مراجعة Plunox: Plunox.net وسيط رهيب

مراجعة Plunox
  • اللائحة
  • الشفافية
  • تطبيقات الكمبيوتر
0.4

الملخص

يذكر Plunox أن لديه فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة يعمل على مدار الساعة. طوال الوقت ، فإن مندوبي المبيعات هم الذين سيقنعونك بإيداع الأموال

يتفاخر Plunox بأنه أحد وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات ذوي السمعة الطيبة في السوق. يمكن للعملاء التداول بثقة حيث يتم الاهتمام بكل شيء. حتى أنهم يزعمون أن لديهم واجهة تداول حائزة على جوائز. عملية التسجيل سريعة. يمكنك بدء أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك في غضون دقائق.

يُزعم أن الكيان يوجه العملاء في اتخاذ أفضل قرار مالي. المنتجات المتاحة هي العملات الأجنبية والسلع والعقود الآجلة والمؤشرات والأسهم. تعزو الشركة نجاحها إلى الاستخدام المتميز للتكنولوجيا. ما عليك سوى جهاز إلكتروني لبدء الكسب.

مراجعة Plunox ، شركة Plunox

من الضروري أن تثقف نفسك قبل أن تبدأ في الاستثمار. إن فهم الأشياء الأساسية المتعلقة بالتداول يمكن أن يوفر عليك عناء التعامل مع المحتالين. يغمر السوق بالعديد من المحتالين. إنهم يستهدفون المتداولين المبتدئين لأنهم من السهل خداعهم.

تحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط مرخصًا. Plunox هو مشروع غير قانوني ليس له شكل تنظيمي. الدولة التي تقوم بتحليل السوق نيابة عن المستثمرين. تقديم آخر الأخبار. ومن ثم يمكنك معرفة ما سيؤثر على سعر الأصول. العمل مع مزودي السيولة في السوق. لا يمكن إثبات معظم العبارات التي يدلي بها المخطط.

يمكن أن تؤدي الثقة في مخطط خارجي إلى خسارة أكثر بكثير من مجرد المال. بدلاً من التداول مع عدم اليقين ، قمنا بالعمل من أجلك. فيما يلي بعض أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين يتسمون بالشفافية والجدارة بالثقة. هذه المخططات لها أداء تداول ممتاز.

استعراض Plunox.net

يطمئن Plunox المستثمرين بأنه يفصل حساباتهم في البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. وبالتالي ، فإن أموال التجار آمنة. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يتركون وراءهم معلومات أساسية. لم يتم الاستفادة من اسم المؤسسة المالية. يميل المحتالون إلى تقديم بيانات مضللة للظهور كشركات شرعية.

المشروع لديه شروط تداول تنافسية. العيب الرئيسي للمخططات الخارجية هو أنها تبحث عن فرص لاستغلال المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أنهم يتداولون. بمجرد استدراجك إلى مخططهم الاحتيالي ، لا يمكنك استرداد المبلغ المودع.

يذكر Plunox أن لديه فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة يعمل على مدار الساعة. طوال الوقت ، فإن مندوبي المبيعات هم الذين سيقنعونك بإيداع الأموال. للأسف ، بمجرد أن تسير الأمور جنوبًا ، سيتم قطع جميع الاتصالات. لا تشارك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك مع مخطط غامض.

لا يبدو أننا نجد أي ميزة منقطعة النظير للوسيط. انت افضل حال بدونهم. لا توفر المنصة سوى معلومات غير كافية فيما يتعلق بأنشطة التداول الخاصة بها. ابحث عن مخطط حسن السمعة يساعدك على كسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

شروط التداول في Plunox

تدعي المنصة أنها تستخدم أحدث التقنيات في السوق. لديهم كل ما يحتاجه المتداولون ليصبحوا مستثمرين ناجحين. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه يخلق بيئة تجارية مواتية. لديهم واجهة تاجر ويب. السبريد الذي يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع به هو 0.5 نقطة.

يحتاج العملاء إلى 5 دولارات لفتح صفقة وهي صفقة عادلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة الرئيسية في المخطط هي عدم وجود ترخيص. الرافعة المالية المعلن عنها هي 1: 400 ، وهو ما يتجاوز حدود الهيئات التنظيمية المتعددة في السوق. بمجرد أن تخسر الأموال ، يستفيد المحتالون.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع قائمة الوسيط مثل ؛ بطاقات الائتمان والخصم. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. يقدم الكيان معلومات غير كافية بشأن الانسحاب. طلب سحب المكافآت غير عادل. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى تلبية معدل دوران قدره 5 ملايين دولار إذا أخذوا حافز 200 دولار.

استعراض Plunox.net ، مزايا Plunox.net

الهيئات التنظيمية ضد مخططات الاستثمار التي تقدم المكافآت. الأموال تعود من الناحية القانونية إلى الشركات. ومن ثم ، يستخدم المحتالون هذه الفوائد لجذب العملاء الساذجين. كثير من الناس لا يخضعون أبدًا للشروط والأحكام ، مما يؤدي إلى المزيد من المشاكل.

تفاصيل الاتصال snd Customer Support

Plunox هو مخطط لا يوفر معلومات بشأن مكان وجوده. يشير التقرير إلى أن المخطط مأخوذ من فنانين محتالين في SVG يستخدمون نفس المعلومات لجذب الأبرياء. إذا أغلقوا أعمالهم ، فسيكون من المستحيل تعقبهم.

بمجرد أن تقع في صيدهم سوف يقطعون الاتصالات معك. لن يتم الإبلاغ عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا. لا يوجد فريق محترف سيساعدك. من ناحية أخرى ، توظف الشركات الشرعية فريقًا متجاوبًا وأخلاقيًا. تعمل على مدار الساعة.

حالة التنظيم من Plunox

لا يقدم الكيان معلومات تتعلق بوضعه التنظيمي. تعمل المنصة كما يحلو لها دون مراعاة ما تريده الهيئة التنظيمية. أموال التجار في خطر شديد. الكيان لا يفصل المبلغ. لا يقوم النظام بإبلاغ أي شخص عن أنشطته التجارية.

هناك العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. إنهم يهدفون إلى حماية المستثمرين من التعامل مع المحتالين. يتم تعيين رأس مال ضخم يختلف باختلاف البلدان للوسطاء. يمكن استخدام المبلغ لتعويض العملاء في حالة وجود مخاطر غير متوقعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يثبت أن الشركات المالية يمكنها تحمل تقلبات السوق.

يعمل Plunox بشكل مجهول. للعملاء الحق في معرفة مؤهلات الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم. التسجيل مع الكيان هو خطوة عمياء. يمكنهم اختيار الخروج من السوق دون إشعار. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم الكيان بالإبلاغ عن أنشطته التجارية اليومية إلى السلطة.

لا نعرف ماذا حدث خلف الباب المغلق. إن الافتقار إلى الشفافية هو دعوة للقلق. إذا كانوا سيغلقون موقعهم الإلكتروني اليوم ، فلن يتم محاسبة أي شخص على غموضهم. إذا كنت ترغب في بدء التدريب ، نقترح عليك العثور على وسطاء لديهم ترخيص من FCA أو NFA أو CySEC أو ASIC. هذه بعض الهيئات المعترف بها في السوق. سيكون لديك راحة البال أن أموالك آمنة.

شهادات كاذبة

يتميز Plunox بقسم به شهادات من عملائهم. يُزعم أن الشركة مخطط شفاف. ليس لديهم نية للسرقة من عملائهم ، على الرغم من تسجيل المخطط لفترة قصيرة في السوق. يزعم العملاء أن المشروع موجود ليبقى.

يُزعم أن المشروع يخبر العملاء بموعد فتح أو إغلاق الصفقة. يوصون بالمخطط لكل من يبدأ نشاط التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي منصة التداول أيضًا على العديد من الأدوات. لسوء الحظ ، كل ما سبق شهادات كاذبة. لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية أي شخص قد ربح من الشركة.

يستخدم Plunox الصور الجاهزة. يوضح هذا مدى اليأس الذي يبعثه المخطط لخداع المستثمرين بأنهم حقيقيون. تتطلب عملية التسجيل من العملاء التحقق من حساباتهم باستخدام إثبات الإقامة والهوية. يجب ألا تشارك هذه المعلومات مع المحتالين.

البصيرة المجال

Plunox عبارة عن منصة استثمارية مشبوهة تم تسجيلها في أغسطس 2021. معلومات المسجل مفقودة. يطمح الكيان إلى أن يكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. هناك احتمال كبير بعدم عودتهم. موقع عملائهم غير معروف حاليًا. حركة المرور التي تزور المخطط غير كافية أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

يعتبر Plunox عملية احتيال ، ولا توجد طريقة أخرى لوصف الكيان. أنها توفر معلومات خاطئة لكسب المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يجيده المخطط هو السرقة من الأبرياء. شروط التداول للكيان ليست مثالية.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. السماسرة يتداولون منذ سنوات. وفقًا لدعم العملاء ، يمكنك الاعتماد على تجربة تجارية ممتعة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Plunox Review: Plunox.net A Terrible Broker

Plunox Review
  • Regulation
  • Tranparency
  • Software
0.4

Summary

Plunox states it has a responsive customer support team that operates around the clock. The whole time the sales reps are the ones who will be persuading you to deposit funds

Plunox brags it is one of the reputable CFD brokers in the market. Clients can trade with confidence as everything is taken care of. They even claim to have an award-winning trading interface. The registration process is swift. Within minutes you can start your trading activities.

The entity allegedly guides clients in making the best financial decision. The available products are forex, commodities, futures, indices, and shares. The company attributes its success to the top-notch use of technology. You only need an electronic device to start earning.

Plunox Review, Plunox Company

It is essential that before you start investing, you educate yourself. Understanding the basic things about trading could save you the trouble of dealing with fraudsters. The market is flooded with multiple con artists. They target novice traders as they are the ones that are easy to deceive.

Check if a broker is licensed. Plunox is an illegal venture that does not have a regulatory form. The firm state it analyses the market on behalf of investors.  Provide the latest news; hence you can know what will affect the price of assets. The work with the op-liquidity providers in the market. Most of the statements that the scheme makes can’t be proven.

Trusting an offshore scheme could lead to losing much more than just money. Instead of trading with uncertainty, we have done the leg work for you. Here are some of the best forex trading brokers that are transparent and trustworthy. These schemes have an excellent trading performance.

Plunox.net Review

Plunox is assuring investors it segregate their account in top-tier 1 banks. Hence, the money of the traders is safe. However, they leave behind essential information. The name of the financial institution is not availed. Scammers tend to provide misleading data to appear as legit firms.

The venture has competitive trading conditions. The main drawback of offshore schemes is they look for opportunities to exploit the investors. However, there is no evidence that they are trading. Once you are lured to their fraudulent scheme, you cannot recover the deposited amount.

Plunox states it has a responsive customer support team that operates around the clock. The whole time the sales reps are the ones who will be persuading you to deposit funds. Sadly, once things go south, all communication shall be cut. Never share your contact details with a murky scheme.

We cannot seem to find any peerless feature of the broker. You are better off without them. The platform only provides insufficient information regarding its trading activities. Find a reputable scheme that will help you earn real-time returns.

Trading Conditions of Plunox

The platform claims it uses the latest technology in the market. They have everything traders may need to become successful investors. The entity also claims it creates a conducive trading environment. They have a web trader interface. The spread that clients can enjoy is 0.5 pips.

Clients need $5 to open a trade which is a fair deal. However, the main problem with the scheme is they lack a license. The advertised leverage is 1:400, which is beyond what multiple regulatory bodies in the market limit. Once you lose funds, the con artists benefits.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The broker list payment methods like; Credit and debit cards. The least amount that you can deposit is $250. The entity provides inadequate information regarding the withdrawal. The withdrawal request for the bonuses is unfair. Investors need to meet a turnover of $5 million if they take the $200 incentive.

Plunox.net Review, Plunox.net Advantages

Regulatory bodies are against investment schemes offering bonuses. The money legally belongs to the companies. Hence, scammers use such benefits to lure in naive clients. Many people never go through the terms and conditions, thus leading to more trouble.

Contact Details snd Customer Support

Plunox is a scheme that does not provide information regarding its whereabouts. The report indicates the scheme is from SVG bit con artists who use the same information to lure innocent people. If they close down their business, it shall be impossible to trace them down.

Once you fall for their catch they will cut off communications with you. Emails will also go unreported. There is no professional team that is going to assist you. Legit companies, on the other hand, hire a responsive and ethical team. They operate around the clock.

Regulation Status of Plunox

The entity does not provide information regarding its regulatory status. The platform is operating as it pleases without minding what the regulatory body wants. The funds of traders are in severe hazard. The entity is not segregating the amount. The scheme does not report its trading activities to anyone.

There are multiple regulatory bodies in the market. They aim to protect investors against dealing with con artists. A hefty capital that varies depending on the countries is set for the brokers. The amount can be used to compensate clients in case of unforeseen risks. Additionally, it proves the financial firms can withstand the volatility of the market.

Plunox is operating anonymously. Clients have the right to know the qualifications of the individuals handling their money. Signing up with the entity is a blind move. They can choose to exit the market without giving notice. Furthermore, the entity is not reporting its daily trading activities to the authority.

We do not know what happened behind the closed door. The lack of transparency is a call for alarm. If they were to shut down their website today, nobody would be held countable for their obscurity. If you want to start training, we suggest that you find brokers that have a license from the FCA, NFA, CySEC, or ASIC. These are some of the recognized bodies in the market. You will have peace of mind that your money is safe.

False Testimonials

Plunox features a section with testimonials from their clients. The company is allegedly a transparent scheme. They have no intention of stealing from their customers, despite the scheme being registered for a short period in the market. The clients claim the venture is here to stay.

The venture allegedly tells clients when to open or close the trade. They recommend the scheme to everyone who is starting the trading activity. Moreover, the trading platform also has several tools. Unfortunately, all the above are false testimonials. We are yet to see anyone that has earned from the company.

Plunox uses stock images. This shows how desperate the scheme is to deceive investors they are genuine. The registration process requires clients to verify their accounts using proof of residence and identity. You should not share such information with con artists.

The Domain Insight

Plunox is a shady investment platform that was registered in August 2021. The information of the registrar is missing. The entity aspires to be in the market for only one year. There is a high likelihood of them not coming back. The location of their clients is currently unknown. The traffic that is visiting the scheme is also insufficient.

Final Verdict

Plunox is a scam, and there is no other way of describing the entity. They provide false information to win over investors. However, the only thing that the scheme is good at is stealing from innocent people. The trading conditions of the entity are not ideal.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. The brokers have been trading for years. Accordingly with customer support you can rely om pleasant trade experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *