مراجعة Pluton500: يتمتع موقع Pluton500.com بشروط تداول غير مواتية

مراجعة Pluton500
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • أمن الأموال
0.5

الملخص

تدعي شركة Pluton500 أنها وسيط موثوق به. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد مراجعات من عملائهم الحاليين. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس للشركة تاريخ تداول وهو علم أحمر كبير. كما أن الوقت الذي قضوه في الصناعة قصير.

شركة Pluton500 هي شركة يمكن بسهولة أن يخطئ في اعتبارها مشروعًا شرعيًا. ينص الكيان على أنه يوفر أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، نحن ضد التجار الذين يوقعون معهم. وفقًا للكيان ، فإنه لا يتقاضى عمولة على الإيداع.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك بدء التداول به هو 250 يورو. إنه يتجاوز معايير السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم هذه المنصة بتسويق نفسها كشركة MT4. يعتقد الوسيط أنه يجب أن يكون وجهة لجميع المستثمرين.

مراجعة Pluton500 ، شركة Pluton500

تدعي شركة Pluton500 أنها وسيط موثوق به. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد مراجعات من عملائهم الحاليين. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس للشركة تاريخ تداول وهو علم أحمر كبير. كما أن الوقت الذي قضوه في الصناعة قصير.

يُزعم أن الكيان لديه أكثر من 400 أداة تداول. لذلك ، فهي تضمن للمتداولين نتائج رائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين التداول عبر الهاتف. علمنا أيضًا أن الوسيط يقدم أفضل فرصة تعليمية للعملاء.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد على نفس الشيء لأننا لا نعرف ما ينطوي عليه تدريبهم. يجب أن تكون حريصًا عند الاستثمار لأن السوق يعاني من العديد من المحتالين. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس من السهل التفريق بين الشركات الشرعية خاصة إذا كنت متداولًا مبتدئًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن اكتساب المعرفة المناسبة سيخلصك من كل حالة عدم اليقين.

مراجعة Pluton500.com

Pluton500 هو مشروع غير قانوني غير مرخص. تم استخدام خصائص العرض من قبل العديد من المحتالين. يعد الوسيط المستثمرين بأرباح عالية. ومع ذلك ، لن تحصل على فلس واحد إذا اخترت أن تصدق كلمتهم.

الوسيط يعمل كما يحلو له. عملية تسجيل المنصة واضحة ومباشرة. لسوء الحظ ، أبلغ المستثمرون عن صعوبة الوصول إلى منطقة التداول الخاصة بهم. يقدم الكيان 8 حسابات استثمارية للمستثمرين.

Pluton500 هو مشروع مجهول يريد أن يظل مخفيًا. لم يتم الاستفادة من المعلومات المتعلقة بالمسؤولين الماليين والمديرين الذين يتعاملون مع نشاط التداول. لذلك ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانوا بالفعل قادرين على تحقيق عوائد مرغوبة للمستثمرين.

الوسيط محاط بعدم اليقين. للأسف ، لا يفعلون أي شيء لتوضيح الشك. قد يجعلك عرضهم ترغب في إيداع الأموال معهم ولكنه سيكون خطأً كبيرًا. من الأفضل البحث عن بديل أفضل في السوق.

استثمر مع شركات تداول فوركس أصلية تتسم بالشفافية. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أمن أموالك مضمون. هذه شركات ذات مصداقية تخدم عملائها بجد.

تنظيم وتسجيل Pluton500

يوجد في الشركة قسم يتضمن المعلومات التنظيمية الخاصة بها. يقدم الوسيط نفسه كشركة شفافة وصادقة. يُزعم أن أولويتهم الرئيسية هي تقديم أفضل الخدمات. تدعي المنصة أنها تتوافق مع السوق الإلكترونية للسمسرة والتنظيم الدولي (IRBEM).

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الهيئة تدير وتشرف على تشغيل هذا المخطط. تقوم الهيئة المالية أيضًا بمراجعة أنشطة الكيان كل عام. كما أكدوا للمتداولين أن الشركة ليست متورطة في غسيل الأموال.

لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد هيئة رقابة مالية باسم IRBEM. تعمل الشركة كما هي من فضلك. كما أنهم يكذبون بشأن وجودهم في قاعدة بيانات وزارة الخارجية. المخطط القذر لا يستحق وقتك أو مواردك.

لذلك ، لن يحصل المتداولون على أمان أموالهم. لا يوجد فصل في الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن Pluton500 هي عملية احتيال ، فيمكنها الخروج من السوق وقتما تشاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم دون تقديم إشعار.

لا يمكننا التأكيد بما فيه الكفاية على أهمية التعامل مع مشروع مرخص. من المهم أن تقوم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة المالية لبلدك لتحديد شرعية الشركة. سيوفر لك من التعامل مع المحتالين.

شروط تداول Pluton500

تدعي شركة Pluton500 أن لديها MT4 للمتداولين. الرافعة المالية المتوقعة من الكيان هي 1: 500. إنه كثير ولكنه يرتبط بمخاطر كبيرة. يمكنك أن تخسر الكثير من المال. يجب أن يلتزم المستثمرون الجدد بالمستثمرين الجدد بالحد الأقصى المنخفض حتى يكتسبوا المهارات اللازمة.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا تحديد سقف الرافعة المالية الذي ستحصل عليه من المنصة. يجب أن تكون حذرًا لأن حدودها تبدو وكأنها تتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئات المالية. هناك منظمات أفضل تهتم بتجربة عملائها.

توضح شروط وأحكام Pluton500 أن الوسيط مخصص فقط لتلبية احتياجاته الجشعة. تنص الشركة على أنها غير مسؤولة عن الأضرار التي تلحق بالبيانات الشخصية أو التمويل. إنه يتركنا نتساءل عمن يتوقعون أن يحاسبوا.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يعالج هذا النظام الأساسي عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة. إذا تابعت الإجراء ، فيجب عليك تعويض الشركة. لديهم الحق في تعليق الدفع إذا انتهكت شروطهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينص Pluton500 على أنه يحق له إغلاق حساب المستخدم تمامًا دون أي تفسير.

مع كل هذه العلامات الحمراء ، لماذا لا تزال ترغب في إيداع الأموال في هذا النظام؟ لن يفرجوا عن أموالك. نقترح عليك التجارة مع الشركات المرخصة. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن الكيان لا يخضع لأية قواعد ، فمن الأفضل تجنبها.

سحب وودائع Pluton500

يقبل الكيان الأموال عبر التحويل الإلكتروني. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. ستذهب الأموال مباشرة إلى حساب الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة. يستبعد Pluton500 الكثير من المعلومات من موقعه على الويب.

على سبيل المثال ، نحن في حالة جهل فيما يتعلق بالحد الأدنى لمبلغ صرف النقود ، والوقت الذي يستغرقه المتداولون لتلقي أموالهم. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن أيضًا لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هناك أي رسوم. نظرًا لكون هذا كيانًا احتياليًا ، فيمكنه فرض رسوم باهظة عليك.

تبدأ فترة عدم نشاط Pluton500 بعد أن لم يشارك التجار في أي نشاط لمدة 12 شهرًا. يخضع المستثمرون لدفع 25 دولارًا. بعد ذلك ، يتم إغلاق الحساب إذا لم يكن هناك أي إجراء أو أموال.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تقدم المنصة رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه. ومع ذلك ، فهذه جهة لا تكشف عن عنوان مكتبها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا نعرف الشركة التي تدير أعمالها.

مراجعة Pluton500 ، جهة اتصال Pluton500

Pluton500 هي عملية احتيال لا تترك أي معلومات يمكن استخدامها لتجريمهم. ليس هناك فائدة من الوثوق بهم في بياناتك ، لكن موقعهم يعد لغزًا. إنهم يتوقعون أن يتحلى التجار بالشفافية معهم ومع ذلك فهم مشبوهون.

تقدم غالبية الكيانات الاستثمارية أفضل دعم للمتداولين. إنهم يستثمرون بشكل كبير في الحصول على أفضل فريق محترف. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمحتالين ، فإنهم لا يهتمون بتجربة عملائهم.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل الوسيط في ديسمبر 2020. وسوف ينتهي بعد عام واحد. لم تقم الشركة ببناء اسم لنفسها. ترتيب اليكسا الخاص بهم هو 6,640,338،XNUMX،XNUMX. جمهورهم الجغرافي غير معروف.

الحكم النهائي

شركة Pluton500 هي شركة ذاتية التنظيم. المنصة عبارة عن مخطط غير قانوني يمكنه اختيار الخروج من الصناعة في الوقت المناسب. لم يتم الكشف عن موقعهم. شروط التداول للكيان سخيفة. يظهر الكيان أنه لا ينوي التعامل مع طلبات السحب.

تداول مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق الخاضعة للتنظيم. هذه كيانات حقيقية وذات مصداقية. سيكون لديك مشاركة رائعة معهم. سجل معهم اليوم واحصل على أفضل الخدمات.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Pluton500 Review: Pluton500.com has Unfavorable Trading Conditions

Pluton500 Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Contact Details
  • Security of Funds
0.5

Summary

Pluton500 claims that it is a trusted broker. However, there are no reviews from their existing clients. Moreover, the company does not have a trading history which is a big red flag. The time that it has been in the industry is also short.

Pluton500 is a company that can easily be mistaken for a legit venture. The entity states that it offers fund safety to investors. However, we are against traders signing up with them. According to the entity, it does not charge commission on deposit.

The minimum amount that you can start trading with is 250 EUR. It is beyond the market standard. Moreover, this platform markets itself as an MT4 firm. The broker believes it should be a destination for all investors.

Pluton500 Review, Pluton500 Company

Pluton500 claims that it is a trusted broker. However, there are no reviews from their existing clients. Moreover, the company does not have a trading history which is a big red flag. The time that it has been in the industry is also short.

The entity allegedly has over 400 trading instruments. Therefore, it guarantees a great outcome to traders. Additionally, investors can trade via phone. We also learned that the broker is offering the best education opportunity to clients.

However, we cannot attest to the same as we do not know what their training involves. You need to be keen when investing as the market is plagued by multiple scammers. Moreover, it is not easy to differential between legit firms especially if you are a novice trader. Nonetheless, acquiring the appropriate knowledge will save you from all the uncertainty.

Pluton500.com Review

Pluton500 is an illegal venture that is not licensed. The display characteristics have been used by several scammers. The broker promises investors high profits. However, you will not get a penny if you choose to believe their word.

The broker is operating as it pleases. The platform registration process is straightforward. Unfortunately, investors report a difficult time accessing their trading area. The entity is offering 8 investment accounts to investors.

Pluton500 is an anonymous venture that wants to remain hidden. The information regarding the financial officers and managers that are handling the trading activity is not availed. Therefore, we do not know if they are indeed capable of generating desirable returns to investors.

The broker is surrounded by uncertainty. Sadly, they are not doing anything to clear up the doubt. Their offer might make you want to deposit funds with them but it will be a big mistake. It is best to look for a better alternative in the market.

Invest with genuine forex trading companies that are transparent. You are going to earn genuine returns. Moreover, the security of your money is guaranteed. These are credible firms that have been serving their clients diligently.

Regulation and Registration of Pluton500

The company has a section entailing its regulation information. The broker presents itself as a transparent and honest firm. Their main priority is alleged to offer the best services. The platform claims it is complying with Ineternational Regulator and Brokerage E-Market (IRBEM).

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The body manages and supervises the operation of this scheme. The financial body also audits the entity’s activities every year. They also assure traders the firm is not involved in money laundering.

Unfortunately, there is no financial watchdog by the name IRBEM. The company is operating as it, please. They also lie about being on the database of MFA. The dirty scheme is not worth your time or resources.

Therefore, traders are not going to get fund safety. There is no segregation of funds. Moreover, considering that Pluton500 is a scam it can exit the market whenever it wants. Additionally, they can change their terms and conditions without giving notice.

We cannot emphasize enough the importance of dealing with a licensed venture. It is important that you visit the website of the financial body of your country to determine the legitimacy of a firm. It will save you from engaging with scammers.

Trading Conditions of Pluton500

Pluton500 claims it has an MT4 for traders. The leverage to expect from the entity is that of 1:500. It is a lot and but associates huge risks. You can lose a lot of money. Newbies investors should stick to low cap until they acquire the necessary skills.

Unfortunately, we cannot determine the leverage cap that you are going to get from the platform. You should be careful as their limits seem to be beyond what the financial bodies permit. There are better organizations that care about the experience of their clients.

The terms and conditions of Pluton500 show that the broker is only dedicated to satisfying its greedy needs. The company states it is not responsible for damages of personal data or finance. It leaves us wondering who they expect to be held accountable.

 

Additionally, this platform does not process the chargeback. If you proceed with the action then you must compensate the firm. They have the right to hold payment if you violate their terms. Additionally, Pluton500 states it has the right to completely close an account of the user without any explanation.

With all these red flags why would you still want to deposit money in this system? They will not release your funds. We suggest that you trade with licensed firms. Moreover, considering that the entity is not governed by any rules it is best to avoid them.

Withdrawal and Deposits of Pluton500

The entity is accepting funds via wire transfer. Kindly, do note that you cannot issue a chargeback. The money will go directly to the account of the people running this firm. Pluton500 leaves out a lot of information from their website.

For instance, we are in the dark regarding the minimum amount to cash out, the time it takes for traders to receive their money. Moreover, we also do not know if there are any fees. This being a fraudulent entity it can inflict hefty charges to you.

Pluton500 inactivity period starts after traders have not engaged in any activity for 12 months. Investors are subjected to paying $25. Afterward, the account shall be closed if there is no action or funds.

Contact Details

The platform presents a phone number and an email address that investors can use. However, this is an entity that does not disclose its office address. Moreover, we do not know the corporate that is managing their business.

Pluton500 Review, Pluton500 Contact

Pluton500 is a scam that does not leave any information that can be used to incriminate them. There is no point in trusting them with your data yet their location is a mystery. They expect traders to be transparent with them yet they are shady.

The majority of investment entities provide the best support to traders. They invest highly in getting the best professional team. However, when it comes to scammers they do not care about the experience of their clients.

The Domain Insight

The broker registration took place in December 2020. It will expire after one year. The company has not built a name for itself. Their Alexa ranking is 6,640,338. Their geographical audience is not known.

Final Verdict

Pluton500 is a company that is self-regulated. The platform is an illegal scheme that can choose to exit the industry at its own timing. Their location is not disclosed. The trading conditions of the entity are absurd. The entity shows that it has no intention of handling withdrawal requests.

Trade with the best forex trading companies in the market that are regulated. These are genuine and credible entities.  You will have a wonderful engagement with them. Register with them today and get the best services.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *