها وظائف متقدمة وأن محفظتها آمنة. الخطأ الكبير الذي يمكن أن ترتكبه هو أن تثق في مشروع ما باستخدام تشفيرك. تقدم عملية الاحتيال محفظة ولكن بمجرد أن تحتفظ بأموالك بأمان ، ستعاني من خسائر كبيرة.

يضمن الكيان أيضًا أنه سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة. Phemex هو مخطط قذر يجب تجنبه. الوسيط غير آمن وغير جدير بالثقة. سيكون من الأفضل البحث عن بديل أفضل في السوق.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

حول Phemex

تدعي الشركة أنها بدأت كفكرة لجاك تاو. كان من مستثمري وول ستريت السابقين ، وكان يجتمع مع أشخاص آخرين. حددوا عدم الجدارة بالثقة ونقص الاحتراف وضعف خدمات دعم العملاء.

يُزعم أن بورصات العملات المشفرة الموجودة في السوق لا تعمل على تحسين خدماتها. لذلك ، قرر هؤلاء الأشخاص مغادرة السوق والبحث عن بديل أفضل. نشأت شركة Phemex وتهدف الشركة إلى توفير أفضل عملية تداول فعالة وبسيطة.

لذلك ، قامت الشركة بأول بصمة رقمية لها في نوفمبر 2019. ويُزعم أن اسم هذا التبادل يشير إلى أن الشركة مكرسة لتقديم خدمات جديرة بالثقة لعملائها. اسمهم كلمة يونانية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Phemex كيان لا يستحق أي وقت. إنه مخطط غير قانوني يجب ألا تثق به فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك. يذكر المشروع أنه يبحث عن فرصة لمساعدة المستثمرين ولكننا لا نرى هذا يحدث.

شروط التداول

الشركة لديها مكافأة ترحيب لعملائها. تقدم المنصة واجهة متداول ويب لعملائها. ميزات هذا البرنامج ليست جذابة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنهم الحصول على الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بهم لأنهم يستخدمون مخططات TradingView.

يجب على المستثمرين المهتمين بتداول العملات الأجنبية البحث عن خيار أكثر موثوقية مثل الكيان الذي يقدم MT4. ومع ذلك ، سوف تتداول باستخدام واجهة أساسية قائمة على الويب لن تفيدك.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان هو 0.000000001 BTC. هناك حسابات تداول بالدولار الأمريكي وبيتكوين. يحتاج المستثمرون الذين اختاروا إيداع الأموال باستخدام حساب بالدولار الأمريكي إلى إيداع 0.002 BTC على الأقل وهو ما يعادل 100 دولار.

تطمئن Phemex المستثمرين بأنهم لن يضطروا إلى دفع أي رسوم سحب. هناك مكافأة 60 دولارًا بعد إيداع الأقساط الأولى. وعدت الشركة أيضًا بمبلغ 10 دولارات كمكافأة تداول. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إيداع 2000 USDT أو 0.2 BTC ليصبحوا مؤهلين لهذه المربحة.

ما يطلبه الكيان من عملائه ليس بالأمر السهل. لن تتمكن أبدًا من صرف الأموال المغرية التي قد يبدو عليها العرض. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تملك الكيانات الاستثمارية الشرعية مثل هذه الفرص لعملائها.

تفاصيل الإتصال

Phemex هي كيان يعمل بشكل مجهول. لا يكشف الكيان عن موقع عنوان مكتبه. إنها منصة تطلب من المستثمرين تكليف عملاتهم معهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست شفافة. لا يمكنهم تقديم معلومات من شأنها أن تساعد في بناء الثقة مع عملائهم.

لا يمكن الاتصال بالشركة إلا عبر الدردشة الحية. إنها مزحة كبيرة أن الشركة تتعامل مع المال العام ولكن لا توجد طريقة ملائمة يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى البورصات. يجب على المستثمرين أن يسألوا أنفسهم كيف سيتم حل مشاكلهم.

Phemex ليس تبادلًا شرعيًا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلن يخاطر المشروع بإلحاق الضرر بعلاقاته العامة بهذه الطريقة. إذا كنت ترغب في التداول بجد ، فابحث عن أفضل البورصات التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وحقيقية. تجنب هذا الاحتيال بأي ثمن.

حالة التنظيم

لا يتم تنظيم غالبية بورصات تداول العملات المشفرة من قبل الحكومة. تنص البورصة على أن شركة Phemex Limited تديرها. تلتزم شروط وأحكام الشركة بجزيرة فيرجن البريطانية.

يبدو أن المنصة تعمل من منطقة بحرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توصي وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية بتشغيل هذا الكيان. وبالتالي فإن الشركة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها كما يحلو لها دون اتباع أي قواعد.

لا ننصحك بالاستثمار في هذا المخطط القذر. علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت FCA تحذيرًا ضد المشروع أيضًا. ستكون أموالك في خطر كبير. تميل الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم إلى فعل ما يحلو لهم دون الاهتمام بعملائهم.

البصيرة المجال

Phemex هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ عام 2016. المشكلة هي أنه على الرغم من وجودها لفترة طويلة ، إلا أن البورصة لا تزال غير شائعة في السوق. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال الخاص بهم في فبراير 2022.

الأشخاص الذين يديرون تشغيل هذا الكيان يقومون بذلك دون الكشف عن هويتهم. لذلك ، ستكون مهمة صعبة ملاحقتهم. ومع ذلك ، هذا كيان يستهدف المستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

لديهم تصنيف أليكسا عالمي يبلغ 9,633 وهو مرتفع جدًا. معظم عملائهم من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبلجيكا وسويسرا. الاستثمار في هذا الكيان يعرضك لمخاطر شديدة. تداول مع منصات حقيقية في العالم.

الحكم النهائي

Phemex هي شركة خطرة تدعي أنها شركة تبادل. لا تهدف المنصة إلى مساعدة تجارة عملائها بكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة فريق دعم عملاء موثوق به.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة والمشهورة في السوق. سوف تتداول بثقة دون الخوف من التعرض للخداع. هذه المنصات مرخصة وفريق دعمها محترف.

1 الرد على "Phemex Review: A Nasty Crypto Investment Venture"

  1. بنك التعمير الصينى

    هؤلاء الناس هم مجرد لصوص بكل معنى الكلمة. لا تذهب إلى هناك أبدًا أو تستثمر أو تمنحهم وقتًا من اليوم. ثق في هذا الأمر ، ستذهب أموالك بمجرد أن تستثمر معهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Phemex Review: A Nasty Crypto Investment Venture

Phemex Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Phemex is an entity that is operating anonymously. The entity does not disclose the location of its office address. It is a platform that is asking investors to entrust their coins with them. However, the firm is not transparent. They cannot present information that will help build trust with their clients.

Phemex is a company that claims it is the best crypto trading exchange in the market. Honestly speaking this is the first time we are hearing about this entity. There are several crypto trading exchanges that are reputable and genuine.

These include but not limited to; Coinbase, Binance exchange, Polonies, KuCoin, and Kraken. Cryptocurrency trading and mining have grown popular in the past years but so has the scammers increased as well.

There are multiple companies in the market that claims they are offering the best services. Their sales pitch is perfect and convincing. In most cases, novice traders are the ones that end up falling for their utopic narrative.

Phemex Review, Phemex Company

Phemex is one of those shady and unreliable investment companies. The main purpose of this firm is to defraud investors. They also have multiple bonuses and lucrative offers for their clients. They promise investor high returns.

Instead of entrusting your funds with this dirty scheme, we recommend that you use reliable and proven crypto trading companies. You will earn genuine returns while your safety is being served. These are transparent and credible firms.

Phemex.com Review

Phemex features a number of crypto pair that you can trade. The platform claims it allows investors to trade without experiencing any fees. The firm also presents an opportunity for investors to trade futures contracts.

The entity lacks specialization and it is targeting investors from all over the world. The platform state that it responds to the query of their clients within one minute. However, we cannot verify if this is true.

Phemex has over 30 liquidity providers. The broker markets itself as the best firm in the market. They present a number of features that makes them the best alternative. The company claims that it has a high performance. Therefore, they can transact over 300k transactions in a second.

Phemex Scam Review, Phemex Features

The firm also states it has advanced functions and their wallet is secure. The big mistake that you can make is to trust a venture with your crypto. The scam is offering wallet but once you safe-keep your funds with them you will suffer big loses.

The entity also guarantees that you will have access to customer support around the clock. Phemex is a dirty scheme that should be avoided. The broker is unsafe and untrustworthy. It would be best to look for a better alternative in the market.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

About Phemex

The company claim that it began as an idea of Jack Tao. He was a former Wall Street Investors and come together with other people. They identified untrustworthiness, lack of professionalism and poor customer support services.

The crypto exchanges that are in the market allegedly do not improve their services. Therefore, these people decided to leave the market and look for a better alternative. Phemex was born and the company aims to provide the best efficient and simple trading process.

The company, therefore, made its first digital footprint in November 2019. The name of this exchange allegedly implies that the firm is dedicated to providing trustworthy services to its clients. Their name is a Greek word.

However, Phemex is an entity that is not worth anyone time. It is an illegal scheme that you should not trust with your information. The venture state that it is looking for an opportunity to assist investors but we do not see this happening.

Trading Conditions

The company has a welcome bonus for their clients. The platform presents a web trader interface for its customers. The features of this software are not appealing. Moreover, cannot get their own charts they are using TradingView charts.

Investors who are interested in Forex trading should look for a more reliable option like an entity that is offering an MT4. However, you will trade with a basic web-based interface that will not benefit you.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that you can deposit at this entity is 0.000000001 BTC. There are USD and BTC trading accounts. Investors who chose to deposit money using a USD account need to deposit at least 0.002 BTC which is equivalent to $100.

Phemex assures investors they will not have to pay any withdrawal fees. There is a $60 bonus after depositing the first instalments. The company also promises $10 as a trading bonus. Investors need to deposit 2000 USDT or 0.2 BTC to become eligible for these lucrative.

What the entity is asking from their clients it is not something easy. You will never be able to cash out as tempting as the offer might sound. Moreover, legit investment entities do not have such opportunities for their clients.

Contact Details

Phemex is an entity that is operating anonymously. The entity does not disclose the location of its office address. It is a platform that is asking investors to entrust their coins with them. However, the firm is not transparent. They cannot present information that will help build trust with their clients.

The company can only be contacted via live chat. It is a big joke that the firm is dealing with public money yet there is no convenient method that can be used to reach the exchanges. Investors should ask themselves how their issues will be resolved.

Phemex is not a legit exchange. If they were then the venture would not risk harming their PR in such a manner. If you want to trade diligently find the best exchanges that are reputable and genuine. Avoid this scam at all cost.

Regulation Status

The majority of the crypto trading exchanges are not regulated by the government. The exchange state that it is being run by Phemex Limited. The terms and conditions of the firm are complying with the British Virgin Island.

The platform appears to be operating from an offshore area. Additionally, the USA Department of the Treasury does not recommend the operation of this entity. The company is operating therefore on its own accord as it pleases without following any rules.

We do not recommend you to invest in this dirty scheme. Furthermore, the FCA has issued a warning against the venture as well. Your money will be at high risk. Unregulated entities have the tendency of doing whatever they please without minding their clients.

The Domain Insight

Phemex is a company that has been in the market since 2016. The problem is that despite being around for this long the exchange is still not popular in the market. Their domain name will expire on Feb 2022.

The people that are managing the operation of this entity are doing it anonymously. Therefore, it will be a difficult task going after them. Nonetheless, this is an entity that is targeting investors from the USA.

They have a global alexa ranking of 9,633 which is very high. Most of their customers are from the USA, Belgium, and Switzerland. Investing in this entity exposes you to severe risks. Trade with genuine platforms in the world.

Final Verdict

Phemex is a dangerous company that purports to be an exchange. The platform does not have the intention of helping its clients’ trade efficiently. Furthermore, the firm does not have a reliable customer support team.

Invest with the top crypto trading companies that are reputable and famous in the market. You will trade with confidence without having the fear of being scammed. These platforms are licensed and their support team is professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *