Primeolympicpro.com مراجعة الأولمبية: Primeolympicpro.com وسيط مجنون

مراجعة الأولمبية الرئيسية
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

يبدو أن Prime Olympic فقط تفيد الأشخاص الغامضين وراء تشغيلها. وبالتالي سينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظارك لأرباح غامضة. لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على المعاملات السريعة من قبل التجار.

Prime Olympic هي عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تتيح لك تداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع ، من بين الأصول الأخرى. يمكنك الوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة والأجهزة المختلفة. تضمن الشركة أفضل الخدمات لجميع عملائها. وفقًا لذلك ، قبل التداول ، هناك عدة عوامل يجب مراعاتها. ومن ثم ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة عن Prime Olympic ، نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي تكشفه. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قرارات التداول مع الوسيط المظلل.

برايم أوليمبيك ريفيو ، شركة برايم أوليمبيك

 

في هذه الأثناء، هذه الشركات التجارية لتداول العملات الأجنبية تطبيق استراتيجيات تداول مجربة ومختبرة. يمكنك بسهولة الاعتماد على النهج لتحقيق عوائد معقولة وعلى عكس Prime Olympics. تقدم شركة الاستثمار مديري حسابات على مدار الساعة لاتجاهات التجارة. وبالتالي ، فإنه يضمن تنفيذ استثمارات سريعة تصل إلى 4 مللي ثانية. أيضًا ، يمكن للبرنامج إكمال أكثر من 7,000 صفقة في الثانية.

تطالب شركة Prime Olympic بالتطور والتكيف مع السوق المتغيرة باستمرار. تقوم الشركة أيضًا بتوليد السيولة من مزودي الخدمة من الدرجة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء تقدمه الشركة يحتوي على أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه. غالبًا ما يعدك المحتالون بأحدث الخدمات ، وعند التسجيل ، ستحصل على نتائج مروعة. لا يحتوي موقع شركة الاستثمار على معلومات ذات صلة بالتداول.

استعراض Primeolympicpro.com

لا يوضح موقع Primeolympicpro.com أي نهج للتغلب على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ربح ثابت. أثناء التداول ، قد تواجه خسائر استثمارية ضخمة. يتميز السوق بتقلبات عالية. لذا فإن نسخ التداول ليس نهجًا مناسبًا للاستثمار. أيضًا ، يجب عليك تضمين ميزات إدارة المخاطر مثل إيقاف الخسارة لجني الأرباح. من بين الخيارات الأخرى ، فهو يساعد على حمايتك من الخسائر أثناء التحولات المفاجئة في السوق.

تهدف Prime Olympic إلى تقديم نهج أخلاقي للتداول. وفقًا لذلك ، يفضل الاستثمار التلقائي على البشر بسبب عدم وجود تدخل عاطفي. سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت حذرًا لتجنب الأدوات الخاطئة لأنها ستجذب فقط نتائج مماثلة. يعدك المحتالون بأفضل التقنيات ، وهو ما لا يحدث غالبًا عند شراء أدوات الاستثمار. كما أن الوقت المستغرق لإتمام عمليات الإعدام بطيء نسبيًا.

تتطلع Prime Olympic إلى تقديم خدمات التداول لجميع أنواع المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج المبتدئين إلى أدوات تعليمية مفيدة لفهم كيفية مناورات السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركات الاحتيالية بمواد قيمة لتثقيف المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فإنك تصادف تفسيرات أساسية لشروط التداول. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على معلومات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. أيضًا ، من غير المحتمل أن يضيع أي متداول خبير الوقت أو المال على وسيط مشبوه.

كيف يعمل Primeolympicpro.com

Primeolympicpro.com لا يقدم أسلوبًا مناسبًا أو موصى به للتداول. لا تتضمن الشركة أي حماية من المخاطر لمختلف ظروف السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف العديد من أوجه التشابه مع كيانات الاحتيال. لذا فإن توقع أي نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية هو أمر سخيف. تدعي شركة Prime Olympic للاستثمار في البحث بشكل كامل. أيضًا ، تأتي الأخبار وبيانات تحليل السوق من مصادر غير موثوقة. لذلك قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات إخبارية منتهية الصلاحية.

تتفاخر Prime Olympic بالشفافية في جميع مساعيها. وعليه ، لا توجد بيانات عن مؤسسيها أو فريق العاملين فيها. فشلت الشركة في عرض أي بيانات تأهيل لإثبات خبرتها في السوق. ومع ذلك ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى توقع اتجاهات التجارة من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. يحتفظ المحتالون بمجهولية كبيرة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يشكلون كيانات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء.

لا يتضمن Prime Olympic أي دليل لإثبات الأنشطة التجارية. أيضًا ، قد تكون الشركة قد حققت نتائج سلبية ، وهو ما يفسر سبب فقدان نفس البيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد سجل التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن البرنامج المتاح للتداول غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، وهو مناسب للأغراض التجارية. لذلك فإن أي متداول على شبكة الإنترنت قد يعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. 

ومع ذلك ، مثل أي منصة احتيال أخرى ، سيجد Prime Olympic طرقًا متعددة لاستهداف أموالك. تعد الشركة بخدمات لا تصدق ، وهي استراتيجية تسويقية مشتركة بين المحتالين. من غير المحتمل تحقيق تقدير العائد حتى على المنصات الراسخة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحصل على مكافأة على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ أو أكثر. لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة حتى بعد تلبية المهام المقبلة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة الأموال

Prime Olympic لا تضمن أي أمان لأموالك. إلى جانب ذلك ، تصادف العديد من العوامل السلبية ، ويجب ألا تتجاهل المعلومات المماثلة. تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول ، مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك حول خدماتها. أيضًا ، الاعتماد على الأشخاص الغامضين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ التي توجه الأنشطة الإجرامية.

يبدو أن Prime Olympic فقط تفيد الأشخاص الغامضين وراء تشغيلها. وبالتالي سينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظارك لأرباح غامضة. لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على المعاملات السريعة من قبل التجار. أيضًا ، لا توجد بيانات بنكية تؤكد أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. لا تتضمن شركة الاستثمار حسابًا تجريبيًا لاختبار عملياتها والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

إيداع وسحب

لا يوضح Prime Olympic الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تتصل بالشركة للحصول على معلومات مماثلة ، فسوف تقنعك بعمل ودائع ضخمة دون سبب. أيضًا ، يشجع المحتالون على استخدام خيارات التمويل غير القابلة للاسترداد. لذلك ضع في اعتبارك استخدام خيار الائتمان / الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

لا تتضمن شركة الاستثمار سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك. أيضًا ، لا توجد معلومات بخصوص الانسحاب والمدة التي تستغرقها معالجة الطلبات المماثلة. وفقًا لذلك ، تحتفظ كيانات الاحتيال بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، توصلوا إلى طرق لاختفاء أموالك دون أن يترك أثرا. لا تعرض الشركة أي دليل على سحب ناجح قام به أي من عملائها.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

عنوان الموقع الأولمبي الرئيسي هو Nieuwewandeling 6 2، 9000 Gent Belgium. وفقًا لذلك ، أثناء البحث الشامل والتحقق من صحة الكيان ، لا ترتبط معلومات الموقع بالشركة. ومن ثم لا يمكنك الاعتماد على دعم العملاء المتاح. يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى شركة الاستثمار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، المتاح في الجزء السفلي من الموقع.

علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. أيضًا ، من المستحيل تقديم واجهة تداول ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. من المحتمل أن يقوم Prime Olympic بقطع الاتصالات معك عند استلام أموالك. وبناءً على ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا.

وضع اللوائح الخاصة بـ Prime Olympic

لا يظهر Prime Olympic تحت رادار أي منظم شرعي. غالبًا ما لا تدوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة وتنتهك القوانين التجارية بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان الحصول على الأموال العامة دون اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية الإلزامية.

مراجعة Primeolympicpro.com ، وسيط Primeolympicpro.com

ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك هذه شركات الفوركس المنظمة لخدمات شفافة. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات التنظيم المتاحة والتحقق منها مع هيئات المراقبة المسؤولة. لا تقدم الشركات الاحتيالية معلومات شخصية لأنها تخاطر بملاحقات جنائية بسبب عمليات غير قانونية. أيضًا ، لا تستطيع الشركة تحمل رسوم التنظيم وقد تواجه بسهولة الإفلاس.

الحكم النهائي

Prime Olympic غير مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار. يبدو أن الشركة تستهدف الأموال التي لديك فقط. لن تواجه أي تجارب استثمارية ممتعة أو خدمات لا تصدق كما تعد. وفقًا لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تقم بدعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة للحصول على عمولة تابعة. 

أنت فقط تعرض الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم إلى احتمالية الاحتيال. هنا ملف قائمة ببعض أفضل الشركات التي يمكنك تجربتها. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل لك تجنب موقع premolympicpro.com بأي ثمن.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Prime Olympic Review: Primeolympicpro.com A Mendacious Broker

Prime Olympic Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Prime Olympic appears only to benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. Thus they will end up keeping your cash in personal accounts while you wait for mysterious profits. The company does not produce any evidence of swift transactions by its traders.

Prime Olympic is an online trading platform that allows you to trade forex and commodities, among other assets. You can access the services it offers through mobile and various devices. The company guarantees the best services to all its customers. Accordingly, before trading, there are several factors to consider. Hence as you read this impartial review on Prime Olympic, we highlight the ambiguity it exposes. Also, you might end up reconsidering trading decisions with the shady broker.

Prime Olympic Review, Prime Olympic Company

 

Meanwhile, these forex trading companies apply tried-and-tested trading testing strategies. You can easily rely on the approach for sensible returns and unlike Prime Olympics. The investment firm offers round-the-clock account managers for trade directions. Consequently, it warrants fast investment executions up to 4 milliseconds. Also, the software can complete more than 7,000 trades per second.

Prime Olympic claims to evolve and adapt to the ever-changing market continuously. The company also generates liquidity from top-tier providers. However, nothing the company offers has any verifiable evidence. Scammers will often promise you state-of-the-art services, and when signing up, you get shocking results. The investment firm’s website does not contain relevant information regarding trading.

Primeolympicpro.com Review

Primeolympicpro.com does not elaborate on any approach to beat the vast competition in the market. Additionally, there is no such thing as constant profit. While trading, you may encounter massive investment losses. The market features high volatility. So copy trading is not a convenient approach to investment. Also, you should include risk management features such as stopping loss to take profit. Among other options, it helps to protect you from losses during sudden market shifts.

Prime Olympic aims to introduce an ethical approach to trading. Accordingly, automatic investment is preferable to humans due to no emotional interference. It would be best if you were cautious to avoid the wrong instruments as it will only attract similar results. Scammers will promise you the best technology, which is not often the case when you purchase the tools for investment. Also, the time it takes to complete executions is relatively slow.

Prime Olympic looks forward to providing trading services to all sorts of traders. However, beginners require helpful educational tools to understand how the market manoeuvres. Additionally, fraudulent companies will promise valuable materials to educate traders. Even so, you come across basic explanations of trading terms. You can easily find similar information across the internet for no extra cost. Also, no expert trader is likely to waste time or money on a shady broker.

How Primeolympicpro.com Operates

Primeolympicpro.com does not present a convenient or recommendable style for trading. The company does not include any risk protection to the various conditions of the market. Additionally, you come across multiple similarities to scam entities. So expecting any sort of preferential treatment is absurd. Prime Olympic claims to invest in research fully. Also, the news and market analysis data comes from unreliable sources. Therefore you may end up relying on expired news information.

Prime Olympic brags about having transparency in all its endeavours. Accordingly, there is no data regarding its founders or team of employees. The company fails to showcase any qualification data to prove expertise in the market. Even so, you will end up expecting trade directions from people who do not have a clue how the market operates. Fraudsters maintain great anonymity. As a result, they form clone entities and attempt to defraud more money from innocent traders.

Prime Olympic does not include any evidence to prove trade activities. Also, the company may be making negative results, which explains why the same data is missing. Moreover, trade history for three months or more helps determine the expected results. Additionally, the software available for trading is not compatible with MetaTrader, suitable for trading purposes. Therefore any web trader may expose you to malicious third-party attacks. 

Nevertheless, like every other scam platform, Prime Olympic will find multiple ways to target your cash. The company promises incredible services, and it is a common marketing strategy among fraudsters. The return estimate is improbable to attain even on well-established platforms. Additionally, you may get a bonus on the first deposit up to 100% or more. You cannot withdraw the reward money even after meeting the tasks ahead.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Funds Safety

Prime Olympic does not guarantee any security of your money. Besides, you come across multiple negative factors, and you should not ignore similar information. The company operates anonymously, raising even more, doubt about its services. Also, counting on mysterious people not only puts your money at risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands steering criminal activities.

Prime Olympic appears only to benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. Thus they will end up keeping your cash in personal accounts while you wait for mysterious profits. The company does not produce any evidence of swift transactions by its traders. Also, there is no bank data to affirm your money is in safe hands. The investment firm does not include a demo account to test and familiarise with its operation before investing real money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Prime Olympic does not elaborate on the minimum investment amount. Additionally, when you contact the company for similar information, it will persuade you to make hefty deposits for no reason. Also, scammers encourage the use of non-refundable funding options. Hence consider using the Credit/Debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days.

The investment firm does not include a refund policy to reclaim your money. Also, there is no information regarding withdrawal and how long it takes to process similar requests. Accordingly, scam entities hold your money for a long. Eventually, they come up with ways of disappearing your cash without a trace. The company does not showcase any evidence of successful withdrawal made by any of its customers.

Customer Support

Prime Olympic location address is Nieuwewandeling 6 2, 9000 Gent Belgium. Accordingly, during extensive research and fact-checking of the entity, the location information does not correlate to the company. Hence you cannot rely on the customer support available. You can only reach the investment firm via email, available at the bottom of the website.

Furthermore, working customer support helps build trust between you and the company. Also, it is impossible to deliver a friendly trading interface without proper customer relations. Prime Olympic is likely to cut off communications with you upon receiving your money. Accordingly, you should receive an instant reply to your query, if not fast.

Regulation status of Prime Olympic

Prime Olympic does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Unregulated companies often do not last for long and break trade laws easily. Additionally, it is illegal in most countries to have access to public funds without mandatory following regulation measures.

Primeolympicpro.com Review, Primeolympicpro.com Broker

However, consider these regulated forex companies for transparent services. You can easily find and verify the regulation data available with the responsible watchdogs. Fraudulent companies do not provide personal information because they risk criminal prosecutions for illegal operations. Also, the company cannot afford regulation fees and may easily face bankruptcy.

Final Verdict

Prime Olympic is not suitable for investment purposes. The company only appears to target the money that you have. You will not experience any pleasant investment experiences or incredible services as it promises. Accordingly, it would be best if you did not invite friends and family for affiliate commission. 

You only expose the people you invite to the scamming potential. Here is a list of some of the best companies to try out. Moreover, you should do thorough research and read reviews from reliable sources before investing in any platform. Additionally, it would be best if you avoided primeolympicpro.com at all costs.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.